Adam Dimitrov, MD

Adam Dimitrov, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (713)

Adam Dimitrov, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

520 A1A North , Suite 101
, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

904.390.7479

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (713)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind. Appointment was on time. Doctor is extremely knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr D, nurse Kristen, and front office staff are so caring and professional???a rare combination!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Meagan the PA is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    The friendly mature and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like the friendly ladies that greet me. Dr. Dimitrov has been my doctor for 30+ years. He???s very knowledgeable, engaging, answers my questions, and explains the lab results so I can understand. The check out ladies also are friendly. Bottom line: the office is a friendly place.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    My Doc


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is the best!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    My interactions with office staff and healthcare workers was positive, caring and timing. And I really like Dr. Dimitrov - he is forthright, covers any and all issues, is friendly, personal and informative. I am very happy with this office.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Have been a patient of Dr Dimitrov for many years and I appreciate is friendliness, professionalism and ease to communicate with him. His staff are pleasant to work with.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Excellent rapport with Dr. Dimitrov. He???s on top of my wife???s and my health.


  • Patient Review 11

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is excellent!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    pleasant, helpful staff


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    I love the office staff! Everybody is professional and friendly. I know I am in good hands.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov and Kristen


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Drs & staff there are excellent!!


  • Patient Review 18

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    It???s quaint.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendlyness


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring. Dr. Dimitrov very professional, thorough, empathetic physician. He truly cares for his patients.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    Super Service!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Dimitrov are very caring and supportive.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    PROFESSIONALISM


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is excellent...


  • Patient Review 26

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctor and office personnel are very good


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    They just get it right!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is the best primary care physician that I have ever had. He actually listens and is very kind and caring.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is the best.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and his staff


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Ok


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Kind and friendly staff. Knowledgeable and considerate. Dr Adam Dimitrov is top rated in our minds. We are so happy being his patients. Doug and Judy GERHART


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Office staff are friendly and extremely competent. Very efficient and make patients feel comfortable. Dr. Dimitrov is an outstanding physician.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    We really like Dr. Dimitrov. Excellent physician. Always takes the time to listen to concerns and answers questions in a manner that we can understand. Excellent bedside manner. Staff are very friendly and professional. And we are generally able to get appointments for requested timeframe. We have recommended Dr. Dimitrov and the practice to our friends. Thank you


  • Patient Review 35

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Office help is nice! Very hard to get appointments!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Convenience, quality care, caring staff


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov, but also the support staff.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional Friendly On time


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and competent and most important, you care about your patients and spend time making sure any questions/concerns they have get addressed.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly office staff, especially Colleen (sp?). Exceptionally caring physicians and support staff. Phlebotomist was excellent.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so very friendly and couteous. When you call for any assistance they answer right away and go above and beyond to help you. The office is wfficiently managed and so very patient friendly. Thank you


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    i really like my doctor dimitrov also the staff is great thats why i drive 14 miles to get to the office


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful. Couldn???t ask for more


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Adami Dimitrov is THE BEST!!!


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always get Great Care from these Professionals.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, happy place. Very helpful. My doctor is a saint.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very Professional atmosphere, every person treats patients with kindness and care they deserve.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice people. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 52

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not sure /


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov and the friendly staff!!!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The caring patient-care...and my physician.. listens..to my concerns..????


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone Kind & Efficient


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Team is always friendly and trustworthy!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimotrov',staff also


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like doctor Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    location and staff


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone front the front office to the nurses and doctors, are all friendly and efficient. Of course I especially love my Dr. Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have a really great doctor and receive the best care


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    kindness can count on y???all to take care of problems if patient problems on a timely manner


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is the best, lifts spirits and hearts as well as health! The office staff is helpful, caring and everything seems to run seamlessly! Virtually no waiting time! Welcoming and professional this office makes going to the Doctor a treat!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr.Dimitrov is the best.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is a phenomenal primary care physician. Extremely well versed in all matters medical, he truly cares for and about his patients. I would recommend Dr Dimitrov to anyone searching for a medical provider.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, professional, and warm.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything!!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 69

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Response time is not good. Sometimes the person you call (your contact) does not return the call. someone you never met calls back for that person with comments from your contact. It doesn???t make sense. .


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. D. He is the best!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything, but mostly my Doctor Adam Dimitrov!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    All personnel are trained professionals and there is no doctor better than Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient. Always good service.


  • Patient Review 74

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Need to work on scheduling because I need a physical done in 3 months and toll it will be May 1st before it can be done and I don't understand the problem on having to wait


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Plenty of staff, all very helpful and capable. Follow up is extraordinary PCP is exceptionally knowledgeable and helpful. Responds promptly to any My Chart messages


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and super professional service.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, but friendly, efficient.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Demitrov is awesome.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, doctors are great


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff with an organized system of check in and check out.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff at the front desk is very friendly and helpful. I rarely have to wait very long to be taken back to a room and when I leave check out is usually prompt and my next appointment is scheduled at that time.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitiv is terrific, patient, thorough and easy to work with. Staff is friendly and helpful, esp Warren.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and terrific doctor. Always cares about me, the patient.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor is the best and so is his staff. They don???t let ???pill pushers??? monopolize office time.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The care I receive from the medical staff.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and nice to deal with. Dr Dimitrov takes a very personal interest in his patients and shows that he really cares.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant, very short wait time.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    the staff & location....in that order


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courageous staff. Dr Adam Dimitrov is the absolute best.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is excellent.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, close, clean.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is the best and the staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr D is a great communicator, and a thorough medical professional. Office staff and nurse are friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 97

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had to wait 45 minutes before I saw Dr. Dimitrov just to spend maybe 10 minutes with him. I know he is busy but 45 minutes is kind of ridiculous. May time is worth something too.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Actually, I had a virtual and it was great not to have to drive to the office. We just went over blood tests results. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Dimitrov is the very best.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is great - caring & professional. The entire team I have encountered are friendly & accommodating, I do not like to wait more than 30 minutes from my scheduled appointment time until I see Dr. D. It???s always very close to the 30 minutes - which I appreciate.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is the kindest, most patient doctor. He is also very knowledgeable and doesn???t rush. The nurses are also very good.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitov and staff are great


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is always very clean, the office staff is friendly, the waits times are usually not too bad and Dr. Dimitrov is the absolute BEST! He always listens, understands and we devise a plan of action! I always recommend this office to family and friends!


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov listens to patients and finds all avenues to address the issues. The people working in the office are understanding and polite. The woman doing the lab is very thoughtful.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is caring and listens and doesn???t make you feel rushed. He makes sure you up to date on your wellness.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff; prompt access as scheduled.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr.Dimitrov????


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Dimitrov is very caring and thorough.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The front office staff abs Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring, friendly efficient


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good medical attention, good physician promptly attended to.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency to personal handling any issues. Dr Dimitrov is and always has been a terrific Dr and we have been with him since he first opened his practice over 14 years ago.Great staff very caring and very interested in each patient.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency Kindness and Professionalism


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Pepole


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is great. Staff are kind and accommodating


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, informative, efficient


  • Patient Review 119

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well staffed. Friendly. Easy to find, park.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional & Doctor listens


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional, caring and professional staff and medical professionals


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and empathy


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and personnel very polite and friendly.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring staff. Prompt appointments confirmed and minimal office waiting times. Talented Doctors who really care about their patients well being.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Terrific doctor-patient relationship. Total trust.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointments are right on time - little to no waiting. Dr. Dimitrov is excellent!


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, nurses and Dr. Dimitrov are very helpful, friendly, attentive and efficient when attending to my medical needs. I am very satisfied with their wonderful service.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 130

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Time Management: Appointment was at 10:00am. Did not see Doctor until 11:08am.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office operates very efficiently and everyone is friendly & caring.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Current front office staff is very friendly and efficient. Minimal wait time to see physician. Dr. Dimitrov spends appropriate time with me and I appreciate he recalls medical and personal details visit to visit. He is truly one of the best, most caring and attentive physicians I've ever met.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are professional, efficient & respectful. Dr Dimitrov is an excellent physician, he listens & offers medical advice to assist w/ identified problems. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring doctor and staff!!!Dr Dimitrov listens and makes a patient feel secure. Excellent staff also


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personally touch


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is the best! The check in/out desk needs a little work, but overall, its a great place.


  • Patient Review 137

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Perhaps :a discussion about side effects with recommended meds.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    My visits to Baptist Primary Care have always been informative and ontime. The staff is friendly, caring and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personable and efficient. Extremely competent doctors. Highly recommend this group.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Adam Dimitrov listens to his patients. Nursing staff friendly and professional Office staff friendly and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly. They know who I am.


