Benjamin Ernst, DO

Benjamin Ernst, DO

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (761)

Benjamin Ernst, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

230 Village Commons Drive
, St. Augustine, FL 32092

904.390.7463

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (761)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very polite, professional & thorough.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff, close to home, New building, everything is A+


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff and facilities are great.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very spacious and clean and like the staff.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    New location is great.


  • Patient Review 6

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Fast & efficient.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Competent, caring staff. Always appreciate feeling valued by Dr Ernst.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Patient always comes first


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very attentive and prompt, and personable care


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, very professional, and great care. Never feel rushed or unimportant.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff and Doctors. Their like family!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst is amazing! He is so kind and knowledgeable, and takes his time to explain things clearly to his patients.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff was so polite and courteous. Overall a great experience.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Big and fast


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr Ernst is fantastic


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst is terrific and always takes a lot of time with you. Staff is efficient as well


  • Patient Review 18

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    All went well. Nice staff and I like DR. Ernst. The new office is good with lots of parking.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    clean, modern, efficient, on-time.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Nice new facility, well decorated and spacious.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Spacious and clean, and all employees and staff very friendly.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Obviously very new. Comfortable and roomy waiting room. Separated seating if you wish to ???isolate??? from others. Front desk efficient


  • Patient Review 24

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Patient care could be expedited if labs and imaging where done on site rather than outsourced. This would also insure a patient record would reflect all and any test results from a single provider. Secondly walk in should be permitted.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice and clean,very friendly atmosphere when you walk into the office.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything from start to finish. Staff is caring, comforting, and knowledgeable..


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are all very good they usually very good about how valuable our time is both for them as well


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone one is friendly and helpful. Love the colorful decorations and each person wearing cute Christmas attire. Love getting in to our apt on time or with in 5-8 minutes. Love that. Everyone has a schedule and it is nice when we all work towards it. Love Dr. Ernest as he takes the time to listen and not one to push pills. Also like he is rooting for us as we are eating better and losing weight and getting our number in the good range. Thanks for being a kind and caring office. Rick & Angie Evernden


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast efficient Friendly


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is very nice.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personal is very caring and efficient building is very convenient...great experience for.my Dr Visit.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Like the new digs & prompt service.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the beautiful and friendly office atmosphere that is at Baptist Primary Care.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is clean, adequate seating


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and also convient to my home.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and modern office convent to my home.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every one seems to be very nice.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new location is much more open, especially the check in desk. More friendly and welcoming than the old glass windows at the old location.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Spacious and bright.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like and appreciate Dr. Ernst and his nurse Stephanie. They are both very patient and kind. The new facility at Murabella is also very nice and is an asset to Baptist.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and professional


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 45

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff and excellent doctors.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always a pleasant visit.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is clean, the woman at the desk is very friendly, the medical assistant is calming and friendly and Dr Ernst is easy to talk to and understand. Everyone that I encountered at the office was very professional.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and new building provides a fresh clean appearance.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great attitudes very accommodating


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    New office looks great, large and very accurately


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff, we have full confidence in Dr Ernst, he's easy to talk to and listens to our concerns. Good location too.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Complete staff very nice and efficient!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Dr(Dr.Ernst) is the best . The nurses and staff are all great.


  • Patient Review 56

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient with quick check in & labs


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst and his staff are the best! Close to home and easy to talk with. What more could you ask for?


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly, knowledgeable, and caring nature puts you at ease.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    you are all awesome!


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice and polite staff, good medical care!


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    A great doctor and great staff


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    always there when I need them


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly people, nice environment, good doctors


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary Care World Golf Village is quite simply the most efficiently run medical office I have every had the pleasure of utilizing. Proscriptions are filled quickly, labs are now done in house, and Dr. Ernst is absolutely the best primary care physician I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient visit! I also like blood work can be done in house with quick results.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional in new locartion. Dr. Ernst is knowledgeable, caring and proficient.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every thing, especially the people.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    New office. No waiting. Courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr, Ernst and staff are outstanding! My wife & I were new patients and they all took the time to review our medical records in detail and get us onboard. I would strongly recommend this practice if you are looking for a new doctor.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Benjamin Ernst is great to work with. Knowledgeable and very approachable.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very polite and caring staff .... Location / very convenient....location.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is so accommodating and kind. Dr. Ernst listens and makes sure things are discussed.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst is very thorough, professional and listens to our concerns. Efficient and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's new and has a comfortable feeling


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    This office is friendly, efficient and spotless. The nurses and the doctors are all "10"s!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst. Hands down. Takes time to understand. Listens. Manages with care. Staff. Convenience.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean and private. Very little wait time, efficient. Staff is wonderful and Dr Ernst takes his time and addresses all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    New, clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly, and Dr. Ernst was very thorough and not rushed.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love it!!!


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    What's not to like.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    ALL GOOD


  • Patient Review 84

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is a friendly and efficient office.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    ALways a great experience....great doctors, great staff. Very welcoming.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean quiet and quickly taken care of


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s new, very clean???.but I did wonder why I, a pt on o2 was taken to a room so far from the waiting room


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr Ernst is exceptional. Listens to you and answers any questions I have. Does not rush the visit as so many doctors do.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff, Dr Ernst, new location.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Modern spacious office building with plenty of parking.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Having a phlebotomist on site is one of the the best perks. Low waiting room times.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and very clean facility


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst is fantastic. His diagnoses and treatment has been ???spot on??? every time. He takes time to listen to his patients and always asks one last time before leaving the room if I have any other concerns. If I REALLY need to be seen, the office works me the same day. I am 74 and have never had a physician I liked better. I am also a retired RN who worked in ICU for 40 years so I know enough about medicine to know when I have a great physician.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is large and clean. The staff is courteous . It is a calming environment. However, getting through on the phone to the selected staff , is difficult and should be easier to do. PS. The main reason for my scoring is Dr. Ernst. I like him very much. He is compassionate , knowledgeable and trustworthy.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    New and bigger


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice new clean


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Plenty of room and well situated for easy access and parking


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst takes the time with me to talk about issues, concerns and helps with ideas for improvement.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff very efficient No waiting to see doctor.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    New location is fantastic. Lots of parking and the lobby has plenty of seats in the waiting area. It???s fresh, modern and clean inside. All the staff I encountered were friendly and helpful as well.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    This is a State-of-the-Art Facility, with really nice people working there and an awesome location.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Spacious


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The ease of obtaining appointments and the convenient Baptist app to interact with the Socorro and staff at this office. Wait times are generally on time/ acceptable and faculty is clean and professional.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is very friendly, and Dr. Ernst is great!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst is great. Very nice new facility. I recommend this location to anyone.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff. They are very patient listeners.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst was great!


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very friendly and responsive. Dr Ernst has been very kind and spends plenty of time determining the best treatment as needed.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Open concept large space, comfortable. Friendly employees. Dr with good bedside manner


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The efficient and friendly staff. Dr Ernst is the best and when I have an issue, they will always see me without having to wait weeks as other providers do. I am so glad to have them as my providers.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staffing and Dr office and med assistant nurse practitioner


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new office is a physician???s palace. Very spacious, the office offers privacy throughout. The exam rooms provided more than enough space yet at the same time small enough to provide for a close doctor/patient experience. I love everything about it.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst made time in his schedule to see me at short notice on a Friday when I was experiencing ear problems and scheduled to fly that weekend


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office, convienent, professional friendly staff, Dr. Ernst is excellent.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice front desk staff. Beautiful facility. Great doctors.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new buildings is really nice! But it's always the people in it that make it the best! We got stuck in traffic, called in, were almost 25 min late, but we still got in and Dr Ernst gave us the time we needed, answering all of our questions! Highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt; friendly; knowledgeable;


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, pleasant, & friendly. Would be nice if you added a small frig stocked with small water bottles, etc.


  • Patient Review 125

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 126

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Overall, I had a positive experience. However, there is one area, in my opinion, that warrants attention. Specifically, I called for lab orders and was told they would be mailed. After over a week passed without receiving them, I just decided to make the half hour drive to pick them up. BTW: they have never arrived. There needs to be some protocol for carrying out and following up on these types of seemingly simple requests.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the much larger office and its location. I look forward to my visits with Dr. Ernst and the care he provides. The fact that I can get my lab work done out of the office is a big benefit for me.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly, professional, polite & have positive attitudes.


  • Patient Review 129

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    I've been there once. People are friendly and doctor was on time.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    dr. Ernst and his colleagues are extremely helpful and accommodating. The new office is spacious, bright and cheery with lots of parking.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great attitude by all.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr ernst


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and really like Dr Ernst. Very personable and always renews prescriptions timely.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst is great. Love the new facility.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, spacious, efficient


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and clean office and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 138

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    My appt was at 2:15. I arrived 30 minutes early at 1:45 and found the doors locked shut and a sign that read they are at lunch. This is horrible treatment of your patients who are older or have disabilities such as an ileostomy, such as myself, who needed a bathroom. Don???t lock your patients out in the middle of the day.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    People are great!


  • Patient Review 140

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had to practically beg my Dr. for labs and come to find out I was right. I am anemic, pretty seriously anemic. Dr. didn't call to talk to me about lab results, I had to call them when Quest sent me the results and I had to leave a message. MA called me back instead of Dr. with a non-emergent referral to hematology for possible iron infusion and they cannot see me for a month. Dr. didn't even prescribe/recommend an iron supplement. I had to ask the MA if I should take an iron supplement. Even then I wasn't told how much, how often or any precautions or instructions.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    There is nothing I don???t like!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the new office and friendly staff! Dr. Ernst is GREAT!


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are very professional and caring!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very efficient and professional. Very thankful to have Dr Ernst as my doctor


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new facility is spacious and bright. Dr. Ernst and staff are wonderful


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 147

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Have more woman doctors.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the new, larger space. Also, everyone there provides great care and service.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    It shows a positive attitude towards the future.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new building is awsome but the level if care tops it all. The staff there are professional,great and friendly and I trust Dr. Ernst with the care of me.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well, it is brand new. However, I like the professionalism, especially my doctor, Dr. Ernst. If you live in the St. Augustine area and especially If you prefer Baptist Health, this office located in the Murabella area, is a convenient solution.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The level of attention and care is better than I have experienced anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly and excellent care!


  • Patient Review 155

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice building. Nice environment


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Loved the new facility and Dr Ernst could not be more helpful. He is so professional and it's great to have a doctor that will spend the time to answer all the questions that a patient might have. Definitely will recommend family and friends to choose Baptist and Dr Ernst!


  • Patient Review 157

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new office has easy parking and seems very functional.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors & great staff!!


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    My same Doctor, new office, closer to where I live, and all round great facility!


  • Patient Review 160

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    No respond to left massage, No calling back when called with a sick aptt forced me to loose lots of money at a ER, To much money making concentrated, not enough patient priority.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    New office is very spacious and staff is great.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Ernst and everyone in the office are very professional and courteous!!!


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and treated well.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close, clean and quality care.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Ernest


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I always receive the best care from Dr. Ernst.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff! Dr. Ernst seems very nice and knowledgeable. This was my first time.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst is the best primary care doctor I have ever had. The offices are very clean and the personel working there are friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything the staff are compassionate Dr Ernst actually listens and takes care of any issues you have everyone in the office are friendly


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring doctor and staff. Very little waiting to be seen.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst is great. I appreciate him and all he does.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant and professional and I have built a wonderful rapport with Dr Ernst over the last several years of becoming his patient.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Speed of the appointment was excellent.


  • Patient Review 174

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Employees are very open & gracios


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very informative, Dr Ernst takes time and answers any questions.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ease of appointment. Courteous staff. Dr. Ernst so patient and good listener. Explains treatment options clearly.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    I feel like I am known and appreciated.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great experience!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire package


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst and staff are caring, thorough and smart. I have such confidence in all of them.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice there??????


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Ernst


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. spent quality time and very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    From reception forward it was a very friendly office and I felt Dr Ernst and Stephanie listened to me.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient for me and Dr Ernst is great


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors, staff, and manager!


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst and the staff. The fact that they are on time always very helpful.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located, a great staff and I have the utmost confidence in Doctor Ernst. He always has time to discuss medical issues with me and makes the necessary recommendations to improve my health.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly professionalism


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and personable. Looking forward to staying with Dr Ernst for my primary care doctor


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff, comfortable surroundings, very calm Dr. Ernst


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had an awesome visit this week for f/u care. The front staff were friendly and helpful. They made me feel good that I was able to have all my visits pre work done before visit. All the back staff were friendly and helpful as well. Made me look forward to my visit. My BP was taken properly as was displayed in the examination room picture. (I took picture of it to share with my nurses who need to adapt these suggestions) Dr Ernst made me feel comfortable and we had productive visit. I always learn new things from my primary care colleagues at my visits. I was a little nervous about this visit as I had negative encounter prior to visit with phone staff when I had difficulty getting blood work done at Quest Diagnostic lab in St Augustine. I had a very ???un-LEAN experience that left me feeling the staff failed to correct issue that if I had not forced the issue would not have gotten my blood work done for my visit. Fortunately I encountered no hard feelings in my visit and was assured the problem was fixed. Keep up good work.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst. The staff got me in the same day. The office is moving close to my home.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    No waiting. Professional cared for.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional services in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Liked Dr Ernst and how quickly I was able to see him.


  • Patient Review 199

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I don't give 10's.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst is the best!


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor are fantastic!


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courtesy, professionalism and concern for patients


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Has got to be the friendliest Doctor and Staff I have ever met!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like dr. Ernst


  • Patient Review 206

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    More available appointments


  • Patient Review 207

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have tried to recommend and have my wife be seen but she can not get in as a new patient. I can???t recommend when someone can???t be a patient.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst is a great physician. He listens to my problems, treats as necessary but not more referrals than I need or want. The office staff is another story and I would leave the practice if not for Dr Ernst. It???s almost impossible to get in touch with anyone for questions or making appts. And then they are abrupt and unfriendly.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff. I've been seeing this office for years and the staff is always great.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr ernst


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional...the best is Dr. Ernst.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    That was the first time a doctor got to know me and really listened to my concerns and answered questions I had vs just telling me things


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    First-very convenient. What I like most is the ability to get my blood labs right there. Saves me time and I???m more comfortable having Baptist do the labs. I have a lot of confidence in Dr Ernst and he never rushes our visits.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s convenient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor is excellent! The staff are always friendly and helpful. I usually don???t wait long for my appointment which is a big plus.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly. Our doctors, Ernst and Platt, are very straightforward but with good bedside manner. Both have great balls in their approach.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    They answered the phone


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst and the staff are wonderful. I knew I had a UTI and I need to get into the doctor on Wednesday and they were able to fit me in in the afternoon. Thanks to Dr. Ernst and the staff I am starting to feel better.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Time and kindness shown to patients


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always clean and neat. It is also staffed with very cheerful, pleasant and cooperative people. That makes it just a nice place to visit


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst is always unhurried, detailed and answers my questions completely. Office staff is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Staff. Very responsive. Dr. Earnst is excellent.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring attention and responsiveness


  • Patient Review 227

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    When I call for a refill or other issue I do not receive any confirmation or follow up. I, and I imagine other people would appreciate a follow up call to make sure issues have bee addressed.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst is great and the staff is great


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor :)


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personability, very little wait, and friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care you receive from check in through to your appointment.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close by.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Ernst takes time to explain and ask questions, no feeling of being rushed.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The front desk personnel and nurses are all very kind. Dr. Ernst is both professional and sincerely interested in my well being. He is a follow through person who shows he cares and will get me to a specialist or another person if he thinks that is what is needed. I am very satisfied with the treatment I received at this facility.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and always willing to answer my questions. Love not waiting for a long time


  • Patient Review 236

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, very friendly, short waiting time


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice office staff. Caring doctors.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Outstanding


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Listened and Professional


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional & efficient


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    In my observation, the receptionist, the nursing staff and my Primary Physician, Dr. Ernst are all attentive to patients. If I have any questions or speak to anyone by phone, I find that people really listen at this office. Also, in the past I have had situations whereby I needed to see the physician on a "today" basis and the responses were always positive.


  • Patient Review 242

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Short waiting period...appointments are on time. Courteous office staff.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so professional, thoughtful, courteous & very helpful. The office is always punctual.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    My physician is very caring and understanding. He listens and works with me on my health.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional atmosphere


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    friends great smiles helpful


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst is wonderful


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything, the people makes the difference. Love the vibe. Everybody is great


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    While there is often a wait time to talk to a person on the phone, if you leave a message they are prompt about getting back to you. They have valuable solutions when they respond. They are prompt when you have an appointment. They listen to your health concerns and address them. They are great


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone has a positive attitude. Everything that is executed reflects that.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and on schedule


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly, responsive, knowledgable


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous and just a great experience


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment. Dr. Ernst is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Low wait time and always answers your questions.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient. No long waits Great care


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst is fantastic and his staff are superb.


  • Patient Review 261

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst is very friendly and willing to listen. The new front staff is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and Dr. Ernst is easy to talk to in discussing any health issues.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst is so caring and listens to what you are saying. Staff is also very kind and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors are great!


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I never have a problem with anyone! Very helpful


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platt's office is very responsive , professional, and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 269

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Because you are never taking new patients so why ask if I would recommend you?


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff a d Especially Dr Ernst


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are nice accommodating and very helpful we love their office


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendless, short time waiting.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean, friendly Staff, doctor Ernst is friendly and efficient. Very caring.


  • Patient Review 275

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, availability of doctors


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Ernst are very thorough and attentive to any concerns.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    the office staff are friendly and organized and helpful


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Ernst is a wonderful doctor


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Answers all questions


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and kind. Dr. Ernst was very caring and knowledgeable. He spent time getting to know our health concerns and answering our questions. We really appreciated the personal interest!


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very efficient courteous friendly and usually they try their earnest, scheduling me To see Dr Ernst


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and kind. Dr. Ernst was very caring and knowledgeable. He spent time getting to know our health concerns and answering our questions. We really appreciated the personal interest!


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, responsive, willing to do whatever it takes. Wouldn???t think of going anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    This visit as with previous visits were pleasant and on time


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff awesome Dr. Ernst who was very thorough and was very pleasant!


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    the people


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly yet professional


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good staff and great doctor


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional manner. Clear communication. Provided ASL interpreter.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very personable.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    No waiting


  • Patient Review 295

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Can not get anyone on phone when you call for appointment. We always have to wait for call back which comes from another number than what we have in our phones and it will say spam risk, which we do not answer because of this.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease and professional


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is knowledgeable, kind, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent Doctor's and Customer Service.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 300

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    In and out fast


  • Patient Review 304

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    We were very impressed. Every company needs to leave room for improvement.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like that there are two DOs, one MD, and an APRN, the office uses technology to communicate with patients, and the office seems to be well-organized.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great office!


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, professional service.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Earnest is friendly and easy to talk to. The front desk staff made me feel welcomed and was attentive to my needs.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Had a virtual appointment made same day. Went very well and physician was very nice


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernt.


  • Patient Review 313

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Had neck, back & shoulder pain. No X-ray ordered?


  • Patient Review 314

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    More thorough annual exams. My previous provider checked my balance, my feet (diabetic), my heart, etc.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is close by. Doctor care about how you feel. Thank and that it.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Ernst knows I am an RN and discusses information on that level, which I like. He gives excellent care and is up on everything. Glad I have him as my PCP!


  • Patient Review 318

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient short wait time


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Efficient office staff. Never a long wait


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointment times are kept, pleasant and professional staff, great location.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Never have to wait long for an appointment, and the staff is very friendly... It's also nice to be able to get your blood work done at the office..


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and the positive feedback on my thoughts and health. I like Dr Ernst


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    good tech doing my echo


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient to where I live


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Ernst and the Lab


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and Dr. Ernst is great!


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Ernst. He seems to really care about your health and takes time with you.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    A friendly staff and courteous to my needs. I look forward to getting to know my Doctor.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    very personal care!!


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are terrific!!! They all are very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient. Organized to help patients feel comfortable. Clearly very competent staff.


  • Patient Review 333

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    This practice shows zero interest in helping me diagnose my debilitating chronic pain. My provider before I moved here used to help me try all sorts of things and didn't give up on trying to figure out what is causing this debilitating pain. These guys don't even try and don't even want to do harmless tests that might give us a clue. I'll be looking for a new primary care.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked that I was taken in within 5 minutes of my appointment time. Staff was very nice. Enjoyed meeting the doctor. Looking forward to continuing with this office.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized and efficient. Good staff


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly & Dr. Ernst is personable & treat his patient???s so well!


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Ernft and the staff is very courteous!!!


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Neilsen is a caring and thoughtful doctor!


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean and inviting waiting areas.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    When you walk in the receptionist is very polite and respectful


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good doctors


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Ernst thoroughly checked myself and wife History,and time he spent with us.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The front desk staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr Ernst listened to my past as I???m a new patient and set forth a plan to care for my health. He was not rushed and explained himself. I was happy to know I found the same type of doctor after relocating.


  • Patient Review 346

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Shirtwaist;a


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and friendly


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every one is very friendly, polite and caring.


  • Patient Review 350

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like doctor a lot, but other staff should be more nice to people


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 353

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Welcoming and patient-oriented staff led by a wonderful Dr. Ernst.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and convenient


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal, caring attention


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great experience from check-in to the doctor visit. Thank you


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL CARE


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Responded quickly and professionally to my health concerns.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and professional environment.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff, location and cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 362

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Hardly any wait time


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s affiliated with Baptist hospital and it???s easy and convenient to get to


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, organized, and staffed by great pros, who care about you. And Dr Earnst sets the example.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Receptionist at front desk was fabulous so very informative about our upcoming zoomcall walked my husband thru it excellent employee. We made our reservation for our zoom call with her help.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Ernst. Nice facility/office.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly service.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    I thought the Zoom conference with Dr. Ernst was very helpful!


  • Patient Review 370

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    DR, Ernst and his staff are great.


  • Patient Review 371

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly, caring, good follow-up, part of extensive network


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!! Amazing staff and Doctors.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and concerned about my health.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Benjamin Ernst is a personable superb Doctor! Very Happy with Him!


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, clean and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so courteous, helpful & professional.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst is my primary physician. He always takes the time to explain and clearly answer my questions. The staff is friendly, helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Baptist Health. Office personal are extremely polite and organized. Dr. Ernst is the greatest, he makes you feel very comfortable when he is talking to you.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courteous professional personnel.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff!


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent, pleasant, knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Did not have to wait. Was called back at my appointment time. Dr Ernest was very good and didn???t rush me. Made sure all my questions were answered


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly from the time we walk in till the time we leave. Everyone is easy to talk to and are willing to answer questions without rushing us out the door. Would recommend to everyone!


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst and his nurses are very professional, kind and caring. I know there will be good follow up if I come in with a problem.. They are wonderful listeners and good problem solvers. I feel that the excellence in hiring is in evidence every time I have an appointment. This facility is a wonderful reflection of commitment ,professionalism, medical excellence and follow-through that always leaves me feeling appreciative for the staff at this office. Connie Long


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Ernst is the best !


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always answer phone and someone does get back within hours.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is knowledgeable and extremely curtious. There is little to no wait time. And anytime I need anything it is extremely prompt


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience to home and quickness on response......


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean,staff friendly ,no wait time


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is the best and the Doctor is awesome


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    A great staff. Doctor Ernst takes the time to explain and answer all questions.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor- Dr Ernst. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I can vet my lab work done there.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly-accessibility


  • Patient Review 395

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very responsive and able to usually get quick appointment if needed. Dr. Ernst takes his time with each patient and is a good listener and gives good advice as needed. Never have to wait long in waiting room to see him.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and polite Seen close to appt time Good explanation of care plan. All questions were answered


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely competent. There is never a long wait. Calls are returned promptly. Referrals are made to excellent people. We are very grateful to have such good care.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to access & everyone friendly


  • Patient Review 399

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Arrived for my scheduled appointment at 2pm the office door was still closed. It was raining heavily and I had to wait in the rain until the receptionist who was on the phone let me in. This was not the first time I arrived for my appointment and the staff were still on break or door locked. It is always difficult to speak to someone by phone.Whenever I call I get an automated recording and message goes to voicemail even if I pick up right away. This is very frustrating! Even after following the automated instructions to reach the physician.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees are very respectful of patient ???s privacy. There are cordial a d an asset to the office.


  • Patient Review 401

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff and a short wait too see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Always return my calls. Ease of making appointments.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and excellent doctor


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is very helpful, wait times are minimal. Dr. Ernst always takes adequate time to answer any questions that I have.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor is very good they always work us in and take good care of us.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff fast service you???re pretty much in and out which is excellent Dr. Ernst Texas time and Explains everything in great detail excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough and on time. Pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst is great! He listens to all your issues and together comes up with a plan.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love you guys. Love Dr. Ernst and his nurses.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and timely appointments


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, organized, good care.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernest was very professional; took the time to go over all my lab results; discuss future visits and answered all questions about current health. Look forward to future visits.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff is friendly, helpful and efficient.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst was great. The office staff was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff!


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service! Love Dr. Enst!


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people work at this location very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff has been very friendly and attentive. Liked the virtual visit. Love my Doc!


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly Very clean No a long wait


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, keeps on schedule


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, business-like, professional


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    efficient, and pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Respectful cordial friendly professional manner nice place to visit


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient for me, appts on-time, great doctor


  • Patient Review 425

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding service, care and support.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were friendly, helpful and welcoming


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Benjamin Ernst is outstanding.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    My husband and I are new to St Augustine and this practice. We both really liked Dr. Ernst and his MA Shawnetta. They were friendly, welcoming, and took their time asking and answering questions without making us feel rushed. We are optimistic about our long term relationship with this organization.


  • Patient Review 430

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Competent staff.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, friendly staff and helpful doctors.


  • Patient Review 432

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk employee canceled my appointment with no phone call or notification until I got off work and drove all the way there. No kindness or empathy, is always extremely rude every time I am seen. I love the providers which is why I keep coming (Marla Capes is the bomb) but the employee at the front has always caused me more issues than help.


  • Patient Review 433

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The place is clean, and the staff is nice


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my home. Easy to get to.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I especially like Dt Ernst and his staff.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff,pleasent at all times.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    very interested in the patient!


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful at front office Dr Erst med sassistant also office mange helpful


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your services and the Doctors are the best.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and Dr. Ernst took time to listen.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough, efficient, caring and friendly


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    easy appointments and DrErnst is the best


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and professionalism but most of all I received quality care when I needed it.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Concer for patients


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff is always friendly. Nurses are so attentive and Dr. Ernst is the best!!! This office has the whole package???


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst listens and doesn???t rush you out of the office


  • Patient Review 447

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody was very helpful in the office the doctor and his assistant everybody is pleasant and accommodating


  • Patient Review 448

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Do not tell me I have a balance due while I am standing at the check-in desk. This is personal information, and I was told I had a balance before I was even billed for that amount! Of course I didn???t know about it! I???ve had calls unreturned. I???ve been given conflicting information about Covid protocol. The reason I ranked this office as high as I did is because my primary care physician is amazing!! Dr. Benjamin Ernst is the only reason I keep going to this office. He is attentive, kind, and caring. He listens well and explains things thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 450

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and informative staff


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    People wear friendly and doc was easy to talk too.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always there for my needs


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The appointment was on time. The staff is friendly. The facilities are nice.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst is terrific! He is always accomodating and caring. He knows I am an RN and he always discusses things with me in a professional manner and appreciates my knowledge as an RN.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sincere Care , Experience and Friendly Atmosphere ????


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    They actually cared when I called letting Dr. Ernst know I have Covid, and called to offer me a virtual appointment that same day. I was prescribed helpful meds just in case I ended up needing them over the weekend, which I did. I know several other people who did not receive such responsive care from their doctors when they had Covid.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff, awesome doctors...


  • Patient Review 462

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst and the medical staff are great. The lady who checks patients in at the front window is unpleasant and condescending. She shouldn't be interacting with patients. She should work behind the scenes. She doesn't give patients a good first impression of what the office is all about.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr Ernst and staff are extremely friendly and provide outstanding care


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized and friendly. We have recommended their service to our daughter and her husband and they are now new members.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst and his nurse are wonderful. They both listen and are very pleasant to deal with.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff. Very well run. Every time we go there it is always a great visit


  • Patient Review 467

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good team! Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and the doctors and nurses are very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough exams by Dr Ernst, staff communicates with patient well.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick service


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice place, this was my 1st visit there, the folks that work there were awesome, clean office and prompt with the appointments. Thanks you.


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Ernst. He doesn???t rush me and really listens. I do not like not receiving promised call backs from his Med Asst (many times).


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional doctors would will go out there way to help.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst is so kind and office staff very attentive


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient. Short wait time.


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    prompt


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. I'm able to get appointments with short notice when needed. Never wait very long and the office is close to home.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with the efficiency.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my house.


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people.


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and Dr Ernst was thorough, kind, and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 482

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    There are only one at most two patients in waiting room. We are always called in for our appt. in 5 to 10 minutes.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never overcrowded. Staff is professional. Love that I can get my blood labs right there. Dr Ernst listens to my concerns and gives me helpful advice.


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quiet, serene, nice people


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office stays on schedule for appointments. Employees are friendly. Doctor Ernst is very efficient.


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, efficient!


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly, caring staff


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are really nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's where Dr. Platt works


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Location, friendly staff and clean office.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Baptist


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassionate care


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My visits are always timely, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Ernest is clear and friendly as he goes over my health report. He also answers any questions I have and gives me good advice regarding any health issues. If I have any questions, he responds and insures I understand.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff. Full service location, meaning you can see your PCP, have blood tests, etc.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly! And take care of what you need:$


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, convenient, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are excellent!!! Always nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, friendly and very pleasant experience


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the Doctor and the staff.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews