Casey Bonaquist, DO

Casey Bonaquist, DO

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (299)

Casey Bonaquist, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (299)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality of care, clean, honest, efficient accessible.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Medical staff are compassionate while showing excellent care.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean don???t have to wait, on time appointment


  • Patient Review 5

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Doctor Bonaquist and the new facilities


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Location, offerings, and the people


  • Patient Review 7

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    We had a virtual appt for my daughter but to get her excuse for school I had to drive over to the office. And the first time it wasn???t even ready so I had to go home and come back another day. I was told faxing to the school wasn???t allowed which is bizarre to me but I get it. However if you have my email on file I don???t understand why the excuse can???t be emailed. If you are going to have virtual appts then you should have virtual excuse notes. It???s just an electronic signature on the form anyway.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short distance to travel, excellent service, lab available and great personnel.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff has been nice and Dr Bonaquist has been excellent.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's clean and new and conveniently located with lots of parking.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bonaquist - caring doctor that listens to her patients.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything flows smoothly, from checkin to vitals to the office visit. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and open conversation about my medical plan.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating and thorough with their patients.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful new office building Lab services are closely coordinated with office No waiting ....great service Excellent staff and doctors Information for patients readily available on patient portal Safe protocols followed for covid protection Staff genuinely cares in a compassionate way ....especially Dr Bonaquist


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor is very pleasant


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always efficient, friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Bonaquist, clean facility, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiently run, pleasant and friendly while being professional


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Welcome environment, excellent health care by the medical professionals and support staff. Convenance of the office location along with a lab presence is great!


  • Patient Review 23

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waited more than a half hour to be called in for appt. Others with later appointments were called in before me. Not sure if it was a staffing issue with nurses. The lady at the desk was somewhat helpful, and a little better than in the past. Dr. Bonaquist is absolutely awesome. Excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great location easy access and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 26

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better efficiency and accuracy with script ordering.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have always had excellent care from Dr. Bonaquist and the entire staff. The new office is also more spacious and seems efficient.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!! I was lucky speak with Erica when making my first appointment. She was/is fantastic. Very kind, professional and she worked hard to find a "new patient" slot that would be the first available. Very much appreciated. Kerrie, Dr Bonaquists' nurse, was great. Made me feel very comfortable as a new patient. And finally, Dr Bonaquist was/is all the wonderful things I was told about her not only as a doctor, but personally as well. Very smart, caring and totally down to earth. Everyone made me feel welcome and exceptionally well cared for.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bonaquist is a great PCP. So happy to have her as my doctor. The front office and PA are very great to deal with.


  • Patient Review 31

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Greetings could have been friendlier at check in


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice , new and clean. Friendly staff! No long wait for appt. Gave clear info from prior labs.


  • Patient Review 33

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Respond back to the clients a lot faster


  • Patient Review 34

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was referred by my doctor at MD Anderson for support losing weight before surgery because this PCP "specialized" in weight loss. The doctor seemed distracted during my visit, interrupting me and herself multiple times. In the middle of our consult she left the room to go talk to the nurse. And the only options presented were medication.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very polite. Was able to get my x-ray quickly no long wait.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    If unable to come to office, virtual visits are available. Dr. Bonaquist has been very accommodating and helpful.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely personable staff and great doctor!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very nice and the office seemed clean and organized. The doctor was very thorough and attentive.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Great doctor


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, physician, facility, staff. I am new to the area. So expect over time I will see how satisfied I am with the care. Off to a strong start! Appreciate the follow up calls to get things scheduled as well. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is convenient- primary, phlebotomy and imaging in one place. Quick appointments available


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful new facility. Great location!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close by and staff and Doctor were very good.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable professionals. The office is efficient and patients don???t wait for extended periods of time after arriving for their appointment. I love the new facility and having the lab next door!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was friendly and efficient. I was seen within 20 minutes of my appoinrment.


  • Patient Review 47

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reduce hold time in the phone. Increase staff in the office. There are constant mixup in scheduling and long delays in getting records transferred or getting results.. The doctor is great, but getting her to call me if I have a question is a long process. I literally find it easier to get in my car and drive a half hour than to get an appointment or request made.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s beautiful. I also like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 49

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The service from the office needs much improvement. They need to be properly trained. The lack of efficiency is unacceptable.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and great staff


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is new , modern and everyone there is very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician and office staff


  • Patient Review 53

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I would like to know before the appointment if there is going to be a need for bloodwork. It is already hard to find time for the appointment but to also try to find time for bloodwork that is fasted is another struggle.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    New facility, same great service.


  • Patient Review 55

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice clean modern spacious


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, helpful and prompt with requests. Dr. Bonaquist is absolutely the best. She listens to her patients and is always available when needed.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor remembers me and knows my name. She is always happy to see me, and really cares about helping me in any way she can.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Accessible .. clean and knowledgeable providers


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best doctor EVER! I have family in the profession, but I would much rather see Dr. Bonaquist.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, can get an appointment within a few days, large reception room, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are very helpful. The office is quiet,and wait is minimal.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors. Clean and new


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Bonaquist!


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean & bright!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional and kind staff.


  • Patient Review 68

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Make getting an appointment quicker and easier


  • Patient Review 69

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I didn't like that I had to wait 20-30 minutes for someone to come back to their desk to check me in. I also didn't like that it was confusing that I checked in to the wrong office, but I did appreciate that she walked me to the right office.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Bonaquist! This is why I still go to this location even though I moved over 50 miles away! I also always liked the clean wait area and patient rooms and the prompt schedule- no long waits.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient facility. Delightful staff, minimal wait time. Knowledgeable, caring physicians....it checks all the boxes for my needs.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Casey Bonaquist is the best primary care physician I've ever known! Her level of knowledge, care & compassion is second to none!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bonaquist is exactly the right doctor for me. She listens carefully, asks good questions and is very thorough . The staff at the office are very efficient and helpful.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor was wonderful and I love how you can see a primary care physician and GYN all in one visit!


  • Patient Review 75

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bonaquest is excellent. I really appreciate the way she partners with me and cares about my health Dr. Doreen Perez


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming and extremely friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bonaquist. Staff is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was very efficient, and professional. Dr Bonaquist took her time and answered my questions.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bonaquist. I feel very comfortable with her.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and professional


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly front desk, fast service, doctor was so kind she answered all my questions


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very pleased with my visit with Dr.Bonaquist she was very professional and made me feel at ease with establishing a new PCP.I was also impressed with the office and staff were very nice.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bonoquist


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff very nice and kept things moving in a good order


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office. Great staff. Convenient location


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean, everyone is knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, personable, great location


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everybody.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and medical staff!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bonaquist


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, little time in waiting room!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. It’s a winner! The staff is stellar, Dr Bonaquist and Erika are a perfect match for me, the modern new large office, ample parking. Finally convenience or quality healthcare near my home.


  • Patient Review 94

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    It seems almost every time I am depending on this office to follow through they fall short! Provided new insurance at appt and later getting calls etc. that insurance denied due to the office staff not following through appropriately: the new card was scanned into the system but not changed in the system .....needless error due to staff negligence It is the shell game with patients to avoid a long wait in one particular area..the longest wait always is for the doctor. Another physician requested an EKG, part of exam for surgery clearance, had performed at Nocatee office on 4/8 went to the requesting surgeon on 4/14 for pre-Op exam and NO EKG results! Surgeon office called several times to have BP send results ...finally when requested again during my exam the results got faxed over! These types of sloppy, careless errors lead to patients loss of confidence and trust of the office! The newest most modern facility will not improve the service and increase your patient base ! But a good staff that crosses their T's and dots the I's to assure excellent patient experience will be most successful!! If you fail at the little things ,makes one wonder about the more important details!?!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 96

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff very friendly, love Dr Bonaquist. My only complaint would be I have called twice for visits and told I couldnt be seen.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bonaquist listens. The Staff is professional. I highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the cleanness of the office , the staff was friendly and helpful and the wait time was good .


  • Patient Review 99

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff could be a little nicer.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and knowledgeable Clean experience


  • Patient Review 101

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and environment!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, friendly staff, new, clean!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is always very clean. Staff is excellent.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Didn’t have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 106

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the location, access to care, that the front desk staff are knowledgeable and pleasant, and of course, Dr. Bonaquist.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good experience for our first time at the doctor


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love dr bomaquist


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bonaquist is amazing! She listens and has been so helpful with any health issues we have. The staff and nurses are so sweet and friendly! Very satisfied with our care!!! :)


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Dr Bonaquist is professional, takes her time with you as a patient and is very personable. I recommend Dr. Bonaquist and the Nocatee Baptist Primary Care to everyone I meet that needs to find a primary care.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Dr. Bonaquist is the best


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff, beautiful office


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    very thorough


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and new!


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very competent kind and efficient


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bonaquist was great. Office was very clean and very professional.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    quick


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient to nocatee residents Doctor is a good listener and wants what's best for you Easy to make referral appointment Office is clean and has sanitary procedures in place


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and very helpful!


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful. Keep smiling it’s important for patients to see that. Thanks


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bonaquist and her nurse!


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff was very courteous and helpful. Dr listened well and understood the urgency. She was quick to schedule follow-up to make sure my medication is working well.


  • Patient Review 125

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, bright clean environment. I was previously a patient at Baptist Internal Medicine , and though the care I received from Dr. Arcenas was excellent, the office definitely needs a refresh.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff, from reception to practitioners, are always friendly and helpful. I have been using this practice since 2017 and have consistently gotten appointments quickly and been extremely happy with the care I receive.


  • Patient Review 127

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr was not on schedule. Didn’t feel like any of the staff was overly friendly.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    brand NEW, FRIENDLY staff, great service


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bonequist is very professional, thorough & great bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly !


  • Patient Review 131

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Long wait to be called in and see the doctor, and there wasnt many people in the office either. Then the doctor came in and spent less than 10 minutes to see me. As a first time patient, doctor didnt ask enough questions pertains to know my health history. Rather most questions were irrelevant to my visit.


  • Patient Review 132

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was new and clean


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff. Awesome Doctor.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ponte quest gives helpful and practical advice and


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional , knowledgeable & close by!


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and takes their time helping me. Dr. Bonaquist is caring and listens!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    like it


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bonaquist is very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is efficient and Dr. Bonaquist is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always a friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Bonaquist and the new facility.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice building, easy to navigate. Really liked the Dr I saw. She actively listened, and came up with an resolution plan. Was nice to be heard and not feel brushed off or rushed out.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bonaquist and staff are very friendly. Love the location


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor BonaQuist


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Expedient -Knowledgable - Caring


  • Patient Review 150

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, ability to schedule an appointment quickly, and Dr. Bonaquist


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have been there only once and have not seen much of it. I liked all that I did see.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and treat you like family!


  • Patient Review 155

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, staff


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean new office. Front desk staff very nice. On time. Dr bonaquist very professional. Check out easy and fast.


  • Patient Review 157

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing I can think of. Just ridiculous that one had to have a separate appt for just refills.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean office, friendly staff, efficient practice


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bonaquist us a wonderful PCP. She listens and works with you to improve your health.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great location, open and clean office. Friendly customer service. Waiting time is minimal.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, timely appointments and Dr. Boniquist is extremely easy to speak with. She makes you very comfortable and she’s thorough.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, always on time, caring doctor. Clean and organized. The environment in itself.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous staff, excellent physician.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Staff is polite and friendly, office is not overly busy with patients, Dr. is very personable and took time to interact with me instead of treating me like a number.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice, clean, professional


  • Patient Review 167

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Provide price estimates, particular to my insurance plan, at the time of appointment.


  • Patient Review 168

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Office is clean and pleasant and Dr. Bonaquist is very attentive.


  • Patient Review 170

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Add laboratory services to the office.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the doctors I’ve seen, and their staff, are friendly and professional. It will be great having all my doctors, snd medical records, centrally located.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional, efficient & kind


  • Patient Review 173

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and professionalism


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location & friendly, professional staff


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice, caring and helpful.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Staff is courteous and prompt


  • Patient Review 177

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very happy with Dr. Bonaquist.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service from all, very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service was efficient, facility was clean


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked the staff and the physician, Dr. Bonaquist.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bonaquist is the best!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, efficient staff. Nice atmosphere


  • Patient Review 184

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    They always listen


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Staff!


  • Patient Review 186

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I felt the appointment wasn’t necessary but was forced to go to the office in order to have my medicine renewed and filled.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Virtual Appointment with Dr. Bonaquist


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 190

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not sure after only my first visit,


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, well organized facility. The Dr U see is professional, approachable, and listens.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    great and caring Dr Bonquist and professional staff


  • Patient Review 193

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    None of may records is there. The message is not working.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Didn’t have to wait very long to be seen. Doctor was quite personalable.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was warm and welcoming, no long wait times. Clean, and very professional.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Casey Bonaquist is the easiest person to talk to. She listens, and always has an answer that has helped me. She is the only doctor I ever want to have, and I have told people about her. I've never done that before!


  • Patient Review 198

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor came to get me from the waiting room and I was happy with her and the visit but then I had to wait at least 20 min.in the room for the medical assistant to come take my vital signs.. I had to also leave a urine sample and when i left it there was another patient’s urine in the door and I had to wait to get someone to help me make sure they had my sample labeled correctly. My patient portal is not working well for me and whenever I call the office to get results I have to leave a message and wait for a call back to talk to a nurse and I always miss them so I typically have to get my results from the front office staff. It seems that over all the office doesn’t answer calls as quickly and there are longer wait times when I am on hold. The over all operations don’t seem as smooth as they have been in the past. Also when I was in the waiting room about eight people checked in and only one of them had their temperature checked as part of the covid screening. The covid screening question has been shortened. To “do you have any symptoms” and that is not a specific screen for covid. I think a better way to communicate results if the portal is not working for patients would be preferable - a call with a voice mail when the results come in rather than I having to initiate the communication. More consistent and precise covid screening and improved provider and patient flow procedures would improve the patient experience. My doctor is wonderful and I want to continue to see her. I think better and more consistent workflows for all staff would improve the situation.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Great location.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff organized and helpful....professional! Dr. Bonaquist is the best!


  • Patient Review 203

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    At this time nothing. My experience is minimal as I'm a new patient so will wait to see how care progresses. However at this point I am impressed with the welcome and efficiency of the staff. I am especially impressed with Dr. Bonaquist, who was knowledgeable, detailed, listened and asked questions pertinent to the subject.


  • Patient Review 204

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like Dr. Bonaquist for she is very personable.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Able to do a virtual doctors appointment


  • Patient Review 206

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, helpful and efficient, convenient location, nice facilities.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and prompt service.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional, pleasant, trustworthy.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick, prompt service. But, most of all, I would recommend Dr. Bonaquist to everyone I know. She's a wonderful doctor, who truly listens, whether in live or video session. She's just fantastic!


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very:Clean Efficient I was called back to a room as soon. as I arrived. Professional. Dr Casey and the nurses. Kind.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional!


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody nice and I love drB


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone I interact with is so nice and friendly. And professional I love Dr. Bonaquist. And her assistant. Dr. B. Is so down to earth yet professional and she really cares. She takes her time, and I never feel our visits are hurried


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient friendly staff


  • Patient Review 215

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    My recent visit, which was my semi annual check-up that is required by Medicare; this visit amounted to a 5 minute conversation with the doctor and a cursory 15 second listen to my chest. I felt that I not only was wasting my time but felt I was wasting the doctors time too!


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very helpful and courteous so glad they are so close to where I live and virtually available


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. B is amazing!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    the staff and Dr. Bonaquist are amazing


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient office staff, good process. Minimal wait time. Dr Bonaquist is very personable, spends time discussing your health and concerns.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 221

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    People were friendly


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bonaquist is professional and caring. She is obviously up-to-date on new research and effectively communicates this. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location, staff friendly and attentive, like Dr Bonaquist


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are very friendly and very helpful when needed


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bonaquist is fantastic. She listens and truly cares!


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I don’t like answering the lengthy list of questions in person. At another office, I did them on an IPad and another on paper.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bonaquist is an absolute gem. Very knowledgeable and yet down to earth.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, Dr. Bonaquist is a very caring person and takes any of my concerns seriously.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor is fantastic. FDIC’s staff are good but they are definitely short staffed for a busy office.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. They all treat you like family!


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone I came in contact with was professional. efficient, and kind!


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are great, the facility is clean, and I wasn’t late or waiting for the doctor for more than a few minutes.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bonaquist is awesome


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor, nice office people, close to home.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bonaquest is the best


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor. Very attentive, listens to me and provides me with the best of care


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt response to phone call, and questions. Access to virtual primary care visits.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bonaquist is resourceful and personable.


  • Patient Review 243

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The annual didn’t include all that’s included when you see an obgyn


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    VERY helpful friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bonaquist is fabulous as well as John D. Extremely personable and takes time to listen to you.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great response from Dr. B. and the staff.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Rachael


  • Patient Review 248

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are nearby and good doctors.


  • Patient Review 249

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr B has a genuine care for her patients. The staff needs to be more professional and follow up more timely


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Just had a great visit with my primary physician at Baptist Primary Care Nocatee. They were well prepared with Covid-19 precautions. I was certainly well pleased with all aspects of the visit.


  • Patient Review 251

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, and it always feels really clean.


  • Patient Review 252

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bonaquist always spends whatever time I need and makes me comfortable describing even "awkward" conditions and symptoms. Nurse Laura is very professional and goes in depth in discussing medications and other caveats that might be overlooked. We can always be seen on short notice. The front desk team is friendly and helpful, though sometimes falls short on some details.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean, quick service, kind Courteous staff


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, staff was friendly.


  • Patient Review 255

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Casey Bonaquist is terrific.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are great. Brave. Love Dr. B. She’s awesome.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors and staff??


  • Patient Review 259

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Rude nurse.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and short wait time! Love Dr. B.


  • Patient Review 261

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick service, friendly staff and ready to get the best help for any needs.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    When I moved to Nocatee I transferred record from the PVB office and I've been very well taken care of. Thank you


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always neat and clean, staff friendly and courteous.. Dr Casey is the greatest.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've never had to wait more than a few minutes for my appointments. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. My doctor is great, very thorough, and does not rush through the appointment.,


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Boaquest and staff are great.


  • Patient Review 266

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 267

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast response and ease of setting up appointments. Refills are always called in quickly.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Always exceptionally helpful.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was very nice, short wait time, clean space


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bonaquist always listens to me. She is caring and knowledgeable. The office staff are always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, on-time with appointments, welcoming, exceptional office and medical team


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the office staff are very courteous.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and flexible with appointment scheduling. They also have a great playlist while you are waiting. Who wants to wait in a quiet room??


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very compassionate and helpful


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff that explain procedures and treatment options well!


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bonaquist


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly staff. Dr B is smart, thorough and empathetic.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front desk, the nurse the doctor... the whole experience


  • Patient Review 279

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean & friendly for the most part. Can always get an appointment when needed. I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people in the office are friendly and efficient. The atmosphere.is very cozy and the decor is very bright and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive staff


  • Patient Review 282

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    New


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Casey B is the “BEST” staff are all friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 284

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not feel so rushed through an appointment.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are fantastic! This office really cares about their patients!


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bonoquist is primary reason.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor attention is great. Office staff not friendly, not efficient.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience and friendliness


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professional attitude of the staff.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely, staff are friendly, love my new PCP Dr Bonaquist


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doctor


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind and willing to help.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, efficient


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone listens, smiles and offers help.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Smooth processes and very kind and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt appointments, excellent care


  • Patient Review 297

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bonaquist is always late for every appointment I make with her. It’s frustrating especially when I always show up the 15 early before an appointment.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring employees ... Dr Bonaquist and Jodi to name my favorites!! But, they are all thoughtful, considerate and thorough!


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and highly professional!!


View More Reviews View Less Reviews