Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Crystal Davis, MD

Crystal Davis, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars (183)

Crystal Davis, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (183)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and their considered to my time.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Easy accessible office. Good parking.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crystal Davis is very compassionate and attentive. She really cares about making you feel better and whole.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. Davis is terrific.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great practice! Doctors are great and so is the staff.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, helpful. Dr. Davis was very good.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice, efficient staff. Great doctor!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor! She is on her game. Staff is professional and they get their work done. I love everything. High performing.


  • Patient Review 10

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Be more compatinat more to people


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, competent, credible, compassionalte, and friendly care.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Davis makes me feel like I’m her only patient. She is kind, listens, and prescribes just what I need. The office is well kept and clean. The nurses are all very friendly and competent. I love this office.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff and doctors are very nice and efficient. The doctor listens to your problems and diagnose correctly. And there is no long waiting, most of the time I am out of my office before my appt time.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people that work at the front desk are very friendly. The nurse or PA is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Davis is great. She always listens and makes sure I understand what she is telling me. That kind of Dr. is not always easy to find.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Davis and her MA. Nicole.are the kindest team I've ever been treated by. They genuinely remember me when I come in and always make me feel comfortable and not rushed. I'm always able to get in quickly and they are never behind schedule. They filled out paperwork for me once so quickly I was shocked. The office manager Stacey has also helped me with billing issues and was so personable and kind as well! I'm so lucky to have found them, I feel like they genuinely care and have a great office dynamic.


  • Patient Review 17

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Small-convenient


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff! Clean


  • Patient Review 19

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professionals, I can get an appointment when ever I call for one.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was very quite, clean and the staff very friendly. Everyone took their time to make you feel comfortable+


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and caring.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Doctor. Very little wait time


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and I love Dr. Chrystal Davis. She never makes me feel like she’s rushed. Answers all my questions.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professionals and location


  • Patient Review 27

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Would love to have lab drawn in the office instead of going off site


  • Patient Review 28

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Davis was wonderful and took the time to answer all my questions ... She was very respectful


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very helpful


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Davis and her staff are very courteous and always offer to help in any way needed.


  • Patient Review 31

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I rather do the paperwork in the office instead on line


  • Patient Review 32

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are friendly. Whenever I call for assistance, whether it is for an appointment or a question about my health, I hear back the same day. Dr. Davis is great - she takes her time during my appointment and listens to what I have to say. great place to entrust the care of your health.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean office was taken back within 5 mins nurse and Dr Davis were great took a lot of time with me


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Neat, clean, and sanitary.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Besides the convenience, everyone wha polite, cheerful and helpful.


  • Patient Review 37

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    When I had Covid it was like I was a leper; nobody even wanted to talk with me...your office included. I realize that everyone in the health care business was that way but that don't make it right. At a time when folks are really relying on the personal primary care professionals we were body slammed into reality.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service and very professional.


  • Patient Review 39

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean office space, and the physician listening to what I said to figure the best course of action to treat my issues.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The pleasant staff. Prompt and timely appointment. It was my first visit to establish care and I was there 1 hour only. Loved Dr. Davis, made me feel well cared for .


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant and friendly. I liked that I didn’t have to wait long, both in the waiting area and back in the room.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, friendly staff and convenience


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Davis was awesome and so was the staff


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excelente service!!


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was very clean and the staff were very pleasant.my doctor was very nice and took the time to here what my concerns were.very patient me being a new patient .I‚Äôm really glad I chose mrs Davis for my primary care doctor.‚úùÔ?è


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one is very friendly and understanding.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional. On time always!!! No rush Great Dr. Ease if communication My problems are taken care of.


  • Patient Review 53

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly, professional.


  • Patient Review 54

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I want another doctor that care about my health. I was having the same health issues in July and all she did was put me back on the same medications that didn’t provide relief. I have weakness and pain in my legs because I was able to drive to appointments she wouldn’t provide a doctor note for me to have days off. She more worry about my leave balance then providing safety for her patient that work in a prison setting. When she filled out my Fmla paperwork she didn’t give my job detail information which is now making it a hassle for me to get Fmla for physical therapy and pain management. I never seen such confusion with a doctor in my life.. I love the staff tho, very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Love dr. Davis and Nicole. They are the best!


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very caring and listened to my concerns. I received the best care here.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very sweet people! Would definitely recommend this office to anyone!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Easy to get appointment. Friendly, helpful staff. I like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff there are extremely friendly! The office was very clean and observed social distancing guidelines. I have no issues at all to report.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciated the fact that every staff member seemed to actually enjoy their job. It was refreshing to see people happy to be at the place of employment. Dr Davis was thorough and I left feeling like my concerns were heard and addressed. She also saw two of my children and that was a great experience as well.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personnel and convience


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly!


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Things run on time. Staff are friendly.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    My visit was the best medical experience I have ever had in my life!! The nurse was amazing and I am so thankful I chose Dr. Crystal Davis! She was very attentive and concerned with making sure I received all the care I needed and will need in the near future! Thank you so much to the whole office staff for making this visit wonderful from the time I checked in until the time I checked out!!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front office: Very polite and pleasant. Even when tied up on the phone they let you know you are a priority. You have a great team. Back office: the MA that roomed me was super nice and quick. Doctor: the doctor was clear in her explanations and she was also very personable. I didn't feel rushed, and was still out quickly. I feel like she truly cares and she listens.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband and I had our annual physical and the staff was very responsive before, during, and after our appointments.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like everything from the nice receptionist ,the dr. assistance, the short wait time and the social distance waiting area.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff take the time to diagnose my problems and then give me the correct medications to resolve my problems.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, professional, friendly and very nice facility


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Staff and Doctors, beautiful office.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff...engaging...


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody was so friendly and the wait was not long. The doctor listen and I did not feel like she was in a rush to move on to some one else.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff. Able to answer to questions when needed


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, accessible and competent


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and wonderful staff.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff! Easy to get an appointment!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super nice and friendly. Dr.Davis is great.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone who works there plus Dr. Davis are great and caring towards you.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    How the staff was so polite and made my visit a good one, and would recommend them to anyone.


  • Patient Review 82

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness and attention to details oriented,. Cares about our well being


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, prompt, and efficient .


  • Patient Review 85

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointment cancellation on behalf of Scheduling dept. Lack of professional courtesy amongst front desk staff and office manager. Lack of punctuality in regards to appointment times.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 87

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Would be perfect if you had a lab or a lab courier so wouldn’t have to have lab work done outside of the doctor office.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Application kindness understanding


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The physician I saw (Dr. Davis) was absolutely amazing and I'm glad I picked her for my new pcp since moving here.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Davis is great and her assistant nurse too!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your staff and ER doctor Ken


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful. Always on time and very clean.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly, it was my first time there. Dr. David's was very good, she said and listen to all my concerns. I have been looking for a doctor like her


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice and friendly!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and comfortable


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast nice people


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Reasonable wait time and Doctor does not hurry


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I can usually get an appointment to see the doctor and I don't have to wait long in the waiting room.


  • Patient Review 99

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    You're medical professionals. I have zero symptoms of Covid-19 and no exposure. I do not meet any of the parameters for someone potentially exposed to covid yet I am required to where a mask in the exam room, where only myself and two other individuals were present. I call into question the knowledge and expertise of your entire organization when a person who has exhibited 0 potential for infection is treated as if the are, in fact, infected. I am currently entertaining the idea of a woley new health care professional.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was efficient and very respectful to all coming in for an appointment. This means a lot to me and many others going to a doctors office.


  • Patient Review 101

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel listened to.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Calm, quiet, happy, Dr. Davis is so kind and listened to all of my concerns.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and responded quickly to our needs and medical results


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff, taken back to exam room in a timely manner and easy check out


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff! Never have to wait very long


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Proximity to my home.


  • Patient Review 107

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I came in for my first visit since I just moved here. However, I just had my annual checkup in March at my previous PCP so I technically didn't need any test or labs done. But I needed some forms for school filled out so I made the appointment. During my visit, I also addressed some allergy issues. The doctor literally just refilled my allergy meds, listened to my lungs, my heart, and filled out my forms. My first visit was free but because I addressed other concerns I had to pay a co-pay. I don't have an issue with that if they did other things, but they didn't. All she did was refill my meds, which I could have done by messaging my old provider online. I didn't have to get any labs done because it was already done in March, yet still had to pay because it was considered 2 visits. I just don't see how that makes sense. The doctor was nice, not overly pleasant. She barely smiled and just had a flat affect to her expression. Her nurse was super sweet though, along with the lady at the front right when you walk in. But the lady when you check out wasn't friendly at all. I tried to ask her where the other Baptist location was for my chest x-ray and she just kept pointing across the street. I told her I wasn't from here and just moved here so I don't really know where exactly across the street. Instead of understanding that just because she knows where it's at doesn't mean that someone new in the area does she kept insisting that it was across the street. She wouldn't give me an address, landmarks, or anywhere specific. So I finally just said that's all right I'll find it. She never smiled at all and definitely was not helpful. I don't know if I'd come back to this location. It would have been great if my experience was great because it's so close to my house but customer service is everything to me. The people at the ER/radiology was nice though. We will see if I feel like giving them another chance.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly, caring, responsive, detailed. The overall experience left me feeling happy and confident with my decision to make them my new medical provider.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is fantastic. Brittany and Dr. Davis were great with my special needs brother, who hates going to the doctor. They made us comfortable and very happy we chose Dr. Davis for his medical care.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    First visit since moving from another office. Great experience


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are very polite and professional. I know that I am being cared for on a personal level. I feel that my health is important to every member of the Baptist Healthcare team! The office is so clean and the wait time is minimal. I go in with a smile and leave with one! Awesome experience!


  • Patient Review 114

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness, cleanliness, roomy, friendliness.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The virtual appt. went well. The primary care physician has lots of patience, listens to. me and Takes care of my needs.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very friendly and very nice.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professedly, friendly, caring


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The facility is state of the art and has an amazing staff. Dr. Volk was extremely thorough in her exam of my husband and explanation of procedures. She is a very caring and concerned doctor. The entire staff is profession, competent and gives excellent patient care.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness. Dr Davis is well versed in your health conditions before she meets with you. She really listens.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very good, she listen to my concerns and took the time to talk to me. The nurse and staff was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, organized, cleanliness, competency, trust, and compassion.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good care great staff


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is clean and the workers are very professional.They treat people with dignity and respect


  • Patient Review 124

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crystal Davis takes the time to listen. That's important to me as I have numerous health issues. She will also verbally "spank" you if you're sugar numbers or A1c numbers rise Everyone at the Oakleaf office is great.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and prompt


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of all the staff


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Delightful receptionist. Helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Called and got a new patient appointment within 2 days. Very friendly receptionist and office staff. Dr Davis took her time with us. We didn't feel rushed and we covered all my daughters concerns. Location was perfect as the office is about 7 minutes away. Its great to have a Baptist Primary Care clinic in close proximity to the Baptist ER. Great experience overall. I've referred a friend to your facility.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff were polite and doing a good job to come to the door take your temperature with a welcoming encouraging smile despite the coronavirus virus. To all the staff, nurses and doctors I want to say keep up the good work????


  • Patient Review 131

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the staff are wonderful!


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff very professional and helpful...


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly answers all your questions


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very satisfied with doctor


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean Staff is pleasant Doctor and nurse very thorough and compassionate


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice and clean friendly staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good customer service and close to home


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful - office is clean and comfortable - Dr. Davis is amazing she actually listens to you and I didn’t feel rushed at all. Check in and check out was easy They have a system in place to keep you safe during the Corona situation


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office and very clean. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this place!


  • Patient Review 142

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff always friendly and compassionate. Very professional office. Dr Davis is very understanding and proactive with her treatment.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s clean, and the staff was very friendly. I felt welcome when I arrived there.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very prompt, professional, and accommodating. Neat and clean atmosphere and the staff was very friendly. Dr. Crystal was a very nice Dr. Highly recommended.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one was very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 146

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I wasn't disappointed at all! I thought the customer service was amazing, especially with how busy the staff was. I chose 5 because it was my first appointment and I would like to get to know my doctor and the Baptist health office before making any recommendations!


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so helpful!


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was so kind and professional. My doctor thoroughly discussed my questions. She was patient and kind. I’m thankful to have found this office.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    wonderful staff wonderful doctor Davis and great location


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, did not feel rushed by the Doctor.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor. Great Staff. Clean. efficient.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and very friendly


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always ad helpful as can be!


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, easy to make appt.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are so nice and thorough!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, no long wait time conveniently located and very impressed with Dr. DAVIS.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and efficient office!


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I felt comfortable talking about my problems and there was no judgment just willingness to help


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff!


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait, friendly staff, doctors seem to care


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional and very kind. I was seen at my appointment time, no long waits. The nurses were right there and told me my vitals as they were taken. Dr. Davis was focused and explained my diagnosis completely. And she is a delightful lady.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked the friendly people, the cleanliness of everything and the closeness to my home.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and organized


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is wonderful


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is so friendly! Dr Davis listens and shows total concern with my issues. Brittney treats me like a family member. Best health care I’ve been to EVER!


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is extremely nice and they put you at ease. The doctor I see is incredibly easy to talk to and confide in about any issues i'm dealing with. The drive is 40 minutes for me but it is completely worth it because I absolutely love the staff, nurses, and doctors.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Entire atmosphere here is welcoming and friendly. Doctor really pays attention to you too.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, close to home and the people are nice.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything my doctor is so personable


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, business like efficient


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like how the office is clean, the staff and doctors are friendly professional, and they take their time with you.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, I don't have to wait long and the dr Took care of me and listen to me and understood me. AMD was very patient with me Not like you wait more in the lobby then into the room and next thing 5minutes your out.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to where I live friendly office


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean waiting room, quick appt


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and clean facility.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient comfortable staff was very nice. Dr Davis was super kind and understanding.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I did not wait long time to be see.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like how friendly the entire staff is! I love Dr. Davis. It has been quite awhile since I had a doctor I feel that comfortable with. I also appreciate your timeliness! I didn't wait very long! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and personable. Everyone in the office was very pleasant and kind!


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location


View More Reviews View Less Reviews