  • Patient Review 143

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr,. Dimitrov listens.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Takes time and listens to concerns and addresses them, friendly office staff


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is organized and the staff professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is the best!! On-line check in makes it easy and the reception desk is very efficient. The nurses are pleasant and get you through fairly quickly.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov listens to his patients and allows them to participate in their care. He is the best doctor I have ever had. I truly appreciate him. My only complaint is that every time I go in I have to fill out paperwork after completing online portal questions. Can these be combined?


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and love Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close & effecient


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is the best!


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    dr. dimitrov and his staff are rock-stars


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so welcoming and the care/time spent with me showed Dr. D cares about my health.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly, and caring. Always try to help.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Helpful people, great Doctors.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quick, and clean.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    What is there not to like. Staff friendly and polite, best phlebotomist I have ever had, Dr. Dimitrov is a skilled professional, listens to you, addresses your concerns with care and does a thorough exam to allow him to make best decisions.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    treated like a real person. From the front desk, person doing the and Doctor, very professional, and listening to what you said.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    My great doctor


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. D is awesome


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personal in the office. Very friendly


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Adam Dimitrov has the best personality of any doctor I have ever had! And I???m 80! He is caring and compassionate and I am proud to have him as my primary doctor. He pays attention to detail and is very comprehensive, listening carefully to my many physical needs. Thank you for having him on your staff!


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doc's & Staff care!


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Adam Demetrov and his office people are the Best. They are very Professional and thoughtful. I feel fortunate to have such care. Thank you. DM


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is always responsive, caring, competent and kind. He is a great listener and very wise Doctor. He is practical and is truly the model of a doctor who is your partner and your friend! Thank you for having him on your staff. His office staff is also efficient and caring.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. dimitrov


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff, great doctors.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Demetrov is the reason we are patients at Baptist.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great people and care. And Adam Dimitrov is the BEST!


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is the best doctor I ever had!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been there twice this year and both times the wait has been very reasonable..The office staff is professional and friendly...Kirsten. Dr. Dimitrov's assistant has a great demeanor... makes one feel at ease... My Dr. Is Dr. Dimitrov...he is very knowledgeable about new treatments, etc..he listens to me/ my concerns, and is patient with me and my questions about my treatment ...I have been a patient for over 6 years??????????


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and always helpful! My primary physician, Dr. Dimitrov, is simply the best doctor I've ever had!


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    mostly like Dr Dimitrov. Rest of staff if fine also.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always an excellent meeting with Dr. Dimitrov. All my concerns and questions are covered.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are great!


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff, inter alia.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov! Best Dr I have ever seen!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov and his staff.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Adam Dimitrov is a great physician, very caring and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personal care. Timely service. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely actions, professional and friendly staff, and extremely knowledgeable doctors


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov and staff are great! I am confident in his recommendations. He listens to my issues and has a dialogue with me about. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Just always a great visit. The portal has proved invaluable for me. Saves time and is efficient.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is the best of the best physicians in this area.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors actually listen to you and answer your questions. They don't just give you some "oh its probably nothing" answer.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is amazing. He caring and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent primary care physician???Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff and Doctors are the best.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant and Helpful. Convenient to where I live


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, right on time for appointment. Dr Dimitrov was very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean Efficient On time


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and competent. Dr. D is a great physician.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    patients are treated with respect, as well as friendliness! Staff is dependable.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Polite and respectful staff, efficient flow


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    AMBIANCE AND DR DIMITROV.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff is appropriately friendly and efficient. Portal system remains HORRIBLE. How to get a message to primary care physician? Best way still is to write it and hand carry to office. Messages should be answered by the end of the same day as delivered as the standard. I still have pending messages from 2018 still pending! Recent changes to the portal system are tiny improvements. Still rate the system as Horrible minus now. No excuses for this.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always very thorough and treated well


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is the finest Doctor I have had in my 78 years. He is patient and attentive. I never feel rushed when I???m with him. He listens to my problems/questions and gives me his recommendations. He is simply the best!


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Dimitrov!


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Effective office staff, like the medical staff, good location.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Demitrov


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, friendly, caring, compassionate


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    accurate friendly professional service


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov. Staff is also helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring courteous knowledgeable professionals who know how to do things efficiently. Always make my appointments worthwhile yet a welcoming. Thank you


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    very well run. dr. Demitrov is the best. do not like the central phone system you ignited. the location operators better serve the patient needs.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is very experienced and friendly person.


  • Patient Review 218

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything went smoothly and not too much wait time


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is very good


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I highly recommend Dr Dimitriv


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is well organized and the staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The care that is provided by the medical team,especially Dr Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staffing is courteous, caring, helpful and the doctors are amazing. They do listen to your needs and help you get the care you desire, rare in today???s world. Their facilities, and their team professionals have helped me every step of the way through my medical journey. They???re using Baptist my chart so I can review all my medical information from vaccinations, bloodwork, outpatient testing, and more from all my medical teams.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I appreciate that there is little to no wait for your appointment. If all doctors were as concerned and involved with their patients as Dr. Demitrov, patients would be happier and much healthier. He is always available and responsive when his patients call on the phone. He REALLY listens to you when you are with him for your appointment. We drive an hour to continue with Dr. D. because both my husband and I will never leave his practice. He is worth the two hour drive!!! Karen Luss


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    good efficient service and reasonable wait times. Competent doctors with a great demeanor.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The wait isn???t too long, but bring along something to read. Once in, they really care about you. Dr. Dimitrov is great! He is very engaging and caring. He listens. He explains in a way so that you are clear about what he has said.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thanks for everything


  • Patient Review 228

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very poor support staff and phone system response.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Xxxxxx


  • Patient Review 230

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov Is great.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov!!!


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism of staff and Dr. Dimitrov. He is an excellent Primary Care Doctor!


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attentive care & Dr. Demetrov.


  • Patient Review 234

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    1. Wellness Exam, nurse(Katherine or Kathleen) did not know how to do an EKG. Read the instructions and hooked me up. Then had to find someone ,who corrected it. Same Nurse hurt me twice taking blood pressure, wouldn't stop and do manual. I was on the table for over 15 minutes for an ekg. 2. 7/6 poor check out, took 10 minutes to make new appointments. 3. 7/6 Wellness exam on my husband, same complaint on EKG. 4. A surgery release was faxed to the Surgery Center, Jax Beach for Kevin WeMett. Day of his surgery, they found a missing page, Dr. Diaz, called your office7/26 around 10:30 - 10:45 am. NO ONE ANSWERED THE PHONES. According to Dr. Diaz, they even tried a special line and no one answered. 5. I called and asked that a copy of the fax that Dr. Dimitrov sent to Mayo on my behalf be mailed to me, spoke to Amanda, nothing has been sent to me. I asked her if the fax had been sent, she said "yes", but the next day she indicated that it was just sent. Inaccurate information from the support staff. We like Dr. Dimitrov, but we are very unhappy with the nurse that we had on 7/6 and the inability to reach your office. I held last week trying to reach Amanda for 18 minutes, finally hung up.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care providers have all been top notch including the PAs, etc. The office itself is well organized and everyone rows! I occasionally still have issues with getting physician approvals in a timely fashion thought it seems much better than several years ago. I like the lab being co-located and the open workspaces prevent a cramped feeling when in the office.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov listens, cares, responds, and treats appropriately . He makes great referrals to specialists, as needed, as well. We trust him with our care.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful Courteous Prompt Reliable


  • Patient Review 238

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and efficient and Dr Dimitrov is the best!


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and courteous. Dr. Dimitrov is excellent ax he listens and engages in my treatment. The office is always clean and inviting. All in all it takes fear out of going to the doctor.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Best Doctor- Adam Dimitrov- Great support staff


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is great.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and providers are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like the young man who answers the phone when I call to set up the appointment. The staff is warm and caring. I really like my doctor and the care that I receive.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly staff caring doctors take the time to listen to your concerns


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Dimitrov is a very thorough physician. He stays on top of his patients and contacts them to encourage them.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor. The receptionist/scheduler in-house is very conscientious, efficient and friendly. The off site answering service is terrible. Nobody answers and ???if??? they do messages do not get relayed properly.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, patient focused


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is personable and courtesy, Dr. Dimitrov is thorough, thoughtful, and talented.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Staff are friendly and very helpful . They understand why your there and take care of you. Our doctor has always gone above and beyond to take care of our health needs we couldn???t be more happy and satisfied.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.. Great service. Dr Dimitrov is the best!


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind, friendly and receptive nurses and doctors


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the office, but it is becoming more of a production line. Losing some of the comfort feelings. All about the bottom line.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and concerned with patients.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous and respectful of my time


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The quality of care I receive from Dr Dimitrov and his staff.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly--very professional-they care


  • Patient Review 260

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is a caring, collaborative physician that I have and continue to highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 261

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor, he listens and is concerned about my health. The front staff could use some brush up on office etiquette, For the most part the rest of the staff is very professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Best doctors and staff anywhere. No pill pushers allowed, just patients.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is awesome


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great PCP and staff.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very courteous and friendly from the moment you walk in. I have been seeing Dr. Dimitrov for several years and he is very professional and takes his time listening to your concerns. He makes you feel that you are in good hands. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov!!


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor D


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff. Very efficient and friendly. Willing to listen.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Our family care relationship, very important and rewarding.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Dimitrov is the most caring and professional Doctor I have ever dealt with. Many thanks Adam


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly. Dr. Dimitrov was great.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr, Adam Dimitrov is the most amazing physician I have ever had. His professionalism, attention to detail and the time he spends with our family is beyond anything I have ever experienced with a medical doctor. Thank you Dr. Dimitrov for all you do.


  • Patient Review 274

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    In the past month or so I requested an appointment on a Friday morning for myself as I had a positive strep a test from home, I just needed antibiotics called in. All my children had been treated for strep as well and I explained my situation to Randy on the phone and pleaded for a physician or NP to call me back or a telemed visit or anything so I could get abx for pos strep before the weekend. I asked how I could email or text pics of the positive strep test to no avail. I did not a call back on Friday and had to be seen in a local care spot on Saturday, where the PA whom saw me did not even do a strep test because he believed me that it was positive, I had swollen and red tonsils with exudate and clearly positive for strep. I received a call from your office on the following Wednesday from Randy saying he was calling me back to set up an appointment from my request on Friday. I was very disappointed and quite angry and at that point had been on antibiotics for my strep throat for 5 days. I asked for someone to call me back to discuss my dissatisfaction with the care and never heard from anyone. Due to this event, long wait times on phone and in office and long wait to schedule with the physician we plan to change pcp providers in the near future. I am a nurse for Baptist and super sad to offer this review, however I am hopeful it will help to improve future patient care. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring people


  • Patient Review 276

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    It took 26 minutes on hold to make the appointment Dr. Dimitrov's office.. .I needed an EKG for a pre op clearance w/ surgery scheduled for May 3rd I hand carried the operating doctors forms to my primary care physician's office to be completed upon my visit; in the past these forms get lost when faxed over to Dr. Dimitrov's office It was determined the EKG needed to be read by Dr. Galani my heart doctor as something unusual was noted at primary care docorr's office...they said they would send the results over to Gallani's office asap so I could get an appointment prior to my May 3rd surgery date 36 hours later Galani's office hadn't received any request from primary care office. I called Dimitrov's office and was on hold for 16 minutes and gave up. So, I went to Dr. Dimitrov's office to see what happened to the EKG results only to find they were still on the desk of the nurse and hadn't been sent to the heart doctor's office The office situation is "broken" at Dimitov's office and your phone system is not customer friendly when someone tries to call in. Too many corners are being cut at Baptist to reduce overhead expenses. The doctors are fine but I have little confidence in the office staff's ability to do their job effectively.


  • Patient Review 277

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The facilities are clean, wonderful staff and Dr Dimitrov is a m I st caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was exceptional. Appointment was on time. Dr Dimitrov treats me like a friend and is more than knowledgeable about internal medicine. I???m a physician as well and think this practice is fantastic all around.


  • Patient Review 280

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. D is wonderful but no support from the front office. I still do not have any referrals for a podiatrist and dermotolitrist and it been three weeks and not any follow up! So Sad


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    All personnel very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, responsive, caring


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov and his assistant.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well run. On time. Friendly staff. Doctor Dimitrov is awesome


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quality care, convenient, efficient


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is caring and helpful. The Dr listens to my concerns and addresses them.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring, professional and personal!


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are wonderful. Dr. D is the best!


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, great staff


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    My appointment was handled expeditiously. No waiting.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and concerned.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doc???s (especially Dr. Dimitrov) and all the support staff.


