Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Alan Lim, MD, FAAFP

Alan Lim, MD, FAAFP

Family Physician

4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 (156)

Alan Lim, MD, FAAFP Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

6142 Collins Road
, Jacksonville, FL 32244

904.778.9835

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (156)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Too many loops hops and to go through. Paper work is out rages. Your right hand is not talking to the left hand.


  • Patient Review 2

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Communicate better on prescription refills. There is always bad communication between the pharmacy, and the primary care physician when a prescription needs to be renewed, in order to obtain a refill.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, kind,respectable and care about their patients


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and service


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and informative


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Lim was much better this visit, than previous visits. I felt like he cared about my health and was giving sound advice. He was very down to earth this visit and also very informative. Look forward to seeing Dr Lim in the future!


  • Patient Review 8

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Get a better phone system.


  • Patient Review 9

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was referred by peer few years ago. Been using this clinic since.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff made me feel comfortable Dr.Lim was referred to me by a friend very satisfied for my first visit!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 12

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Following up with the patient would be helpful. I didn't get my exam results until I called and ask about them.


  • Patient Review 13

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was rude. I didn???t feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 14

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    don't keep patients waiting so long in exam rooms, our time is just as valuable as yours.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service all around.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy of the front desk and concern for patients


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Efficient and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Heard of mouth


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr. Sonia Sharma


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 21

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    As to my response to the question, "how like would you be to recommend BPC Collins Rd.?", my response is simply because I don't just go around recommending places I go to unless I have a really good reason to or am directly asked.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lim is a wonderful PCP.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is convenient and staff is friendly. My primary physician (Susan Smith) is very thorough and highly competent. I couldn???t get into see her this time.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    COVID precautions taken seriously, speedy visit, knowledgable nurses and, even though I couldn't see my own PCP, Dr. Lim was awesome. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every patient is treated with respect and courtesy, very friendly office.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality of care provided by everyone.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean.. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, efficient and thorough follow up.


  • Patient Review 29

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had a new diagnosis of DCIS. I let my primary Dr know and let him know the plan for surgery and radiation. He didn’t really even talk with me about it and didn’t ask how I felt about it or anything. Just asked me when I was diagnosed. I felt like he wasn’t taking it serious or thinking about how this might be affecting me. He’s a nice man but I need a Dr.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly customer service. Very fast service.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and care.


  • Patient Review 32

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is friendly and I'm in and out they ever keep me waiting


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location.


  • Patient Review 34

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My PCP I have had for years made a joke about my situation and was very uncomfortable after that. Still waiting on a referral to come in the mail that I thought I would've received while I was there in the office.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    This office is well run and the staff are very friendly. My doctor is always giving advise and suggestions to improve my health. The nurses are also very courteous and respectful in my interaction with them. I have no problem with this office as far making appointment, prescription refills,etc ,they are always receptive to my needs.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, clean, friendly professional staff & service


  • Patient Review 37

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the office and Dr. McQuade but unfortunately the doctor my husband saw, Dr. Lim, had some very inappropriate and rude comments during the appointment. Very disappointing


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. I felt like they genuinely cared for me and the issues I'm having. Very compassionate. Thank you one and all.


  • Patient Review 39

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    If there were negative numbers, I'd pick one of them. I came with a disabled veteran. Dr.Lim was the WORST. He was racist. He was sarcastic. He kept rolling his eyes and using air quotes as if the veterans disabilities were not real. He said multiple times this isn't his job and we need to go to the VA. The VA sent us to you. Then he just kept saying well I don't understand. We go to many doctors visits a week and he made my veteran feel dumb and hopeless. He didn't care to check him out or ask questions. He was negligent. He doesn't deserve to be treating anyone. Especially veterans.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great friendly people!!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Office Staff and Physicians are always very helpful and friendly!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and the doctors listen to what you have to tell them before jumping straight into a diagnosis.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 45

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    How everyone is so nice and helpful and how they seem to care about their patent.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and answered all my questions


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Flippin' sweet


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding staff


  • Patient Review 50

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    All in one, blood work and see the doctor


