Almond Roven Toledo, DO

Almond Roven Toledo, DO

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (462)

Almond Roven Toledo, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (462)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    The Doctor is very interest in helping you get the proper treatment, staff nice and and patient,willing to assist you in getting whatever you need


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is extremely friendly. Doctor Toledo is an amazing doctor that takes his time to discuss issues, concerns, and answers questions with his patients. He's very positive, and cares


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is so genuine and personable. I have felt so comfortable presenting my medical concerns to him and he has been informational and always getting plan A, B and C together, just in case. He breaks down what a medication does, what side effects I need to be aware of, why he???s requesting blood work, and he listens to me. I really am so happy to have a doctor like him!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are knowledgeable ancaring and courteous.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    The kindness and professionalism of the employees.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Over all good people and staff.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    My doctor listens to me. When everyone else has brushed it off as anxiety, he believes me and is doing everything he can to figure it out.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    My physician is great!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located with close-up parking. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, and professional.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo's office staff are very helpful and Dr Toledo has my best health care proctices.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Positive feedback and explanation from the doctor. Concise instructions for diagnosis, treatment and follow up instructions.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    I am very proud to be a patient at River City Baptist primary center. The office staff are professional and friendly. Dr Toledo is my doctor and takes quality time with his patients. Thank you. Mis Yvonne Walker


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is the best


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything from the front office staff, nurses and the Best for last, the Doctor DR. Toledo, he has spoiled me for seeing other Doctors. He is kind, funny, caring and thorough actually takes the time to listen and treats you with respect, unlike the majority of other Doctors. He is a rare find.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    I???ve been coming here for almost 8 years and I wouldn???t have it any different. Everyone is very pleasant anytime I go in or call regardless of the reason. They are so awesome. But most of all I love my primary, Dr. Almond Toledo. He is so amazing and I trust him so much with healthcare because since he???s been my physician my overall health is the best that it???s ever been.


  • Patient Review 19

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    I arrived at my appointment 30 minutes prior as directed I was placed in a room at appointment time the doctor finally made it into the room 1 hour and 15 minutes after my appointment time


  • Patient Review 20

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    I waited a long time to be seen


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff are very nice and Dr. Toledo is great doctor would recommend him to my whole family.


  • Patient Review 24

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always nice and greet you with a smile My doctor takes the time to listen to me which is why he runs behind


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff the caring the personableness of each One best is Dr T and Miss Emily! Praying they stay till we don't need them anymore !!!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is very knowledgeable, detail examinations and always listens to what you have to ask or any issues you might have. The office is in a very nice area, easy to get to.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    They dont overbook so that the office is completely full when you go in. Dr. Toledo is great!!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing - Pat, Lyndsey, and Dr Toledo are why I come to this practice. They are always friendly, concerned about my health and get me well. I always recommend them to anyone needing care. Amazing team !!!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staffs at this location are very lovely and sweet, they make your visit easy and pleasant, honestly the staffs here treats everyone like family and that???s really amazing. Also i can???t seem to forget Dr. Teledo, he is the BEST primary care doctor one would ever have, he listens to each and every one of my complaints, gives me reasonable solutions and the best thing about him, he will make you laugh and smile. I love every one that works here I am so grateful to be a patient at this location and I think God specially selected every individual that works here. Keep up the good work and thanks for taking care of us your patients.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient! Treat me like a VIP.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is the best! He is very thorough, listen to my concerns. Explain everything clearly. Excellent!


  • Patient Review 32

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the Dr.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledos personality and time spent with appointment


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always a pleasant experience very caring staff, down to earth.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Very efficient handling of traffic! Highly skilled and caring.


  • Patient Review 37

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is awesome. The front desk staff is horrendous!!! They openly display an attitude that they hate this job, and talking to you, the patient is torture. I can sum it up with the ending of my most recent phone call: Me: "OK, thank you." Front desk person: " uh huuh" <click> This was my second call in 48 hours to the office, trying to just get someone to call my pharmacy. Dr. Toledo is amazing for putting up with the patient load he has, but his support staff completely offsets any good Dr. Toledo does.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Proximity and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Toledo. He really sat down to get to know me & is working WITH me to get me breathing betters he???s going out of his way & I appreciate that to the highest level.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything went smoothly. There were no problems or surprises.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor is great, the staff is attentive and friendly.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional???


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professional manners


  • Patient Review 47

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wait time was 1 hour. Just let me know what time I need to come so I wont have to wait 1 hour. that simple.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    prompt and friendly office


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and love our Doctor and his energy


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, friendly and expedient!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient of signing into office


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to my home, no traffic, like my doctor


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    location


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The time is Dr. spent with me going over my medical history


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo really cares about his patients. He partners with me to tackle my healthcare needs instead of setting himself up as an expert who tries to dictate my care. I hope to work with him for years to come.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and dr very nice


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professionalism, and good cheer.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice staff!! Waited a while but the doctor was awesome!!


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Doctor is absolutely great. He cares about my health. He's shows interst in all aspects of my life. That's a good an caring Doctor. The nurses are great too. Love it there. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is AMAZING! He actually listens to what you have to say.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming staff. Kept me informed when docter was running late-without me asking! Docter very nowledgeable and friendly. Got the medication script confirmation by the time I got i my car!!


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good costumer service


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Teledo is amazing. He is honest and doesn't push other services on me. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. I am lucky I found him for me and my family.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and physicians!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and being seen isn't stressful at all.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is an amazing Dr. Very personable, so down to earth. Just a great Dr overall.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere and best staff.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The overall convenience and the way that staff treats you when you're there


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice people working there. Keeps you well informed, and acts like they care rather then just working for a paycheck. Seem to Genuinely care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor's, Staff, environment


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional yet I feel heard by my doctor and his staff.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly Dr. Toledo listened to all of my issues with care and made the best out of my appointment!


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    From the front desk workers to the cna's to the amazing perfect Doctor he is Dr.Almond is simply AMAZING. Great Doctor takes time listens to you and helps you. He is a blessing to the medical field. Also the office manager Stephanie Hardon is all but short of perfection. She is absolutely caring true to her job she takes time to listen to my & my hubby's needs and is gracefully the most amazing office/staff manager. All around Aplus Doctors office clean office, sanitary, supportive and just God's blessing to the Northside of Jacksonville... Thanks Kimberly AcuffSmith


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love it. They are very nice and friendly!


  • Patient Review 79

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo was great; however I waited for an hour and a half to see him. I was late picking up my kids due to the wait. I would have happily rescheduled if I had been called before the appointment to let me know he was so backed up. They had to have known he was that behind schedule, calling patients (especially well checks) to reschedule would help everyone involved.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is the best and the rest of the team in the office are amazing!!


  • Patient Review 81

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is an excellence doctor who listens to you and truly cares about your well being. The staff at his office are very warm and friendly. I have no problems recommending Dr. Toledo.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is one of the finest primary care physicians that I???ve ever encountered. He listens to his patients and acts accordingly. His staff is also fantastic!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is pleasant


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Welcoming. Friendly, Professional. Best advice.


  • Patient Review 85

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctor


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Toledo are caring and knowledgeable! Well managed office.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    I couldn't be more pleased with my first visit! The staff seemed genuinely kind, caring and took the time to listen. Dr Toledo addressed all of my concerns and I appreciated his sense of humor. I'm looking forward to a long and healthy relationship here!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the MA's that has assisted over the years that I've been a patient there. Lindsey is the absolute sweetest person you could ever meet. Her attitude is always pleasing and she never fails to ask how I'm doing even if she's working with someone else at the time of my visit. Patricia is the other MA that is very people friendly and always exhibits a smile with warm conversation.. on the outside of Dr. Toledo's bubbly personality they ROCK!!!! Dr. Toledo is SUPER smart and you can tell he's done his research as his answers to any question(s) I have medically are always on point. He not only listens to what I'm saying or asking he explains everything to where the I can understand. However, the front desk staff's attitude over the phone and in person needs a little more work. It's always an I don't want to do anything but sit here and not talk or answer any questions type of attitude. I do indeed have a job in Healthcare and I have aggravating days at work and or in my personal life, but I guarantee that our patients will never be able to tell, because they don't deserve the residual from what I have going on.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office personnel were very cordial and friendly. Dr. Toledo is very connected while talking and very knowledgeable in the field of medicine.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo has got to be the most competent doctor I have ever met, clearly an intelligent man, very down to earth, looking to help his patients in any way he can. I???m thankful to have found him!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is an excellent doctor! He is very knowledgeable! He is very concerned about his patient???s health and takes time to listen to your concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Toledo!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Doctor gets me


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and efficient in their work. Love Dr Toledo! He listens to you and treats you like an individual. His care for his patients is better than I have ever seen!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo and staff listen to whatever health concerns I have. The doctor explains the results of all tests results regarding my health.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fantastic Drs and staff


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is close to home and my wife and I are very comfortable with Dr. Toledo.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo, very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail to understand


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with my Doctor and staff at Baptist River City Baptist Primary Office. The staff is very pleasant and professional. The office is clean and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The best Doctor I have ever had as a primary care doctor. He cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located,easy access from parking to office. All staff members friendly and capable especially Dr Toledo.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Teledo was amazing. I loved his energy. I felt so comfortable. The woman at the front window seemed like she didn't want to be there. But, Dr. Teledo made up for that. I am moving all my family to Dr. Teledo's office.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean, comfortable. The staff are friendly.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The service I received from DR. Toledo and his PA is top notch. Not one Dr. had my blood pressure under control until I saw Dr. Toledo. Kudos.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick and attentive help and care


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and care


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor. Close to my home. No long wait. Just told my sister to go there.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice ppl and timely apptmt.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo and the receptionists


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is extremely friendly and Dr. Toledo is the BEST!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thoroughness plus takes time to answer all questions.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Toledo is a top notch physician whom I can not say enough good things about.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient scheduling, great location with easy access to the facility. Staff extremely friendly and very helpful. Minimum wait time and great experience speaking with the Primary, Dr. Toledo. I felt well listened to and was given great information on how to best go about a few conditions. Thanks to all - I truly look forward to my next visit at the clinic!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doc Toledo


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo and his clinic staff were affable, they knew how to listen and were empathetic with my concerns.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor and PA answer all my questions and explain everything. Wait times are short.


  • Patient Review 121

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr.Toledo from my very first visit made me feel assured that all my health concerns would be properly addressed.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very convenient location with ample parking. Staff made my first visit very comfortable with an efficient and warm registration and documentation process. Dr Toledo made me feel very comfortable from the start. He has a light approach to visitation yet appears incredibly knowledgeable from a number of viewpoints. His understanding and knowledge from a sports medicine perspective had many benefits on the senior side from a joint and orthopedic viewpoint. I left feeling heard and satisfied from a patient perspective. Highly recommend this location and staff.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient alternative to driving downtown for health care.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, no long wait


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The orderly environment and the professionalism of the staff.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, convenient location, and excellent providers! I love Dr. Toledo; he listens and offers suggestions of care. He also has an inquisitive nature and wants to get to the bottom of any symptoms you may have. Very helpful and caring!


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful and very professional.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is an amazing doctor.


  • Patient Review 129

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The front desk staff are very unpleasant and do not seem interested in being there. They do not look away from the computer screen when greeting you, speak in a monotone voice and basically you feel like an inconvenience. Both times I've been there my orders for lab work or other tests was done incorrectly requiring me to make a separate trip there to pick up the order myself. I had an appointment on 3/30 at 10:30 and waited an hour to see the doctor. When he did finally come in he was so flustered and spastic he was rushing and made me feel unimportant.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Is absolutely wonderful!!! Listens, very intentative, really seems to care about the person ????


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant personnel, Doctor spends adequate time with patient and listens to your concern.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice and very friend! Dr.Almond is the best.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo!


  • Patient Review 134

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    good place. good doctor too. checks on your past med history


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    From the moment I walked in the door and spoke with the receptionist, and was greeted with care to going to room with nurse , very caring and thorough. And meeting my new doctor , Dr. Almond Tolido for the first time I was very impressed, very caring and just took time with me and switching me over from my other primary doctor with all the many referrals I needed. I am so happy that I have this group to put my health needs too. I have a Good Feeling about this :)


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor and nurse were very friendly. I had the best patient experiences from them.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff are so kind, patient, resouceful and a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Toledo is the first Doctor I have had ( I am 62 yrs old) that has a real interest in my health issues. He takes the time to talk with me, discuss solutions and offer a funny joke. I absolutely love this office.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything was organized and mostly on time.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great front office and Dr Toledo seemed caring and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 140

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Chairs in exam rooms are falling apart. Appointments run very late. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The location and Dr.Almond Toledo is a wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE STEPHANIE!!! She???s amazing, attentive and cares about all patients. This office would not be patient obsessed if she no longer worked there. Lindsey & Pat are gems as well. They are easy going and easy to work with. Even at their busiest they still find the time to treat you like family. They remember tidbits of information about you to continue building a life long relationship. Dr. Toledo by far is the best doctor who worked in this office. He???s upbeat, exciting, energetic, caring, attentive & he provides quality care during every interaction. Although he???s very busy, he never makes you feel rushed. Dr. Toledo truly cares about his patients and he???s EXCELLENT at what he does. I LOVE THIS OFFICE!!!!


  • Patient Review 143

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient and service, my doctor is great .


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly. And Doctor Toledo is excellent. Very knowledgeable and very concerned about my health. I???m having some issues with my health and with the system but Doctor Toledo took it on to get me to a Specialist. Not what most doctors would do, I???m sure.


  • Patient Review 146

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Waited an hour in exam room to see physician with no communication from staff. The staff knew about the schedule being behind. They should have communicated that and should have not taken me back into the exam room. The staff can be quite rude on the phone and in person. The physician and my physician???s nurse were very nice and helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    When we moved up from Central Florida, I left a doctor that I???ve gone to for 33 years. When I came to this office everybody was as friendly as if they had known me a long time. Truly some places make you feel like you???re a burden for being there


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything, the staff is professional and compassionate. The office manager does a great job keeping all the balls in the air. Dr. Toledo is an awesome physician. I tell as many people as possible that he is the guy to go to.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr. Is so caring and understanding. He makes you feel like he really care about you. He takes the time to listen and give you feedback. And just to think this was my first visit. Although I had to wait it was all worth it.


  • Patient Review 150

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    never can keep permanent doctors the doctors come and go very quickly at my age i need a doctor that i can depend on i have preexisting problems i need a doctor that i can confied in


  • Patient Review 151

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    No response to information requests after multiple days if waiting


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and professional.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly, good, closeness, quick.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and incredible doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone there very friendly!


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Amazing staff - and a great doctor


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is a great young guy who takes time to listen and provides useful, actionable feedback to any of your concerns. He is friendly, cheerful, positive and, most importantly, competent. I could not recommend him higher as a primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I thought everyone was very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Had a good first visit with Dr. Toledo. Should have changed sooner.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast and professional.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Usually short wait times. Clean and comfortable offices.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is always clean and sanitary provisions are in place. From the time you walk in the staff is professional, courteous and always greeting with a smile. Dr. Toledo is awesome. He and the nurses and assistants are very attentive to my medical needs. They listen and respond.


  • Patient Review 165

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I think the examine table should be refresh for each patient, during my visit table was not refresh


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the front office is pleasant especially Ms. Patricia. Dr Toledo made me feel that he will go over and beyond to take care of my health.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor took a lot of time with my husband. This was our first visit. And we liked all the staff too!


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love this office the best all around Doctors and staff they are concerned about their patients and go hard for them


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice people. Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Dr. Toledo is very knowledgeable about medical issue of concern to me and his office staff are very friendly and have helped me with questions anytime I asked.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    They have nice people thats work there, an the let me fell comfortable and they have good customer service, i like how there treats there patients, i will stay with them forever. I love them. God bless Baptist primary care.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Outstanding Doctor with an excellent staff. They all have a great bedside manner while being professional...


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Except for higher charges for telehealth compared to office visit, me experiences with consultations with Dr Toledo has been beyond expectations. He has suggestions for better medications and replacement heart consultant for my cardiologist who is retiring this year. Checks my wife's health as well as he is also her PCP, definitely our family doctor.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is a wonderful physician - he goes above and beyond to help his patients


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Small, clean, friendly/knowledgeable staff; Love Dr. Toledo


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Patient Care customer service everything


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor is fantastic and cares for his patients.


  • Patient Review 179

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, and friendliness.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, attentive physicians and no long wait times!!!


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, fast, friendly, & helpful.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s very neat and highly organized. The staff were friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was disappointed Dr O leaving but I am very excited Dr Toledo is searching for a cause for my chronic pain ????! It means so very much to me!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional very clean very orderly great doctor.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.teledo


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I loved that the office wasn't packed with patients. Dr Toledo spent time talking with me, not just clicking away on a computer and spitting out prescriptions. The front office personnel was top notch, kind and thorough.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful, friendly and Dr. Toledo listens and is great.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice, and professional . A very welcoming experience. Dr Toledo was very personable and patient. A very great experience as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love it. Very attentive and caring.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are very clear and help customers very fast


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Dr.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very detailed


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor and it was a very efficient visit.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    The ladies at the desk are very nice. And Dr Toledo is awesome they're always on top of their jobs.


  • Patient Review 196

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr. Cares. Clean facility


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am very glad to have a doctors office that help me keep my medication going thru the holidays last year. During the supply chain problems my insulin was delayed. Thank you all .


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice and easy to get took good care of me


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and helpful. I love my Doctor, Dr. Toledo. Very trusting and talks to where you can understand what is going on with you. He is very patient and kind. Very compassionate.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience, friendly staff, Dr G is good at what he knows and is not afraid to refer if necessary. A friendly fellow,eve n if he DID go to Bishop Kenny High school????


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The physician, is very professional and genuinely takes interest in my heath situations, very personal to meet my heath needs.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional Dr. Toledo seems to really know his stuff


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is the best!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo????


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient process! Very friendly doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff are ver nice.


  • Patient Review 208

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I wasn't disappointed. It's just too far away from everybody.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    They actually answer the phone! Very pleasant staff!


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office was clean, easy to find and the staff were all incredibly friendly


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Toledo Jr


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is a credit to his profession, he takes time to listen to you and takes time to talk to you about the plan he has to restore your health.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff make you feel welcome. The doctor is concerned about my health and answers all my questions.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    LOVE MY MD OFFIVE!!!!


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind and professional


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Best ppl there ever


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Takes time to listen.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor listens to me and it has not been hard to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly service


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Always friendly and helpful. I can't say it enough! They are all keepers.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The new patient paperwork was sent to me before my first appt. and I was able to fill it out at my convenience prior to my arrival. My wait to be called in to an exam room was only a few minutes. I was referred to Dr Toledo by a family member when we were looking for new primary care and he did not disappoint. Dr Toledo was professional and personable, taking an interest in our medical history and concern for future medical care. When we moved back to Jacksonville last year I thought we were leaving the best primary care Dr, but Dr Toledo so far has put me at ease that my wife and I will be well cared for by Dr Toledo.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is great. So personable and caring.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is amazing. They are attentive, friendly, professional and patient. Everyone greets every client, even if they are not working with you. They say, it starts at the top and it does because Stephanie the office manager leads by example. All staff members are a JOY to work with, including Dr. Toledo. He???s such an amazing doctor who truly cares about his patients. I LOVE this office and the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice


  • Patient Review 227

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    We need Drs in that area. Please.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the office staff and especially my Dr Toledo


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is very down to earth. He explains things so that you can understand and does not move on until he makes sure you understand. One of my favorite doctors


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr toledo


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast in, fast out


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location Staff


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just moved to the area and needed to see a Dr. to get new prescriptions I am on that had run out. They were able to get me an appointment scheduled for a few days later very nice staff and Dr.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 235

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Try to see patients as close to their appointment times as possible. I had to wait a long time to see the doctor


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. T is the best! Stephanie T. and Patricia are really nice. I was not a fan at all of the prescription renewal process.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love how friendly and helpful the staff is . They show a level of compassion and understanding that most other places do not . I feel as they genuinely listen and provide aging health care .


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Almond Toledo is very professional and friendly. Office staff are also friendly and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo and the staff are great!


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything Nice people


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is amazing! He genuinely cares about what I have to say.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo, the location, nurses and receptionist. Everything is nice.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Location and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 248

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have had a wonderful experience with your staff and of course my Dr. Toledo to this point and I don't believe it will change , I'm somewhat of a friendly person I get along with other well and I'm not afraid to speak up if someone gets out of line . I plan to live a long time so I take my health serious !


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo was very nice, very thorough, and has a good personality.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice knowledgeable employees. Waiting room is too cold.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Accessibility , and the professionalism of all the staff. And most of all Dr Toledo's caring for me.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great care an my doctor is the best. He really cares about my health.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and quick service keeps me coming back.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Is this the online service I used on Saturday? If so, it was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great visit


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, thorough staff! My physician is Dr. Toledo and he is one of the best doctor???s I???ve ever had!


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and Professional.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo feels he really relates and cares


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    All I have to say I am very happy to have you as my doctors office.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is cool. Staff seems nice. Overall pleasant experience every time I go


  • Patient Review 262

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was there for more than an hour past my appointment time, the lights turned off on me in the room I was in and I never saw the doctor so I left. On my way home the Dr. called me to apologize. He said someone would contact me to set up a new appointment. I have not received a phone call to reschedule. To make things right you could do what you say. If I have an appointment at 11:00 and the office is running behind, they should call and either tell me to arrive later or ask if I need to reschedule. Secondly, if you call me to apologize, say you are going to do something (like have your staff call me to schedule another appointment), you should do it. This was the first visit - new patient appointment - and I was nervous the way it was. Instead of being reassuring, this visit was not a visit at all. I did get my vitals done but nothing else. So disappointing.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast very friendly dependable Staff and Dr.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great professional staff. Dr. Toledo knows his stuff.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly professional staff and the awesome bedside manner of Dr. Toledo


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and primary doctor are always professional, courteous, and personable.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are friendly and they do answer your questions


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, love Dr Toledo!


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr. Toledo he always has my best interests when it comes to my health care plan.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff.. love that doctor explained everything in detail to help me understand my problem


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and friendly. I truly appreciate Dr. Toledo, it actually feel as though he treats me like a person not just a number.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the people working there and their desire to help you out


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff are awesome


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is very professional. Staff is friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front office staff are friendly and polite. The MA was very pleasant as well, and Dr Toledo is just one awesome doc. He takes time to go over things w you and answer any of your questions. No rushing you in and out from your appt.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsiveness, availability and location


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timeliness!


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and listens


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to find great staff!!


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people there was so nice.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was amazing and worked me in short notice. I met Dr Toledo that day and to say he is awesome is not saying enough he was friendly, knowledgeable, and really cared about my needs. I am switching over to have him as my PCP. Thank you Airport Baptist - great team !!!


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fantastic and caring doctors. Nice and helpful office staff.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire team is phenomenal. A stellar medical office. I would not consider going anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care given by the doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr.Toledo he is awesome and very informative & knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very close to home. Not overly crowded - easy to get an appointment when needed.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous and caring. Dr. Toledo takes time to listen. Never feel rushed . He truly cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff very professional and helpful. Dr is always thorough


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is amazing and empathetic.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    This ER is convenient to me. I can accessible it more efficient.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    bonvenient


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is close to my home and less traffic


  • Patient Review 298

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    When in for check up, just sat and talked with doctor. Didn't feel like real exam. We set up a follow up a week later for a thing on my arm. He stated he had times set up for procedures. I arrived early and when shown to the exam/procedure room, i sat there over 45 minutes. The assistant checked in once and said he would be in soon. I left and asked that the doctor call me. I have heard nothing, no return call. He was seeing regular appointments when i was under the impression we had an appointment for the procedure. I am very dissatisfied with the delays and inattentiveness.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Their compassion, politeness, efficiency, and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is kind and attentive to my needs. He is friendly and his staff are professional.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is the best and the staff are very efficient.


  • Patient Review 302

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    More Drs in The area. Because Drs are in The old Jacksonville. We need more Drs in tours area. Is to far from here. Please Thanks.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is polite and professional, The Doctor listens and cares about giving the proper care and services.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind. Dr. Toledo is an amazing and caring physician. I would recommend this office to anyone I know.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Toledo & Stephanie are amazing and the entire staff. I love interacting with them. My visits are always fun and full of laughs.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    You The office staff is very professional, friendly, and compassionate. They also are extremely prompt by ordering any lab work and/ or tests that the doctor has requested for his patients. In addition, the staff makes follow-up calls to the patients relating messages from the doctor. I am very happy to be a patient at this office.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is amazing! Very knowledgeable and friendly. He's always a pleasure to talk to and makes my appointments easier to deal with. All of the staff are great as well!


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Response to need. Staff is always there to answer or supply information as necessary. Dr. Toledo has been exellent answering questions and addressing my health. Keep up the good work!


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was helpful. I was able to get in same day as a new patient. Dr. Toledo has a great personality and truly cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very very fine


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere and friendliness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous representatives. Location is good,


  • Patient Review 315

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 316

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenient location


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    very inviting and friendly


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Where do I start...very professional and super super convenient.oh yeah Dr A Toledo is the best ever!!!


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is knowledgeable and friendly, and staff is efficient.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly doctor and staff dr Toledo is very good doctor


  • Patient Review 321

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. The MA was friendly and Dr Toledo was very informative


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo was a great help!


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love, love, love the staff. My doctor takes time with me and is the absolute best!


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the doctor!!


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ladies in the front were extremely personable and lovely. Dr. Toledo is the absolute best doctor I have ever been too. Both my husband and I love him. Love his attitude, love his knowledge, love his personality. THANK YOU sooooo much!!


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service...all around, friendly people


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are very knowledgeable and easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything the doctors were so nice and understanding and down-to-earth


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people! Very efficient.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly and nice.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo and Location


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and Dr. Toldeo is a excellent Doctor. Explains everything to you a way you can understand


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    That it wasn’t crazy busy


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people who work there.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my new Dr. Almond Toledo


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the office staff and my doctor, Dr. Toledo. I had a really good visit and he very informative on the care I needed from my situation


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and we just love Dr. Toledo!


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness let the staff and I love my doctor he has got the best bedside


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is a good guy - knowledgeable, friendly and he listens. The staff is friendly as well and the appointments don't take forever. Overall a good experience.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm hospitality


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very attentive and punctual


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is amazing! He actually listens to his patients and genuinely cares.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everybody'


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s close to where I live, Dr. Toledo was outstanding.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice and professional


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Insurance


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody there is great I do not have any complaints.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very friendly and has great professionals working there. Dr. Toledo is my PCD, he really cares about his patients and has a very inviting personality that has the perfect mix of professionalism and caring. I definitely would recommend him for a PCD if your in need of one.


  • Patient Review 350

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well it convince , and location the doctor appeared to knowledgeable and he allowed the conversation to be both ways .


  • Patient Review 351

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are nice and courteous.


  • Patient Review 353

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The only thing I didn’t like was when I was talking to the office staff they were both on the phone and I wasn’t sure if they were talking to me or the people on the phone. Kinda disrespectful and also confusing.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly and profeesional


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo has the BEST customer service/"bedside manner" EVER!


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed talking with the girls! They are very friendly! I liked the way Dr. Toledo handles himself! He is a good listener! He is very friendly also! He let's you know he is there for you!


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, the Dr is easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Helpful and caring


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm, friendly staff and an awesome doctor. I am super glad I’ve picked Dr Toledo for my PCP.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE IS VERY POLITE. MY DR. IS VERY ATTENTIVE AND THOROUGH. THE OFFICE IS VERY CLEAN.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr are very attentive and accommodating. They try to meet your request.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good location and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    cordial and efficient


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in office are courteous and professional. As a patient made me feel welcome.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    5 Minutes from my house.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness.....


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and friendly staff..


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean & staff friendly


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doc and the staff


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is amazing! Staff is always friendly and very accommodating. Visits are usually very quick.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care about your patients


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm a new patient but so far I like Dr Toledo and the Staff


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and Dr Toledo was a good listener he answered all my concerns.?üòä


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very nice and Dr.O has a great bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there are very helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice facility and very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Toledo. Great one on one. Listens to any issue you may have.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice folks. Knowledgeable people.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is awesome .... He cares (really cares) about his individual patients... takes the time to talk to them about their medical concerns...... and he is knowledgeable, helpful, and helps keep us well........ truly one of a kind......


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Speedy service and excellent providers


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's comfortable an safe an fast service


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is AMAZING!! His nurse is so sweet, and the front office staff is friendly!


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    They have a kind, caring staff and Dr. Toledo is the best doctor I've ever had and I have had quite a few in my days. I would tell all my family and friends to come to visit this office.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly office, and Dr. Toledo and takes time to ask questions, and listen, all good qualities..


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are nice and welcoming


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was clean and very nice. Everyone was friendly. The doctor was AMAZING


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent experience.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is a caring physician. He listens very well about your concerns and explains things very thoroughly. The staff is also very kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love and feel very confident in my physician. I trust the care that I receive. I trust his knowledge.... thank you Dr Toledo


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, Caring and always respond to my phone calls for refills and concerns. Awesome staff . Love the change me and my wife made to this office. I was going to the same Dr for 15 years and never realized how I was not getting the newest and best medicines available . God Bless this Office.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is always clean and the staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    excellent service


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean, close by my home and staff is pleasant.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors and they have a clean waiting area.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and willing to work with my crazy schedule.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personable and caring.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the way Dr. Toledo explains things to me.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like going here to see my Drs. It is close to my house and easy to get to


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and efficient. The dr was terrific.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Long time team office team is amazing!!!


  • Patient Review 403

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The girls at the desk were not wearing mask. I had to remind the dr it was time for my check up for my blood. I have been going to the same place for 13 years and I think I need to find a place where you see same dr more than a couple of times.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    In my humble opinion, Dr. T rocks the house, medically speaking of course.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff and Dr. Toledo are the BEST. I've been all over the Country due to the military life. This is the most caring and professional Doctor's office I've been to. Thank you so much.


  • Patient Review 406

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had an appointment to get medication, after a two hour appointment. I requested a generic, a brand name that required a PA was called in. I called back the next day at 8:00 a.m. for a new generic prescription to be called in, I had to wait until 5:00 for a prescription to be called in and the medication wasn't covered by insurance. I had no way to reach the doctor as it was called in after 5:00 p.m. on a Friday. I have not received any follow up regarding my issues (after multiple calls on Friday)


  • Patient Review 407

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    10min drive from home.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, on time appointments, through evaluation.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional Environment


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff top to bottom.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Toledo is amazing. He is so knowledgeable and professional. He respects me and values me as a patient. I am so thankful for Dr. Toledo and his staff. May God bless you.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very comforting and professional,


  • Patient Review 413

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff are very attenty and professional. The Office is clean and very quiet.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt appointment and accommodating to change to a wellness visit.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like the new physician


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and everyone was so nice.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very respectful and polite and I love the Dr


  • Patient Review 418

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    First visit. Dr Toledo very nice. I was a little concerned receptionist were not wearing masks.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care from the staff and of course my PCM DR TOLEDO


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the atmosphere and respect and you guys listen to my problems about my body in my health


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Referral


  • Patient Review 423

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location. Wasnt expecting a male doctor but Dr. Toledo was very professional. I was pleased to have him as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Happy smiling caring faces that treated me professionally


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very polite. Dr. Toledo is awesome, listens and is really helpful.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional, pleasant and courteous. Always willing to assist face to face and/or by phone.The office is always clean, neat and organized. The location is great and convenient. The doctors are awesome.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Responsive, convinient, helpful


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff were helpful and answer any questions I had. The office was very clean.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    They’re good about getting me in that day or very soon.


  • Patient Review 432

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor! Easy check in.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff Dr. Toledo took time to listen.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Toledo are courteous and professional. Dr Toledo takes time with you to answer your questions.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and never crowded.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front staff is great! The doctor and nurses very respectful and did an amazing job at explaining what was going on. Didn’t feel rushed like I was just another patient but I felt like I was the only patient they had. Office manger that I spoke to did an awesome job at explaining the way my new insurance worked and helped me to understand everything.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very clean


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was live and direct straight to the point .


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very warm and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo was very personable, made the visit enjoyable.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is the best I have ever dealt with and Dr Toledo is Top notch, the rating only goes to 10 but they are definitely a 11.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and displayed great customer service


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was great. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Toledo and Dr. Odigie seem to really care about their patients. I will recommend this location to everyone I can.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    convience


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was super friendly in the office.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so sweet.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the office very much and I want thank you for hospitality.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attention to detail


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    dr. toledo is awesome... and the receptionists are great as well... very kind, helpful and they go out of their way to help.............appointments, refills and all sorts of medical stuff....... they make seeing the doctor easy and even pleasant!!!


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional friendly knowledgeable empathetic attentive


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and clean easy in and easy out best Dr. Appointment I’ve had in years.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, great staff, positive attitude, was able to be seen for an appointment on the same day of scheduling. Very clean facility.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am a new patient and they were able to get me scheduled quickly. Dr. Toledo and staff were great.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great atmosphere, great staff, great doctors!!!!!


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff was helpful and kind. I am usually nervous when going to a new doctor, however, the entire staff made me feel welcome, valued and comfortable. The last primary care doctor I went to ignored my complaints and concerns. This was the exact opposite.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is great and the staff is awesome as well... I don’t have any difficulty getting an appointment when I need


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    My daughter and I love the staff at Baptist PC Airport office. They are so kind and make us feel like family.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick appointment. Doc was very friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff was great and very friendly. Dr. Toledo was the best doctor i've ever seen! He actually took the time to listen to my needs and wasn't just trying to rush me out of the office. He was so nice and seems like he truly cares about his patients! I couldn't ask for a better primary care doctor office!


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick visit, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 461

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast service


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The one on one with my doctor, he did not rush through my appointment. He went into details about what his plans were for my health and genuinely seemed to care about my health.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews