Aishah Covington Simms, MD

Aishah Covington Simms, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (410)

Aishah Covington Simms, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

4530 St. Johns Avenue , Suite 13
, Jacksonville, FL 32210

904.390.7461

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (410)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean fast and people are great. They listen .


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms staff very professional.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctor Simms is awesome Staff is very friendly and helpful with any questions you have


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Simms and the staff are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    When I walked into the office I was greeted with a smile from every staff member I encountered. Everyone was friendly and attentive to any questions or concerns I had. I felt welcomed and cared for.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    This office has taken care of me with multiple visits. There hasn???t been a single time the caregivers were nonchalant or represented such. They care at this clinic & do their best to make it known !


  • Patient Review 7

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    i can't tell to soon, just had my first visit.


  • Patient Review 8

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    They are friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    The personalization that doctor Simms gives me.


  • Patient Review 10

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    The people, very helpful and informative


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very polite and professional. My doctor is great.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 13

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Go back to personal contact with the patient. Too much has been done recently to remove personal contact. It now takes much longer to get to talk to someone by phone or get a question answered quickly. Office staff is kind enough, but not very personable. They talk to the computer screen (or each other) rather than to me. I was previously called by name as soon as I entered the office. They knew me and I liked that. Not any more. Most times I am lucky if I get a "Hello, how are you?" My husband and I have been considering going elsewhere, but are torn because we love Dr. Simms!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very helpful and friendly and Dr. Simms is very easy to communicate with and listens to what your needs are. I was also impressed with having my blood work done in the office and not having to go somewhere else to have it done...and the person that did it was very good!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    close to my home.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Peaceful waiting room, close to home. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 18

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Simms and she has been fabulous with my health care for the last 5-6 years. The women in the front office are increasingly rude, arrogant, and unhelpful to patients coming in for doctor appointments. I would hope they can receive better training in dealing with patients, many whom are sick and just trying to see the doctor. Waiting in the waiting room while they ignore you is frustrating. I've tolerated this for the past year and hope it will be a better place soon.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Simms was amazing! Very friendly and patient.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was a friendly, clean, welcoming community l.


  • Patient Review 21

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was scheduled for fasting blood work at 11:30 and arrived at 11:15 as asked. I was not informed that the doctor was running and hour behind, and people who arrived after me were called back before me. I asked if I could have the blood work done first while waiting and was told no, the doctor has to order it. It???s a yearly physical, and the blood work was scheduled in advance. Why was there not an order for it already? By the time the doctor saw me and I was able to get my blood drawn, it was 12:45 and the tech was at lunch and would not be back until after 1 pm. At this point I had been fasting for 17 hours and was already late getting back to work. No one apologized for the scheduling oversight and no one seemed to think there was anything wrong. I should not have been scheduled for fasting blood work if a tech would not be available when I was done seeing the doctor. I should have been told the doctor was running late and invited to reschedule the blood work when I arrived. I should have at the very least been apologized to for the oversight and inconvenience when the tech was at lunch and my choice was to wait 25 more minutes- on top of the hour and a half I???d already been there- for blood work or fast again and miss more work to reschedule.


  • Patient Review 22

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    the doctor


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency & friendlyliness


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, seen in a timely manner and , clean facility.show concern for the patient.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so attentive and caring.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really love my doctor and how caring she is and also the notifications I love too


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professional environment, gorgeous art, and energetic team.


  • Patient Review 28

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ususlt very efficient in sticking to your appt time, fitting you in if you are sick snd listen to you.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    My wife and I really like Dr Simms. One of the best physicians we have ever had. We really like the portal / MyChart. We really like the accommodations that this office and staff gives us as we are mobile / travelers for much of the year.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean lots of distance between patients


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and polite, it didn't feel like a Dr office


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the staff is knowledgeable, efficient and it is nice to be able to see your doctor and get your labs done under one roof.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am always impressed with the efficiency and professionalism of the entire team.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well trained staff, excellent facilities and easy walk in service!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms is a very thorough and caring Dr. Staff is nice too


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Simms is great! All the staff are pleasant and kind.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything the staff my doctor


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always friendly, quick check-in, and located in a safe place.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Simms


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was welcoming and professional. Dr Simms was extremely thorough and took her time during our visit.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The front staff and my Dr. SIMMS


  • Patient Review 42

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Covington Simms is very attentive and she makes every effort to resolve your medical issues.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I loved seeing the NP Meghan along with Dr. Simms. Both were caring and compassionate, I have already recommend them to 2 friends.


