Alison Vukich, MD

Family Physician

4.6 out of 5 stars 4.6 (196)

Alison Vukich, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (196)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, great staff, conveniently located in my area.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff


  • Patient Review 4

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Communication. I never receive a summary of my visit or lab work.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors are very professional and patient. Always worked with my needs and take great care of us.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff, easy to work with. Can do lab draws in house. Both your Doctor???s are awesome.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional, courteous and helpful


  • Patient Review 9

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    My physician decided to stop a medication without telling me. I went to pick up the prescription to find it wasn???t refilled. When I called the office the nurse said the dr decided not to refill the prescription because of another issue. This was not discussed in my appointment 3 days prior. After asking to speak with dr regarding this situation the nurse rudely said the dr doesn???t speak to patients. I said well changing a medication that I had been taking for 7 years for sleep warranted a conversation. Response no. Then I get a call and a text message regarding an appointment for a sleep specialist. I called the number and they said an appointment had been made for me by my primary care physician. I never made this appointment and this was never discussed with me. Not only that this appointment was made on a day that I never would???ve scheduled as it is a work day. I came to this physician due to swelling in the ankle. It???s been almost 2 years and that???s never been fixed. The nurse is so incredibly rude and the dr is ridiculously inept. I???ve had nonstop referrals and when going to these appointments the other physicians have asked me why I was sent to them. Incompetent . Your physicians need to realize that patients are people and that if they don???t know what they???re doing they should find another career.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor-Dr V. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 11

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind office staff and thorough doctor.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the people


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and the doctors. I recommend anyone I know looking for a doctor to Baptist on Yellow Bluff.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vukich is very nice and takes her time with her patients.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 17

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I feel everything they do is up to par. I find nothing to criticize.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The attention i received from dr Vukich makes me think I'll receive the care I need also the staff was friendly. I didn't wait very long either.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very professional and I feel at home there


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous service and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love my care that I get with my doctor


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor!!! She really is great and has helped me figure out my health issues.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, punctual, easy access


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and I love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Extremely happy to have Dr. Vukich as my PCP and the Baptist Healthcare professionals there when and if I need them. Always timely at Baptist Primary Care on having me in the exam room for appointments as well. Never much of a wait in the waiting room. 5 stars!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. V. is the BEST!!! She is intelligent, caring, and covers all the bases. I have recommended family and friends to her and they love her as much as I do..


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close yo home, easy to get in and out!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Courteous and caring.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful people


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Office staff is very caring and professional. In addition the office is always clean. Dr. Vukich is very thorough and understanding as well.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, doctors take time with you


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The individuals there are friendly and nice.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was efficient and friendly. I did not have to wait very long when I arrived for my appointment. Close to where I live.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. V and her staff are kind and professional. She is extremely knowledgeable and takes her time with her patients. As a new resident to Florida it was important to be referred to the best and she fits the requirements!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Can get appt quickly. Dr. Vukich takes time with me and sends me to the best specialists in town.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and Dr.Vukich is amazing


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and the doctor's are amazing!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, and Dr Vukich is always willing to listen and never makes you feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional people


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive Physicians


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The girls are always very helpful and polite. My doctor is the best! She listens to your concerns and comes up with solutions. This office is an hour and fifteen minutes from home but it???s worth it when you find such a great doctor!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional courteous and caring


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    my doctor is leaving again what went wrong i do not know i am suppose to see him before he goes second time in one year this happen to me I see a doctor twice and he is leaving. hope you find a good replacement. He did not give me a follow up date the last time I saw him as he usually does i had to make one the girls thought it was funny all that time he knew he was planning to leave. he was a nice kid no problem on my end.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring sympathetic doctors and staff. Ease of getting appointment with primary physician.


  • Patient Review 45

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easier checkout and make all Baptist facilities consistent in accepting United Health Medicare.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are very helpful. My doctor listens to my concerns and answers my questions. The office is clean, and Covid precautions are practiced.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vukich, convenient location,


  • Patient Review 48

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, good doctors, office is always very clean and convenient location.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice facilities, pleasant front desk person, Dr V is the greatest.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great office!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am a patient of Dr. Vukick and my husband is a patient of Dr. Parekh. We both get excellent care from them! It is always very enjoyable to see them and we feel they take their time with us and go over everything to make sure our healthcare and concerns are addressed! We both feel we receive wonderful, professional, comprehensive medical health care from them.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I LOVE THE VERY PROFESSIONAL STAFF THEY HAVE ALWAYS MAKES ME FEEL safe and knowing I'm gonna get the best care there is.


  • Patient Review 54

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentio is fast, the employees are polite, my doctor takes her time to listen me.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Friendly staff! On time appointments


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, friendly, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vukich is a gem


  • Patient Review 58

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Make sure when a person who is ill can see a physician that day!! I was told the new practice was that if the PCP was in the office and booked with patients that day we could not see another physician that was in the office and available for patients. My husband was very ill and a visit to the PCP would have made the difference in an ER visit. I pushed the issue and his PCP over booked to work him in that day Not a good practice. Timely follow up on testing results.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. Dr. V is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Near home and great Doctor.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone courteous and helpful


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurses and Dr. Vukich are welcoming and kind. They really care about your health and take time to discuss any concerns.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excelent service. Fast attention. Thank you


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vukich is amazing! Best General Practitioner I???ve ever seen. The staff are fantastic, Susan and Shanon are stand outs!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and I have a very caring and professional Doctor. She sits down and explain things to me that I understand. The nurses are very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff My doctor Allyson vukich


  • Patient Review 70

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The provider and staff


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    How friendly the staff is and I never feel rushed


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was referred by a friend who had a pleasurable experience on his first physical from a civilian GP after retiring from the Navy, and that???s why I decided on this office/GP. Great experience just like he described.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people, and convenient


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people have been great, very personable and nice. The only thing I would work on the timing. I know the dr???s are very busy, but waiting 30mins in a room or on a video call is a little long.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    They treat you like family


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, clean and we'll staffed


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vukuik is a fantastic doctor. She is very through and really listens.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is always very friendly :)


  • Patient Review 80

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location is not convenient.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    If I need an appointment with my doctor I am normally able to quickly get an appointment. Convenient to my home.


  • Patient Review 82

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean and nice sruff


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The MD's are very professional and thorough. The staff is very friendly. My son sees Dr. Imhof and my hubby and see Dr. Vukich. Our daughter has a new pt appt sch for next Wed with Dr. Vukich, based on our recommendations.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and providers.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr Vukich. She listens and patiently answers questions. Her kids are around my son???s age, so she understands where we are with raising our kid. I also appreciate that the practice allows my son to see the male doctor for his sports physicals. He???s uncomfortable for that visit to be with a female doctor.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Care begins at the check in desk and flows through the med tech and doctor till the visit concludes including Rx's needed, etc.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The service is prompt ????????


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courteous, friendly, professional staff and Dr Vukich is the best.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had a very productive first appointment with Dr. Vukich and was very pleased with the outcome. The staff that I came in contact with were friendly, confident and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people who really seem to care. And not too busy, in and out


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff and very service oriented.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 95

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Confusion, impatient with billing and the error was on the office not the patient and serious attitude by the MHA that took me back to room. The person who tried to draw my blood was egotistical and missed 2 times after I told her how to draw my blood. I am a certified phlebotomist and a Nurse of 20 years. The attitudes in the office with the exception of the lady that checked me out, was embarrassing to your office. If it weren???t for my provider, I would be looking to change offices.


  • Patient Review 96

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Time


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people, doctors and wait time


  • Patient Review 98

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The triage nurse was extremely rude and did not seem like she even wanted to see me. From the moment she called my name while I sat in the waiting room, she did not look at me, engage in any type of care or concern for me. She was completely disengaged from the patient. I am extremely disappointed in the service provided by her. This office has lost the personal attention for their patient.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everything about the office: the staff, the doctors and the location


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vukich is amazing and takes the time to understand all issues. The office staff are all very friendly as well.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    As a new patient, I was pleased with the speedy checking in process. The wait time was to see the doctor was minimal. I found Dr Vukich to be very thorough and personable. She addressed the issues I raised and was given very clear and helpful information.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and safety conscious! Friendly staff, and great doctors


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    ?üôÇ I like Dr.Vukich. All of the staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. V is very thorough!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I never have to wait very long, and everyone is nice and helpful. Dr. Vukich is the best.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful, caring staff and doctors. I never feel rushed during my visits. Response time is always short when I leave a message.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the staff. Love Dr Vukich


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vukich is the best!


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    How helpful


  • Patient Review 113

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was totally disrespectful and went against my wishes for my child. I felt like she was overstepping me as a parent. I believe the doctors and the office people needs to work on be more professional.


  • Patient Review 114

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and absolutely love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 115

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is really nice and I like the office. However, getting blood drawn was the most painful experience I have had compared to past blood draws, especially during tube change. I think using a butterfly needle would make it a less painful experience. I know I dread getting blood drawn again ?üò¨. I also wonder if my prescriptions were sent because there are two I have not gotten yet.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love how kind everyone is and especially love how Dr. Vukich is very open to listening to me as a patient.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vukich.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never feel rushed with Dr. Vukich, she's thorough and great at explaining things to you. The MA's and other staff are always pleasant to deal with.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff. They are so nice and attentive to my needs. My doctor Dr. Vukich is so nice and compassion about her job. She takes time to hear about my condition and help anyway she can. The office is so clean and they go by the CDC rules.


  • Patient Review 120

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    First appointments are not explained enough and staff doesn't make sure you get your summary of the visit and they don't email it. So that's a waste of time.


  • Patient Review 121

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr vukich


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent and caring provider the front staff always answer the phone. And the back staff are very knowledgeable. I love my provider Dr. Vukick she take the time to listen to my problems with out kicking me out. Keep up the great job.


  • Patient Review 123

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    New receptionist is not a nice person. Called for an appointment and she was rude. Day of appointment same thing.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vukich


  • Patient Review 125

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that my entire stay was pleasant from beginning to the End.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was very well pleased with everything I am my doctor was amazing I really really liked her thank you


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location is convenient for me. I feel like Dr. Vukich hears me & helps me make my health better.


  • Patient Review 129

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the female doctor I saw very much she was very efficient. Took her time and explained everything to me. Don't think was my appointment got canceled twice before I got to see her


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr V and the staff


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The dr is very thorough and patient.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff. On time. Easy to get an appointment. Very thorough and professional.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean office. The staff are very friendly and attentive to the patients needs.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful and friendly, i felt very comfortable as a first time visitor I would totally recommend them to anyone who needs health care. .


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always so nice.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    We like Dr Vukich


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly staff, great doctors


  • Patient Review 141

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vukich is amazing. Problem of concern with persons working lab. Skill set for lab orders and actual blood draws not efficient or effective. Saw one elderly man leave after multiple Unsuccessful attempts to get blood. Saw two other younger adults with multiple bandages. My lab order was not completed after two sticks. Still unclear which tests were done and which were not. Office should not provide onsite lab draws if not properly skilled.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and helpful. Dr Vukich has been my dr for years and is very easy to take to about anything.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff are very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional. Staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything since the moment I came in. Front desk ladies were super sweet and helpful. Dr Vukich was the best, knowledgeable and I already feel better. So glad that I was recommended this office and Dr Vukich.


  • Patient Review 147

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    My son was left in a room while the staff “went to lunch”. He was left in the. Room for an hour. Unacceptable


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close yo home, friendly, eager to help! Thank you


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vukich is very thorough and the office staff is always pleasant!


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Vukich is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 151

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Employees are very pleasant and informative


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor, the staff, and they always get back to me in a timely fashion.


  • Patient Review 153

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve gone here since I was 15/16. As each year goes by, things get worse. Prices keep increasing and as a college student with no insurance, it’s becoming too much. My doctor makes me wait for an hour just to refill my prescriptions. My last appointment was at 11:45 and she didn’t come in until nearly 1. This isn’t just from delayed waiting due to COVID-19, it’s like this EVERY time. I go there to refill my medicines and despite not taking any controlled substances, I still have to go every 2-3 months. The staff is often not very nice.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean and pretty office, great doctor.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I drive 55 minutes one way to visit Dr. Vukich for 6 years now. I would recommend her to anyone. The office is clean with friendly staff. The only thing I have ever experienced poorly at this office is wait times. However, if Dr. Vukich was not thorough with her patients to understand their entire medical history and problems she would not be the excellent physician she is. I am grateful to have found this physician years ago and thankful to have her help me manage my health.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and supportive


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve been seeing Dr. Vukich since she first started practicing in Jacksonville. She is a fantastic doctor, always takes time never a rushed visit. The staff are phenomenal! Dedicated, caring, and committed to being part of your healthcare team.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and good care


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that my doctor listens to me and really tries to help. The staff is always friendly and helpful as well.


  • Patient Review 160

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and responsive. Nurses and front office staff are very nice and caring. Dr. Vukich never makes you feel rushed. Great office.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is super friendly and always there to help. It a very nice facility and I usually don't have a long waiting time.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr vukich


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and kind. We feel comfortable with everyone there which means not embarrassed to talk to the doctors or nurses about what's going on.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s close to my home.


  • Patient Review 166

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the convenience of the facility near my home. However, my Nurse/MA was not personable. Please inform staff they set the tone and should promote positivity during visits. Thank you and I look forward to the change at my next appointment.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vukich


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is nice. Office is Clean. Dr is great


  • Patient Review 169

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every time I come into the office, the wait time is at least 1 hour. It is very frustrating to take time off work early to ensure I am on time for my appointment, and having to wait so long. I understand that appointments go over and the Physicians are trying to see as many patients as possible, but it is still frustrating. Maybe bringing in some mid-levels could help alleviate the wait times and allow patients who are there for quick appointments to be able to be in and out of the office with a shorter wait time. I have even waited up to 2 hours to see Dr. Vukich. I have talked to other people who see Baptist PCPs and none of them seem to have the same issue. I also never have this issue with any other Specialist that I see. Something needs to be done at the YellowBluff location to improve patient satisfaction when it comes to wait times.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    NICE PEOPLE AND VERY CLOSE TO MY HOUSE


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Perfect attention by all the office workers staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Vukich is great! All of the staff and manager are so nice and professional!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome . My provider very patience and caring.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    What is the prescription?


  • Patient Review 175

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean, friendly and prompt.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice, efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff, and attention to my situation in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very well organized office and welcoming staff. The provider's are fantastic.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and knowledgeable staff, caring and efficient doctors. Would (and have) refer everyone I know to this office.


  • Patient Review 180

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    your nurse ELLA IS HORRIBLE


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff and Dr. Vukich are very nice and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and knowledgeable. The nurses are helpful and comforting. Dr vukich is the best doctor I have ever had


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are really caring


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 186

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait is always too long. But great providers, very thorough.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!


  • Patient Review 188

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Poor billing methods


  • Patient Review 189

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and the location.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor are very professional and very nice staff


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, and everyone is very nice.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and more than willing to accommodate. Doctor Vukich is a great doctor! She is very personable and I never feel that i'm just another patient, hurried in and hurried out. She takes the time necessary to hear my health concerns and always responds professionally and personally. She cares!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Vukich is an excellent doctor.! The girls in the office are very helpful and polite .


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Clean, pleasant office.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Effiecnt service


View More Reviews View Less Reviews