Ana Romero, MD

Ana Romero, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (432)

Ana Romero, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

1310 County Road 210 W
, St. Johns, FL , FL 32259

904.390.7459

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (432)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Helpful. Seemed clean with a large, quiet waiting area.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff, the atmosphere, the professionalism the fact that I can have my blood work done there and most of all my doctor.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero and staff are the best


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office is brand new and beautiful. Staff was very friendly. I did not wait long in the waiting room, nor in the examination room. I love that you can get your labs drawn at their facility.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything?


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctors are so kind, patient and knowledgeable. Office staff and nurses are very professional, kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Brand new and large, good parking, in house lab!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very clean, friendly staff, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff. Dr Romero really cares about her patients and listens thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    The receptionist was friendly kind and helpful but Dr. Ana Romero my doctor is a SUPERSTAR DOCTOR! She is the best doctor ever. So, yes I would recommend my family or friends to her at this location.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    All you doing a great and professional job. Thank you all for you help and support,,


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Best place ever. Staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Romero is awesome.


  • Patient Review 15

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    New office!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are excellent. Doctor Romero had been our primary doctor for years, she is very professional as a doctor and also an excellent person. New facility is beautiful.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional, on time service, cleanliness, organized. Very good location with a lot of parking lots.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff is very nice and friendly. Very Professional


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Large parking lot. Great staff and clean facility


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is thorough and attentive I highly recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very convenient, welcoming with courteous, professional staff. Love my Primary Care physician, Dr. Romero, who listens daringly and coordinates all my other medical test results and physician's summaries, and explains in easy-to-understand terms.


  • Patient Review 22

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    New and big office. I did not have to wait too long. Traffic to get there was bad.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    My doctor n friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Comfortable. Ladies at front are friendly and ready to help. Gets you in and out and taken care of.


  • Patient Review 25

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    This past visit was very quick & didn't have to wait long. Great Job to Dr R & staff.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great staff great doctor Romero is wonderful


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor no matter what kind of office she occupies. Her staff is great. They always make you feel comfortable and confident in their competence and caring. Her new office is spectacular. What???s not to like?


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Beautiful and the staff are very nice. Love Dr. Romero!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice new building Great staff


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional. That all assist in any way possible.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    I Have been seing Dr. Romero for years as she is a very thorough Physician. She takes her time with you and the staff is very personal. The new building is large and location is ideal to where I live.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Romero and Mathis are great and Savannah is great and everyone is friendly and accommodating


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean and roomy. Prompt appointment. Dr. Romero is always great.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Bright and comfortable waiting area. The staff is courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors who take time with patients and listen to their concerns


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always friendly


  • Patient Review 39

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Has draw lab on site.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero is the best!! She listens to my concerns and makes my decisions regarding my health care easy to follow


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to park. Everything is new and clean. Love Dr. Romero. Staff was all very friendly .


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is an amazing physician that takes time to listen to my concerns, explains the importance of a healthy lifestyle and preventive testing. Dr. Romero???s medical assistant is very sweet and efficient. Leah the office manager, is wonderful, kind and has done a great job staffing her office with people that are pleasant and helpful from check in to check out.


  • Patient Review 43

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Closer to home & have ample parking. Finally have a nice big office & have hired more doctors. Dr Romero is my favorite and have been seeing her for years. I also like Leah & Mary Mathis, whom I have seen when I couldn't see Dr. Romero. She is getting a lot busier & getting harder to get an appt with her, that's when I see them. The wait time on my last appt was 1.5 hours, and it was a bit much. They overbooked her.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is a great listener. She seeks to understand my concerns and she ensures that the treatment plans are understood by be. The office management team is kind and responsive.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the new facility


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    People very friendly and nices people, very clean


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Above and beyond


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy access and labs are on site.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romaro is wonderful. She takes the time to make sure that all the bases are covered involving your health care. Great lab. ????


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Beautiful set up. Nice stuff and the best doctor


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice new facility.


  • Patient Review 52

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    There was over an hour wait to see my provider. My appointment was at 11:45. I didn't even see the provider until 12:50. You should be able to indicate to the patient upon check in that the dr is running behind when they are that far behind.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything, the new facility is wonderful and the staff are the most caring and helpful around!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    God Bless


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero??? the office wouldn???t be the same without her. Physically, it is aesthetically appealing. The staff, everyone - not just Dr. Romero, was kind and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Beautiful new space


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love your new office. It???s so welcoming & beautiful. As always the staff is great. I love Dr Romero. I???ve been seeing her for several years & she???s always been very kind & caring. I???m so glad that I don???t have to go to Baptist South anymore just for an office visit. And now I can even get my blood draws done in the same office. I???m 75 years old with mobility issues & this new location is so much more accessible with lots of parking spaces for handicapped patients. I have nothing negative to say about this office.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office new and beautiful. Spacious. Staff so friendly and professional. Drs really listen and are compassionate.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location. Dr. Romero is a pleasure to work with. Very thorough and has a great attitude.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice & welcoming & helpful


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very convenient to me. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The wait time is very minimal.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Romero. I like that the new location has an in house lab.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    New, clean, large, and that it has a lab on-site now!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the new location. There was no wait for my appointment. I was in an outing less than 30 minutes.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well it is a New building so the place looks great.


  • Patient Review 67

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very sunny More room in the waiting room Separate room to take vitals


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is the reason I keep coming back. She is very personable, has a unique gift with her patients. I am blessed she is my Doctor! I have great confidence in her. ???Thank you so much Dr Romero A+


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Attention from all staff and Dr Romero she is the best doctor, very cari g dr, she is the example why a doctor becomes a doctor.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, and dedicated individuals from reception, nurse care vitals, and Doctors. Dr. Romero is old -school in her approach to Healthcare, meaning, she greets with a smile, sits down with the patient and does a deep dive with inquiries, then assesses and gives multiple options as to keep the patients concerns in focus. This approach lends to the the reassuring feeling that the experience is truly a team effort...I am on board with Dr. Romero and the supportive staff of BAPTIST PRIMARY BEACHWALK.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???ve been seeing Dr. Romero for over 15 years. She is the BEST!!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am glad Dr Romero is my PCP.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero!!! She treats you like a real person, instead of just a patient. She takes the time to listen??? a rare trait nowadays.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    So clean, lots of parking and receptionists were very helpful!!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, very professional, care, friendly. The new building looks amazing as well.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are effective and efficient and very personable and caring.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Do not have to wait for hours for my appointment and everyone is so friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Trusted care


  • Patient Review 79

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???ve been a patient of Dr Romero for over 10 years. At the beginning of the year, I???ve had a health setback that required a referral to Rheumatology. This review is for the office visits back in 01/23/23, 02/02/23 and 07/10/23. Dr Romero???s bedside manner has completely changed for the worst. On 02/02/23, she was extremely condescending to me and implied that my immune condition was due to my Anxiety, labeled me as ???paranoid??? and ???agitated???. She included my personal conversation and concerns in the progress note and told me to follow up with Rheumatology. I was in shock when I found my conversation on the progress note of 02/02/23. None of the providers I have received treatment at Baptist or out of Baptist has ever treated me the way she did ( not even my therapist has ever used that kind of language) she is rude and doesn???t even say hello or goodbye anymore at the end of her visits ( my husband witnessed that on 01/23/23) My condition ended up being a pretty involved chronic illness. I would not recommend her ever again.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero and Mary Mathis are the BEST! Their nurses are awesome and the front check in/check out are awesome!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful. The doctors are great. And the practice has a small town feel.


  • Patient Review 82

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nothing comes to mind.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great caring services all around.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Romero, she is the best physician who truly cares about her patients. She takes the time to answer all your questions and makes sure I have a complete understanding of my medical issues. She is very personable and easy to talk with.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    DoctorAnna Maria


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is wonderful


  • Patient Review 88

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and convenient


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, the wait times are not long which is appreciated. Dr Romero is fabulous!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The kindness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Their professionalism


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor Dr. Romero is the best! Always concerned about my total well-being. Assistants are very professional and friendly also.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero is very knowledgeable and approachable. Staff is greatbtoo


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is an amazing doctor.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Romero and her staff. Everyone is very professional. They make you feel very important and comfortable and you never feel rushed. She is the best Dr. I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is great, and I really like my doctor. I've been a patient of Dr. Romero for many years, and I moved an hour away but still go to her. She listens to my concerns and what I have to say.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love this office! The staff and Dr???s are amazing and feels like family. Always professional


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor willing to take time to answer all questions. Staff friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Romero and her staff.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    excellent


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero and the friendly and accommodating staff.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Romero, She has been my Dr for years. The receptionist was extremely courteous and I like the fact I don't have to wait for an hour in the lobby


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is always so welcoming! They are all so helpful and sincere. Dr. Romero always listens so attentively and offers the best medical advice!


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really like my Doctor, it feels like she really does care.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the staff members are super helpful and I have a very good rapport with my doctor, Dr. Anna Romero.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is the best


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, and wait time is very short.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    the staff and, of course, the doc


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone from front to back office was great.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. And the doctors are great.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, Dr. Romero, she listens


  • Patient Review 118

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    There are many facilities to choose from. Location being a big part of that. I like the familiar face of our PCP and how we are treated each time we visit for our well care annual.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero


  • Patient Review 120

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    dr tomer The office staff is friendly . I can't say enough about how caring Dr Romero is ! She listens and answers all questions I have. Best ever


  • Patient Review 121

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointments available easily Doctor explains satisfactorily Sharing patient information on patient portal and if needed sending info home


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the people that work there.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Romero.


  • Patient Review 124

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor is very easy to communicate with. The office personnel have always been helpful.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love this practice but mostly because of Dr Romero. She really listens and suggests medications to help me live my best life.


  • Patient Review 126

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    My recent visit was the most efficient it has been. It is possible to balance efficiency and personal care and Dr. Romero has always been extremely good at making me and my family feel listened to and cared about.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, Clean, employees are friendly and very courteous. My Doctor will take time with me and answer all my questions.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor and all of the office personal are just as patient focused and friendly as I have ever seen.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is the best


  • Patient Review 130

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Arrived 15 minutes prior as requested then waited 1.25 hours for appoint. Otherwise would have been a 10.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your staff, they take the time to feel valued and listen to you.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. All information regarding what to bring or how to prepare for the appointment was provided well ahead of time. Dr. R and the nurse both took the time to answer my questions and provide additional tips for staying healthy. My test results were provided to me without delay; Dr. R then took the time to provide additional feedback on what the results meant.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff were very professional and thorough.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love that Dr. Romero takes time to listen to you! She is caring and kind.


  • Patient Review 135

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Need to show more concern regarding phone calls and msgs left for physician. Some of the staff are concerned and show a caring attitude. Next to impossible to talk to nurse??? Patients health are great concern to the patient; when messages are not passed on, I feel that my health concerns are not important to some staff, help, employees. Turn around for msgs on my chart should be given more prompt attention.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    staff are sweet caring and efficient dr romero is wonderful i was referred there years ago by a friend i started off seeing dr pantin i used to dr from arlington all the there for my appointments. i was told they also have folks driving from as far as georgia. that should tell you they got some rock stars in that office-and medicine is their business.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very kind & friendly. Dr Romero is wonderful. She is so understanding & compassionate. I can???t imagine what I???d do if I was forced to change doctors. I love her so much. My husband likes her, too. He???s used to seeing a male doctor. When Dr Townsend left he changed over to Dr Romero & he???s been very comfortable with her. He always goes with me when I see Dr Romero so he was well acquainted with her before he changed.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional patient care????


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the staff.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    CONSISTENCY... Dr. Romero and her staff are professional, friendly, and have worked with me, despite my idiosyncrasies and aversion to apps. So glad that I'm a patient of this practice. I've observed that Dr. Romero is NOT interested in the almighty dollar. She is thoroughly attentive to DETAIL and will be with a patient as long as it takes...Staff possess the exact same work ethic and demeanor...HOW AWESOME IS THAT!!!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Romero is an excellent doctor and very friendly and caring person. The staff is very welcoming and organized


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero is exceptional. One the the best MDs out there. Amazing bedside manners and she truly listens and cares for her patients.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional staff


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Great provider, good communication, thorough


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff made me feel welcome the moment I entered the office. Same with Dr. Romero...she took her time with me to address all my concerns. Was super psyched to encounter an office that doesn't double and triple book chasing money. LOVE THE SOUTHERN WAY OF THINKING... LOVE FLORIDA!!!


  • Patient Review 146

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero. Organized.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very good and dedicated attention to the patient! Very human! One of the best!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero is very invested in her patients. She ensures that each question in answered and listens to all the patient has to say.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Romera and staff. Also the fact you can actually be seen in the office.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Dr Ana Mar??a Romero is the best


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love both my doctors Dr.Townsend and Dr.Anna Romero. I have moved away from the area 5 years ago but i still drive 40 mins to get my care at the office because of the doctors and especially because of Ms.Beverly in the office. We are long time patients of both doctors. Dr.Townsend was exceptional with taking care of us. He has great instincts as a physician. Dr.Romero is wonderful as a physician . very kind and takes time to listen and is conservative with medications and treats health issues with advice to deal with over all health. I have great respect for her philosophy of treating the root cause of a health condition and not just the symptoms. The MOST important person that makes a differnce to me and the reason i will keep coming is Ms.Beverly. Every time i get Ms. Beverly on the phone, it feels like my ailments begin to start getting better. hearing her voice puts me at ease because i know she will take care of whatever issue i am calling about. She is kind and speaks kindly no matter when i call. She always resolves whatever issue i call with in a very efficient manner.There is a very special quality to the way she communicates with people. I wish everyone at baptist communicated like her . I wish she could be cloned for each office . New hires would gain a lot learning from her.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Both Drs Romero and Dr Debore are exceptional with their patient care. There medical and office team are also.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero is a very personable provider.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I absolutely LOVE Dr. Romero. She is so personable and honest with me. Exactly what I expect from my doctor! I recommend her to everyone!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero and her staff are exceptional at making us feel at ease??? like the family Doctors we grew up with. They take their time to ask, explain and solve our health issues.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable competent compassionate doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and best doctor! Dr Romero really listen and take her time to explain everything in simple and wonderful manner.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero is the best of the best


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are always polite. I love my primary physician! She never rushes through a visit and is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 162

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait time


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. The doctor and the staff


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient, clean. Staff is nice and respectful.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional at all times.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Romero takes the time to explain and make you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quality care.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    very friendly staff. Dr Romero is caring about her patients . She answers all my questions. She is a lovely person


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Friendly staff and a caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ana Maria Romero


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Being able to get an appointment quickly. The Dr,s care about the patients. Been a patient since 2008. Dr DeBore is our Dr. of choice.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything is clean and organized, and the staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff and doctor Ana Romero are attentive and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 174

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have a person who does blood tests once again.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero is the most wonderful, caring doctor I???ve ever been too. She is so thorough and consistent!


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero and the staff are fantastic


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and punctual, and extremely attentive Dr Romero


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???ve always had great care with all my health problems. Doctors Townsend and Romero have always been there for me and I trust their judgement completely.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and fast.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Romero.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Romero!! The friendly staff! Beverly is amazing!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    These dctors listen to their patients.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and respectful. Dr Romero spends time and explains procedures and follows up.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Romero! She listens and has compassion. She monitors my health carefully and helps get me the medical testing and appointments I need to stay on top of my health. She truly loves and cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and very professional and I wouldn???t change my doctor for anything in the world Anna Marie Romero has been amazing at keeping me in good health


  • Patient Review 187

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Triage by Beverly Hall and Dr Romero, both are wonderful care providers and great listeners. Also Nurse Michelle.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is the best. She listens and personally cares about me and is knowledgeable in her treatments.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is efficient


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Romero and staff.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff as well as caring.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Ana Romero! Very professional, friendly and listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was kind,short wait MD.Ana Maria Romero was excellent very kind and understanding .


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is a fantastic doctor who is concerned about the whole person, not just a single health issue. Never rushes her patients.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero is excellent. She cares about her patients and listens to our needs.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is wonderful! She is truly a compassionate and competent doctor who listens.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor listen to what we are hurting. Time waiting was not long. Ladies working in the front were very helpful and polite. very clean office. Thank you


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people who are truly caring


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Romero and Mo


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time; thorough


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Calm


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anna Romero is an excellent doctor!


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appreciated the promptness of the office being on time. Everyone from the 2 front desk ladies, nurse and my doctor were extremely nice, friendly and helpful. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Doctors, great care provided, location is very convenient. The office does need its own phlebotomy service.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I adore Dr. Romero. She treats me like a friend or family member would, and I love her for that.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating and flexible. Staff is super friendly!


  • Patient Review 208

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    A sign on the door states 100% mask policy. However, front desk staff did not wear any mask.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and Dr. Romaro


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and helpful! Love my Dr.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero has outstanding rapport with her patients


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    great md and staff


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and thorough


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Doctor Romero a lot.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is AMAZING!


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very caring and good follow-up


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    My family physician, Dr. Anna Romero


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service , professional, atenciv=n


  • Patient Review 220

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and to the point on all issues.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Romero. She is a caring doctor and takes time to answer questions. Office staff is polite.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, the doctor (of course)


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had a few skin tags the Dr.Anna took care of for me.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always professional staff and Dr Romero is the best.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and caring and really listen to you and your needs.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr. Ana Marv?a Romero is the best. She takes her time listing to you examining etc. Only thing I didn???t like was waiting in the waiting room over 40 minutes.


  • Patient Review 227

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Long wait time


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the way the staff is always helpful and has my needs as their top priority.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient service and clean.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero has been extremely professional every time I have been seen by her! She is a good listener, and I always feels as though she truly cares about me and my health! She is never hesitant to refer me to a specialist when she feels it is necessary! She is extremely thorough when examining me!!! Beverly has been very helpful when I have had to leave a message for Dr. Romero or when I have had to inquire about information in my portal. Actually, I have found the receptionists and the nurses who take my vitals to be very pleasant, too!


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero spends time talking with her patients.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer service, location


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Anna Maria!


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff. And my doctor, Dr. Romero is plainly wonderful.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ana Romero is a great doctor who really is an asset to this office. She takes plenty of time with her patients and is caring and concerned with their needs.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have a caring doctor and her office is close to my home.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office is in my neighborhood..


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Wonderful doctor and nurses.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The experience with the Doctor, the office staff, the punctuality , no time waste


  • Patient Review 241

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero listens well and takes time with me.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero is the best.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the service from the time I arrive to the time that I leave. Dr. Romero and her staff are amazing. She truly cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero and Mathis are good listeners and really care. The girls up front are always nice and helpful along with Beverly.


  • Patient Review 245

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    You don???t have to wait out on the lobby too long and everyone is quite pleasant.????


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and friendly people


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My favorite thing about this office is my doctor, Dr. Romero. She???s very caring and I feel like she really pays attention to me. Also, my husband and I are very fond of Beverly. I???m not sure of her title. She use to work with Dr. Romero. Anytime, we speak to her she is very kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and very nice employees.


  • Patient Review 249

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ana Marv?a is such a good doctor with a big heart. Christy is always very helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough and friendly care - very professional staff.


  • Patient Review 251

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personality of employees.


  • Patient Review 253

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Triage and especially Beverly


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick appointments, little waiting time, friendly physician.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff. And Dr Romero is always patience and listens. Plus she is funny too.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's allways nice and clean, the staff is poiite and professional.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly vans informative.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is an amazing doctor. She takes time with her patients a d really cares.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel Dr Romero and her office staff always go beyond listening to understanding to get my the best answers for my health care


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, short wait times, sweet nurses, wonderful doctor


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is very through and on top of my health and well-being. The stuff is helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ease of getting an appointment is fantastic. The doctors are readily available especially Dr. Romero.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Romero is an excellent doctor, who takes the time to help her patients uncover the treatment they need.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never a long wait. Staff is friendly, and Dr. Romero is very knowledgeable and shows great care for her patients.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero ALWAYS makes me feel like I’m special, and she takes the time to actually listen to my questions. She doesn’t rush you in and out... she actually cares. I drive 1 1/2 hours one way to see her, because she is that incredible.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor Ana Romero and her staff are the best!!!


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is top notch! I love how personable they are and dedicated. Romero is absolutely fantastic. Beverly is so attentive and accountable. Have recommended to many neighbors and friends


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice people, Dr. Romero is smart, very professional, I love her


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional care


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional and caring


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and great care!


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional team


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time appointments and great doctors.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is very thorough! The entire staff is friendly and that is very much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 282

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very invasive procedure done without any warning. Felt like my conditions were being made fun of


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality of care


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The girls up front are friendly and welcoming. Dr. Romero is THE BEST!!


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is kind and very personable. The staff is absolutely amazing!! I recommend this office for all your health care needs!! Best primary care office I have ever used!!


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero and staff


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. The doctor’s listens to you. They are not dismissive.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physicians and staff


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency, the friendliness of the staff and the camaraderie among the staff.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are great.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so pleasant and efficient. And Dr. Romero is the best!


  • Patient Review 293

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Romero. My only concern. I have left two messages with no response. One in August or September, the other last week. I am not sure how well that system works. Thank you


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional people, friendly. Everything is clean. Thank you for being nice, as a patient you made me feel in good hands.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everything you guys are awesome!


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors!


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly and helpful. Dr. Romero does not rush through appointments. She answers questions.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beverly and Dr. Romero are outstanding.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Romero and her staff!


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr Romero is the best!


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely everything my whole family has been with you for years!


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero- outstanding physician


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Romero is amazing!! The customer service is the best! Clean office.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and helpful


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr. Ana Marv?a Romero. The best!! I keep going to this facility because of her


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    What I love about this office is the personal attention and care of a very good doctor, Dr. Ana Romero, as well as a friendly and attentive staff.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Family


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is very thorough to fully analyze your health status. All issues are addressed whether it’s a virtual or in-person exam. Office is always responsive to medication renewal or other requests.


  • Patient Review 310

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait time and staff


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get in touch with.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything from the staff, nurses and Drs,, especially Dr. Romero. They care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors, nurses, staff


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment and friendly staff. The doctor listens to you.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your staff is wonderful, accommodating and timely. Love my MD, Dr. Romero, she is respectful, brilliant and darn if she isn’t always spot on! Very, very confident in this practice!


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff. Dr Romero is the best. I have been seeing her for almost 30 years and I love that she knows my history.


  • Patient Review 319

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Romero. She is the reason why I would recommend this office. She is very easy to talk to and listens to what I have to say. I'm very comfortable with her.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely helpful


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, courteous and prompt.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Basically, our doctor is terrific!


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Vert nice


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Understanding staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, appointment scheduling very accommodating and all inquiries are answered in a timely manner


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    GREAT PLACE


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always excellent


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nicest people


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean facility. Awesome doctor Ana Marie Romero.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the staff and Dr Ana Marv?a Romero is awesome


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is such a compassionate doctor and takes time to listen.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero is one of the finest physicians I have had, and my earlier years were in Boston, NYC and Atlanta.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero is a wonderful, caring physician. The office staff is very friendly & professional. It is a clean environment. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else as long as Dr Romero is in this office. She’s the best family physician I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly and very professional staff and Doctors


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr, Romero spent a lot of time with me and listened to al that was going on with my cancer diagnosis and insomnia. She was understanding, professional and empathetic.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Amazing staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her staff.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Each and every employee from the reception desk, medical assistants, triage team and their outstanding Doctor's have always been professional, concern with our present health concerns as well as precise in their diagnoses and medical treatment.. Outstanding!!


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the staff and how professional and accommodating they are to me. I really love Dr. Romero. I appreciate the way she listens to any concern I bring her way and I do not feel judge. She is the greatest PCP I've had in my life. I wish she would move to the Nocatee location. But she is worth the drive to 210.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff was friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and professional staff. Dr. Romero is amazing! She’s a very thorough, compassionate and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely helpful staff that cares about the physical and mental wellbeing of the patients


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Romero. After 8 years I feel like she is family I feel safe and listened to when we have a office visit I am so lucky to have her expertise and caring as my physician


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love everything about this office. Very clean. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Romero is an awesome, caring, and compassionate Dr.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient with your office since I moved to this area in 2009. I have always liked the friendliness of all the staff. They go out of their way to help you in any way they can. They are always kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero is an incredible doctor. I appreciate her knowledge and kind bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Availability to get in and seen quickly.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very professional but warm and caring especially Dr Romero herself. Her staff adore her and it shows.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Smart


  • Patient Review 356

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment was made for 11, I was not seen until 1145. What is the point of making an appointment?


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my physician doctor Anna Marie Romero I have been a patient there for over 10 years If she goes I go.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero and Nurse Maria were very empathetic and friendly!


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, some of those places where all the staff is happy, and they spread that.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was visually inviting. Staff were smiling and friendly. Wonderful experience.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The fact that I can usually get an appt in 1 day or 2 and Dr. Romero who is a very good doctor. I like her nurse also.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors. Convenient location.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is awesome. She listens and is a common sense doctor which I love.


  • Patient Review 366

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    GREAT DOCTORS


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the organization that we have there. All the girls get along great. The doctors are awesome as well as management.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location is convenient.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness, expertise and thoroughness of Dr. Romero as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was very nervous with entering the office since we have the COVID-19 pandemic. Seats were social distance and the staff was great. Love Dr Romero. I have been seeing her for years and she is the best!!


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and I love the way the staff are so respectful and listen to me when I call. I have to give them a huge shout out. As for Dr. Romero I just love her and the concern she always has for me and my health. Some patients lie to their Dr because they are scared to tell the dr what is really wrong, but I know I can tell her the truth and she is honest with me! You all are great! I live in OP I’ll drive to be with Baptist and my doctor


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Receptionist very friendly. phlebotomist Very nice and she did a great job.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    great staff


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice staff


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my PCP and her stafff


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Service!


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr. Ana Romero!! I also love the nurses! They're all professional yet still funny at the same time. I feel very comfortable around everyone of them. Good job guys!!


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been taking my family to Dr. Townsend since moving to Saint Johns in 2005 and am very happy with our care and the time he puts into each and every one of us. Along the way, we have had the opportunity to see Dr Romero, who I also like seeing because of her care in every situation presented. The staff at Baptist Primary is highly recommended by this family of 5!


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent medical care, timely appointments, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, prompt qnd organized. Dr. Romero and her staff make it a mission to hear my concerns and educate me on my health and wellness goals. I LOVE THIS PRACTICE!


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I lime the responsiveness of the staff to attempt to accommodate my needs.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero takes so much time to listen! She truly cares!!


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice !


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero and staff always make me feel like a an old friend.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timeliness, courtesy and to the point.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the staff. Dr Rimero


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like my doctor and many of the staff. They are very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff... very friendly...


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Ana Romero is outstanding Physician.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was great and receptionist, nurses and doctor was very cordial and thorough.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone I’d pleasant, caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Employees


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the fact that my primary care doctor (Dr. A. Romero) is very personable, and the staff is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very sweet staff and wonderful, caring doctor's.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!! And Dr Romero was amazing. So kind and easy to talk to!!


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick to schedule an appointment and they don't rush you out. We moved recently but always do the extra drive to come here. Dr. Romero is the best!


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I loved how easy going Dr. Romero is, and all of the feedback she was able to give me. The office is always immaculate and the front desk receptionists are always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romano was wonderful and responsive. I cannot praise enough how much I appreciated her care and attention.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great knowledgeable doctors.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Loved it. Great staff.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, and compassionate!


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff! Dr. Romero is very professional and thorough in her exams. She’s attentive, takes her time and listens to our questions and concerns. We also like being able to have bloodwork done at the office.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly doctor and nurses


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    patient friendly. professionalism.


  • Patient Review 412

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Had a appointment an I had to wait a hour before i was seen....


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her staff


  • Patient Review 414

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I waited over an hour before I saw the doctor. I am disappointed that they can’t schedule more appropriately. I feel that the patients time is just as important as the doctors.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dra. Ana Romero is an excellent doctor an super professional.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    great doctors and close to home


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and friendly staff!!


  • Patient Review 418

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Romero. She is so nice and personable and really cares about the wellbeing of her patients.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero & staff make me feel comfortable. They are very helpful in trying to help me with my issues. Highly recommend


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant,friendly,professional and willing to answer any questions I may have.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are very kind


  • Patient Review 422

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    It has been easy to get an appointment. Nice atmosphere. Staff friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient , on time . Great doctor


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Primary Doctor


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Romaro is always interested and thoughtful in her handling my health issues


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, Ana Maria Romero. She works with you to pursue the best plan of action and meds, she listens to your concerns and us very thorough. My husband recently switched to her and went to his first appointment and said it was the best doctor visit he can remember. The rest of the staff is very nice too and the nurses are awesome! You can also have your bloodwork done there and not have to travel to a lab. Sometimes you can experience a long wait to see your doctor though.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    A very caring, friendly and supportive staff! My first visit to a doctor's office in many, many years! I had a lot of anxieties prior to my visit . . . staff members were reassuring and professional. Dr. Romano and office manager; Lynn, were kind and great listeners! I will return!!!


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal attention to health concerns.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring sincere and professional


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very easy to make appt for a later date. The of appt, visit flowed uneventful & very smooth. Office personnel were courteous as well as med assistant, pleasant, gentle, etc.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews