Fara Nadal, MD

Fara Nadal, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (539)

Fara Nadal, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (539)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal, Dana Preston, and very helpful assistant, Sierra!????


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Concern professional doctors & staff! Always able make appointments right away. Dr Nadal is the best!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    I love this new office! The employees are extra sweet,caring and helpful! Dr Nadal is an ANGEL!!!!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    All things offered in one place


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like the the doctor and the nurses and the new


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, professionalism and the care, and concern for the patients.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    The new facility is very nice


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    I can be seen the same day most of the time when I'm not well Dr Nadal is very caring


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    The new office is very nice! Dr. Nadal is the best of the best ????


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good location. Feel welcome. No longer wait times


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Beautiful new office. Very clean and friendly! Love it!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff..everyone is so friendly and welcoming. I love my doctor she is do attentive and unrushed when you are in session.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great care and staff


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal and her staff is the absolute best! I???ve been going there for almost 30 years. She is so understanding and concerned with what???s going on with her parents. I would highly recommend their amazing office


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!! Office Staff, Medical Staff and Doctors


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice staff!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    You are the best.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    the staff and timeliness of appt


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal and staff!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I always have a very pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 21

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to get in to see someone, quick checkin, no long waits.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love my PCP and her staff


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 24

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Like Dr. Nadal


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???ve used Fara Nadal for many years and just love her.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people, but mostly Dr Nadal because she is awesome.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for several years. Dr Nadal and the staff are professional, courteous, knowledgeable and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Fara Nadal is the Best PCP ever!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly front desk and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal. Always professional and caring. A pleasure to see her and her staff is friendly and helpful too!


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone at this office is prompt and efficient in dealing with my health needs.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very efficient and helpful. My Dr, Dr Nadal is WONDERFUL, I am very happy with the practice.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and quick service


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Have trust in Dr Nadal.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Fara Nadal is an excellent doctor and I have worked with many, many doctors over the years, and I would only recommend only five of them.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very compassionate, friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and my doctor. Everyone has compassion for their patient's.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and convenient to my home.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything, especially Dr. Nadal ????


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office are friendly, & treat you with respect.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The kindness. Of the doctor Nadal and her assistant Krista.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly and efficient. Calls to the triage/ phone lines are quickly addressed/returned. Dr. Nadal is a very concerned and caring physician and very knowledgeable. She is able to assess and formulate a plan for your care while keeping in mind all of your other specialists/physicians. Very pleased. Dr Nadal has been out family physician for 20+ years.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Dr and the staff


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing Dr Nadal for over 20 years. She listens to your concerns and takes time for you and is so caring. There is little wait. I love coming here. Christina Russell


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal best doctor in the state. Krista always helpful and happy. Pat never fails to get us seen. All staff is efficient. Pleasant atmosphere. Clean facilities. Wish they had their own X-ray/CT facilities on-site.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your office is almost always able to get me an appt. when needed - even a same day Appt. Your staff is always friendly, helpful, and efficient. AND, DR. NADAL IS WONDERFUL!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is Professional and kind and they treat you like a person and not a number. Also they are concerned about your health and wellness.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal???s punctuality!


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring staff


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, courtesy and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Feels like a family!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I appreciate how they always find me an appointment in a timely manner. The office staff is kind and very competent. Dr Nadal listens to my concerns and explains what need to be done in a compassionate manner. She sets the tone for everyone that works there.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal is the best ever. And so is her staff. Polite, patient, very personal. It???s like family.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am very satisfied, thank you.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor and Staff are awesome


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, professional


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff, excellent doctor, would never go anywhere else


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Just love Dr. Nadal and Krista! Also like Pat as she has always been so friendly.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The warm atmosphere. Feels like I'm with friends. Love Dr. NADAL and her nurse and Cora and the ladies who check you in.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love my primary care doctor, Fara Nadal she is the most loving and caring, compassionate doctor I have met. She's been my doctor, my friend. She listens to me and she understands. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. Sonia Waite


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good experience all a round.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal is a really nice person and doctor. I will totally recommend her and Baptist Health.


  • Patient Review 71

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    knowledgable helpful


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The dr and the Team is excellent!!!!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Friendly staff and Dr Nadal is the best Doctor ever. She listens!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly people love my doctor she care about her patient.the nurses is nice


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Fara Nadal is what I like about this office. Pat the receptionist is also very kind and understanding. Love them both!


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Awesome service always!!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice staff


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick to get an appt when calling. Dr Nadal is awesome she listens to your concerns and treats you accordingly. She is a very caring person.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a going to this office for over 30 years I love the professionalism of the office.


  • Patient Review 81

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring concerns toward patients.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    the convenience and availability for appts.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    There???s no long waiting period in the lobby before seeing the doctor. My doctor is great. She???s caring and wants the best for her patients.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal is knowledgeable, caring, listens, and is thorough in addressing your health issues and working towards solutions and/or management of your health needs. Her staff is great, also.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love everything about my Dr office. The front desk, my nurse, my Doctor and the sweet blood work nurse and check out! No complaints


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 87

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is amazing!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is the best of the best! I would never go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and informative.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Been going many many years..They all are like family


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    They really care about their parents


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Nadal and the staff are great


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    My family have been patients of Dr. Nadal for over 30 years. We have always been very pleased with the care we have received from her and all of her staff.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary Care is great!!! Dr. Nadal is my primary care physician, but I???ve gone to Dr. V as well. The entire office is professional and the atmosphere is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything runs very efficiently and everyone is so polite and friendly. Dr. Nadal is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, efficient and helpful.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the employees are wonderful beautiful employees nurse practitioner in the beautiful doctor and family atmosphere


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal is the most amazing doctor I???ve ever had the pleasure of seeing. She is always on time, always happy and super caring about everything concerning her patients. She is the best listener and always manages to find just the right treatment for each of my issues/complaints. Would highly recommend Dr. Nadal for anyone needing a compassionate, knowledgeable primary care physician!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Dr Nadal for over 20 years. She along with the staff are always welcoming and friendly. Dr Nadal is such a great doctor as well as kind. I even convinced my husband to give their office a try and he really likes Dr Valenzuela and have been going there now for over 5 years. Wonderful office and staff


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dra. Adam is the besr Doctor-by far Great staff also 10s Sincerely concerned about the my welfare


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    First I love the atmosphere! From the moment you walk in the door until you leave no matter what you are there for everyone is kind and compassionate. Dr. Nadal is a jewel!! In 20 years I have never seen her in a bad mood. She is always positive and encouraging. My husband sees Dr. V and we changed my dads insurance so he can see Dr. Nadal. I am so thankful for every person, they truly are a team. I have been in there at my worst and at my best, I am treated the same everytime, with understanding and genuine care for my well being and that is priceless!!!


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kindness and knowledge of the staff.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is the BEST


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, the cleanliness, the professionnels, and you never have to wait, they always get you in and out.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The warmth atmosphere


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The compassion that Dr Nadal has for her patients is incredible. Yet somehow that compassion is shared by everyone in the practice. The best primary care available.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly from the receptionists, nurses, and lab leech. I love Dr. Nadal! I am so glad we found this Baptist Primary Care! Myrna Gasque


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, treat patients with care.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Nadal. The nurses are all so sweet. I love this office.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff. Dr Nadal is very understanding and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Christian music and messaging, friendly, warm, and professional


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and has a listening ear to your concerns


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???ve built a relationship with my doctor over a decade and I do not wish to go elsewhere. I love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    The courteous staff, timely appointment and I love Dr. Nadal.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The line of communication is superb.I love the quick responses. I love how Dr. Nadal takes the time to explain things. I appreciate how she always fits me in for appointments. I would 100% recommend you guys to everyone!


  • Patient Review 124

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal is wonderful


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, courteous and professional. They really care about your health and well being.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Dr is wonderful!! The Dr. and all staff members are wonderful, knowledgeable, helpful and kind! Great office!


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, and my appointment was wonderfully punctual.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    it is convenient and professional, and I love Dr Nadal, and all the employees I may interact with


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    All personnel are so conscientious!


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and Doctors


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff, and physician very caring


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous and kind. They attend to your needs with respect and privacy. Dr.Nadal is always respectful and takes the time to hear what you say. She always remains professional and explains what she is doing and what she expects from you as the patient. Thank you all for being so nice.


  • Patient Review 134

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors, very friendly and cares about my health and well being.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Mia was great! Helpful and informative when I was getting my Holter monitor placed. Answered my questions and was pleasant to be around!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is the best!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Fara Nadal, she is the sweetest, and Dana Preston!


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    My whole family goes to doctors at this office and we love everyone here


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and spacious waiting room. Separated for well and sick patients.


  • Patient Review 143

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr Nadal's for probably close to 30 years or more. I have always enjoyed visits with her.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    They treat you like you're a home


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    You guys are great- very professional, calming and patient.


  • Patient Review 146

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have a shorter wait for making an appointment with the doctor. Sometimes you get well before you can get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 147

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Gosh her name has slipped my mind but she draws the blood! Absolutely the most beautiful sweet kind person ever! Bonus is she???s excellent at her job!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Low wait to be seen time. Call back from an office worker or doctor. Cleanliness of office. Staff knowing me by name & being always pleasant, especially about my wellbeing. Making me feel as if I am their only patient when I know that I am not. Seeming to care about my current ailment and trying to resolve the situation. Having appointments available if I call with an issue that has arisen. Having samples available if needed.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing Dr. Nadal and her staff for several years and have complete confidence in them to take excellent care of me.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff, care of patients and prompt attention to patients


  • Patient Review 152

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I tray get my test resolt and no help from the offices and is past 2 weeks


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I just love Dr. Fara Nadal


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and helpful. The offices are really nice too.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal listens to me as her patient.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful .


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, everyone is very helpful, addresss patient with a smile and they're just like family.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors, the staff, the atmosphere- everything! I love how Dr Nadal has her staff on top of reminders for making and upcoming appts.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and caring.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring staff who remember you and your family.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and on time for appointment


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal and her staff are the best


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I refer people almost everyday from where I work! Our patients are always looking for a good primary care physician. I love Dr. Nadal and all of the staff at the office!


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Nadal is brilliant doctor!!! Best office staff!! Pat is amazing!!


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal takes the tine to listen and think about her patients.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The efficiency and courtesy of service.


  • Patient Review 167

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nasal is so nice


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr nadal


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Nadal. She is kind, caring and is a good listener. Krista and Pat are always helpful. I also like the music playing in the waiting room. It is uplifting.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind staff. Love Dr. Nadal.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    DR. NADAL


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. NADAL is the best


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    So professional and family oriented.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Nadal


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Staff was friendly. It was quick.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had a good appointment. I was happy I could do my blood work in the same place. Dr. Naval is always a pleasure to visit. She take the time to explain things. I appreciate this.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal has a wonderful patient interaction. Staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal! I would follow her anywhere.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is awesome !


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are very friendly


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff . Dr Nadal is a caring and loving physician .


  • Patient Review 185

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Short wait time.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service and care. Dr Nadal and her team are fantastic.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is great


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal is the best. Always listens to all my concerns . Been a patient over 25 years.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    People are always friendly and they care about each of their patients been coming to them for years.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, scheduling, flexibility and compassion


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The check in process was smooth, the staff were very cordial and I love Dr. Nadal.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Medical reports


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 196

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Nadal, she is caring and understanding to my situation, however her office staff needs work. They tend to act like you are just another patient, not someone who needs help. They lack empathy. Again for me, I will continue to see Dr Nadal, even though I have to deal with the staff.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    We Love our Baptist Primary Doctors and staff. Dr Nadal and PA Dana Preston are the best! We as a family and most of our extended family now also go here for their medical needs.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is respectful, courteous and friendly. You feel the concern about your health.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice professional staff. Love Dr Nadal.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???ve been going to Dr. Nadal for probably 30+ years and she???s the primary reason I go there. All of the people that work there are very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've been a patient at this office for over 30 years. I have always been very satisfied. The staff is friendly and very professional. LOVE the doctors at this office! Clean, comfortable environment. The doctors treat you as family. I can't say enough positive about how much my family has been pleased. Sincerely, Mary Amber


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very professional and helpful. They try their best to to assist me with what ever I need. Dr. Nadal is a God Sent!! For many years I ignored my health and she now has me up to date on my physicals and test needed at the time of the physicals. Twelve years ago she spoke to me about weight loss surgery and helped me make the decision to have it. That was the best decision I could have made for my health I lost over 200lbs and my health and life changed for the better. I am truly living my best life now. Pat will always try her best to get me in at a last second appointment if needed and always kind. Dr. Nadal has been my doctor for about 20 years and I'm never changing!! Thank you to Dr. Nadal and all her staff they are perfect to me!!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is clean The staff are courteous


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    How sweet the staff and especially Dr. Nadal are


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is so friendly n the doctors r so helpful.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything!!!!


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    It separates sick patients from well ones.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and yet still professional


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is so friendly and Dr Nadal treats us like family.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff from Receptionist to the Dr. It is a Great office!! Dr. Nadal is very professional, kind and just wonderful!!


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything, the staff is always friendly and I love my doctor!!!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly Care Service


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff efficiency. , Dr Nadal


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    love dr. nadal


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is fantastic, professional and makes you feel welcomed. Dr. Nadal cares about her patients, listens to you and provides top quality care.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice and Dr Nadal is a great Doctor and very caring to patients !


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    PROFESSIONAL--love my doctor!


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professionals who work there.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Both drs very caring but Pat at the front desk is the best!


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people!


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    How everyone's so friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    A very efficient & courteous staff and most of all Dr Nadal & Donna are the best and they really care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything, from front receptionist to my Dr. Nadal that I dearly love and have been going to for over 30 plus years.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professionalism that is shown each office visit along with a great staff of employees makes every visit great.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal is wonderful! She is kind and attentive. Her staff is also awesome!


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficiently run. Staff is friendly and courteous. Doctor and nurse are very knowledgeable and caring. There???s nothing not to like about the office.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. NADAL and the staff, very nice atmosphere plus prompt service, excellent service and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    They listen to their patients, they return your calls in a timely manner, they refer you to a specialist when necessary. I have been a patient for over 35 years. They care about you, the patient. I have the utmost confidence in the doctors and their staff. ????


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good care and very friendly. Been going there for years.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite. You are never kept waiting for long periods of time, very efficient.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Professional, Clean and very good Doctors


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff. Love Dr. Nadal!


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pat at the front desk is wonderful along with the lady in charge of the lab. Dr. Nadal is a wonderful doctor. She listens to her patients and she truly cares about them. She is very sweet and lovely.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Punctuality. Friendliness. Dr Nadal


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is so nice just love Dr Nadal she is wonderful


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and love my primary care Dr.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the care they give.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel this is a much safer way to pay for purchases online. Double protection with your bank card & PayPal and very easy to use. Been a customer for many years! Thank you, Gale


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and personal.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Love Dr Nadal


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor is a very special person.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I highly recommend the care Dr. Farah Nadal and her staff provide me. If you're looking for a new primary care physician I strongly suggest you start here. I promise you'll be grateful you did.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care received by Dr. Nadal and wait time before seeing the doctor. I checked in at 9:45 and was being seen by the doctor at 10:00. I had completed my appointment including blood work by 10:30. I love the effiency of this office.


  • Patient Review 250

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly comfortable timely


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    i have been going to Dr Nadal for many years. she is kind and courteous. i really respect her opinion. the office staff is always courteous and kind. will help if they can. i would recommend this office to anyone who seeks professionalism and kindness


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal has been our doctor for 15+ years. For the most part, everyone is super nice and efficient. Dr Nadal is amazing and I would hands down recommend her to anyone.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every friendly and informative.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    What I like about Arlington Baptist Primary Care center is the front office receptionist is so professional and knows you personally, my nurse is not only professional but she knows what to do, Dr. Fara Nadal is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. I've been a patient of hers for more than 15 years. Very professional and knows her trait. Her diagnosis has always guided ne in getting the best health care I could get through her and and other specialists. I love the sevice and would recommend Dr. Fara Nadal and Arlington Baptist Primary Care center to anyone and evetyone.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The convenience of the appointment times.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff ate friendly and courteous


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I LOVE MY DOCTOR SHE IS SO CARING


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and caring


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    This office can be characterized as "Competent ,Efficient and Organized". Dr. Nadal and her medical support staff are highly competent in their appropriate skill sets i.e., physician, nurses, receptionist, etc. You never have to wait more than 3-5 minutes after your scheduled time to see Dr. Nadal, other physicians or the PA. You are usually seen before your scheduled appointment time. This office is truly organized and value their patients/customers' time. This office is definitely the " Hallmark of the Baptist Primary Care Office System".


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    My appointments are always on time and the care given is exceptional.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Nadal. The office staff are also friendly and easy to work with! When you go there it feels like family!


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my BPC center and staff,especially my Doctor.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just a basic doctor's office.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere and staff. Quick response to request or appointment.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time care!


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been Dr Nadal???s patient since she started the practice years ago. I trust her professional opinions, and although I do not always follow her advice, I know I would be healthier if I did. She is the best.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Drs and staff


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    What do I like about your office? Dr. Nadal, Dana Preston, and Pat Brooks.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love love love Dr. Nadal and the staff!


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fara Nadal is an exceptional Amazing physician. Dr Nadal is passionate in what she does. She has been my doctor for over 10 years and has helped me significantly improve my health. Dr Nadal tends not only to the physical body but mentally, emotionally as well. Dr Nadal is unequivocally the BEST Primary Care Physician ever. The world needs more doctors like her.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    All employees are very pleasant and Dr. NADAL always takes the time to find out what ails you.


  • Patient Review 275

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not sure. Been a patient for a long time. Just feel like a number now


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, freandly, and clean.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    How professional the people are and I love doctor Nadal


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly.. courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is wonderful!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 281

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is always kind and listens to me and seems to respect how I feel and what I want for my health. Pat has been there a long time and has always been helpful in making appointments for me.


  • Patient Review 282

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just location is not good for me!


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    wonderful staff and doctor. Thank you Nancy


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    They treat you like they care


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal has been our PC Dr. for over 20 years. She is caring and takes the time to listen to you.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is a wonderful, compassionate doctor that listens to any concerns I may have. I like being able to have my lab work done right there in the office without having to go to another facility. Usually always on time and the office is convenient to where I live.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal A real gem!


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fara Nadal & staff


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal, knowledgeable, location, friendliness, efficiency, convenience


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor Dr Nadal.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal is amazing. Always very caring and compassionate


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The cleanliness of the offices and the professionalism of the staff.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is very attentiive. The staff is friendly and professional. Clean.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and staff are great. Dr Nadal


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best doctors in Jacksonville and knowledgeable and friendly staff. And no over booking or long waits.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Nadal are nice, caring and attentive. I trust, respect and understand the medical advice that she provides. Always a pleasant visit.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very attentive to me when I came in


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Nadal and her staff. Ten years of quality care. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal, plain and simple


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    First of all I LOVE Dr. Nadal. The office is clean, I was able to get an early appointment and I was in and out quickly. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is wonderful


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff and Dr. Nadal is the best. She really cares about her patients


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and very friendly!


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is very good at what she does. Been coming there for over 20 years and been satisfied with her and the staff!


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and communicates well.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, well organized, knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff & caring Physician.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal and her staff are always friendly and helpful and very efficient.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassionate. caring and very professional. Being treated like a person and not just like a number. Being able to share my concerns and getting caring results.


  • Patient Review 311

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    My appointment was for 9:15, checked in only to discover the appointment had not been made although I had spoken to ____ on Fri previous to my apt. Not so bad as she says to put me in the Dr 10:30 slot, so I asked her should I come back and was told no indicating I???d be seen sooner..? Not the case, I sit in waiting room over an hour for NO reason. I live close and could have come back, could have handled some business calls, could have shopped in the Publix! Very poorly done!


  • Patient Review 312

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always so Courteous, and Doctor Nadal has been my Physician for over Twenty Years. Dr Nadal has always worked hard to keep her patients in good Health. I love her Emphasis on getting to the Root of your health issues. Dr Nadal takes a serious concern for her Patients. I trust her Medical Experience and Expertise, and I Love her like my Family.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Nadal is a great doctor, with a pleasant personality. I highly recommend her and her staff.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Trustworthy, kind, professional, and caring


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and physicians.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fara Nadal is the best


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff, many of them have been working there for years and they are always pleasant, accommodating and professional. Dr, Nadal is easy to talk to and really listens,


  • Patient Review 319

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and on time


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Being able to be seen same day


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal Her staff


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Polite and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff, caring nurses but dr nasal is kind, caring, empathetic. She listens, takes time with me, friendly and loving. She keeps my health on track.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fara Nadal is the best and her staff too!


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly with caring attitude


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal and her staff are always pleasant. Every time I need to be seen they always work me in. They always listen to my concerns and needs and do their best to treat my symptoms to get me well.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love dr NADAL.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and helpful, especially Pat! Very responsive. Really good, care!


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is excellent. Ciara is always so helpful when I call. Pat is always so friendly. I love Dr Nadal's bedside manner. I recommend your office to anyone looking for a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Nadal and office staff!!


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff that is professional and friendly. Dr. Nadal has a great way of listening to you and appreciates what you tell her. l couldn't ask for better healthcare than what they provide.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly attentive staff. Never in waiting room long. Dr. Nadal is the best doctor ever!!


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is the BEST. She would always explain my medical issues that I can undertand and manage. Ciara is also very helpful anf promt in helping me with my medical needs. Great payient care.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff and the medical advice I receive.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    You guys are the best !


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The health care staff treats everyone with professionalism as well as extending a caring hand to the clients condition. This is a exceptional and rarely found combination of skills.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and efficient service. Very caring group.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always very responsive and carrying. We've been going to Dr Nadal for years and she's a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 340

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone that works behind the receptionist desk . Pat is simply wonderful , so friendly and just so sweet . Ciara is a jewel and I just adore the office staff . My only complaint? Dr. Nadal rushes thru my appointment with her and I understand that she is very busy but my health is VIP to me and she sometimes prescribes me medication that I end up not taking because I have just about every side effect after taking just one dose . That has happened more than once . Waste of money and my time when I don???t even know what she prescribed until I get the text to pick it up and the pharmacist has to explain to me what it is and I believe that my primary physician should be doing that . Especially when it???s medication that I can???t take . No other issues and this has happened way before COVID-19 . That is really my only gripe because in every other aspect the personnel are just wonderful !!


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone makes you feel warm and fuzzy ????


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and good doctors


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service Dedicated Physicians Prompt response and caring staff


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal and. all of the staff is great.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly responsible staff and very clean place


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is warm and friendly. You do not have to wait long for the doctor to see you.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff.is so welcoming and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff friendly and don't have wait a long time to be seen


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly, patient, kind and thoughtful. They're tend to your health concerns and address them with your physician immediaty. Dr. Nadal is so concerned about your health. She addresses them and work with you to find ways to cure or help you go through your health issues as possible.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency all-around among staff and physician.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and the office is spic and span. Of course Dr Nadal is so awesome I couldn???t ask for more she is caring and makes me feel so appreciated for going there. Highly recommended.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and clear.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the professionalism of staff. Pat is always helpful in scheduling an appointment. Breyonna is kindhearted at check in. Krista is very compassionate. Dr. Nadal is amazing. Joy is helpful and efficient. Everyone has always been so kind to me and quick to respond when I'm in need. I've been a patient of this office for a very long time, solely because I know they really do care about my well-being. I highly recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 355

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well other than the fact that I've been going to this office for over 30 years... I just love it!! Great doctors, very friendly, efficient. etc. etc.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring, competent doctor & staff!


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am completely satisfied with the service provided in this office. Receptionist Pat was very courteous and professional and extremely responsible. Dr.Fara Nadal was very friendly and professional. I felt very comfortable with her almost 22 years .She is wonderful and the staff too. Dr.Nadal very patient and detailed. She took a real interest in what I had to say and we discussed my general health and preventive health care measures. This doctor is incredible


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff and dr are always very nice and care been going to dr nadal for many years.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal has been my physician for at least 25 years. She and her staff are terrific!


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr Nadal is so caring and professional; her staff is professional and caring as well. They keep you informed and up to date with your appointments. I’ve been a patient there for 20+ years and wouldn’t dream of changing Doctors!


  • Patient Review 362

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    quality of care.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Care, respect and service that I receive


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent Doctors and Staff


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    All employees friendly and dr very attentive


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beside manners, attentive, clean office. The physician and staff listen to my concerns l.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Nadal is the absolute BEST, Stay Well,


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is awesome. I have been seeing Dr Nadal for almost 30 years now, she is a wonderful Dr.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    They do a great job of getting me in the same day or next day. The office staff is friendly and efficient. Office is clean and organized. Separate waiting areas for Sick versus Well patient visits. Lab work right in the office for convenience of appointments and one stop for all. Dr. Nadal and Donna are both amazing women. They are compassionate, great listeners and thorough in their exams. I never feel rushed in and out. They also have a quick turn around if I need a referral out or prescription called in. I have been seeing Dr. Nadal for more than 10 years despite moving almost 45 minutes away from her new location due to the exceptional service.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Nadal she has been my Dr for over 27 yrs i just love her and the staff kimberly, Ciarra,Pat,and Krista. L.ove them all. Would never go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, competent and courteous staff. Your efficient scheduling of patients has eliminated wait time. In addition, Dr. Fara Nadal is very knowledgeable and has exemplary listening skills and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency from the moment you walk in until you walk out. Professional and courteous staff. I love Dr Nadal as my primary physician and I believe she cares for me and I’m sure all patients.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I adore Dr. Nadal and her staff. I always feel I am getting the best care possible.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    They friendliness of Doctors and Staff


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Please dtop asking for praise of your search engine


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everything about this office no complains.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The concern of everyone for our well being, amongst other things.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Nadal...very kind...also love that they openly share their love for God and his word


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and the office is so clean and your not there 3or4 hours


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors, Lab Tech and all the Office Staff.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I HAVE BEEN GOING HERE FOR VERY LONG TIME EVERYONE IS HELPFULL


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Comfortable friendly atmosphere with professional staff


  • Patient Review 384

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Mail test results on bloodwork to patient. I keep a file on test performed.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is on time, friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR> NADAL


  • Patient Review 387

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, love Dr. NADAL


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctors & PA!


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and nice, and when you have a appointment, they are always prompt and you never have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    No long waiting period and professionalism of staff.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one was very helpful and friendly .


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm able to schedule my appointments early in the mornings (6:45-7:30 am). If doctor Nadal is not available, I can always see the nurse practitioner.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal is the very best doctor! Staff is very courteous and helpful to patients. No long waits to see my doctor. Waiting room is always neat and clean. Thank you all for your service.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, on time with no waiting!


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are very friendly and I love my doctor, dr. Nadal.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love this office it feels like famil


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful and they get you right in. Some doctors offices leave you waiting forever even if you have an appointment but that does not happen here.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is the best doctor in the world. Great staff. No long waits.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cozy and homey feel. Dr Nadal is the greatest she treats you like a mother. Makes you feel like you’re one of children. The staff gives off warm loving vibes. Would highly recommend


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and some of the staff are great.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Nadal


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff polite


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything been going there for a long while


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Friendly and personal staff. Awesomely doctor and PA


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s conveniently located, it’s very clean, I like the way every other chair is turned the opposite way for social distancing and the staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, very little wait.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location is very convenient. Staff and the Dr. Was very professional.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    You value my time. At my last well check up, I was seen by Dr. Nadal, completed my blood work and was out of the office, all in about an hour. Office is efficiently managed. Love this this office.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and professional and Dr. Nadal is the best!


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s nice. Just don’t like that the doctors are to fast with the visit, I feel very rushed, out.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, caring, CLEAN!


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I enjoy the warm and friendly environment/ office staff and MD, early appointments available for those who need to be seen before work. Also being able to have my labs done there at the office.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 415

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Look. The city has a mask mandate. You're in the business of healthcare. I don't care if it causes problems or pisses patients off. You need to have your front desk staff be absolutely adamant that people wear masks inside. And for the love of god, that they cover their dumb noses with the thing. If we can say no shirt, no shoes, no service; we can say no mask, no service. There was a guy in the lobby with a face shield and not a mask. He checked in and front desk said nothing. Meanwhile I am standing there on the brink of a panic attack. What's the point of having a rule that you don't enforce or have repercussions for breaking?


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was very clean and separated sick patients from well patients. I truly love Dr. Nadal and the staff was awesome as well...


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, especially my doctor of over 20 years. All are very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is wonderful, the staffs professionalism and the cleanliness of the office is great!


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    You guys are very thorough I love it!!


  • Patient Review 420

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional. They are attentive to my needs and very personable. The doctor is genuinely concerned about my health and suggest accurate solutions to fit my needs.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and direct.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Nadal is very personable and she cares about her patients. She will not just give you a prescription like other doctors and not explain why you are on it. She remembered me and I am a new patient of hers and she knew what we talked about our last visit and she just showed compassion. The Lab tech is awesome also, very nice and sweet lady and extremely gentle.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Been coming there for years and Love the staff. Always nice to see the same people. Dr Nadal is great. She is a very caring person. She dose not rush you in and out, always has time to talk to you.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is great!


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional!!


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband and I both absolutely adore Dr. Fara Nadal!


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Professional and all employees care about the patients concerns. I have always been treated with respect.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff there is fantastic! Very caring and understanding.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm a new-ish patient of Dr. Nadals (just over a year), and I honestly think the office staff there is the kindest and most personable of any doctor's office I've ever visited. Very professional but also very personable. Please share my kudos with all that work there.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is awsome. She listens to you.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone are so nice and professional. I just love Dr. Nadal so patient and listens.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing Dr Nadal for over 20 years now. She is a wonderful spirit filled woman of God. I trust her opinion when it comes to my health. She has always hire very good staff members. I have no complaints. Fantastic job.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! I love the scripture everywhere, both doctors, all personnel are very helpful and kind. I highly recommend Dr. Nadal and Dr. Valenzuela!


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    A very warm and caring staff and Doctor ... very competent and professional with the interest and care of the patient at the forefront.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely professional physicians and staff. Always clean and inviting atmosphere. Physicians listen to me and resolve my issues.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    They listen to your problems they get things done the friendliness of the office and the doctors and I have been with you all along time


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Farah Nadal. She is very sweet and an excellent doctor!


  • Patient Review 444

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is the best. The front office staff is not to the level of professionalism she deserves.


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal and her staff are the best!


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    always respectful, always prompt.


  • Patient Review 447

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Politeness of the staff


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean & pleasant, every time I come for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal is the best doctor I have ever had. She really cares about her patients and it shows. I will never go to another primary doctor.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nadal and staff are friendly and great at what they do.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and Staff


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are are amazing and personal !!


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything except location. Wish you were closer to UNF or the beach. Ideally, corner of Hodges & Glen Kernan Parkway. Love Dr. Nadal.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean with confident and knowledgeable staff. Always on-time, no waiting to see the best, sensitive, knowledgeable doctor anywhere—Dr.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Drs & Staff!!‚ù§


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly warm kind service from every individual in the office. Social distancing of clients; everyone wearing a mask makes it more relaxing and comfortable to visit this office. Thanks you guys for all you do. I pray that you will all remain safe and blessed in this very challenging time.


  • Patient Review 459

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Nadal.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff who make you feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and the best Doctor ever!


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convevient, friendly and accessable. Can get an appointment with ease. Quality of care and service.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal is amazing! I drive way across town to see her,


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service and genuine staff


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr nadal and her nurse are simply amazing. They do not rush your appointment and are really there to help. Even Pat is amazing!


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Nadal.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I, like Dr. Nadal, she listen to my needs and make sure she addresses all of them before the visit is over


  • Patient Review 468

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've been with Baptist 45 years


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    You don’t have a long wait before you get into see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal is caring and thoughtful and staff gets you n within minutes of arrival every visit. .


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything!


  • Patient Review 474

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had an appointment at 6:30 a.m.. I was texted a day before the appointment to be there by 6:15 to complete paperwork. I arrived at 6:15. The lights were off in the office. I went to the door and knocked and no one answered. I pulled on the door. It was locked. I went back to my car and waited. At 6:25 the lights came on and I went in. The receptionist gave me paperwork after I stood there a couple of minutes because her another employee behind the counter were gossiping about an issue the other employee had with a patient of another doctor that works there. After I got the paperwork, I sat down to do the paperwork and Dr. Nadal's nurse called me in immediately because by then it was 6:30. She said to bring the paperwork with me. The visit went well and Dr. Nadal was great as usual. After the visit, Dr. Nadal told me to sit in some chairs that were beside where patients get blood taken. So, I did. The receptionist looked at me and said "Are you getting blood work? I stated that I was. She then asked me to go out front and wait. I asked the receptionist what time the nurse would be in that does blood work? She looked at me and rudely said She is right here and pointed to the person that the receptionist was gossiping with earlier. I went outside and sat in the front waiting area and after they finished talking, I was shocked when the lady she had been talking to was the nurse that took the blood. I found the receptionist very rude!! Conversations about other patients should not be discussed in front of patients waiting. And, also, if you want the patient to be there early to do paperwork, they need to be there and open the door. There was a sign on the door to wear a mask. I suggest that your employees wear masks as well. I have been a patient of Dr Nadal for years, I hope what I witnessed this visit is not what the future will look and feel like.


  • Patient Review 475

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor , Dr Nadal is awesome and I love staff also very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful and caring.


  • Patient Review 477

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and convenient. It is hard to get a visit with dr Nadal. Other doctors and P A are available. We have been using Dr Nadal for about 25 years


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal!!


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    My primary care physician


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff, phlebotomist, and doctor made me feel safe, we’re professional, and thorough.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was able to obtain same day appointment. They were friend;y and professional. Have been going to them for over 30 years.


  • Patient Review 483

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, doctors, nurses, and staff.


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind friendly service. Dr. Nadal is excellent and very compassionate.


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Dr Nadal for years and she a wonderful doctor and her staff is also wonderful also. They are Awesome.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal is excellent


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the way the office personnel are so professional, yet empathetic and sincerely genuine in showing care. From the front desk throughout the complete complex everyone seems committed to assist a patient. Dr FARA NADAL shows so much care and patience with me always. I never feel rushed when she’s addressing my concerns. She’s always pleasant and delightful and she’s that way early in the morning. Dr Venezuela, Dr Ritter, PA Dada, Office Mgr Pat and all of the CNAs are all so very pleasant. Even the person that does bloodwork is professional and pleasant. I think it’s a good mixture of people who keeps their personalities And egos in check.


  • Patient Review 490

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front desk person could be more friendly. She was distracted, and engaged with the people coming in. Dr. Nadal is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was very clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors and very clean .


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, office is clean. I like doctors I have seen.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and never judgmental...


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    This office is convenient. Office staff is pleasant Courteous and always helpful and expedient in their delivery of service.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly staff; great physician


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr Nadal's for more than 30 years because I like her and respect her. She always has my best interest in the care she provided.


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nasal is the best!


  • Patient Review 499

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff, Doctors are the best and they listen to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Nadal is fantastic


View More Reviews View Less Reviews