Bud Wolfson, MD

Bud Wolfson, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (819)

Bud Wolfson, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

10898 Baymeadows Road , Suite 300
, Jacksonville, FL 32256

904.390.7484

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (819)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    My doctor bud Wilson and staff


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson is wonderful he talks to you and helps you to understand how to better your health.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    I completely trust Dr. Wolfson and his staff. He has been my doctor for 34 years.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Bud Wolfson, MD


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Bud is the best


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff went extra mile to see me on short notice. ??? Dr. Wolfson has been my primary care physician for more than 30 years; he always addresses my concerns and never makes me feel like he???s in a rush to get to the next patient.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr wolfson and the staff


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    courteous, on time, excellent medical care


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson does not rush you, he answers all your questions.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Get staff. Awesome Doctor Bud Wolfson


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson; he is the best! :)


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr wolfson is wonderful. Niki is super


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bud Wolfson is great!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bud Wolfson has been my primary care physician for about 30 years. He and the staff have always been there for me. No need to change, even after moving to Fort Pierce.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Girl in lab is very good at her job. I think Melanie really cares. And I have been with Dr. Wolfson for 15+ years. I really like seeing him. He is very easy to listen to and helps you understand what is going on with your body as I grow older.


  • Patient Review 17

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything but the wait time. An appointment set for 9:30am really means you won't even see the Dr. for up to an hour later. It's always been that way, unsure why it has to be that way.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    my doctor - plus the staff is very pleasant which is rare these days


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2024 | Verified Review

    I have been going to see Doctor Bud Wolfson for years. Love going there they all very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything, been going there 20 plus years. My Dr., Bud Wolfson always spends time with me and explains everything.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very nice & efficient


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere is very pleasant! The office staff friendly and helpful! Room is comfortable! Everyone is very friendly!


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson and his staff are the best.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor are great!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is the best! The office is always spotlessly clean. But by far, it's because Dr. Bud Wolfson is there. He's been our Primary Care physician for years. I wouldn't dream of driving that far from our home if he wasn't there.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Excellent service, professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Near my home.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Wonderful!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff are very courteous and professional. And I can't say enough about Dr. Wolfson. Just the best. I moved 60 miles away snd still come back.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and accomodating. Have been coming to this Dr's office for over 20 years. Can't do any better than Dr Wolfson.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    professional care and service


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson and his staff are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor! The front desk staff is friendly as well as the medical staff.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    I've been with Dr. Wolfson since he was out of medical school. He's a professional! Plus the staff are the best, always very helpful. Richard R. Vitito, USN Ret.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office is very friendly and helpful. They are always pleasant with a good attitude.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Able to get me an appointment the day I needed it.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love dr Wolfson. I???ve been his patient for over 30 years


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr bud wolfson


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Clean and bright office area Reasonable response time to questions and concerns


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great care, prompt attention (No long waiting prior to scheduled appointment). Professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson is the best!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    pleasant, courteous and helpful. Dr. Bud Wolfson is the best MD I have ever had!


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson was very knowledgeable and professional. He displayed excellent bedside manner and was well informed about my care. His MA, Nikki was welcoming and friendly. Excellent experience overall, and I say this from the vantage point of both a patient and as a fellow physician.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors!!! Friendly people work there. Easy parking.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Awesome doctor, awesome staff!


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and engaging. I???m not just another anonymous person going through the system and feel I am valued as a patient.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly, they really seem to care about their patients, and the lady who draws your blood is the best you'll find anywhere.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Bud Wolfson


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the staff are pleasant and cooperative. Usually very timely with appointments.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff Dr. Wolfson.....the best!!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The excellence of Dr. Wolfson and the office.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and competent. Also, they were on time with my appointment. Dr. Wolfson is, as always, knowlegable and compassionate. Always a great experience!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    We have been seeing Dr. Wolfson for over 20 years. Office is well managed & professional.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson is very thorough and patient as well. I put my trust in him completely for directing my health care.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient , thorough, love the complete post visit notes and doctors comments on the portal.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    People are very nice


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Exceptional team across the board???timely, informative, helpful and caring???


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly kind considerate employees


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind, courteous, knowledgeable, caring, timely. Dr. Wolfson is the only Doctor I???ve ever been to that interacts with the patient. That gives me an extra level of trust!


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    They made everything easy.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always clean and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything The personable front office Dr Bud Wolfson The nurse practitioner The billing person who is so kind to go above and beyond to explain things , I???m so grateful for her help


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Can get in somehow


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's a great office and Doctor Wolfson is he best doctor ever! His nurse is also wonderful.


  • Patient Review 70

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nothing. All good


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly. On time


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson has been my Physican for over 25 years. He has always been kind & helped me when every I need it. His staff is kind & respectful. They provide my needs in a very timely manner.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. bud cares


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I've been going to this office for over 15 years. I have never had a bad experience. The office personnel are always friendly and efficient. Dr. Bud Wolfson is always spot on .


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    DR WOLFSON GIVES ATTENTION TO THE NEEDS OF THE PATIENT AND TAKES THE TIME NEEDED TO PROVIDE AND EXPLAIN AN APPROPR I ATE PLAN OF ACTION


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The appointment was on time and through.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and especially Dr Wolfson


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Well organized, Easy to understand, Waiting time is not long!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    This is the best place I???ve ever been. When I go, I feel so comfortable, which is important to me. Very knowledgeable and patient. I always know I???m in wonderful hands!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and attentive Dr Wolfson


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson has been my primary physician for over thirty years, because he is the ???Best???.. enough said ????


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    All of the staff but especially Dr Wolfson


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson???s kind demeanor and medical knowledge is the first thing that I like about the office, but I also appreciate the friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Completely thorough.


  • Patient Review 87

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time. Dr Wolfson also concerned with my health.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Warm and friendly staff, very clean facility and they see their patience as scheduled, and on time.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor and the staff!!!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, efficiency, the portal is great- but Dr. Wolfson is by far the absolute BEST!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and respectful!! Never really a long wait. Dr Wolfson is the best!!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been with Dr Wolfson for 33 years. He is the most caring and attentive doctor I???ve ever had. He never makes you feel like he???s in a rush


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson and staff really take care the patients.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very good service


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson is an outstanding doctor. Staff has been very helpful.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    I've been going to this office for years. I have never had a bad experience. The office personnel are always friendly and efficient and the Dr's are outstanding, especially Dr. Bud Wolfson.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, stable, consistent, and generally ON TIME!


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenience My provider


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel. Easy to make appointment and save time by checking in before appointment.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    the doctor is caring and seeks to help the patient recover


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson and the staff


  • Patient Review 105

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson is always great - spends time, explains, listens. Nurse and check in and check out staff are so nice. Also the lady that did my blood work the week before is really good at taking blood!


  • Patient Review 107

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    n/a


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledge. Dr. Wolfson himself. Caring spirit. Effective.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson is wonderful and staff are helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I respect and like Dr. Wolfson. The staff are efficient and knowledgable. Location is easily accesible.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional people. Take time to listen to you.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The personnel are very professional and genuinely nice. I love my doctor,(Dr. Wolfson) has been my doctor for over 30 years and never had anything negative to say about him.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Wolfson is the best! He takes his time to explain issues and seems to genuinely care about his patients.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Super friendly staffs and very accommodating .


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and very polite. Always concerned with my health and well-being.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Dr. Wolfson for 25 hrs and would never change that. Very dependable and makes me feel comfortable about anything that is wrong.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick, thorough and friendly


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very prompt and got a call back within a reasonable time.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Bud


  • Patient Review 120

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    courteous, prompt, no long waits


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson is wonderful and a terrific doctor. He always has time for any questions and is genuinely concerned about his patients. The entire office staff are always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The help I have received from them is awesome they are patient and understanding. Love all the staff


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly and efficient staff! Very responsive to my questions and requests.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson is the best doctor I have he listens and explains thing so you can understand.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???ve been a patient of Dr. Wolfson for many, many years that???s the main reason. Number two is every one in the office is extremely please and helpful.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Bud is awesome! He is very professional snd genuinely interested in your health. Always prompt service and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    people


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson is the most caring and competent physician.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    people


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind, caring and competent doctor and staff. They always respect my time, I'm in the exam room in 10 minutes or less. Dr. Wolfson always answers all my questions and explains everything thoroughly. I appreciate them and grateful to be in such great care.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson and his assistant


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time appointments Professional doc and staff


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always appreciate the staff and Dr. Wolfson. The best!


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are helpful, considerate and professional.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Been going there for year's . The staff is very help full. My doctor is the best. Keep doing a great job.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff are top notch. I love them. Been going here for 30 Years!!!


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly. Nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Listening


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, compassionate people


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cleanlines, professional, helpful


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson, Nicole, and the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson and his nurse


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, considerate of my time, welcoming


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors & staff are awesome


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Competent, efficient and courteous


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Service and Everything else was Courteous and Professional.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr spends valuable time with me!


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and friendly staff. My doctor of approx. 30 years Is there.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 156

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I???ve been seeing Dr. Wolfson for over 15 years and am very happy


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly staff. Waiting room and care rooms are always clean.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Have been a patient of Baptist Primary Care Reedy g ranch for 20 plus years wouldn't change for anythng. A very close knit understanding group.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire staff in this office are always extremely professional. Dr. Wolfson's MA is always courteous and professional I truly enjoy talking with her when I come in for a visit. And lastly, Dr. Wolfson is the BEST DOCTOR in Jacksonville. Dr. Wolfson has been my doctor 33 years, his bedside manner has remained the same since 1989. Dr. Wolfson is professional, kind, funny and has been my therapist at times when I needed a shoulder to cry on. Dr. Wolfson is absolutely the very best doctor that I know. ~Cathy Taylor 6/262023


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The personnel.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I've been under the care of Dr. Wolfson for about 20 years and cannot imagine going to another primary care physician. He always listens and has given excellent care and guidance all those years. His staff is wonderful - courteous, efficient, caring and very friendly. I've recommended Dr. Wolfson to many others!


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson and his group are great.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy check in, get reminder emails., friendly office staff and nurses. Appointments are usually spot on time.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointment times are met, staff is very friendly. Office is always clean.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very friendly and helpful. They answer your questions and their physicians are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and I love Dr. Wolfson and the other practitioners. 10/10 would recommend


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, convenient location, easy parking


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean waiting room. Very nice and professional staff. Dr. Wolfson is excellent and easy to communicate with. Takes his time with his patients.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are kind and personable


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great personal service.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice staff members, very pleasant & polite. Dr. Wolfson explained the results of my blood & urine tests and other information on my reports.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always polite and gracious! Dr. Wolfson is the best!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson cares, listens, asks questions and explains things.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    All personnel are very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I feel the staff works with you to fulfill your needs, very friendly and good at what they do. The office is clean and comfortable. Bud Wolfson is and always will be one of the best primary doctors around.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson continues to be my Dr of many years and he is wonderful. Recent interaction with one of the office staff (Niki) thru the my Baptist app was excellent and timely replies.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the office from reception to doctor assistant. To scheduling. Very helpful and wonderful to have an office that cares.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The best Dr's, nurses and staff. I have been going here for 35 years and I love this place. I have never had a problem with them. My daughter goes to him as well. That atmosphere is great as well.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I been a patient of Dr. Wolfson for over 20 years. That says it all.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable employees!!!


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, Dr Wolfson great bedside manner. Been with him for over 20 years, always explains everything he is doing as well as test results.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Bud Wolfson MD


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything. Been going there over 20 years.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Great doctor. Very clean.


  • Patient Review 185

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson is awesome but the nurse on 5/15 was AWFUL!! Terrible bedside manner. Due to her attitude I really don???t want to go back if I don't have to.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Highly Recommend! Since moving to Jacksonville I have used only one General Practitioner, Dr. Bud Wolfson, who is not only a consummate professional, but a phenomenal human being. He most definitely followed his calling. I have been a patient of Dr. Wolfson for 25+ years and have confidently recommended him to not only friends and family, but employees and coworkers as well. If I am not seen at the exact time of my appointment, I know it is because he is taking his time with another patient because he never rushes a patient and ensures they can ask questions to fully understand any information or diagnosis he provides. There are not enough stars to sufficiently rate the service provided. They provide EXTRAordinary care.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is clean and quite. The receptionist is friendly and professional. All the personnel are friendly and professional. I feel comfortable and well cared for.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    My primary reason for liking this office is Dr. Bud Wolfson who is kind, caring and takes his time to listen to me. Equally so, the staff at Reedy Branch Primary Care are all warm and welcoming. I am greeted by name upon arrival. The wait time is very short. The nurses are friendly and efficient. I also like the ability to communicate online. My questions are always answered in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor always takes time with me to explain all my test results and never acts like he's in a hurry. The staff is very organized, the place is clean and neat. My appointment is kept on time, very little waiting.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The medical assistant/check in nurse is very professional and helpful. When it was discovered an error had occurred in an appointment she multitasked and solved the issue. Dr.Wolfson is very knowledgeable, he truly cares for his patients and has a thorough understanding of the patient needs!


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson, Have been a patient for over 30 years. Dr. wolfson is the best.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always kind and friendly


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very compassionate and professional.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Wolfson are top notch! The office is clean and welcoming. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The whole atmosphere in the office is highly conducive for a great patient care. The staff and Dr. Bud Wolfson are really caring to give the patient the much needed confidence in the care provided.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Wolfson is great!


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the professionalism of each member of the staff. They are friendly, helpful and I always feel better after my visit. Guess I could call them the "Good Tonic Team"!!


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and also friendly people!


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome, wait times at arrival not long, services by providers excellent- love my Dr. Wolfson- he rocks! Been a patient here in excess of 30 years. Please don???t retire anytime soon, Dr. W - we need you!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson is a great dr. and thr whole team is caring and nice.


  • Patient Review 201

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Dr, and staff care about their patients


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Extraordinary staff and Dr.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff very friendly. I have been coming to Dr. Wolfson for close to 35 years if I???m not mistaken. Also love his new girl Nicole very very sweet.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Bud Wolfson is awesome!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bud Wolfson is what keeps me going back. He is by far the best Doctor in the city, a caring compassionate professional.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly informative and timely


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Bud Wolfson The way he cares and helps me understand in regards to my health


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson and his staff


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson is awesome. He's super friendly and always takes time to discuss whatever issue I'm having. Even if it's minor. He's never rushing to get to the next patient. The staff is really nice. Love the Baptist Chart and virtual check-in and communication. Very helpful.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly people, responsive staff, keep everything on time and help keep me well!


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well organized. Friendly and efficient staff. Short wait time. Felt that my health and well being was a priority to the staff.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The location, Dr. Wolfson, his business and care team are amazing!


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson and the entire staff are welcoming and concerned for their patients


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office and Medical Staff are always friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Dr. Wolfson is one of the best doctors I've ever known, and his office reflects that character.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Bud Wolfson


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. bid Wolfson is the best! His staff is great too.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every person I dealt with on my visit was very efficient. Dr. Wolfson and Hallie are the kindest medical professionals I have ever encountered.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always friendly, fast and thorough attention.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor! Can get an appointment when needed!


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent and knowledgeable people


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson has been our Primary physician for 25+ years. Always found him to be caring, empathetic and very professional. Always going that extra step to reassurance his patients.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly !


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson and staff are wonderful. They are focused on their patients and truly listen to their needs.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the front desk to the assistants and Dr. Wolfson are so friendly, and caring!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff, and an awesome doctor!


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    very professional gets you in on time and Dr and staff friendly and explain diagnosis.in a very easy to understand. All lab reports given to you in a fast turnaround, The new Baptist Chart system is great and extremely helpful.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt service, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Wolfson He take time to talk to me.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson and staff.


  • Patient Review 232

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have no issues here.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very Friendly Staff


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice and comfortable


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient front office; the intake person remembered me on sight, which is always a nice, warm feeling. The phlebotomist was super upbeat and fun. I always have informative, pleasant visits with Dr. Wolfson-- this last visit was no exception. And the time spent at the checkout desk included a lighthearted chat with the very nice coordinator there. I've been coming to the Reedy Branch office for years and I don't plan to go anywhere else for primary care.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love your receptionist, she is extremely polite and efficient! I love Dr Wolfson he seems to really care! If by the chance he???s not available I have been please with who is available that day. Also the nursing staff is wonderful! Love this office and that???s why I travel here from Orange Park!


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and amazing primary care doc. Love Dr. Wolfson!!


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    clean and comfortable very professionable staff


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff. GREAT doctors.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and appointments are typically on time or close to it...


  • Patient Review 242

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Waiting room for an hour B4 being called in. Appt was at 10:00 AM and didn???t get called in until 11:00, then had to wait fir DR another 30 min. Appt was for yearly physical and appt was made last year. Should nit face to wait that long unless it was an emergency and if so I should have been told.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff and the knowledge of Dr. Wolfson.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    The [eople


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love everything about this office. So much so that I drive 40 minutes to just get there. The staff is great. David is a patient man on the phone with us old people about prescription refills. And Dr. Wolfson is the best! As a kid growing up in Jax, we had G.P.s as our doctors. Simple surgeries at Baptist hospital, OB/GYN checks and deliveries, X-rays in the doctor's office for small broken fingers, basic dermatology work and a great referring system to get us to specialists. Unfortunately today, so much medical care gets outsourced immediately to specialists by our PCPs that the docs don't get the hands-on healing time like they used to, which I'm sure can be frustrating to the doctors who want to heal. The doctors used to listen to what their patients said. Dr. Bud Wolfson gives me the same feeling I had as a kid in the 60s. He listens. He looks. He recommends. And he refers to the best specialists out there; the very ones he would trust to take care of his own family. He sees all of us as individuals, not just statistics. Plus, we love to make him laugh! The office is very clean, there's rarely any delay after appointment time. We plan to continue seeing him until either he retires or we die, whichever comes first.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson I wouldn't go for any other reason. I don't like messages front office not very good


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient,professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great care. Very efficient, professional staff. I like getting my lab work done there, and the doctor appointments are very good - caring, complete, very professional.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was great and the professionalism was outstanding Keep up the great work


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson and staff.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and back up staff


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson takes the time to listen to you. He is the best doctor that I had ever had.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have been seeing Dr. Wolfson as my PCP for over 10 years now. I like his manner, and we have a good working relationship. I like being able to have my blood drawn there for labs w/o having to go to LabCorp or Quest Diagnostics. Staff are always friendly and welcoming in person and on the phone. Calls are always returned. Never had an issue.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson! He takes time and listens, great doctor!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is very clean and I never wait long.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly service. A doctor who cares about my well-being.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Waiting room is comfortable and Doctor Wolfson is excellent.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous and efficient front office staff, great phlebotomists who can make a blood draw a fun experience and a primary care doctor who I've enjoyed working with for years.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone that works there especially Dr. Wolfson!


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always proffessional and friendly. And Dr. Wolfson is the best.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been a very long time client and I???m very satisfied with my Dr & staff; however, there have been several times that I've waited 20-30 mins after my appointment time ??? and when i only have 1 or 2 appointments a year, it sorta stands out ??? I still 100% recommend!


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bud Wolfson and his staff have been taking care of me for years. Everyone is kind, caring, very thorough, they always stay in contact with my other Dr's. for current records. My health history has been in a spiral for quite a few years with the BRCA2 gene. Dr. Wolfson has made sure I am continuously checked and cared.for if needed. You feel good knowing you have a great team watching out for you.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have had Dr Wolfson for many years; been great.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson is awesome!


  • Patient Review 266

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and very friendly.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson is a great doctor. Answers all the questions I ask. His staff is also very friendly. You can schedule appointments with ease, and requesting referrals is a breeze.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The members of the staff are very nice. We really like Dr. Bud Wolfson and his staff. He takes good care of our family.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fr Wolfson has been my dr for almost 40 years. He is a good dr and I trust his medical opinions and treatment


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    27 years of excellent care.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always love how helpful the staff and doctors are there.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Knowledgeable and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, not a long wait time, no blaring TV.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson and his staff are very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson is excellent. He takes the time to answer any concerns or questions a patient may have. He is extremely thorough and very professional.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor and all the staff are so caring.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant and helpful


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson is the best! I have been going to him since the 1990s and he is very thorough and genuinely cares about his patients health. He is on top of patient care.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson has been my primary care physician since 1990 ??? He and his staff are the best in Jacksonville!


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson is excellent. Communication with the office is always efficient.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere and the kindness of the medial staff. Your wellbeing seems to be their highest priority.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    knowledgable, courteous, and patient staff able to ask questions and get answers appointments do not seem rushed


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    the people that work in the office and Doctor Wolfson has been my doctor for thirty years and that speaks for itself


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everybody was very nice and friendly. Did not need to wait at all.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy check-in, calm waiting room, professionalism of staff.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson and his staff are terrific.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    From the first person that greets me, to the assistants and Dr. Wolfson, everyone treats me with respect and consideration. I feel as if I am not just a number being herded through, but a person who is treated and listened to.


  • Patient Review 291

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great customer service.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson has always listened and caring. The staff has been nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional office and Dr. Wolfson has been our family physician for over 25 plus years


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doc and his staff!


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson us a great doctorand staff is very courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thoughtful and professional


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    VERY EFFICIENT WITH EXCELLENT DOCTORS ESPECIALLY DR WOLFSON


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are nice, helpful. Much improved over staff several years ago.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson & Staff


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Front Office staff is the best I???ve experienced in all the years I???ve been going


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionnel,knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 303

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time appointments, friendly staff, great drs/care


  • Patient Review 304

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson is highly competent and very caring to patient's needs. Waiting times for appointments need improvement.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson and Haley are extremely kind and caring.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, on time, communicative, clean, attentive, conservative, knowledgeable. As a physicians daughter, I am pretty picky and Dr Wolfson and his staff are excellent.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    DR Wolfson is great. He doesn???t pressure you or have his own agenda. The front staff is always accommodating


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Wolfson! He takes time with his patients and he genuinely cares.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly efficient


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff, medical assistants and, of course, Dr. Wolfson are always friendly and thorough! I've been a patient of Dr. Wolfson's for over 25 years. He takes his time and I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff with a very clean waiting room.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always the best - that???s why we have been there for over 30 years


  • Patient Review 314

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    keep on being pleasing patient and informing them of all diagnosis


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???ve been seeing Dr Wolfson for years. His staff are always very friendly and prompt.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Bud & staff do a wonderful job!


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Amazing staff and doctors. The latest technology and I just feel like I am receiving the absolute best care!


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    great health work people five stars


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and knowledgable group. Was able to get in and out in a reasonable time for exam and was given ample time to ask questions and get appropriate answers.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and seem to care for the patients wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly & knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean office; friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson is the best doctor!


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Friendly, yet professional.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good experience


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and amazing. They are very helpful.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone seems to really care about your concerns.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson and his staff are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Profesional and always polite.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolson


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff is friendly and personable - from the receptionist to the person who performed my blood draw to the assistant who took my vital signs ... my physician, Dr. Bud Wolfson, is outstanding; he has been my physician for more than 30 years. He is never in a hurry, takes the time to listen to my concerns, and explains things to me clearly.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time and thorough exams


  • Patient Review 341

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have more sick appointments available


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson is awesome!


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the professionalism, punctuality, and friendliness of the office. I have ultimate confidence in Dr. Bud Wolfson


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent!!!


  • Patient Review 345

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bud Wolfson! He has been my doctor for more years than I can remember and he???s great in knowledge, skills, and manner.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and made me feel important. Dr Wolfson is very knowledgeable and really takes time to listen to his patients. He shows genuine concern for his patients. His staff is very accommodating and worked very hard to find an appointment that fit my schedule. I drive almost 30 minutes to this office and it is worth it.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Bud Wolfson


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Bud Wolfson....the best


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    David in the front office is amazing! Always so helpful and extremely knowledgeable. Dr. Wolfson is second to none, I???m never leaving this office!


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice during my visit. I especially like that Dr. Wolfson never seems to be in a hurry to get from one patient to another and he really listens to what I have to say.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, spacious, very friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful and friendly. Doctor Wolfson is great!


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have Been a patient of Dr Wolfson???s for 30 years. I will continue to be a patient as long as he practices.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    waiting area is attractive and promotes a calm feeling, the office staff is professional and more than ready to go the extra mile if you have a question. The nurse for Dr. Wolfson is a wonderful people person and makes taking your blood pressure less stressful. She also gives flu shots that do not hurt. :) Dr. Wolfson is my physician. Always answers every question and goes over tests. He is positive, caring, and very well suited to be a physician. You always feel better just talking to him. Thank you for the ability to give my 'two cents.' Keep up the great work Dr. Wolfson and team!!


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is always professional


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson and the staff are incredible. They always are very attentive and easy going. They really listen and I never feel like they???re just pushing me through to get to the next patient.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean Efficient Caring Professional Reasonable wait time Offers online appointments


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    good doctors, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's always clean and everyone is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, yet friendly. Appointments are kept pretty close to schedule. I really appreciate that because my time is valuable as well.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional,Friendly,not a very long wait,love my Dr. The office staff is very helpful when I call.


  • Patient Review 365

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Reduce the long delays in appointment times. If I have an 8am appointment, I should be in the exam room by then, and seeing the Dr. a few minutes later, not 30 minutes later. Same with the blood lab - once I waited 45 minutes after my early-morning appointment time only to find out there was an issue in the lab. I had to ask the staff what was going on, where they should have proactively told me of the delay and the ETA for being seen.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Service


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, efficient, professional.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and helpful


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good to patients.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well run


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor-Bud Wolfson--is great--takes his time--does not rush me. Office is much better and efficient. Overall very very pleased with Dr. Wolfson and the practice


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Bud Wolfson


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people, convenient location


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, always available and super helpful!


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, compassionate, professional.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly and of course I love Dr. Wolfson I have had him for many many years. His nurse, Nicole is wonderful


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the front staff, nurses and doctors are all great. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Love Dr. Wolfson.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson and his nurse Haley and staff.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bud Wolfson is excellent, super nice, friendly , helpful, explains everything, great doctor!


  • Patient Review 382

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are welcoming and accommodating to patients. And they attend to your needs. My doctors office is wonderful and try to answer all questions you have I???d recommend them over any hospital thank you


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I have been seen Dr. B. Wolfson for over ten years and I trust his care. Thank you, Linda Lubach


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and especially the doctor I see each time I go; Dr Wolfson


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and comfortable


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson is wonderful. You never feel that he is rushing through your appointment.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and welcoming


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bud Wolfson


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice and efficient. My doctor is "Bud" Wolfson. He has been my primary physician since the late 1980's, I am 74 now. Not sure who will take of me when he decides to retire...


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson is the best! He is cut from the family doctor clothe of days gone bye.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Wolfson and his team.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Polite. Fairly prompt. Knowledgeable. Not rushed.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the front desk to Dr. Bud Wolfson the team is fantastic! Love them guys!!


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson and his fellow staff are great doctors and people and are very helpful to myself...


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional, friendly, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 396

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I won't go to Baptist as they don't really help with covid. I want a place that will try different medication for covid. Although I love Dr. Wolfson.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and kind and caring and efficient.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson is the best!


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, friendly


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson and his staff are very professional and courteous. They provide excellent medical care.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson is very knowledgeable and kind. Love the nurses and front desk employees as well


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff. Great doc. Keeping me healthy.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, punctual, pleasant staff throughout the location as well as understanding, thorough and patient physicians.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bud Wolfson - very thorough and in touch with his patients. Also like that I can get my blood work done there and flu shot


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor s are the best skilled.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Doctor takes his time with me and is very caring.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk people very helpful & courteous. Dr. Wolfson is very thorough & explains normal & abnormal findings as he goes through the exam. I appreciated the instant feedback & found it very reassuring.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I tired of answering these things


  • Patient Review 412

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff and I like Dr. Wolfson.


  • Patient Review 413

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have seen great improvements with this office with customer service. Taylor at the front desk is wonderful! As was Nicole at appointment desk at check out. Dr. Wolfson's med asst, Hailee, was REALLY great! Just want to make sure they get positive feedback!


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson is incredible.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and I trust him. The office staff and nurses are always nice and polite. I never have any issues.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s close to my house and work. The ability to have blood tests done.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson is easy to talk to & understanding & will give you options


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!! Can't think of a thing you can improve upon.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson is the best.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind and helpful staff. They listen to the patients and make you feel like you are important.


  • Patient Review 424

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. Wolfson for more than 30 years and have always found Dr. Wolfson and his staff to be courteous and caring. They take the time to listen, explain and understand. I have always been confident in the treatment and advice I have received over the years.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been Dr Wolfson???s patient for 20+ years. The office is clean simple and uncluttered, the wait times are 5 to 10 minutes at most, I feel very comfortable coming there.


  • Patient Review 427

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Don???t appreciate all the paper signs in the reception area. Especially those referring to being on time or incurring a charge. I was there for an 8:15 am appointment with the doctor, was taken back at 8:15 to get vitals and review my chart. Then told there was one person in front of me and it would be a bit. Seen about 8:35-8:40. Don???t stack the appointments on top of one another


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    You never have to wait long


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    BEEN GOING TO SEE DR WOLFSON FOR OVER 30 YEARS


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access, staff friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr, B. Wolfson is the best family doctor we have ever had, His assistant is always very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson has always provided the highest level of care for our family and continues to show care, concern and great medical judgement always.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, friendly service. Always taking time ti listen and evaluate.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love our primary doctor, Bud Wolfson. He is kind and caring and is a good listener.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson


  • Patient Review 436

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very efficient and very nice.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson and the entire staff are fabulous. Always so attentive and caring.


  • Patient Review 440

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had my 3 year old son with me because he had a bad cold and the symptoms were worse than the cold itself. I brought him back to the room with me due to the fact that the person who drove me could not stay awake enough to watch him. He is 3 so he will not keep a mask on. Sorry not sorry I am not fighting a 3 year old to keep one on. Noone told me he could not be in the room with me cause he had a damn cold. A COLD BIG DEAL HIS COVID TEST AT HIS PEDIATRICIAN WAS NEGATIVE! Dr. Wolfson is my doctor and he was rude about him being in the room. I am so effing sorry but I am a single mom I had this appt for 3 months wtf did you want me to do??? I have been going to Dr. Wolfson for over 20 years and after that I don't want to see him anymore. That was not acceptable in my eyes at all. You don't act that way with a 3 year old l! Get over yourselves!


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely nice and professional. I feel very comfortable with my doctor and his staff. Dr. Wolfson is a great doctor and I consider him a friend. He???s competent and takes the time to explain everything and answers any questions that need answering! He actual saved my life more than once because of his diligence in finding out what???s wrong with you and giving me a proper diagnosis! I couldn???t ask for a better doctor. He???s the best!


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff. Efficient in response.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The health care providers are willing to take the time to hear what patients need.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and helpful staff; Dr. Wolfson always takes time to listen to my concerns and answer all my questions. He is very thorough regarding all aspects of my health.


  • Patient Review 445

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Call me and I will tell you. Thanks


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson is always informative and direct with my best interests in mind.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson is the best. I???ve been seeing him as my PCP for over 20 years and I would not change a thing. Very nice, understanding, and the type of doctor any patient would want to have as their doctor. I loved his nurse also, very nice and engaging.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful and courteous which is rare these days but MOST of all we have never had a more caring Doctor. She is Awsome and takes the time to help her patients and we have seen lots of Doctors but none compare to her. We feel VERY fortunate to have her over seeing our mothers care.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson is always very attentive to your concerns and is thorough and interested in your total health. If you have a real need, he will see you or call you one way or another. The staff is friendly, professional, and they call you back when you leave a message. Very pleased with this entire practice.


  • Patient Review 450

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, helpful, friendly (at least with those I interacted with.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Between Aetna and Johnson & Johnson my insurance got missed communicated, The reedy branch office was very understanding and willing to work with me. They were very kind and helpful. I don't know the receptist name but it was a guy. Very kind


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson has a pleasant demeanor and a genuine sense of caring that makes me feel confident and comfortable with my health care.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It convenient???the staff are friendly and I???ve known Dr. Wolfson forever!


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Bud Wolfson. My PCP since the early 1990's. Fantastic clinician with a caring manner. My wife often complained about her doctors . After hearing me speak glowing about Dr. Wolfson for many years she is now happy and satisfied to be under his care.. He should be cloned as a model for all Baptist Health physicians.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and efficient; and I felt that each person I was in contact with wanted to help me. Dr. Wolfson's nurse, Haley, was very helpful even prior to my visit to insure that the medical forms needed to discuss course of treatment were faxed over from Crucial Care at a time when everyone is overwhelmed with too much to do. Dr. Wolfson took extra time to answer my 4 pages of questions. He has been my primary care doctor for 29 years; and I recommend him and his staff often. God Bless all Healthcare Workers!


  • Patient Review 456

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    great staff


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal care and explanation of issues and concerns.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am always in good hands. Dr Wolfson is by far the best Dr I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excelkent


  • Patient Review 460

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Took too long to see the doctor. Especially if you are working. It took me almost 1 1/2 hours total time


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson makes you feel as though you were his only patient when he is in the exam room. Granted the wait time in that room without reading material is a bit disconcerting, but the end result is excellent. Could not ask for a better medical team.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The new fellow in the front office is very helpful and a wonderful addition. Dr. Wolfson is a great doctor - very patient, informative and down to earth. Very few places I continually recommend over the years as emphatically as Dr. Wolfson.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt ,efficient,and compassionate care


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bud Wolfson


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is professional and they all have a great attitude.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    StAff, the responsiveness, expertise, caring ways


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson and the staff.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent and friendly staff and great doctors, PAs and NPs


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr bud wolfson


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the front office to the nurse to Dr Bud Wolfson Nothing short of excellent


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    How knowledgable, thorough, kind and caring Dr. Wolfson and the staff are.


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    We have been seeing Dr. Wolfson for 20 plus years. He is the best!!! The staff is also helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional and office is clean. Dr Wolfson really care about his patients.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bud Wolfson is THE BEST!


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    enjoyed the new office


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency and customer care. The team is personable and thorough.


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfson was able to accommodate me due to my schedule. His front office staff was very helpful, professional and prompt with my request. His back office staff was also professional.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson


  • Patient Review 479

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Asked a query to doc couple of times over phone. Response time is very slow. They responded back after three days or I have to call again to remind to ask what doc said.


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is great. Dr. Wolfson takes time and listens to his patients and he cares. He is the best doctor I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 481

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson is nice and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsible and professional


  • Patient Review 483

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Remove the masking mandate.


  • Patient Review 484

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor has more confidence in himself than I do. Will b switching doctors.


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    II've been with my doctor at the Reedy Branch office since several years before he joined the Baptist group and relocated to Reedy branch. So he is the real reason that I go there. But aside from that I find his staff courteous, efficient and resonably friendly. It's a good office and seems well managed.


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I see Dr Wolfson as he is a Dr who takes the time to listen and so does his nurse. In a society where everybody is immersed in their devices, I am so thankful to have a Dr who truly cares.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Wolfson. Really professional but caring!


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Wolfson..he is so nice and takes time to answer all your questions and you don't feel rushed. His nurse is very nice too. The person who drew my blood was painless, I did not when know she had stuck me until I looked.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice clean office and the people that work their are awesome


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    ALL GOOD


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    For me Dr.Bud Wolfson IS Baptist Primary. He has been there for me for some 15 years. Over those years he has proven to be a solid source of medical information and a listening ear who truly understands the condition.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson, he takes time to address any health concerns I have. Great bedside manner and knowledgeable. I've been going to him for years.


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff, small wait time and Dr olgdon if great.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The willness to get your patients in and out answering all questions.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors. Professional service


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!!


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Wolfson and enjoy him as my Doctor


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and appointments do not last more than an hour.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfson is a kind Dr. he listens and doesn???t rush his patients.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews