Britt Taylor, MD

Britt Taylor, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (395)

Britt Taylor, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

463832 SR200
, Yulee, FL 32097

904.390.7467

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (395)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Exactly what I need in a General Practitioner.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Nurses and staff are very friendly and polite always very professional and caring office is always clean . room's are always nice and clean and I love My Dr Thomas Taylor always listens to me about my health issues and problems I might be having and he never rushes me out the room.i love Baptist Primary Yulee.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    The reception staff was very attentive to my insurance changes upon arrival The medical staff was very professional. The checkout staff was accommodating to schedule my next appointment to fit my work schedule.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Timely and professional


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    I have always been treated with respect and courtesy along with my almost 93 year old Mother who has recently started seeing Dr. Britt Taylor and she really does like him also ! I tell everyone, both family and friends how much I enjoy the staff and Dr. Taylor !! I will stay with Dr. Taylor in Yulee as long as we are in the area, and I hope that's for a very long time !!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Taylor is very professional and has an outstanding ability to create a rapport with his patients!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like being able to see a doctor when I need one. If I have an issue I can usually see a doctor that day or the next! Your staff is very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is simply the best


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly businesslike atmosphere, thorough exams and treatments


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone are very nice and you don???t have a very long wait time to see the doctor


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    A got an appointment the same day. Dr. Taylor was excellent - quick, professional, & efficient.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, and compassionate staff throughout!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very helpful get you in and out. Take care of you while you there


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    This office is one of the best, everyone is sweet, and understanding


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    There is never a long wait, the staff are professional, efficient and acrually answer the phone when you call them. Doctor Taylor cares and has always been wonderful in treating my father and maintaining his health in his later years. Thank you to all the staff for everything.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am generally seen within minutes of my scheduled appointment and am treated with friendly respect.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional services


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient,caring,always on time and Dr Taylor is great


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly service, Doctor listen to you.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    fully inform me and answer all question.


  • Patient Review 26

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    You billed Medicare for 3 injections when I received only one for arthritis on March 16. I have the summaries of benefits from Medicare and geha insurance showing a zero balance. You have billed me for 27 dollars.after several phone calls to you. I was told this was being resolved on October 18. I have received another bill for 27 dollars. Your office has billed Medicare erroneously please correct this problem.. norma oconnell. 904 415 5440.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Taylor is an amazing Doctor and has treated me since 2006 He is wonderful The Profession Great Office Staff is awesome


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Taylor and the whole staff are the best!!!


  • Patient Review 29

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    would rather not comment


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are all nice. I love the fact I can do my bloodwork here also


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are there for us and very busy fixing what we break, and preventive in every way. Teamwork


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to get appointments and good doctors.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    it is clean the staff is great


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good doctors and nurses. Prompt, caring, professional.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt service, very professional


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is courteous and professional. Dr.Taylor is great.


  • Patient Review 37

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    More info about prescribed meds.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant


  • Patient Review 39

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional.pleasant.never a long wait.


  • Patient Review 40

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Low wait time and staff experience.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Taylor and his staff always provide excellent service.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and listen to what you say.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly good Doctors


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have always had good care from Doctor Taylor & nurses. Office staff very prompt & efficient!


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    They do a great Job for .my health.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Taylor and staff are great!!


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to my home and friendly people.


  • Patient Review 51

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Complete, bloodwork and house


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staf and on time appointment . Dr???s very precise and listen to patient.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring and talented staff.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    prompt and thorough


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everybody is helpful and friendly. I have visited with Dr Taylor and Michelle forever and like Dr Taylor's nurse and the lab lady. It is a very welcoming place and I feel very confident about the medical treatment.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    very friendly


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors are always there to answer any questions about my conditions and are just pleasant to talk to


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like how Dr.Taylor listened to me. He addressed my concerns. That's very important to me. The nurses are sweet as well.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and Doctors who care!


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Amazing staff. Prompt appointments.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring, friendly and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are available and helpful when needed.


  • Patient Review 63

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    15 years ago I felt like I was known, much like at my Dentist???s office. Now, I guess since Yulee has grown, so has the number of patients ???herded??? through the office. I never feel like a patient who has been going to this office for many years. It took 10 minutes to check out because the phones were so busy the 6 people behind the reception counter could not keep up with them. The visits with the doctor have become not so much of a thorough check up, but one of if you have an issue let me know and do you need any prescription refills?


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor and assistants are prompt and quite friendly. The large waiting room is comfortable and spacious. However, the restroom for patients was "out of order" and proved to be inconvenient.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dependable, friendly, professional, well organized. Never a long wait time for any action needed.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful. I never have a problem getting an appt within a reasonable time.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and compassionate staff


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The short wait to see the doctor. Very helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 69

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I still have not heard about my referral appointment


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice,friendly staff. Very helpful


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr???s are caring and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 72

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff very helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly work hard at getting you a appointment when you are not feeling good and the appointment is usually a early one to get u seen and u don't have to wait long for your prescription.


  • Patient Review 75

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Did not see the doctor for almost an hour after my scheduled appointment time. The doctor does not review my health history at all before seeing me.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that most of the office staff is nice and attentive to the needs of their patients.


  • Patient Review 77

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    On sight lab services, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor, efficient staff


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and professional!!


  • Patient Review 80

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 81

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always friendly staff is professional and Always very thoughtful.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    clean, efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and nice, and very helpful


  • Patient Review 86

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I spend a lot of time WAITING!


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The People that work there are very helpful and my Doctor (DR, Taylor) takes good care of me.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Capability, reliability and careing.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well organized


  • Patient Review 90

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wish physical done annually, but that is probably a medicare issuem


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr taylor


  • Patient Review 92

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Make sure your records reflect actual events. At first the receptionist thought I had a chest x-ray in Feb. 2023 because the doctor had prescribed it. But I had not had it yet. The receptionist did a good job of tracking down the truth and correcting the error.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    always pleasant to deal with all of the Staff


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, very convenient


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    When I have an appointment I'm in and out on time


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, expedition, fantastic staff


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's close to where I live. Friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 98

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and convenient


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always on time.Always see Dr Taylor. Very through


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The front desk was very organized when getting my insurance information . The LPN that did my screening was organized. My physician was prepared for my follow up visit. The scheduling personnel offered dates and times convenient for me .


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Doctor


  • Patient Review 102

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Improve by shortening the waiting time in the examination room before the physician come in! Much too long sitting in an empty room waiting.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always clean and receptionist are always nice. They really try to get you in on time and sometimes before your appointment. Dr Taylor is very thorough with his exams and explains every thing so you can understand


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, genuine concern for each individual


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the feeling of competence. The willingness to explain things in several different ways until I understand. Their ability to make my "oh so smallest" problem seem as important as their largest, most urgent problem. I very much like that the office seems to run on time or very close to it.


  • Patient Review 107

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff remembers you and seems to be genuinely be invested in your health and wellbeing


  • Patient Review 108

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    not sure - most times OK, sometimes not


  • Patient Review 109

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor was running pretty late. Just a heads up would of help some of the patients waiting


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???ve been going here about 20yrs you do the math


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Run very professionally and efficiently.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The excellent caring staff!!! Natalie, Lana and Dr. Wiedl are the very best !!!


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff!!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient???.no long wait


  • Patient Review 115

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The dark headed lady ckg us in and the long blond hair lady ckg us out was so friendly, just like a long time friend. Dr Taylor is the best too.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Whole office management and services well organized in responding needs of patients including doctors and nurses.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Short waiting times and communication between Doctors and front office.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good doctors and service.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Responsive in an urgent situation. Not too much waiting. Courteous.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, no long wait to be seen, caring nurses and doctors


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctors!


  • Patient Review 123

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I don't feel I can comfortably talk to Dr Taylor. Would like to switch doctors.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Taylor and Brittany are very caring, kind, helpful. Excellent bedside manner. They???re professional. Everything runs smoothly over there. All the referrals get done on time. Overall very happy with the office.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff, front office and patient care personnel.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring attitudes from the staff.


  • Patient Review 128

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???m pleased with the services offered. I have no complaints.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly professional


  • Patient Review 130

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Don't feel anyone there is really happy at their work


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly got in quick nice Dr.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring, knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location is close to my house, very clean and modern.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff makes you feel like family.


  • Patient Review 135

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, and competent.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service and Doctor attention to details.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I never have to wait more than 5-10 minutes before being seen


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The reminders of appointments.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant friendly staff


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that most of your staff is from this area and we all see each other may be in a super market or at the beach. they are my Nabors in a sense of the word. and they care about you & that goes both way's


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so professional and Friendly and trully concerned about the patient


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and Efficient


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Dr. Taylor and medical staff are awesome, in that I always feel listened to and never rushed. Keep up the terrific work!!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great job


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very kind people who are ready to help make the time there easier and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Taylor is a great Doctor


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere professional and caring


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Worked me in to their busy schedule when I really needed to see the doctor. Thanks so much.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Responsive and caring staff. Convenient location. Dr Taylor monitors my wellness and makes referrals when needed.


  • Patient Review 153

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was scheduled to have surgery at Baptist Jax. I called the office to have part of my record sent to the surgeon. The office manager gave me an attitude and stated she was too busy to copy the chart. I had to call back another date and time and requested again. This time it was sent. Also they need more openings for blood work. They are always booked two weeks out.


  • Patient Review 154

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well, frankly it's a little too early "in the game" to render an honest opinion of Baptist Health, having been to my one and only visit with Dr. Britt Taylor recently. I am looking forward to working with Dr. Taylor on my health condition in the future, at which time I will gladly render an opinion of your organization; probably about a year from now. Thank you, J. Altobellis


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and very helpful!!!


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring and professional


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well organized, friendly


  • Patient Review 159

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I can???t say enough about one staff member who has contacted me several times, to straighten out a prescription, and help me find an alternative for payment for another. I???m a new patient so her help has been invaluable.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are quick to answer the phone and help make your appointments.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Sincerely friendly and caring staff. Good communication. Online forms are very convenient.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly and fast service! You don???t feel like a number. Dr. Taylor is a very caring doctor who ensures you are taken care of ! His staff are very friendly and helpful! I like when you call the office, the staff generally helps right away. Occasionally placed on hold but never a long time like other Baptist primary offices in Jacksonville. I appreciate the great service at Baptist Primary in Yulee!


  • Patient Review 163

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    My pain wasn???t managed.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the staff, very nice and accommodating . Baptist Hospital is wonderful/the best, they saved my husband from covid, where my son went to ascension and didn't servive covid. we witnessed how both hospitals took care of them


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and genuine


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone that works there are so friendly and caring..


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 169

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    location and usually appts. available. nice and helpful workers too


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very attentive. Dr. Taylor listens to me.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, and caring.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Prompt appointments


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good staff and Dr.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Service is friendly, efficient and timely. Doctor takes a real interest in the patient.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I put my health in the care of Dr Britt Taylor and feel confident in his knowledge and skills


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is easy to contact. Appointments are on time and seamlessly executed. Dr. Taylor is thorough and professional.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyting.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was empty when I arrived


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    This office is working systematically and the service is wonderfull thank you


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my house and very friendly people.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and very welcoming. Stephanie was kind and friendly and highly competent. As a new patient I came away feeling great about this new medical practice I selected.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is very friendly and the waiting area is clean


  • Patient Review 184

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy appts. Always on time.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time, friendly, professional and just good neighbors.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 187

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    nothing really,


  • Patient Review 188

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Straight forward and easy


  • Patient Review 189

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and communicative front office and staff.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I never seem to wait long The people are helpful and always friendly My Dr is always concerned and caring


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Neat, clean, polite folks. Doctor very understanding, willing to talk and ask questions. Also, very handsome. Just saying!


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Taylor and staff


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff is very courteous.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time.pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Scheduled times are honored, lab part of office, clean rooms, polite nurses/doctors,


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the office staff and Dr Taylor???s nurse. The office keeps close to your scheduled appointment time. Dr Taylor listens and sets a plan. Very professional office.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and on time appointments


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and punctual


  • Patient Review 201

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctor, Taylor have been watching over me for 20 year's and that should say it all!!


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional with outstanding knowledge


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Closeness of office to my home Easy to get an appointment


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 206

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    appointments not very personal


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Business atmosphere


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, try their hardest to fit you in their schedules if it???s urgent. Dr Taylor told me back mid 2020 that we???d have a COVID vaccination by the end of the year, truly on the cutting edge as well as keeping themselves up to date.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring staff


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR. Taylor on time with us.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great attention to every detail. Very concerned about Patients.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very pleasant


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Taylor is professional and kind. He has always made me feel that my care as his patient is important to him. The office staff has always been professional, friendly, and accomodating.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable personnel


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Taylor is amazing and always answers all of my questions. The staff are great and meet all my requests.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Thomas and staff are friendly and always happy to see you


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    All involved in the office are always willing to answer questions and provide help with concerns. From the front desk to the prescriptions to insurance to the nurses and doctors. Thanks for your listening ears and knowledge to answer!


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the doctors to the front desk staff, everyone is very professional and friendly. I'm always comfortable going in.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and on time appointments


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    punctuality & Reliability of the staff


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency professionalism and shorter wait time.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring and polite.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    very prompt and efficient


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything about the office.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff, easy to speak with and action to my needs, not just words!


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care by professional people.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors. Bret Taylor has been very good.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff good docs


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff were pleasant. Saw the Dr. at my assigned appointment time and didn???t have to wait.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff


  • Patient Review 236

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Is it confidential ??


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, clean.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good Doctor, good support staff, good communication!


  • Patient Review 239

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timeliness


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Taylor Bloodwork inhouse XRay facilities inhouse Nursing staff very friendly Support Office Staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient, and great patient care.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful!!!


  • Patient Review 243

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not very personal


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love this office and how they take very good care of myself and my husband. Stephanie & Dawn went above and beyond to help me through my Covid scare and I owe them my life. Thank you Dawn Diaz & Stephanie you are the best.


  • Patient Review 245

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor listened and professional, seemed to do testing and office screening proper unlike some other offices


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and organized!


  • Patient Review 247

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Friendly


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time Works with patient for scheduling. Pleasant n.cheerful


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments usually on time and great Dr???s


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Taylor is a wonderful Dr and everyone that works in the office are great. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff members are fabulous, kindle and professional.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’m usually seen on time. Staff is very helpful. Dr Taylor doesn’t try to push meds as a solution to everything.


  • Patient Review 253

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent back office support.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    This is my first time to visit Baptist Primary Care office. All the staff are very pleasant and friendly. Their office was clean. They also abide with the COVID regulation.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice folks. Smart dr. And cute.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, helpful and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service, helpful and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The medical attention I received was very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Orginazed. Do not spend a lot of time in waiting room.


  • Patient Review 260

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean, efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and kind. Dr Taylor listens well.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous professional staff.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 264

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The De. Is great


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Taylor and his staff always provide my family with professional care.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was their patient during 2013/2018. I returned them again since my primary Dr. closed his practice. I therefore, am able to continue with Dr. Taylor.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    they are good


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and efficient. Wait time good


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very kind and courteous. As a brand new patient I felt very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr and the staff especially Stephanie. She is very good.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great social distancing measures, everyone in the office is very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and answers all my questions.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the responsiveness, thoroughness, friendliness and convenience of the practice.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Love Y'all go jags


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenient location caring staff


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff is the best I have been involved with each one seams to be able to take care of what ever comes up & I trust Doc, Tayler with my life.


  • Patient Review 277

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don’t feel as if I have an opinion since I have only been once! Very impressed with overall first visit. Timely, courteous, and friendly!!


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time appointments


  • Patient Review 279

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I told the scheduler that I wanted a physical. The doctor was not made aware of this. Did not get one.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 282

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Overall attention to patient needs. This is a very stressful time for all and a little show of real concern would truly be appreciated. The only individual who showed any signs of friendliness was the doctors assistant who took my weight, temp and blood pressure. It is not easy for any of us to go to a doctors office normally, but now it is more difficult. Also, having to stand in a busy corridor waiting to be checked out was very uncomfortable. I kept having to move out of the way of staff.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, great doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, efficient and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very prompt, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk staff is courteous, lab techs are gentle, nurses are attentive, and doctors are thorough. They are all very professional and efficient in their individual


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    it's clean and very comfortable


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendlystaff


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent, personalized care.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and pleasant


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait times Friendly Nurses and Staff


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Immediate response to my needs


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    After the renovation the general office area is very spacious and friendly. The staff is very helpful and accommodating if you have to make an unscheduled appointment. Dr Taylor takes time to review and listen to your concerns


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt very friendly service.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Talyor and staff are professional and respectful of your health concerns.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very efficient and nice


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and the employees are friendly


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 299

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office was clean and doctor and office staff were very friendly


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are pleasant!


  • Patient Review 301

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    A clean fresh office with friendly employees . Dr Taylor understands my needs and treats me accordingly


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was greeted by very professional office staff. They were very helpful. My appointment was on time and I was please with how efficient everything was.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and time efficient


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional and covenient.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Taylor is a great physician and easily conveys concerns when required. I have several health concerns with a previous heart attack, high blood pressure, and high cholesterol, but he still keeps me healthy in our everyday crazy world. Please show Dr. Taylor sincere appreciation! It is well deserved.


  • Patient Review 307

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Constantly have to follow up on requests from my pharmacy on refills. They have to send twice and I have to them call to get them filled.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive staff and knowledgeable professionals who are connected with essential services and specialists to provide comprehensive care under one roof.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice. Very little waiting time. Everything in house.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great location and friendly, caring, professional staff. I have been going to Dr. Taylor for my health care needs for years.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, attentive and friendly. In house services like blood work and x-rays


  • Patient Review 312

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice...i like Dr Taylor.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!!!


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great facility. Excellent medical professionals.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness Helpful staff


  • Patient Review 316

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a 7:45 appointment. I arrived at 7:40, checked in, and then waited until 8:15 before asking why I hadn’t been seen yet. Finally got into an exam room at 8:30. I’ve also asked to have my test results posted to the patient portal, but that hasn’t happened for over 3 years.


  • Patient Review 317

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    More friendly welcome when registering for appointment.


  • Patient Review 318

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have zoom appointments. Keep better records. The doctor did not know why I was their and that his staff called me to come in


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly people


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Safe and professional , friendly staff


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people getting us through difficult times.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Taylor and staff. Very accommodating with appointments. Never a long wait time.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous, helpful staff always. If you need to get in to see doctor, they accommodate you as well as they can. I really like the Telemedicine during this difficult time. Sometimes you don't need to physically see doctor for simple medical issues. Dr. Taylor is a great doctor. He's thorough, courteous and compassionate. He takes the time to listen to the patient and treats me like a person instead of a number like other doctors at other facilities.


  • Patient Review 324

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your courtesy and professionalism


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very busy, but staff was nice


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Inviting, clean and all nurses are very nice.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office staff. Nice facility and very close to where I live. Great Dr. no muss/ no fuss. Right to the point. Recommended by a friend. Great suggestion.


  • Patient Review 328

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Social distancing and masks were used.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, efficient and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 330

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful people work there.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clear protocols were in place for Clovis-19. The staff is always efficient and pleasant, and Dr. Taylor always listens to and takes action with my concerns.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are pleasant and attentive to their customers. Service is fast and complete. Doctors are very patient and helpful.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very professional, also, clean


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care I received from Dr. Taylor and his nurse. Everyone that works up front at desk is very friendly, caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    You treat well and quickly.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Taylor is outstanding. The staff is professional. The offices are clean.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and effecent


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like always, Dr. Taylor, the nurses, and the administrative staff were highly competent, courteous, and professional.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean with professional attitudes


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, very polite staff.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly and fast staff


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Taylor listens to me and works to find solutions to my problems.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in this office was very efficient & helpful. Dr Taylor was very easy to talk to & I was able to understand what he was talking about.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized and clean


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    can get an appointment when you need it also close to home


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Comfortable environment.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. They made me feel very comfortable


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love the friendly welcome when we walk in. We love the timely scheduling, and the way everyone is helpful!!


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the competent, friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been using this office for years and every Doctor, nurse etc are so caring and polite.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and respect.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind and thoughtful. Thought very highly of Dr. Taylor.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff has been a first class act ever since i have had to be there no one wants to see a doctor unless we need them but over the years i have been lucky to have them so close to are home The Doctors have been a blessing to are community since they have arrived. I have had the pleasure of knowing Doc,Taylor as my doctor. I never thought of having only one doctor when i was younger when they opened the office and i met doctor Taylor he made it clear to me that he should be the one that would look after me and has done a fine job ever since.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and personal


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and accepting of different walks of life.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    little to no wait time - phlebotomist in office


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    They treat you like a person. And they always smile and tell you thank you


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is prepared and making patients feel comfortable during these difficult times.


  • Patient Review 360

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional service


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the caregivers


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Supportive of the patient’s needs. Quick response to troubleshooting. Pleasant atmosphere and friendly. Professional staff.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the ladies in the office.


  • Patient Review 364

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and efficient. Wait time was minimal. As a new patient Dr Taylor took the time to listen.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    This place is wonderful! Dr Taylor is awesome! Stephanie is precious! I love it here! All the staff are great!


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Make effort to see my when I can and accommodate my schedule whenever possible


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is professional and they also make you feel like family.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cordial folks who are more than helpful.


  • Patient Review 369

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    There’s a lot of front-end receptionist but they’re slow to assist at check out.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Easy to deal with


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very impressed with the staff at this office. From the receptionist to the doctor, everyone is giving the best patient care.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. Taylor makes time to see me for unexpected events


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and make you feel welcome.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the new remodel. It’s very nice.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is very close to where I live the patient service is good


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was no issue to get a same day appointment when I really needed it. Dr. Taylor is always kind and caring about your health needs.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly. Knowledgeable too.?


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and doctors are good


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and straight shooter doctor that treats me like an adult


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very friendly and knowledgeable and efficient! I have been going to Baptist Primary Care in Yulee for the past four years because of the staff there and Dr Taylor is a very good doctor who you can talk to and be comfortable with.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience. Early hour options. Efficient check in/out.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointment times are kept close to schedule. Staff are pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    waiting is not long ladys are very prof. and DR TAYLOR IS A GREAT DR.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Located less than a mile from my place of work.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    be more responsive to phone requests


  • Patient Review 391

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    not sure. Just feel like a number


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Taylor is an excellent Professional . Great check in and check out process .


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to my home and very warm and inviting. Staff is extremely friendly.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Our doctors (Dr Taylor and Dawn Diaz) take time and explain whatever changes have to be made to treatment or medication.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Taylor really cares about my health and gives good advise to try correct my dietary and other needs for my medical conditions, Dr Taylor and the staff at the clinic are all very professional and treat us well.??


View More Reviews View Less Reviews