Isaac Kinman, DO

Isaac Kinman, DO

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (133)

Isaac Kinman, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (133)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    All paperwork can be done on line


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and stafff They listen and make you feel comfortable They are professional and both Dr???s have great bed side manner They listen and try to fix the issue and not give you a prescription


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was awesome. I had my first visit and Dr.Kinman made me feel at home and so did the staff.


  • Patient Review 4

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been trying to get an appointment for the last 2 weeks never answered the phone. This has been going on for the last couple of months. Seriously trying to change doctors


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr. kinman knows his stuff very smart guy


  • Patient Review 6

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Kinman is wonderful. He takes the time to listen to me. Great bedside manner. Staff is very nice


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everyone here they are amazing and it's a five minute walk from my house


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait times. Friendly staff. Doctor Kinman is amazing.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. The best thing is on-site blood work, no need to go to a lab and spend time setting up an appointment.


  • Patient Review 10

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    When it was run by Dr. Larmoyeux there was hardly ever a wait. He was able to spend time with you and fully understand your problems. You could call and get a human being relatively quickly. Now when you call you may or may not get a human. I???ve spent over 20 minutes on hold, just to try to get an appointment. When I had my most recent appointment I waited over an hour in the waiting room. When you???ve had a headache, neck and back pain for over two weeks, the pain escalated up. When I was finally in a room I had to wait again. I would find another practice but I LOVE Dr. Kinman. Stop overbooking Dr???s and let them give the appropriate amount of time to each patient. Healthcare should be about promoting health not about healthcare executives making more money.


  • Patient Review 11

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am never seen in time when I make an appointment. It's like you all don't value my time. How can I schedule an appointment at 3:45 and not be seen 4:50? The wait times are extremely too long.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sandra Laurincin is great. She takes good care of my health care needs. Im very comfortable with her as my doctor. Can honestly talk to her. She is the best.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Efficient caring professional staff and Doctor???s. Everyone makes you feel that your health is first priority.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor's


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR AND OFFICE PERSONAL VERY CARING


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cnvience


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great and friendly!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality of care!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    New Dr. Kinman was very thorough, patient and listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 22

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very interested in my health and he made me feel extremely comfortable and willing to discuss certain things with him so I am very satisfied


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman and the staff are awesome. He is very knowledgeable and knows me which makes me stay calm and have trust in what is shared with me about my health. Thank you


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was chosen listen talk over your medical problems give advice


  • Patient Review 26

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The phone system is impossible to get through. Needs mores staff or a phone upgrade.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Kinman is knowledgeable and Kind???


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional courtesy and wealth of knowledge. Patient friendly.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody was really nice and was ready to help


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physicians and staff are caring and attentive. Drs. Johnson-Foy and Kinman ROCK!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything...


  • Patient Review 32

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly environment


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was informative


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had a great experience at the office and with Dr. Kinman--my initial visit with both him and with Baptist Health since my relocation to Jacksonville from Indianapolis just a few days prior to the visit. He and the staff team were professional, friendly, courteous, and appropriately solicitous as to my health and concerns. Look forward to being within the Baptist health community as a patient.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff, great communication and trust with doctors


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional Doctors


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk friendly and courteous even during their busiest times. Dr. Kinman is wonderful, both as a doctor and human being. He makes you feel at ease and above all, he listens!


  • Patient Review 38

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    No issues...


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and Dr. Kinman was awesome!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very nice and had an excellent bedside manner. The staff was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front office staff, nurse/ma and physician were all very friendly and insightful.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Getty ready to have a new one and love it!!!!


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional b


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The level of service provided by the physician to address the needs of the patient.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very compassionate staff and quick check in and service


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Care alot about everyone's health!


