Baltazar Orallo, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (201)

Baltazar Orallo, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

11236 Baptist Health Drive , Suite 220
, Jacksonville, FL 32218

904.390.7502

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (201)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, and they are friendly


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Orallo's personality and thoroughness when I come for a visit. I also love the office staff and their personalities. They are always very helpful.


  • Patient Review 3

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    No comment


  • Patient Review 4

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor that I seen didn't take the time to talk to me he wrote prescriptions that I had no idea what they where he didn't even discuss them with me


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Orallo


  • Patient Review 6

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff could be more understanding when they are asked a question by a patient


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff and location THANKS


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and safety conscious.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great location.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location and the provider.


  • Patient Review 11

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nothing. No family here has good insurance


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere, attention to patient.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and Professional


  • Patient Review 14

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have the necessary vaccinations available


  • Patient Review 15

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Little bit clearer on instructions


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Orallo Hes been my Dr for 20 plus yrs . He genuinely cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The quick service.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional Staff


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional. And Chasity is the greatest she so helpful getting all my medical requirements together for my up coming surgery. I give her a 5 star ???? rating.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always very understanding staff. Need to work on hold time for making appointments. 1 hour is way to long .


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was able to call that morning and get an appointment asap! The visit was virtually due to my positive covid screen. My doctor knows my health very well and was able to put me on a regimen, where 5 days later I am back to myself. I just appreciate my doctor knowing me very well and taking the time to not only mention the issue had hand, but my other concerns.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly competent caregivers


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is very easy to get to from my home, and the staff is very nice and helpful .


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff as well as doctor's staff is very professional. Dr Orallo is very thorough and answers questions.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Check in was real quick and easy. I was in and out.


  • Patient Review 29

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    To long of a wait in line at front desk for a disabled person. Front desk very slow. Also had to wait checking out until front desk acknowledged me standing there. No one answers phone. Held on hold 2 different times for over an hour no one picked up.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and competent doctors.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Our Doctor, who is very caring and patient and the nurses are friendly too!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Seen quick and the people were very nice


  • Patient Review 33

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just keep giving great service


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Orallo and staff


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and I know I???m getting great care with dr orallo


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional, there.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    All my doctors are in the same place


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The attention to detail and the real concern for the patient


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Orallo is the best


  • Patient Review 41

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service, sometimes the wait can be long.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the staff, even through these difficult times, they are there for us. I appreciate them and I thank them for their service.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Orallo


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the doctor and the convenience of the office to my home. I do not like the fact that the last two times I have been forgotten and have sat in the waiting room for over an hour for my appointment. I was only seen because I went and asked ask why everybody was being taken before I me that came in after me. Dr. Orallo is the very best.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The workers in the office especially my doctor, Dr. Orallo


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenience and clean. the staff is courteous,


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the dignity and respect that we receive on a consistant basis each time we come to this location.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    No waiting and the people and Doctor are very professional and nice


  • Patient Review 50

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Give doctors more time to talk with patients as opposed to updating info in the computer.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I live my doctor. He has been my doctor for 21 years. Dr. Orallo


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything went well. The staff was very professional.


  • Patient Review 53

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I been going going to this office for a long time and 99.9% of the time it???s great service friendly staff my Doctor is the best would recommend any one to this location


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly service


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are very pleasant


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Orallo and his staff! Dr. Orallo is very thorough and he takes the time to listen to you. The staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 58

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring Staff


  • Patient Review 59

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting too long


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and Dr Orallo listens to me about any concerns I might have.


  • Patient Review 63

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service and friendly news of staff.


  • Patient Review 64

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    More doctors available if possible


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is clean, doesn???t have to wait long to be seen. People are nice.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courtesy ,friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good staff and Doctor Orallo go's over everything whit you about your health.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service clean staff is very professional.


  • Patient Review 69

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I do not understand why I have to come in every 3 months. My status is stable. I should be able to come in twice a year if not for emergency or illness


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Orallo


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Try to get you in to see a doctor, when you really need to.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Only the best care!!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly customer service


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal attention, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly - very seldom have a long wait


  • Patient Review 77

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful extremely caring and contagious smiles!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient friendly convenient


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The caring staff in the office thank you keep up the good work.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Orallo???.. great doctor.


  • Patient Review 82

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    PROVIDE IN OFFICE BLOOD WORK CAPABILITY.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctor Orallo are great!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and friendly .


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Orallo always been a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism, the courtesy and the caring.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor that I see


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly & courteous.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, courteous, efficient


  • Patient Review 91

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr orallo


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and fast experience


  • Patient Review 93

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Greet and treat all patients of any age with respect and concern. Lack of proper greeting and care in helping to assist people.


  • Patient Review 94

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and his staff, but I don???t like waiting so very long to talk to someone when calling for an appointment or information. The waiting time listening to a recording is excessive!!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous! The doctor was very informative


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and great service


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, Dr. Orallo and staff


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr orallo


  • Patient Review 99

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Orallo is a thorough doctor listening to my concerns. The office nurse is very uncaring talks under her rbreath not clearly showing g professional patience she act as though she did tike her job.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Caring and helpful.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor’s and staff very friendly.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very excellent great service


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The workers are very professionals and on point ‚ĺÔ?è


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's clean and the environment is pleasant.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???m in my 70???s and I had to take my brother to his primary care doctors appointment, what I noticed at their office is just a joke, if they had on a mask at all, it was not worn properly. But a Baptist Primary Care on Dunn, they wear their mask and the receptionist was constantly cleaning after each appointment. I felt safe and my doctor is being so careful which makes me at ease. I appreciate their effort in making a safe environment. My doctor is excellent, everything is convenient, so who wouldn???t want to be a patient there.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Comfortable environment and professional atmosphere. Personnel are very efficient and thorough at moving everyone through the processes and getting them served quickly and efficiently. I always get my concerns addressed as well as suggestions in ways to personally manage other areas of my health. I am very pleased with my Primary Care Physician and the entire staff. Thank you all for the great service you provide!


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 109

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Confusion in scheduling Rudeness at covid checkin


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Orallo


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Orallo, he talk with me and to me. He also listen. His assistant is also very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is clean, staff is always courteous and nice. most often time will always work with you with scheduling appts. My dr. is nice courteous and keeps me very well informed of my health as well as sending me to some of the best specialist at Baptist Health. I must and will say they have meet all of my health needs and expectations.


  • Patient Review 113

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always clean pleasant professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 115

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor is on a schedule Patients in and out in 15 minutes. Doctor is so impersonal any more. Patients are not getting the care they need.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely manner and the safety of other.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency..No long wait, medical records gone over thoroughly, explanation for for test results, wonderful experience.


  • Patient Review 118

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better client service at window


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Dr. Orallo and the staff


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are truly special snd csre


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very knowledgeable, respectable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Request to have the doctor approve referral to specialist is timely. The check in process is rin smoothly


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is quiet. Service has no wait time. The personnel/Doctors are honest, pleasant, and professional.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care provided by Dr. Orallo. Convenient location.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely friendly & helpful


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Orallo and staff make you feel like they are actually concerned about your health. They also take the time to address your concerns and come up with a action plan for your wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Looks like staff takes precautions for safety concerns and social distancing. I was waited on promptly and the doctor answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and great Doctors


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service professional environment Knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 132

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Stick to the appointment time. I have waited 30 to 60 minutes to see my doctor.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and staff.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor that I see at this location


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice, clean, polite, professional, convenient


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Folks to Help You


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 138

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Because no one at the office informed me that I needed to fast for my blood work. Now, I have to wait almost a month with Quest before I can get another visit. Just a waist of time n pay.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    They treat you as if you matter.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Professional, and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Orallo


  • Patient Review 143

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment was for 9:45. Didn’t see doctor till 11:00. Totally wrong


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, convenient location cleanliness


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly and very professional. Very aware of covid 19.


  • Patient Review 146

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very close to me.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have a great doctor and the nursing staff are polite and professional. It's location is not that far to travel.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr orallo


  • Patient Review 150

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service friendly staff


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional and Dr. Orallo is kewl


  • Patient Review 152

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The kind and caring staff


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Orallo


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Been going there many years. Like dr orallo


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice and their office is always clean.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Conveniently nearby, personable staff.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    quiet and professional


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice&kind great Dr.office


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like going there.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Orallo is an amazing doctor who genuinely cares about his patients. He has been my doctor for over 15 years. He is awesome.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The building look outside and inside are amazing, very professional. The building outside and inside very clean all through the building.


  • Patient Review 165

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The vicinity, dr orallo and the cleanliness


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, very attentive. Thanks


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location is great for me. Very nice facilities.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Orallo, Temeke and the rest of the staff


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Orallo is very thorough. He takes time to explain diagnosis and does not hesitate to make referrals, if needed.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am happy with everything


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Had a good visit , every one at the office showed an interest and listen to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 172

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front office staff very professional


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Orallo, clean waiting room, patients safety, questioning and temperature taken before appointment, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 174

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's close in distance, and I'm please with the service that I get from my doctor!


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thank you!


  • Patient Review 176

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was to have two Rx called in after a virtual appointment for having a migraine for two days. Only one was called in and there weren’t even any notes in my record as to the second. The very nice after hours lady, I believe she said her name was Lena, went above and beyond to try to help me out. She was able to get a hold of the on-call doctor who prescribed the Rx even though there weren’t any notes. I never received a call from the office the next day and had to follow up myself to correct the mistake.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always professional.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor also convince.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I truly respect Dr. Orallo and his staff. They are truly concerned about our health.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like every one


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice Polite employees. Dr. Oralla is the BEST doctor a person can have. He has been my doctor for years. His Assistant Tameka is also awesome.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are professional and kind! The appointments are well respected and the personal staff well trained and with courtesy!


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very courteous, the office is clean. There have been times, when it has been, but very seldom are your wait times long. I have been a patient gor over 20 years..Dr. Orallo has been a blessing to me! I could not ask for a better Dr. He genuinely cares about me not only as a patient, but also as a person.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very professional.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice, caring and informative. Dr. Orallo is very good at taking care of his patients. He takes time with you and makes sure you understand before you leave his office.


  • Patient Review 189

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    You should not wait 30 mi utes to make an appointment


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 192

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience, its close to my home, and it small, i like it being personable.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Orallo is the best dr. He takes time to listen the clients and advise accordingly. Staff is always curteous and friendly


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s covenant and is in a nice area.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere...the staff is very nice.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very professional and very quick and ass are your concerns


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to my house. Appt. Is always on time. Love it.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Orallo is very thorough and has excellent bedside manners. The staff is very friendly and warm.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait times. Courteous staff. Love my Dr.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very quick.


  • Patient Review 201

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time could improve during office visits, for returning calls, and communication with the pharmacy


View More Reviews View Less Reviews