Theresa Harris, APRN

Theresa Harris, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (147)

Theresa Harris, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

520 A1A North , Suite 101
, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

904.390.7479

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (147)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Location Doctors


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Flexibility, caring professionals


  • Patient Review 3

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    I appreciate so much the medical staff but it is hard to get in when sick In the past I have been told to g to care spot or urgent care. I want to see my dr or PA if I am sick More available times for patient who needs dr This time on January 5 th was great The front desk needs a little people skills


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Theresa Harris was very professional and helpful. I also think Dr Cantrell is great!


  • Patient Review 5

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    clean, neat, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors, nurses and staff are all very attentive and helpful.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Was on time,smiled in office , seemed happy and knowledged and kind.Thanks


  • Patient Review 8

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Next to impossible to get an appointment (except for six month shallow ???check up??? and some lab work. Patients cannot schedule their health needs on six month increments. Just learned appts are assigned by a non medical individual in KANSAS!! Often advised to seek care at local Urgent Care facility. Please do something to make health care assessable to patients


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I called for an appointment on Sunday afternoon. I received a call back Monday morning at 8:30 and got an appointment that afternoon at 3:30. Very efficient.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff, clean facility and prompt follow up.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great care and great people


  • Patient Review 12

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's efficient. Most of the staff is considerate.


  • Patient Review 13

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Scheduling an appointment is quite difficult and getting through on the phone lines takes a very long time. Trying to get an appointment with a doctor within a short period of time is impossible. A few years ago getting an appointment within the same week was the norm.


  • Patient Review 14

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    great staff!!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and location


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are very well educated & thorough. They go out of their way to answer all questions.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, effective and professional care.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like everything about your office: ease of appointments, competence, care


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    They care about providing care quickly and efficiently.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s convenient, full service professionals, friendly service.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and nice My husband and myself have been patients for 11 years and are very happy.


  • Patient Review 22

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is usually very friendly and efficient. I am a huge fan of Dr. Dimitrov and that's why I keep coming back.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    `I like the check in process,the staff is nice and respectful, and all my charts are available when needed. The Dr's are great and offer super care


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are professional and fro


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    My experience was great in every aspect!


  • Patient Review 26

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always running late. I spent (wasted) 1hr 40 min total for a 15 min appointment. And morethan once.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 29

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    over 1hour wait to see dr


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always very professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people, it's always the professional attitude of the people that make a business successful


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly & efficient


  • Patient Review 33

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Professional staff


  • Patient Review 34

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    It has enough parking.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I've been receiving medical care from Dr Renuart for 30+ years. I don't want to change doctors....


  • Patient Review 36

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    My primary, Adam Dimitrov, is great. However, things seem a little confused at Baptist Primary. About 45 minutes before my appointment on Tuesday, I received a call that Dr. Cantrall would not do my wellness exam if she was not my primary. This exam includes my pelvic and breast exam, which Dr. Ketty used to do before she left the practice. So Theresa Harris, the nurse practitioner, agreed to work me into her schedule. That was fine, and she was delightful, but this is no way to run a practice, as my appointment was made almost a year ago. Then when I tried to call back about the appointment, the system said to punch 2 for appointments, but that choice instead took me to the medical records menu--twice. I still have no idea how to get to the appointments menu, since the phone system directed me erroneously.


  • Patient Review 37

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    kept the patient waiting 48 hours so far to schedule a scan.


  • Patient Review 38

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    I went back and forth for 3 weeks on a refill, and at the end of it , I was told to make an appointment. I don???t have a problem with making an appointment, but you say to expect 3 days on a response for refills, not 3 weeks, after I ran out of medication. I tried having a virtual visit, waited 45 minutes, then I had internet problems , so I was then told it would be called in , with no virtual visit, since I had an in office visit scheduled for the next week!!! That was a Friday, the prescription wasn???t called in until Tuesday after I sent another message through my chart, and called AGAIN. I was called and asked what pharmacy I wanted it called into , after the Walgreens had sent 2-3 refill requests as well during this process. It was then called into the wrong Walgreens. I then came to my appointment and waited an hour and a half to be seen. The whole process was too much.


  • Patient Review 39

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    my doctor refused to return my call or helpme


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, empathy, knowledgeable staff & wonderful Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 41

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thank you for caring service.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The care they give


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly, helpful and efficient. Answered all my questions. Office clean.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and work compently.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is the best primary care physician I have ever had. Also the front desk staff are always pleasant upon entering and exiting.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very courteous and understanding of patients needs. Doctors are on time within minutes of your appointment. This provides an easy visit to the doctor.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are very friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 50

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Be able to get a quicker appt with a GOOD doctor. The one in heart is 3 months out.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring service


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient people. Go the extra mile.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are all kind


  • Patient Review 54

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    You lost my appointment for my December annual physical that I discovered when I had a June office visit. Unfortunately, that date was now unavailable and my appointment was moved to early January.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not usually a long wait. Staff is nice. Convenient to my home.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 57

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The receptionist staff is very unapproachable and not friendly.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 59

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The wait times to get in to see a doctor is unacceptable. 6 weeks is too long . It is less difficult to see a PA or NP but there are times when seeing the doctor is important to people. It is also difficult, at times, to get through. Waiting 40 minutes to get a phone call through is not good practice in my opinion. I have called first thing in the morning or late in the day and the message is the same ???Our wait times are longer than usual.???


  • Patient Review 60

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    When I am ill, I would like to be able to see my primary physician.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Adam Dimitrov, MD He???s been my physician for 8 Years. He always takes his time and gives me all the info after all tests and procedures. The staff is always friendly and takes care of all info Prior to the doctors arrival. Setting up return dates is done after seeing the doctor. Most times you can get dates to fit your schedule. So over all I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for Good doctor care.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always caring.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The provider was outstanding. Staff was caring and extremely competent.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly & helpful


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Teresa Miller rocks. :). Thanks T. YOU MADE MY MOM FEEL WITH IT!!!!!! Happy Easter


  • Patient Review 66

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Had to wait over an hour to be seen with no explanation.


  • Patient Review 67

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I waited in the examination room for over an hour before I was seen by the nurse. Then I was prescribed a medication with side effects (headache, constipation), which I???m already being treated for with other medications. Not my best experience at this practice.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been with the same office for over 40 years, before it moved from nearer the Winn Dixie to the current building. I just like the continuity even though the personnel has changed many times.


  • Patient Review 69

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I definitely feel like the office staff have gotten nicer and more pleasant.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everybody is so nice


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, short wait times


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, compassionate and friendly staff and health care professionals!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, convenient location, competent and responsive. What's not to like?


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff always listen and ask questions.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 77

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the way the staff is so helpful in explaining things and how efficent the person is when drawing blood.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 79

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    So difficult to make timely appts. And surgeries are scheduled six or more weeks away.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors, nurses, NPs and staff!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The virtual meetings are very convenient in these times.


  • Patient Review 82

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Be more attentive to the under insured or the non insured. There is a segment of people falling through the cracks and Baptist Health is not as concerned as they should be.


  • Patient Review 83

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Only problem my friends and most family do not live close to office


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I originally came to Baptist Beaches-PVB ofc because of Dr Ketty, then Paula Peacock NP... I hope they hire another female physician. The team are a friendly group and seem to be keeping it together in spite of the changes.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff in office or on calls. Visits run on time.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lab is always ready, willing and able to provide service. It is our go to place for lab work.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 88

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor clearly didn't have time for me (an 11:30AM appointment) and essentially didn't really hear what I wanted to discuss and ultimately brushed me off to end the visit and quickly stepped around the corner to a patient in the adjacent exam room as I tried to ask one last question. Sorry state of affairs if doctors are being timed or limited in listening to their patient's concerns. In previous visits I was made to feel as though I had the doctor's undivided attention over 30 minutes if needed but recently my visits have been limited to 15 minutes or less. I'm looking for another PCP pronto.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 90

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    very businesslike and cordial


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, location, location.


  • Patient Review 93

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not enough doctor access, see ARNP most of the time.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    They do a terrific job of helping me when needed.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Highly qualified doctors. Efficient administrative staff.


  • Patient Review 96

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    My recommendation would depend on the Doctor that is found to replace Dr Ketty. I love the convenience of this practice, especially with the in-house blood draws and the nice lady who does them. Theresa Harris was very, very nice. Just not as thorough as Dr Ketty and we forgot to talk about my bone scan. I would give a much higher score once knowing about the new doctor. At my age, I always look for an internal medecine doctor.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional care. Time to ask questions.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    First, everyone must wear a mask. Second, the office practices safe distancing. Third, the wait time is short. And finally, everyone is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 99

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My problem wasn't resolved.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, but we really like the dr’s there and have sent many friends and family there.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and professionsl!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the professionalism of the staff and their commitment to a high level of customer care.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, multiple practitioners, lab work in facility( blood being drawn). Front desk help has number of people all very efficient and helpful.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional yet friendly


  • Patient Review 108

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and efficient. It was a great visit.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    good location, friendly staff, on time appointments


  • Patient Review 110

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Physicians Assistant and the Lady who takes blood


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 112

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I arrived at 9:15 for a 9:30 appointment with paper work filled out online the night prior. I was given more paperwork at check in, and no temp was taken at any point of the visit. After watching the waiting room fill up and empty twice, we checked in at the desk again at 10:08 to see when we’d be called and were told soon and we were next. We were taken back at 10:10. Once called back, explained symptoms. Feeling like couldn’t take a deep breath. Also advised I’m currently working two jobs as I transition out of training peers to leave the one completely. Pulse ox and BP were checked, and Was made to take a breathing test, breathing treatment, and a repeated breathing test. All turned out okay. The NP went to offer an inhaler by end of appointment but said no I don’t think it will help bc your lungs look fine from the test. She advised I needed to exercise, get out more, and find a hobby. Also said a lot of people have come in the last year due to stress, and anxiety. It felt like she was dismissive of my issue and I left with no answers. I was told to set up a physical appointment and on my way out of the office by noon. This issue with my breathing continued so I ended up four days later at urgent care getting a COVID test, an ekg, and an chest X-ray. I feel the time I spent at this Baptist visit was pointless and costly of both my time and money since I had to miss work and be there that long. I had to spend further time and more money to get at least more things ruled out at the Urgent care.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    We like Dr. Heath very much.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional. I trust their advice.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional. Always follow-up an office visit with a phone call the next day to see if you are getting along OK.


  • Patient Review 117

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly, efficient staff


  • Patient Review 118

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had called twice in two days asking about physical therapy for my sciatica. I didn’t hear back after they told me someone would call. I finally received a phone call on Wednesday and they’ve approved the pt but now I have to wait for another phone call about when I can start. They said they may call Thursday or Friday or Monday. It’s crazy that I have to wait so long just to get someone to speak with me.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 120

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very welcoming and I have a long standing relationship with Dr. Renuart.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, accommodating


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and personable. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I like the way I am treated there.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Ketty is very thorough and easy to talk to. She explains things so you easily understand.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and responsive. Nurse practitioner off the rails with positive communication skills.


  • Patient Review 125

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Twice the wait was 40 minutes or more... understand the tough times, but I elected both times to wait outside for a a phone call in the parking lot for when I should come inside for my appointment), but was given no info. Finally called both times and there was no explanation for the wait. This isn’t an emergency room, but just a primary care office. The front office said nothing, no apology (would have been accepted)... unacceptable. The actual doctor/NP/lab person, good, but this is not the way to run a practice... also told my insurance wasn’t accepted (it is), and I have been going there for 2 1/2 years... disappointed.


  • Patient Review 126

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    People and convenient location


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean as well as staff and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ketty is most thorough, most understanding physician I have ever had and Paula Peacock is also outstanding. The staff is very responsive.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, carrying group! Really appreciate everyone there! Big thanks!


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly competent staff


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great!


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Theresa


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    1) Ease of getting an appointment. 2) Dr Dimitrov is the best!


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind practitioners


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The NPs are very nice


  • Patient Review 136

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    At sign-in, the person left my sign-in information on the page even though she was working with me. I felt that was a violation of my privacy. Other than that, the experience was great. I called for a last-minute visit and got it. Everyone was attentive, fast and courteous. My health issue was addressed. Happy patient!


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr D and the nurse practitioner Tammy are simply the best.


  • Patient Review 138

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Would have appreciated a follow up call. I had to call back because I have not improved and still waiting on a call back. Just the timeliness I guess when we are all relying on virtual visits or phone calls.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 140

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The virtual call and the caring nurse that interacted and supported me with my health concern.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov Melissa Theresa


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well trained and courteous doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of the staff is impressive


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice....


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    saw me quickly with professional diagnosis