  • Patient Review 47

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location location location


  • Patient Review 48

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient since last year. I have been trying to schedule an appointment and the office phones always rings busy no matter what time of day you call. I called late in the afternoon aroung 4p and finally got a live person scheduled a virtual appointment for 1140am. The receptionist called and told me to take v/s (which takes about 2 minutes) and she would call me back when the dr was ready for the appointment. I never received a call for the receptionist or the Dr. No one ever called to see if I wanted to reschedule or anything. I think is very poor customer service to have a office open and no one available to take phone calls. Maybe understaffed but they are never available to the patient. I chose this office to support a black Dr in the area and it seems they have forgotten about the patient in this office. The white Dr I had before this Dr was always available and took good care of me as a patient. I will never go to this office again and won't hesitate to tell people about there poor service. HAVE A GOOD DAY. GLAD I COULD EXPRESS MY CONCERNS.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    location...cleanliness..sm waiting rm...polite staff..Dr. Kinman is knowledgeable, down to earth..he listens..


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman was thorough and thoughtful. He was well organized and listened to my concerns. He had recommendations for me and took me seriously.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is so caring and very supportive the most comfortable and friendliest Dr.office I've ever encountered ???8


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and all staff are awesome!!!!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly service and I was made to feel like they really cared about me


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have always liked the feel of a small GP practice with caring doctors and am pleased that has not changed with Baptist and of course I miss Dr Larmoyeux Jr but Dr Isaac Kinman is a STELLAR replacement... recently m daughter lost her PCP and was a patient many years ago at this office with Dr Michael Larmoyeux but after he could no longer practice she left I have now recommended to her to return and choose Dr Kinman..my only complaint is if I suddenly become ill and need an appointment I should NOT be expected to wait a week and I will NOT go to an urgent care as they do not have my history or know me ...coupla weeks ago this happened and receptionist told me two weeks or go to urgent care bye......someone later called me back and said Dr Kinman could work me in next day and after 50 odd years at this practice this is what i have come to expect...I would not call if not necessary and this tradition should continue of helping long time faithful patients


  • Patient Review 57

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk is a mess honestly and truly . Lost my paperwork and confused lab results . Rescheduled me for an appointment date when my doctor wasn???t even there! Came to my appointment tells me Dr.Foy isn???t here . So why not call,text, or mail anything ? Tried to say it was last minute they didn???t know , then another employee states they knew for a month she wouldn???t be there ! Funny part is they made my appointment a month ago. I love Dr.Foy but the process with the front staff has me considering to switch to another provider for the future .


  • Patient Review 58

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and thorough


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Available hours, parking and office staff. Dr. Kinman is a great care provider.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, my doctor


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly & helpful. Willing to answer any question i may have. The doctors take the time to talk to you instead of trying to rush you out. They explain what each drug is for & what they do for you, Thanks Debora Malpass


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable staff. Dr Foy is impeccable in her commitment, concern and working knowledge of not only her profession but she possesses a remarkable ability to apply that knowledge specific to each of her patients individually. She is a jewel to the medical community as well as the jacksonville community as a whole.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the Friendly staff, the office was clean and they made sure my needs was met and make sure that I was ok


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and attentive physician who took time to listen to my issues


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr.'s daughter is as charming newborn, makes Dr. smart. Nurse attendees interact well with all clients by what I experienced in last visit. Honestly feel remedy is found within office walls. Close, walking distance, no need to park in your large adjoining parking area.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Isaac Kinman


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, front desk always smiling and pleasant. Everyone is extremely nice and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff and the doctors are great.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 72

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Upon arrival which wv†s all new to me some staff members where very nice others where a little edgy second visit was ok but I felt being in a wheelchair no one wanted to maneuver me and I made several calls to ask a Doctor's a question no response..I honestly felt helpless...I just want to be (We got you) an id feel better. Thank you


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Answer all my questions and I had a lot


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very nice and helpful Dr.'s care about the health and care of their patients


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been going to Larmoyeaux Clinic for several years now and the staff there has always been very friendly. Dr. Kinman is very attentive and takes his time with his patients. There's limited seating because of COVID and the waiting room is on the smaller side. Not an issue for me, but it could pose a problem to people who have trouble standing for several minutes at a time. Overall, it's a fantastic office and I plan on continuing to go there first for any medical needs.


  • Patient Review 79

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Getting to see doctor close to appointment time


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 81

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Answering time for phone calls. And returning phone calls.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful and caring doctors.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr, Kinnman


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and the professionalism of the staff


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman is very professional and cares about his clients health and well-being.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physicians and staff


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and time well spent with patients.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great physician interaction. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 90

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My issue didn’t get resolved and the doctor I requested I’m much more comfortable with and knows my history intended to pass me on to another provider. In addition I was sent to have labs done since October 2020 and the doctor has yet to have me come in or call me to discuss the labs. Every time I call, either the phone rings to no end or I get told she’ll call you back.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor is a Godsend. The whole staff is awesome but y'all need to do something about them phones.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Long time patient of this clinic.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    the staff.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer service and great doctors


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Polite, take time to talk to the patient, saved me time by drawing the blood and sent me the results, listened to me, made me feel I was part of my health care, wholistic approach


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and professional. Doctor Kinman listens to what you tell him and is open to other options as to what my be the best course action for the patient


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    easy parking


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast service


  • Patient Review 99

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just want to be able to talk to personnel when I have a problem and not be told my Dr is out of town when he is not, so therefore, I suffered with a UTI from Friday til Monday. They said they could not call in a Prescription without being seen. Just one more incident like this will convince me to go elsewhere.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Blood testing on site


  • Patient Review 101

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the the fact that my doctor is present in my appointment and very thorough. But the wait time for the doctor is just to long.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    the staff are friendly, professional and always ready to listen to a patient and do the best they can.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was amazing, especially Dr. Kinman! He was caring, knowledgeable, and professional. Will continue to visit and refer to others.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The convenience of being downtown Jacksonville and the care and service of the Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees are always very nice and treat you like family


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    thing i like about the office is the doctor take the time with his patience.he take the time to listen to you and answer any and every qustion that you mght have.the staff is friedly and courteous.i love the office visits.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Through a friend of mine


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality of care.


  • Patient Review 109

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Calling 2 days later to follow up on my 3 referrals was unproductive. Your v/m says you will only accept phone calls during certain times and leaves no option for you to call me back. So i have to keep trying to catch you during your narrow window.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient there since I was 12 when it was just Lamoyeux clinic always had a great experience


  • Patient Review 111

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous Medical Staff.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I Love the convince and how fast you can get an appointment. The people are extra nice and the doctors are great I have been coming to this office since,1986 and it has always been like home.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for 30 years. I like how nice and professional everyone is


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman is fantastic! As a new patient, and one not prone to enjoy doctor visits, I enjoyed my experience. My family will be switching over and I look forward to being with him for years to come.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of staff. Greet you when you walk in. Very thorough with their follow-up and very prompt with scheduling labs and tests. Also courteous and polite.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Friendly Atmosphere....


  • Patient Review 119

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ladies at reception were friendly, helpful and courteous. Rachel was real nice and made me feel at ease. Dr. Kinman is very personable, professional and I immediately felt comfortable in his presence. It is a plus to me that he believes in treating his patients holistically, a value I hold true. My only observation is that the waiting room is very small and considering we are to currently adhere to social distancing, at any given time there were too many people in the small waiting area. It would help to have us stay in our vehicle and reception can text us when it is time for our appointment. Other than that, thumbs up!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    My new doctor dr issac


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman


  • Patient Review 122

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office waiting area is small...


  • Patient Review 123

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I don't see any improvements needed


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    we like the staff and the doctors when you are sick the always try to work you in


  • Patient Review 125

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Been going there for 34 years an no reason to change now, even though Dr. Larmoyeux retired .


  • Patient Review 128

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and kindness


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pretty good


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The clinician


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close,inner city. Covid policies implemented Associates, trained, willing to listen, attendative. Worked well for me in ten years, except when Obama care was introduced. Since 65 years old has been my go to. They provide excellent referrals when called for.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is always friendly the doctors take their time and get to know you and don’t rush through it make you feel like you are just a number


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great MEETING AND SERVICE WITH NEW DR.