Megan Andersen, APRN

Megan Andersen, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.6 out of 5 stars 4.6 (40)

Megan Andersen, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (40)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fuentes is very approachable and thorough with his examination. This is rare to find in doctors where I have lived.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and nurse practitioner are amazing. Listen to all your problems, diagonise and treat well


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    well maintained


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff .


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The best treatment ever, but I wish they will have more availability to see the patient when you don???t feel well and have more options for sooner appointments.


  • Patient Review 6

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Since the diagnosis was not correct, direction on what to do when it worsened would have been better. To see a specialist who would know, since the PA did not. Just showing some interest/concern, even if my condition is not exciting or interesting, would have been nice.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff & doctor are very attentive. Clean facility & short wait.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful staff. I really like Dr. Fuentes and Megan.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and fast appointment. Great staff.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency friendly caring.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Call back when they saidbthey would call.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, listen to my needs and concerns


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient from home not to far away personal care received


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    They don???t rush your appointment, and they follow up on all routine procedures. Additionally, if you tell them about an issue that requires a specialist they tell you and then they help you with the appointment. We love our primary care office and Dr Fuentes


  • Patient Review 16

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I understand that you are trying to get more doctors, but is hard when told to go to ER or Urgent Care with a head injury. Was more concerned about possible dizziness before falls. The STAFF IS GREAT, but hard to get an appointment with limited doctors, Nurse Practitioners. And no appointments on Friday. Hope they get more staff, soon.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff members are kind and helpful. Dr Fuentes is wonderful, he CARES about his patients. His new Nurse Practitioner is also very caring, a good addition to the practice.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to me and Dr's care


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    We love dr Fuentes and his staff.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant people and atmosphere. And they were on time.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely, courteous, caring


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    You always espond promply and we always get good care Margaret Kemp


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring professionals


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Megan Anderson was very personable and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    PA ways very good and would highly recommend her.


  • Patient Review 27

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    My baptist primary care id not accepting new patients


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, prompt


  • Patient Review 29

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your Medical Assistant Amanda was the biggest disappointment and I am considering finding a new primary. Please bring LPN???s back to the practice. She mispronounced meds, never smiled, I asked her numerous times to address me as Laurie, she never would and she needs major practice on giving an injection as it was the worst one in my 68 years that I have had!!! Please bring back skilled nurses and leave the MA to do the administrative side!!! I have been a patient for 2 years and because of her, I am considering leaving!!!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, quiet and sanitized


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff! Friendly, professional, and very helpful. I left feeling well cared for.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    This is the most thorough, professional PC Doctor's office I have ever attended, and I love the fact that he is just at the end of our street! Lucky me!!! His Nurse Practitioner is just a thorough and professional as the doctor also. I recommend them 100%.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Got in quickly. Attentive and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, Dr Fuentes and staff. The new ANRP, Megan, is pleasant to work with and a needed addition to the friendly staff. Dr F. will always take the time to explain things fully and answer any questions you may have. So glad the office opened and that the staff is so great - we've recommended this office before and will continue to do so (or at least the patient load gets to be too much!).


  • Patient Review 35

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Billing is ridiculous for consultation! Taking advantage of Insurance coverage.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly! Dr Fuentes and the nurses have been most helpful and this is coming from a family who is sick a lot


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very short wait time. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Doc on time and diagnosed issue and resolution and I???m feeling great now.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very good personal care.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The dr s are so nice and the staff


  • Patient Review 40

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Front office staff needs more attention to detail. I had a really bad experience because they gave me the wrong request and this needed up in multiple phone calls to the office. Also, sometimes it???s difficult to get an appointment with the PCP