Rosalyn Crawford, MD

Endocrinologist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (636)

Rosalyn Crawford, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Endocrinology

14540 Old St. Augustine Road , Medical Office Building 2, Suite 2201
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.390.7452

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (636)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford is a great physician and her staff are very kind.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Rosalyn Crawford is an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Care for patients.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff. Great doctor!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very attentive to patient needs and my physician and the staff care very much about me. They keep appointments as scheduled and it???s very seldom that I have to wait.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Dr Crawford is easy to talk to. Stays up w things. Staff is nice.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roslyn Crawford is very good physician. I was in her office back on July 1st, and I also had a Virtual Visit with Dr. Crawford in July. Her nurse was very nice as well.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, friendly, timely, And kind.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very organize. The staff is very professional. Doctor Crawford goes over and beyond to help her patients.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford was pleasant and reviewed my history to talk to me about my prescription drugs. Office was clean and fresh.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The peopor


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rosalyn Crawford


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very professional and nice.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I loved the friendliness and the professionalism! I felt very "safe" there if that makes sense. It was my first trip and I was pleased from the moment I walked into the door until I left


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 16

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Too long to wait for an appt to follow patients diabetes need a pa to connect with


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford. She is so awesome and caring. She takes her time with me. She really cares!!


  • Patient Review 18

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice new office space. Very friendly staff. Dr. Crawford is always positive,listens to me, and cares about my health. I would recommend her to anyone needing an Endocrinologist!!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast and friendly


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the people. They are always friendly and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The caring friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly, rapport with Dr Crawford who takes the time to answer all my questions without being rushed.


  • Patient Review 26

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor was thorough and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful. They respect their patients


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very timely care, once in the office I saw the PA and Physician very quickly. My Dr was very knowledgeable and had my personal health history for comparison to track changes. My procedure was quick and very professionally handled. Dr. Crawford is excellent! I know I can trust her to handle everything with care.


  • Patient Review 29

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The safety protocols and the pleasant staff, The doctor was concerned about my issue and took her time to explain options to me.


  • Patient Review 31

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very hard to contact them. Long waits at appointments.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and pleasant


  • Patient Review 33

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    My appointment this time was with Dr. Crawford. She is very attentive and helpful. She takes the time to listen and gives valuable feedback. It does take longer to get appointments with her. My concern with this office is the Nurse Practitioner Tabitha Oravetz. I would never recommend her for any patient. I had Tabitha for my follow up appointment after thyroid surgery earlier this year because Dr. Crawford was booked out too far. Tabitha never asked any follow up questions from the surgery. She also held her hand up to me to stop me from talking within the first five minutes of the appointment when I expressed some concerns about ongoing symptoms. She said,??? I know this is not nice but I don???t need to hear any of this.??? There was no opportunity for me to talk and be listened to. I was shut down on every concern. This is the first survey I have received from Dr. Crawford???s office so I was not able to share that experience until now.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean office, nice and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    kThe staff keeps appointment on time. They are professional and always kind. Dr. Crawford is the best. She literally saved my life when she ordered an ultrasound of my thyroid where it was discovered I had three one large tumors, the biggest of which was suspected to be cancer by my surgeon. Fortunately, it turned out to be benign, but timing is everything. Thanks, Dr. Crawford. She has been a big supported of my weight loss journey from 346 to 219 today, and I am not done. So glad another friend recommended her and her team.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly & on time


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, compassionate and Dr. Crawford is the best


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Large waiting room


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was clean. It was also warm and friendly.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean & professional !!


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like your staff and usually I don???t have any problems. This last visit though I waited 45 minutes past my appointment time. That???s not normal but as a rule I don???t have any problems


  • Patient Review 44

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor listened and answered my questions


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like that they do not get frustrated with the insurance company and medicine trial and error out on me. I know as the patient it is extremely frustrating and difficult that the doctor will prescribe medication for me and my insurance will fill the first dosage and then send a letter stating that the medicine is in fact not covered and it makes me want to scream so I can not imagine how many others this has happened to and yet this staff handles it all with a smile and reassurance to me.


  • Patient Review 46

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and very well appointed.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff is capable and courteous. Clinicians are responsive to questions and concerns. I get great care there.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, staff very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 50

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford was excellent Front desk receptionist was the rudest person ever to encounter and the checkout scheduler was the same caliber ! People with illness already feel bad enough, but when the Physicians office staff is rude, discourteous and lack compassion or a happy, smiling disposition the patient feels even worse!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    My appointment started on time with the nurse. DR Crawford was detailed, professional, and caring. I am looking forward to her treating my condition. The facility was top notch. Well designed, furnished, and clean. And the support staff customer service oriented.


  • Patient Review 52

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait time / Late time Plz stay on time


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great, professional staff. Sage advice from Dr Crawford. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor very knowledgeable and caring. Provided me with so much insite.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Like Dr Crawford.


  • Patient Review 57

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Like Dr. Crawford & the staff.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very polite and courteous to their patients and their staff


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford is Great!


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional experience. Dr.Crawford is great


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Easy to make and change appointments!


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring, quick to respond


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ver attentive and proffssional


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr. Crawford is a great doctor and I have recommended her to others. Everyone is kind, professional and helpful. I don???t feel like a number there.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford individualized my care plan with me. Appreciated that.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford listened to my concerns and was very helpful in implementing changes to my diabetes care that are already making a positive difference to my health.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service! The team listens to the patient's concerns and includes the patient in the course of care.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, very professional, caring and personable.


  • Patient Review 70

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I trust Dr Crawford


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am a Patient of Dr. Crawford I am very confident and comfortable with her knowledge of helping me to get better, I would not hesitate to recommend her.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and pleasant employees, office has a comfortable atmosphere


  • Patient Review 74

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was all very well put together.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff, cleanliness


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford was very thorough and took her time during my visit.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly. Waiting area and offices are clean.


  • Patient Review 78

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous. Dr. Crawford took time to explain everything and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like how organized they are and quickly you are seen. The staff is friendly and always willing to help.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent team and doctor


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and the service they provide


  • Patient Review 82

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly willingness to assist.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is very pleasant, clean and friendly.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean,well run


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and professionalism of yje doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people who work there really care about you and the service that they supply


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent Dr.!!! Very helpful


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Virtual visits for working people


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kindness on time listening to my issues doing test right away and education on needed problems


  • Patient Review 91

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff. Did not feel rushed by the doctor.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The front desk stuff was friendly & professional.The M.A.'s was cheerful & confident gave off good vibes. Dr. Crawford,OMG.. was amazing she took her time & listened to all my concerns. She made me feel at ease(my anxiety was @ level 7 apond going there for firsttime). Wonderful bedside manner. I didn't feel rush at all


  • Patient Review 93

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor (Crawford) is very good and very similar to Dr Salomone. She is very nice spends the time needed to evaluate your needs and acts on them. She always checks my feet other endo's don't always do this. She also checked my heart and lungs with her stestescope again somthing other endo's don't do. Don't lose her to.


  • Patient Review 94

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and comfy chairs.


  • Patient Review 95

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Get a better understanding of where you are faxing referrals for patients .


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford is fantastic. Also, the staff at her office at Baptist South is friendly and exceptionally helpful and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford is great very caring, very through, one of the best Dr???s I ever had, I can???t say enough about the quality of care. Henry (Hank) Kohlmann


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attractive, open and clean. Staff are efficient.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The new office is very professional and helpful and easy to get to


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great provider, on-time appointments


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    All went well. Very pleased.


  • Patient Review 102

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helps put you at ease. I feel comfortable not nervous when I come. The staff is so accommodating. I???ve been places where the doctor is great but front office is horrible???.NOT here. Everyone is welcoming


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford is very thorough in her analysis and presents information in an essy to understand way. She is a caring and compassionate doctor who I believe truly cares for her patient's wellbeing and health.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 105

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt and professional service


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and thorough!


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and very intensive about my well being.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford and staff are very friendly


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff all were kind and knowledgeable. Dr Crawford did a wonderful job of addressing my health concerns.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford is wonderful!!


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford was wonderful. She was kind and informative. She asked a lot of questions, and I felt heard and understood.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's convenient for me, and the staff and my doctor are courteous, efficient, and care for my whole wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are caring and considerate. The office runs very smoothly with check-in thru check-out & booking a follow-up appt


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Short waiting time. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, short waits.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very kind and professional!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff very helpful


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like doctor Crawford and everyone is very friendly


  • Patient Review 120

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Robin Crawford


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Crawford. She is very thorough and friendly.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great contact and visit from beginning through appointment and happy to be a new patient.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford is compassionate, listen to my concerns & request.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The responsiveness and individualized patient care is outstanding


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous service


  • Patient Review 127

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Improve communication


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like that you offer virtual appointnents. Dr. Crawford is knowledgable and her team is good at follow up.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The medical assistant was so nice, friendly and calming. Dr. Crawford made me feel heard and I didn???t have to wait very long at all compared to other doctor offices. Plus, I???m a bigger patient and their office space was very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Visit was timely and service was excellent


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is polite & professional. Dr. Crawford is amazing!


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had the most positive doctor???s office experience with Dr. Crawford. She took the time to really listen to me, closely analyzed my medical history, and suggested new steps we could take toward a diagnosis. She clearly walked me through possible explanations for my symptoms and answered all my questions, and I felt like she was exploring every possible option to find a cause for my symptoms.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant experience and nice people


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Clean. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Crawford were very friendly and provided a lot of information !!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Crawford.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff, courteous, efficient, always willing to help!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, on time appointments!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The cleanest of the office.. and friendly associates.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked the way the doctor listened to me and explained my options


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor. She is so awesome. Very personable and knowledgeable. It makes me feel good that she always remembers who I am. She makes me feel like she really cares about me and my health.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the dr she talks to you not at you and she listens and her staff is very inviting


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    GREAT and friendly atmosphere. Professional atmosphere, caring . DR. Crawford is a tremendous , asset to the health and well being of her patients.. Sincerely , Frank Wigelius.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The physician has my full attention, knows my history and is genuinely concerned about my well-being. Works consistently to find the right combination of medications and health behaviors that will keep my condition under control.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    A great staff, very professional


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient service


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Neat, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff is very thorough and friendly. They provide REMARKABLE service.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very helpful and pleasant! Dr Crawford was informed and she was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly, the nurses kind and Dr. Crawford very knowledgeable and understanding.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctors! Also like the way everything is connected on the internet between me, my doctors, and the hospital. The doctor's offices and the hospital are extremely neat and clean!! It is 100% my hospital to go too!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Perfect greeting, short wait, efficient nurse. Short wait for dpctor.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had virtual visit and have not seen the office or met my Dr in person, but respect the Dr and her analysis concerning my Type 2.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford took the time to listen to my concerns and not just blow me off. She was very caring and concerned about my health. I had a list of concerns and she covered each one without rushing me out of the exam room. I left there feeling very confident that I had made the right choice in selecting Dr. Crawford as my doctor. There is nothing like knowing that your doctor is actually listening and taking everything into consideration before scheduling test and prescribing medication. It was a long wait for a new patient appointment but well worth it!! The office staff is amazing very professional and kind. I am very thankful for the kindness and care I was given from the moment I walked in the door and I'm so looking forward to a healthier 2022 with the help of Dr. Crawford!! Thank You Gloria A.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always available


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Polite staff and very prompt.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford to her time explaining my bloodwork. It was a nice new patient visit.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful & friendly


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford is THE BEST! She???s kind, compassionate and very knowledgeable. It???s always a pleasure to have an appointment with her. The staff are efficient, courteous and always very helpful.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford is wonderful, very smart, kind and always listens.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 166

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The appointment was fine. I normally don't recommend doctors unless I'm asked.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and nice people


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff + Dr. Crawford are very caring


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I would describe the office and staff as efficient, positive and professional


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Dr. Crawford is terrific!


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had a virtual appointment !!


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are professional and take time to answer all questions. The location is also very convenient.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Loved Dr. Crawford. She really listened to me and made me feel at ease and confident in her care of my type 1 diabetes. Mary Niebling


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford took the time to listen to all my concerns and dig deeper to uncover my healthcare concerns! I truly appreciate her professionalism as well as her concern for me!


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and physician were knowledgeable and professional.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly polite, efficient.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The dr was awesome and was helpful and informative!!


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant employees who answer questions.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford is great. She is encouraging, informative, and takes her time in discussing results and ongoing treatment plans. The staff are wonderful, pleasant and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Crawford and this practice.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive doctor and staff. Clean and organized.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was pleasant, and I absolutely love Dr. Crawford!


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctor was very pleasant


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really wants to go through the process to help me feel better! Patient and thorough


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff, clean facility


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone and Everything


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really liked the doctor. took an interest in what was going on with my health.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice people. Didn???t feel rushed out of appointment.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is helpful and professional. The doctor listened and took her time.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    knowledge and proffesional


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very friendly. Dr. Crawford was fantastic. She listened to all my concerns and offered suggestions & solutions my previous endocrinologist had not thought of. She also ordered blood work that no one else has considered to see how my PCOS is affecting my type 2 diabetes. I am very happy with the care I've received from Baptist Endocrinology.


  • Patient Review 195

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford is easy to talk to and addresses all questions thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Crawford and the nurses. They make you feel welcomed and answer any questions you might have without hesitation.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is happy and nice


  • Patient Review 198

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Avoid loooong wait times on the phone.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor. Got seen precisely at my appointment time. Good experience.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Crawford she???s very good with her patients


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice! Very clean office.


  • Patient Review 202

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Available


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    office is very efficiently and proffessionly operated. Dr. Crawford is very caring and knowledgable..


  • Patient Review 204

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff appears to be efficient


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office was helpful, very friendly and I liked Dr. Crawford


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean office, efficient and friendly staff, excellent doctors,


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff quick and efficient


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford and Staff


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very efficient and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 210

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Crawford. She is intelligent, caring, and thorough as is Dr. Fuentes. It is my prayer that more doctors could be as conscientious as they.


  • Patient Review 211

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone was very polite. the office has a nice atmosphere and I really liked Dr. Crawford.I felt like I was in good hands.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well run. Efficient. Doctors are great!


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford is very attentive and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    All are efficient and pleasant to deal with.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was great. They were kind and made me feel welcome and stepped me through the paperwork. The doctor explained how treatment would be administered and how it could benefit me.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor Rosalyn Crawford


  • Patient Review 218

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    For some reason, I don???t feel like Dr. Crawford was giving me her undivided attention. She was running behind 45 minutes behind and maybe that???s the reason I don???t know. But I left feeling like I didn???t get my point across


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and dr is very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is always a pleasure to be with Dr Crawford, she always has my health at my best interest. Her new nurse Danielle is very nice and makes you feel comfortable. I will recommend Dr. Crawford to anyone that needs her services..


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford was absolutely wonderful. She cares about her patients and looking into the root of the problems.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone , my Dr Crawford and all staff are sincerely concerned about my health issues and gives me confidence that we will figure out my problems!


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good people to work with.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and professional staff


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Stag are very helpful and curious Dr Crawford is attentive and helpful


  • Patient Review 226

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr. was 45 minutes late. My time is valuable.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time appointment. Practitioner spent time necessary and wasn???t rushing.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford andstaff


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very fast service, attentive staff, but most of all my doctor took the time to listen and explained clearly so i could understand and I left there feeling confident that my issues were addressed, I am very thankful.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Professionalism and the Friendliness of the Staff. The cleanliness of the office and the environment is pleasant. Dr. Crawford is awesome. She listens to you and ask questions and answers your questions you may have. She make sure you taking meds and not having any side effects. Very patient with you.


  • Patient Review 232

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I arrived at 11 AM for an 11:15 AM appointment. I had to sit in the waiting room for over an hour before my name was called and then waited longer for Dr. Crawford to meet with me, similar to what happened at my prior appointment with her. I appreciate that she wants to take time with her patients but my time is valuable and I believe the patient should be shown some courtesy. When I meet with her, she reviews my lab results prior to my Prolia injection in the infusion center. Because she wants me to schedule the injection for the same day, I am afraid I will miss my Prolia appointment when I have to wait so long for her to see me. Is there another doctor I could choose who is more punctual?


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient!


  • Patient Review 235

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, competent.


  • Patient Review 236

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Besides the doctor, the staff is well organized, on top of things.


  • Patient Review 237

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff I have interacted with are friendly and helpful. The office is bright and cheerful and clean. And I don???t feel rushed through an appointment.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and new


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and bright.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm a patient of Dr. Crawford and she is a great doctor. She's very nice and is very concerned and caring doctor. I have recommended several people to her because she is one the best doctor I have ever known.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Virtual visits during pandemic and Dr. R. Crawford


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford and staff


  • Patient Review 244

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    efficient staff, not long wait to see doctor, listened to my concerns


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office was clean and appointment was timely without any inordinate delays. The front and checkout desk personnel were pleasant and helpful. The doctor was knowledgeable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is efficient and well organized. I particularly like Dr. Crawford.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional and friendly staff was refreshing. The reception area was clean and social distance seating was good. My doctor was very informative and personable, I enjoyed my first visit.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that I can go to all of my doctors in the same building


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is beautiful, friendly staff and provider listened to my concerns


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    You stay on schedule. Dr. Crawford took time to answer my questions.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are world-class professionals, yet they are always welcoming and kind. Dr. Crawford is outstanding in her approach to patient care.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, wonderful Doctor, efficient office.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford thoroughly analyzes my test results and provides the best course to manage my diabetes. With her assistance, I have greatly improved my overall diabetes management and health.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr was attentive


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr . Crawford was wonderful!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    La Dra. Crawford Rosalyn She is nice person and in the office they also, Thank you


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Crawford, she listened carefully to any questions or concerns you have and always makes sure she answered your question in a way that you fully understands. I am also a big fan of the tele-visits. I have a major pre-existing lung condition and with COVID-19, I can't take any chances.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff and Dr. Outstanding service and time spent with the Dr.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and I can???t say enough great things about Dr Crawford. Easy to get appointments, returned calls and referrals.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    On timeiiii just great ????


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors


  • Patient Review 263

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have a endocrinologist dr in an office closer to my home. Had to travel an hour for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Crawford listens and goes over all test results.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford's professionalism. Her staff's professionalism.


  • Patient Review 267

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait. Dr who listened.


  • Patient Review 269

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Less wait time


  • Patient Review 270

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's physically a modern building. The employees are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician, staff


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford is awesome.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    treated with respect, efficiency of care


  • Patient Review 275

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I will not continue to wear a mask when it's clearly not medically necessary. I feel by getting the Covid vaccine I am protected and do understand why hospitals, Doctor offices and other's are insisting on them. I refuse to condone their paranoia and medical and science incompetence. I will have my freedom to choose back. I am an adult and mentally sound. Are you?


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    How comfortable everyone made me feel.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our doctor. She is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professionals and very efficient


  • Patient Review 280

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I usually receive a call to schedule my follow-up appointment after my telehealth call but I did not after this past call. After a week, I called the office and scheduled it. This is not a big issue to me but it's the only improvement I can recommend.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people was very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    EXCELLENT STAFF AS WELL AS EXCEPTIONAL HEALTH CARE FROM DR. CRAWFOR


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, follow CDC guidelines, friendly, fast front desk staff Doctor was thorough with questions and pleasant personality.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and large waiting area.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The service and doctor.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, clean


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford. She is friendly efficient and thorough.


  • Patient Review 289

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It has been a week and I still have not had a call to discuss my lab work. I was told it would be a couple of days. I did leave a message regarding my concern on Monday.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, good front desk service, great visit with physician (who actually listened, Dr. Crawford)


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    very good service and not a long wait, great doctors.


  • Patient Review 292

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Teledoc options. Doctor is friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    They always take their time explaining everything and their information is always solid and pertinent. The office runs on time and eager to adjust to changes if needed whe scheduling exams.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    People; service provided


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 296

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Hard to get through phone line when calling and have to call back too many times. Phone lines are the worse.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    wonderful staff


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean office professional people.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    All good


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and modern. Good staff interaction. Great doctor!


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Haven't been in the office for over a year. But when I was going, the staff was friendly and polite. The rooms and office area was clean and neat.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff take the extra effort needed to assure patient care needs are met, particularly with telehealth visits.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and attentiveness.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Very organized, clean and friendly staff. Print out was provided to understand the Prolia shot.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency, cleanliness, and Dr.Crawford.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly service. Awesome staff!!!


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was kind and friendly. Dr. Crawford was superb. I actually look forward to going back.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford is one of the best dr that i have,


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location was convenient & the office was very clean. All employees were very friendly.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, how doctor and medical assistant listen to me.


  • Patient Review 312

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always see you on time. Dr Crawford I good


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff members are super friendly. Dr Crawford takes time and explains how/what the plan of action will be. She is very patient with answering multiple questions.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Crawford and all the staff.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I felt very comfortable. The Nurse was knowledgeable. Dr. Crawford took the time to answer my questions and questioned me regarding issues. She gave me information that was helpful and was very thorough.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford is thorough and someone always responds back to me if I have a problem.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice, very attentive


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and made you feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    nice, caring, professional


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford listens and is caring. Very Professional.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doc is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    excellent doctor


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate how well Dr Crawford took care of me


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excelente


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff so nice . Office clean and social distancing appropriate. Dr. Crawford was not rushed and answered every concern I had


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford is knowledgeable and compassionate. Everyone has been very professional with me.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the doctor


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and inviting


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford. Easy to talk to. Office is fast and efficient.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 332

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional stuff


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always responsive, friendly, helpful. I have referred friends there and they like it there, too.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford and Tabitha are both easy to have discussions with, and they both pay attention to my questions and concerns. Their advice has been very helpful in controlling and improving my diabetes care.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford is The Best! She???s knowledgeable, kind, caring and communicates in a way lay people understand. Her staff is always polite and always so helpful. A #1 well run office!


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, always willing to answer all your questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind and helpful personnel. My doctor show much interest and care with my situation. She really took her time to take care of my needs.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    My appointment was on time . office staff was great . I was very happy with dr.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and professional. Great doctors!


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and extremely nice staff and Doctors


  • Patient Review 341

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    You didn???t disappoint I just don???t know anyone who needs the service


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like how spacious it is-a lot better than the other office.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford and her staff are wonderful, caring, and patient-focused. They always take time to listen to their patients and they strive to help in every way possible. We are so appreciative.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to Clean Everyone is friendly Love Dr. Crawford


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, spacious, front office staff very helpful.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 347

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing. I was very pleased.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    the doctor


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient staff. Very accommodating when there was difficulty connecting virtually.


  • Patient Review 351

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting to long in in the room


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional. On time.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford is very caring compassionate and thorough.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice lobby and very friendly nurse's at the desk and on the phone also.


  • Patient Review 355

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had a virtual office visit. Scheduling, appointment, and follow up calls all went well.


  • Patient Review 356

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Too hard to reach by phone. We seniors still like phoning.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean & efficient


  • Patient Review 358

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very prompt., a short wait time to see the doctor. Everyone was so very nice, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized. Dr Crawford is very professional yet she always listens and is very concerned about my health.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff and Doctor are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. I love my physician. The cleanliness of the facility.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford was excellent! She is very caring and listens to your needs. The staff was easy to work with as well.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford has managed my diabetes and thyroid better than any ither dr in over 20 years. She thinks about all my health issues combined and treats me like a patient not a number. The office staff is friendly and very helpful


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, beautiful office and friendly, efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and attention to my needs


  • Patient Review 367

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    More education on natural recommendations for recovery in addition to medication


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely professional!! Dr. Crawford was amazing and gave me all the time I needed to get questions answered Office clean and staff very polite


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly clean efficient Do not wait long


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor very thorough and professional.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Loved having a virtual appointment.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great group of people who show excellent care of their patient


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have already referred a couple of people to you. It???s nice to have someone actually understand and listen. I only saw you guys a little over a week ago and feel very hopeful for the future. Thank you thank you thank you


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Thorough counsel from Dr Crawford.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I talked with was very friendly and easy to talk with. Dr. Crawford was helpful and took plenty of time to answer all my questions.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, staff very courteous. New Dr takes the time to actually talk to you and go over options.


  • Patient Review 377

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice receptionist, clean, professional & Dr Crawford is excellent.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford asks me lots of questions that leads me into telling hey many symptoms that might be connected to my thyroid issues. Then she listens


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had a virtual visit, I appreciate that Dr. Crawford is always on time. She had my bloodwork and was prepared.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    office workers, upto date facility


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is amazing!! Super personal and care about ME! Super attentive to my schedule and working with me and when the doc wants my follow up. Listened to my needs and issues, not everyone fits in the ???normal??? box. Called to follow up For scheduling and billing. Everyone has been more than nice.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr spent quality time with me


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford and staff are great. They???re professional, empathetic and really care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt responses, always available to help.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    They help me with my health. Dr. Crawford cares about her patients. They always answer the phone. That???s big for me. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    newer facility, polite and professional staff and my caregiver (Dr Crawford) was both inquisitive and informative and has provided timely followup and feedback


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    High functioning doctors office area with centralized nurses station.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I used Zoom. It was positively wonderful


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Offering virtual health appointments. Also, when visiting the office, there has not been an overly crowded waiting room. My tests and radiology work can be done at a Baptist facility closer to where I live.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organization and the personnel is very kindly


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just went there for a shot , but everyone one was so nice & very clean spotless!


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The provider


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    None


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford seems to be very thorough. And the staff were kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kindness , response. Love the office


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff members


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Staff is friendly. Dr Crawford listens to me


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The very customer friendly staff, customer friendly knowledgeable doctor.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    nice


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional & timely


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was. Very nice and professional. I was promptly seen at my appointment time


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff clean facility


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super friendly, and the doctor was great! She really listened, and worked with me to figure out the best treatment plan for my diabetes. My primary doctor told me this office was the best locally in the specialty, and I believe it!


  • Patient Review 405

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and neat


  • Patient Review 406

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford was very good . I was happy with her. I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS. I expected to hear back from the office since last week on the lab testing I had immediately following my appointment at the Baptist Lab. I am 45 minutes from Baptist S.however. I have to get another lab test here in Sat Aug with a specific time limit between drug ingestion and lab work............ If I am going to stay in the Baptist system, I would like to have a primary care physician associated with the Baptist system. However, the office closest to me is located in the World Golf Village area, nearest & is still 30 min away. However I will be agreeable to travel there HOWEVER: THIS OFFICE AND THE PHYSICIAN DR CRAWFORD RECOMMENDED DO NOT TAKE MEDICARE PATIENTS and I HAVE A SUPPLEMENT THAT WILL PAY ANY ADDITIONAL !!! Not a good scenario for me the patient.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, they all where wonderful!


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford took her time with me and put together a solid plan for my diabetes care. Office staff were very kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and wait time was less than 10 minutes!


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great care, doctor is wonderful, and they give us options for care


  • Patient Review 412

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people, very clean, but I waited way too long in the room for the doctor.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The girls in the front are phenomenal. Always extremely friendly and willing to chat if I am. Also I love my doctor doctor


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    They care about their patients. All of them are very knowledgeable and know what to do in each case. Dr. Crawford is what I would call a world-class doctor. She is a well-versed medical professional but she is also kind and caring. This office is worth every minute of a 2-1/2 hour round trip. I am grateful Dr. Crawford was recommended to me by another of her patients during a Zumba class.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Did teleconference and after a small glitch was good. The appointment person was considerate and helpful.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford s personal attention and expertise


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness. Courtesy of staff. Dr's genuinely care.


  • Patient Review 418

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionals and timely.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very efficient and extremely friendly. I would most definitely recommend this facility.


  • Patient Review 420

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I felt like the office space was very nice and spacious. Everyone was very friendly. Felt like for an 8am appt I had to wait in the waiting room a bit too long but overall was happy with my visit.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    QUITE,FRIENDLY


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was treated as a individual. Everything was explained in detail. They were professional and very kind. Thank you to everyone.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, prompt callbacks, prescription refills/questions, virtual appts


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr crawford


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    never keeps me waiting, everyone is nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Happy, helpful staff


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Confident in their ability and professionalism


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was professional and timely


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are happy and very helpful~


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor takes the time to answer all your questions and staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The position was compassionate, and very thorough


  • Patient Review 433

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not sure, except the availability of appointments is very limited.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rosalyn Crawford


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, bright space to wait, Staff was friendly and doctor actually had a discussion with me about my health- and next steps!


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personnel


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was helpful & nice


  • Patient Review 438

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 440

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am new to your office but am very pleased at what I???ve experienced so far. Everyone has been very helpful and polite guiding me through all the steps I need to do to have a successful visit


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Crawford is professional and helpful with getting you on the right track with your diabetes. After she kept telling me over and over in a nice professional way that I need to lose weight for diabetes I finally made the decision and lost about 60 pounds. So she truly cares about her patients and their health.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant greetings, no long waits in waiting or exam rooms. Dr. Crawford was very pleasant, she made me feel comfortable with my choice to change physicians.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford and the entire staff were wonderful!


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Brand new office, well spaced.


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff, shot was painless, everything clean and well organized. I would have appreciated a "heads-up" that you had moved...went to old location...long walk was un-necessary (bad knee).


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful


  • Patient Review 447

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment with Dr. Crawford was scheduled for Thursday, November 12, 2020. I called her office on Monday, November 9, to set up a virtual call, rather than going into the office. Erica set the call up for Thursday and told me Dr. Crawford would call between 2 and 2:30 pm. I also received an automated call from Dr. Crawford's office on Tuesday, November 10, reminding me of the Thursday, 2 pm appointment. I was not available on the 12th when several calls came in from Dr. Crawford BEFORE 2 pm. At approximately 1:45, when I was available, Dr. Crawford called and we discussed my health. I apologized for not being available when she called earlier and told her I was informed her call would come at 2 or later. She checked and said my appointment had been changed. Apparently, no one from the office thought I should be notified about that. Then on Friday, November 13, I received an automated call from my pharmacy advising me they had 2 prescriptions ready for me. I called the pharmacy and was told they received two prescriptions from Dr. Crawford's office for needles and test strips. I told them I did not need them and they said they would put them back. In my conversation with Dr. Crawford on the 12th, we discussed prescriptions and I told her I did not need any refills at this time. I don't know why the prescriptions were sent to the pharmacy. I have no issues with Dr. Crawford. She is a great doctor and I feel I am in competent hands. I think there is a problem with the office staff, though. I had a previous appointment a year or two ago where I arrived at the office and was told I did not have an appointment scheduled that day but for the following week. Dr. Crawford was kind enough to squeeze me in that day and I appreciated that. As I said, I have no negative feedback with Dr. Crawford, but the office staff needs improving.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional and caring. Facility is state of the art.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was great and spent good time explaining to me what i have wrong.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always so very nice.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    staff was nice, Rr. Crawford was kind and patient


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional. And Dr. Crawford was very informative.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff - excellent medical care


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff. Dr. Crawford was kind and efficient, explained all concerns and answered all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office was very helpful, even when I first showed up a week early for my appointment. The front desk employees offered to see if they could get me an earlier appointment seeing that I was a little confused. When I showed up at the right time the following week everyone was professional. I saw the doctor quickly. Did not wait 40 plus minutes like my old doctor. Doctor Crawford was very patient and listened to me. She explained how thyroid problems can be cause by different problems with in the body. I left feeling like I had some answers and hopeful that Doctor Crawford had a plan of action to help get me back on track.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff


  • Patient Review 458

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    You offer virtual visits and are conveniently located


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, efficient and friendly staff. Doctor listened and solicited questions.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the prompt attention I was given, the courtesy and respect. I mostly would like to say Doctor Crawford's efforts in my treatment are outstanding.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    MD was very friendly


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff who are prompt with handing inquiries and quick to resolve problems.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr. I saw was very thorough in obtaining information.


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional environment also like Dr. Crawford.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience, personable staff, compassionate doctor.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Crawford. She is the best.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    A very clean place very organized the doctor???s show that they cares for there patients Thank you Coralee


  • Patient Review 468

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I felt like a non person.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The attentiveness of Dr. Crawford and the timeliness in which I???m seen (pre-COVID).


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Warm, courteous, and knowledgeable professionals.


  • Patient Review 471

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    competent and courteous


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Dr


  • Patient Review 473

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and courteous. The office is always neat and clean. I have always been seen on time when I have had to come to the office. I wish you were in St. John???s county because my driving to Jax is difficult for me. It has been very nice doing virtual visits as that lets me stay at home and not need to drive to the office.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, friendliness. I do not like all the prompts when you call.


  • Patient Review 475

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford involves me in decisions about my care plan. She is open and honest and willing to answer my questions. She medical assistant, Sefra is funny and kind. She make my feel comfortable. The staff is overall friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring staff


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff. Dr Crawford explained all options for me clearly.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the honesty of the physicians.


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff and doctor were extremely helpful and pleasant


  • Patient Review 482

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Mine was a virtual visit..


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    All excellent experience with Dr Crawford and office staff. The video call visit was thorough and I felt even better than an in office visit. I have already recommended Dr Crawford to my daughter.


  • Patient Review 485

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick service


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Comfortable, friendly, professional and thoroughness of Dr. Crawford and staff.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful staff and wonderful doctors


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford is the AMAZING!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was virtual visit , and my experience was excellent. They give time and listen carefully my problem. I am so happy.


  • Patient Review 491

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    More availability to see patients especially those with chronic conditions such as type 1 diabetes.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Clean and airy.


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a virtual visit!


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good Doctors, on time, explains everything so I can understand it.


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, Hardly ever any wait time. Office personnel is always friendly. Dr Crawford always takes the time to go over labs, ask questions and explain anything. Doesn?t make me feel rushed. Always a good experience and would recommend to all.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    New,clean & friendly!


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very thorough


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Crawford is straight forward and very kind. She has my health in my best interest. I feel very comfortable with her.


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that the waiting room is much bigger.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crawford!


View More Reviews View Less Reviews