Dawn Diaz, APRN

Dawn Diaz, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (258)

Dawn Diaz, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (258)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and helpful. They truly care about the patients.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so so nice!!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent and professional


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office staff is professional and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything went fine


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    I'm so appreciative of my care providers. I feel like we're a team and everyone brings their A-game. Dawn and Jill are compassionate, competent, and caring professionals.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean and comfortable office. Staff was friendly and expedient during check in process. The Medical team I saw took time to address my concerns asking questions, offfering treatment options based on my input.


  • Patient Review 9

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    The wait was very long even when they were not busy. Problems with credit card processing and the wrong Rx sent to the pharmacy and had to follow up with Dr to get new ones sent. Staff is nice, attentive and helpful but operationally this practice needs some help.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and all are nice and kid.


  • Patient Review 12

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    I am used to visiting the doctor once a year. Unless there is a concern that I am required to make multiple visits to resolve I don???t understand the ???follow up??? appointment.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff up front are very friendly and helpful. Dawn Diaz listens and asks lots of questions. She seems to care and wants to make sure that she understands my concerns. Great group!


  • Patient Review 14

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff abrupt and not friendly. Gives the wrong impression. Referrals sent to wrong place.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    I appreciate given the time I need to be heard and feel like I matter. Dawn Diaz is very thorough and I would not want to go to anyone else. She listens and is understanding. Very professional!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like the people that work their, and like my Doctor,they listen


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very convenient from our home on Amelia concourse. Like that you have your own lab. The care is thorough. Your staff are very helpful with setting appointments and checking out. When you call the office you get a person not an answering service.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    My appointment was on time. My nurse practitioner dawn diaz is friendly and professional. She actually listens to my issues. I???m very impressed with her! Thank you dawn!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff is great and Dawn Diaz is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Spacious. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    I have always been able to be seen. Staff is caring, courteous and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    Alway friendly and helpful usually timely and blood draws are always painless Dr.Dias listens and is easy to talk to and makes me feel relaxed I am not comfortable in any office setting ..


  • Patient Review 24

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Slow it down so every appointment does not feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    That they are willing to be flexible on reason for appointments and also very proactive about my health and preventive healthcare.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very wonderful staff and absolutely kind and curiosity with wonderful Doctors and Nurses!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dawn is the best along with her staff


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything, everyone is very receptive to the needs of all of the patients.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    All the employees. Very quick easy check in. Kind & friendly. Love my Dr. Dawn Diaz. She's very thural and takes time explaining results & prescriptions along with answering all my questions. Goes the extra mile if you need re-checks or extra testing to make sure all is well.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Easy access, compassionate and professional.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very Friendly


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Convenience, personality


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Efficient. Can usually get an appointment quite easily.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, efficient


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Su atenci??n sus m??dicos, todo.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Short waiting times


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and helpful when a question arises. The speed of service is very good.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dawn Diaz and Team are the best! Best care team I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I don't always enjoy going to the Dr, but when I do, it's Baptist Primary Care Yulee. From my interaction at the front of the office, or to do labs, the person in between, to the point I see my my normal practitioner, I couldn't ask for more. Everyone is professional, courteous and kind. I feel listened to and that my concerns are are all addressed each time I go. I never feel as if I am rushed or a cog on a wheel as I have some places in the past. If you are near to the area and they are accepting patients I highly recommend Dawn Diaz and Britt Taylor and staff to meet your health care needs.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dawn was amazing and went above and beyond to help me!


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff clean office and Doctors bed manners are excellent and professional.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff, Dawn Diaz, ARNP.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are all very professional and suite


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is convenient and efficient, they listen to my needs and care about each every patient. I love each and everyone in the office.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff at your facility


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very Helpful and conscientious in this office !


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The employees, Whether you???re there, for a check up or something unpleasant they always shine. Each individual bring something different to the table, but it is always pleasant and encouraging to know that when you show up you were getting the best service.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Telehealth calls are available. Great staff at every interaction.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff very kind in every way


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is always very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly people, especially Dawn and Jill.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is efficient, friendly and very professional.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dawn Diaz is amazing! Always on time, professional and so very helpful!!


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Comfortable setting. Competent nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff is awesome. Dawn Diaz is the absolute best of the best! She truly cares about her patients and provides the best service ever!!!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff. Waited only five minutes for appointment. Dawn Diaz Was very professional and friendly!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The ability to actually speak to a staff member when calling the office, and they actually care! My provider is Dawn Diaz and she is awesome, she always takes the time to listen and talk to me. Probably the friendliest Dr???s office I???ve ever been too!! Thanks


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and the Dr's listen to you.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and thorough. Some of the receptionist are still unfriendly and they don't smile, but it's the younger ones and I understand their perspective


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    My provider Dawn Diaz listens and takes time with you! All staff is very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    No wait time .


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have total confidence In Dawn Diaz She genuinely cares about her patients and her staff is always kind and helpful


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great group of professionals


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt response and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very nice, usually a very short wait


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great check in, short wait time , staff was very friendly and professional. Dawn Diaz was outstanding as usual.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are very nice


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love the care we receive. They have the best medical team and providers. We see Dawn and her nurse Jill. They always take great care of us. My family has been patients of this office for over ten years now.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like that the staff all make sure the patient comes first. I like having short wait times for my appointments and I think Jill and Dawn Diaz are amazing healthcare providers.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Awesome ????????


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dawn Diaz and her assistant are extremely friendly and I would never go anywhere else as long as I can continue seeing them.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The front desk is warm and welcoming. The staff is compassionate and kind.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment. Staff is professional, helpful and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointments are all time and everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Employees are very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your team is so responsive and Dawn is fantastic!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professor team which is laser focused on the health and medical care for their patients. In particular, Jill and Dawn have made a very positive impact on my health during my first year as a resident in Fernandina Beach.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff. The care I receive from my Physician.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    everybody


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff members are amazing l.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and very helpful. Usually in and out fast.


  • Patient Review 87

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    I see Dawn and she is great


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and nice.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is close to everything and convenient. Staff is friendly and personable.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionals all around from the front desk to Ms. Diaz and her nurse.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Schedules are respected. And staff is very capable at maintaining insurance records and billing.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice and clean. Wait time very good.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your staff is nice and polite


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt attention upon arrival, convenient location, Dawn Diaz and her assistant, Jill, are great. They listen and are thorough. Very pleasant to deal with.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Employees nice. Didn???t wait but a few minutes before I was called back for my appointment


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    My whole family goes there. We all love it


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the staff, very professional and I love, Dawn and her nurse Jill. The best


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire Staff is extremely friendly, courteous and professional! Mike


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Process of making appointment to checking in and seeing RNP for physical was easy. The office was staffed appropriately to make sure each patient was taken care of in a timely manner. Any questions I had were answered by staff. Thank you for a great office visit.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courtesy & prompt service.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and everyone has a sense of urgency. You can tell they truly care.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is kind and very professional. I was seen by my physician in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff! Appointments are prompt and thorough. Quality care .


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dawn & Jill are the Best


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Happy, on time, easy parking.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the staff are friendly and rarely a long wait.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    convenient


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 112

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I haven't gone but once! It seems very hard to see a doctor with a very long wait time. But the person that I saw was very nice, seemed very knowledgeable. I will go back and see how it plays out. Blood work was super fast.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and happy environment.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very courteous and professional. Dawn Diez is just awesome!


  • Patient Review 115

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Records have been misplaced. Treatment has been miscoded resulting in wrongful billing . Patients are left to clean up administrative mess or pay wrongful charges . No shows by lab techs cause customer inconvenience.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    We love Dawn Diaz and the other staff. They listen and are very attentive.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    My provider Dawn Diaz and Rhonda in the front office


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and attentive. All my questions were answered above and beyond.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is great. The waiting room is comfortable and clean. My provider Dawn Diaz is the best. Also timeliness is always a strong attribute.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The NP that we see is extremely knowledgeable and familiar with our health history. She knows us and seems genuinely happy to see us. She takes the necessary time needed to address our issues.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dawn is awesome


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and caring. You are taken in on time and promptly attended to. If necessary, you can have xrays taken and blood drawn all in one trip.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Diaz was knowledgeable and really listened to me as I explained my needs.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The prompt friendly service and thorough diagnostic.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff seems very helpful and knowledgeable. I like being able to get an appointment or speak with nurse or physician right away. When a person doesn???t feel well, you don???t want to hear there is a two week wait to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    My visit was very thorough


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Never have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Iike the staff there friendly And really like my Dr. She listen.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctors, helpful staff!


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I thought Dr. Dawn Diaz???s interaction was very helpful. She is always thoughtful about my care and I really appreciate it. The staff is also very helpful and insightful. It is always as pleasant an experience as one could hope for in that setting.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    great services and very professional


  • Patient Review 134

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close by, good medical care.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring persons


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The front staff and medical assistant were very polite. Dawn Diaz is amazing as a PA. She is kind, considerate, listens and provides valuable insight and recommendations. Truly one of the best healthcare providers that I???ve ever encountered!


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personable, kind, efficient!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Was very glad to be able to do a virtual visit!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Can I just say Diaz has changed my outlook on life! She is amazing and really cares about her patients!!!


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    excellent service & care


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly office is clean and they are very organized.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast & Friendly. And Dawn Diaz!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was calming and friendly.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient and love the staff. Dawn Diaz is so personable and thorough.


  • Patient Review 146

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Dawn Diaz, she is so personable and cares about her patients. I don't feel rushed and that she takes the time to get to know her patients.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr Dawn she is always so good to me ??


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    You staff. IS VERY Pleasant and proffessional


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dawn Diaz is very smart, I trust her. She really listens to me & doesn't rush me


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, competency, and friendliness describe this well-organized office.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick friendly service


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and very professional!


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean, you get seen promptly and the staff are always pleasant. Jan and Dawn both are particularly pleasant to deal with. Though I can't say ANYONE enjoys going to the Doctor's office, they make it as pleasant and painless as possible. :)


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dawn Diaz is one of the best providers I've ever been treated by. She genuinely cares about my health and is compassionate and educated. Dawn makes me feel like I have been heard and I'm not just a number.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Hello,I would like to say I love the friendliness and professionalism. You make me feel welcome and accepted. I'm very happy yall accept me as Lisa and I look forward to coming back. I thank you so,so much.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The front office ladies are friendly and kind, the lab lady doesn???t hurt me (!), Nurse Jill is very nice, and Dawn Diaz is a wonderful listener and practitioner.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and knowledgable in thier field of work. I always feel they enjoy the work they do.


  • Patient Review 159

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful, professional people


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    What???s not to like? The people are amazing, they???re so kind to everyone who comes in.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Honestly, direct and acertive and aggressive solutions


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional Friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary staff are excellent! From the front desk to the assistants, Dr's! Everyone is kind and treats you like family! They will go out of their way to accommodate you! I feel blessed having them


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff- Exceptional physicians.


  • Patient Review 166

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Clean and very Professional Staff at Desk. Ancillary Staff very Receptive and Professional!


  • Patient Review 167

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nothing you guys are doing a great job!


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor and nurse i see


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was courteous even while being extremely busy. My appointment was on schedule and the Physician Assistant explained results thoroughly and with a level of confidence and assurance. The plan was made for medical management and follow up. Really great visit especially for busy working people. Thanks


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff makes you feel comfortable..it is clean


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dawn Diaz is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was well run and very clean


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and on time


  • Patient Review 174

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    For the most part everyone is cordial and inviting in greeting/caring for you. Comfort level in medical service is quality. Quickness in needs and response. Attention to the care of your needs. Communication and follow through.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is always awesome


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    No waiting time. Everybody was extremely professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great experience , I was dreading my Dr. Visit but everything was soo great start to finish. It helped me get over my anxiety.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional yet always friendly.


  • Patient Review 180

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Continue keeping me alive. I will be real nice and I think all of you.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dawn aways rocks and takes care of us. Thanks


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    10


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and promptness of Dawn Diaz. Makes it very easy to get in and out quickly.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient Clean and Organized Always, answers calls and returns calls


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly, efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice and Helpful Staff


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    There is nothing that i dislike


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and friendly


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    You are doing a magnific job with pacientes. Thanks so much


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous staff. Dawn is amazingly knowledgeable and kind. She truly cares about her patients!


  • Patient Review 192

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and professional


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Dawn and Babtist Primary Care. Everyone is very nice and helpful ???????? Ty for everything you do for me ??????????


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean, spacious, friendly, and very timely.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Easy to talk with about my health issues.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had my 1st visit recently and was extremely pleased. I was greeted warm,friendly by front office staff, which helped settle my nerves as I haven't been to the Dr. in quite a while, and I was nervous that the numerous concerns I have wouldn't be heard or that I would be rushed thru. I am over-the-moon with Dawn Diaz as my provider. Professional, listened,asked questions and I felt completely at ease. She scheduled labs, blood work and in-depth Mammogram because we had concerns. I'm still alittle nervous, but feel that together we'll find solutions. Feeling grateful.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very courteous staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and there's no waiting for your appointment.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dawn Diaz and her asst are amazing.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so Friendly!!


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The medical and administrative staff.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dawn Diaz does an awesome job. She is so good with taking care of the details surrounding my health. She is a great communicator and genuinely cares about my health and my wife's health. Staff is very attentive and easy to work with as well.


  • Patient Review 205

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    How quickly I was seen


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dawn and Jill are what is great about that office. The front office staff are wonderful and caring.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous and timely


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Entire staff are friendly and professional. Dr.Diaz is wonderful. She listens , is very through with examination


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The helpfulness and friendliness of the staff


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am seen on time and the wait time in exam rooms is short. My provider listens to me and seems to genuinely care able it my health.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything Convenient Friendly Efficient Professional


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything, from the office staff to the doctors.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people are polite


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick visit and Dawn was great


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is always very polite and professional


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dawn Diaz! Very through.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dawn Diaz is wonderful


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, easy to get in and out of. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dawn Diaz is a very competent, caring health care professional -- I am very thankful to be one of her patients! When entering the office, the staff makes an extra effort to ensure patients feel welcome and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff, efficiency, convenient.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    From the front office associates to the health care professionals, everyone at Baptist Primary Care Yulee is kind, courteous, and professional.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, supportive, kind, caring, from greeting to prep for appt, meeting with the medical professional, and processing for follow-up. So wonderful to feel so well taken of and listened to about my health concerns!


  • Patient Review 227

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable, on time appointments


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dawn Diaz!


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean waiting room & Dawn


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very helpful


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone! From the front girls in the office to the assistants and Dawn everyone is so kind! I wouldn't go anywhere else!


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The prompt service and awesome drs and nurses the really care about their patients


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff that works along with Don Diaz they are very helpful and very caring people


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dawn Diaz is great


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly fast and professional service.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff was quick and polite while getting me checked in. Was able to book my initial appointment and follow up appointment quickly and convenient for my schedule. Nurse was professional yet personable. D.Diaz was AMAZING. Best physician I've ever met with thus far. Knowledgeable, kind, and heard my concerns. Was a quick appointment but never felt rushed.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I'm in and out very quickly, plus every one is very nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your staff has their act together. Nice people.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people! And everything is coordinated among the different Baptist offices medical centers and hospitals


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always very professional and efficient as far as time goes. Dawn always listens and is very helpful, not just a laptop doctor that keys in your symptoms and does diagnosis from that. I could do that on webmd.com


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dawn Diaz and the staff at the front desk are wonderful


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Proximity, friendliness, and professionalism of all the staff.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, very professional, listens to your problem


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love that they are quick to help and get you the help you need. Everyone is kind and professional


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I can get in and out quick and still receive quality care.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dawn and the office staff are wonderful. I wouldn???t go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Family Feel


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    prompt polite services very organized and friendly.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are fast, efficient, friendly, and acted as if they actually cared about the individual person instead of just treating you like just a number.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional and kind


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice, clean, professional


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and caring! Dawn is the absolute best!


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and on time. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews