Justin Keeton, APRN

Justin Keeton, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (292)

Justin Keeton, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Endocrinology

14540 Old St. Augustine Road , Medical Office Building 2, Suite 2201
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.390.7452

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (292)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and quick


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Both Dr. Clelland and Justin are great! Easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like my care provider. I also like the facility.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very clean and comfortable small wait times friendly people and I trust the doctors..


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Baptist Endocrinology is exceptional. Dr. Cleland and staff are super efficient, knowledgeable and personable. Glad I went to Baptists Endocrinology.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Excellent provider services.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Wait times are short.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    easy of getting in and out


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Justin Keeton is a great provider. He is willing to do virtual visits when I can't get into the office. He responds quickly to any issues. When my primary ordered bloodwork he included some thyroid function tests. I asked for the results to also be sent to Mr. Keeton. I got a phone call from his office the day after the labs were done, quicker than my primary. I highly recommend him.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 11

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Justin Keeton listened and I didn???t feel rushed. Very knowledgeable too.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    I love the virtual appointments and attention to detail by my doctor and his compassionate PA.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff seems to be excellent!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Det I e


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Have been a patient shortly after my move to FLA in 2009. The consistent care, attitude of the staff is excellent. Helpful, informative and enjoy interacting with them. MT


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Justin, Wanda and Catlin(spelling?) are Fantastic!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    They answer all of my questions and seem to care about my well being.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Totally professional


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The providers are awesome!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    How quick you get a response. The cleanliness and professionalism of staff.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always compassionate and professional


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    My HCP Justin listen to my needs and is supportive to managing my diabetes The office responds to all request via the portal in a very timely fashion


  • Patient Review 23

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything seems to run smoothly from getting appointments, check out and prescriptions..


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    very pleasant staff, large office, great doctors, Justin and Dr. Crawford are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and helpful personnel


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    excellent staff and caregivers


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personally and kindness


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is clean and comfy to sit in waiting area. The staff is very friendly. Doctor is very friendly he understands about my results.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly people


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very welcoming and professional. I would highly recommend them.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff and you are treated like a person not like a robot. Your not shuffled in and out. They take time and listen to you.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and you are not kept waiting, Clean and enough seats.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's warm, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is easy to get an appointment, the appointment staff and Front Desk staff very friendly and competent, all staff professional but not "starchy" and answers all questions. Explains issues very well and helpful. The office space is clean and orderly. Good parking. Convenient to my home.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Consistent customer service, friendly staff, fast response time.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Justin. He is a pleasure to work with. I feel like I finally have found a doctor that I can talk to who understands my situation. He is caring but still lets me know when I need to do better and I appreciate that. The fact that he believes I am really trying and is in my corner says everything. I work DT but it is worth going to South to see him!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Teleconference visits. Polite staff.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is thorough, courteous and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Internet


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The continuity of care. Friendly, helpful staff. Availability of tele appointments.


  • Patient Review 43

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very non-personal.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Justine is the best


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful. Justin has been great to work with over the past year.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is thoughtful and friendly


  • Patient Review 48

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Mothimg


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the customer service


  • Patient Review 50

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and clean and comfortable office


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything - the staff is very friendly and caring!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are so nice. Their attentive to your needs and see they???re takin care of


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is efficient, staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 55

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Responsive


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick service and asks all the right questions.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the ability to do virtual visits. My appointments are basically just reviewing my test results and discussing any issues or changes that need to be made. That makes it so convenient that I do not have to take up a chunk of my day driving all the way to the office, finding a parking spot and then waiting in the office to be seen. I would say that this gives me back 2 hours of my day that can be spent doing something otherwise productive. Also, Justin Keeton is such a positive person to talk to. He is firm, yet not judgmental, which a lot of doctors can be. That is off-putting and would make me want to NOT keep my appointments. But since Justin treats me so well I do not even have thoughts of that.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, Justin is caring and comforting dealing with my disease.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, patient care, patient focus


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and nice.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very accomadating and helpful. The office is very clean and personable. I like the physician assistant as well as the physician and feel confident in their advice and suggestions while managing my care.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Being able to have virtual visits.


  • Patient Review 63

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    i would like to actually see the Doctor rather than the PA, which seems difficult.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Justin, my endocrinology provider, is so kind, knowledgeable, and helpful. He is very focused on helping me feel better and I am so grateful! I appreciate his professionalism and his friendliness as well. Thank you so much Justin!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and personable!


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    My wait time was less than 5 minutes. Most important to me


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    I don't wait forever and they are efficient.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like all except the phone system. Too hard to talk to someone,


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Justin is excelente


  • Patient Review 72

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Some of the front office that answer the phone are not very professional. I was told my blood test orders were waiting for me at Quest. I scheduled an appointment & had to leave work only to find out that this was not true. Then trying to speak to someone about getting them faxed to me after one appointment being made & canceled. Needless to say this is an issue.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Baptist Endocrinology for 10+ years. I've received excellent care.


  • Patient Review 74

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not sure not able to take my ozempic this time and did not really go over my next step on medication use the portal and I was told I have to make another appointment to discuss medication. Questioning the answer when I was just there a day ago. I had to look up the new medication and find out how much it will cost me and no one has called me back on any further feedback for my medicine at this time. Not sure how to handle the situation.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and pleasant waiting room. Friendly assistant. Justin ARNP explained lab results and treatment plan thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is easy to get to and very professional,clean with efficient.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, personable, supportive, and helpful.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The best around!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors are knowledgeable and wants the best for their patients


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really like Justin and Dr Crawford. They are very nice, thorough and understanding. They take the time to talk through all my questions.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and reassuring!


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    They offer amazing support and are imperative in keeping me healthy.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff from reception to check out. You actually see your provider at the appointment time - no waiting around for an hour or more to get in. Staff seems to want to help and assist you as much as possible to resolve your issue.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I did not have to wait! Everyone is veru Nice & the Appointment go fast !Not like the EYE Doctor that has been a "3" Hour wait every time ! Its easy to get to & usually parking is ok !!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional. Cares about patients. Up to date on medical knowledge and medications. Always willing to help.


  • Patient Review 86

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    still offering tele med appointment's. I live over an hour away from your office and I don't need to go all the way unless it's a must . thank you


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, and punctual.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, prompt


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Customer Service is great!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Justin Keaton is always familiar with my immediate condition and concerns.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love my doctors and the office staff. I am always tasted with kindness and respect


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Justin is terrific!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Informative


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    nice clean office, no long wait time friendly knowledgeable nurses & Doctors!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor, my ARNP who really takes good care of me and the pleasant, friendly nurses.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    i feel heard and cared for whether i am calling or i am in the office


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Making appointments is easy. The receptionist was friendly, courteous and professional. Wait time was fast. The assistant was informitive and professiional. Was seen by Justin the nurse practioner in a timely manner. He was courteous and also, professional. My questions were answered and concerns addressed. I will return for follow up in two years.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Getting a live person instead of a recording to press a number. The receptionist works on my request quickly and can usually fill my requests. The staff are friendly and my doctor is efficient.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great care, pleasant staff, just wonderful in general.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, responsive and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Yes


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and competent care.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional medical staff Perfect customer service


  • Patient Review 104

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the way it flows , and Dr Keaton is really good because he listens .


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Very responsive.


  • Patient Review 106

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very easy to work with. Communication is excellent


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love my ???coach??? (Justin). I am showing progress and I credit that to Baptist.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very informative and Justin Keener is a great asset to your office, he should be a full fledged endocrinologist in my book.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Awesome provider to reevaluate test results and change prescriptions with a video chat sooner than wait for my future scheduled appointment.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient!


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The provider is very thorough and addressed my issue quickly.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly. My wait time is very short and Justin Keeton is very good at what he does.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, on-time, everyone knows what they???re doing.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Keeton my doctor is very nice and compassionate doctor.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, friendly Drs and staff


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and polite service.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always ready to listen!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very welcoming and Dr. Cleland is exceptional.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Welcoming


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointment time is usually met .


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Justin is so attentive and knowledgeable. The staff is very efficient.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not much waiting time and clean


  • Patient Review 125

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff. Doctors are Excellent Up to date on latest available data in their field, they do care for their patients.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    There very kind and friendly. I was greeted with welcome to baptist.Dr Justin Keeton so courteous and make me me feel very comfortable as his patient. He listen to what my concerns are I very much appreciate that. The whole staff is amazing???? Sincerely, Sandra Beaver


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    very friendly. in and out quickly.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everybody friendly


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    courteous, professional, prompt service


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and personable


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well organized


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Physicians, NPs, nurses and all staff are caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 133

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lab requests mailed out to patient before next appointment


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, not a long wait.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean people are very friendly. Dr is making sure I???m ok


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Awesome ????


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is always very helpful and friendly. They try very hard to work with their clients and make them feel comfortable. Dr. Keaton is always very uplifting and informative on tips on controlling your diabetes.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring staff


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    ALL OF THE STAFF WORKED AND LOOKED OUT FOR MY HEALTH


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to schedule an appt. Also they are great about getting providers messages to patients.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    great service!!! seen me asap!!! i was very impress with Dr Keeton. Seem like he cares.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledge and professionalism! Love Dr. Cleland and Justin Keeter!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient and on time


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and empathetic


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very prompt to meet appointment times!


  • Patient Review 147

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    When I call I???m on hold for 10+ minutes unable to speak to anyone to schedule an appointment or get a response within 48 hours to my message on My Baptist Chart. Was told no available doctors or appointments for 3 months for an important possibly cancer-related follow up.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location, staff, processes and physicians


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and very professional


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and appreciate the guidance Justin gave me on my virtual call. The staff arranging the call was also very good.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are very responsible and professional


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Justin is great. He listens, takes time to discuss my issues and seems to really care. He presents all options, explains thoroughly and is very knowledgeable. There is never a wait to see the doctor. I???ve always been called in right at my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very Professional and caring as well as extremely informative, thank you.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean, orderly and usually in and out.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Being a part of a large hospital system, this is one of the very few offices where I don't feel like I'm just a billing code. The entire staff from check-in to check-out are extremely pleasant and helpful. Justin K and Dr. Cleland are one of the most compassionate caregivers in the medical world.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    VERY CLEAN


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff. On time appointments. I have been happy with the entire experience.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and friendly, respectful of patients privacy and our time. Knowledgeable practicioners, share test results and plan of care with patient input. Made me feel very good about compliance with care guidelines, manifest in results of blood work and other test results.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    People are very friendly


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Experience, professionalism, friendless


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well organized and proficient


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your office is well organized and efficient. The waiting room is never crowded and it also very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Justin and the rest of the staff are great!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Justin and trust his opinion.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Justin listen and involves the patient in care plan


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    APN J. Keeton is an amazing asset to Baptist. He is very knowledgeable - understanding - goes beyond for personal care.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Did a Virtual visit


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Justin Keeten is so patient and kind. He takes him time and answers all Of my questions makes suggestions and gives positive reassurance when possible. I enjoy being able to Video Conference my appointments.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the staff, the wait time was excellent, I liked Justin. Who is very knowledgeable about my condition. Cleanliness of the entire office.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, timely, doctor was very thorough


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and nice.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Justin is thorough, patient caring and reliable. He is not rushed and is a great listener. I have confidence in him and trust his treatment of my condition.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly staff, appointments run on time and the doctors take the time for you and listen to your concerns


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and neat.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    No complaints or suggestions. Well done!


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly and accessible.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything and Justin Keeton


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient and very professional


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, and informative


  • Patient Review 183

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s almost impossible to see the doctor themselves. I???ve always had to see the assistant. And you can not get through when trying to call the office. Just know that through my personal experience with this office, the average wait time to get someone to answer the phone is at least thirty minutes. And the chart service that is offered is a joke if you can???t get in contact with someone to help with it. Oh and when they do return a call it???s ten or fifteen minutes before closing time. So if you miss the call you???re back at point A. The only good thing here is the doctors.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, patient oriented, personable. Doctors, nurses and all staff!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the staff is friendly and reliable. Justin is responsible and answers my questions.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to make appointments. Virtual visits are excellent as well.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    That you open at 7:00 so I can get to work on time.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and professionalism of the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 189

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Return my calls


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice people and usually on time. Confident in everyone there.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I hav done virtual appointment for along time now with Justin Keeton and I think he is great.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 193

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Phone call (by office) to reschedule my appointment- person on phone explained an ???office policy??? that was punitive without consideration or logic for the patient.


  • Patient Review 194

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Takes too long to get someone on the phone to make an appointment Takes too long to get an early appointment, usually 2-3 months away Appointment is with a MD but you end up with a PA, totally not acceptable. I am thinking about changes providers.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, helpful, courteous


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I use video connection from home and am very pleased with the visits.


  • Patient Review 197

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appt scheduled one year in advance. Dr office moved. I was not notified. Got to office 30 minutes in advance. Went to front desk. Receptionist said I was not scheduled. Showed her my appt card. Said I had to reschedule. I ended up seeing PA. This has never happened before.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is helpful & kind which is great since not all offices are like that


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    My physician's assistant is knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    easy check in and out!


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient and caring. Ease of appointments and schedule


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    They have helped me get the best results for a 25 year problem. Very kind, helpful and resourceful.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the virtual visits.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personnel. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I didn???t have to wait too long.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors & staff!!


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    very professional


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like that you guys are connected to the Baptist Hospital network and that my other network doctors are plugged in as well.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone takes very good care of me. From the ladies at the front desk, nurse and Dr. Everyone does a great job.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Much more improvement ! Thank you????


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, personal attention by knowledgeable professionals.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and attentive Dr and staff


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and professional


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Like the people, like the atmosphere, and the professionalism!


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    the staff is always professional and flexible.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very efficient!


  • Patient Review 217

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Adequate parking in the garage, available appointments earlier than 8 am, usually a very minimal wait time to be taken back and to be seen. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    timely & Clean


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and efficient people


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and accurate services


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized, polite, pays attention to patient!


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything from app time to the nice staff and doctors. It was and always is a great time.


  • Patient Review 223

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 224

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I waited over one and a half hours to see the doctor and once I was in the office, the doctor asked how I was doing (didn???t really care how I was) and then entered some notes into the computer and hurried out. I suppose he was behind and used my appointment to make up on lost time and that was very obvious to me. My next appointment was with the doctors nurse and he was equally dismissive and kept repeating himself as if I didn???t understand English???not really happy with this particular team. As long as my ???numbers??? are in range, they think everything is fine. I???m really surprised they are not more educated on my particular condition.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, and helpful


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service from the Doctor, to Justin, the PA and the office staff. Everyone is always professional, accommodating and friendly. T.Pollard


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    front staff


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean. Friendly knowledgeable staff. Efficient and punctual.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly , professional , service


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so polite, helpful.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great! Visit was fast and efficient with friendly, professional, thorough staff.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean friendly and quick.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    We absolutely love Justin! Informative, just as nice as can be, easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and sees to my Healthcare needs


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and PAs are great! I have already referred 4 people to Dr. Cleland. They love him too.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people, very attentive


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything and everybody..Justin is awesome doc.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The feeling of friendliness.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal attention and concern.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Worked well had no problems


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional and personable. Appointments are easy to make. Staff is very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Justin is very kind and patient. Answers all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Highly professional!!


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, thorough


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly,Clean and Efficient environment .Not a long wait either


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and physicians. The practice provides a good experience


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was perfect and professional.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt Polite


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and will actually listen and respond to questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, well informed, easy to talk to, understanding, don???t talk down to patients


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Extremely courteous, friendly, and professional staff. I feel I am receiving high level, individualized care from my provider. I believe that my provider cares about me. My needs are being met and the staff is responsive to my requests.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and polite. And you are taken care of on time and everything is explained that's what's going on with your body. Thank you very much..


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt appointment, friendly staff, convenient appointments, doctors and PA???s that give you time and explain everything. I can ask for nothing more. Love this office and all the staff at all levels.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Clean facility. The doctor answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 259

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The prompt answer of questions in person or phone


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The team in the Endo Department provides exceptional and professional service with attention and care with my visit. I have always received professional care and service with my visits. Justin Keeton has provided professional medical attention to my conditions with the utmost care and consideration for my health and provided the best recommendations for my treatment and condition improvement. Excellence in Endo Service.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Promptness on appointment times. Also, Justin is easy to talk to and takes the time to answer questions.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    We feel comfortable with the care we are receiving from Justin.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors listen to you, share their thoughts and suggestions. The office staff is pleasant and helpful and well.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great! Friendly, caring and efficient.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous. When I call or message they respond the same day.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    all of it


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledge in caring for health issues.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and professionalism


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are the the best they are caring and professional love my team fitting for me every step


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, competent, dependable, responsive, polite and efficient. Baptist Endo is everything I need in a provider. I'm satisfied.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Justin Keeton is very professional and you can tell he really cares.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and didn???t feel rushed when meeting with the PA. The only thing that needs to be changed is the useless mask mandate!


  • Patient Review 275

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalisms of staff members, understanding patients needs, and cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly doctor


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service.


  • Patient Review 280

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very timely and Dr Justn is very down to earth and realistic.


  • Patient Review 281

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The way everything are done in a trimly matter,also outstandilg work of the e..employees.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I see Justin the physician assistant primarily & he has been great! Very knowledgeable & understanding. I was also thankful for virtual visits that were available with him.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is caring and concerned


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Justin Keaton is great!


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Virtual visits. They have been going really well and it make very convenient.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    quiet and professional


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The nursing staff, the doctor, Justin the NP....all fantastic


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Started on time, Justin was prepared and very knowledgeable, check out very efficient


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and bright Staff was friendly and courteous Physician was on time, knowledgeable, listened and patient


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    excellent, friendly staff, easy to check in and out.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Was very impressed with Jason. Very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    They concentrate on the issues and don't judge you


View More Reviews View Less Reviews