Benjamin Ernst, DO

Benjamin Ernst, DO

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (459)

Benjamin Ernst, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (459)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    In and out fast


  • Patient Review 2

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    We were very impressed. Every company needs to leave room for improvement.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like that there are two DOs, one MD, and an APRN, the office uses technology to communicate with patients, and the office seems to be well-organized.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great office!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, professional service.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Earnest is friendly and easy to talk to. The front desk staff made me feel welcomed and was attentive to my needs.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Had a virtual appointment made same day. Went very well and physician was very nice


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernt.


  • Patient Review 11

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Had neck, back & shoulder pain. No X-ray ordered?


  • Patient Review 12

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    More thorough annual exams. My previous provider checked my balance, my feet (diabetic), my heart, etc.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is close by. Doctor care about how you feel. Thank and that it.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Ernst knows I am an RN and discusses information on that level, which I like. He gives excellent care and is up on everything. Glad I have him as my PCP!


  • Patient Review 16

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient short wait time


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Efficient office staff. Never a long wait


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointment times are kept, pleasant and professional staff, great location.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Never have to wait long for an appointment, and the staff is very friendly... It's also nice to be able to get your blood work done at the office..


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and the positive feedback on my thoughts and health. I like Dr Ernst


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    good tech doing my echo


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient to where I live


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Ernst and the Lab


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and Dr. Ernst is great!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Ernst. He seems to really care about your health and takes time with you.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    A friendly staff and courteous to my needs. I look forward to getting to know my Doctor.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    very personal care!!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are terrific!!! They all are very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient. Organized to help patients feel comfortable. Clearly very competent staff.


  • Patient Review 31

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    This practice shows zero interest in helping me diagnose my debilitating chronic pain. My provider before I moved here used to help me try all sorts of things and didn't give up on trying to figure out what is causing this debilitating pain. These guys don't even try and don't even want to do harmless tests that might give us a clue. I'll be looking for a new primary care.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked that I was taken in within 5 minutes of my appointment time. Staff was very nice. Enjoyed meeting the doctor. Looking forward to continuing with this office.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized and efficient. Good staff


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly & Dr. Ernst is personable & treat his patient???s so well!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Ernft and the staff is very courteous!!!


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Neilsen is a caring and thoughtful doctor!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean and inviting waiting areas.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    When you walk in the receptionist is very polite and respectful


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good doctors


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Ernst thoroughly checked myself and wife History,and time he spent with us.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The front desk staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr Ernst listened to my past as I???m a new patient and set forth a plan to care for my health. He was not rushed and explained himself. I was happy to know I found the same type of doctor after relocating.


  • Patient Review 44

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Shirtwaist;a


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and friendly


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every one is very friendly, polite and caring.


  • Patient Review 48

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like doctor a lot, but other staff should be more nice to people


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 51

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Welcoming and patient-oriented staff led by a wonderful Dr. Ernst.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and convenient


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal, caring attention


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great experience from check-in to the doctor visit. Thank you


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL CARE


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Responded quickly and professionally to my health concerns.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and professional environment.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff, location and cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 60

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Hardly any wait time


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s affiliated with Baptist hospital and it???s easy and convenient to get to


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, organized, and staffed by great pros, who care about you. And Dr Earnst sets the example.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Receptionist at front desk was fabulous so very informative about our upcoming zoomcall walked my husband thru it excellent employee. We made our reservation for our zoom call with her help.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Ernst. Nice facility/office.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly service.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    I thought the Zoom conference with Dr. Ernst was very helpful!


  • Patient Review 68

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    DR, Ernst and his staff are great.


  • Patient Review 69

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly, caring, good follow-up, part of extensive network


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!! Amazing staff and Doctors.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and concerned about my health.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Benjamin Ernst is a personable superb Doctor! Very Happy with Him!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, clean and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so courteous, helpful & professional.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst is my primary physician. He always takes the time to explain and clearly answer my questions. The staff is friendly, helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Baptist Health. Office personal are extremely polite and organized. Dr. Ernst is the greatest, he makes you feel very comfortable when he is talking to you.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courteous professional personnel.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent, pleasant, knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Did not have to wait. Was called back at my appointment time. Dr Ernest was very good and didn???t rush me. Made sure all my questions were answered


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly from the time we walk in till the time we leave. Everyone is easy to talk to and are willing to answer questions without rushing us out the door. Would recommend to everyone!


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst and his nurses are very professional, kind and caring. I know there will be good follow up if I come in with a problem.. They are wonderful listeners and good problem solvers. I feel that the excellence in hiring is in evidence every time I have an appointment. This facility is a wonderful reflection of commitment ,professionalism, medical excellence and follow-through that always leaves me feeling appreciative for the staff at this office. Connie Long


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Ernst is the best !


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always answer phone and someone does get back within hours.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is knowledgeable and extremely curtious. There is little to no wait time. And anytime I need anything it is extremely prompt


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience to home and quickness on response......


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean,staff friendly ,no wait time


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is the best and the Doctor is awesome


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    A great staff. Doctor Ernst takes the time to explain and answer all questions.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor- Dr Ernst. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I can vet my lab work done there.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly-accessibility


  • Patient Review 93

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very responsive and able to usually get quick appointment if needed. Dr. Ernst takes his time with each patient and is a good listener and gives good advice as needed. Never have to wait long in waiting room to see him.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and polite Seen close to appt time Good explanation of care plan. All questions were answered


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely competent. There is never a long wait. Calls are returned promptly. Referrals are made to excellent people. We are very grateful to have such good care.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to access & everyone friendly


  • Patient Review 97

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Arrived for my scheduled appointment at 2pm the office door was still closed. It was raining heavily and I had to wait in the rain until the receptionist who was on the phone let me in. This was not the first time I arrived for my appointment and the staff were still on break or door locked. It is always difficult to speak to someone by phone.Whenever I call I get an automated recording and message goes to voicemail even if I pick up right away. This is very frustrating! Even after following the automated instructions to reach the physician.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees are very respectful of patient ???s privacy. There are cordial a d an asset to the office.


  • Patient Review 99

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff and a short wait too see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Always return my calls. Ease of making appointments.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and excellent doctor


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is very helpful, wait times are minimal. Dr. Ernst always takes adequate time to answer any questions that I have.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor is very good they always work us in and take good care of us.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff fast service you???re pretty much in and out which is excellent Dr. Ernst Texas time and Explains everything in great detail excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough and on time. Pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst is great! He listens to all your issues and together comes up with a plan.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love you guys. Love Dr. Ernst and his nurses.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and timely appointments


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, organized, good care.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernest was very professional; took the time to go over all my lab results; discuss future visits and answered all questions about current health. Look forward to future visits.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff is friendly, helpful and efficient.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst was great. The office staff was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service! Love Dr. Enst!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people work at this location very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff has been very friendly and attentive. Liked the virtual visit. Love my Doc!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly Very clean No a long wait


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, keeps on schedule


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, business-like, professional


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    efficient, and pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Respectful cordial friendly professional manner nice place to visit


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient for me, appts on-time, great doctor


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    My husband and I are new to St Augustine and this practice. We both really liked Dr. Ernst and his MA Shawnetta. They were friendly, welcoming, and took their time asking and answering questions without making us feel rushed. We are optimistic about our long term relationship with this organization.


  • Patient Review 124

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Competent staff.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, friendly staff and helpful doctors.


  • Patient Review 126

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding service, care and support.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were friendly, helpful and welcoming


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Benjamin Ernst is outstanding.


  • Patient Review 130

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk employee canceled my appointment with no phone call or notification until I got off work and drove all the way there. No kindness or empathy, is always extremely rude every time I am seen. I love the providers which is why I keep coming (Marla Capes is the bomb) but the employee at the front has always caused me more issues than help.


  • Patient Review 131

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The place is clean, and the staff is nice


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my home. Easy to get to.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I especially like Dt Ernst and his staff.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff,pleasent at all times.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    very interested in the patient!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful at front office Dr Erst med sassistant also office mange helpful


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your services and the Doctors are the best.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and Dr. Ernst took time to listen.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough, efficient, caring and friendly


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    easy appointments and DrErnst is the best


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and professionalism but most of all I received quality care when I needed it.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Concer for patients


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst listens and doesn???t rush you out of the office


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff is always friendly. Nurses are so attentive and Dr. Ernst is the best!!! This office has the whole package???


  • Patient Review 145

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody was very helpful in the office the doctor and his assistant everybody is pleasant and accommodating


  • Patient Review 146

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Do not tell me I have a balance due while I am standing at the check-in desk. This is personal information, and I was told I had a balance before I was even billed for that amount! Of course I didn???t know about it! I???ve had calls unreturned. I???ve been given conflicting information about Covid protocol. The reason I ranked this office as high as I did is because my primary care physician is amazing!! Dr. Benjamin Ernst is the only reason I keep going to this office. He is attentive, kind, and caring. He listens well and explains things thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 148

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and informative staff


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    People wear friendly and doc was easy to talk too.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always there for my needs


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The appointment was on time. The staff is friendly. The facilities are nice.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst is terrific! He is always accomodating and caring. He knows I am an RN and he always discusses things with me in a professional manner and appreciates my knowledge as an RN.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sincere Care , Experience and Friendly Atmosphere ????


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    They actually cared when I called letting Dr. Ernst know I have Covid, and called to offer me a virtual appointment that same day. I was prescribed helpful meds just in case I ended up needing them over the weekend, which I did. I know several other people who did not receive such responsive care from their doctors when they had Covid.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff, awesome doctors...


  • Patient Review 160

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst and the medical staff are great. The lady who checks patients in at the front window is unpleasant and condescending. She shouldn't be interacting with patients. She should work behind the scenes. She doesn't give patients a good first impression of what the office is all about.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr Ernst and staff are extremely friendly and provide outstanding care


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized and friendly. We have recommended their service to our daughter and her husband and they are now new members.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst and his nurse are wonderful. They both listen and are very pleasant to deal with.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff. Very well run. Every time we go there it is always a great visit


  • Patient Review 165

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good team! Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and the doctors and nurses are very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough exams by Dr Ernst, staff communicates with patient well.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick service


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice place, this was my 1st visit there, the folks that work there were awesome, clean office and prompt with the appointments. Thanks you.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Ernst. He doesn???t rush me and really listens. I do not like not receiving promised call backs from his Med Asst (many times).


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional doctors would will go out there way to help.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst is so kind and office staff very attentive


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient. Short wait time.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    prompt


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is a pleasure to deal with. I'm able to get appointments with short notice when needed. Never wait very long and the office is close to home.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with the efficiency.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my house.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and Dr Ernst was thorough, kind, and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 180

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    There are only one at most two patients in waiting room. We are always called in for our appt. in 5 to 10 minutes.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never overcrowded. Staff is professional. Love that I can get my blood labs right there. Dr Ernst listens to my concerns and gives me helpful advice.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quiet, serene, nice people


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office stays on schedule for appointments. Employees are friendly. Doctor Ernst is very efficient.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, efficient!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly, caring staff


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are really nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's where Dr. Platt works


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Location, friendly staff and clean office.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Baptist


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassionate care


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My visits are always timely, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Ernest is clear and friendly as he goes over my health report. He also answers any questions I have and gives me good advice regarding any health issues. If I have any questions, he responds and insures I understand.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff. Full service location, meaning you can see your PCP, have blood tests, etc.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly! And take care of what you need:$


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, convenient, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are excellent!!! Always nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, friendly and very pleasant experience


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and the location of the office. I also like the in house lab.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was seen very quickly. Very little to no wait time. Staff was extremely friendly particularly the nurse. I felt like the doctor took his time and I didn???t feel rushed and overall just a great first visit.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very friendly and professional. The doctors and nurses take great care of me.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone and every thing is punctual. Given time and opportunity to ask questions, which are answered clearly...by everyone. Feel that my health is of importance to not only the Doctors, but medical and clerical staff. Although I'm only one of many, I receive full and thorough attention every visit. Very grateful.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and gave information when we asked. Went in on time and Dr and Nurse listened and verified med/RX. Information about Covid no one would talk about??? honest answers. So happy


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the Doctor and the staff.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is user friendly


  • Patient Review 207

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The direct experiences with the health-care professionals were commendable. The initial work by the nurse was professional and efficient. Dr. Ernst was helpful and informative, ensuring that I had multiple opportunities to ask questions for clarification before the conclusion of the visit. What could be improved, in my opinion, is the interaction that bookended my visit: the beginning and the end. Because this was my first visit, I was unsure of the protocol. I wasn't sure if I had an appointment if I needed to sign in. I saw someone else do so, so I thought that was the expectation. I didn't need to, because I had an appointment. But I wasn't clear how, if I just entered and sat, if they would know I was there. When I was finished with the visit and was ready to exit, I felt treated as if I were an interruption or an annoyance, being asked (abruptly and seemingly indifferently) how I could be helped. Because this was my first visit, I was expecting guidance from a front office worker regarding end-of-visit protocol. Specifically, you could improve by ensuring that front office workers interact with patients in a pleasant, helpful manner when they enter the facility and when they are ready to exit. Seeking health care is already a stressful experience. So creating a positive, supportive environment would be very beneficial.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The support staff is professional and cordial. Dr. Ernst actually LISTENS to me. Do away with the masks and it would be perfect!


  • Patient Review 211

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Ernst, the location and the staff.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone always goes above and beyond.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The way you make me feel welcome and genuinely interested in me.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office Mgr., Ronald, was very attentive to my phone call. He called me back and his explanation was through and understandable. Dr. Ernst always explains the answers to my questions.


  • Patient Review 215

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with office visit. Dr. Ben and office staff all get a 10!


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernest and everyone are very professional and nice.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think the entire experience from sign in through waiting time and professionalism is very good.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good experience


  • Patient Review 220

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is convenient,prompt and friendly with knowledgeable doctors


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst and staff are amazing! Love everything about the office


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great and friendly place. Dr Ernst is the best!


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Make we feel safe and well taken care bye the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Patients are not stacked up. You are called within minutes of arrival. Waiting room is clean.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor is very nice and spends time answering questions. I also appreciate the primo are office being art of the Baptist system.


  • Patient Review 227

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Be more aggressive in answering the phone or be more contentious returning VM messages.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Sr. Benjamin Ernst". His professionalism, his thoroughness and his follow through when the need arises is always in evidence. He cares for my health and it shows at every Office visit. The nurses are very competent and capable in answering questions and meeting requests.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff seemed friendly.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very attentive to my needs.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional.


  • Patient Review 232

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Being able to have LAB work done there vs Baptist South. I went to nearby Flagler it was so easy there, friendly staff also. Previously I was told to go to Baptist South > for seniors to drive to BS is sort of ridiculous. I called around and found that Flagler Clinic at Murabella/ World Golf area accepted doctors' orders from BS. Receptionists at Dr. Ernst office told me to go to Lab Corp. Jax. No help.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service and quick response to questions and requests!


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Was able to make same day appointment to be seen.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The woman at the front desk helped me with a question that I had about the appointment change that had been made. I was very impressed with the medical assistant, she was very professional and easy to talk to. I was also very happy with Dr. Ernst.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like and respect my Doctor ( Ernst ). The office is run in very Professional manner. The blood draw section most is staffed with Professional personnel.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, organized.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and you feel they are listening to you and your concerns. Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    was a very good experience. staff was very welcoming.


  • Patient Review 240

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring associates.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always a great experience


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and personable.


  • Patient Review 243

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience of having lab work done on site


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    close to home, easy access, nice front desk personnel, Dr. Ernst!!, Lab work in office.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst is very knowledgeable and compassionate when it comes to the needs of his patients. The staff is very friendly and hard working.


  • Patient Review 247

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Don't ever feel I get a great physical exam from Dr. Ernst. Barely checks my heart, lungs, thyroid, stomach, reflexes (have peripheral neuropathy), throat, ears, etc. Just reviews blood test (if available). Does talk with me about my issues, which is fine, but feel it is not complete without exam.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst is very knowledgeable friendly and very patient He always give us good advice and answers on all questions Thank you Doctor


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your facility is conveniently located close to my proximity. I experienced professionalism from my initial call to establish new patient care and upon arrival for my first visit. The care I received from the staff and my new primary care physician on the first visit was excellent! Thank you for a great new patient experience!


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I did the virtual meeting with my doctor.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very prompt with appointment times. no waiting


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient & staff is very friendly, I like Dr Ernst - direct to the point and answers Questions.


  • Patient Review 253

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Went for appointment arriving ten minutes early. Waited total of 40 minutes and had to cancel appointment and reschedule. On return visit all was ok. Waiting 30 minutes is a little long. Wasted trip, wasted time.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very relaxing, my doctor took time to explain things to me without feeling rushed.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 256

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've only been once but everyone and my experience was great. Having only been once I cannot elaborate on improvements.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people. On time. Great care.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time with GOOD people


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 261

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Hire someone to answer phone calls instead of a machine. It’s always leave a message.


  • Patient Review 262

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst listens to his patients


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctors


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and on time.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt service; excellent care


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are friendly and appointments are kept in a timely matter, with no waiting.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments and very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    All good.


  • Patient Review 270

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not sure as it is my first visit.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff that put you at ease.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly AND efficient. My doctor is kind, attentive, and handles my issues well.


  • Patient Review 273

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    You all were great ?üëç.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and caring staff


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not full of waiting.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting room is clean and open. Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Ernst takes time for a thorough checkup and explains things for my understanding!


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, Dr and staff are great


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never have to wait. Well organized and schedule appointments professionally.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I would recommend my Dr to anyone who asks me , everyone is been great to me


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient as well as welcoming


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is really easy to communicate with Dr Ernst


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Feel very comfortable and well taken care of.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff not in a hurry willing to listen doctor took his time


  • Patient Review 285

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly front staff. Caring, efficient doctor assistants. Doctor listens & responds. Only drawback: when I leave message p& need call back have to call multiple days before response.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctors ans A"s. Everyone their really care about your visit experience and your health


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and friendly!


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst and his staff are terrific. I am happy we found them.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is convenient for me.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never a long wait, friendly helpful caring staff. And great providers!


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff & doctor were great and a pleasure to be around. I would definitely recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is welcoming and nice


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lovely


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ernst takes the time to listen and address all of your issues


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait times and they do there own blood work


  • Patient Review 296

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Access is not as needed, often.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office team is very friendly and Dr. Ernst is a great listener and has a lot of experience.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and caring!


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great and the office is close to my home.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable..


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 303

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had just seen my doctor and I had to call back a couple of days later, because not all my Prescriptions were refilled . This is an on going issue!


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I got in to see my Dr. The same day. I got in and out quickly. I really like Dr. Earnst.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient. I am taken in at my appointment time. Friendly. I feel like they care about me.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is well run, and the medical staff is excellent.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very pleasant and professional. Dr. Ernst always goes over my test results and answers any questions that I have.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk staff made me feel welcome. They explained the before and after process very well for my first visit.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good communication


  • Patient Review 310

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    They run on time


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really appreciate the quick response when I leave a message and the caring and the concern that the nurse and doctor give me I appreciate very very much we have used them for years and we will continue to use them for as long as we live in this area thank you dr. Ernst and his nurse


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst is very personable and actually looks at me when I am there. He is in the present and talks to me about pertinent issues I am having and not just asking questions to fill in the blanks on the computer. The office staff is friendly and considerate. It has been my experience that they do things right the first time.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and customer service.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst is very helpful. He listens to my concerns and provides helpful solutions.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    ALL PROCESSES ARE VERY WELL PLANNED AND ORGANIZED. STAFF MEMBERS ARE VERY EFFECTIVE AND VERY PLEASANT TO EVERYONE. OUR DOCTOR, DR. B. ERNST IS CARING, SMART, EFFECTIVE AND NEVER MAKES US FEEL OVERLY RUSHED. THIS IS THE BEST GENERAL PRACTICE OFFICE WE HAVE EXPERIENCED. THANK YOU.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never been there. Would love to have my Dr Vora and Sagi in an office there. I really hate driving on 95 to get to their offices at Baptist South. That also goes for Dr. Stroh. Thanks


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding staff, friendly, proficient office. Thank you


  • Patient Review 320

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can never seem to get a call back. I feel like a problem more than a patient. The office staff is nice when I come in. But anything over the phone feels impossible. I know most things are being done over zoom and phone calls and it’s a big change for the office but it shouldn’t take 2 weeks for a call back.


  • Patient Review 321

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I didn't have to wait long and the doctor answered my questions


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very professional and friendly, they are very considerate of my time and I have never had an issue with billing.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly staff and great location for me.....


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and with great staff and dr.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring and a warm reception.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt ...no long waits. Very pleasant...


  • Patient Review 327

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well-organized and on-time. Only problem is slow approval response to prescription refill requests by pharmacy.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments run on time. Everyone is friendly and wiling to help.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst is extremely patient and understanding when discussing problems. Thank you


  • Patient Review 330

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst is great! The staff is friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, timely.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    They set up appointments quickly


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and neat. Staff is very helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is so professional, courteous & efficient. I’ve never had to wait long for my appointment time. Am very satisfied with everyone there.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Ernst is great


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    location and good staff


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    always helpful


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Over all good communication.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and competent.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great professional staff in and out in a timely fashion my doctor listen to my concerns and answer my questions.


  • Patient Review 343

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    very organized , professional and caring staff . Dr. Ernst & and Ambar took their time explaining what they were going to do and carefully answered any questions .


  • Patient Review 345

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Offering night and/or Saturday office hours


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very very good care front staff and doctors nurse also Dr Ereut


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the communication and the people that have assisted me. Happy with the service!


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    No waiting. Office keeps schedule, which is not a usual occurrence in other doctors’ offices. . Caring physician and nurse. Physician shares test results and knows your chart. Personnel at front desk pleasant.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst is personable, professional, solution-oriented, and uses active listening skills. The rest of the staff are amazing as well!


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very polite people that work there and the doctor that I have


  • Patient Review 352

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    You actually answer the phone when called. Also, recently, I had a prescription problem and Dr. Ernst took charge and solved the issue to everyone’s satisfaction.


  • Patient Review 353

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst so far seems like he really cares about me. That’s saying a lot with ALL of my medical issues, stage IV RCC cancer that’s spread into my spine, liver issues, arthritis etc.. would give a 10 but this is only my second visit with him.


  • Patient Review 354

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home, nice MA and doctor.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything. Great staff, wonderful doctors, very efficient.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst and staff


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    No waiting


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always professional and friendly. Doctors carefully listen to your concerns and are genuinely interested in restoring your health. Clean exam rooms and following strict guidelines on covid-19. Very happy overall with my medical care.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring attention to my health


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Welcoming and knowledgeable. Care about the whole person. Accessible and dependable.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Ernst and all his team! Everyone is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything went well! The staff and doctor were super friendly!


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is so friendly.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff from front desk to the MDs are patient, friendly and thorough. Never giving a condescending attitude


  • Patient Review 367

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time most of the time.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    no waiting well taken care of


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very convenient and friendly


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    location, staff and Doctor


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Responsive and great service/Doctor


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind and professional


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    We got very quick and nice help. Thank you


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring. Dr. Ernst very good at listening and hearing what I have to say. Very good advise and solutions. Staff very courteous.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is amazing. Very professional and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Ernst. The office is nearby my residence and appointments are easy to make. I also like the support people.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to me.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely service. Unlike most previous doctor appointments, they see patients on time without ridiculous waits.


  • Patient Review 381

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ronald Patoka, practice administrator, was extremely rude after I had questions regarding my medication. He proceeded to tell me that I had a “bad track record” and that I was seen for “issues with my hormones” and then asked if I worked at Wolfson Children’s Hospital after I made a reference about it. I told him that my husband worked there and he acted as if he was writing that down as if he was going to do something about it. He asked me at one point if I was threatening him, after I commented about him being extremely rude in his behavior. He continually argued, trying to make his point after I asked him several times to stop yelling and to make my appointment. I recorded our entire conversation. How this person is still employed is beyond me. Reviews and medical professionals have both indicated that he is extremely unprofessional who has caused several patients and medical professionals to leave the specific clinic I am a patient at. I have made a formal complaint to one of the doctors at the clinic and I play to email the operations director of BCP at World Golf Village. This is completely unacceptable.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly people and I like dr. Ernst.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and punctual


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Reception and follow through Dr Earnst Listens, Cares and follows up


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    In and out and everyone is friendly and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quick.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are kind and helpful. The doctor takes his time with us. Also, he recommends tests before offering a diagnosis.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Benjamin Ernst is outstanding.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff; excellent, knowledgeable physician, Dr. Ernst! Very positive experience.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice place, good service and I like the Dr, thanks


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. & Staff!!


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very easy to make appointments, also the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and you don't have to wait very long to see the doctor....


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst listens to me and answers my questions. He is easy to work with and explains "why" he is making a specific medication change. He is also very available, as is his office assistant, Ambar(?). Very friendly and helpful staff. I have been quite pleased!


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, prompt with being seen, efficient


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close by, clean, everyone is always very nice and top-notch care


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, efficient (not a long wait time). Dr. Ernst is very engaging, makes it a comfortable atmosphere and takes time to explain things


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to where I live, Dr. Ernst is very nice and takes his time - doesn't make me feel rushed, The office personnel is very nice also.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate staff. While I was waiting And chatting with another elderly patient, she began to cough. The receptionist immediately asked her if she would like some water and brought her in a glass right away. This is only my second visit. I found my physician, Dr. Ernst, just as compassionate. He is patient with a wonderful bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments and doctor on time


  • Patient Review 400

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    On 07/21 I called Several times and finally I got a call back 4 hours later. And only because I knew the extension of the office manager. A nurse called me back after nearly 6 hours. I think that is unacceptable. Did not happen while I was in my previous physician's care.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean,staff very helpful doctors understanding


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and appointments are right on time. Also, Doctor Ernst listens intently and is very concerned about my wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and prompt


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are friendly and responsive.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast appointments, the medical staff is very friendly and understands the patient problems and needs offering the best solutions. The office switched on online consultations in no time eliminating going out of my home to see a doctor. I’m in good hands.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Don’t have long wait times sitting in lobby or exam rooms for appointments. Staff friendly. Listen to questions. Good experience.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice, I get quick calls back from the office staff, from setting appointments to getting medicine refills.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very nice


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff. Always responsive


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr Ernst has given us excellent service and advice. We are very happy with him.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease of making appointments, staff and Dr Ernst are friendly and compassionate


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is always friendly, professional, efficient and smiling. The save for the medical staff but Sekai patient and never making me feel rushed despite your busy schedule


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. The office staff is friendly. The nurse and doctor took their time to explain everything that was going to be done that day. The doctor even took the time to answer some questions and concerns that we addressed not regarding our visit that day. Love the entire office and staff. They are all awesome. Thank you


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff care about your needs, professionalism and knowledgeable of the staff


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent Services. Caring and considerate staff.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy appointments, personable staff. I haven’t been in several years and when I called into schedule the scheduler remembered me from years ago. I was very impressed.


  • Patient Review 419

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience, friendly staff. Dr Ernst


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very organized and nice personnel


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst listens and takes time for his patients. In general staff is very helpful and pleasant. Keep it up.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Dr. Ernst is exceptional- kind, attentive, professional, knowledgeable, and compassionate. The office is conveniently located near me, and is clean and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 423

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Please note: This particular experience was at a level 8. Dr. Ernst is good. The four experiences before were at a six or below. I like my doctor, but the office was never returning my calls and often I would have to call back and try another extension and get them to transfer me to the nurse. I feel that this needs to be in writing because I have only had one good experience in the past year.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and thorough


  • Patient Review 425

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    make the calling in to office more patient friendly


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and quick they actually listen to you very helpful


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful very efficient


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and kind professional


  • Patient Review 430

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were professional, caring, organized! The office staff, nurse and MD spent has much time as I needed answering my questions. I am thankful for their help at a time when I was so anxious over the CoVid virus.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional Staff and knowledgeable Doctors that explain things and let you know what to expect with treatments and recovery.


  • Patient Review 432

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful experience as always! Thank you so much for taking me in at the last minute!


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly!


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the staff at the front desk to Dr. Ernst, your office embodies a sense of complete and comprehensive concern for your patients! Thank you,


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 439

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Same day appointments. Prompt on time appointments. Close to my home. Knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. Will get you an. Appointment if you need one soon. Dr. Ernst very calm thorough and kind


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff take very good care of my wife and i


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient waiting room and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and the Drs are wonderful, they always take the time to discuss and explain visit with patients


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient and everybody was so nice .


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Almost always available


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments are always on time


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly and helpful staff. Dr Ernst is great!


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location to me is everything. Staff very pleasant and very clean office, both waiting room and patient's room.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and professional staff


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home and a friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Ernst and Marla and the rest of the staff.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick appointments and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 455

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great and friendly staffs and doctors.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly & professional staff & docs. It is near my home and I got test results in a timely fashion.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Unfortunately, Dr. Platte is no longer taking new patients so it's useless to refer friends to her. She is a wonderful doctor and I love her nurse and the office staff!!!


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ernst is very calm and takes his time to listen to you.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    My primary Dr,, friendly staff and handy location. That it is directly connected with Baptist Healthcare system’s


View More Reviews View Less Reviews