Regina Nolting, APRN

Regina Nolting, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (121)

Regina Nolting, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (121)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Quiet, peaceful


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Not crowded


  • Patient Review 3

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff and nurses are fantastic, but access to a physician is limited.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Thanks for listening to me


  • Patient Review 5

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    We just started going to agewell because of Regina Nolting. We followed Ms Regina because she cares and is knowledgeable about elder care. I started my life with a great Pediatrician because of my mother. I tried to find her a specialist that cared about the elderly. We only visited the office once due to mother???s age and mobility level. Service is great. Thanks for really caring.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Kindness and efficiency


  • Patient Review 7

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The appointment itself was fine. My concern is the billing. When I went to an appointment in Jacksonville there was never a CO pay. In Nocatee there has been a $10 CO pay. Not much but why the change. More bothersome twice I received a bill for $40 after the visit. When I saw a doctor in Jacksonville I never received these bills. What is the difference? Are they being billed to Medicare correctly? I will not attend visits every 3 months with a $50 bill for each visit. Once a year will be sufficient.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly employees. are prompt if you need an appointment or a call back


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and professional. I was very impressed with the medical assistant, Carla. She was very kind and understanding from the minute I walked through the door. The PA there was extremely knowledgeable and took her time to discuss my issue and offer good advice on how to take care of myself.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor (Gupta). Professional, kind. All the staff is helpful.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Near by


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff, PA and docs.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean office. Loved Dr Regina.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient. Easy registration. Dr sees you when your appointment time is.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. All staff.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location: easy to get to Staff: friendly, professional, thorough in providing explanations, recommendations, and examinations


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Very thorough and caring exam by doctor Took time to answer my questions Patient with my memory lapses


  • Patient Review 19

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's a laid back office with professional people that remember you.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like how Regina Nolting listens to you and always has an answer and a plan. Staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, individualized attention. Able to ask questions.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice staff


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Don???t ever feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was seen on Monday by Regina , the nurse practitioner. She was outstanding and spent considerably more time with me than anyone else has. She is a huge asset to AgeWell.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    No wait time. Clean and orderly facility. Pleasant office staff.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    You are always on time. The doctor spends time listening to you does not rush you out and makes sure you have all the referrals you need. I appreciate the attention I receive whenI go there.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Regina is great!! Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    No waiting. Staff is friendly and professional. Very responsive and competent. I appreciate the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 29

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    We were able to get in quickly to resolve our problem.


  • Patient Review 30

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's new and "sparkly", except for the buzzards in the parking lot(??). It's reasonably easy to access from Deerwood. We like Regina. We like the office staff and the nurses. There weren't many patients there when we had our appt., and this seemed to make for a more relaxed and thorough engagement with Regina and the staff. For now, it seems an ideal family physician location for me and my wife.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff The doctors The health care providers The waiting room The bathroom The location and the parking


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice office.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 35

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was able to stay with my Health Professional.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 38

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Visit today went just fine, but there has been a lot of turnover and quite a bit of difficulty getting an appointment in a timely manner


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Extremely polite and efficient. Answer all questions


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    OPERATION WAS ORGANIZED. CLEAN. PERSONNEL POLITE & EFFICIENT. RPN (IF I AM USING THE TITLE CORRECTLY) WAS OUTSTANDING.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the kindness and patience the Dr. And nurses have to help us ( the patients ).


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable of their jobs.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for many years and have always found this location to be friendly, professional, clean and inviting, not to mention the wonderful physicians.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and very helpful


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff there has always made me feel like they were concerned about my health issues.


  • Patient Review 46

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    nice and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great front office, great staff. Easy to coordinate and talk with


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, polite


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt and professional service from Regina Nolting.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Baymeadows office is run professionally and appropriately staffed. I see Regina Nolting on my office visits and I find her to be a caring and highly skilled individual.


  • Patient Review 51

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Browning is top class. But Ms Regina speaks very rudely and gets irritated with patient questions. Our experience when I took my wife to her this week.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love how friendly everyone is.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quick and easy check in, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, Friendly, Available.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I've been going to that office since 2004 in. I've had nothing but good things to say about the staff the doctors and the nurse practitioners.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The telemedicine service is exceptional and their is a familiarity with the staff I really like. I feel like a person. And I feel like I matter.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff Dr s


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and prfessional and for the most time, on time with appts.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is knowledgeable and friendly


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors as well as location.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, efficient but still takes time to hear and understand any issues of concern.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s very convenient from where I live. As Dr Krenzer is no longer there, I have been seeing a nurse practitioner, Regina Nolting. She is very friendly and easy to talk to and has always taken care of any health problems I???ve had.


  • Patient Review 66

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous, on time and very professional. Also listen to what you have to say.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    They take a personal interest in me and my healthcare.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Competence and thoroughness. Having the same doctor for some time- never any cause to leave the office. My Doctor is Perry Carlos. I am very fortunate.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and timely


  • Patient Review 71

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and helpful.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great physicians and nurses.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Take time with me


  • Patient Review 75

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have always had a pleasant experience in the office, UNTIL I was put into a position where my doctor I decided to retire. I do not like doctors and have had bad experiences with them in the past that has caused me to avoid doctors like the plague and has negatively affected my health due to those experiences. So seeing a doctor at all is hard for me. Dr Krezner was amazing in treating me, never treated me like I was stupid, always informed me of choices, most importantly I was treated as a human with RESPECT. However, my experience with Regina Nolting was revolting and shocking! First I was informed Dr Browing panel was closed , when I forced to change my primary in November- after already changing my pcp with my insurance- and being a capitated hmo provider this dr gets paid for me anyway! So his practice should not be closed to me at all! I did not willingly change to a new doctor..I HAD TO. Due to this switch I fell through the crack- i was not called or no one followed up with me for a 6 month apt to check my a1c- or do additional labs! Physicians are supposed to follow-up with the care of their patients- I should not be responsible taking a physicians role! But your ARNP insisted it was my responsibility and my lack of doing what was needed was the issue- as she was so prompt in rubbing directly in my face. When I ran out of my medicine and had to make a apt to get a refill- I was told the dr i selected was closed- then i had a apt with the arnp- who is very condesending, rude, unprofessional- aggressive to the point i had to ask why she was behaving that way. My first thought was to complain to my insurance co and advise of her unprofessional behavior. A physician should never be condesending with a patient and rude, and make a patient feel like they are the smallest most insignificant person ever! Instead i just do not want to ever see her again! I do not deserve to be treated the way she conducted herself. Also - my a1c came back with high A1c- this would mean that my medication dose should be checked , increased, changed etc- however no one in the office has even bothered to follow- up with me about the high a1c- also the labs were given the wrong info saying that it was fasting blood work-I DID NOT FAST! so who knows if the results are even accurate! the labs were done last minute as the ARNP and her guilt trip that i did not have a previous lab done for over a year pushed me to do a last minute lab. My overall experience in short has been extremely displeasurable, unprofessional, and lack of care when it come to taking care of my personal health to say the least.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and professional,


  • Patient Review 78

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Regina nolting has to be the most insulting doctor I've ever dealt with. I left so upset with her and her attitude. The office staff is not friendly either. I've only been twice in the last 5 years and most recently that was my very last time. Dr. Nothing as always been rude and insulting. Ever since covid the rest of the staff and doctors are MEAN. Mean mean mean!!! I will avoid this place ar all costs.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    CLEAN , PEOPLE NICE,LADY AT DESK LISTEN TO WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY ,EVERYONE THAT I HAD CONTACT WITH SEEM TO CARE ABOUT ME AND MY PROBLEM


  • Patient Review 81

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    This visit was better than the last couple. Regina's nurse is always great. This visit Regina did act like she was interested. I did not feel like she my concerns were not important enough for her.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    They know me and are easy to deal with


  • Patient Review 83

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism of staff


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 85

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have not been impressed with the urgency with which my health care needs have been addressed and there seems to be some logistical difficulties getting referrals where they need to be (2 instances of "confirmed receipts" of electronic referrals not being found at referred provider, costing valuable time diagnosing significant problems.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Regina communicates well and is very truthful and helpful.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone kind & helpful


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly office staff


  • Patient Review 92

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always waiting on phone to connect and no alternative phone options other than coming in to office. Not a pleasant reception when coming in to office. Very business like instead of having customer care attitude. It's especially obvious when first thing that patient sees is the back of the computer, not receptionist. When my doc left office, still have no doc assigned to me. Nurse practitioner seems quite qualified, knowledgeable, and interested though.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone makes me feel welcome. I really miss Dr. Kerenzer. I trusted him and he made me feel like he cared about my health.


  • Patient Review 94

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Regina Nolting. Knowledgeable and thorough.


  • Patient Review 96

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff, who are always friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    very supportive dr and asst


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always pleasant! Wait time is not too long. Dr. Browning has been our doctor and friend for 40 some years. We trust the doctors and PAs with our care!


  • Patient Review 99

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the office, but PA Regina was unacceptable. If I had to see her again, I would cancel appointment. Her bedside manner stinks!


  • Patient Review 100

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt Regina was very short with me. She seemed upset because I had not been there for several years. I tried to explain how I had several doctors all in the Ascension St Vincent group, but she didn???t let me talk. I was recommended by my friend to go to Regina & see if she could help me since she was a woman. I suffer from severe depression & wanted her input. I was very upset when I left & will not be returning. I don???t know why she was rude but she was. Sorry, but will not be coming there again.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and everyone pleasant


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is smiling and friendly,and serious and thorough! My friend Barbara Covington,has been a patient here for years and wanted me to connect,so here I am!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    very friendly


  • Patient Review 104

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very disorganized and I don't like having to have a doctor's appt every 3 months for a basic prescription - feels like a money grab as I've never had to do this with another doc office before. The nurses are very nice but the front staff is cold. I would never recommend this practice and am looking for another primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like everything about your office. Regina is terrific, front desk very friendly, and Kelly is great.


  • Patient Review 106

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not your fault but I just hate virtual appointments when I know I need to be seen in person and lungs listened to.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The practice has always been great. Personnel is friendly. The doctors always listen and take time to explain anything that might be confusing.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The availability & information provided on each visit.


  • Patient Review 109

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Regina was rude and unprofessional on several occasions. Robin at the front desk is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and nice staff


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and organized group of people, friendly too! You are in and out before you know it.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kelly is the best!


  • Patient Review 113

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Schedule was a nightmare!


  • Patient Review 114

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring for there Patient


  • Patient Review 115

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service and Doctors.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, and very professional doctors and staff. Wait time is usually minimal.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Regina and Kelly are always so nice????


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 121

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    My son, Shelly Malone Simmons III, wanted this visit because he hasn't been feeling well. He got blood work done at Florida State University and they recommended he follow-up with his primary physician while home from the holidays. Dr. Buster Browning is our family physician so I called to schedule an appointment. He wasn't available, which was fine, so we scheduled with the PA. Trey very rarely asks for a doctor's appointment and is a very laid back guy. After the appointment, he shared with me the experience with the PA and how he was treated. He felt like the PA totally discounted his concerns. It was a very unpleasant experience. We've been long-term patients so wanted to pass this information along. Thank you!