  • Patient Review 44

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    The facility could use updated office equipment. I requested a paper copy of my visit and was given a different patient information. I didn???t notice it until I got home.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms is very caring and relatable. She addressed my concerns and took the time I needed to ask questions.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! Everyone!


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very helpful.


  • Patient Review 49

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    unorganized office


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, office staff and nurses very kind and attentive. Dr. Simms is just THE BEST!


  • Patient Review 51

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Receptionist, Dr. Covington, Blood work personnel. I also appreciate their help when I call with a medical question.


  • Patient Review 53

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is so difficult to schedule an appointment when you are sick and need to be seen


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The front office was very nice and the check in was prompt. The medical assistant was very nice and informative. She made me feel welcome on my first visit. The Dr was very professional and her bed side manner was pleasant. She took her time explaining to me medical information that I needed . I would recommend family and friends to this practice.


  • Patient Review 55

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    They stay close to the appointment time and if you need a document printed for the doctor they were able to help


  • Patient Review 56

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wait time


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean environment very nice Staff long wait I guess first visit Dr. Awesome Lady Dr. Was comfortable with Dr. First time visit. Will recommend my Family.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great customer care and fast service


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aishah Covington Simms.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Xxxxxx


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything was quick and the doctor explained everything very clear.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Simms is very thorough, listens attentively and is a tremendously caring in her approach to acting for her patients


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Staff and their commitment to the patients!


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Simms is the best!


  • Patient Review 65

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Some of the office staff act as if the patient is an imposition. Bordering on dismissive almost rude. Not the first time I've felt this but did not want repercussion for being honest...... Dr.Simms is an excellent doc.


  • Patient Review 66

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Proximity and dr


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is amazing


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent care by physician and staff.


  • Patient Review 69

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The physician was great and very thorough. She didn't come in to my examination room though until 30 minutes past my appointment time. I was instructed to arrive 15 minutes early, so I ended up waiting 45 minutes for an appointment that lasted 20 minutes. Improving efficiency with time scheduling would be much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    People, the Dr. and everything about it


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff, Fast Service, Happy with my Doctor! She takes the time to Listen.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and organized.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Simms very professional yet approachable.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, courteous


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is very clean and there isn???t a long wait before being called to the exam room


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE there is friendly, caring and professional. They make my doctor's visit inviting and pleasurable to attend. Also, the facility is clean. Deidre Hester


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and courteous. Roseanna was so kind. My blood pressure tends to run low and she was so caring and brought me a bottle of water. Dr. Covington Simms was thorough and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 79

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was told I could leave and come back after my appointment even though a test had not been completed. I was called 3 times and was unable to pick up due to attending a funeral. I was not told on the phone that I could not come back to complete the test in the same day. I came all the way back to the doctor after the funeral to complete the test and was then told I could not do it that day. On top of that, I have to schedule a whole separate appointment just to take this test. Coming in the next day was not an option, the only thing that could be done is scheduling a whole new appointment and paying a whole extra copay to complete this test.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy in and out


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every one #1my doctor when she step into the room she???s all smiles and i like how she come in with so how are you doing today )???? my respond good??? ???She said fill me in ??? , I love it


  • Patient Review 82

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front office staff could be friendlier, nicer, helpful. I feel uncomfortable dealing with most of them except for the one who checks us out. She is very nice and efficient. We love our doctor, but she has had a lot of changes with her nurses, which is hard on us. We have to keep learning new personalities and different procedures for each one. We actually considered changing doctors/offices, but we love Dr. Simms and keep hoping things will get better.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Conveient and well staffed


  • Patient Review 84

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    It would be good for someone in the reception area to acknowledge one's presence. There wasn't a person at the desk facing the waiting room, but there was someone at another desk who could easily have said, "She'll be right back" or some such. She wasn't actually back very quickly, and when she appeared, she was merely civil (and I greeted her pleasantly, without mentioning having been kept waiting). Let's just say that a smile would make a difference; if this were the only time it had occurred, I wouldn't have mentioned it.


  • Patient Review 85

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient and everyone was friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor! Aisha Simms. The office is efficiency and everyone is accommodating.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff, Doctor Simms very helpful.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was clean and cool. I appreciated the calm, modern decor. Staff and provides were professional and I felt listed to.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly office staff and warm welcome upon arrival....my doctor is the best!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well managed. Nice, pleasant people. Excellent doctor. Great location.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and his personal assistant Jennyn also the front staff. Hopefully we can get our follow up shedule at the office. again. Goodkuck to Dr. Glick... Im sure gonna miss him.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was polite & there was little wait time.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Simms is amazing. Staff have always been very nice and courteous. The office is super clean.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Simms. The office is efficient most of the time.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff and nice atmosphere! Everyone seems knowledgeable and eager to help with whatever the patients need!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff???quick and efficient!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, and conveniently located.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office personnel is very polite and professional


  • Patient Review 101

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???ve had more personal dental exams. It was incredibly disappointing as a new patient to this provider how uninterested she was in anything beyond what was on the questionnaire. I will be switching to a different provider.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous and friendly staff followed by a great Dr.


  • Patient Review 103

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and friendliness.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff there was very polite, and concern about your health and well-being


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Simms


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr simms


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind, friendly, but always professional.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and listen to your needs.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front office staff nice, and helpful. Nurses I have had, have been very pleasant . I have been with Dr. Simm's almost 6 years. Very happy with her. She listens to everything I say, and is caring.


  • Patient Review 111

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    sent long term scripts to local pharmacy instead of mail order despite discussion. Not sure why this is so hard.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Covington-Simms is always professional and actively listens to help. I appreciate her care.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, especially my doctor (Aishah Covington Simms), she is terrific.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. SIMM???s listing to your concern. Staff as well.


  • Patient Review 115

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???m not comfortable with answering that question


  • Patient Review 116

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I left a long google review overall the front desk staff was rude as many people mentioned on google review Provider simms did not meet my expectations on LOC. did not show any real concerns over my concerns just the usual doctor???s give about eating. The nurse who took my vitals was nice and MORE concerned than the doctor..oh the doc also came in asked the same questions as the nurse first appt was super fast nd i really want a good health check i had not seen a primary doctor in over 2 years and wanted a piece of mind and i did not get that at all


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, efficient with timing, Dr.Covington was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms is the best!!!!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, didn't have to wait to see the dr. I really liked Dr. Simms! I'm glad I am going there now.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every one is friendly and knowledgeable. The office is neat and very ckean


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms is the best. One complaint, no one ever took my temperature on my resent visit.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor. Efficient. Small but caring


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Covington - Simms is very thorough and attentive to her patients needs.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like when I can get service when it's available and my healthcare is being met and that your service is excellent and respectful I appreciate when my business with you it's always good thank you very much Richard


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and warm helpful


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly staff! Dr Simms is amazing


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the staff and the doctor are friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms and her nurse were Professional, Courteous, attentive


  • Patient Review 130

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms!! She's the best doctor I've ever had. She listens, she cautions, she instructs, and she cheers me on. The office staff is wonderful, too! It's difficult to find a medical place with both a good doctor and good office staff... But with Dr Simms and team I have both! :D


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Found staff to be professional and polite. Not to mention seen in a timely manner


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very patient, caring, understanding and helpful.


  • Patient Review 134

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The front desk staff is so nice. However the person who escorted me to the examining room and took my vital signs smelled strongly of cigarette smoke. Also I think using a Manuel blood pressure cuff gets a more accurate reading as well as waiting 5 minutes while the patient sits quietly in a chair and having the arm at or above the heart while being supported.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    My first visit went very smooth. I didn't wait long and was seen by my doctor in a time manner. The staff was nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are very easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff and physicians. The waiting room and offices are very clean.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Prompt appointments. Great doctor!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is so nice. Love Dr Simms! She listen too me and talks out any situation that I have going on to find the solution.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Love the staff and


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the way the Dr interacts with you and listens and lets you know she cares. You aren???t just another patient to her and feeling rushed to get everything out before she???s on to the next patient. The MAs are also amazing and very kind!


  • Patient Review 142

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The location is convenient for primary care, and I like Dr. Simms and the staff.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice no matter how stressed someone may be... my fav Dr. Simms she's the best! Great job Baptist Health St. Johns Ave


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always makes me feel welcome


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and Dr Sims is very attentive to her patients???s needs and concerns.


  • Patient Review 146

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent practice. All are helpful ???????


  • Patient Review 147

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting in.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Family friendly and attentive.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff, especially Dr.Simms!


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great care!


  • Patient Review 151

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional , helpful, and courteous . The facility is set up in a comfortable environment .


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor doctor sounds as wonderful she's never in a hurry she makes sure she covers everything probably because I'm diabetic and I really never wait long for my visit love the facility love her her staff are great and Baptist hospital too my surgeon doctor canesca would lowerly neurosurgeon did cervical surgery 100% successful now I'm fixing to do lumbar on the 12th of this month hospital staff is great love Baptist medical center and hospital and my doctors


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Welcoming environment.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly reception staff willing to help with information. Extremely satisfied with nurse staff and fantastic care Dr. Simms gives me.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kine, friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly. The waiting room and office was very clean. Everyone was very professional.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    People were very friendly, helpful and I did not feel pressured to get the appt over quickly.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and a great doctor


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very happy with visit


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    For the past year and a half I have been struggling to get even a modicum of care within my PCP's office, with the staff and/or the referral system, so I cannot be more excited about finding a physician and office that actually listens and follows through with the concerns voiced by their patients. Thank you, thank you, Dr. Simms. Referrals that I have been trying to get for over 6 months were arranged in less than two weeks after seeing you. I will be very happy and looking forward to passing on to others my positive experience with you and your office.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    efficient and pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 162

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful medical team and staff. Would be a better experience if there was a way to communicate with the clinic and the doctor via electronic portal rather than having to wait for a long time on the phone or wait for a call back.


  • Patient Review 163

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Had to wait for over an hour past appointment time. But what has really upset me is that I was told a urinalysis report would be available by Wednesday which is a long time but calling Thursday found out still not in and no idea when it would be in. Staff wasn???t mean but also wasn???t very nice just curt no explanation as to why just a we will call you when in and dr reviews basically a don???t call back and waste our time. I know after this I probably will never hear back but am searching foe a new dr based on this.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    On my first visit as a new patient, I observed the office is clean, the staff is friendly and my doctor is easy to talk to. She listened to all my concernes and immediately took steps to refer me for treatment by specialists in my network. So far, so good!


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time and friendly


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful and Dr Simms is always very nice and knowledgeable. I have recommended your office to coworkers and friends


  • Patient Review 167

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quit requiring masks.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    We were very pleased with how the nurses and staff greeted and treated us and found Dr. Covington-Simms to be a good fit for us.


  • Patient Review 169

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sims was very impressive, caring and compassionate. I would recommend her to everyone .


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff care, skills and concern for patients.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's very clean and friendly staff. They do not rush you and actually listen with care.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor, professional and friendly staff. Getting appointments and scheduling is handled very efficiently. Very impressed with the entire team.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and concerned about my overall. health.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Front desk personnel were pleasant. Dr. Simms made a great first impression. I am still waiting for an email invite to the baptist health website portal so I can check my lab results. Need help getting that set up.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean. Efficient. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Most of all??? really found Dr Simms to be very knowledgeable and thorough.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and polite staff. Facility is immaculate!


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Search provider directory on health plan website, read reviews and went with my gut. I made a great choice when I selected Dr. Simms. As a African American women it was wonderful to see so many people that looked that me providing great service to all that come thru. From the front desk to the lady that drew my blood, it was great experience after not going to the doctor for almost 9 years. I will recommend and look forward to more great service.


  • Patient Review 178

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office disorganized with calls/messages. Difficult to get through to office staff. Actual apt time went smoothly but always a challenge to call. I dread it.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very fast and very informative


  • Patient Review 180

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Almost all of the non-clinical staff, including those in the front office who interact with patients, kept their mask below their nose. This is unacceptable in a medical office during the pandemic. Also, one of the front office staff was coughing frequently the entire time I was there. The staff person at checkout was very polite but her mask was completely below her nose the entire time she spoke with me, and I was very uncomfortable. I???d love to know why this is allowed, especially during this Omicron surge. I really love Dr Simms and I asked her about it, but she didn???t have an answer as to why this is allowed.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The fact that when I need an appointment it???s not hard to get. The fact that Dr Simms is a great doctor. Also the fact that the office staff is very professional and efficient all around a good experience.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the area and it is close to my home.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor Aisha Covington-Simms and the office staff and how clean it is and everything


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Covington-Simms is very nice, helpful, and you can tell she really cares and doesn't brush any concern you may have away. Even if you have to get a referral, she reiterated that I follow up with her if I didn't hear anything back. You can tell she really cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is incredibly kind and professional. Many services available at my particular location as well.


  • Patient Review 186

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast appointment, friendly


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. There is little to no wait time. There are also virtual visits if needed.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean honest takes time to discuss your illness.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very nice


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice doctors. Clean waiting room.


  • Patient Review 192

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I live about 40 minutes away from this location but wanted to try a new doctor and a woman of color specifically. I just felt like Dr. Simms didn???t ask pertinent questions to my diet, lifestyle, and treatment preference before offering her recommendations about vaccinations or psychotropic medications. My lab technician was also a bit patronizing to me when drawing my blood. I fasted so that I could do my labs the same day if needed/possible and forgot to drink water on my way in so when my blood wasn???t filling the tube quickly she condescendingly said, ???You didn???t drink any water today???? I???m sure the office is busy and possibly burnt out from all the medical work and need going on and that everyone is trying to do their best, but it just was a disappointing experience for me.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment were timely. Staff was friendly. Office was clean. And Md was knowledgeable and listened.


  • Patient Review 194

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Don???t hear back from nurses .. forget about getting a prescription..


  • Patient Review 195

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, staff is very nice


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was so clean and wonderful staff.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The waiting area is always clean and neat; the receptionist is extremely nice, pleasant, and helpful; the entire staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    front office staff very pleasant, calling in for apt or to change apt, no issues. Dr. Simms is great!!


  • Patient Review 199

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Website


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Simm and all of the assistants are nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s clean and has lots of seating space. The staff are wonderful and my Dr Simms is the best Dr Ive ever had. She cares, listens and acts quickly to find out what???s wrong with me.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff. In-house lab. I really like Dr. Aisha Covington-Simms.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to check in. Very nice staff. Great doctors !


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's clean and the staff greets you with a smile


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone--physician, nurse, and other staff--was friendly and efficient, while still providing all the time needed to answer any questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very pleasant and Dr. Simms was a pleasure to work with.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors very friendly very knowledgeable explains everything to you very thorough the staff is wonderful all of them got excellent personalities they go out the way to help you if you need something to true but I seem to have a good doctor


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms is wonderful. She listens, does not rush and makes me feel important and cared for on each visit. All the staff have been friendly and helpful. The location is ideal for me.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Simms! She???s always very attentive and listens to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are great


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office communicated was very personable and Dr Simms is a joy.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff was great - which is always your first impression - Doctor listened and understood my needs


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Things I liked about your office was the staff and the clean environment


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms


  • Patient Review 216

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very convenient for me as I live within walking distance. It???s very clean and tastefully decorated and the staff are pleasant and efficient.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The convenience of parking was important before I even entered the office. The office personnel were friendly, warm, welcoming and helpful. The waiting room is pleasantly lighted and roomy enough in this Covid era. The MA and MD treated me like a human being which is what I have enjoyed for a lifetime of medical care until the past 2 or 3 years.. I have renewed confidence in my medical care and wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always extremely kind and go out of their way to make you feel welcome.


  • Patient Review 220

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and the willingness to work someone in as lots of medical problems cannot be scheduled in advance.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly warm environment and their willingness to help going above and beyond.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Simms is a very warm and friendly doctor. I love how she takes the time to listen, answer questions and take suggestions. Glad to have found her!


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Runs on time. Up to date with technology and patient records. Felt like the doctor listened and gave me the necessary amount of time to get to know me and my needs.


  • Patient Review 224

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    You were kind and attentive and fast


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never have to wait long. Staff are always kind, courteous and efficient. Love our doctor!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like how nice everyone was. I didn???t have a long wait at all and all the staff was very attentive to my situation.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctor that takes time with you and listens.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and informative. Dr Simms shows compassion.


  • Patient Review 230

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean, Dr. Simms, bloodwork on site


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms is a good listener and really cares about you.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good and friendly


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Positive messaging about treating others kindly. Firmly asking unmasked people to wear masks. In-house labs. Professional and responsive doctors, nurses, and office staff.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and wonderful doctor!


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is clean and friendly. Everyone is masked and takes Covid seriously. I really like my doctor, Dr Simms. I recommend her often.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms is such a friendly and helpful person. She always remembers the last time I was in and works to make sure my issues are handled. Sharon at her office is awesome too! Together they make the impossible...possible.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that it???s near my house and that it runs efficiently


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Simms and the front desk receptionist.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind and went above and beyond to help me so I wouldn???t have to get labs another day


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Mostly my Dr., Covington-Simms. The office staff are also friendly and easy to work with


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Simms! Also the office is clean and the wait time usually minimal.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, comfortable. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very happy with my very pleasant appointment with Dr. Simms.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Simms. The staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole staff was very welcoming and made me feel very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very courteous and professional. The decor is nice and the sitting area is clean.


  • Patient Review 250

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, quick service, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The accessibility and professionalism of your office.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is very nice, respectful, knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 253

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors office does not return calls at all or in a timely manner. Office hours are irregular. Front Office Staff is very helpful though


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor, Simms


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    One of the very best staffs in town. Sarah and Dr. Simms are the tops.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    All personnel is very nice and helpful. They seem to always go above and beyond. The office works hard not to keep patients waiting.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Vey organized and always willing and helpful with me.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    On line


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    efficient


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent staff Very helpful Good rapport with Dr. Simms


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, caring


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. SImms and staff have been taking excellent care of me with my recent injurty


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk Diedra is very helpful concerned polite efficient professional and her attn to detail is second to none. Dr. Simms sent me to Baptist E.r. and quite literally that trip likely saved my life. So very pleased with and thankful for Baptist aPrimary care Roosevelt. Thank you all


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole experience from entering the door until leaving


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Never wait long. I feel like Dr. Sims and head nurse, Sharon, have gotten to know me well. The front office greeter, whose name escapes me, is especially warm and kind .


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, professional staff. Great doctor!!!


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice, great staff


  • Patient Review 271

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Care is good. People are very nice. But wait the wait to get called back and then wait in the room to see doc is a bit excessive. Many of us are using lunch hour to go to appts. I was in your office over an hour before doc came in to see me.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kindness


  • Patient Review 274

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff member seems to be rude


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Overall everything


  • Patient Review 276

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had to wait for over a month to get a appointment to do physical and blood work. They cal me to reschedule because doctor was going to be out that day. So when it got rescheduled and told her I was doing blood work and physical. I show up the day of my appointment to find out they dont do blood work on that day. She looks in the computer and says yeah you are suppose to be doing blood work. She gets me appointment for the next day. I show up wait in a room for over a hour. I will be looking for a new doctor.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very quick and efficient with a smile!


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and service.


  • Patient Review 279

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Response time to customer follow up requests. Not being 30 minutes late for a scheduled appointment time.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and never have to wait long to see Dr. Simms. Love this place and my doctor.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly staff. Cleanliness of facility. Professionalism of my doctor.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are always pleasant and personable. I love my primary physician!


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, helpful, and professional.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that all the staff is very pleasant and friendly to everyone. Dr. Sims and her nurse make it very very nice to visit with the doctor.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I absolutely LOVE Dr. Simms! She is so friendly, professional, and down-to-earth. The other office staff that I have met have always been professional, friendly, and positive also.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and Dr.Simms listens to you and really tries to help you with every need you have . She???s amazing!


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and I’m always taken great care of


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Simms


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, well equipped, personable physicians!


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Simms very approachable and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Simms and we are always pleased with our care. Dr. Simms is thorough, informative and caring. Her entire staff are very friendly, patient, professional and prompt. I would highly recommend this office for your healthcare.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Simms.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love this location. They are super friendly, an making sure everything is taking care of on a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quic to respond, full service. Friendly and professional personnel.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    How friendly they are


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Covington-Simms is phenomenal and I have always had a pleasant office experience as well.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always clean & tidy; the staff is super friendly, and my doctor is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 298

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    1 hour and 45 minutes from the time I walked in the front door until I left. No test. Just to spend 10 minutes with the doctor. Entirely too long.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and friendly people


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr Simms is amazing, and the front office is efficient, aware, kind... on it! very happy with my care


  • Patient Review 301

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and professional service.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Masks and distancing. Front desk staff are knowledgeable , courteous and helpful


  • Patient Review 303

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very long wait time to see primary care doctor. Not a major problem but it was about an hour after my appointment time when I saw the doctor.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, helpful PSS. Great experience with the nurse and physician


  • Patient Review 306

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I needed help for ruptured discs and sciatic pain. I got NO help, only, go to the emergency room.. This is supposed to be my Primary Care. I waited 5 hours for a return call. I am in so much pain and got no help.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Covington-Sims and her staff!


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, fast


  • Patient Review 309

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office and staff are very efficient and I've been seeing my doctor for about four years. But I can't get used to a physical where the doctor spends more time looking at a computer screen than at the patient. She seems more intent on checking off boxes than inquiring about my health. She seems more of a gatekeeper to specialists than a physician.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people that work there. Very nice. Thanks


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. From front office staff to nurse Sharon to Dr. Simms. Love her


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked everything . Clean ,efficient and I liked the doctor very much.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and caring. Patients are seen in a timely manner and the Dr. Simms is most attentive to hearing what I have to say concerning my health issues. I am so glad I was assigned to this location.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean offices, excellent doctors.


  • Patient Review 316

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    waited 1 1/2 hours to see dr simms finally walked out 9 am appt taken back by nurse about 920 she finished up by 9;30 at 10;25 no dr no nurse no one to say a word . totally unacceptable a simple "the dr had an emergency "or something like would have fine but left sitting that long alone maybe i need to find a new dr and you bill medicare for the visit ???????


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms - Sharon Receptionist


  • Patient Review 318

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors, nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable staff , very polite and courteous. Dr Simms is awesome.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff are friendly and Dr. Simms is always willing to listen. She might not always agree with your plan but she tries to find an alternative that can work as well as what you wanted.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I didnt have to wait long and the staff was super nice.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and physician was friendly


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are always very polite and helpful.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, quiet, professional


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff goes above and beyond to help me with appointments, billing, payments, very friendly. The doctors take time and listen.


  • Patient Review 328

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Felt very confident with my care


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff. Bright and clean. Dr. Simms


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Enjoyed meeting Dr Simms and the receptionists was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait times are always quick. Staff is so warm and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and wonderful drs!


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and organized


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    As always friendly helpful and polite staff and dr simms is awesome. She listens to me no matter what it is, she creates a open and comfortable setting


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional responsive front desk staff and pcp nurse team that follows up on ph call requests. Confidentiality is valued.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly,talks to me like I'm important and doesn't rush through like a quota they hav e to meet for the day. Thank you Dr. Simms and Staff


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location is very close to home which means I can either drive or take public transportation. The staff is very friendly and the office is very clean. I'm happy that I chose this location and Dr. Simms for my health care needs.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant receptionist, nurses, staff and Dr Simms


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Total service


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly but most of all kind. Sharon, Dr. Simms nurse is a sweetheart.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Waiting room is clean and comfortable. My doctor is wonderful, thorough and always answers all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, All the staff is very friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and doctors. The doctor spent quality time with me, this was my first visit.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very organized & efficient.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly!


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is conveniently located and has ample parking. The staff were very efficient and welcoming to me as a new patient and everyone practiced safety in this present pandemic environment.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was great


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Simms. She and her staff are very supportive and will work with you to find what is best for your needs


  • Patient Review 351

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I injured my lower back during a work out at the gym on a Wednesday and only had 1 and 1/2 tablets of Methocarbamol left from a previous prescription. ( I have always had a prescription for Methocarbamol for 30 tablets on hand and sometimes I use them in under 1 yr or maybe 2yrs and sometimes they expire but at least I have them if needed since an injury in late 90's) I called my primary MD on Thursday to get a refill and never heard back. I called Friday and left a msg to please call back or at least refill. I heard nothing. During the weekend when I was unable to obtain relief, I was tearful and had to be in a horizontal position. I called first thing in the morning on Monday and was able to be worked in. I received a prescription for 10 tablets and was confused about it but went to Costco anyway and could use Goodrx for $7.07/30 tablets. They could not use the coupon at all (my insurance won't cover that med) unless it was for 30 tabs and would charge me almost $6 for 10. I went back to my MD and was given a refill for 10 tabs but that was not the point. Why not give me 30 tabs for one year so that I have them if needed and can't reach anyone not to mention that it's more cost effective for me? I have been an RN for over 20 yrs and have no history of substance abuse and do not understand why I am being treated like this and I feel that my autonomy is not being addressed. I was given to understand that at other facilities in the area, one has to sign something for 30 tablets but this is not even a controlled substance and is a step above OTC Ibuprofen. I am very upset about being treated this way. I was given an option of going to pain management but this is not what I need. I am thinking that if I need immediate help in the future (since I am near 70 yrs old), I might need to look elsewhere than Baptist if this is how I am going to be treated. I was very pleased with my MD until this incident.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    an amazing staff


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly, and I feel comfortable with Dr Simms


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice, friendly staff. Very helpful and convenient for me.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Simms is very caring ‚ù§


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is well styled, is always tidy and clean; the staff is friendly and exudes confidence in handling patient records; and the location is convenient.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff ..


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Simms and staff were pleasant and addressed all of my concerns. Dr. Simms let me know in detail course of actions to take for my plan of care.


  • Patient Review 361

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Do better at keeping track of patient paperwork and referrals for different patient orders and tests.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home and easy to get to.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms is an amazing doctor.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Incredibly nice staff !


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpful, patient, friendly and professional. The nurses and bloodwork technician are top notch and I like Dr. SIMMS very much.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and the staff.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and physician are great.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was outstanding.


  • Patient Review 371

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff. Very Clean office.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is down to earth, friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 374

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like Dr Simms. Most of the staff are friendly and do a good job. Like That I can have my blood work done in office. The location is great.


  • Patient Review 375

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I called and wanted my dr. to call me about a med she prescribed tfor me and I had concerns because that med was suppose to be a problem of my kidneys NEVER got a call from her and had to wait until I had an appointment to see her


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms and the medical staff are caring and offer high quality medical care. Appointment wait time is minimal. The office is clean and efficient. Overall, great medical practice.


  • Patient Review 377

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, convenient locations.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff, Location, affiliation


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love everything about Baptist Primary Care. Starting with Deidre, who is always professional and personable when I call for appointments, to the nurses that assess me before the doctor sees me, and especially Dr. Aishah Covington Simms. Her bedside manner is extremely profession, but also very compassionate, attentive, and thorough in answering questions. As a patient, I know/feel that I am getting the best personalized care when I go into my Doctor's office, and that is always a relief and comfort.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind,caring and professional. They have taken very good care of me and have always answered any questions or concerns I had. I have had several teleconferencing sessions during the pandemic and that has been very nice! Didn't even have to leave the house! Love them!


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff clean facilities and my Dr Simms is amazing


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Simms and staff are always not nice.


  • Patient Review 383

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Do actual visits not virtual. I understand why we have to do it this way but it is not preferable.


  • Patient Review 384

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 385

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thanks.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    In my experience, BPC has been convenient, easy to work with, helpful on the phone, all good things. I haven't found something I don't like yet. I work with another hospital and I chose you all instead, and would again.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Virtual appointment for referral was great!


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love dr simms


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and staff was wonderful. They were very attentive and helpful.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and think my doctor (Dr. Simms) is awesome!


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is O-K with Dr. Simms. Thank you


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, always professional,


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, clean, courteous, timely and very professional.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Simms is excellent!


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and Dr. Simms has always been amazing towards me. She listens and explains to me in a way that I understand, she’s supportive and gave me the push I needed to live a healthier lifestyle.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff. Dr. Simms is very personable an competent.


  • Patient Review 399

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough and friendly...courteous and attentive to details.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Simms. She is so friendly and personable - very easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    They don't waste time.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    staff is ALWAYS kind and prompt


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and next day appt


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms is personable, office staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was seen within 5 minutes of my appointment time. Rainey was wonderful


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Conviently located, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor is so on point


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Simms and her nurse


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient. Love my doctor and all the nurses I've dealt with. They listen and seem to genuinely care.


  • Patient Review 410

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and Dr Simms!


View More Reviews View Less Reviews