Almond Roven Toledo, DO

Almond Roven Toledo, DO

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (297)

Almond Roven Toledo, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (297)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the front office is pleasant especially Ms. Patricia. Dr Toledo made me feel that he will go over and beyond to take care of my health.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor took a lot of time with my husband. This was our first visit. And we liked all the staff too!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love this office the best all around Doctors and staff they are concerned about their patients and go hard for them


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice people. Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Dr. Toledo is very knowledgeable about medical issue of concern to me and his office staff are very friendly and have helped me with questions anytime I asked.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    They have nice people thats work there, an the let me fell comfortable and they have good customer service, i like how there treats there patients, i will stay with them forever. I love them. God bless Baptist primary care.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Outstanding Doctor with an excellent staff. They all have a great bedside manner while being professional...


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Except for higher charges for telehealth compared to office visit, me experiences with consultations with Dr Toledo has been beyond expectations. He has suggestions for better medications and replacement heart consultant for my cardiologist who is retiring this year. Checks my wife's health as well as he is also her PCP, definitely our family doctor.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is a wonderful physician - he goes above and beyond to help his patients


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Small, clean, friendly/knowledgeable staff; Love Dr. Toledo


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Patient Care customer service everything


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor is fantastic and cares for his patients.


  • Patient Review 14

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, and friendliness.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, attentive physicians and no long wait times!!!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, fast, friendly, & helpful.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s very neat and highly organized. The staff were friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was disappointed Dr O leaving but I am very excited Dr Toledo is searching for a cause for my chronic pain ????! It means so very much to me!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional very clean very orderly great doctor.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.teledo


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I loved that the office wasn't packed with patients. Dr Toledo spent time talking with me, not just clicking away on a computer and spitting out prescriptions. The front office personnel was top notch, kind and thorough.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful, friendly and Dr. Toledo listens and is great.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice, and professional . A very welcoming experience. Dr Toledo was very personable and patient. A very great experience as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love it. Very attentive and caring.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are very clear and help customers very fast


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Dr.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very detailed


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor and it was a very efficient visit.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    The ladies at the desk are very nice. And Dr Toledo is awesome they're always on top of their jobs.


  • Patient Review 31

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr. Cares. Clean facility


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am very glad to have a doctors office that help me keep my medication going thru the holidays last year. During the supply chain problems my insulin was delayed. Thank you all .


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice and easy to get took good care of me


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and helpful. I love my Doctor, Dr. Toledo. Very trusting and talks to where you can understand what is going on with you. He is very patient and kind. Very compassionate.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience, friendly staff, Dr G is good at what he knows and is not afraid to refer if necessary. A friendly fellow,eve n if he DID go to Bishop Kenny High school????


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The physician, is very professional and genuinely takes interest in my heath situations, very personal to meet my heath needs.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional Dr. Toledo seems to really know his stuff


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is the best!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo????


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient process! Very friendly doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff are ver nice.


  • Patient Review 43

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I wasn't disappointed. It's just too far away from everybody.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    They actually answer the phone! Very pleasant staff!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office was clean, easy to find and the staff were all incredibly friendly


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Toledo Jr


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is a credit to his profession, he takes time to listen to you and takes time to talk to you about the plan he has to restore your health.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff make you feel welcome. The doctor is concerned about my health and answers all my questions.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    LOVE MY MD OFFIVE!!!!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind and professional


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Best ppl there ever


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Takes time to listen.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor listens to me and it has not been hard to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly service


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Always friendly and helpful. I can't say it enough! They are all keepers.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The new patient paperwork was sent to me before my first appt. and I was able to fill it out at my convenience prior to my arrival. My wait to be called in to an exam room was only a few minutes. I was referred to Dr Toledo by a family member when we were looking for new primary care and he did not disappoint. Dr Toledo was professional and personable, taking an interest in our medical history and concern for future medical care. When we moved back to Jacksonville last year I thought we were leaving the best primary care Dr, but Dr Toledo so far has put me at ease that my wife and I will be well cared for by Dr Toledo.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is great. So personable and caring.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is amazing. They are attentive, friendly, professional and patient. Everyone greets every client, even if they are not working with you. They say, it starts at the top and it does because Stephanie the office manager leads by example. All staff members are a JOY to work with, including Dr. Toledo. He???s such an amazing doctor who truly cares about his patients. I LOVE this office and the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice


  • Patient Review 62

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    We need Drs in that area. Please.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the office staff and especially my Dr Toledo


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is very down to earth. He explains things so that you can understand and does not move on until he makes sure you understand. One of my favorite doctors


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr toledo


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast in, fast out


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location Staff


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just moved to the area and needed to see a Dr. to get new prescriptions I am on that had run out. They were able to get me an appointment scheduled for a few days later very nice staff and Dr.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 70

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Try to see patients as close to their appointment times as possible. I had to wait a long time to see the doctor


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. T is the best! Stephanie T. and Patricia are really nice. I was not a fan at all of the prescription renewal process.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love how friendly and helpful the staff is . They show a level of compassion and understanding that most other places do not . I feel as they genuinely listen and provide aging health care .


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Almond Toledo is very professional and friendly. Office staff are also friendly and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo and the staff are great!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything Nice people


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is amazing! He genuinely cares about what I have to say.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo, the location, nurses and receptionist. Everything is nice.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Location and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 83

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have had a wonderful experience with your staff and of course my Dr. Toledo to this point and I don't believe it will change , I'm somewhat of a friendly person I get along with other well and I'm not afraid to speak up if someone gets out of line . I plan to live a long time so I take my health serious !


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo was very nice, very thorough, and has a good personality.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice knowledgeable employees. Waiting room is too cold.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Accessibility , and the professionalism of all the staff. And most of all Dr Toledo's caring for me.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great care an my doctor is the best. He really cares about my health.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and quick service keeps me coming back.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Is this the online service I used on Saturday? If so, it was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great visit


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, thorough staff! My physician is Dr. Toledo and he is one of the best doctor???s I???ve ever had!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and Professional.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo feels he really relates and cares


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    All I have to say I am very happy to have you as my doctors office.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is cool. Staff seems nice. Overall pleasant experience every time I go


  • Patient Review 97

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was there for more than an hour past my appointment time, the lights turned off on me in the room I was in and I never saw the doctor so I left. On my way home the Dr. called me to apologize. He said someone would contact me to set up a new appointment. I have not received a phone call to reschedule. To make things right you could do what you say. If I have an appointment at 11:00 and the office is running behind, they should call and either tell me to arrive later or ask if I need to reschedule. Secondly, if you call me to apologize, say you are going to do something (like have your staff call me to schedule another appointment), you should do it. This was the first visit - new patient appointment - and I was nervous the way it was. Instead of being reassuring, this visit was not a visit at all. I did get my vitals done but nothing else. So disappointing.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast very friendly dependable Staff and Dr.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great professional staff. Dr. Toledo knows his stuff.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly professional staff and the awesome bedside manner of Dr. Toledo


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and primary doctor are always professional, courteous, and personable.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are friendly and they do answer your questions


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, love Dr Toledo!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff.. love that doctor explained everything in detail to help me understand my problem


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr. Toledo he always has my best interests when it comes to my health care plan.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and friendly. I truly appreciate Dr. Toledo, it actually feel as though he treats me like a person not just a number.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the people working there and their desire to help you out


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff are awesome


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is very professional. Staff is friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front office staff are friendly and polite. The MA was very pleasant as well, and Dr Toledo is just one awesome doc. He takes time to go over things w you and answer any of your questions. No rushing you in and out from your appt.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsiveness, availability and location


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timeliness!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and listens


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to find great staff!!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people there was so nice.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was amazing and worked me in short notice. I met Dr Toledo that day and to say he is awesome is not saying enough he was friendly, knowledgeable, and really cared about my needs. I am switching over to have him as my PCP. Thank you Airport Baptist - great team !!!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fantastic and caring doctors. Nice and helpful office staff.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire team is phenomenal. A stellar medical office. I would not consider going anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care given by the doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr.Toledo he is awesome and very informative & knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very close to home. Not overly crowded - easy to get an appointment when needed.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous and caring. Dr. Toledo takes time to listen. Never feel rushed . He truly cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff very professional and helpful. Dr is always thorough


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is amazing and empathetic.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    This ER is convenient to me. I can accessible it more efficient.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    bonvenient


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is close to my home and less traffic


  • Patient Review 133

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    When in for check up, just sat and talked with doctor. Didn't feel like real exam. We set up a follow up a week later for a thing on my arm. He stated he had times set up for procedures. I arrived early and when shown to the exam/procedure room, i sat there over 45 minutes. The assistant checked in once and said he would be in soon. I left and asked that the doctor call me. I have heard nothing, no return call. He was seeing regular appointments when i was under the impression we had an appointment for the procedure. I am very dissatisfied with the delays and inattentiveness.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Their compassion, politeness, efficiency, and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is kind and attentive to my needs. He is friendly and his staff are professional.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is the best and the staff are very efficient.


  • Patient Review 137

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    More Drs in The area. Because Drs are in The old Jacksonville. We need more Drs in tours area. Is to far from here. Please Thanks.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is polite and professional, The Doctor listens and cares about giving the proper care and services.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind. Dr. Toledo is an amazing and caring physician. I would recommend this office to anyone I know.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Toledo & Stephanie are amazing and the entire staff. I love interacting with them. My visits are always fun and full of laughs.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    You The office staff is very professional, friendly, and compassionate. They also are extremely prompt by ordering any lab work and/ or tests that the doctor has requested for his patients. In addition, the staff makes follow-up calls to the patients relating messages from the doctor. I am very happy to be a patient at this office.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is amazing! Very knowledgeable and friendly. He's always a pleasure to talk to and makes my appointments easier to deal with. All of the staff are great as well!


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Response to need. Staff is always there to answer or supply information as necessary. Dr. Toledo has been exellent answering questions and addressing my health. Keep up the good work!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was helpful. I was able to get in same day as a new patient. Dr. Toledo has a great personality and truly cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very very fine


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere and friendliness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous representatives. Location is good,


  • Patient Review 150

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 151

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenient location


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    very inviting and friendly


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Where do I start...very professional and super super convenient.oh yeah Dr A Toledo is the best ever!!!


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is knowledgeable and friendly, and staff is efficient.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly doctor and staff dr Toledo is very good doctor


  • Patient Review 156

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. The MA was friendly and Dr Toledo was very informative


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo was a great help!


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love, love, love the staff. My doctor takes time with me and is the absolute best!


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the doctor!!


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ladies in the front were extremely personable and lovely. Dr. Toledo is the absolute best doctor I have ever been too. Both my husband and I love him. Love his attitude, love his knowledge, love his personality. THANK YOU sooooo much!!


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service...all around, friendly people


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are very knowledgeable and easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything the doctors were so nice and understanding and down-to-earth


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people! Very efficient.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly and nice.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people who work there.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo and Location


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and Dr. Toldeo is a excellent Doctor. Explains everything to you a way you can understand


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    That it wasn’t crazy busy


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my new Dr. Almond Toledo


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the office staff and my doctor, Dr. Toledo. I had a really good visit and he very informative on the care I needed from my situation


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and we just love Dr. Toledo!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness let the staff and I love my doctor he has got the best bedside


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is a good guy - knowledgeable, friendly and he listens. The staff is friendly as well and the appointments don't take forever. Overall a good experience.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm hospitality


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very attentive and punctual


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is amazing! He actually listens to his patients and genuinely cares.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everybody'


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s close to where I live, Dr. Toledo was outstanding.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice and professional


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Insurance


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody there is great I do not have any complaints.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very friendly and has great professionals working there. Dr. Toledo is my PCD, he really cares about his patients and has a very inviting personality that has the perfect mix of professionalism and caring. I definitely would recommend him for a PCD if your in need of one.


  • Patient Review 185

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well it convince , and location the doctor appeared to knowledgeable and he allowed the conversation to be both ways .


  • Patient Review 186

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are nice and courteous.


  • Patient Review 188

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The only thing I didn’t like was when I was talking to the office staff they were both on the phone and I wasn’t sure if they were talking to me or the people on the phone. Kinda disrespectful and also confusing.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly and profeesional


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo has the BEST customer service/"bedside manner" EVER!


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed talking with the girls! They are very friendly! I liked the way Dr. Toledo handles himself! He is a good listener! He is very friendly also! He let's you know he is there for you!


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, the Dr is easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Helpful and caring


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm, friendly staff and an awesome doctor. I am super glad I’ve picked Dr Toledo for my PCP.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE IS VERY POLITE. MY DR. IS VERY ATTENTIVE AND THOROUGH. THE OFFICE IS VERY CLEAN.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr are very attentive and accommodating. They try to meet your request.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good location and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    cordial and efficient


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in office are courteous and professional. As a patient made me feel welcome.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    5 Minutes from my house.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness.....


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and friendly staff..


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean & staff friendly


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doc and the staff


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is amazing! Staff is always friendly and very accommodating. Visits are usually very quick.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care about your patients


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm a new patient but so far I like Dr Toledo and the Staff


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and Dr Toledo was a good listener he answered all my concerns.?üòä


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very nice and Dr.O has a great bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there are very helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice facility and very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Toledo. Great one on one. Listens to any issue you may have.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice folks. Knowledgeable people.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is awesome .... He cares (really cares) about his individual patients... takes the time to talk to them about their medical concerns...... and he is knowledgeable, helpful, and helps keep us well........ truly one of a kind......


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Speedy service and excellent providers


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's comfortable an safe an fast service


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is AMAZING!! His nurse is so sweet, and the front office staff is friendly!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    They have a kind, caring staff and Dr. Toledo is the best doctor I've ever had and I have had quite a few in my days. I would tell all my family and friends to come to visit this office.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly office, and Dr. Toledo and takes time to ask questions, and listen, all good qualities..


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are nice and welcoming


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was clean and very nice. Everyone was friendly. The doctor was AMAZING


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent experience.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is a caring physician. He listens very well about your concerns and explains things very thoroughly. The staff is also very kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love and feel very confident in my physician. I trust the care that I receive. I trust his knowledge.... thank you Dr Toledo


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, Caring and always respond to my phone calls for refills and concerns. Awesome staff . Love the change me and my wife made to this office. I was going to the same Dr for 15 years and never realized how I was not getting the newest and best medicines available . God Bless this Office.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is always clean and the staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    excellent service


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean, close by my home and staff is pleasant.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors and they have a clean waiting area.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and willing to work with my crazy schedule.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personable and caring.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the way Dr. Toledo explains things to me.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like going here to see my Drs. It is close to my house and easy to get to


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and efficient. The dr was terrific.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Long time team office team is amazing!!!


  • Patient Review 238

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The girls at the desk were not wearing mask. I had to remind the dr it was time for my check up for my blood. I have been going to the same place for 13 years and I think I need to find a place where you see same dr more than a couple of times.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    In my humble opinion, Dr. T rocks the house, medically speaking of course.


  • Patient Review 240

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had an appointment to get medication, after a two hour appointment. I requested a generic, a brand name that required a PA was called in. I called back the next day at 8:00 a.m. for a new generic prescription to be called in, I had to wait until 5:00 for a prescription to be called in and the medication wasn't covered by insurance. I had no way to reach the doctor as it was called in after 5:00 p.m. on a Friday. I have not received any follow up regarding my issues (after multiple calls on Friday)


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff and Dr. Toledo are the BEST. I've been all over the Country due to the military life. This is the most caring and professional Doctor's office I've been to. Thank you so much.


  • Patient Review 242

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    10min drive from home.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, on time appointments, through evaluation.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional Environment


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff top to bottom.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Toledo is amazing. He is so knowledgeable and professional. He respects me and values me as a patient. I am so thankful for Dr. Toledo and his staff. May God bless you.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very comforting and professional,


  • Patient Review 248

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff are very attenty and professional. The Office is clean and very quiet.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt appointment and accommodating to change to a wellness visit.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like the new physician


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and everyone was so nice.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very respectful and polite and I love the Dr


  • Patient Review 253

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    First visit. Dr Toledo very nice. I was a little concerned receptionist were not wearing masks.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care from the staff and of course my PCM DR TOLEDO


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the atmosphere and respect and you guys listen to my problems about my body in my health


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Referral


  • Patient Review 258

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location. Wasnt expecting a male doctor but Dr. Toledo was very professional. I was pleased to have him as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Happy smiling caring faces that treated me professionally


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very polite. Dr. Toledo is awesome, listens and is really helpful.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional, pleasant and courteous. Always willing to assist face to face and/or by phone.The office is always clean, neat and organized. The location is great and convenient. The doctors are awesome.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Responsive, convinient, helpful


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff were helpful and answer any questions I had. The office was very clean.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    They’re good about getting me in that day or very soon.


  • Patient Review 267

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor! Easy check in.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff Dr. Toledo took time to listen.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Toledo are courteous and professional. Dr Toledo takes time with you to answer your questions.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and never crowded.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front staff is great! The doctor and nurses very respectful and did an amazing job at explaining what was going on. Didn’t feel rushed like I was just another patient but I felt like I was the only patient they had. Office manger that I spoke to did an awesome job at explaining the way my new insurance worked and helped me to understand everything.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very clean


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was live and direct straight to the point .


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very warm and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo was very personable, made the visit enjoyable.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is the best I have ever dealt with and Dr Toledo is Top notch, the rating only goes to 10 but they are definitely a 11.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and displayed great customer service


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was great. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Toledo and Dr. Odigie seem to really care about their patients. I will recommend this location to everyone I can.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    convience


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was super friendly in the office.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so sweet.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the office very much and I want thank you for hospitality.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attention to detail


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    dr. toledo is awesome... and the receptionists are great as well... very kind, helpful and they go out of their way to help.............appointments, refills and all sorts of medical stuff....... they make seeing the doctor easy and even pleasant!!!


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional friendly knowledgeable empathetic attentive


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and clean easy in and easy out best Dr. Appointment I’ve had in years.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, great staff, positive attitude, was able to be seen for an appointment on the same day of scheduling. Very clean facility.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am a new patient and they were able to get me scheduled quickly. Dr. Toledo and staff were great.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great atmosphere, great staff, great doctors!!!!!


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff was helpful and kind. I am usually nervous when going to a new doctor, however, the entire staff made me feel welcome, valued and comfortable. The last primary care doctor I went to ignored my complaints and concerns. This was the exact opposite.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is great and the staff is awesome as well... I don’t have any difficulty getting an appointment when I need


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    My daughter and I love the staff at Baptist PC Airport office. They are so kind and make us feel like family.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick appointment. Doc was very friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff was great and very friendly. Dr. Toledo was the best doctor i've ever seen! He actually took the time to listen to my needs and wasn't just trying to rush me out of the office. He was so nice and seems like he truly cares about his patients! I couldn't ask for a better primary care doctor office!


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick visit, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 296

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast service


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The one on one with my doctor, he did not rush through my appointment. He went into details about what his plans were for my health and genuinely seemed to care about my health.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews