Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Britt Taylor, MD

Britt Taylor, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (176)

Britt Taylor, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (176)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and on time appointments


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    punctuality & Reliability of the staff


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency professionalism and shorter wait time.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring and polite.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    very prompt and efficient


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything about the office.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff, easy to speak with and action to my needs, not just words!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care by professional people.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors. Bret Taylor has been very good.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff good docs


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff were pleasant. Saw the Dr. at my assigned appointment time and didn???t have to wait.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff


  • Patient Review 17

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Is it confidential ??


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, clean.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good Doctor, good support staff, good communication!


  • Patient Review 20

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timeliness


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Taylor Bloodwork inhouse XRay facilities inhouse Nursing staff very friendly Support Office Staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient, and great patient care.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful!!!


  • Patient Review 24

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not very personal


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love this office and how they take very good care of myself and my husband. Stephanie & Dawn went above and beyond to help me through my Covid scare and I owe them my life. Thank you Dawn Diaz & Stephanie you are the best.


  • Patient Review 26

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor listened and professional, seemed to do testing and office screening proper unlike some other offices


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and organized!


  • Patient Review 28

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Friendly


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time Works with patient for scheduling. Pleasant n.cheerful


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments usually on time and great Dr???s


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Taylor is a wonderful Dr and everyone that works in the office are great. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff members are fabulous, kindle and professional.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’m usually seen on time. Staff is very helpful. Dr Taylor doesn’t try to push meds as a solution to everything.


  • Patient Review 34

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent back office support.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    This is my first time to visit Baptist Primary Care office. All the staff are very pleasant and friendly. Their office was clean. They also abide with the COVID regulation.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice folks. Smart dr. And cute.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, helpful and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service, helpful and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The medical attention I received was very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Orginazed. Do not spend a lot of time in waiting room.


  • Patient Review 41

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean, efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and kind. Dr Taylor listens well.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous professional staff.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 45

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The De. Is great


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Taylor and his staff always provide my family with professional care.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was their patient during 2013/2018. I returned them again since my primary Dr. closed his practice. I therefore, am able to continue with Dr. Taylor.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    they are good


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and efficient. Wait time good


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very kind and courteous. As a brand new patient I felt very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr and the staff especially Stephanie. She is very good.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great social distancing measures, everyone in the office is very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and answers all my questions.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the responsiveness, thoroughness, friendliness and convenience of the practice.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Love Y'all go jags


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenient location caring staff


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff is the best I have been involved with each one seams to be able to take care of what ever comes up & I trust Doc, Tayler with my life.


  • Patient Review 58

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don’t feel as if I have an opinion since I have only been once! Very impressed with overall first visit. Timely, courteous, and friendly!!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time appointments


  • Patient Review 60

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I told the scheduler that I wanted a physical. The doctor was not made aware of this. Did not get one.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 63

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Overall attention to patient needs. This is a very stressful time for all and a little show of real concern would truly be appreciated. The only individual who showed any signs of friendliness was the doctors assistant who took my weight, temp and blood pressure. It is not easy for any of us to go to a doctors office normally, but now it is more difficult. Also, having to stand in a busy corridor waiting to be checked out was very uncomfortable. I kept having to move out of the way of staff.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, great doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, efficient and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very prompt, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk staff is courteous, lab techs are gentle, nurses are attentive, and doctors are thorough. They are all very professional and efficient in their individual


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    it's clean and very comfortable


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendlystaff


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent, personalized care.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and pleasant


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait times Friendly Nurses and Staff


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Immediate response to my needs


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    After the renovation the general office area is very spacious and friendly. The staff is very helpful and accommodating if you have to make an unscheduled appointment. Dr Taylor takes time to review and listen to your concerns


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt very friendly service.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Talyor and staff are professional and respectful of your health concerns.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very efficient and nice


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and the employees are friendly


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 80

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office was clean and doctor and office staff were very friendly


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are pleasant!


  • Patient Review 82

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    A clean fresh office with friendly employees . Dr Taylor understands my needs and treats me accordingly


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was greeted by very professional office staff. They were very helpful. My appointment was on time and I was please with how efficient everything was.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and time efficient


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional and covenient.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Taylor is a great physician and easily conveys concerns when required. I have several health concerns with a previous heart attack, high blood pressure, and high cholesterol, but he still keeps me healthy in our everyday crazy world. Please show Dr. Taylor sincere appreciation! It is well deserved.


  • Patient Review 88

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Constantly have to follow up on requests from my pharmacy on refills. They have to send twice and I have to them call to get them filled.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive staff and knowledgeable professionals who are connected with essential services and specialists to provide comprehensive care under one roof.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice. Very little waiting time. Everything in house.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great location and friendly, caring, professional staff. I have been going to Dr. Taylor for my health care needs for years.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, attentive and friendly. In house services like blood work and x-rays


  • Patient Review 93

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice...i like Dr Taylor.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!!!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great facility. Excellent medical professionals.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness Helpful staff


  • Patient Review 97

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a 7:45 appointment. I arrived at 7:40, checked in, and then waited until 8:15 before asking why I hadn’t been seen yet. Finally got into an exam room at 8:30. I’ve also asked to have my test results posted to the patient portal, but that hasn’t happened for over 3 years.


  • Patient Review 98

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    More friendly welcome when registering for appointment.


  • Patient Review 99

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have zoom appointments. Keep better records. The doctor did not know why I was their and that his staff called me to come in


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly people


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Safe and professional , friendly staff


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people getting us through difficult times.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Taylor and staff. Very accommodating with appointments. Never a long wait time.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous, helpful staff always. If you need to get in to see doctor, they accommodate you as well as they can. I really like the Telemedicine during this difficult time. Sometimes you don't need to physically see doctor for simple medical issues. Dr. Taylor is a great doctor. He's thorough, courteous and compassionate. He takes the time to listen to the patient and treats me like a person instead of a number like other doctors at other facilities.


  • Patient Review 105

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your courtesy and professionalism


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very busy, but staff was nice


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Inviting, clean and all nurses are very nice.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office staff. Nice facility and very close to where I live. Great Dr. no muss/ no fuss. Right to the point. Recommended by a friend. Great suggestion.


  • Patient Review 109

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Social distancing and masks were used.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, efficient and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 111

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful people work there.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clear protocols were in place for Clovis-19. The staff is always efficient and pleasant, and Dr. Taylor always listens to and takes action with my concerns.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are pleasant and attentive to their customers. Service is fast and complete. Doctors are very patient and helpful.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very professional, also, clean


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care I received from Dr. Taylor and his nurse. Everyone that works up front at desk is very friendly, caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    You treat well and quickly.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Taylor is outstanding. The staff is professional. The offices are clean.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and effecent


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like always, Dr. Taylor, the nurses, and the administrative staff were highly competent, courteous, and professional.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean with professional attitudes


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, very polite staff.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly and fast staff


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Taylor listens to me and works to find solutions to my problems.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in this office was very efficient & helpful. Dr Taylor was very easy to talk to & I was able to understand what he was talking about.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized and clean


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    can get an appointment when you need it also close to home


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Comfortable environment.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. They made me feel very comfortable


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love the friendly welcome when we walk in. We love the timely scheduling, and the way everyone is helpful!!


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the competent, friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been using this office for years and every Doctor, nurse etc are so caring and polite.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and respect.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind and thoughtful. Thought very highly of Dr. Taylor.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff has been a first class act ever since i have had to be there no one wants to see a doctor unless we need them but over the years i have been lucky to have them so close to are home The Doctors have been a blessing to are community since they have arrived. I have had the pleasure of knowing Doc,Taylor as my doctor. I never thought of having only one doctor when i was younger when they opened the office and i met doctor Taylor he made it clear to me that he should be the one that would look after me and has done a fine job ever since.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and personal


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and accepting of different walks of life.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    little to no wait time - phlebotomist in office


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    They treat you like a person. And they always smile and tell you thank you


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is prepared and making patients feel comfortable during these difficult times.


  • Patient Review 141

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional service


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the caregivers


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Supportive of the patient’s needs. Quick response to troubleshooting. Pleasant atmosphere and friendly. Professional staff.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the ladies in the office.


  • Patient Review 145

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and efficient. Wait time was minimal. As a new patient Dr Taylor took the time to listen.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    This place is wonderful! Dr Taylor is awesome! Stephanie is precious! I love it here! All the staff are great!


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Make effort to see my when I can and accommodate my schedule whenever possible


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is professional and they also make you feel like family.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cordial folks who are more than helpful.


  • Patient Review 150

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    There’s a lot of front-end receptionist but they’re slow to assist at check out.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Easy to deal with


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very impressed with the staff at this office. From the receptionist to the doctor, everyone is giving the best patient care.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. Taylor makes time to see me for unexpected events


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and make you feel welcome.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the new remodel. It’s very nice.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is very close to where I live the patient service is good


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was no issue to get a same day appointment when I really needed it. Dr. Taylor is always kind and caring about your health needs.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly. Knowledgeable too.?


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and doctors are good


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and straight shooter doctor that treats me like an adult


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very friendly and knowledgeable and efficient! I have been going to Baptist Primary Care in Yulee for the past four years because of the staff there and Dr Taylor is a very good doctor who you can talk to and be comfortable with.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience. Early hour options. Efficient check in/out.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointment times are kept close to schedule. Staff are pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    waiting is not long ladys are very prof. and DR TAYLOR IS A GREAT DR.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Located less than a mile from my place of work.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    be more responsive to phone requests


  • Patient Review 172

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    not sure. Just feel like a number


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Taylor is an excellent Professional . Great check in and check out process .


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to my home and very warm and inviting. Staff is extremely friendly.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Our doctors (Dr Taylor and Dawn Diaz) take time and explain whatever changes have to be made to treatment or medication.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Taylor really cares about my health and gives good advise to try correct my dietary and other needs for my medical conditions, Dr Taylor and the staff at the clinic are all very professional and treat us well.??


View More Reviews View Less Reviews