  • Patient Review 51

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    sure miss Dr. James


  • Patient Review 52

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office just seems very unorganized. It takes a long time for the phone to be answered. Sometimes you send in questions through the portal and they are not answered. You have to ask again. Sometimes you have to follow up multiple times to get things you need. I have had to request cologuard several times now! I had to go back twice to get paperwork they told me was ready but then could not find it! The doctors and nurses are fine. But the administrative part of the office is just very frustrating. I know it’s a busy office and perhaps there are staffing issues but everyone is busy! I still work and my time is valuable too. Please don’t make me take hours to accomplish something that should take minutes. Please respect my time too. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Careful diagnosis and treatment. Prompt response to my question. And proper guidance.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Comfortable


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that the doctors and nurses talk and listen to me. Listen to my complains and my concerns. I am very happy with the office .


  • Patient Review 57

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I get the feeling my doctor would prefer I choose a different provider.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff doctor is always prompt


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The waiting time is not long.Ilike the time my Dr.Lim take with me.to ask questions.Easy to talk with,and friendly Thank you, for great service.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything...


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been using this doctor's office for years, staff and Doctor Lim has always taken care of me with TLC


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, patient friendly


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing


  • Patient Review 65

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    People listen and care


  • Patient Review 66

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always find it difficult to get a timely appointment. I went in with an eat that was sore and bleeding from accidently smashing qtip in my ear. After waiting an extremely long time in the room, the doctor spent about 3 minutes looking at my ear and said I had an abrasion in the ear canal. He prescribed an ointment, but gave me no information about what it does or what I should expect in the coming days or about the pain I was having and my head feeling clogged. I called back a week later in excruciating pain that I have had for over a week, and I was told they would call me back, but 3 house later I have not received a call.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the atmosphere..it's not too much but also comfortable. The staff I have grown to respect and I didn't want to be there at first. But now I look forward to going.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere, all of the nurses, our doctor.


  • Patient Review 69

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    No long cues


  • Patient Review 70

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been going for many years its nice.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful,and very nice


  • Patient Review 72

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    3 times I called about a problem about my prescription, 3 times I was promised a solution, nothing is fixed, I have COVID-19 and once again Baptist left me hanging, now it’s the weekend and my pharmacy and me can’t get this resolved, you guys should be ashamed


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always clean, courteous staff, quick visits


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The 2 gentlemen in blood labs always nice and comical. Quick and painless. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lim is an excellent doctor and is someone who I believe has my best interest at heart.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff make me feel comfortable


  • Patient Review 77

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always fits into my schedule.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a long time patient. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I also have a great doctor there.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Lims Medical Assistant is very attentive and concerned about your issues. She's genuine and I appreciate that.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve been a patient here for years and I love the staff and people there


  • Patient Review 81

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Poor communication with my doctor; I ran out of my blood pressure medication I call left messages no response, the pharmacy requested refills still no refill, I had to go down to the office to get him to call it in, the next day my wife had to take me to the emergency room because my head was killing me. They got me feeling better and a couple hours later they let me go home and I will be changing doctors.


  • Patient Review 82

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    End the mask ridiculousness.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service was good. And I had a very short wait. Dr. Lim does a fine job.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The service and helpful


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is awesome!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick appointments easy check-in process


  • Patient Review 90

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The corona virus is a very lonely disease. For me to be told that I would have to be the president or have a lot of money to get any kind of help was insane. I found that Dr Lim had no empathy in him and more that I was bothering him.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    He actually talked to me and discussed my previous as well as current health issues. He also displayed real care about my health and looking into making my health better versus dismissing my issues.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly they make you feel like family when you come in and my doctor is cool he dosen't rush you out of the room he listen to you and advise you on things he think will help you with your medical advise


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt service.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Can get an appointment fast


  • Patient Review 95

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional.


  • Patient Review 96

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time and customer service.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is clean and they have a very friendly staff. All of the Doctor's are very good, they all go through your medical records and recommend tests when you need them. I love Baptist Primary Care Collins Rd


  • Patient Review 98

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    You’re on time.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was friendly


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 101

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I felt like the doctor didn’t spend the time understanding what the issue was. Little time spent on explaining what my next steps were. It’s been many days and I’m still not sure what I should be doing next.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people who care


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    i love this office they are very nice and caring DR. Mcquade is amazing.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time care, consideration for my time.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was a pleasant experience


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Outstanding staff. Great service. Very helpful and conscientious. Dr. Moy and his surgical team, including anesthesiology, are top notch.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything !!! This is the place somebody always brought answers to my problems . Thank you to all.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is efficient and well run. The associates are friendly, compassionate and caring. The nurses are knowledgeable, and always a pleasure to work with. The Doctors are wonderful. We've been associated with Baptist Primary Care for many years and would not consider going anywhere else. Dr. Moore was fantastic (and gone too soon). Dr. James has been the absolute best and I am sorry to see him go (retire) but am happy for him and his family. It's great that the lab is part of the office, and the lab associates are friendly and very competent. It's a great place.


  • Patient Review 109

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I called and left voicemails to be seen on 7/7. Never got a return phone call. So I called tele doc and got an appointment.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Dr and nurses


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and cleanliness


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean, easily accessible, I love my doctor


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, super nice office people, good doctors........


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Take really good precautions during Covid 19 pandemic


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mona Shah takes an interest in my questions and allows time to answer them.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Comfortable and welcoming nice people on staff made my nervousness go away


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The customer service is amazing, The Doctor's bed side communication is point on, and the location is very convenient.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very Professional and organized; they know how to answer questions and show individual care and attention needed.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Everything runs in a smooth and timely fashion.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lim the nurses the receptionist very caring well their patients


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to my home. In house blood work.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, not a long wait time. Also like that x-rays and blood work can be done on site.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 126

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's clean


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and kind , the Doctor made me feel welcome and he was happy to welcome me to their facilities although the coronavirus is going on right now


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and very professional


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Lim and the staff at BPC Collins Rd are competent, compassionate and care deeply about the health of each patient.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    almost everything is there for your need.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff there are friendly.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    great staff and helpful


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and caring. My doctor is very good at explain things in a manner I understand and makes sure that I have no questions before I leave and the best part is that scheduling is done in a manner that I don't have to wait long periods of time.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointment availability and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 136

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convince


  • Patient Review 137

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am a whole person, not a symptom. If I have other problems that surround the symptom that brought me in, and those problems are not resolved, I'd like to be able to discuss them with my doctor, and receive possible referrals or have tests done to determine a treatment plan. I basically paid a co-pay for nothing. I had found a possible remedy, which I asked my doctor about, and he sent a "prescription" over to the Pharmacy for the item I found online, but the item is an OTC remedy, so I couldn't even save on the price with my drug plan. The remedy worked, but it cost me three times as much with gas and co-pay as it would have if I had just taken it myself. My doctor was not interested in the fact that the shortness of breath that I had been being treated for was still going on, despite the steroids and antibiotics (which had caused the problem I came in for). I realize that in the age of Obamacare things have changed about how you deal with your doctor, and what the insurance companies and lawyers require, but I find this system wanting when it comes to treating the whole person. I would prefer a doctor who listens to his patient and lets his transcribing nurse document on the computer. When the computer becomes a distraction from the interaction with the patient, the medicine suffers, and so does the patient.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professional manner in which I am always treated.. The efficiency and general pleasant attitude I'm always greeted with.


  • Patient Review 140

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    To many things to list in this small box


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The promtness


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    You see your doctor at your appointment time. The office is a smooth operation.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Customer Service was on point...


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Still looking for a primary care doctor that we like. Like Susan Smith there


  • Patient Review 145

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, Clean & Friendly.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Local


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Clean and well organized


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was very professional. I missed my appointment by 30 minutes and they told me the next appointment is in 3 weeks. But then a lady then was able to talk to the doctor as get me seen that morning. Overall great office staff.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great services, customer services


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personalization, you aren’t treated like a NUMBER


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to my house and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. They were able to get me in same day and in and out in no time. Great office


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and professional


  • Patient Review 156

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Do a better job of seeing current patients when they are sick and need to see a doctor.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews