Ana Romero, MD

Ana Romero, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (219)

Ana Romero, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (219)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and thorough


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Doctor Romero a lot.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is AMAZING!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very caring and good follow-up


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    My family physician, Dr. Anna Romero


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service , professional, atenciv=n


  • Patient Review 7

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and to the point on all issues.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Romero. She is a caring doctor and takes time to answer questions. Office staff is polite.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, the doctor (of course)


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had a few skin tags the Dr.Anna took care of for me.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always professional staff and Dr Romero is the best.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and caring and really listen to you and your needs.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr. Ana Marv?a Romero is the best. She takes her time listing to you examining etc. Only thing I didn???t like was waiting in the waiting room over 40 minutes.


  • Patient Review 14

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Long wait time


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the way the staff is always helpful and has my needs as their top priority.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient service and clean.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero has been extremely professional every time I have been seen by her! She is a good listener, and I always feels as though she truly cares about me and my health! She is never hesitant to refer me to a specialist when she feels it is necessary! She is extremely thorough when examining me!!! Beverly has been very helpful when I have had to leave a message for Dr. Romero or when I have had to inquire about information in my portal. Actually, I have found the receptionists and the nurses who take my vitals to be very pleasant, too!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero spends time talking with her patients.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer service, location


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Anna Maria!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff. And my doctor, Dr. Romero is plainly wonderful.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ana Romero is a great doctor who really is an asset to this office. She takes plenty of time with her patients and is caring and concerned with their needs.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have a caring doctor and her office is close to my home.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office is in my neighborhood..


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Wonderful doctor and nurses.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The experience with the Doctor, the office staff, the punctuality , no time waste


  • Patient Review 28

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero listens well and takes time with me.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero is the best.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the service from the time I arrive to the time that I leave. Dr. Romero and her staff are amazing. She truly cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero and Mathis are good listeners and really care. The girls up front are always nice and helpful along with Beverly.


  • Patient Review 32

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    You don???t have to wait out on the lobby too long and everyone is quite pleasant.????


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and friendly people


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My favorite thing about this office is my doctor, Dr. Romero. She???s very caring and I feel like she really pays attention to me. Also, my husband and I are very fond of Beverly. I???m not sure of her title. She use to work with Dr. Romero. Anytime, we speak to her she is very kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and very nice employees.


  • Patient Review 36

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ana Marv?a is such a good doctor with a big heart. Christy is always very helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough and friendly care - very professional staff.


  • Patient Review 38

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personality of employees.


  • Patient Review 40

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Triage and especially Beverly


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick appointments, little waiting time, friendly physician.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff. And Dr Romero is always patience and listens. Plus she is funny too.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's allways nice and clean, the staff is poiite and professional.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly vans informative.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is an amazing doctor. She takes time with her patients a d really cares.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel Dr Romero and her office staff always go beyond listening to understanding to get my the best answers for my health care


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, short wait times, sweet nurses, wonderful doctor


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is very through and on top of my health and well-being. The stuff is helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ease of getting an appointment is fantastic. The doctors are readily available especially Dr. Romero.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are friendly and helpful. Dr. Romero is an excellent doctor, who takes the time to help her patients uncover the treatment they need.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never a long wait. Staff is friendly, and Dr. Romero is very knowledgeable and shows great care for her patients.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero ALWAYS makes me feel like I’m special, and she takes the time to actually listen to my questions. She doesn’t rush you in and out... she actually cares. I drive 1 1/2 hours one way to see her, because she is that incredible.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor Ana Romero and her staff are the best!!!


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is top notch! I love how personable they are and dedicated. Romero is absolutely fantastic. Beverly is so attentive and accountable. Have recommended to many neighbors and friends


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice people, Dr. Romero is smart, very professional, I love her


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional care


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional and caring


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and great care!


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional team


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time appointments and great doctors.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is very thorough! The entire staff is friendly and that is very much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 69

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very invasive procedure done without any warning. Felt like my conditions were being made fun of


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality of care


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The girls up front are friendly and welcoming. Dr. Romero is THE BEST!!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is kind and very personable. The staff is absolutely amazing!! I recommend this office for all your health care needs!! Best primary care office I have ever used!!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero and staff


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. The doctor’s listens to you. They are not dismissive.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physicians and staff


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency, the friendliness of the staff and the camaraderie among the staff.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are great.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so pleasant and efficient. And Dr. Romero is the best!


  • Patient Review 80

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Romero. My only concern. I have left two messages with no response. One in August or September, the other last week. I am not sure how well that system works. Thank you


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional people, friendly. Everything is clean. Thank you for being nice, as a patient you made me feel in good hands.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everything you guys are awesome!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly and helpful. Dr. Romero does not rush through appointments. She answers questions.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beverly and Dr. Romero are outstanding.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Romero and her staff!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and helpful. Dr Romero is the best!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely everything my whole family has been with you for years!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero- outstanding physician


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Romero is amazing!! The customer service is the best! Clean office.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and helpful


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr. Ana Marv?a Romero. The best!! I keep going to this facility because of her


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    What I love about this office is the personal attention and care of a very good doctor, Dr. Ana Romero, as well as a friendly and attentive staff.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Family


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is very thorough to fully analyze your health status. All issues are addressed whether it’s a virtual or in-person exam. Office is always responsive to medication renewal or other requests.


  • Patient Review 97

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait time and staff


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get in touch with.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything from the staff, nurses and Drs,, especially Dr. Romero. They care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors, nurses, staff


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment and friendly staff. The doctor listens to you.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your staff is wonderful, accommodating and timely. Love my MD, Dr. Romero, she is respectful, brilliant and darn if she isn’t always spot on! Very, very confident in this practice!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff. Dr Romero is the best. I have been seeing her for almost 30 years and I love that she knows my history.


  • Patient Review 106

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Romero. She is the reason why I would recommend this office. She is very easy to talk to and listens to what I have to say. I'm very comfortable with her.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely helpful


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, courteous and prompt.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Basically, our doctor is terrific!


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Vert nice


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Understanding staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, appointment scheduling very accommodating and all inquiries are answered in a timely manner


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    GREAT PLACE


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always excellent


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nicest people


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean facility. Awesome doctor Ana Marie Romero.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the staff and Dr Ana Marv?a Romero is awesome


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is such a compassionate doctor and takes time to listen.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero is one of the finest physicians I have had, and my earlier years were in Boston, NYC and Atlanta.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero is a wonderful, caring physician. The office staff is very friendly & professional. It is a clean environment. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else as long as Dr Romero is in this office. She’s the best family physician I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly and very professional staff and Doctors


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr, Romero spent a lot of time with me and listened to al that was going on with my cancer diagnosis and insomnia. She was understanding, professional and empathetic.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Amazing staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her staff.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Each and every employee from the reception desk, medical assistants, triage team and their outstanding Doctor's have always been professional, concern with our present health concerns as well as precise in their diagnoses and medical treatment.. Outstanding!!


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the staff and how professional and accommodating they are to me. I really love Dr. Romero. I appreciate the way she listens to any concern I bring her way and I do not feel judge. She is the greatest PCP I've had in my life. I wish she would move to the Nocatee location. But she is worth the drive to 210.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff was friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and professional staff. Dr. Romero is amazing! She’s a very thorough, compassionate and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely helpful staff that cares about the physical and mental wellbeing of the patients


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Romero. After 8 years I feel like she is family I feel safe and listened to when we have a office visit I am so lucky to have her expertise and caring as my physician


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love everything about this office. Very clean. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Romero is an awesome, caring, and compassionate Dr.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient with your office since I moved to this area in 2009. I have always liked the friendliness of all the staff. They go out of their way to help you in any way they can. They are always kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero is an incredible doctor. I appreciate her knowledge and kind bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Availability to get in and seen quickly.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very professional but warm and caring especially Dr Romero herself. Her staff adore her and it shows.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Smart


  • Patient Review 143

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment was made for 11, I was not seen until 1145. What is the point of making an appointment?


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my physician doctor Anna Marie Romero I have been a patient there for over 10 years If she goes I go.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero and Nurse Maria were very empathetic and friendly!


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, some of those places where all the staff is happy, and they spread that.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was visually inviting. Staff were smiling and friendly. Wonderful experience.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The fact that I can usually get an appt in 1 day or 2 and Dr. Romero who is a very good doctor. I like her nurse also.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors. Convenient location.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero is awesome. She listens and is a common sense doctor which I love.


  • Patient Review 153

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    GREAT DOCTORS


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the organization that we have there. All the girls get along great. The doctors are awesome as well as management.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location is convenient.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness, expertise and thoroughness of Dr. Romero as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was very nervous with entering the office since we have the COVID-19 pandemic. Seats were social distance and the staff was great. Love Dr Romero. I have been seeing her for years and she is the best!!


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and I love the way the staff are so respectful and listen to me when I call. I have to give them a huge shout out. As for Dr. Romero I just love her and the concern she always has for me and my health. Some patients lie to their Dr because they are scared to tell the dr what is really wrong, but I know I can tell her the truth and she is honest with me! You all are great! I live in OP I’ll drive to be with Baptist and my doctor


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Receptionist very friendly. phlebotomist Very nice and she did a great job.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    great staff


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice staff


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my PCP and her stafff


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Service!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr. Ana Romero!! I also love the nurses! They're all professional yet still funny at the same time. I feel very comfortable around everyone of them. Good job guys!!


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been taking my family to Dr. Townsend since moving to Saint Johns in 2005 and am very happy with our care and the time he puts into each and every one of us. Along the way, we have had the opportunity to see Dr Romero, who I also like seeing because of her care in every situation presented. The staff at Baptist Primary is highly recommended by this family of 5!


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent medical care, timely appointments, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, prompt qnd organized. Dr. Romero and her staff make it a mission to hear my concerns and educate me on my health and wellness goals. I LOVE THIS PRACTICE!


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I lime the responsiveness of the staff to attempt to accommodate my needs.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romero takes so much time to listen! She truly cares!!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice !


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero and staff always make me feel like a an old friend.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timeliness, courtesy and to the point.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the staff. Dr Rimero


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like my doctor and many of the staff. They are very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff... very friendly...


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Ana Romero is outstanding Physician.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was great and receptionist, nurses and doctor was very cordial and thorough.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone I’d pleasant, caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Employees


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the fact that my primary care doctor (Dr. A. Romero) is very personable, and the staff is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very sweet staff and wonderful, caring doctor's.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!! And Dr Romero was amazing. So kind and easy to talk to!!


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick to schedule an appointment and they don't rush you out. We moved recently but always do the extra drive to come here. Dr. Romero is the best!


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I loved how easy going Dr. Romero is, and all of the feedback she was able to give me. The office is always immaculate and the front desk receptionists are always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Romano was wonderful and responsive. I cannot praise enough how much I appreciated her care and attention.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great knowledgeable doctors.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Loved it. Great staff.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, and compassionate!


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff! Dr. Romero is very professional and thorough in her exams. She’s attentive, takes her time and listens to our questions and concerns. We also like being able to have bloodwork done at the office.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly doctor and nurses


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    patient friendly. professionalism.


  • Patient Review 199

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Had a appointment an I had to wait a hour before i was seen....


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her staff


  • Patient Review 201

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I waited over an hour before I saw the doctor. I am disappointed that they can’t schedule more appropriately. I feel that the patients time is just as important as the doctors.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dra. Ana Romero is an excellent doctor an super professional.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    great doctors and close to home


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and friendly staff!!


  • Patient Review 205

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Romero. She is so nice and personable and really cares about the wellbeing of her patients.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Romero & staff make me feel comfortable. They are very helpful in trying to help me with my issues. Highly recommend


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant,friendly,professional and willing to answer any questions I may have.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are very kind


  • Patient Review 209

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    It has been easy to get an appointment. Nice atmosphere. Staff friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient , on time . Great doctor


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Primary Doctor


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Romaro is always interested and thoughtful in her handling my health issues


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, Ana Maria Romero. She works with you to pursue the best plan of action and meds, she listens to your concerns and us very thorough. My husband recently switched to her and went to his first appointment and said it was the best doctor visit he can remember. The rest of the staff is very nice too and the nurses are awesome! You can also have your bloodwork done there and not have to travel to a lab. Sometimes you can experience a long wait to see your doctor though.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    A very caring, friendly and supportive staff! My first visit to a doctor's office in many, many years! I had a lot of anxieties prior to my visit . . . staff members were reassuring and professional. Dr. Romano and office manager; Lynn, were kind and great listeners! I will return!!!


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal attention to health concerns.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring sincere and professional


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very easy to make appt for a later date. The of appt, visit flowed uneventful & very smooth. Office personnel were courteous as well as med assistant, pleasant, gentle, etc.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews