Aristides Sastre, MD

Aristides Sastre, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (425)

Aristides Sastre, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

13720 Old St. Augustine Road , Suite #1
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.390.7453

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (425)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr always time to explain test results and address concerns.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    My family and some friends are patients of Doctor Sastre. I am the first to see him and due to him I will continue to recommend him to anyone looking for a great Doctor.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and his helpful staff ????


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and courteous and I truly care for and like Dr. Sastre.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal attention


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great location


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is well run and the staff are polite and professional. We love Dr. Sastre. He is the best GP ever!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre always has helpful suggestions, really listens to all comments, and provides great feedback not only on current issues but has a good grasp on things we've talked about in the past. Knowing how many patients he must see I am very impressed that he takes good notes and takes a comprehensive look at my health concerns.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean office, the nurse was so friendly and worked wonderfully with my son who has special needs. And I would like to give a great big shout out for Dr. Sastre who has such a warm bedside manner, and of course was so knowledgeable and thorough in dealing with my son.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism!!! Knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very personable staff.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Their very positive attitude. Everyone I have had dealings with have a sincere desire to help. For me, that is very important for me to believe that my health care is in good hands. It gives me peace of mind.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional and responsive.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always friendly, prompt and available to assist when you have a need. You receive their undivided attention and are handled discreetly. Dr Sastre provides optimum care, taking time to address all my questions and needs. I would hate to lose him.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything except the new young lady working as receptionist. Doesn???t have customers service skills. She always looks absent, sad, angry like she doesn???t like her job. Sorry but is the truth. Other than that???-I am very happy with everybody else, personnel, nurses, assistances and Doctors. Thanks.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and informative.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Told me everything I need to know.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre is a fabulous physician.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre and his nurse are amazing! He is never too busy to give me the time I need. So thankful for him!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Outstanding quality of service. Dr. Sastre may be the most knowledgable GP I have ever encountered.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre and Adriana are super.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is wonderful! He is very knowledgeable and thorough which I like very much. He discusses all of my health issues, gives me copies, and answers all of my many questions. Also, he has a very calm and kind demeanor which I value! I consider myself blessed to have a great friend who referred me to him and am blessed to have him as my Primary Care Doctor.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and professional. Always willing to listen.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre, comes closest to the family doctor of yesteryear. I can???t speak for his other patients other than my family, but we are not just a number in a file. He truly cares about ones health and well-being. My wife, mother-in-law and I have been patients of his for many years. We highly recommend him and his practice to others seeking general practitioner services.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    every thing its clean and the people are very helpful and Dr Sastrie is great


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is never backed up. You are checked in very near your appointment time.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly clean office on time quit and ask for better


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean, ontime


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor and nurse


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great customer service skills from the staff to the doctors. I am always able to get a hold of them when needed and they also return my calls on time. I am very happy with all the services I am provided by my doctors office.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are efficient and friendly. Well done!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is great, always listens and goes out of His way to help. Office staff is really helpful.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice people and my Doctor is outstanding


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, and friendly staff. Dr. Sastre is a great listener allows you talk and answers all your questions.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr. Sastre is a wonderful physician and his staff is very helpful. Thank youi


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous staff and clean offices


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff went above and beyond in every aspect to make me feel welcome and taken care of. Dr Sastre was excellent. He listened to my concerns and we came up with a plan of action that works for me. This practice is THE best I???ve experienced in my 50 yrs on this planet ????????????????????


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very good at managing the time to keep on schedule. Very personal and caring. I have recommended friends to try Dr. Sastre.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    They got backto me with my concerns. They are very concerned about my health.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Sastre doesn???t treat you like you???re just a number, he is genuinely committed to you. He???s very caring and patient with your questions.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Sastre always listen to my concerns and help me manage my diabetes. Adriana it???s super helpful and keep me informed of upcoming appointment and medications changes or labs needed.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre and his team are great people. Had my welcome physical, he was very patient, not in a hurry. Went over all my test results in depth. Made me fill my health and well being was important. Great experience.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    We appreciate Dr Sastre. Awesome bedside manner and always very knowledgeable on all our health concerns


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Sastre is the best!


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is so thorough. He makes me feel well taken care of!


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    On schedule


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are super friendly!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff efficient and friendly. Dr Sastre is attentive and answers all questions.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    easy to get to, clean, quite, no parking problems, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great location , and the staff are very friendly.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Saste is simply wonderful. He???s always concerned and empathetic. He is invested in my care and wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 56

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    More staff. Open on time.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre is the best smartest general dr I have ever been to. I had some when I lived in NY that I told you will never see me again !!!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome experience.


  • Patient Review 61

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and efficient staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is the best doctor I???ve ever had. He truly cares about you and is so kind. When he tells you he s going to look into or do something you can better well believe he does it!!! Adrianna his MA is a huge asset to this office. I???m so thankful for them both. If anything is negative about this office the check in process needs help. Stood and waited to check in and no one acknowledged I was even there. The MA saw me and took me back.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind, caring and efficient


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, efficiency, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, efficient courteous service with real interest in my health. I come from a family of doctors and when I go visit with Dr. Sastre it feels like the old days --- a doctor that is interested in my health to assess possible treatments or changes in treatments and does well in anticipation of issues. He listens carefully to the history. Totally competent.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre is the best. Very thorough and research based. I trust him completely.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are efficient. Dr Sastre is the best doctor in Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sastre is a great primary, very attentive to my needs


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is on my neighborhood.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dry take time to lesson and work through what's going on in my health life. Enjoy life C


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent,professional, caring Doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Complete, informative, dependable, friendly.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre is a great Doctor and goes out of his way to help in any situation.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Sastre and his team provide the best medical attention the I have ever experience.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Could be a bit more welcoming at the front desk but the medical service is exceptional and focuses on the individual.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is very friendly and very professional. Always willing to help us at any time.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. The reception, checkout, nurses, everyone is great. They listen, they're friendly, they're efficient and they're a pleasure to be around. Dr. Sastre is simply the best doctor I've had in my lifetime. Listens, makes sound judgements, and I feel confident and assured with him in my corner.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Within walking distance of my home. Dr. Sastre listens to me, takes his time and is a good communicator.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Sastre


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Welcoming staff, great doctor and seen on a timely basis. Dr. Sastre answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre is an excellent doctor. He has fantastic bed manor. He listens carefully to his patents.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is a physician that allows the patient to totally participate in the care process and is supportive of the patient???s ongoing health situations.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very fast and efficient service. Also, all people there are very friendly and helpful. Great place!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor Dr Sastre The staff are top notch


  • Patient Review 86

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Medical services and health care given are excellent.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait time, clean office, courteous and professional staff, excellent doctor!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always efficient and effective staff.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre always is courteous, professional, and makes me feel like I am his only patient while I am there. He explains everything in as much detail as I want without talking over my head. I hope to keep him as my PCP for a long, long time. The office staff is courteous. I am aware that these folks often have a lot of varied duties to perform, sometimes under time stress, and frequently go unnoticed unless and until they make a mistake. The staff in this office is very good. Dr. Sastre's assistant, whose name escapes me at this time, has always been competent and pleasant to deal with.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre is always willing to take the time to explain your situation. I feel that he is very proactive in my healthcare.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every time I have an appointment I???m seen at the time. The doctor is very knowledgeable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wellness visit, I always appreciate the amount of time Dr. Sastre takes with me. He is a wonderful Dr and person.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ladies in the office are very helpful and courteous and Dr. Sastre to very thorough and takes his time and cares.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am impressed with the engagement of the Doctor. He really listens and inquires into how you are doing. I always leave feeling more knowledgeable about my health.


  • Patient Review 95

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    prompt service and caring doctor


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice. I am treated with courtesy and patience. Love my Dr.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, very little waiting. Very nice, polite, friendly staff. I LOVE DR SASTRE, he is so efficient, knowlegable, kind & caring.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Greatly managed office with Low waiting time. Very nice. Knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The best Doctor I have ever had. He listens to me about my issues and reacts with the best solution of what is going on in my body. My local family members are currently seeing him too.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, receptionist was polite and I had every confidence in her. Dr spent a good amount of time with me and I never felt rushed.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Keep up the good work


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time and very efficient . 75 years old and never had more interest in my health than Dr. Sastre . I got a pre op exam and he spent nearly an hour with me and prepped me for knee surgery with valuable experience and insight. He exudes what us Seniors want and that???s confidence and peace of mind .


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I time, attention and care. I am very comfortable with my Doctor.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The knowledgeable and helpful staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, experience people. Hard to fu=ind these days


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful .


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent location. Clean and staff is professional


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful professional staff! So happy with my Dr... he always takes time to explain things to me. I am always able to be seen if I'm having a problem.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ssstre


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    They treat you like a person not a customer,.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring. And could not be more pleased with Dr Sastre


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, convenient, professional, and all around perfect!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre is the best.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre is the best


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Sastrie


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The super caring and professional staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and on time


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and social distancing.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere and a Doctor I can rely on and trust his direction.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, great physician!


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring. Dr Sastre is the best. He sits and listens to you and doesn???t try to rush you out of the office. You can tell he genuinely cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love my Dr ! Dr Sastre he takes time with each patient to Thoroughly discuss And disclose everything with his patients! Very informative and helpful and actually cares ! Even though I live about 45 mins away I will never change Drs


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is excellent


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre and the staff are the best.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Docs


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments on time, Staff very helpful and polite, everyone is very professional.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good location. Clean and neat. A very professional staff.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and we'll kept, nice staff.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. sastre and Adriana are awesome! He listens and allows me to stay in alignment with what I want for treatments.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastra has a wonderful bedside manner. He takes time to explain any concerns you have and doesn???t rush you to get the appointment over with. The receptionist was very courteous. Dr. Sastre???s nurse was also very courteous and thorough. I hope every medical appointment I have in the future is as pleasant as my appointment at Dr. Sastre???s office.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Scheduling is flexible. Check in is very easy. Staff is super friendly. Dr. Sastre is very thorough and great with kids! I will continue to refer my friends to him.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always Pleasant and efficient.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Eveything, especially since his office is close to my house


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very good and quite friendly. Dr. Sastre is top notch!


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is great! Very personable and thorough. The staff is cordially and efficient.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    very efficient clean anfd a great visit with Dr. Always takes time to go over things in detail


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    No waiting, polite, Professional


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Adriana is very friendly and doesn't make it seem like I'm a bother to her. Some staff can tend to act as though I'm interrupting their day. Her and Dr. Sastre have a great bedside manner and are very caring. They make me feel like I am important to their practice.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr, Sastres is very personable and doesn't rush you. You have time to recall what you wanted to ask him about!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre is amazing. It's so nice to have a Dr who listens to you and treats you like family.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and very professional


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable staff and thorough doctors. Love 'em!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is fantastic. He listens. He is very professional, knowledgeable and current with medical practices. Staff is welcoming and very professional.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors are great and they have a great staff.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and does their best to work me in if I have an immediate problem. Dr Sastre takes as much time as needed with his patients!!


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time Clean Professional Informative


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like the physicians and responsiveness to need. Dr Sastyre shows interest in his patients.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly,and pretty much on time.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer care, friendliness, knowledge, everyone expressses concern about you the patient. And the office from front to back is always clean including bathrooms


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is one of the best Physicians in the Area, Baptist is lucky to have him as a part of your team.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    location and prompt service


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and professional! Calming environment. Dr. answered all my questions and listened to my concerns. He was great!


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, excellent care.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, very good atmosphere, very friendly, appointments on time amd specially Dr.Sastre take his time with patients. Thank you very much.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff. Dr. Sastre is an awesome doctor. Very compassionate and so easy to talk to. He always takes his time and never rushes me. He's so thorough.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, doctor was attentive and took the time to listen to concerns and answer questions.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Both my husband and I have been patients of Dr. Sastre for years , he is excellent and spends time with his patients. His MA, Adriana, is wonderful. The office staff is friendly. Highly recommend this practice.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are efficient. Dr. Sastre is very caring. He???s great about explaining everything and going over all labs and medical conditions with you. I just recommended him today to many of my neighbors.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre takes time and listens to me. The staff is awesome.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre. The staff. No waiting forever to get in. Convenient to me.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The excellente service that we get from our Primary Care Doctor as well the other office personnel


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is always great. They were very patient with me and allowed me to reschedule a few times because my mother was in the hospital. I needed a reissue of lad orders and they had it for me in 10 min. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and especially Doctor Sastre.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    promptness and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is the most kind and caring doctor I have every had. He is definitely one of a kind!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    EXCELLENT Professional Caring service all around.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre is a great physician. Awesome bedside manner, very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Sastre. He's attentive to detail, truly cares about his patients, and listens to the patient's concerns!


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very satisfied with the service at Baptist


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is always professional and gracious.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctors


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is so patient and thorough. The staff is very professional and firendly.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre takes the time to listen and is a very caring person. Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and like the doctors in the office


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am well taken care of by the Doctors & staff .


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre has some of the best if not the best patient bedside manner I have ever witnessed! I am happy with my care thus far and trust he has the best interest of his patients. Very pleased!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, focused on the patient, very knowledgeable. Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great place


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor is the most caring and understanding person. Always makes me feel comfortable. Thank you Dr. Sastre!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It always runs on time & everyone is courteous.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Sestre. He always listens to me and helps put me on a good medical path.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole staff and the doctors are incredible


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My favorite Dr is Dr Sastre !!! He listens to you and explains your tests and compares it to your past tests. He honestly is concerned about your health. Gentle soft spoken and knowledgeable about anything you ask him about. I can???t say enough and give him an A+ rating. I have gone to different doctors in my long life but he is my favorite cause you can talk n he listens and then explains everything !!!


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, professional and accomodating.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is one of the best doctors I???ve ever had the privilege of being treated by.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Sastre. He is a great doctor and always makes me feel important.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional with no long waits.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous, caring, and professional. We also love our doctor, Dr. Sastre. He is the best primary care physician we have ever had.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough office visit


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything. from the reception to the doctor


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly..


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physical office itself is always clean--I like that! The office staff is always efficient and respectful. And, like my doctor--Dr. Sastre!!


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre is a dear and glorious physician , who when attending makes you feel as though you are the only person in his world and that he has all the time in the world for you.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have much confidence in Dr. Sastre, and the staff are efficient and friendly. The office is convenient to my home.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    A doctor who listens.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is convenient to where I live and the staff is great. I always feel much better about whatever my health concerns are after I talk to Dr. Sastres.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Peopke care for you. Thanks


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre great interpersonal skills. Adriane always a friendly face


  • Patient Review 209

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Be friendlier!


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aristides Sastre is an excellent physician. He is extremely well informed and up to date on research. As a new patient, I appreciated that Dr. Sastre carefully explained my medical reports and past films during my initial visit. I trust him and believe I have found one of the best physicians in the Baptist Health system. The staff is competent, friendly and helpful. It is clear there is a lot of respect between staff and physician. The facility is very clean.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly and helpful, and Dr. Sastre is a wonderful physician.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, nothing to complain about. Professional and proficient. Love Dr Sastre, he's wonderful!


  • Patient Review 213

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been a patient for many years. The staff is always professional and leasing in their interactions with patients.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional. However, it’s the minimal to no wait time that I like the most. Dr. Sastre is awesome! If only more physicians could adopt his bedside manners. I no longer hate going to doctor appointments.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is close to where I work and the staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is the best doctor ever.


  • Patient Review 217

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr. and the staff are very friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    very professional


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre has been my primary care dr for several years and has provided me with exceptional care. He has gone above and beyond to keep me healthy, as well the patient advocate. She is wonderful. Helped me many times.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre always have time to help me and my twin sons .


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre's care is paramount to medical physicians I have encountered in my past. I have 100% confidence with his medical advise and with his directives.


  • Patient Review 223

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, on time.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very calm Collective , Efficient , and Professional. Dr .Sares Listened and was Clear and direct. So glad I found him


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor! Professional staff!


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. I love Dr. Sastre. I love that my time is respected and I'm not shoved in and shoved out the door. I feel like everyone I deal with is conscientious about their job which builds my confidence in the practice.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great location and very professional. Dr Sastre listens to you and makes sure he answers all your questions. He is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre is an excellent doctor. We are happy to have him.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been going for years. Everyone is great to deal with and Dr Sastre is the best.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and very Knowledgable


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personal service from Dr. Sastre and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office scheduler is wonderful. She is always very considerate, kind personality and easy to talk to in person or on the phone. Check out lady on the other hand is seems like she is always grumpy and overwhelmed. Doctor Sastre is a very professional, knowledgeable physician. He treats his patients with respect and understanding, and answering all the questions that you have related to your visit.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Qualified, friendly, professional . . . What more could you want?


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience, location, and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the employees are kind and efficient. Dr. Sastre is such an amazing doctor...a great listener...well informed...timely and responsive.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone are so helpful and professional. They really care‚ùóÔ?è


  • Patient Review 239

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not a thing. appointment was right on time. Everyone was very professional


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Everyone is very professional. It is just a comfortable place. Dr sastre is very knowledgeable but beyond that he takes his time to answe questions and to explain anything.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Sastri


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well run office, professional staff and great caring Dr. Sastre.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    na


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very little wait time


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are always professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sartre is an excellent and engaged Doctor. One who answers all your questions and is proactive in any required treatments.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Little or no wait time. Friendly and competent reception and admin folks. Excellent doctor/patient personal skills with comprehensive explanation of test results, medical condition and medications.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff. And I absolutely think the world of Dr. Sastre!


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly quick service


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre and his staff are fantastic. They are very thorough and answer all my questions and concerns. I am very fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Sastre and having him as my Primary Physician!


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    location, minimal wait time for my appointment


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great ?üëç


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean Everyone friendly Everyone helpful Returns phone calls promptly


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is excellent The staff , nurse practitioners and the doctors Everything is good


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly & reliable staff, trusted providers. I never have to wait long in either the lobby or exam room -- appointments are very timely. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional, and friendly staff. Dr. Sastre is the best!


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is typically extremely friendly and helpful! They care about the person. My Dr. is absolutely the best! Dr. Sastre.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physician


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, prompt, professional and willing to help when needed.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    They listen and are very patient with me


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre has a fantastic bed side manner and is up on the latest in medicine.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and Dr Sastre is great, he listens and answer any questions you have. He also goes over things in detail.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Never have to wait long when I have an appointment. Clean facility and easy parking.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR.SASTRE IS AN EXCEPTIONAL PROFESSIONAL...HE IS TOTALLY THOROUGH WITH HIS EXAMINATIONS, IN ADDITION HIS EXPLANATIONS REGARDING LAB RESULTS, AND COMPASSIONATE AS JUST A REGULAR GUY...BRAVO DR. SASTRE


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Sastre


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre always takes the time to listen to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 270

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better visit documentation.... 1/2 of what we went over in the exam was not documented. Sometimes that documentation is really needed!


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and efficient. Dr.Sastre spends ample time with the patients, often pulling up and showing information. As primary physician, the doctor is reachable through baptist primary patient portal secure messaging. Practice is efficient: reasonable wait times, they give you future test orders while you are checking out, prescriptions directly sent to the pharmacy of choice, have a great patient portal that provides access to visit summaries, test results etc,. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism, timely service and best Doctor on the planet.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre. He listens without rushing and makes eye contact. He is very thorough, professional, and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love how the staff is very customer friendly, answers the calls in timely manner. my doctor takes excellent care of me and my husband. He takes the time to listen and explain throghly the illness. We are very happy


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre and the team are exceptional in the care they provide.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, courteous, friendly professional staff. Questions answered and requests handled promptly.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very professional.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, patient care, cleanliness of office. The staff physicians are excellent. Dr A.Sastre is Awesome!


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre and staff are professional and kind


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and compassionate care. Dr. Sastre is highly knowledgeable and explains things very well.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The physician is wonderful! Both my husband and I are very happy with Dr. Sastre. He takes time to really speak with his patients . The office staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is the best Doctor I've ever had!!


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always detailed and concerned, plus nice, to give us the best care...


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre really listens and works with me toward my goals of less medication. The nurses are always great and so is the PA and front office staff.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    POLITE AND PRECISE STAFF. DR.SASTRE A+


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very helpful. Got an appt next day!!


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time appointments


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Just super people who listen and treat us well.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every body helpful and understanding


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr Sastre is amazing.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable and I love my husband's doctor, Dr Sastre


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff, nurses and doctor were very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s close and I am very comfortable with everyone


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The appointment times are realistic, the staff is personable and the doctor takes his time to address any concerns.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am taken in a timely manner. Friendly and Dr Sastre is a very caring Dr. He explains all my blood work too me and compares it to years past .


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to get appts, like the doctors in the office when we can’t see Dr Sastre. Good location to us


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and orderly usually taken back at the time of my appointment. Very good doctors and assistants.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff. Great physicians.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Staff willing to listen and then help. Dr. Sastre is the best always liste ns to my problem and guides me to a solution. Love doing business with this office.


  • Patient Review 303

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean facility, friendly staff, personable doctors!


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, very little wait time, knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Sastre and the whole team at BPC Bartram are terrific. Facility is consistently very clean, staff is always helpful and professional. I am deeply grateful for this office and they have significantly improved my health.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well educated, personable staff, very happy with treatment by Dr. Sastre. very easy to get appointments.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve said this many times before and I will say it again. Dr. Sastre is the closest Dr. to the physician who would visit you at home. He is caring, very thorough, and monitors your situation like no other doctor that I’ve had. I highly recommend he and his staff.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was my first visit to the Baptist Primary Care - Baptist South office. Excellent experience. Friendly, professional, just the best in every way!


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, welcoming


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm a new patient. For my first visit, Dr. Sastre was very thorough, reviewed my past health records/reports with me, excellent diagnostician. I have a lot of confidence in him. Office exceptionally clean.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone listens to you and answers any questions you may have.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well run. Good Doctors Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Competent, friendly, and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the entire staff, to the amazing nurses & of course the BEST ASR’s. Especially, Dr. Sastre. He truly cares about his patients. He takes his time & listens. If I could give this practice a 20 Star review I would.


  • Patient Review 318

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre really cares and takes time to explain your care ad options.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, professional staff. Like my Dr.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring and thorough


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly professionals who care about your health!


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    all staff are professional


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    able to conduct virtual discussion rather than in person appointment.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre pays attention and listens. I know he was having a very busy day but you wouldn’t know it in the exam room. I appreciate his practicality.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre and his staff are professional. They were attentive and helpful.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre and his staff are wonderful!!!


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is the best! He & his staff are kind, caring & professional! This office provides prescription refills & test results back very promptly. Couldn’t ask for more!


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful Dr. S.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Eveeything


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff in the office is very friendly and helpful. Dr Sastre always listens and explains things so you understand. I travel about an hour to see him, even though I could go to a doctor in my home town. That in it's self should tell you what I think of him and the office staff.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    How clean and safe I fell there


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff. Clean, safe environment


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt friendly satisfying service. Always handles your needs privately.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is fantastic. He willing to help and listen to any issue I am having physically.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre takes time to get to know his patients on a personal and genuine level. He always makes me feel at ease with whatever health concerns arise.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's convenient coz it"s only about a mile from our residence and the staffs were polite, nice and very friendly.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors!! Glad I was able to do video conference( Telehealth)


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff has been friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care of Dr. Sastre, and friendliness of the entire staff. Dr Sastre never makes one feel that he is rushed or trying to get you out, always answers questions very thoughtfully and in detail.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, competent, and thoughtful staff. Thorough exam including much questioning and listening on the part of Dr. Sastre.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is very attentive and has a practical, common sense approach that I find very effective.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. SASTRE IS SUPER. ALL STAFF SEEMS TO BE CONCERNED AND ENGAGED.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and organized. It looks very clean and the people in the office are always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Sastre is so caring and thorough.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and professional staff. Love this office


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is very close to my home and the doctors are Out standing!


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Aris listens and explains everything in detail, taking time. Great doctor


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre is amazing and cares about everything you say. His Medical Assistant andreana is just as amazing


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Smooth professional check-in. And prompt attention. Great place to get your medical needs addressed


  • Patient Review 353

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    A Very good, Caring and sincere Doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 354

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was very helpful and knowledgable


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very warm and friendly but proffessional at the s


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always professional. My physician is very knowledgable, prepared and thorough


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and the Doctor and staff are friendly


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was very pleasant. Doctor was very thorough.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff,


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre is the only thing I like about this office. He is an amazing doctor.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, amazing physicians who are very thorough and kind, clean facilities!


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and wonderful staff. Dr. Sastri takes the time with me to give me the best possible care. Nurses, Staff are amazing.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Minimal time waiting in the lobby and the medical knowledge of my physician.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating efficient staff Physician spent quality time with me


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Sastre. He explains everything so I can understand. He takes his time, and answers all my questions. He is extremely thorough and compassionate. The office is very clean, and the staff is professional.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. You get in on time or very close to your scheduled appointment. By far Dr. Sastre is the best doctor I’ve ever had. He’s very thorough and answers all your questions.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The whole staff! From the front desk to my great Dr! Dr Sastre and his nurse are so kind!! Had my first virtual visit and it went well! Felt like they were very thorough.. thank you Dr Sastre for being so caring !


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    My wife and I like Dr. Hayes, Nora his asst. and Cindy.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The helpful staff and quick response to my needs when I call on the phone. Wonderful Doctors and Nurses and Staff!!


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly professional staff


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre and him team are the most dedicated and determined team of doctors and nurses I have ever come across. I feel safe knowing they have my back.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is an extremely caring physician. He is very knowledgeable of current medical research. I am very comfortable entrusting my health care to him.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very friendly and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel very comfortable working with Dr. Sastre. I have never had a primary care doctor take the time to explain things to me the way he does. It’s obvious that he cares for his patients and is very knowledgeable in doing so. Also, everyone I have dealt with in the office have been pleasant and helpful, which makes for a overall pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR. SASTRE IS TOTALLY PROFESSIONAL, PATIENT, FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE...I CONSIDER MYSELF FORTUNATE TO HAVE HIM AS MY PHYSICIAN.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, comfortable, speedy, convenient


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, pleasant staff and on time with appointments


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are always professional and friendly. Dr Sastre talks with me about my health. Feels more like partnership when we discuss my health needs.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Sastre he listens to you, gives you alternatives. He is very knowledgeable. Always tries to squeeze you in, if something comes up and you need a Doctor. He is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like the way everyone treats my family and I. Very friendly while being professional.


  • Patient Review 385

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    personable staff


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have the utmost respect for and trust in my doctor. His nurse is top notch as well as the rest of the staff being personable and professional.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr Sartre and the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Physicians


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice!!!!


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    nice staff, Dr. Sastre is great.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre, his nurses and the entire team. He is by far the most caring and professional physician I have ever experienced in my 68yrs of life. My husband and I know without a doubt he always has our health as #1 objective.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre!


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice office with great music! The girl at the front desk was very sharp. Adriana was nice and friendly too.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sastre is a fantastic doctor! He always remembers our previous medications, and health conditions, and will be sure to do a follow up. He also helps us get our Lyrica thru the Pfizer Patient Assistant Program at no cost. That saves us $100 a month. He always makes us feel that our visit is the only thing that matters, and he puts his focus and attention only on us. We really love having him as our doctor. The front staff is also very nice and efficient, and helps us a lot.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    dr sastre is excellent knowledgeable kind always there for you n the office staff excel in their job


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Sastre and the office staff!! Definitely would recommend his office.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Mostly on time. Dr. Sastre very conscientious.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. SASTRE is an amazing person, he takes time with patients. I do not mind the wait. He listens and understands what is going on with me.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone makes you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and efficient. Doctors are awesome!


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Aways a friendly atmosphere with caring professional service in every way.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good doctors Short wait times Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean , professional, Dr Sastre is very thorough and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    So many things. Super clean waiting area, excellent receptionist, short waiting time. Dr, Sastre's nurse is just a fine lady, and Dr. Sastre is a top of the line doctor. Cannot ask for better service then has been received since coming to Baptist Primary Office.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Sastre for many years, his caring and concern for his patients is remarkable and that's what keeps us coming back to the office.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    —a very knowledgeable primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr sastre


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close proximity to home, office is clean, staff friendly, dr professional.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr, Sartre is an excellent PCP and the staff is friendly and competent. I am very happy with the care that we have been getting.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good experience. Waiting time takes long time.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's relatively close to my house. Has my Doctor in it:)


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and courteous. Dr. A. Sastre is the best! He never seems rushed (and I know he is vey busy) and he takes his time answering all of my questions. He thoroughly reviews my lab work with me, focusing on both, the results that are in safe range and those that are too high or low. I'm so fortunate to have found him and his staff years ago!


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpful and professional people, no long waits to be seen! I appreciate that!


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Best Doctor in the area


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, caring staff who take the time to listen and explain.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Top notch staff and great location.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is friendly, and run very efficiently and we love our doctor! Dr Sastre is friendly, professional and thorough.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Nurses and doctors listen to you and repeat what you have said to be sure of your concern. They will explain things to you until YOU understand. The rooms are ALWAYS CLEAN. Someone alwYs will return your call.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    There is nothing that we don't like. We drive about 20-25 miles from our home. We love Dr Sastre and Dr Ricci


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly and professional


View More Reviews View Less Reviews