Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Fara Nadal, MD

Fara Nadal, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars (198)

Fara Nadal, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (198)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and good doctors


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service Dedicated Physicians Prompt response and caring staff


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal and. all of the staff is great.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly responsible staff and very clean place


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is warm and friendly. You do not have to wait long for the doctor to see you.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff.is so welcoming and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff friendly and don't have wait a long time to be seen


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly, patient, kind and thoughtful. They're tend to your health concerns and address them with your physician immediaty. Dr. Nadal is so concerned about your health. She addresses them and work with you to find ways to cure or help you go through your health issues as possible.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency all-around among staff and physician.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and the office is spic and span. Of course Dr Nadal is so awesome I couldn???t ask for more she is caring and makes me feel so appreciated for going there. Highly recommended.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and clear.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the professionalism of staff. Pat is always helpful in scheduling an appointment. Breyonna is kindhearted at check in. Krista is very compassionate. Dr. Nadal is amazing. Joy is helpful and efficient. Everyone has always been so kind to me and quick to respond when I'm in need. I've been a patient of this office for a very long time, solely because I know they really do care about my well-being. I highly recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 14

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well other than the fact that I've been going to this office for over 30 years... I just love it!! Great doctors, very friendly, efficient. etc. etc.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff and dr are always very nice and care been going to dr nadal for many years.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring, competent doctor & staff!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am completely satisfied with the service provided in this office. Receptionist Pat was very courteous and professional and extremely responsible. Dr.Fara Nadal was very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable with her almost 22 years .She is wonderful and the staff too. Dr.Nadal very patient and detailed. She took a real interest in what I had to say and we discussed my general health and preventive health care measures. This doctor is incredible


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal has been my physician for at least 25 years. She and her staff are terrific!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr Nadal is so caring and professional; her staff is professional and caring as well. They keep you informed and up to date with your appointments. I’ve been a patient there for 20+ years and wouldn’t dream of changing Doctors!


  • Patient Review 21

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    quality of care.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Care, respect and service that I receive


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent Doctors and Staff


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    All employees friendly and dr very attentive


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beside manners, attentive, clean office. The physician and staff listen to my concerns l.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Nadal is the absolute BEST, Stay Well,


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is awesome. I have been seeing Dr Nadal for almost 30 years now, she is a wonderful Dr.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    They do a great job of getting me in the same day or next day. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Office is clean and organized. Separate waiting areas for Sick versus Well patient visits. Lab work right in the office for convenience of appointments and one stop for all. Dr. Nadal and Donna are both amazing women. They are compassionate, great listeners and thorough in their exams. I never feel rushed in and out. They also have a quick turn around if I need a referral out or prescription called in. I have been seeing Dr. Nadal for more than 10 years despite moving almost 45 minutes away from her new location due to the exceptional service.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Nadal she has been my Dr for over 27 yrs i just love her and the staff kimberly, Ciarra,Pat,and Krista. L.ove them all. Would never go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, competent and courteous staff. Your efficient scheduling of patients has eliminated wait time. In addition, Dr. Fara Nadal is very knowledgeable and has exemplary listening skills and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency from the moment you walk in until you walk out. Professional and courteous staff. I love Dr Nadal as my primary physician and I believe she cares for me and I’m sure all patients.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I adore Dr. Nadal and her staff. I always feel I am getting the best care possible.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    They friendliness of Doctors and Staff


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Please dtop asking for praise of your search engine


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everything about this office no complains.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The concern of everyone for our well being, amongst other things.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Nadal...very kind...also love that they openly share their love for God and his word


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and the office is so clean and your not there 3or4 hours


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors, Lab Tech and all the Office Staff.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I HAVE BEEN GOING HERE FOR VERY LONG TIME EVERYONE IS HELPFULL


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Comfortable friendly atmosphere with professional staff


  • Patient Review 43

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Mail test results on bloodwork to patient. I keep a file on test performed.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is on time, friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR> NADAL


  • Patient Review 46

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, love Dr. NADAL


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctors & PA!


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and nice, and when you have a appointment, they are always prompt and you never have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    No long waiting period and professionalism of staff.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one was very helpful and friendly .


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal is the very best doctor! Staff is very courteous and helpful to patients. No long waits to see my doctor. Waiting room is always neat and clean. Thank you all for your service.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, on time with no waiting!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm able to schedule my appointments early in the mornings (6:45-7:30 am). If doctor Nadal is not available, I can always see the nurse practitioner.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are very friendly and I love my doctor, dr. Nadal.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love this office it feels like famil


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful and they get you right in. Some doctors offices leave you waiting forever even if you have an appointment but that does not happen here.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is the best doctor in the world. Great staff. No long waits.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cozy and homey feel. Dr Nadal is the greatest she treats you like a mother. Makes you feel like you’re one of children. The staff gives off warm loving vibes. Would highly recommend


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and some of the staff are great.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Nadal


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff polite


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything been going there for a long while


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Friendly and personal staff. Awesomely doctor and PA


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s conveniently located, it’s very clean, I like the way every other chair is turned the opposite way for social distancing and the staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, very little wait.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location is very convenient. Staff and the Dr. Was very professional.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    You value my time. At my last well check up, I was seen by Dr. Nadal, completed my blood work and was out of the office, all in about an hour. Office is efficiently managed. Love this this office.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and professional and Dr. Nadal is the best!


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s nice. Just don’t like that the doctors are to fast with the visit, I feel very rushed, out.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, caring, CLEAN!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I enjoy the warm and friendly environment/ office staff and MD, early appointments available for those who need to be seen before work. Also being able to have my labs done there at the office.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 74

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Look. The city has a mask mandate. You're in the business of healthcare. I don't care if it causes problems or pisses patients off. You need to have your front desk staff be absolutely adamant that people wear masks inside. And for the love of god, that they cover their dumb noses with the thing. If we can say no shirt, no shoes, no service; we can say no mask, no service. There was a guy in the lobby with a face shield and not a mask. He checked in and front desk said nothing. Meanwhile I am standing there on the brink of a panic attack. What's the point of having a rule that you don't enforce or have repercussions for breaking?


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was very clean and separated sick patients from well patients. I truly love Dr. Nadal and the staff was awesome as well...


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, especially my doctor of over 20 years. All are very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is wonderful, the staffs professionalism and the cleanliness of the office is great!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    You guys are very thorough I love it!!


  • Patient Review 79

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional. They are attentive to my needs and very personable. The doctor is genuinely concerned about my health and suggest accurate solutions to fit my needs.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and direct.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Nadal is very personable and she cares about her patients. She will not just give you a prescription like other doctors and not explain why you are on it. She remembered me and I am a new patient of hers and she knew what we talked about our last visit and she just showed compassion. The Lab tech is awesome also, very nice and sweet lady and extremely gentle.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Been coming there for years and Love the staff. Always nice to see the same people. Dr Nadal is great. She is a very caring person. She dose not rush you in and out, always has time to talk to you.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is great!


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional!!


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband and I both absolutely adore Dr. Fara Nadal!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Professional and all employees care about the patients concerns. I have always been treated with respect.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff there is fantastic! Very caring and understanding.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm a new-ish patient of Dr. Nadals (just over a year), and I honestly think the office staff there is the kindest and most personable of any doctor's office I've ever visited. Very professional but also very personable. Please share my kudos with all that work there.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is awsome. She listens to you.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone are so nice and professional. I just love Dr. Nadal so patient and listens.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing Dr Nadal for over 20 years now. She is a wonderful spirit filled woman of God. I trust her opinion when it comes to my health. She has always hire very good staff members. I have no complaints. Fantastic job.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! I love the scripture everywhere, both doctors, all personnel are very helpful and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Nadal and Dr. Valenzuela!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    A very warm and caring staff and Doctor ... very competent and professional with the interest and care of the patient at the forefront.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely professional physicians and staff. Always clean and inviting atmosphere. Physicians listen to me and resolve my issues.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    They listen to your problems they get things done the friendliness of the office and the doctors and I have been with you all along time


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Farah Nadal. She is very sweet and an excellent doctor!


  • Patient Review 103

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is the best. The front office staff is not to the level of professionalism she deserves.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal and her staff are the best!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    always respectful, always prompt.


  • Patient Review 106

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Politeness of the staff


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean & pleasant, every time I come for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is the best doctor I have ever had. She really cares about her patients and it shows. I will never go to another primary doctor.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal and staff are friendly and great at what they do.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and Staff


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are are amazing and personal !!


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything except location. Wish you were closer to UNF or the beach. Ideally, corner of Hodges & Glen Kernan Parkway. Love Dr. Nadal.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean with confident and knowledgeable staff. Always on-time, no waiting to see the best, sensitive, knowledgeable doctor anywhere—Dr.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Drs & Staff!!‚ù§


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly warm kind service from every individual in the office. Social distancing of clients; everyone wearing a mask makes it more relaxing and comfortable to visit this office. Thanks you guys for all you do. I pray that you will all remain safe and blessed in this very challenging time.


  • Patient Review 118

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Nadal.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff who make you feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and the best Doctor ever!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convevient, friendly and accessable. Can get an appointment with ease. Quality of care and service.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal is amazing! I drive way across town to see her,


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service and genuine staff


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr nadal and her nurse are simply amazing. They do not rush your appointment and are really there to help. Even Pat is amazing!


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Nadal.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I, like Dr. Nadal, she listen to my needs and make sure she addresses all of them before the visit is over


  • Patient Review 127

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've been with Baptist 45 years


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    You don’t have a long wait before you get into see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal is caring and thoughtful and staff gets you n within minutes of arrival every visit. .


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything!


  • Patient Review 133

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had an appointment at 6:30 a.m.. I was texted a day before the appointment to be there by 6:15 to complete paperwork. I arrived at 6:15. The lights were off in the office. I went to the door and knocked and no one answered. I pulled on the door. It was locked. I went back to my car and waited. At 6:25 the lights came on and I went in. The receptionist gave me paperwork after I stood there a couple of minutes because her another employee behind the counter were gossiping about an issue the other employee had with a patient of another doctor that works there. After I got the paperwork, I sat down to do the paperwork and Dr. Nadal's nurse called me in immediately because by then it was 6:30. She said to bring the paperwork with me. The visit went well and Dr. Nadal was great as usual. After the visit, Dr. Nadal told me to sit in some chairs that were beside where patients get blood taken. So, I did. The receptionist looked at me and said "Are you getting blood work? I stated that I was. She then asked me to go out front and wait. I asked the receptionist what time the nurse would be in that does blood work? She looked at me and rudely said She is right here and pointed to the person that the receptionist was gossiping with earlier. I went outside and sat in the front waiting area and after they finished talking, I was shocked when the lady she had been talking to was the nurse that took the blood. I found the receptionist very rude!! Conversations about other patients should not be discussed in front of patients waiting. And, also, if you want the patient to be there early to do paperwork, they need to be there and open the door. There was a sign on the door to wear a mask. I suggest that your employees wear masks as well. I have been a patient of Dr Nadal for years, I hope what I witnessed this visit is not what the future will look and feel like.


  • Patient Review 134

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor , Dr Nadal is awesome and I love staff also very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful and caring.


  • Patient Review 136

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and convenient. It is hard to get a visit with dr Nadal. Other doctors and P A are available. We have been using Dr Nadal for about 25 years


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal!!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    My primary care physician


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff, phlebotomist, and doctor made me feel safe, we’re professional, and thorough.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was able to obtain same day appointment. They were friend;y and professional. Have been going to them for over 30 years.


  • Patient Review 142

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, doctors, nurses, and staff.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind friendly service. Dr. Nadal is excellent and very compassionate.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Dr Nadal for years and she a wonderful doctor and her staff is also wonderful also. They are Awesome.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal is excellent


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the way the office personnel are so professional, yet empathetic and sincerely genuine in showing care. From the front desk throughout the complete complex everyone seems committed to assist a patient. Dr FARA NADAL shows so much care and patience with me always. I never feel rushed when she’s addressing my concerns. She’s always pleasant and delightful and she’s that way early in the morning. Dr Venezuela, Dr Ritter, PA Dada, Office Mgr Pat and all of the CNAs are all so very pleasant. Even the person that does bloodwork is professional and pleasant. I think it’s a good mixture of people who keeps their personalities And egos in check.


  • Patient Review 149

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front desk person could be more friendly. She was distracted, and engaged with the people coming in. Dr. Nadal is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was very clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors and very clean .


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, office is clean. I like doctors I have seen.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and never judgmental...


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    This office is convenient. Office staff is pleasant Courteous and always helpful and expedient in their delivery of service.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly staff; great physician


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr Nadal's for more than 30 years because I like her and respect her. She always has my best interest in the care she provided.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nasal is the best!


  • Patient Review 158

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff, Doctors are the best and they listen to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Best doctor ever


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal is fantastic


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Nadal's office. Everyone is friendly and she's a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Nadal


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr.Nadal


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the doctors


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    They provide expedient, friendly customer service and my doctor is very compassionate. Everyone makes you feel like family. I trust them with my health and wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff that treats you like family. Dr. Nadal has been our PCP for 18 years, couldn't ask for a more compassionate doctor that listens to the patient and works hard for a speedy and compete recovery.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Nadal. The service is great and the staff are friendly.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are very friendly and I never wait long for my appointment. You guys are also good at fitting me in when I’m sick. Great job!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Nadal is great ! I love that the office is open early, I am an early riser and appreciate getting things done early . The staff has always been very nice and I feel very comfortable with them . Again, I am a Dr. Nadal fan ! ??


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is friendly and make you feel they care. The facility is clean.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I don't know how I got so lucky all those years ago when Dr. Nadal was referred to me as a PCP. She is the best. She ALWAYS follows through and she genuinely cares about her patients. I also appreciate that she has GREAT hours. I always go before work. Thank You Dr. Nadal. ?


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment and the wait isn’t too long. Doctors and staff are great! I’ve been a patient for over thirty years.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Been going there for about 20 years, wouldn't change anything .


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is the greatest and the current staff is very helpful and efficient. There were problems with the staff in the past but everything seems to have been addressed and is operating quite well.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    My visit is always pleasant with Dr. Nadal. She is professional, courteous and explains everything clearly.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is caring and sincere. She is fabulous and always encouraging. The check in and check out team are helpful and efficient. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly b


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Greetings plus my Doctor she the best!


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The workers in the office are very friendly and polite.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere and the professionalism and the care and concern of my primary physician Dr. Fara Nadal.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, and thorough!


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was able to get an early morning appointment that was strict with the time allowing me to get out for other appointments and to get to work on time


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean environment and friendly staff. Great doctor . Doctor Nadal and practioner Dana. They are great to work with and excellent listeners


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Many have been there several years and treat me with personal care. Love Dr. Nadal!


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve been going to this office for years. It just feels like family and I receive the care that I need.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Been patient of Dr. Nadal for 30+ years. Love her and would follow her anywhere, and l have?? Staff are friendly and appointments are fairly easy to get in.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, getting patients in in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is a wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and I love dr nadal!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, location, parking, dr Nadal


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very prompt. Most of the time when I call someone answers. Dr. Farah Nadal is the best. Excellent primary care doctor. Listens and really cares for her patients


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fara Nadal is the most wonderful Dr. you could have. The office staff and her staff assisting her are great. This is the most wonderful Dr. And office!! Linda. ?????


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal


View More Reviews View Less Reviews