  • Patient Review 295

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    you still give the feeling you care about me as busy as you are you still make time to talk we me and discuss a treat ment


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is the best!


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great experience. Everyone was very professional.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything, so far


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was really friendly and Dr Dimitrov was wonderful!!!!


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice people, prompt results and very friendly


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    pleasant staff and great doctor


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great visit. On time no problems.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Adam Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Best doctors around


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is great. We have referred our friends to him and the office and they are very pleased and grateful


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor! He listens. I feel the care I get from Dr. Dimitrov is the best.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Adam Dimitrov very much. My now deceased husband and I were his patients from the beginning and appreciated his personal care, diagnostic abilities and the fact: he listened! Nurse Kerri is wonderfully talented; she is efficient e.g. besides entering all my meds and supplements into the system, she transferred the answers to questions asked so Dr. D didn???t need to type. All that and taking the vitals! The receptionist was kind; the checking out easy. A great visit! And I am receiving PT which I requested!


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, Friendly, and I feel that I'm getting Good advice


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    How everyone treats you and remains committed to your care.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The check in is easy and quick. The phlebotomist is outstanding. Dr. Dimitrov is a wonderful doctor. He listens and cares for his patients.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Demitrov, the best doctor and his amazing assistant.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and my Doctor. Caring & kind??????????


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, and courteous staff administering to the needs of the patients


  • Patient Review 319

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dmitrov


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quiet, well managed, and a excellent place to go for your medical needs.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and his nurse,


  • Patient Review 323

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    You have a great staff working there and everyone is very helpful


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    First I like the convenience of having bloodwork done right at the office. The staff is friendly?????????From the front desk to the drs. assistant to the dr.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and always very helpful. I have been going to Dr. Dimitrov for years. He is very attentive, personal, and knowledgeable. I would recommend friends and family to this practice!


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s good


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your office is very professional, friendly, and organized.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very personable and makes you feel comfortable! Steps taken to protect us from Covid and other viruses is very much appreciated! Dr. Dimitrov (apologize for spelling) is one of the most empathetic, caring positive doctors I???ve ever met! His love for helping others is most noticeable! Thank your office and staff for all of their care! Rhonda Murchison


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quality of care!


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I do not do surveys


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean Professional Never wait more than 5 minutes to be admitted to the back. Dr. Dimitrov arrives shortly after vitals are taken. I???m in and out and back home in 30 minutes. Nice. I always get all my questions answered. I never have an issue booking future appointments. Love this place.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Medical staff truly wants to help you.


  • Patient Review 335

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized, friendly, professional.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitov is great and the staff is efficient and very polite.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    No matter how busy the staff maybe, they always take the time to help and answer questions.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional office staff; timely and efficient scheduling; top notch physician.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody in the office is very nice and very professional.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly & helpful


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor, great support staff.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    New staff seems very friendly and welcoming. Looks like the furnishings are being kept up and replaced when needed. Primary reason I go to this practice is Dr. Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and my doctor.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time, at the appointment time. Joni is the best at painless blood drawing I have ever experienced. All the techs and nurses know how to keep the patient informed and calm. Dr Dimitrov is without peer, in my long history of care. Thank you all!


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people. Wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr awesome staff great


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff fantastic


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is awesome. He listens to his patients and empathizes with their concerns. Very good doctor.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything about the office, the staff is very professional and helpful. And of cource Dr. Dimitrov is someone I trust with all my medical needs, I am so lucky !!!!!


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous. Everyone was most helpful and caring.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtney Personel


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and caring provided by the clinical staff


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    PROFESSIONAL......COURTEOUS.......EFFICIENT.....


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is a wonderful & caring physician. My visits with him & his office are always pleasant. He is an excellent physician & I highly recommend him to my friends & family.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov takes good care of me


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt appointments, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is is a wonderful primary care physician.He is so kind and cares about his patients All the office staff are friendly and helpful.The lab technician is so friendly and nice to you.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent, professional and Dr Dimotrov is the very best doc


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice, warm personnel.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable, clean, staff is extremely helpful


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly front staff and Dr. Dimitrov is very helpful, caring and attentive; who listens to one???s concerns.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    No time wasted ... thoroughly prepared for our visit. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. D is the best.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always ready for me. COVID protocols in place. Very friendly staff. Great Docs.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and welcoming. Makes me feel like they remember me from visit to visit even though I know they really don't. But, it makes me feel good when there are a lot of other things I'd rather be doing than sitting i the doctor's office. Dr Dimitrov is great - he listens, offers real advice and lets me be part of the decision making process for my overall health. I would have to say he is the best doctor I've ever had so I do come back rather than put my visits off.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov understands, listens, and takes my thoughts into consideration when I have a thought or an opinion. Nurse Practitioner Carry is a great help as well. The team is awesome!


  • Patient Review 370

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, responsive and friendly!!


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR.Dimitrov is the best physician I have ever had


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service , people, excellent communication


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    First and foremost is Dr. Dimitrov. His assistant Kerri is great as are all staff.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov!!!


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Dimitrov,and the staff is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov, lab nurse, after hours service.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized Pleasant Wonderful physician and NP


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and welcoming. Dr. Dimitrov has always been great.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Dimitrov are so thorough and professional. They go above and beyond the call of duty.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone


  • Patient Review 382

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is competent and caring. The phone system and portal are horrendous. Very ineffective. Has not improved over my several years as a patient. Difficult to leave a message. Rarely get a reply. If you get it, it is very delayed. Easiest service problem to fix. Why not?


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, great Dr???s friendly service and easy to get too


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov! Best doctor and caring doctor I???ve ever had. A gem!


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great personal attention. On time and efficient.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great all-around care!


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Multiple providers typically makes it easy to get in with someone, even if it???s not my PCP.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    well organized in the office. Doctors are top notch.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well run and efficient


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is so accommodating, personable, patient and gives you immediate attention. When you call the office, your concerns are answered. When there is a need to receive a call back, it happens. No matter how busy the office is the staff is always responsive and courteous. Dr. Dimitrov exemplifies the highest standards and knowledge one would look for in their physician. He is an incredible listener and truly shows an intense interest in you as the patient. He does not make you feel rushed and gives you all the time needed to provide his professional care with your best interest in mind. Baptist Primary Care-Ponte Vedra is exceptional.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Staff, doctors, lab technician, location and great safety protocol.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Adam Dimitrov and his staff are the best - courteous, kind, prompt and professional. Dr Dimitrov makes you feel like your are his only and most important patient.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, Dr. Adam Dimitrov. He is the best physician that I have ever had, and I am fortunate that he accepted my husband and I in his practice!


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s extremely efficient service organized helpful and caring Staff members are friendly pleasant and professional Doctors are excellent and conservative


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and Dr. Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The quality of care I receive from the staff!


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is excellent.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, Dr Dimitrov and his staff are wonderful,


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with Dr Dimitrov. His support team is also excellent.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything - the people, Dr. Dimitrov - everyone is just awesome.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional caring staff that listen to their patients


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is great. Staff extremely friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    good care


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very responsive, friendly and accessible


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very friendly and I was impressed with how much time Dr. Dimitrov spent with me. This was my initial appointment with him and he seemed to care about my well-being.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The relaxed and caring atmosphere. I feel very happy about the care I receive there.


  • Patient Review 410

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    We had a difficult time with the response time as well as the demeanor of the respondent. Also, accessibility is difficult. For example, I had an appointment for annual appointment . I assumed that bloodwork would be at the office! It was denied! During Covid, I had to go to the hospital!


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody is friendly, yet, very professional. Dr. Dimitrov always listens to my concerns and guides me through the treatment/remedies thoroughly. My appreciation to him and everyone!


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov best ever.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always in on time. Everyone always has a smile. Dr. Dimitrov never leaves a question unanswered. Being treated as a person and not just herded thrum.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitri is awesome.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are almost always on time. Dr Dimitrov listens to what I have to say and so easy to talk with.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, lab work, patient care, scheduling all performed at one place.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Dimitrov team


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was in and out in 20 minutes for a CT scan. It was a great start to my day!


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional and efficient. Facility is great.


  • Patient Review 422

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Friendly knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and efficient. Office and exam rooms are always clean.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    IT'S ALL GREAT DOCTOR ARE GREAT


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov is special. Thorough and very pleasant


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clen,quiet, efficient, helpful and Dr. "D". Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It has the correct mix of utmost professionalism in medicine with a strong dose of friendliness.


  • Patient Review 429

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    no comment


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff from check-in, to physician and to check-out. Dr. Dimitrov cares for his patients with compassion and truly listens to their needs. I???m very blessed that Dr. Dimitrov is my primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is efficient.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor ???D???


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Dimitrov is amazing


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are great


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is great. Rarely do I have any wait and everyone is very courteous.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very assisting. My Doctor is very informative and takes his time when you go for a checkup.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor, Adam Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm always warmly received. The front desk ladies are very helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is nice. They call back.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasantness with professionalism...with a little humor


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Not too crowded, generally seems organized. Onsite lab.


  • Patient Review 445

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Stop charging for blood draw(needle jab)


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors are always very professional. Answer any dumb questions you have.Do not like the high office turnover, that does not send a good message about working there.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and efficiency of staff


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and professional. The office was very clean as well and every precaution was taken to insure safety during this pandemic


  • Patient Review 449

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I adore my doctor and trust him enormously! Dr. Dimitrov has been our family physician for many years and, I believe, he is the most compassionate, personable, professional family doc I have ever had. I can't say enough about Dr. Dimitrov. However, recently I was trying to get scheduled for physical therapy and needed a referral. The referral was made and sent in a timely manner. But it was sent to the wrong physical therapy center and it was made for the wrong side of the body. The center couldn't accept the referral and after the 3rd day of my following up on the referral delivery it delayed any appointment I could get and changed my trajectory for my treatment. The office staff is pleasant and doing their best to accommodate their extremely heavy workload. I would, though, expect to hear back from someone with a request for a referral or for any other request instead of my having to follow up and then finding delays. Short staffed? Maybe that could be an issue. This problem is not severe enough for me to make changes nor is it necessarily a pattern. I wanted to bring attention to this so maybe in the future this won't be a problem. Thank-you for listening.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Entire staff is very polite, professional, and caring


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient good quality medical practice.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The individual care & willingness to listen. Upfront honesty


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor


  • Patient Review 454

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! I can???t think of anything not to like.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the doctors and other employees!????


  • Patient Review 457

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and doing a good job during this terrible COVID-19 Pandemic! Thanks to Dr. Dimitrov for taking my husband Scott and me as new patients!! He is very thorough and we are pleased with the specialists he referred us to for care. Sincerely, Dr. Janis A.R.Hedin, MD Class of MCP 1979 Retired FP


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's Clean with Professional and Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our primary care physician, Dr. Dimitrov, is excellent.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent, helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care and staff are first rate!


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great caring environment created by Dr. Dimitrov.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and welcoming attitude.


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    We are usually seen on time, or close to our appointment time . Another thing that we like about your office staff is that they are always attentive to our time and our needs .


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    courteous.......friendly.......professional.....on time.....


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and caring doctors


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Dimitrov, what a great doctor!!!!


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, timely and friendly.


  • Patient Review 470

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Let patients know when appts available. We are hurting and need help. Slow on making appointments is not good.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Inspite of the constant push towards a business model. My physician still tries to listen and take care of my health needs.Thank You Dr.


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing doctor!


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, well run, prompt


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant environment


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors who listen to their patients. It is a great and unusual quality. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 477

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and Physician.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov is an amazing and caring professional! He???s an excellent listener and diagnostician and not one to rush into ???magic bullet ??? medicine . His PA Carrie follows up in a very timely and friendly manner and I couldn???t be happier with this duo. The entire office is friendly, professional and responsive and respectful.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, professional, prompt.


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone there was so professional but also personable! I???m so glad my friend recommended your office!


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and I feel comfortable there.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind, friendly staff. Great caring doctor


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my home.


  • Patient Review 486

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and support staff very competent and friendly.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer experience. The staff is very accomodating and provide a personal touch to the experience.


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff was personable and conducive to an efficient visit.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Doctors!


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Adam Dimitrov is the best doctor there, he is very good and I feel safe there with him.


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are so nice.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I live Dr. D....... he is just great.


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov always has time for me to discuss my problems with him without rushing. The nursing staff is always courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Dr Dimitrov is very knowlegable with a great bedside manner


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, the people, the atmosphere, the services, etc.


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dimitrov was great! Loved meeting with him.


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and efficient. I really like Dr. Dimitrov


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Entire team of doctors, nurses and clerical are very professional and really care about their clients.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews