Adam Dimitrov, MD

Adam Dimitrov, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (339)

Adam Dimitrov, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (339)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized Pleasant Wonderful physician and NP


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Dimitrov,and the staff is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov, lab nurse, after hours service.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and welcoming. Dr. Dimitrov has always been great.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Dimitrov are so thorough and professional. They go above and beyond the call of duty.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone


  • Patient Review 8

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is competent and caring. The phone system and portal are horrendous. Very ineffective. Has not improved over my several years as a patient. Difficult to leave a message. Rarely get a reply. If you get it, it is very delayed. Easiest service problem to fix. Why not?


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, great Dr???s friendly service and easy to get too


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov! Best doctor and caring doctor I???ve ever had. A gem!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great personal attention. On time and efficient.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great all-around care!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Multiple providers typically makes it easy to get in with someone, even if it???s not my PCP.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    well organized in the office. Doctors are top notch.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well run and efficient


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is so accommodating, personable, patient and gives you immediate attention. When you call the office, your concerns are answered. When there is a need to receive a call back, it happens. No matter how busy the office is the staff is always responsive and courteous. Dr. Dimitrov exemplifies the highest standards and knowledge one would look for in their physician. He is an incredible listener and truly shows an intense interest in you as the patient. He does not make you feel rushed and gives you all the time needed to provide his professional care with your best interest in mind. Baptist Primary Care-Ponte Vedra is exceptional.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Staff, doctors, lab technician, location and great safety protocol.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Adam Dimitrov and his staff are the best - courteous, kind, prompt and professional. Dr Dimitrov makes you feel like your are his only and most important patient.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, Dr. Adam Dimitrov. He is the best physician that I have ever had, and I am fortunate that he accepted my husband and I in his practice!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s extremely efficient service organized helpful and caring Staff members are friendly pleasant and professional Doctors are excellent and conservative


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and Dr. Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The quality of care I receive from the staff!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is excellent.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, Dr Dimitrov and his staff are wonderful,


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with Dr Dimitrov. His support team is also excellent.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything - the people, Dr. Dimitrov - everyone is just awesome.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional caring staff that listen to their patients


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is great. Staff extremely friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    good care


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very responsive, friendly and accessible


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very friendly and I was impressed with how much time Dr. Dimitrov spent with me. This was my initial appointment with him and he seemed to care about my well-being.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The relaxed and caring atmosphere. I feel very happy about the care I receive there.


  • Patient Review 36

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    We had a difficult time with the response time as well as the demeanor of the respondent. Also, accessibility is difficult. For example, I had an appointment for annual appointment . I assumed that bloodwork would be at the office! It was denied! During Covid, I had to go to the hospital!


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody is friendly, yet, very professional. Dr. Dimitrov always listens to my concerns and guides me through the treatment/remedies thoroughly. My appreciation to him and everyone!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov best ever.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always in on time. Everyone always has a smile. Dr. Dimitrov never leaves a question unanswered. Being treated as a person and not just herded thrum.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitri is awesome.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are almost always on time. Dr Dimitrov listens to what I have to say and so easy to talk with.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, lab work, patient care, scheduling all performed at one place.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Dimitrov team


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was in and out in 20 minutes for a CT scan. It was a great start to my day!


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional and efficient. Facility is great.


  • Patient Review 48

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Friendly knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and efficient. Office and exam rooms are always clean.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    IT'S ALL GREAT DOCTOR ARE GREAT


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is special. Thorough and very pleasant


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clen,quiet, efficient, helpful and Dr. "D". Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It has the correct mix of utmost professionalism in medicine with a strong dose of friendliness.


  • Patient Review 55

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    no comment


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff from check-in, to physician and to check-out. Dr. Dimitrov cares for his patients with compassion and truly listens to their needs. I???m very blessed that Dr. Dimitrov is my primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is efficient.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor ???D???


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Dimitrov is amazing


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are great


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is great. Rarely do I have any wait and everyone is very courteous.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very assisting. My Doctor is very informative and takes his time when you go for a checkup.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor, Adam Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm always warmly received. The front desk ladies are very helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is nice. They call back.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasantness with professionalism...with a little humor


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Not too crowded, generally seems organized. Onsite lab.


  • Patient Review 71

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Stop charging for blood draw(needle jab)


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors are always very professional. Answer any dumb questions you have.Do not like the high office turnover, that does not send a good message about working there.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Entire staff is very polite, professional, and caring


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient good quality medical practice.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The individual care & willingness to listen. Upfront honesty


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and efficiency of staff


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and professional. The office was very clean as well and every precaution was taken to insure safety during this pandemic


  • Patient Review 78

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I adore my doctor and trust him enormously! Dr. Dimitrov has been our family physician for many years and, I believe, he is the most compassionate, personable, professional family doc I have ever had. I can't say enough about Dr. Dimitrov. However, recently I was trying to get scheduled for physical therapy and needed a referral. The referral was made and sent in a timely manner. But it was sent to the wrong physical therapy center and it was made for the wrong side of the body. The center couldn't accept the referral and after the 3rd day of my following up on the referral delivery it delayed any appointment I could get and changed my trajectory for my treatment. The office staff is pleasant and doing their best to accommodate their extremely heavy workload. I would, though, expect to hear back from someone with a request for a referral or for any other request instead of my having to follow up and then finding delays. Short staffed? Maybe that could be an issue. This problem is not severe enough for me to make changes nor is it necessarily a pattern. I wanted to bring attention to this so maybe in the future this won't be a problem. Thank-you for listening.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor


  • Patient Review 80

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! I can???t think of anything not to like.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the doctors and other employees!????


  • Patient Review 83

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and doing a good job during this terrible COVID-19 Pandemic! Thanks to Dr. Dimitrov for taking my husband Scott and me as new patients!! He is very thorough and we are pleased with the specialists he referred us to for care. Sincerely, Dr. Janis A.R.Hedin, MD Class of MCP 1979 Retired FP


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's Clean with Professional and Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our primary care physician, Dr. Dimitrov, is excellent.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent, helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care and staff are first rate!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great caring environment created by Dr. Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and welcoming attitude.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    We are usually seen on time, or close to our appointment time . Another thing that we like about your office staff is that they are always attentive to our time and our needs .


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    courteous.......friendly.......professional.....on time.....


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and caring doctors


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Dimitrov, what a great doctor!!!!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, timely and friendly.


  • Patient Review 96

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Let patients know when appts available. We are hurting and need help. Slow on making appointments is not good.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Inspite of the constant push towards a business model. My physician still tries to listen and take care of my health needs.Thank You Dr.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing doctor!


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, well run, prompt


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant environment


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors who listen to their patients. It is a great and unusual quality. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 103

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and Physician.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is an amazing and caring professional! He???s an excellent listener and diagnostician and not one to rush into ???magic bullet ??? medicine . His PA Carrie follows up in a very timely and friendly manner and I couldn???t be happier with this duo. The entire office is friendly, professional and responsive and respectful.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, professional, prompt.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone there was so professional but also personable! I???m so glad my friend recommended your office!


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and I feel comfortable there.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind, friendly staff. Great caring doctor


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my home.


  • Patient Review 112

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and support staff very competent and friendly.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer experience. The staff is very accomodating and provide a personal touch to the experience.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff was personable and conducive to an efficient visit.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Doctors!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Adam Dimitrov is the best doctor there, he is very good and I feel safe there with him.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are so nice.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I live Dr. D....... he is just great.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov always has time for me to discuss my problems with him without rushing. The nursing staff is always courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Dr Dimitrov is very knowlegable with a great bedside manner


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, the people, the atmosphere, the services, etc.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov was great! Loved meeting with him.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and efficient. I really like Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Entire team of doctors, nurses and clerical are very professional and really care about their clients.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very prompt, professional and they treat you like family!


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel, prompt and courteous treatment. The doctors, nurses, and PAs.


  • Patient Review 129

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very hard to get through on the phone to ask a question or make an appointment.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov, all of the nurses, the PA Teresa and front office people!


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personel are great


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant, staff listened and understood issues.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for years. Always good to work me in when necessary. So thankful I can have lab work done right there in office. I have seen several physicians over the years in your office, Dr Dimatrov is awesome! I referred my husband to him and our new neighbors. We are all happy with Dr Dimatrov.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Overall very good experience


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and caring


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything-


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized. Courteous. Location close to my home. Can fit me in on short notice.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov He’s the best !


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov & staff are the best.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's very efficiently run. The staff is professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the check in to the nurses, PA, and doctors are extremely caring. I also LOVE having the lab in the office. It’s very convenient.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff clean and organized offices reasonable wait time


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice people and clean office.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is great!


  • Patient Review 149

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    You didn’t. I don’t recommend anyone or anything anymore unless someone asks. Because there is only grief when the asking party isn’t satisfied. In addition I find that my standards of acceptability are way lower than my friends and family. There seems to be more than enough people these days advising others of what they should do, who they should see, what they should buy and how to do it without be asked so my input is moot.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good doctor Good office staff Convenient location


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff ... great Dr.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can usually get quick responses to my questions, and quick and reliable service.


  • Patient Review 154

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, competent. Administration always goes smoothly. Never any surprises or disappointments.


  • Patient Review 155

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov and his staff always make me feel I’m getting the best and proper care.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Dimitrov, nurses, staff and convenience of the lab.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is outstanding.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    quality of care friendliness of staff being listened to


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Dimitrov is a wonderful caring doctor


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, Dr. Dimitrov is awesome. Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything is great very professional


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly front desk, and Dr.Dimitrovs is very nice.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, thorough.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly folks and excellent health care.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and upbeat. Always clean & inviting atmosphere


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is the best! He listens. He is by far the best primary care doctor I have ever used.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office, not so much. The office staff—-Meh. The Doctor—A+


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    You listen !


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is excellent. He knows my history, and is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is extremely well organized and staffed with the most highly qualified staff and health professionals; so evident that their primary concern is the health and well-being of each patient.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 176

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very responsive


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and following CDC protocol. Staff friendly and helpful. Doctor spends time with you and listens to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very patient friendly


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very supportive and caring


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr D and the nurses are wonderful. The in house phlebotomist is awesome. Very well run and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind. Dr. Dimitrov is very patient, helpful and thorough.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Need to know more specific and better info on how your patient 74yrs old can make an appointment easily to get the vaccine shot. Priority now! Alan Treece


  • Patient Review 184

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Dimitrov. He has been our provider for many years, and always takes the time to really get to know his patients. His network of professional colleagues means that he always knows who to send you to if a referral is needed for a specific problem, and then he follows up to make sure that the problem is solved.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors, nurses and staff..however the telephone system is horrid. We have had to drive to the office to ask a question or make an appointment


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people/staff.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's a friendly, welcoming place. For me, especially Dr. Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Competent and friendly staff.Have been a patient of Dr, Dimitrov for many years and have total respect and confidence in him.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is an extraordinary physician. He is competent and caring. He listens and is accessible to his patients.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The physicians


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is great to work with.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism with a caring atitude


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is a wonderful medical practitioner. He is an even better human being.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov and staff are second to none! The care received, coupled with the personability is off the charts.


  • Patient Review 196

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The previous group of office staff and nurses were much friendlier and inviting. I miss them. The new employees are very business-like. I felt more like a commodity than a person and that they were inconvenienced by my visit. Dr. Dimitrov was amazing, as always, and I would recommend him. However, the staff decrease the overall experience.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    They show they try to care for you when you need it most.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Straightforward knowledge for your ongoing health, the A team


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The visit was good, quick and professional!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr dimitrov!


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good people. Pleasant atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office....the doctors and staff are great!


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is awesome


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone listens and is responsive. . .that is often not the case.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and the staff. Always responsive to my medical needs and questions


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything- nice people who care about the patients. Always on time and efficient.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience, clean.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is a superb physician and a caring person. Staff is friendly and competent.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor, and other care providers.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice atmosphere, very clean and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, the people are friendly and helpful, the doctors and nurses are quite knowledgeable, and all seem to do their jobs well!


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and compassionate


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Dimitrov and the staff. Everyone is very helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Demitrov


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and attentive to my needs. Also, friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 218

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The administrative staff, particularly around details and filling scripts are simply awful. Unfortunately, this detracts from a medical staff that is superb. In fact, the medical staff is so good that it's worth putting up with 10 days to get a script refilled, refusal to arrange for patients to speak with the doctor, as well as regular and frequent inability to call patients back as they had agreed to do.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of all the staff. I love that you can do your bloodwork in the office. It’s very convenient.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Courteous caring professionals, efficient in all areas and always there for you. I have referred many to them


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor Dimitrov And his assistant who I love. On the phone with the answering staff not so good, but in person everyone is great


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional yet friendly environment. Always receive fantastic care with Dr Dimitrov and medical staff.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Followed covid safety. Dr Dimitrov was kind and listened. Showed care and concern.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friends and like family. I feel very safe because the waiting area and exam rooms are very clean.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    very helpful Dr Demitrov is wonderful


  • Patient Review 227

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff is pleasant - appointments fairly timely.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional. The women checking you in are very helpful. Melisa checks all the vitals, takes the information, asks questions, and remembers you as a patient. Dr. Dimitrov asks questions and listens. Having people actually listen these days is getting to be an exception. He explains what is going on with certain issues, and will submit referrals if needed. He submits prescription orders right away. To me, during the Covid crisis, these are the warriors going to battle every day.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient!


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor D


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I haven't been in the office since last October; but I had a virtual app't with my Primary Dr this week. Whether your app't is in the office, or virtual; the Dr's at Baptist Health are caring & well educated.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and nurse always are sensitive to my needs and advise me of the prescribed plan for my health.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good physicians


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is the Best and the staff at the front desk are so helpful.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, attentive, personable. Believe I receive good care.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring Always listen


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, especially when your doctor is your HERO


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Compassionate, caring, personable staff.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov and Mellisa


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and professionalism


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Low key friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Besides friendliness, professionalism, cleanliness, my biggest take away was the time and attention given to me and by Dr Dimitrov and staff. As a new patient, I felt welcomed, I never felt rushed, and I felt follow up was planned and explained well. As a medical professional, this was one of the best office visits I have ever experienced.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    >>it's efficient in check-in >>it's clean >>everyone seems to know what she/he is doing. >>pleasant people....they seem to like their jobs


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very efficient, friendly and staff is knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care by great staff.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov always has the time to listen and help you through your issues.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dmitrov is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov and his staff are friendly, listen and truly care about the health and well-being of their patients. I am not just a number, nor are my children in his eyes. Can't say enough about the care they provide with personalized service.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff. Very thorough and professional. I know I’m in good hands.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its very professional and friendly and the staff is so patient oriented, I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything - Dr. Dimitrov and Melissa are excellent, good front office staff, convenient location


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personnel


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Best doctor, best staff.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are responsive and pleasant. You may have to wait sometimes. They are efficient and good once you are called, but you could have a wait. However, that is more understandable these days with extra cleaning needed.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice all the time


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The providers especially....Usually not a long wait.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov, the Staff, and I feel safe from Covid-19 due to their setup/sanitation procedures and requiring masks.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov was wonderful about me seeing him on such short notice on 5/29 for an injury I incurred on 5/28. He also was able to get me an appointment immediately with JOI. What a great doctor, who is greatly appreciated.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is efficient, sanitary and seem safe.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Work together


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    staff is very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent patient care.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov!! The staff very kind and professional. Well organized office.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Nurses and Doctors take the time to stop and listen to you, answer your questions, and explain test results or any other concerns you may have.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful. My doctor is current on the latest medical treatments and been excellent in providing wellness care.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doc and staff


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    No waiting, professional staff, easy access,great doctor!!


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is amazing. He is responsive thorough compassionate and knowledgeable. He is the best.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very attentive and listened to my concerns. Melissa was also very helpful and show interest in my concerns.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    CORDIAL.....PROFESSIONAL......EFFICIENT......


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is so nice and welcoming. Their professionalism and caring attitude are genuine qualities that make them stand out in their roles of health care professionals.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Since you’re insisting on a comment, perhaps a quicker checkout process onc cleared to leave.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor Dimitrov and Nurse Melissa! Very caring professionals!


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Social distancing is practiced in the waiting areas (alternating seats). Not all personnel are wearing gloves and masks. Telephone system is horrendous. Difficult to reach a live person and call backs take too long or never even occur. I haven't had delays in the context of emergencies, but if my calls were true emergencies, I would be extremely angry and dissatisfied. You MUST fix this onerous and inefficient system. My appreciation and confidence in the medical personnel are the only things that keep me as a patient in this system. The whole Baptist system is affected, not just the office I visited most recently.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were able to schedule me in


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and informative


  • Patient Review 285

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are very helpful and friendly. Phone calls not so good. It takes FOREVER to get to a human1


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Demetrov is the reason I choose Baptist Health


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    We like Dr. Dimitrov a lot.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov and his nurses and staff are very well educated, compassionate, organized and very " on top of their game"!! Even in pending pandemic conditions, they deliver quality care and fear abatement in a comfortable way. Definite major assets to the Baptist Health System!


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, love Dr D, I feel heard when I come in and feel like I am treated as a valued patient!


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is clean and everyone performs their duties in a professional manner.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Listens to all my concerns and feels like family!!!


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Dr. And staff. Dr. Dimitrov has a great sense of humor


  • Patient Review 294

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendlier staff at the desk.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is excellent. Staff and doctors here are all wonderful.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The core staff that I been working with for my health care for years: Ms. Melissa, Ms. Dana, and Dr. Dimitrov. They are tremendous in meeting my health needs and concerns.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and customer focused


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal, warm reception from everyone from front office to Dr.s and Nurses. They really care.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov and his staff are efficient and friendly. I appreciate the office availability and responsiveness.


  • Patient Review 300

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personnel are helpful and professional,


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I find ever one with a sincere desire to be of service and want to be of help


  • Patient Review 302

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    They get me in soon basing my need on medical urgency. They listen to my needs and recommend best next steps. Professional and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov and the office and nursing staff take the time to listen....!


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is the best family physician we have ever had. Staff is very helpful and accommodating to all patients. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful drs, assistants, and support staff


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and prompt.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fell very warm and cared for there


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is terrific. He always takes the time to listen and consult with you. I have had excellent treatment since moving to Florida about 7 years ago.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice. I love Dr Dimitrov. He always has time to listen


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was able to get an appointment the same day since I was sick. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov..... I would follow him to the ends of the earth. And, Melissa, his nurse..... she is absolutely THE BEST!! There is some opportunity for improvement at the front desk. Not as overall "friendly or patient oriented" as it used to be. But overall, I love this office for it's convenience and for the excellent care I receive from Dr. Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the efficiency of the office. I do wish you didn't switch around the nurses for the Docs. I like seeing Melissa each time I go, rather than a new person.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great and caring doctor and very nice staff.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Adam Dimitrov is tops.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything EXCEPT rotating Medical Assistants. I prefer the same MA each visit because of the comfort level of explaining conditions to a team member rather than a stranger. I have always considered my Doctor and MA a package.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean & adequate space. ladies at front desk courteous &efficient


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very nice.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff were efficient, professional and friendly. They took the time to listen to my concerns. Not true for many other medical facilities in town , unfortunately


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov and the staff


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    very professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I got lucky, and had little wait time for my appointment date. I was seen quickly and got great medical treatment and advice.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Great Doctors, Great staff.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff,, always on time, very convenient..


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Dimitrov and the Nurses


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous receptionists, Knowledgeable staff Caring doctor


  • Patient Review 332

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    All good


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The quality of care I receive from the staff.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly and cares about my issues drs are knowledgeable and proactive with my treatment


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I truly enjoy seeing Dr. Dimitrov and Melissa. They are both professional and understanding. I feel that Dr. Dimitrov is approachable and very knowledgeable about his profession. He takes time with me and because I have a lot of chronic issues I'm sure I get tedious at times. He is always patient and is helping me get a better understanding of my health. I am hopeful that I can have a better quality of life with the changes he recommends. Whatever happens, I know I could not get better care anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait time


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor and friendly and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Demitrov is kind, professionAl, collaborative and has medical expertise.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews