Adam Dimitrov, MD

Adam Dimitrov, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (444)

Adam Dimitrov, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

520 A1A North , Suite 101
, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

904.390.7479

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (444)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Our family care relationship, very important and rewarding.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Dimitrov is the most caring and professional Doctor I have ever dealt with. Many thanks Adam


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly. Dr. Dimitrov was great.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr, Adam Dimitrov is the most amazing physician I have ever had. His professionalism, attention to detail and the time he spends with our family is beyond anything I have ever experienced with a medical doctor. Thank you Dr. Dimitrov for all you do.


  • Patient Review 5

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    In the past month or so I requested an appointment on a Friday morning for myself as I had a positive strep a test from home, I just needed antibiotics called in. All my children had been treated for strep as well and I explained my situation to Randy on the phone and pleaded for a physician or NP to call me back or a telemed visit or anything so I could get abx for pos strep before the weekend. I asked how I could email or text pics of the positive strep test to no avail. I did not a call back on Friday and had to be seen in a local care spot on Saturday, where the PA whom saw me did not even do a strep test because he believed me that it was positive, I had swollen and red tonsils with exudate and clearly positive for strep. I received a call from your office on the following Wednesday from Randy saying he was calling me back to set up an appointment from my request on Friday. I was very disappointed and quite angry and at that point had been on antibiotics for my strep throat for 5 days. I asked for someone to call me back to discuss my dissatisfaction with the care and never heard from anyone. Due to this event, long wait times on phone and in office and long wait to schedule with the physician we plan to change pcp providers in the near future. I am a nurse for Baptist and super sad to offer this review, however I am hopeful it will help to improve future patient care. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring people


  • Patient Review 7

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    It took 26 minutes on hold to make the appointment Dr. Dimitrov's office.. .I needed an EKG for a pre op clearance w/ surgery scheduled for May 3rd I hand carried the operating doctors forms to my primary care physician's office to be completed upon my visit; in the past these forms get lost when faxed over to Dr. Dimitrov's office It was determined the EKG needed to be read by Dr. Galani my heart doctor as something unusual was noted at primary care docorr's office...they said they would send the results over to Gallani's office asap so I could get an appointment prior to my May 3rd surgery date 36 hours later Galani's office hadn't received any request from primary care office. I called Dimitrov's office and was on hold for 16 minutes and gave up. So, I went to Dr. Dimitrov's office to see what happened to the EKG results only to find they were still on the desk of the nurse and hadn't been sent to the heart doctor's office The office situation is "broken" at Dimitov's office and your phone system is not customer friendly when someone tries to call in. Too many corners are being cut at Baptist to reduce overhead expenses. The doctors are fine but I have little confidence in the office staff's ability to do their job effectively.


  • Patient Review 8

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The facilities are clean, wonderful staff and Dr Dimitrov is a m I st caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was exceptional. Appointment was on time. Dr Dimitrov treats me like a friend and is more than knowledgeable about internal medicine. I???m a physician as well and think this practice is fantastic all around.


  • Patient Review 11

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. D is wonderful but no support from the front office. I still do not have any referrals for a podiatrist and dermotolitrist and it been three weeks and not any follow up! So Sad


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    All personnel very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, responsive, caring


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov and his assistant.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well run. On time. Friendly staff. Doctor Dimitrov is awesome


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quality care, convenient, efficient


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is caring and helpful. The Dr listens to my concerns and addresses them.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring, professional and personal!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are wonderful. Dr. D is the best!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, great staff


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    My appointment was handled expeditiously. No waiting.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and concerned.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doc???s (especially Dr. Dimitrov) and all the support staff.


  • Patient Review 26

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    you still give the feeling you care about me as busy as you are you still make time to talk we me and discuss a treat ment


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is the best!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great experience. Everyone was very professional.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything, so far


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was really friendly and Dr Dimitrov was wonderful!!!!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice people, prompt results and very friendly


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    pleasant staff and great doctor


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great visit. On time no problems.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Adam Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Best doctors around


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is great. We have referred our friends to him and the office and they are very pleased and grateful


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor! He listens. I feel the care I get from Dr. Dimitrov is the best.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Adam Dimitrov very much. My now deceased husband and I were his patients from the beginning and appreciated his personal care, diagnostic abilities and the fact: he listened! Nurse Kerri is wonderfully talented; she is efficient e.g. besides entering all my meds and supplements into the system, she transferred the answers to questions asked so Dr. D didn???t need to type. All that and taking the vitals! The receptionist was kind; the checking out easy. A great visit! And I am receiving PT which I requested!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, Friendly, and I feel that I'm getting Good advice


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    How everyone treats you and remains committed to your care.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The check in is easy and quick. The phlebotomist is outstanding. Dr. Dimitrov is a wonderful doctor. He listens and cares for his patients.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Demitrov, the best doctor and his amazing assistant.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and my Doctor. Caring & kind??????????


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, and courteous staff administering to the needs of the patients


  • Patient Review 50

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dmitrov


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quiet, well managed, and a excellent place to go for your medical needs.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and his nurse,


  • Patient Review 54

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    You have a great staff working there and everyone is very helpful


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    First I like the convenience of having bloodwork done right at the office. The staff is friendly?????????From the front desk to the drs. assistant to the dr.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and always very helpful. I have been going to Dr. Dimitrov for years. He is very attentive, personal, and knowledgeable. I would recommend friends and family to this practice!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s good


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your office is very professional, friendly, and organized.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very personable and makes you feel comfortable! Steps taken to protect us from Covid and other viruses is very much appreciated! Dr. Dimitrov (apologize for spelling) is one of the most empathetic, caring positive doctors I???ve ever met! His love for helping others is most noticeable! Thank your office and staff for all of their care! Rhonda Murchison


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quality of care!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I do not do surveys


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean Professional Never wait more than 5 minutes to be admitted to the back. Dr. Dimitrov arrives shortly after vitals are taken. I???m in and out and back home in 30 minutes. Nice. I always get all my questions answered. I never have an issue booking future appointments. Love this place.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Medical staff truly wants to help you.


  • Patient Review 66

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized, friendly, professional.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitov is great and the staff is efficient and very polite.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    No matter how busy the staff maybe, they always take the time to help and answer questions.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional office staff; timely and efficient scheduling; top notch physician.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody in the office is very nice and very professional.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly & helpful


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor, great support staff.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    New staff seems very friendly and welcoming. Looks like the furnishings are being kept up and replaced when needed. Primary reason I go to this practice is Dr. Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and my doctor.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time, at the appointment time. Joni is the best at painless blood drawing I have ever experienced. All the techs and nurses know how to keep the patient informed and calm. Dr Dimitrov is without peer, in my long history of care. Thank you all!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people. Wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr awesome staff great


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff fantastic


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is awesome. He listens to his patients and empathizes with their concerns. Very good doctor.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything about the office, the staff is very professional and helpful. And of cource Dr. Dimitrov is someone I trust with all my medical needs, I am so lucky !!!!!


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous. Everyone was most helpful and caring.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtney Personel


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and caring provided by the clinical staff


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    PROFESSIONAL......COURTEOUS.......EFFICIENT.....


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is a wonderful & caring physician. My visits with him & his office are always pleasant. He is an excellent physician & I highly recommend him to my friends & family.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov takes good care of me


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt appointments, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is is a wonderful primary care physician.He is so kind and cares about his patients All the office staff are friendly and helpful.The lab technician is so friendly and nice to you.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent, professional and Dr Dimotrov is the very best doc


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice, warm personnel.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable, clean, staff is extremely helpful


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly front staff and Dr. Dimitrov is very helpful, caring and attentive; who listens to one???s concerns.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    No time wasted ... thoroughly prepared for our visit. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. D is the best.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always ready for me. COVID protocols in place. Very friendly staff. Great Docs.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and welcoming. Makes me feel like they remember me from visit to visit even though I know they really don't. But, it makes me feel good when there are a lot of other things I'd rather be doing than sitting i the doctor's office. Dr Dimitrov is great - he listens, offers real advice and lets me be part of the decision making process for my overall health. I would have to say he is the best doctor I've ever had so I do come back rather than put my visits off.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov understands, listens, and takes my thoughts into consideration when I have a thought or an opinion. Nurse Practitioner Carry is a great help as well. The team is awesome!


  • Patient Review 101

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, responsive and friendly!!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR.Dimitrov is the best physician I have ever had


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service , people, excellent communication


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    First and foremost is Dr. Dimitrov. His assistant Kerri is great as are all staff.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov!!!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized Pleasant Wonderful physician and NP


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Dimitrov,and the staff is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov, lab nurse, after hours service.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and welcoming. Dr. Dimitrov has always been great.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Dimitrov are so thorough and professional. They go above and beyond the call of duty.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone


  • Patient Review 113

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is competent and caring. The phone system and portal are horrendous. Very ineffective. Has not improved over my several years as a patient. Difficult to leave a message. Rarely get a reply. If you get it, it is very delayed. Easiest service problem to fix. Why not?


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, great Dr???s friendly service and easy to get too


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov! Best doctor and caring doctor I???ve ever had. A gem!


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great personal attention. On time and efficient.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great all-around care!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Multiple providers typically makes it easy to get in with someone, even if it???s not my PCP.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    well organized in the office. Doctors are top notch.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well run and efficient


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is so accommodating, personable, patient and gives you immediate attention. When you call the office, your concerns are answered. When there is a need to receive a call back, it happens. No matter how busy the office is the staff is always responsive and courteous. Dr. Dimitrov exemplifies the highest standards and knowledge one would look for in their physician. He is an incredible listener and truly shows an intense interest in you as the patient. He does not make you feel rushed and gives you all the time needed to provide his professional care with your best interest in mind. Baptist Primary Care-Ponte Vedra is exceptional.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Staff, doctors, lab technician, location and great safety protocol.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Adam Dimitrov and his staff are the best - courteous, kind, prompt and professional. Dr Dimitrov makes you feel like your are his only and most important patient.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, Dr. Adam Dimitrov. He is the best physician that I have ever had, and I am fortunate that he accepted my husband and I in his practice!


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s extremely efficient service organized helpful and caring Staff members are friendly pleasant and professional Doctors are excellent and conservative


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and Dr. Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The quality of care I receive from the staff!


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is excellent.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, Dr Dimitrov and his staff are wonderful,


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with Dr Dimitrov. His support team is also excellent.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything - the people, Dr. Dimitrov - everyone is just awesome.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional caring staff that listen to their patients


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is great. Staff extremely friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    good care


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very responsive, friendly and accessible


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very friendly and I was impressed with how much time Dr. Dimitrov spent with me. This was my initial appointment with him and he seemed to care about my well-being.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The relaxed and caring atmosphere. I feel very happy about the care I receive there.


  • Patient Review 141

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    We had a difficult time with the response time as well as the demeanor of the respondent. Also, accessibility is difficult. For example, I had an appointment for annual appointment . I assumed that bloodwork would be at the office! It was denied! During Covid, I had to go to the hospital!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody is friendly, yet, very professional. Dr. Dimitrov always listens to my concerns and guides me through the treatment/remedies thoroughly. My appreciation to him and everyone!


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov best ever.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always in on time. Everyone always has a smile. Dr. Dimitrov never leaves a question unanswered. Being treated as a person and not just herded thrum.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitri is awesome.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are almost always on time. Dr Dimitrov listens to what I have to say and so easy to talk with.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, lab work, patient care, scheduling all performed at one place.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Dimitrov team


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was in and out in 20 minutes for a CT scan. It was a great start to my day!


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional and efficient. Facility is great.


  • Patient Review 153

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Friendly knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and efficient. Office and exam rooms are always clean.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    IT'S ALL GREAT DOCTOR ARE GREAT


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is special. Thorough and very pleasant


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clen,quiet, efficient, helpful and Dr. "D". Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It has the correct mix of utmost professionalism in medicine with a strong dose of friendliness.


  • Patient Review 160

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    no comment


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff from check-in, to physician and to check-out. Dr. Dimitrov cares for his patients with compassion and truly listens to their needs. I???m very blessed that Dr. Dimitrov is my primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is efficient.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor ???D???


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Dimitrov is amazing


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are great


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is great. Rarely do I have any wait and everyone is very courteous.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very assisting. My Doctor is very informative and takes his time when you go for a checkup.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor, Adam Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm always warmly received. The front desk ladies are very helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is nice. They call back.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasantness with professionalism...with a little humor


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Not too crowded, generally seems organized. Onsite lab.


  • Patient Review 176

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Stop charging for blood draw(needle jab)


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors are always very professional. Answer any dumb questions you have.Do not like the high office turnover, that does not send a good message about working there.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Entire staff is very polite, professional, and caring


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient good quality medical practice.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The individual care & willingness to listen. Upfront honesty


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and efficiency of staff


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and professional. The office was very clean as well and every precaution was taken to insure safety during this pandemic


  • Patient Review 183

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I adore my doctor and trust him enormously! Dr. Dimitrov has been our family physician for many years and, I believe, he is the most compassionate, personable, professional family doc I have ever had. I can't say enough about Dr. Dimitrov. However, recently I was trying to get scheduled for physical therapy and needed a referral. The referral was made and sent in a timely manner. But it was sent to the wrong physical therapy center and it was made for the wrong side of the body. The center couldn't accept the referral and after the 3rd day of my following up on the referral delivery it delayed any appointment I could get and changed my trajectory for my treatment. The office staff is pleasant and doing their best to accommodate their extremely heavy workload. I would, though, expect to hear back from someone with a request for a referral or for any other request instead of my having to follow up and then finding delays. Short staffed? Maybe that could be an issue. This problem is not severe enough for me to make changes nor is it necessarily a pattern. I wanted to bring attention to this so maybe in the future this won't be a problem. Thank-you for listening.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor


  • Patient Review 185

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! I can???t think of anything not to like.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the doctors and other employees!????


  • Patient Review 188

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and doing a good job during this terrible COVID-19 Pandemic! Thanks to Dr. Dimitrov for taking my husband Scott and me as new patients!! He is very thorough and we are pleased with the specialists he referred us to for care. Sincerely, Dr. Janis A.R.Hedin, MD Class of MCP 1979 Retired FP


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's Clean with Professional and Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our primary care physician, Dr. Dimitrov, is excellent.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent, helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care and staff are first rate!


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great caring environment created by Dr. Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and welcoming attitude.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    We are usually seen on time, or close to our appointment time . Another thing that we like about your office staff is that they are always attentive to our time and our needs .


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    courteous.......friendly.......professional.....on time.....


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and caring doctors


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Dimitrov, what a great doctor!!!!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, timely and friendly.


  • Patient Review 201

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Let patients know when appts available. We are hurting and need help. Slow on making appointments is not good.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Inspite of the constant push towards a business model. My physician still tries to listen and take care of my health needs.Thank You Dr.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing doctor!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, well run, prompt


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant environment


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors who listen to their patients. It is a great and unusual quality. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 208

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and Physician.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is an amazing and caring professional! He???s an excellent listener and diagnostician and not one to rush into ???magic bullet ??? medicine . His PA Carrie follows up in a very timely and friendly manner and I couldn???t be happier with this duo. The entire office is friendly, professional and responsive and respectful.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, professional, prompt.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone there was so professional but also personable! I???m so glad my friend recommended your office!


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and I feel comfortable there.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind, friendly staff. Great caring doctor


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my home.


  • Patient Review 217

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and support staff very competent and friendly.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer experience. The staff is very accomodating and provide a personal touch to the experience.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff was personable and conducive to an efficient visit.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Doctors!


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Adam Dimitrov is the best doctor there, he is very good and I feel safe there with him.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are so nice.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I live Dr. D....... he is just great.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov always has time for me to discuss my problems with him without rushing. The nursing staff is always courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Dr Dimitrov is very knowlegable with a great bedside manner


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, the people, the atmosphere, the services, etc.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov was great! Loved meeting with him.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and efficient. I really like Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Entire team of doctors, nurses and clerical are very professional and really care about their clients.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very prompt, professional and they treat you like family!


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel, prompt and courteous treatment. The doctors, nurses, and PAs.


  • Patient Review 234

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very hard to get through on the phone to ask a question or make an appointment.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov, all of the nurses, the PA Teresa and front office people!


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personel are great


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant, staff listened and understood issues.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for years. Always good to work me in when necessary. So thankful I can have lab work done right there in office. I have seen several physicians over the years in your office, Dr Dimatrov is awesome! I referred my husband to him and our new neighbors. We are all happy with Dr Dimatrov.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Overall very good experience


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and caring


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything-


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized. Courteous. Location close to my home. Can fit me in on short notice.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov He’s the best !


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov & staff are the best.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's very efficiently run. The staff is professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the check in to the nurses, PA, and doctors are extremely caring. I also LOVE having the lab in the office. It’s very convenient.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff clean and organized offices reasonable wait time


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice people and clean office.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is great!


  • Patient Review 254

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    You didn’t. I don’t recommend anyone or anything anymore unless someone asks. Because there is only grief when the asking party isn’t satisfied. In addition I find that my standards of acceptability are way lower than my friends and family. There seems to be more than enough people these days advising others of what they should do, who they should see, what they should buy and how to do it without be asked so my input is moot.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good doctor Good office staff Convenient location


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff ... great Dr.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can usually get quick responses to my questions, and quick and reliable service.


  • Patient Review 259

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, competent. Administration always goes smoothly. Never any surprises or disappointments.


  • Patient Review 260

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov and his staff always make me feel I’m getting the best and proper care.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Dimitrov, nurses, staff and convenience of the lab.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is outstanding.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    quality of care friendliness of staff being listened to


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Dimitrov is a wonderful caring doctor


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, Dr. Dimitrov is awesome. Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything is great very professional


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly front desk, and Dr.Dimitrovs is very nice.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, thorough.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly folks and excellent health care.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and upbeat. Always clean & inviting atmosphere


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is the best! He listens. He is by far the best primary care doctor I have ever used.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office, not so much. The office staff—-Meh. The Doctor—A+


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    You listen !


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is excellent. He knows my history, and is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is extremely well organized and staffed with the most highly qualified staff and health professionals; so evident that their primary concern is the health and well-being of each patient.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 281

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very responsive


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and following CDC protocol. Staff friendly and helpful. Doctor spends time with you and listens to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very patient friendly


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very supportive and caring


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr D and the nurses are wonderful. The in house phlebotomist is awesome. Very well run and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind. Dr. Dimitrov is very patient, helpful and thorough.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Need to know more specific and better info on how your patient 74yrs old can make an appointment easily to get the vaccine shot. Priority now! Alan Treece


  • Patient Review 289

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Dimitrov. He has been our provider for many years, and always takes the time to really get to know his patients. His network of professional colleagues means that he always knows who to send you to if a referral is needed for a specific problem, and then he follows up to make sure that the problem is solved.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors, nurses and staff..however the telephone system is horrid. We have had to drive to the office to ask a question or make an appointment


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people/staff.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's a friendly, welcoming place. For me, especially Dr. Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Competent and friendly staff.Have been a patient of Dr, Dimitrov for many years and have total respect and confidence in him.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is an extraordinary physician. He is competent and caring. He listens and is accessible to his patients.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The physicians


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is great to work with.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism with a caring atitude


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is a wonderful medical practitioner. He is an even better human being.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov and staff are second to none! The care received, coupled with the personability is off the charts.


  • Patient Review 301

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The previous group of office staff and nurses were much friendlier and inviting. I miss them. The new employees are very business-like. I felt more like a commodity than a person and that they were inconvenienced by my visit. Dr. Dimitrov was amazing, as always, and I would recommend him. However, the staff decrease the overall experience.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    They show they try to care for you when you need it most.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Straightforward knowledge for your ongoing health, the A team


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The visit was good, quick and professional!


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr dimitrov!


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good people. Pleasant atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office....the doctors and staff are great!


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is awesome


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone listens and is responsive. . .that is often not the case.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and the staff. Always responsive to my medical needs and questions


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything- nice people who care about the patients. Always on time and efficient.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience, clean.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is a superb physician and a caring person. Staff is friendly and competent.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor, and other care providers.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice atmosphere, very clean and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, the people are friendly and helpful, the doctors and nurses are quite knowledgeable, and all seem to do their jobs well!


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and compassionate


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Dimitrov and the staff. Everyone is very helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Demitrov


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and attentive to my needs. Also, friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 323

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The administrative staff, particularly around details and filling scripts are simply awful. Unfortunately, this detracts from a medical staff that is superb. In fact, the medical staff is so good that it's worth putting up with 10 days to get a script refilled, refusal to arrange for patients to speak with the doctor, as well as regular and frequent inability to call patients back as they had agreed to do.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of all the staff. I love that you can do your bloodwork in the office. It’s very convenient.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Courteous caring professionals, efficient in all areas and always there for you. I have referred many to them


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor Dimitrov And his assistant who I love. On the phone with the answering staff not so good, but in person everyone is great


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional yet friendly environment. Always receive fantastic care with Dr Dimitrov and medical staff.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Followed covid safety. Dr Dimitrov was kind and listened. Showed care and concern.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friends and like family. I feel very safe because the waiting area and exam rooms are very clean.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    very helpful Dr Demitrov is wonderful


  • Patient Review 332

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff is pleasant - appointments fairly timely.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional. The women checking you in are very helpful. Melisa checks all the vitals, takes the information, asks questions, and remembers you as a patient. Dr. Dimitrov asks questions and listens. Having people actually listen these days is getting to be an exception. He explains what is going on with certain issues, and will submit referrals if needed. He submits prescription orders right away. To me, during the Covid crisis, these are the warriors going to battle every day.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient!


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor D


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I haven't been in the office since last October; but I had a virtual app't with my Primary Dr this week. Whether your app't is in the office, or virtual; the Dr's at Baptist Health are caring & well educated.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and nurse always are sensitive to my needs and advise me of the prescribed plan for my health.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good physicians


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is the Best and the staff at the front desk are so helpful.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, attentive, personable. Believe I receive good care.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring Always listen


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, especially when your doctor is your HERO


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Compassionate, caring, personable staff.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov and Mellisa


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and professionalism


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Low key friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Besides friendliness, professionalism, cleanliness, my biggest take away was the time and attention given to me and by Dr Dimitrov and staff. As a new patient, I felt welcomed, I never felt rushed, and I felt follow up was planned and explained well. As a medical professional, this was one of the best office visits I have ever experienced.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    >>it's efficient in check-in >>it's clean >>everyone seems to know what she/he is doing. >>pleasant people....they seem to like their jobs


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very efficient, friendly and staff is knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care by great staff.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov always has the time to listen and help you through your issues.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dmitrov is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov and his staff are friendly, listen and truly care about the health and well-being of their patients. I am not just a number, nor are my children in his eyes. Can't say enough about the care they provide with personalized service.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff. Very thorough and professional. I know I’m in good hands.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its very professional and friendly and the staff is so patient oriented, I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything - Dr. Dimitrov and Melissa are excellent, good front office staff, convenient location


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personnel


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Best doctor, best staff.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are responsive and pleasant. You may have to wait sometimes. They are efficient and good once you are called, but you could have a wait. However, that is more understandable these days with extra cleaning needed.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice all the time


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The providers especially....Usually not a long wait.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov, the Staff, and I feel safe from Covid-19 due to their setup/sanitation procedures and requiring masks.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov was wonderful about me seeing him on such short notice on 5/29 for an injury I incurred on 5/28. He also was able to get me an appointment immediately with JOI. What a great doctor, who is greatly appreciated.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is efficient, sanitary and seem safe.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Work together


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    staff is very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent patient care.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov!! The staff very kind and professional. Well organized office.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Nurses and Doctors take the time to stop and listen to you, answer your questions, and explain test results or any other concerns you may have.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful. My doctor is current on the latest medical treatments and been excellent in providing wellness care.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doc and staff


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    No waiting, professional staff, easy access,great doctor!!


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is amazing. He is responsive thorough compassionate and knowledgeable. He is the best.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very attentive and listened to my concerns. Melissa was also very helpful and show interest in my concerns.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    CORDIAL.....PROFESSIONAL......EFFICIENT......


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is so nice and welcoming. Their professionalism and caring attitude are genuine qualities that make them stand out in their roles of health care professionals.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Since you’re insisting on a comment, perhaps a quicker checkout process onc cleared to leave.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor Dimitrov and Nurse Melissa! Very caring professionals!


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Social distancing is practiced in the waiting areas (alternating seats). Not all personnel are wearing gloves and masks. Telephone system is horrendous. Difficult to reach a live person and call backs take too long or never even occur. I haven't had delays in the context of emergencies, but if my calls were true emergencies, I would be extremely angry and dissatisfied. You MUST fix this onerous and inefficient system. My appreciation and confidence in the medical personnel are the only things that keep me as a patient in this system. The whole Baptist system is affected, not just the office I visited most recently.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were able to schedule me in


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and informative


  • Patient Review 390

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are very helpful and friendly. Phone calls not so good. It takes FOREVER to get to a human1


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Demetrov is the reason I choose Baptist Health


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    We like Dr. Dimitrov a lot.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov and his nurses and staff are very well educated, compassionate, organized and very " on top of their game"!! Even in pending pandemic conditions, they deliver quality care and fear abatement in a comfortable way. Definite major assets to the Baptist Health System!


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, love Dr D, I feel heard when I come in and feel like I am treated as a valued patient!


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is clean and everyone performs their duties in a professional manner.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Listens to all my concerns and feels like family!!!


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Dr. And staff. Dr. Dimitrov has a great sense of humor


  • Patient Review 399

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendlier staff at the desk.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is excellent. Staff and doctors here are all wonderful.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The core staff that I been working with for my health care for years: Ms. Melissa, Ms. Dana, and Dr. Dimitrov. They are tremendous in meeting my health needs and concerns.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and customer focused


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal, warm reception from everyone from front office to Dr.s and Nurses. They really care.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov and his staff are efficient and friendly. I appreciate the office availability and responsiveness.


  • Patient Review 405

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personnel are helpful and professional,


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I find ever one with a sincere desire to be of service and want to be of help


  • Patient Review 407

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    They get me in soon basing my need on medical urgency. They listen to my needs and recommend best next steps. Professional and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov and the office and nursing staff take the time to listen....!


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is the best family physician we have ever had. Staff is very helpful and accommodating to all patients. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful drs, assistants, and support staff


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and prompt.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fell very warm and cared for there


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is terrific. He always takes the time to listen and consult with you. I have had excellent treatment since moving to Florida about 7 years ago.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice. I love Dr Dimitrov. He always has time to listen


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was able to get an appointment the same day since I was sick. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov..... I would follow him to the ends of the earth. And, Melissa, his nurse..... she is absolutely THE BEST!! There is some opportunity for improvement at the front desk. Not as overall "friendly or patient oriented" as it used to be. But overall, I love this office for it's convenience and for the excellent care I receive from Dr. Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the efficiency of the office. I do wish you didn't switch around the nurses for the Docs. I like seeing Melissa each time I go, rather than a new person.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great and caring doctor and very nice staff.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Adam Dimitrov is tops.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything EXCEPT rotating Medical Assistants. I prefer the same MA each visit because of the comfort level of explaining conditions to a team member rather than a stranger. I have always considered my Doctor and MA a package.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean & adequate space. ladies at front desk courteous &efficient


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very nice.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff were efficient, professional and friendly. They took the time to listen to my concerns. Not true for many other medical facilities in town , unfortunately


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov and the staff


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    very professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I got lucky, and had little wait time for my appointment date. I was seen quickly and got great medical treatment and advice.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Great Doctors, Great staff.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff,, always on time, very convenient..


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Dimitrov and the Nurses


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous receptionists, Knowledgeable staff Caring doctor


  • Patient Review 437

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    All good


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The quality of care I receive from the staff.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly and cares about my issues drs are knowledgeable and proactive with my treatment


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I truly enjoy seeing Dr. Dimitrov and Melissa. They are both professional and understanding. I feel that Dr. Dimitrov is approachable and very knowledgeable about his profession. He takes time with me and because I have a lot of chronic issues I'm sure I get tedious at times. He is always patient and is helping me get a better understanding of my health. I am hopeful that I can have a better quality of life with the changes he recommends. Whatever happens, I know I could not get better care anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait time


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor and friendly and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Demitrov is kind, professionAl, collaborative and has medical expertise.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews