Todd Pinder, MD

Todd Pinder, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (526)

Todd Pinder, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (526)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and helpful. Still haven???t been able to get my dads wheelchair from Fletchers Home Medical yet though, but it???s not you!!


  • Patient Review 3

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's very close to our home, and convenience is important to us. It's very clean, a necessity in today's environment. We are still getting to know Dr. Pinder but so far he has been attentive, pleasant and seems to take our healthcare seriously.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait time is short and people are friendly.


  • Patient Review 5

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor is great but the other one here who is my wife???s is not so great. They also never have appointments if you need something less than two months in advance.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    People great. Fast service, thorough, professional.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is great and Dr. Pinder is a wonderful physician.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and like the Doctor


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The way you are treated from the time you enter the office and leave the office makes me feel comfortable and at ease. The staff is very professional


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great office staff, can get timely appointments and Dr Pinder is a great listener.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean, staff friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional people and caring doctor


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and answers questions with knowledge.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Andrew Pinder is awesome, smart, kind and overall he care a lot about us.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring


  • Patient Review 16

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Took 4 weeks to see my primary care provider.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Stand alone. Clean. Spacious. Well Lit. Easy access in and out.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everybody was so very nice and respectful and I like that I think God for Dr. Penn???s staff because they care.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff competent and caring. Clean and spacious waiting area. Clean and uncluttered ER area. Wait time was not too long.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The attention,and service


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pinder


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors n staff are courteous and make you feel they care. Doctor Pinder is excellent knowledgeable good disposition , great manners , listens to your symptoms and his prescription takes care of problem. He is mom???s doctor and mine We trust him and that???s very important in patient doctor.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring and concerned.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people and the doctor that helped me out


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!! Everyone was very friendly, courteous, and professional.


  • Patient Review 29

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have had terrible issues with communication from this location. I had requested pre-op tests be sent, that never got sent (I reached out multiple times to be sure everything was good). I have gone for a couple tests, that the office never reached back out to me with the results. You can get in, in a timely manor, but follow up is not existent. The doctor and staff are nice, but there definitely needs to be more attention to the details. We are in the process of looking for another doctor/office, due to the consistent lack of follow through or ability to assist with requests.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like that it is a stand-alone building not a strip store store front. Your offices are exceptionally clean and furnished simply. The staff is professional and kind. the office staff gets their work done promptly ie: appointment scheduling; order faxing; etc. Laverne is exceptional when it comes to patient contact explaining things in a simple manner. Dr. Pinder seems very knowledgable and thorough but with a down to earth approach. He identified my needs and then talked with me about options in treatments. Overall, I am very pleased.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was great. Taking care of you and your needs..as if you were the only patient they had. They're friendly..professional. And Dr. Pinder is absolutely wonderful..even though I've only had a brief encounter. Because I'm moving out of state.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt attention, Great people skills


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everybody is helpful and friendly and that goes a long in my book


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very attentive


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been very pleased during my visits at this Baptist Primary Care facility.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great customer service and they care


  • Patient Review 37

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 39

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pinder is awesome!! He is the reason why I go to this location. Clerical Office staff ???needs some work ???have to continually follow up and remind which is frustrating and are not the the friendliest


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office was very clean and everyone was nice and friendly,. The Doctor himself was very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    We have been taking care our medical health place for Seven years, and we are very comfortable to take with Dr. Andrew Pinder who taking care for us very well. The office health worker are very kindness, and feeling comfortable, we are very happy, Thank you so much always.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like comfort my doctor


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Pinder! He has always been professional, easy to talk with, his staff are just as nice and professional. Thank you Dr. Pinder!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was my first visit everyone was pleasant and professional I felt good a choosing Dr pinder as my primary care physician


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great team ???? work


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Clean office. DrPinder takes his time with you


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Do Pinder is a great Dr. Always takes time to listen and explain anything you have questions


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr pinder is excellent and take good care of me. The office is clean and tidy. Everybody who works there is courteous and ready to help


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are always on time and friendly :-)


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    staff is always polite and gracious


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Customer service, timely and professional


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    everyone is always friendly, professional, and very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    In and out fast. Very fast results on lab work.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, competence and caring.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff, my doctor. The office is clean and comfortable


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Physician is great. Takes time to listen to me and is responsive to my concerns. Jody is a great medical assistant and makes me feel comfortable. Front office staff is helpful.


  • Patient Review 58

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good Communication, easy appointments, clear information on conditions and actions to be taken.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pinder is very professional. He listens to your questions and responds in a very cordial and understandable manner. The staff are very friendly and accomodating to your requests. Every visit was always pleasant experience. Keep up the good work guys.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great office staff


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly the atmosphere is clean.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very close to where I live. Help is very nice and personable.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. Pindar shows compassion to all his patients and doesn???t keep his patients waiting to see him.


  • Patient Review 64

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are helpful, friendly, and cordial. Physician is thorough and gives precise and helpful advisement.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything but that stupid ???mask required??? rule. I don???t ware a mask anywhere except a dr office. It???s a dumb rule.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder is great


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff professionalism


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly competent staff. Good location


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowable, friendly, takes good care of me


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional. Caring. Efficient. Knowledgeable. Dr. Pinder is amazing. Peace of mind is priceless.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder!!!!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, well organized and the staff was very courteous and professional!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, friendly, & efficient staff. Doctor makes you feel at ease, does not rush you, answers all questions, is very respectful, knowledgeable, & professional.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pinder and his staff are efficient and caring people. They keep to a schedule extremely well - we have never had a long wait before seeing the doctor. We always appreciate his handling of our medical needs.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    As a new patient, the office was very helpful. Also, Dr. Pinder took time to listen to everything I wanted to talk about.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly people, very efficient and thorough, as well as showing true concern. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff were very pleasant, warm and inviting. The doctor was personable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is amazing! Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and proficient staff.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and Professionalism


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff at the Oakleaf office. Also Dr Pinder is very knowledgeable and answers all our concerns patiently. wonderful clinic indeed!


  • Patient Review 83

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office was very clean. The staff was extremely courteous and professional. Dr. Pinder was amazing. I just moved here from California and this was the first doctor I saw here. I will not go to another doctor. He was kind, courteous and very professional. He took the time and the interest to listen to my needs. I never felt rushed as I sometimes had in the past with other doctors. If you are looking for quality care in a clean facility with a good office staff, look no more, this is the place to be.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are very nice and polite the facilities are very clean and pleasant and a very nice and approachable Dr.


  • Patient Review 87

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I called to make an appointment for a sore throat to get an antibiotic because I have had strep before and it was same symptoms and they told me I would have to go get a negative Covid test and then I could come there. They don???t do Covid test???s at a Dr.???s office? I also stated I will do a home test and they said no they are not accurate, it has to be done by a urgent care facility. I find this rediculous and am questioning whether I want to go there at all anymore for my healthcare needs.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient and very efficient


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder is an outstanding physician whom I trust impeccably. His staff is wonderful


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and Dr. Pinder is the best!!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, extremely helpful, accommodating. Couldn???t ask for much more. Also, on time. Very considerate of my time. Thank you all!!


  • Patient Review 92

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 93

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Even a phone call explaining the meaning of some of the medical terms instead of just a letter.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    No comments!


  • Patient Review 95

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. pinder is great, he listens to you


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly service. People were very interest in my health.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff...Dr Pinder is awesome, very patient, great listener


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is a clean office. You can go right in and be out with in 30 minutes. He get right to the point, answers your question and you are out.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The ease of making an appointment and how quickly we were taken care of that day. The doctor was very through


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean the staff is friendly very beautiful atmosphere


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was a professional experience and the staff was nice.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind & efficient staff .Waiting area very clean .Very kind Dr That takes time to listen and show concern about my questions


  • Patient Review 103

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was told it would be $125 cash to see Dr. Pinder since he doesn't accept Medicaid. I paid the $125 up front and then got a bill for another $134 for the same visit in the mail today.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s a real Dr. Office??? it may you feel like where you should be.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is kind. Dr. Ponder is professional, efficient and also kind.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, fit me in quickly and I was in and out in a short period of time with all questions answered.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good doctors that listen and are efficient


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pinder is one of the best physicians and the staff at this location is awesome.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Proximity to work and home, friendly staff, thorough questions


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is the most friendly I have ever experienced Dr. Pinder is the best


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast and friendly


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    No long waiting, and everyone is very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Efficient, friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and several staff members.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and attentive.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is 99% always welcoming and friendly and helpful. And Dr. Pinder and his nurse are always friendly and take the time to listen and really make you feel like you are important. It is not a rush you in and rushes you out type appointment.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    We love the care that Dr.Pinder provides to us. He's very personable. Staci the office manager rocks!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Pinder is amazing. He took the time to listen and very knowledgeable. The staff was efficient and fast.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    They were very quick and everything was clean.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr.Pinder who really listened to my needs. All staff that I encountered were very helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kindness, timeliness, and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and Dr. Pinder listens to my concerns and provides excellent medical attention


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pinder is great!


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice courtesy and quick


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel are always friendly and timely.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit with this office and Dr. Pinder. The staff were warm and incredibly friendly - a complete contrast to past experiences I've had with other doctor offices. I found Dr. Pinder to be knowledgeable and empathetic. The whole visit was thorough and efficient from start to finish. I was pleasantly pleased.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very efficient and courteous.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and wonderful service.


  • Patient Review 132

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I made the appointment to get an antidepressant refilled and asked for a weeks worth of pills to get me to the appointment. The employee on the phone said she would ask the doctor then she never got back to me. A week without antidepressants is dangerous.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, roomy, friendly staff, great doc


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder and the staff were professional and very helpful with my concerns and questions


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast service with smile


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledge Dr Pinder has. Always analyzes things for us and makes proper recommendations.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, wonderful experience, highly recommend


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am lucky to have Dr. Pinder. He is a Dr.that really cares and actually takes the time to listen to you. He is human and honest and tells you how it is. I feel like I have a true partner in dealing with my health. His staff is equally caring and tries their best to be of service to you. I am very happy with the whole office and wouldn't change a thing. Donna Clineman


  • Patient Review 139

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder is the absolute best


  • Patient Review 141

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can only speak about Dr. Pinder...he seems to truly care about the patient and the concerns of the patient


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly, clean, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and effective


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenient, modern, well-staffed.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Pinder is a sweetheart.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is nice! I love Dr. Pinder because he genuinely care about your health and he very personable! The office is always clean


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy, quick response, returning phone calls in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder an his staff was excellent.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very efficient and courteous.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thank you for being so kind and patient, you made the experience feel calm and re-assuring.


  • Patient Review 153

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close and not a Long wait time!


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone from front desk to the heroes that care for the patients, everyone one is polite, courteous, friendly and willing to help you anytime.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Dr Pinder and his nurse are great. Office staff are very friendly too.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing customer service


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Can get appointments quickly. Dr. Ponder is very knowledgeable, professional and understanding.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the professionalism in the office. I love the fact that my primary care Dr. Pinder really shows how much cares and he really listens to you when you are stating your issues.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love everyone at the office and Dr. Pinder is great.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    on time appointments, Dr. Pinder is the best.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am pleased with the services that Baptist Oakleaf (Dr. Pinder's) Office provides. I was able to get an appointment easily & received proper treatment.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing and the Dr. was very professional and listened to my concerns. Unlike some physicians in other places that they won???t let you speak. Thank you for making feel like a person and not just a patient.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, my new doctor, the cleanliness of areas I was in. Basically whole experience. Thx. A+++


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is cheerful and polite. Willing to answer questions.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service, caring and compassionate staff. Dr. Pinder is awesome, pleasant and attentive to my needs and comments. I am totally satisfied with him, his care, and the facility.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly/professional staff.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Was able to get an appointment to see the doctor as soon as I needed to. I saw the doctor right on time and he was able to prescribe medications to help me right away.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, helpful and efficient.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly. I liked Dr. Pinder. He really listens.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are in and out quickly and everyone is so nice :-)


  • Patient Review 174

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think Dr. Pinder and the staff know their job and I'm treated well when I visit.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff very professional and pleasant. Short wait time to see doctor. Doctor addressed my medical concerns, Doctor gave good advice to main good health.


  • Patient Review 177

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Water bottles in waiting area


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, caring


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great location


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, friendly. Love Dr. Pinder and his MA. Great team


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice m, friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great experience


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prior patient


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, and Dr. Pinder is a great listener.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is the best! Dr pinder is an excellent physician, i feel very comfortable explaining my concerns to him, he listens patiently which makes me feel comfortable, thank you so much. Also a big thank you to the nurses and the ladies at the reception area, i very much appreciate all of you. Thank you


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really like Dr Pinder, he takes the time to listen to you


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional and conducive to pandemic-avoidance spacing. Interactions with all staff was pleasant, attentive and informative. Wait time was at a minimum.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with this office. Front office staff was pleasant, patient and helpful. Dr Pinder was courteous with his time and answered all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff and very quiet office


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional,timely,friendly and great customer service


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, timely with seeing a doctor after appointment check in (no long waits past appointment time), Dr. Pinder is thorough, knowledge, and has a good manner.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff, and thorough doctor.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s nice.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 196

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was thorough.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Pinder...he is definitely a a great doctor that is very attentive to his patients and knows the chart before coming in the room. The reception with the exception of Paula, is not very easy going, pleasant, or responsive.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and courtesy.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional with a good bedside manner


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder is very easy to talk too and he is understanding.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great! I have a great PCP!


  • Patient Review 203

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Although the wait time was long, that is acceptable, since the doctor spent time with me. Jody was wonderful. The problem I had with the clinic was when I called I was on hold for 15 minutes and then hung up. I completed all the paperwork and returned the paperwork to the office a week before my appointment. When I arrived for the appointment and waited 30 minutes I was told they couldn???t find the paperwork with my medications and medical history and must complete it again. What happened to this form that had my personal information? Fortunately I had it saved on my computer and was able to retrieve and send to them. What if I hadn???t done that?


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr. Pinder is the best and always listens to his patients.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with the staff and the doctor. I thought the staff was very professional and very informative. Safety protocol was in place and the office very clean.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient Great staff


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great primary care doctor in Dr. Pender


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent, professional staff, I am very pleased with my primary doctor's office.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone polite and inviting. Very friendly and professional. Saw me in a timely manner and felt I was in good hands. Facilities was nice as well. Thanks errrrbody! :)


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the location and the staff is very professional.


  • Patient Review 211

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Conveinent


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every , one was top notch, service, nurse and Doctor, Very pleased Mrs Josephine Ahola Arms and Mr Ralph Arms


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder and nurse Josie are very friendly . Listen very closely to all problems.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, curteous, professional, no long wait times.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff members and doctors.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff was very friendly and everyone knew what they were doing.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and take care of patients in an orderly manner and courteous was taken care Of quick.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and dr mcginley is funny but also very caring


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 221

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendy people.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 224

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    A


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Promptness and accessibility. Considerate and efficient staff. Comfort and spaciousness of wating room.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder, friendly staff. Never have a hour wait for appt


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well run


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast professional service and nice staff members who show a great amount of care and consideration for the patients


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody is so friendly and office building is so beautiful and clean.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous, and they get you in for an appointment in a timely manner. Dr. Pinder and his assistant are easy to talk to about health issues or concerns. I???m really glad I found this office.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere is welcoming. Really like the doctor


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient???


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people who are fast and efficient. Short wait time and a good Doctor.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and space out. People are helpful and polite


  • Patient Review 235

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk receptionist was quiet and hard to hear. Barely greeted me as I walked in and wasn't friendly. Everyone else was super nice.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and his staff


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always so kind and professional. Dr Pinder is very approachable and listens to our needs. He is kind and honest and attentive.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location. However, would like it to be full service.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time is not excessive. Friendly staff. Dr Pinder is fantastic. Takes his time and answers all your questions.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff there


  • Patient Review 241

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ran out of meds for high blood pressure contacted by phone several times used prompt for prescription refills each time over a course of two weeks no response!! I drove to the office spoke with the two receptionists only to find out none of calls were delivered to the Doctor. I asked for an appointment none was available until the 25th.I asked on that day was there any possible to reach anyone that was capable of helping me get a prescription , they told me the usually check his messages frequently. A couple days went by still no response!! I called the office and expressed my concerns again, the response was : he probably trying to catch up since he was out of the office ". I hung up and receptionists she called back 5 minutes later saying she had a appointment cancelation if I would want to take that spot and I did. This is the second time I have gone through this with this location and its unacceptable. I went through Days of bloody nose and headaches .


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse who attended us was fantastic! She went out of her way to speak to and entertain my sons during my appointment. Dr. Pinder was kind, attentive, and exactly what I was looking for when finding a new PCP.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder is amazing and really vested in his patient's care.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenient location/parking, comfortable waiting room, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 245

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My wife and I are very pleased with the care. You may want to consider a New Patient orientation packet explaining how the system works


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything .... Staff, service and facility


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff and doctors. Dr. Pinder and Jody were very welcoming,


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly. The building is clean and safe. The doctor will listen to you and any problems that you my have, and make subjection.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Little wait time. Dr. Pinder listened to us and made arrangements for labs same day and provided referrals within a week. All staff very nice.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff at this clinic are very helpful and friendly. Also Dr Pinder is very patient and highly knowledgeable as well. Wonderful peopel works here indeed!


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff. Ease of making appointments and/or getting answers to questions. Dr Pinder has a kind and gentle nature which is much appreciated. He is thorough and works with you to get back to better health.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, great patient care, Efficient


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr, the the nurse, the staff. The care


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s clean, the doctors and staff were very pleasant as well as through.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was great.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was vey clean and inviting.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and the clean environment.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I especially like Dr. Ponder. He is personable, knowledgeable and gives me plenty of time to discuss problems.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Process is quick and simple from beginning to end.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    For a first visit I was impressed by how well Dr. Pinder handled the different situations I have with my body. The staff are professional and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organization and professional atmosphere


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and smooth


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location of the office


  • Patient Review 264

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Please upload my physical and other medical notes into the Baptist portal.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff. Doctor listened and genuinely cared. Happy I switched to Baptist. Always very polite and helpful. Thank You.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Pinder. He covers everything he needs to and asks if there is anything I have any issues with. I also like that I get into my appointment on time, no long waiting time.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and very friendly


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time appointments Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and dr.s


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder listened to my concerns


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pinder treats you as a partner in your health. He gives you the time you need on your visits to voice concerns and what is working for you. You leave the office knowing that he has your back and is taking care of your health needs. The office calls you with test results and instructions with what to do until your next visit. Your not left guessing. They also call if theres a problem with filling your prescription at your pharmacy. As a whole, I am very pleased and confident that my health is in good hands.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, close to my home ,friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder shows genuine interest in my health concerns and makes corrective recommendations. Staff is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was nice clean people were very friendly


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean office, friendly staff, quick response to calls, Dr Pinder is great


  • Patient Review 277

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and convenient for since I live here in Argyle


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Everyone who worked there was friendly. There was a slight situation with a guest while I was filling out paperwork, the guest was getting upset. The young lady working behind the administration window stayed cool, calm, and collected whilst helping the guest and remained nice. That was pleasing to see.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder is my favorite! Proud Pinder patient right here. An I love Darling and I miss his MA that left for the base


  • Patient Review 280

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everythings


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and spacious reception. Welcoming staff, Dr. Pinder is extremely professional while maintaining a very caring nature.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the office staff professionalism. I really appreciate my Doctor listening to my needs and achieving a plan to resolve my concerns. Dr. Pinder keeps an efficient, professional and clean office. I am currently very happy with my Primary Care Office.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is personable, compassionate & the office is easy to work with.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder, Darlin, and the other staff are so wonderful. Dr Pinder takes time to know his patients and treats accordingly or refers you to a specialist. After 12 yrs I left my former Primary Care Dr and went to Dr Pinder. Thank God I did or I wouldn't be writing this review. Dr Pinder saved my life. He referred me to a hemotologist, where I was diagnosed. That diagnosis saved my life. Dr Pinder is the best by far. Very smart doctor and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and courteous and Dr. Pinder is the best physician I have ever had. Y'all do a top notch job and I never dread going to the doctor at your office.


  • Patient Review 287

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    LIES, LIES, LIES. APP. 3-24 WANTED TO CHANGE PHARMACY FROM WALGREEN IN MACCLENNY TO PUBLIX IN LAKE CITY. TODAY IS THE 29th PUBLIX IN LAKE CITY AS OF 3pm TODAY STILL HAVE NOT HEARD A WORD. .. OUT OF INSULIN, AND BLOODPRESSUR MEDS. SUGER SO HIGH METER CANT GIVE A READING. NOT A HAPPY CAMPER.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly! Office is super clean. Wait til was under 10 min with appt. Dr. Pinder was very thorough. Took his time to listen to my issurs and concerns.


  • Patient Review 289

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm not sure if it was because I was there 3 months ago. This was the quickest physicals I've ever had. I only hope it was because of my earlier visit. Service was quick, and everyone was very nice.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and there is no waiting. You get to see the doctor immediately.


  • Patient Review 291

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and professional M.D.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Hardly any wait, and Doc Pinder actually listens and doesn't seem to be in a hurry to move on.


  • Patient Review 293

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder is great. The staff is unreliable about getting answers and calling back. If needing a referral or prescription refill, they are very slow to respond. However, they are polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast efficient and empathetic. Great office


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff are very professional and polite


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Willingness to listen and help patient.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My mother was happy


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean environment & organize.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love how Dr Pinder really listens & takes time for his patients.


  • Patient Review 300

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    First, The staff was very nice—I also like what was said by the Doctor and his expertise during the visit. However, I did feel that the visit was a little rushed. I understand that time is money, and perhaps there is a quota or a target of patients that has to be hit each week or month lol. A patient can feel so rushed that they may forget any questions they may have for the Doctor. Maybe before the Doctor let’s his patients go he can ask them if they have any other questions. Overall it was a good visit.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was great.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything from Dr. Pinter and staff and attitudes. Feel very comfortable when I enter the door.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, staff is friendly, efficient and informative. Dr pinder is a great doctor to have, he listens evaluates and I believe he genuinely cares


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Dr. Pinder and the staff is really helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenient


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, minimal wait time and dr. Listens to your issues.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything‚ò?


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and friendly. Dr. Pinder is very knowledgeable and takes time to listen and inform me of my choices and treatment.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pinder is very understandable he treats his patient will respect the office is very clean and the staff of very very nice and.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Welcoming staff, non judgements doctor! Clean, professional and efficient in servicing patients. Always available for consultation.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to. Staff was very professional, friendly, and efficient and the wait time was very minimum.


  • Patient Review 312

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    No personal touch it feels like you are being rushed.


  • Patient Review 313

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I went to your new office on Argyle. All I needed was to get blood drawn. I pulled up and only saw a few cars there which were parked far away so I assumed they were workers of the facility. I checked in and had a seat. I waited for 1-1/2 hours just to get blood drawn. The receptionist said she didn't know why it was taking so long. So I left and I won 't go back. There's nothing you can do to make me go back there.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s close to my home.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reception staff were friendly and helpful. Doctor is upbeat, asked pertinent questions and seemed sincerely concerned about me as an individual.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and how I rarely ever have to wait.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is phenomenal! Very professional and compassionate and personable!!!!


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and short wait time.


  • Patient Review 320

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quiet area. Easy to park, doctor and staff are pleasant.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean office and great customer service.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office personnel and Doctor Pinder are very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, compassionate, excellent medical care.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and waiting time was short


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is amazing. The office manager Staci is a lovely person and very helpful. Dr. Panda is a cutie.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!! I take care of my dad he was having health issues and I made an appointment with Dr. Pinder but he wasn‚Äôt seen because the doctor was not in the office that week so they rescheduled me for the next week and when I got there for some reason there was a discrepancy in the time of the appointment. But they worked so hard to get me in the schedule to see his doctor. The office manager along with the staffing made it possible. They talk to Dr. Pinder then he made it happened so my father was able to see him and was able to help him with his issues.p I am so grateful to the doctor and the staff especially Stacy for being proactive and helping Dr. Pinder Patients especially elderly people! It helps me with as a caregiver to give him the best care I can and to have a Doctor that is so caring makes my job a little bit easier so thumbs up for Baptist Primary Care in Oakleaf. Please stay safe and good health to all of you?üòâ


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    the friendliness and the help I've received.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice people


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly atmosphere. Always performing in a professional manner.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff there is awesome! Dr. Pinder is great. He actually listens to you and your concerns.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great visit! Office staff very helpful and ensured my follow up appointments were made!


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome experience overall.... TY :)


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Willing to work with patients. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Todd and the staff are great.


  • Patient Review 338

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Terrible experience


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personnel of the entire clinic is very professional and shows the empathy for the patients


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Never crowded Easy to maintain 6 feet Staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the professional office staff the nurses and most of Dr. P.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked Dr. Pinder and the staff. The office was very professional and punctual in getting me in and out for my appointment and they called me the next day regarding my lab results. Great job!


  • Patient Review 343

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and genuine care of patients...


  • Patient Review 345

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pinder


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful and friendly. Also Dr Andrew Pinder is truly knowledgeable and patient and wonderful.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff and medical staff were friendly, patient and knowledgeable. I feel comfortable visiting there.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly!


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very efficient and friendly in the office and Dr Pinder is a wonderful and conscientious physician. Happy that I found him and his office staff!


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that the office is fast and efficient. Everyone is friendly. And Dr. Pinder is friendly and thorough!


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. There was a bit of a mixup with my husband and my appointment, but the lady at the front was so sweet and patient and got everything fixed. Dr. Penders has always been very nice, caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, great staff and no long wait times.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's nice and has a big waiting room.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s convenient and the staff is professional and compassionate. Dr. Lender doesn’t make me feel rushed but listens to my concerns and follow through and addresses them.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pinder is easy to talk to and very prompt. I'm usually walking out of there at my appointment time. Thank you! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and the Staff and the fact you laten


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and friendly service. Dr Pinder is great!


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is simply wonderful.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Polite staff


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was very clean the staff was very professional and very helpful


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I would highly recomend Dr. Pinder and his staff.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Having been to the office before, no surprises there. All were professional and wait time was actually short.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. Doctor Pinder is a really great physician. He listens, addresses my concerns, and explains the plan behind everything. Even with all that, I feel like my visits aren’t overly long and I never feel like I am just sitting around waiting. This office is run like a well oiled machine and you can tell the staff really cares on top of that.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Looks very clean and personal is very respecfull


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Overall fantastic experience!


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pinder is the best doctor ever! He always listen to you and find solution for you. He cares about you. I wish all doctors were like him.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I never do surveys, but for Dr. Pinder and his office staff absolutely. We drive from Palm Coast because of Dr. Pinder and his staff. The office staff are caring, professional, knowledgeable, and always go out of their way to help with appointments, medical records, referrals, whatever is needed. They truly care about the patients and take the time to make sure you have whatever you need. Dr. Pinder is extremely knowledgeable, and never makes you feel rushed. His bedside manner is personable and caring. Thank you Dr. Pinder and staff!


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, very friendly atmosphere, true concern for patients


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor ( Dr. Pinder ) and his staff.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was super nice. Easy check in. Saw dr right away. We now have a plan to get my health ba k to where it needs to be.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Y’all are very professional and respectful.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder was able to quickly diagnose my problem and formulate a care plan. Listens to my inputs and has shown a real interest in my wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was clean, the staff was prompt, and the level of care displayed by the entire team was fantastic. Special Thanks to Darlin for all her help, she is the best!


  • Patient Review 379

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor takes all the time with you that is needed. Never so busy that you must wait a long time. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor the staff. They know me when i call or come in


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, great staff and the atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and runs smoothly. In and out pretty quickly but the doctors make sure to answer all your questions.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location Staff Promptness


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is super friendly and I didn’t have to wait a long time to be seen. Dr Pinders is great as well!


  • Patient Review 385

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The patient "routine health exam" report is generic. A large portion of the items listed on the report were not discussed with me by doctor or medical staff.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is personable and responsive to our needs as well as Dr. Pinder.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I always feel heard. Safe, staff always returns my calls.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is so friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous, friendly, attentive, and don’t make you feel like they are rushing to get you out of there.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff and how quickly I can see the doctor


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and excellent service.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and professional. Dr. Pinder is a great doctor, he always has My best interest in mind. Unlike some others they are always on time. Thank you for Providing excellent care.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My wife and I appreciate very much the kindness and professional way this team manege to take care the patients Yet at the main entrance, very corteous way Thank you


  • Patient Review 395

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor was wonderful


  • Patient Review 396

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Felt rushed and like I wasn’t really heard at all


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder is very nice and Baptist Primary care is very convenient to my residence.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 400

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dont pressure patients to pay out full bills. I felt pressure to pay the full bill before I was able to be seen by the doctor, almost as if I didn't pay I would not be seen .


  • Patient Review 401

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was /is nice. The office is clean and in a good area. My Doctor Pinder is really nice,compassionate and understanding.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Polite, courteous, helpful, on time


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and personable.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and kind people


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and easy


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of all the employees! They always make you feel like you are their only patient and spend time taking care of all your needs and concerns.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Panda is really hot. The staff is sweet and helpful. If you could see what they got out of my ear, you’d recommend it too.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Comfortable and welcoming receptionist, short waiting time before being taken to see my Doctor. Equally short wait before Dr. Pinder same into the room. Dr. Pinder, was superb. He listened, cared about my health and welfare as a patient. Make recommendations that were need for my additional care. Very pleased with my visit.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Baptist Oakleaf ER is the best!


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Physician (Dr. Linder) was sincerely concerned for my health.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great experience! Was seen right on time. Dr. Pinder and the entire staff were great. Called to inform me of blood results the morning after I have them. Really one of the best medical experiences I've ever had.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean fast n caring


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked the fact that there was one other person waiting to see the Doctor Checking in was easy as was checking out. The Doctor took his time with me and listened to all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is incredibly friendly. Dr Pinder is AWESOME!!


  • Patient Review 416

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was greatt


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and fast


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was clean and very welcoming.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and no wait


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff. Very professional


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    They work on time. Staff is friendly and Office is well run. Dr Pinder is such a nice man


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I felt very safe in the waiting room and examining room


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was very clean and the staff was professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder's office has always been stellar on every aspect. I'd recommend him to family and friends.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, nice Dr., clean office, would recommend. For first visit impressed.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait time, caring provider


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love it very personable and conveniently to my home.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people. Very attentive. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff are polite and sociable. Each person has a unique personality that blends well with Dr. Pinder.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is really nice and they make sure you get what you need ?üòÅ


  • Patient Review 433

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient...great care and response


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Little to no waiting.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder is a great Dr. Appointments are on time and Dr Pinder takes the time to listen to you and answer any questions. Emily is great too!!


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always so nice and polite


  • Patient Review 438

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Comfortable. Convenient.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Responsive and professional


  • Patient Review 440

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Access is not always so easy for acute needs for patients that have been to the practice previously.


  • Patient Review 441

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Required patients to wear a mask when your practitioner and clerks aren't.


  • Patient Review 442

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly and welcoming


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    it's clean, everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very courteous and I did not have to wait long in order to see the physician. Dr. Pinder listened to all of my questions and was thorough in explaining next steps.


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly / helpful staff, the kindness of everyone and a doctor that actually takes the time to listen and care about you not only as the patient, but as a person.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, professionalism, on time.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    fast friendly and respectful


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff! Quick with appointments. I am always in and out. Clean office.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind and polite.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The bedside manner; the efficiency of the staff.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Aside from the Oakleaf Office location being in the neighborhood & closeby, the Staff is very accommodating. From scheduling, checking in, checking out, to getting vital assessment readings from the medical staff & seeing Dr. Pinder...ALL are FABULOUS & very professional!


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people. Clean and great location.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    You always treat the patients with respect. Staff is very helpful especially Dr. Pinder and Emily. These are the ones I mostly come in contact with. Good people skills.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff, as well as, the doctor was very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pinder and staff are so considerate and friendly and helpful. Appreciate their professionalism and knowledge


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I LOVE this office! All the staff is amazing especially EMILY & NICOLE! Dr. Pinder is the sweetest! He dedicates all his time when you are in office and he shows that he cares. I enjoy my visit every time! They are always on time! My visits always go super quickly in and out with great care!


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of your staff are very helpful and friendly. Also have always been pleasantly surprised at how quickly questions are answered and/or taken care of. My husband and I both appreciate your caring and efficiency. God bless you all.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and clean. Dr. Pinder is awesome.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent service and very polite and professional


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Pinder is awesome!!!


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and courtesy of the staff & Doctors


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    How you can get right in and out in no time. The staff is friendly and courteous to you. I felt very safe, and the place was very clean.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly, professional and good care.


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick, attentive, friendly.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional atmosphere


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excelent


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Availability


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff personally beautiful, and Dr. Pinder is a very good Doctor.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and physician


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized and efficient


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, patient, efficient, straight forward, cautious, andfairly thorough.


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder is awesome and so is Emily!! The rest of the staff are all friendly and very helpful! LOVE coming here!!


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pinder is amazing! So is nurse Emily. They have wonderful bedside manner and are both very friendly and super knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, understanding of your situation and will go the extra mile, if they can, to help .


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff. They all do a really good job.


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pinder and his staff are both professional and caring. I feel very confident with them on my healthcare team.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Pindar is a person who displays empathy and caring to his patients while also having current information.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the entire staff! They all know me by name, there is never a wait, appointments are never overbooked & patients are treated as individuals, not a number.


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pinder is great and I love the staff and office. I have referred many people.


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean, friendly staff, quick checkout, reminders prior to appt, and Dr Pinder is great!


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the staff!


  • Patient Review 483

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front office staff seems to be disorganized and communication does not flow


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and staffs are nice and parking is easy. Dr pinder is a very kind and friendly competence doctor


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was clean and personnel where great. Did not meet anyone that had nothing but a wonderful attitude. My wait was maybe 10 minutes.I spend an hour at St Vincent's Medical Center and it was going to be another hour till I was going to see a Nurse or Doctor. my pain was bad. Thanks Again


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service and quality


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional and friendly. I never have to wait long for my appointment. Dr. Pinder listens to your concerns and addresses your issues.


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great there and runs very smooth.


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    So friendly and helpful and very efficient. Love how they always go that little extra mile for you


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always clean.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt professional staff!!


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pinder is amazing!


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Likes: Location, Staff, Facility, Dr. Pinter


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location is convenient, great customer service, caring knowledgeable physicians and a clean environment.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and professional...I can get an appointment quickly when I need one...And for me the location is very convenient.


  • Patient Review 497

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is easy to get in and out of, it is not too big, and it is also close to my house.


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that we were waited on promptly. Many other doctors that we've went to, make you wait far past your appointment. Thank you for being timely! What a relief. :) Also, everyone was friendly and kind. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring, knowledgeable doctor, nearby location.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very convenient location, not too many people scheduled for the same times, helpful and professional employees.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews