Crystal Davis, MD

Crystal Davis, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (347)

Crystal Davis, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (347)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nurse is awesome & love dr Davis


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant friendly staff. I love Dr. Davis she very easily to talk with. I recommend this provider to call family and friends


  • Patient Review 3

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Really like Dr Davis. She has great people skills. Listened to what I had to say and had solutions.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was quickly treated and I am glad I went. No complaints at all. A wonderful place to go for healing.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    THE OFFICE IS CLOSE TO WHERE I LIVE. I LOVE MY PHYSICIAN.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not rushed when with Dr Davis and I personally have not waited more than 10 minutes from time of appointment. Office staff friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Extremely helpful, have always fulfilled my request' It would be very difficult to discover any problems n the operation 0f both hospitals.Have been a patient in South ( my wife was there for six days before she passed away on November 18 TH,I was in South for five days in January. We both received excellent care.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like that the doctor's don't keep you waiting too long. At my previous doctor I always had to wait an hour or more past my appointment time. Since the office hours are the same as my work hours I have to take time off to come there. So I appreciate that you don't waste my time waiting in the lobby.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and very competent


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff; very professional.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were incredibly nice and professional . Dr. Davis could not have been more thorough.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Promptness


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great job! Everyone is pleasant, helpful, and professional! I appreciate each o e!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and friendly. All around pleasant feeling.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to obtain an appointment. Location is great. Staff is very friendly. The doctor listens to me and takes her time. Really do not care for the requirement of wearing a mask for a virus.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    No problem getting an appointment in a reasonable amount of time


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love coming to this office. The front desk staff is so wonderful and helpful. It is easy to get an appointment and I love Nicole the MA and seeing Dr Davis who is so knowledgeable and professional. I got my referral placed right away by Kathy. Overall great experience ????


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff Cleanliness of office Quickness of getting appointment


  • Patient Review 20

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is cleans. The staff is very courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff, location


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Davis & her Nurse.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and neat office environment. i didnt have to wait long for Dr. Davis to see me. Medical assistant to Dr. Davis was very pleasant and welcoming. And so were the two ladies at front desk.


  • Patient Review 24

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is nice. When individuals are working closely together, they tend to get relaxed and forget why they are there at their job. They are there to assist patients with medical issues and provide safe, effective care. The goal is patient satisfaction and excellent quality care. Stay focus! Have a great day!


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor I see there is absolutely amazing.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff, convenient location.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean organized and friendly


  • Patient Review 28

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always able to get a same day appointment when I need it. The staff remember me which is comforting


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous staff. Clean facility


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, available, considerate, professional.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been there twice now and both times the staff was courteous and efficient. The office is very clean and well spaced out. Dr. Davis was very thorough, kind and extremely caring.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Is very clean and the staff is very friendly. Dr Davis is wonderful she explains in a way that you understand and very patient


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    This office respects appointment times and doesn???t keep you waiting. Dr. Davis listens to my concerns and develops a plan accordingly.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Davis listens to me and answers all my questions. And the nurses and office staff are all very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Plenty of parking. No long waits. Support staff are really nice. Dr. Davis takes time with both my husband and I. She is competent, knowledgeable, and very nice. She answers our questions. We moved to Jacksonville in 2019 looking for a physician. We think we found the best. Thank you Dr. Davis. Tom and Marian Breedlove


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor, the staff, they???re very nice, caring and professional, it???s 5 minutes from my house, very nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 38

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    The time it takes to receive referrals for specialists. My first appointment to see a Baptist doctor was was Dec. 30. It is now Jan 12th and I'm still waiting to hear back for two pending referrals. This is too long to wait in my opinion.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Great staff, I like Dr. Davis along. She answers all if my questions without having to do research.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff. And Dr Davis


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The promptness


  • Patient Review 42

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr, Davis AWESOME, front desk needs to learn some customer service. I hate to check in due to the attitude you receive from the front.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to my home, never a long wait, & very attentive staff


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone friendly and helpful plus understanding


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone very friendly and office very clean. I especially loved the way Dr Davis and her associate handled their time and patience with me. I am so thankful I transferred to Baptist at Oakleaf.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful staff & Dr Davis is very personable & easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always feel comfortable. The girls are very polite and try to help even over the phone. I thank Dr Cristal Davis always with a smile and very quickly and efficiently approaches the patient problem. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crystal is kind, patient, and very good at explaining things!


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone !


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never a long wait Physician and medical asst Clean office


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is always clean and tidy. The doctor is punctual.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location is very convenient for me. The office is nice and organized. Staff there are amazingly helpful and friendly. I saw Dr. Davis for my first initial visit and found her to be extremely nice. She was very thorough and took the time to listen to everything I had to say. She answered all of my questions and was very patient, which was a breath of fresh air now-a-days! Most doctors are too busy to take more than 5 minutes with you! I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Davis to anyone! I know I have found my primary physician and won't be going anywhere else!!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Davis was is great! Dr. Davis is a Caring doctor,who listens and takes time with her patients, she thorough and a true professional.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and really like Dr. Davis.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean office was called back to start the exam within five mins of signing in nurse and Dr Davis were great they covered everything in the exam and took as much time as needed to answer my questions this is the best pcp i have been to in my adult life


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional yet comfortable staff.


  • Patient Review 58

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is close to home and the doctor and staff are very nice!


  • Patient Review 59

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    My medicine was not sent in correctly so now I have to call the provider and wait for them to fix it and then wait for them to send out the correction


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Its 5 mins from my house


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is warm polite and welcoming and you get in and out on time


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean and quiet. The receptionist is efficient. It is not crowded.


  • Patient Review 64

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I felt my doctor, didn???t understand my concerns and she brush me off


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crystal Davis and her medical assistant Nicole.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, listens to patients, timely responses.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Davis explains medical advice that is easily understood; she also makes time and one doesn't feel rushed when in the office.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s always a pleasant visit. Staff always goes thr extra mile.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office itself is in very good shape. Dr. Davis listened to me and did not make me feel more anxious than I was already feeling. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Davis and will recommend this office to others. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors very friendly.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with Dr. Crystal Davis.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly !


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I would like everyone who works here because they are friendly, professional, competent, compassionate, and credible and would especially like to kindly thank my doctor Dr. Crystal Davis, MD, Family Physician who takes wonderful care of me. She takes time to listen, understand, provide feedback, and provide me with the best medical information. I trust Dr. Crystal and know I am getting the best medical care ever! Please be sure to thank Dr. Crystal Davis at Baptist Primary Care at Argyle Forest 855 Merchants Gate Dr. and let her know I appreciate all she does and thankful for the outstanding quality service she provides me. She is the best of the best! Thank you Dr. Davis


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff! Love Dr. Davis and Nicole


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and helpful.. office was clean and professional.. All around a pleasant visit..


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and pleasant


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the staff, clean, always see on time with no long waits, and the doctor always listens to me.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were very sweet! I???m glad I made the move


  • Patient Review 79

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was really great! She listened to all my concerns and was helpful with her recommendation.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Davis is exactly what I needed. I felt like doctors I had seen over the years just did what they felt I needed, I mean nothing negative in that BUT they weren't hearing me. I have a bad heart (quad bypass). I felt like I was just told to lose weight for EVERYTHING. My husband actually went to my doctor and said, I've been with this woman for 20 years and I'm telling you this is not normal! Soon I had a 12 hr cabbage procedure. I don't feel that at all in Dr. Davis. She listens, the first time. That listening ear is everything to me! Oakleaf staff is professional and if I'm promised a call back, it happens.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor cares


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was impressed that I was able to get an appointment in timely manner, plus office staff was very friendly and efficient . Waiting room and back offices were very clean .


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pinder is very Thorough


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy check in, friendly staff and Dr. Davis is amazing!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Md


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and caring. Dr Davis I listens and answers all of my needs.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, convenient location, clean environment, and Dr. Davis made me feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Feels like i can talk and let them know what I need


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 91

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I waited over 40 minutes in my room before the doctor came in. I was there on time for my appointment I expect the doctors office to Be on time as well.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Davis is great and the entire staff is on top of everything. Short wait times, paperwork ready at checkout and everyone is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Davis


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location in Oakleaf is great. Office Manager and Doctor were very real and understanding. They went above and beyond.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly service, willing to answer question


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff and the good care


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location Location Location


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk person on 8/3 @10:40 was very professional.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    No comment


  • Patient Review 101

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Paula at the front desk was extremely rude and completely unprofessional. She has made going to this office a bad experience


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Davis


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Davis is amazing and the staff are friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and wait tume is short


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Stacy the office manager. She is so good, she always help me in everything. She is the best.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home and a wonderful staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was wonderful


  • Patient Review 108

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor listens to what you say and answers all questions. Never felt rushed for time. Staff very professional.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr Crystal Davis is wonderful she takes time to explain in a way that you (patient) understands. I???m very happy ???


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s clean, the staff are friendly, and I don???t feel as if I don???t fit in or I???m just a number.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Bhgyy


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Mostly empty.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors listen to you and make you feel comfortable. The nurses are very nice and make you feel relaxed. I chose my doctor because she made a statement that she treats the entire patient, and she does. It takes me about 35 mins to get to her office, but it is worth it because she is such a good doctor for me. She constantly is looking at my labs and makes sure that everything looks how it should.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office respected my safety. My new doctor and her assistant were kind, and displayed real interest in my care. They answered any questions that I had. I didn???t feel that I was being rushed,


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personable. Not kept waiting forever . Took care of problem with medication not initially approved by insurance such that issue was resolved satisfactorily.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Visit


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind office staff along with Dr. Davis??? caring bedside manner with her patients.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    the staff is very friendly and helpful. My Doctor is very informative and accurate with everything and I thank her for that.


  • Patient Review 119

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The two receptionists were extremely unwelcoming, mumbled when they spoke, gave you no instruction on what to do at any point - checking in or checking out, very rude to say the least. Not impressed.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick , very friendly, doctor listens to you


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff,


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and welcoming


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and modern office. Friendly and welcoming staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and convenient location


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness.Great customer service and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's very convenient


  • Patient Review 127

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean friendly attentive Organized


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly service. Thorough.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome


  • Patient Review 131

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most of the staff is friendly. The appointment schedule is followed promptly.


  • Patient Review 132

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly and courteous


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and efficient. It is easy to obtain an appt within a short time frame. The Doctor listens to the patient............very important.


  • Patient Review 134

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and professional. Dr. Davis was patient and communicated well. Very happy with the service.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr David listened to my concerns and provided care according to my needs.


  • Patient Review 137

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment schedule is usually packed. They need a P.A


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff & no wait time


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious and comfortable


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Davis. The office staff are extremely friendly. Dr. Davis???s nurses have always been professional and friendly. I also enjoy the ease of getting an appointment whenever I need to see Dr.Davis.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice time setting appt. lady gave me all the info of what to bring for my new patient visit. See you soon.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient doctor and staff. Convenient location to home and pharmacy.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and great location.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone including the dr are very caring and helpful


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great prompt care


  • Patient Review 148

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better suggestions specific to the issues and problems through researching the latest information and keeping abreast of new ideas.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff always has a genuine heart to help and care for my family


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is very attentive, and kind and you always get to see your doctor on time


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice doctor


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    My first time there was great..everyone was friendly and the dr crystal first impression was amazing..they answered any questions I had.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring attitude by the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice. Dr. Davis is super sweet and a great listener. I had a routine checkup and she made sure that I understood everything that was going on. It's a clean and quiet office with helpful and respectful staff.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring staff. Always clean and relaxing environment.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice, friendly staff and the office was clean.


  • Patient Review 158

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    short wait


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love all of the staff! Everyone was so personal and welcoming!


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and friendly


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, short wait


  • Patient Review 162

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The warm friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice Doctor, in and out quick


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and their considered to my time.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Easy accessible office. Good parking.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crystal Davis is very compassionate and attentive. She really cares about making you feel better and whole.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. Davis is terrific.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great practice! Doctors are great and so is the staff.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, helpful. Dr. Davis was very good.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice, efficient staff. Great doctor!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor! She is on her game. Staff is professional and they get their work done. I love everything. High performing.


  • Patient Review 174

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Be more compatinat more to people


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, competent, credible, compassionalte, and friendly care.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Davis makes me feel like I’m her only patient. She is kind, listens, and prescribes just what I need. The office is well kept and clean. The nurses are all very friendly and competent. I love this office.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff and doctors are very nice and efficient. The doctor listens to your problems and diagnose correctly. And there is no long waiting, most of the time I am out of my office before my appt time.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people that work at the front desk are very friendly. The nurse or PA is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Davis is great. She always listens and makes sure I understand what she is telling me. That kind of Dr. is not always easy to find.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Davis and her MA. Nicole.are the kindest team I've ever been treated by. They genuinely remember me when I come in and always make me feel comfortable and not rushed. I'm always able to get in quickly and they are never behind schedule. They filled out paperwork for me once so quickly I was shocked. The office manager Stacey has also helped me with billing issues and was so personable and kind as well! I'm so lucky to have found them, I feel like they genuinely care and have a great office dynamic.


  • Patient Review 181

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Small-convenient


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff! Clean


  • Patient Review 183

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professionals, I can get an appointment when ever I call for one.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was very quite, clean and the staff very friendly. Everyone took their time to make you feel comfortable+


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and caring.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Doctor. Very little wait time


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and I love Dr. Chrystal Davis. She never makes me feel like she’s rushed. Answers all my questions.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professionals and location


  • Patient Review 191

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Would love to have lab drawn in the office instead of going off site


  • Patient Review 192

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Davis was wonderful and took the time to answer all my questions ... She was very respectful


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very helpful


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Davis and her staff are very courteous and always offer to help in any way needed.


  • Patient Review 195

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I rather do the paperwork in the office instead on line


  • Patient Review 196

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are friendly. Whenever I call for assistance, whether it is for an appointment or a question about my health, I hear back the same day. Dr. Davis is great - she takes her time during my appointment and listens to what I have to say. great place to entrust the care of your health.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean office was taken back within 5 mins nurse and Dr Davis were great took a lot of time with me


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Neat, clean, and sanitary.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Besides the convenience, everyone wha polite, cheerful and helpful.


  • Patient Review 201

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    When I had Covid it was like I was a leper; nobody even wanted to talk with me...your office included. I realize that everyone in the health care business was that way but that don't make it right. At a time when folks are really relying on the personal primary care professionals we were body slammed into reality.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service and very professional.


  • Patient Review 203

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean office space, and the physician listening to what I said to figure the best course of action to treat my issues.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The pleasant staff. Prompt and timely appointment. It was my first visit to establish care and I was there 1 hour only. Loved Dr. Davis, made me feel well cared for .


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant and friendly. I liked that I didn’t have to wait long, both in the waiting area and back in the room.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, friendly staff and convenience


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Davis was awesome and so was the staff


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excelente service!!


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was very clean and the staff were very pleasant.my doctor was very nice and took the time to here what my concerns were.very patient me being a new patient .I‚Äôm really glad I chose mrs Davis for my primary care doctor.‚úùÔ?è


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one is very friendly and understanding.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional. On time always!!! No rush Great Dr. Ease if communication My problems are taken care of.


  • Patient Review 217

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly, professional.


  • Patient Review 218

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I want another doctor that care about my health. I was having the same health issues in July and all she did was put me back on the same medications that didn’t provide relief. I have weakness and pain in my legs because I was able to drive to appointments she wouldn’t provide a doctor note for me to have days off. She more worry about my leave balance then providing safety for her patient that work in a prison setting. When she filled out my Fmla paperwork she didn’t give my job detail information which is now making it a hassle for me to get Fmla for physical therapy and pain management. I never seen such confusion with a doctor in my life.. I love the staff tho, very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Love dr. Davis and Nicole. They are the best!


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very caring and listened to my concerns. I received the best care here.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very sweet people! Would definitely recommend this office to anyone!


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Easy to get appointment. Friendly, helpful staff. I like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff there are extremely friendly! The office was very clean and observed social distancing guidelines. I have no issues at all to report.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciated the fact that every staff member seemed to actually enjoy their job. It was refreshing to see people happy to be at the place of employment. Dr Davis was thorough and I left feeling like my concerns were heard and addressed. She also saw two of my children and that was a great experience as well.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personnel and convience


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Things run on time. Staff are friendly.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    My visit was the best medical experience I have ever had in my life!! The nurse was amazing and I am so thankful I chose Dr. Crystal Davis! She was very attentive and concerned with making sure I received all the care I needed and will need in the near future! Thank you so much to the whole office staff for making this visit wonderful from the time I checked in until the time I checked out!!


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front office: Very polite and pleasant. Even when tied up on the phone they let you know you are a priority. You have a great team. Back office: the MA that roomed me was super nice and quick. Doctor: the doctor was clear in her explanations and she was also very personable. I didn't feel rushed, and was still out quickly. I feel like she truly cares and she listens.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband and I had our annual physical and the staff was very responsive before, during, and after our appointments.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like everything from the nice receptionist ,the dr. assistance, the short wait time and the social distance waiting area.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff take the time to diagnose my problems and then give me the correct medications to resolve my problems.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, professional, friendly and very nice facility


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Staff and Doctors, beautiful office.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff...engaging...


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody was so friendly and the wait was not long. The doctor listen and I did not feel like she was in a rush to move on to some one else.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff. Able to answer to questions when needed


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, accessible and competent


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and wonderful staff.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff! Easy to get an appointment!


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super nice and friendly. Dr.Davis is great.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone who works there plus Dr. Davis are great and caring towards you.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    How the staff was so polite and made my visit a good one, and would recommend them to anyone.


  • Patient Review 246

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness and attention to details oriented,. Cares about our well being


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, prompt, and efficient .


  • Patient Review 249

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointment cancellation on behalf of Scheduling dept. Lack of professional courtesy amongst front desk staff and office manager. Lack of punctuality in regards to appointment times.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 251

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Would be perfect if you had a lab or a lab courier so wouldn’t have to have lab work done outside of the doctor office.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Application kindness understanding


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The physician I saw (Dr. Davis) was absolutely amazing and I'm glad I picked her for my new pcp since moving here.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Davis is great and her assistant nurse too!


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your staff and ER doctor Ken


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful. Always on time and very clean.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly, it was my first time there. Dr. David's was very good, she said and listen to all my concerns. I have been looking for a doctor like her


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice and friendly!


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and comfortable


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast nice people


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Reasonable wait time and Doctor does not hurry


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I can usually get an appointment to see the doctor and I don't have to wait long in the waiting room.


  • Patient Review 263

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    You're medical professionals. I have zero symptoms of Covid-19 and no exposure. I do not meet any of the parameters for someone potentially exposed to covid yet I am required to where a mask in the exam room, where only myself and two other individuals were present. I call into question the knowledge and expertise of your entire organization when a person who has exhibited 0 potential for infection is treated as if the are, in fact, infected. I am currently entertaining the idea of a woley new health care professional.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was efficient and very respectful to all coming in for an appointment. This means a lot to me and many others going to a doctors office.


  • Patient Review 265

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel listened to.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Calm, quiet, happy, Dr. Davis is so kind and listened to all of my concerns.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and responded quickly to our needs and medical results


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff, taken back to exam room in a timely manner and easy check out


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff! Never have to wait very long


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Proximity to my home.


  • Patient Review 271

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I came in for my first visit since I just moved here. However, I just had my annual checkup in March at my previous PCP so I technically didn't need any test or labs done. But I needed some forms for school filled out so I made the appointment. During my visit, I also addressed some allergy issues. The doctor literally just refilled my allergy meds, listened to my lungs, my heart, and filled out my forms. My first visit was free but because I addressed other concerns I had to pay a co-pay. I don't have an issue with that if they did other things, but they didn't. All she did was refill my meds, which I could have done by messaging my old provider online. I didn't have to get any labs done because it was already done in March, yet still had to pay because it was considered 2 visits. I just don't see how that makes sense. The doctor was nice, not overly pleasant. She barely smiled and just had a flat affect to her expression. Her nurse was super sweet though, along with the lady at the front right when you walk in. But the lady when you check out wasn't friendly at all. I tried to ask her where the other Baptist location was for my chest x-ray and she just kept pointing across the street. I told her I wasn't from here and just moved here so I don't really know where exactly across the street. Instead of understanding that just because she knows where it's at doesn't mean that someone new in the area does she kept insisting that it was across the street. She wouldn't give me an address, landmarks, or anywhere specific. So I finally just said that's all right I'll find it. She never smiled at all and definitely was not helpful. I don't know if I'd come back to this location. It would have been great if my experience was great because it's so close to my house but customer service is everything to me. The people at the ER/radiology was nice though. We will see if I feel like giving them another chance.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly, caring, responsive, detailed. The overall experience left me feeling happy and confident with my decision to make them my new medical provider.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is fantastic. Brittany and Dr. Davis were great with my special needs brother, who hates going to the doctor. They made us comfortable and very happy we chose Dr. Davis for his medical care.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    First visit since moving from another office. Great experience


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are very polite and professional. I know that I am being cared for on a personal level. I feel that my health is important to every member of the Baptist Healthcare team! The office is so clean and the wait time is minimal. I go in with a smile and leave with one! Awesome experience!


  • Patient Review 278

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness, cleanliness, roomy, friendliness.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The virtual appt. went well. The primary care physician has lots of patience, listens to. me and Takes care of my needs.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very friendly and very nice.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professedly, friendly, caring


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The facility is state of the art and has an amazing staff. Dr. Volk was extremely thorough in her exam of my husband and explanation of procedures. She is a very caring and concerned doctor. The entire staff is profession, competent and gives excellent patient care.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness. Dr Davis is well versed in your health conditions before she meets with you. She really listens.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very good, she listen to my concerns and took the time to talk to me. The nurse and staff was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, organized, cleanliness, competency, trust, and compassion.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good care great staff


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is clean and the workers are very professional.They treat people with dignity and respect


  • Patient Review 288

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Crystal Davis takes the time to listen. That's important to me as I have numerous health issues. She will also verbally "spank" you if you're sugar numbers or A1c numbers rise Everyone at the Oakleaf office is great.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and prompt


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of all the staff


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Delightful receptionist. Helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Called and got a new patient appointment within 2 days. Very friendly receptionist and office staff. Dr Davis took her time with us. We didn't feel rushed and we covered all my daughters concerns. Location was perfect as the office is about 7 minutes away. Its great to have a Baptist Primary Care clinic in close proximity to the Baptist ER. Great experience overall. I've referred a friend to your facility.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff were polite and doing a good job to come to the door take your temperature with a welcoming encouraging smile despite the coronavirus virus. To all the staff, nurses and doctors I want to say keep up the good work????


  • Patient Review 295

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the staff are wonderful!


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff very professional and helpful...


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly answers all your questions


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very satisfied with doctor


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean Staff is pleasant Doctor and nurse very thorough and compassionate


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice and clean friendly staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good customer service and close to home


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful - office is clean and comfortable - Dr. Davis is amazing she actually listens to you and I didn’t feel rushed at all. Check in and check out was easy They have a system in place to keep you safe during the Corona situation


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office and very clean. Staff was very friendly. I would definitely recommend this place!


  • Patient Review 306

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff always friendly and compassionate. Very professional office. Dr Davis is very understanding and proactive with her treatment.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s clean, and the staff was very friendly. I felt welcome when I arrived there.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very prompt, professional, and accommodating. Neat and clean atmosphere and the staff was very friendly. Dr. Crystal was a very nice Dr. Highly recommended.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one was very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 310

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I wasn't disappointed at all! I thought the customer service was amazing, especially with how busy the staff was. I chose 5 because it was my first appointment and I would like to get to know my doctor and the Baptist health office before making any recommendations!


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so helpful!


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was so kind and professional. My doctor thoroughly discussed my questions. She was patient and kind. I’m thankful to have found this office.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    wonderful staff wonderful doctor Davis and great location


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, did not feel rushed by the Doctor.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor. Great Staff. Clean. efficient.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and very friendly


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always ad helpful as can be!


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, easy to make appt.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are so nice and thorough!


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, no long wait time conveniently located and very impressed with Dr. DAVIS.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and efficient office!


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I felt comfortable talking about my problems and there was no judgment just willingness to help


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff!


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait, friendly staff, doctors seem to care


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional and very kind. I was seen at my appointment time, no long waits. The nurses were right there and told me my vitals as they were taken. Dr. Davis was focused and explained my diagnosis completely. And she is a delightful lady.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked the friendly people, the cleanliness of everything and the closeness to my home.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and organized


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is wonderful


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is so friendly! Dr Davis listens and shows total concern with my issues. Brittney treats me like a family member. Best health care I’ve been to EVER!


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is extremely nice and they put you at ease. The doctor I see is incredibly easy to talk to and confide in about any issues i'm dealing with. The drive is 40 minutes for me but it is completely worth it because I absolutely love the staff, nurses, and doctors.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Entire atmosphere here is welcoming and friendly. Doctor really pays attention to you too.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, close to home and the people are nice.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything my doctor is so personable


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, business like efficient


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like how the office is clean, the staff and doctors are friendly professional, and they take their time with you.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, I don't have to wait long and the dr Took care of me and listen to me and understood me. AMD was very patient with me Not like you wait more in the lobby then into the room and next thing 5minutes your out.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to where I live friendly office


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean waiting room, quick appt


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and clean facility.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient comfortable staff was very nice. Dr Davis was super kind and understanding.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I did not wait long time to be see.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like how friendly the entire staff is! I love Dr. Davis. It has been quite awhile since I had a doctor I feel that comfortable with. I also appreciate your timeliness! I didn't wait very long! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and personable. Everyone in the office was very pleasant and kind!


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location


View More Reviews View Less Reviews