Catherine Lindsay, MD

Family Physician

4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 (238)

Catherine Lindsay, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (238)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very courteous and professional. I am changing my primary care doctor due to Dr. Rust's retirement, and I really was pleased with Dr. Lindsay.


  • Patient Review 2

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Keep your patience better informed


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Lindsay because she is thorough and she cares. Ms. Pat also is very kind and caring. Everyone works hard to treat the patients and get them seen quickly.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional staff. Immediate response upon entering office for apptmt. Explained each step as test began and proceeded. Helped to make me comfortable with the procedure and what was taking place. Not knowing what to expect, I couldn't have had a better experience being taken thru the test situation Christi was efficient, professional, courteous and since I was very nervous, she was very calming. Facility was immaculate and followed COVID prodocol.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Facilities are well kept. Office staff is friendly and courteous. Physician is professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly & efficient. Appointments were on time! Thank you


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional staff, and ready to assist in any way they can. Comfortable and positive experience.


  • Patient Review 8

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was very awkward, and didn't really make me feel welcomed


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very courteous and professional. I met Pat for the first time, and she was very helpful and informative! I'm very happy as a new patient of BPC. :-)


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people that work there are good listeners and are always helpful and professional. Dr. Lindsay knows her stuff and am glad she is my doctror.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Lindsay has been the Primary Physician to my family and closest friends for over 6 years. Pat and Yasmin, the nurses and PA???s are great too.


  • Patient Review 12

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The wait was very short just like it should be with appointments


  • Patient Review 13

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr I had!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    the doctor is nice


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Profesional and friendly people.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lindsey takes the time to listen to you. If she feels you need to go to a specialist she doesn???t hesitate to say so. She does everything she can to find out what???s wrong with you. All of her nurses are very caring and compassionate Especially Pat. She is great. The staff in the front office go out of their way to be helpful.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The workers are pleasant


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Staff is friendly and helpful. The doctor is also. It's a great doctor's office.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super friendly and I never have to wait for long periods of time. My wife and I really like Dr. Lindsay as well.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Although the office staff is extremely busy these days, causing delays in seeing my doctor, i would not go elsewhere. I appreciate everyone there and am grateful for their service.


  • Patient Review 21

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    You don't tell the truth about radiation that it doesn't kill cancers


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Dr


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thoroughness


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is Conveniently Located And Dr Lindsay is Great ????


  • Patient Review 25

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr ordered med for me... I still do not have my meds.. I've called the office 4 times and gone to pharmacy 3 times.. After work I will try 1 more time at the pharmacy. Why is it so hard to have meds called into pharmacy? 5 days later?


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is always very courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and nice place, doctors really care about the patients.


  • Patient Review 28

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and polite. The doctor listened to my concerns. The waiting room and parking area was spacious.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and the doctor and staff work very professional


  • Patient Review 30

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good attention


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff were very helpful, prompt and professional. Dr. Lindsey was very nice and listened to me, about my concerns. Looking forward to building a great patient/Dr relational ship with Dr. Lindsey and her staff.


  • Patient Review 32

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    See patients on time. My wife and I waited more than twenty minutes to see the doctor


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor sees me on zoom. My doctor has a super competent medical assistant, Pat. There are not long waits to make an appointment. Personalized care.


  • Patient Review 34

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    My appointment was at 10:45am. I was seated in the exam room at 11:05am and not seen by the physician until 11:40am.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her Medical assistant are very friendly.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Hello Thank you very much for your time and your stuff are very professional, yes I well recommended this place


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff are friendly. Dr Lindsey is awesome. She listens and ask questions and always addresses any concerns! The MA Pat is awesome!!!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly and comfortable and caring


  • Patient Review 40

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was fine.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Soy nuevo paciente y las atenciones y servicios recibidos han sido excelente. Gracias


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 44

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and nurses r pleasant


  • Patient Review 45

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I know they are busy but sometimes to get refill prescription it takes too much time n we have to call few times. The assistant or nurses are very friendly but Sometimes Dr. Lindsay is not kind enough to her patient n it makes me feel uncomfortable to talk to my own doctor.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and Dr. Lindsey spent a good amount of time with me and was very responsive to my issues. I was also referred very quickly to other specialist I needed to have appointments with.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service and cleaning


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Lindsay and Pat are a great team. Very thorough


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and spacious


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly, clean, dr lindsey is patient and informative and honest


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are great and actually listen


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Lindsay took her time getting to know me and what my specific needs are. The tests she ordered were relevant to my situation and she explained what she was ordering.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lindsey& Patricia Medical Assistant


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean surroundings, not a long wait.


  • Patient Review 56

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    1. Inability to have virtual visits despite my insurance company paying for them. 2. Not offering vaccinations such as flu shots or shingles vaccine. 3. Wasteful prescription ordering. I had a small area on my arm, about 1cm, for which Dr. Lindsay prescribed an 85 gram tube of triamcinolone for use for two weeks. This medication comes in much smaller sizes, which should have been ordered.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient, nice staff.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ladies in the office, Ms Pat And Dr Lindsay!!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing! Dr. Lindsay was very thorough and helped me so much! I???m very grateful for her!


  • Patient Review 60

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I blame my primary care physician for allowing my cancer to progress after I was complaining about swollen glands in my neck. I wasn???t taken seriously and was told to take Zyrtec.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Seen quickly, very thorough staff


  • Patient Review 63

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not sue


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr lindsay and pat


  • Patient Review 65

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, people are nice


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is really great. I never feel rushed and everything is explained well


  • Patient Review 67

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I made an appointment several months ago (first available) for an annual physical. When I got to my appointment and completed my paperwork, the doctor informed me that this was just a meet and greet and I would need another appointment for my physical. I find that ridiculous. I have established relationships with several other local doctors and none of my initial appointments were just a meet and greet. I met w the physician and received the exam requested. I am now forced to take additional time off from work for this second appointment and I was not given an explanation as to how the meet and greet would be charged to my insurance. I was very disappointed.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are great.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and professional. The facility was clean. The doctor is very professional, understanding and concerned with the whole body and mind. I???m so glad to have found her and to now have all of my care under Baptist.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    This is an exceptional facility. The wait is nearly non-existent and the staff is extremely pleasant. I started coming to this location because I changed primary care physicians and I am extremely happy with my decision. The office is very clean and welcoming and they have a great staff.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lindsay is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. Her staff and nurses are wonderful. They all go the extra mile to do what they can to make a patient feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I trust Dr. Lindsay, also the Primary Physician for my family and closest friends. The staff is also very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole entire staff is amazing as well as the providers


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was clean and all the staff was friendly


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very friendly. Dr Lindsey is thorough and straightforward, I like that


  • Patient Review 76

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor wears a mask and a vizor, which makes it difficult to hear what she is saying particularly since, at 84, my hearing is not as sharp as it once was. Pity, since she was otherwise most agreeable and competent and would have scored 10.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is informative, helpful with questions, are patient to answer. Easy for me to get to it, feel safe. My MD Lindsay always has time to answer question and makes sure I understand.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been going to the office since 2015. The staff is very professional, very friendly and great to communicate with especially with Dr. Lindsay and Pat (Head Nurse). They are both very good at what they do and they are always taking good care of me & addressing my issues/concerns.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, concerned personnel and doctors.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor Dr. Catherine Lindsay and my nurse Pat


  • Patient Review 81

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    A closer communication with its patients


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor, polite staff. I particularly think Pat is an excellent nurse.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and clean friendly oriented good atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    communication is good, and doctors and nurses are very helpful,


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR Linsey is a good doctor


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and you don't have to wait a long time in the reception area.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lindsay and Dr. McCarthy were compassionate and thorough. We are thankful to find them.


  • Patient Review 88

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    No bedside manner at all. My 18 year old that was her first visit and the doctor was very Intimadating to her. As for myself she made me feel very demeaning as a human. In hopes this may help other patients that are going to see her. I was not going to complain at all, I was just going to find someone else. but this Survey came up. She may be really good at her Job but she has NO bedside manner in making you feel confortable.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and personable


  • Patient Review 90

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, people were nice.


  • Patient Review 91

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    MD thorough with my medical management.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and clean.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and everything runs on time


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service was great primary doctor was really nice and ??? caring.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's close by my work it's convenient and everybody's nice


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Care about the wellbeing of the client


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are friendly and always greet you with a smile. Nurse Pat is incredibly kind and a joy to see on every visit. And Dr. Lindsay is amazing. She has a great bedside manner and a phenomenal physician.


  • Patient Review 98

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I would prefer a virtual visit for lab test review as opposed to having to travel to the office.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast service and excellent staff


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time appointments. Dr. Lindsay is very thorough. Ask questions regard my Healrh issues. Safe guards in place during this COVID issue.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere, friendliness of staff and docs! ‚ù§Ô?è


  • Patient Review 105

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    No cmment


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 107

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    No it was very good I like the DR.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very easy to talk to, telling them what is bothering you. The office is convenient to my home. They are very friendly.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very happy with staff and doctor. Great first experience seeing a doctor after relocating three years ago from out of state.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt service


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lindsay is completely thorough and gives you a confident feeling you are in good hands. Pat is a welcoming gift and helps the patient and Dr. efficiently and professionally.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love dr Lindsay and staff


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff and there is no waiting period.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    My physician


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Lindsay is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. Her nurse ,Pat, is great! The rest of her staff are very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody was nice, professional & very understandable


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are super kind and helpful. The office is clean and the patients are taken care of quickly. A big thank you to everyone!!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not waiting too long and staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 120

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Avoid fixating on white coat syndrome. At least retake the BP after 5 minutes if you think the BP is abnormally high.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super friendly


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I trust my Primary Physician, Dr. Lindsay. I have recommended her for my family and friends. The PA Pat is great and have been in the office for many years.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff & the care that the doctors provided.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lindsay


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely patient, thorough, and professional. Highly recommended.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff are very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 128

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm very happy with my physician's office. I wish you were closer to my home, but it's worth the drive for the established relationship. I started going there when that was convenient to my workplace, and that is no longer the case. Therefore most people I would talk to about finding a new doctor don't live or work close to your office. Dr. Lindsay takes the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. Pat is always friendly and seems to take a personal interest in her patients as well.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody is so professional doing their job.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff were helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love dr Lindsay


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly. Doctor was super.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's good


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Lindsay and her staff are always cheerful and most efficient. I always feel cared for when I leave after an appointment!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and friendly atmosphere with great staff that works with Dr.Lindsay. They care about your well being.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. kind and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office staff is VERY helpful, friendly and responsive. This is over phone and in person. Pat, medical assistant, is the best I have ever encountered in a doctor`s office. Efficient and very competent. I am totally confident that Dr.Lindsay has a complete picture of my health and cares very much about my continued well being.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    always professional,personable.efficient and caring.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very remarkable group of professionals.I've been going to my location for quite some time and I have always been very satisfied with the care they provide.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind. Caring. Warm. Dr. Lindsay and Pat are amazing! Their very thorough and also make you feel comfortable and cared for! Love it here!!


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great communication and quick to respond.


  • Patient Review 144

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was told my urine tested positive for marijuana, even though I have never used it, not even once. I have hated going to the doctors office because I always feel like I'm being judged or interrogated, but now this. Now I've been falsely branded a drug abuser, how am I supposed to just walk in like everything is going to be fine? It's insulting, honestly. I'm a responsible and busy guy. I work hard full time, I'm a full time student, and I home school my two kids. Now you're going to tell me I have marijuana in my system? Not only is it insulting, but I have zero trust with you now and I kinda feel betrayed. I have ADD. I was diagnosed young. I took medication up until highschool, and got back on it while I served in the Air Force. I know for a fact it helps me. I know it helps me focus, to think before acting, to think before speaking, to speak more clearly. The medication helps. This is what I came in for because I can certainly use some more focus considering the situation I'm in. I was tested positive, somehow, and was denied the medication I sought. The medication I'm used to and familiar with. Denied. And let me just say this one more time. I have NEVER used marijuana. I do NOT abuse drugs. Your test was wrong. And so, this, among other things, is why I would not recommend coming here. Falsely branded and forever denied.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good orginization.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 148

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’m good people and helping me lot. I can’t reach in my time leaving massage. Then they are call me give me advice.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly and very nice.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very attentive and friendly. They seem to care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Lindsay


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pat and Dr Lindsey are wonderful! Very kind and compassionate. Quality care!


  • Patient Review 153

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I dont like that I have to do multiple visits to get stuff done. I am a new patient and wasn't told that the first visit was basically just talking to the doctor. I havent been to the doctor in forever and I'm being told that my next visit I'll do 2 of the things I needed out of 4. And then have to schedule another appt to take care of the rest. Just not that enticing. I used to have a doctor that took care of everything in one visit but that was not in jacksonville so I was looking for another doc that I could have primary care and gyno visits together.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’m very happy with my doctor .She neme is LINDSAY and lady (she works with doctor) is very nice also front dask too


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive and caring


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very quick and helpful


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Lindsay was very nice and informative.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything went well and I'm glad I came here


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great follow up


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Lindsay and her staff are the absolute best. Dr. Lindsay is thorough and cares about her patients. Her staff emulates this attitude as well.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is extremely friendly and Dr. Lindsay is amazing.


  • Patient Review 163

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough, caring. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Lindsay


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick response to all inquiries and follow up to emergencies. Very personable and professional.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Check was a breeze, the office is clean, they’re maintaining cdc and social distancing guidelines. Ms. Pat is fantastic as always and Dr. Lindsay is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lindsey is amazing!


  • Patient Review 168

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Stay on time with appointments.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The physician and staff


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is good!


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lindsay and her staff are professional, kind and compassionate. I would definitely recommend this practice!


  • Patient Review 172

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Polite and caring staff


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Lindsay is a great doctor, good listener


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    caring doctor and MA


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Smart people doing an efficient job.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff that has a caring attitude and always listens to my thoughts regarding my care.


  • Patient Review 177

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I waited 45 minutes for the doctor to come on my zoom call. My appointment was at 2:15 and she did not come to the phone until 2:45. This was just to go over my blood work which I must have done every six months or she will not fill any of my prescriptions. I feel like I am being held hostage. She has been my doctor for about 3 1/2 years since we moved to Florida. I have never ever had this experience before with my previous doctor. My doctor in Colorado has been my doctor for 10 years and I miss her. We my family and I are currently looking for a new Family practitioner. There is nothing you can do to make things right this constantly goes on. She is always running late. She forgets to call in my prescriptions and I have to call the pharmacy and her back and forth several times. Not to mention the fact that one of my prescription is a sleep medication which I have had to go without because she has forgotten to call it in and then it runs into the weekend.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean waiting room.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff really cares


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your covid processes are excellent. I feel safe. And Pat has an awesome sense of humor!


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Lindsay listens and really cares about my health and makes sure I am doing what I need to stay healthy. Her MA, Pat, is the best. She is always upbeat and friendly. I feel very comfortable at this office and would recommend it to anyone.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Catherine Lindsay is kind,compassionate, she listen. She is the best doctor me and my husband really appreciate her and her nurse. I want to send a SHOUT out to my nurse Pat may the LORD BLESS you real good. Love you guys. Jolly family ?üòä?üíù


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and their staff are dedicated to their patients. Great team.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Lindsay and Ms. Pat. Dr. Lindsay is very thorough and cares about her patients. I can trust what she tells me and know that she has my health and well-being in her best interests. I don’t feel like just another patient, where I have in other practices. Ms. Pat, the M.A., is fantastic. She is also always friendly and caring and she is the only one who can perform my blood draws because I am a very hard stick. Both of these professionals are an immense asset to your practice.


  • Patient Review 185

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Can't really say only seen my dr 2 x..so far good.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous, Didn't wait long to see the Dr.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr, Catherine Lindsay is simply amazing! I love Kat the assistant and the office always make arrangements for me, even if it same day


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like how thorough Dr. Lindsay is and all the safety precautions they take to protect patients from Covid spread.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Concern and Caring doctor


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    My physician and her assistant


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    always professional, courteous, friendly and caring. thank you!


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nice staff


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Lindsay she’s very Profissional person and her stuff are very sweet people organize stuff .They call me to log on zoom Vedio it was real easy dr Lindsay’s office are very clean organize


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    My experience was amazing. Everyone I interacted with was very friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Although Ms Lindsey is very straight to the point, she’s amazing! You will never feel as if you leave the office without an idea of what to do next or where you stand. She also does her job and once her job is over, she’s like the medical friend you wished you had even when she’s straight to the point. She’s been my doctor for the past 5 years and i wouldnt change it! Ms Pat is amazing! She talks and gets to know you and will always remember the next time she sees you. And the front office employees are so nice and smooth. You rarely feel rushed! Even with COVID, they still ensure they’re nice and patient. If you’re looking for results, this is the place to be.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Lindsay. She is friendly and helpful and really listens to her patients!


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Lindsey is an awesome doctor! She listens whenever I have an issue and responds accordingly. I feel terrific!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    dr. Lindsay and the entire staff are wonderful wonderful people. If I have an issues they work me in even if the schedules really busy. They take my health seriously and actually listen to anything that is seriously going on with my health. I have never had a doctor or a staff that were more considerate, kind, or such hard workers. There are truly an amazing group of people.


  • Patient Review 201

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Lindsay is a good doctor. The staff is polite especially Pat, Dr. Lindsay’s medical assistant. Virginia makes you feel welcome and appears to treat everyone the same.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like My Doctor.and the staff. I like that it’s close to my home.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice office people and doctors


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excelent attention in special Dr Lindsay and Virginia in front desk


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the people there


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The environment, staff, and great medical care by my PCP DR. Lindsay.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism multiplied by personalized care


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Best customer service from everyone in St. John Baptist medical office,Specially Dr Lindsay The way she treats the customers makes the hi levels of a Doctor profession. Just want to say. Luck to have a Doctor like her .


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and Dr Lindsay is very thorough


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait. Professional providers!


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location, Seize of facility, Dr.Lindsay, Mrs.Pat, Jasmine & all of the helpful ladies running the front.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, eager to make my visit as pleasant and safe as possible. Dr. Lindsay gives plenty of time and attention in an exam.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness Promptness Appearance of caring Thoroughness


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the location being close to my residence. I like the staff, they are quick and courteous. I like Dr. Lindsey for her ability to listen when necessary and get me in and out when also necessary.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and accommodating staff. Dr. Lindsay is very thorough and kowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 220

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff that is caring


  • Patient Review 221

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Support staff is very pleasant and helpful, Dr. Lindsay is on-time and open to discuss any questions I have.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Mrs. Pat, Dr. Lindsay and all of the front office staff are attentive and take care of all of my healthcare needs. I appreciate the sincere concern.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lindsay is highly professional and l am delighted that she is my doctor.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is always very friendly, efficient and caring. Dr Lindaay is the best doctor I have ever had!!


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff are always friendly and willing to answer my questions


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lindsay is wonderful. She is the Primary Physician for my family and closest friends. The staff is great, very professional and personable. The office is well ran.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit and everyone was super nice and made me feel comfortable. Happy we chose this office for our medical needs.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional , yet very caring. They make me feel like I’m important. Everyone knows their job and does it well.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    You feel that you are being cared for


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lindsey is very personable with her patients. She never makes you feel rushed. . She takes her time to have a conversation with you and assess. She helps patience feel at ease. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new doctor. .


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody is really nice at the office. Dr. Lindsay listens and acts on any issues I express. She shows she cares about her patients. I have been helped to schedule exams in a short period of time. I receive reminders about my appointments. I am happy to have selected this office for my medical care.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The waiting time is so much less then the previous doctor I used to go to.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful and caring staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 235

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I don’t like that I have to go in for bloodwork every six months just so I can get prescriptions filled that I have been taking for many years. And if I don’t go in for the blood work my doctor holds my prescriptions hostage, medication lfor blood pressure and cholesterol. Not to mention if there’s nothing wrong with my blood work I still have to go in to discuss how nothing is wrong. My husband has since left Baptist Health and our Dr.. his cardiologist is managing his medications and he does not have to go every six months for blood work and get an 11 month refill on them.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 237

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am not disappoint I just dont have anyone to refer


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and office both friendly and professional. I felt listened to like I’d been a patient for years.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews