Isaac Kinman, DO

Isaac Kinman, DO

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (330)

Isaac Kinman, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

532 Riverside Avenue Suite 103
, Jacksonville, FL 32202

904.390.7483

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (330)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Courteous, friendly and professional staff. Patients care just to name a few things.


  • Patient Review 2

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient check in. Friendly staff. Appointment was on time.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    People are friendly, helpful and professional. Make you feel so welcome and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    VERY FRENDLY


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Both receptionist and Dr. Kinman were friendly, attentive and very resourceful. There assistance to an elderly person was remarkable. Thank you so much,


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very clean and spacious


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly people.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Kinman is wonderful, he is patient and he really cares.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is very kind and courteous from the time I walked in the door . They listened to my concerns and then we agreed on a plan to enhance my health.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great office! Super smooth service. Dr.Kinman is very professional and relatable.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, very nice Staff. Dr Kinman is the best.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    The visit was complete and through, no issues.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and efficient you get in and out in a timely manner


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    I take very nice ,we have a very good doctor dr Kidman


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff and thorough doctors.


  • Patient Review 17

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    It is new and clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. I have been with the doctor staff for decades and have no issues with my quality of care. Only complaint is that most times the doctors are running behind. Part of that is that they engage in conversation with the patient - which is a very good thing. You are not afraid to talk to the doctor and ask questions. I think you should either make the sessions schedule a few minutes longer, or you do not fill a timeblock here or there to allow catchup time. I realize this cuts into the revenue stream. You just need to decide what your primary reason is for being in this business. Patients have jobs and responsibilities to get back to as well. So everyone's day is backed up, Doctors, staff and patients. Think about it. The Good Book says that all are equal!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinsman


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman and The helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    All staff members are kind, polite, and helpful.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Kinmann provides excellent feedback and recommendations. The staff is always welcoming


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Just great!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff, easy access to the parking area


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind and helpful! The doctor actually wanted to get to know me to better understand and help me.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, very friendly staff, great doctor


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional have an awesome doctor


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are always so kind, considerate and patient. I genuinely enjoy talking to them when I call. Dr. Kinman, however, is my #1 reason for loving this office. I would travel across the country to be his patient. He doesn???t treat symptoms, he treats the whole person with such sincere compassion. I have never met another doctor like him and doubt I will again in my lifetime.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    the great care that doctors and staff provide.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and decent environment.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    short time in waiting room. Doctor was prompt. Dr did great job of explaining things


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new location is a major upgrade from the previous location on Ashley St. The waiting area is comfortable and provides space for separation and the examination rooms are bigger and more comfortable. The staff provides the same excellent care that was provided at the Ashley Street location. Even though the wait time can be long, the attention to detail and the sense that the doctors and staff really care about you as a person gives me confidence that I am receiving the best care possible. Dr. Foy is exceptional, but Dr. Hinman is also very good. I continue to be very pleased with this staff and facility. I have recommended Dr. Foy to several other persons and will continue to recommend the Brooklyn facility to persons I know.


  • Patient Review 33

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Waiting time to be seen. There seems to be a disconnect.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman and the office team.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Incredibly friendly staff and very attentive physician, easily accessible facility with ample parking..I could not have been happier with my first visit.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was impressed by Dr. Kinman and the staff. The staff is courteous and professional. The office was very clean. The wait was not excessive.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    I think I got mail advertising the office


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman is amazing, very personable, knowledgeable, and takes time to listen.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff!!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and Dr Kinman is always very attentive when he is in the office with tou


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional!


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Kinman is great. I have chronic back pain that can seem overwhelming but he has helped me to manage the pain.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional people... highly compitent!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring, kind, professional and compassionate


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The facility is very nice the front office is great you get in and you get out I like that it's a very nice place and the doctors are very good


  • Patient Review 48

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the doctors, staff and the new office setup. However, there is not enough hand cleaning between patients.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Helpful advice beyond just meds.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The service is all great, and doctors and staff all very helpful they listen


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and goes above and beyond. Dr. Kinman truly cares about his patients and takes his time to ensure that your concerns are heard and addressed. He recaps everything discussed during the appointment and makes sure that no need is left unfulfilled.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Customer service not long wait timr


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Best staff and doctor I???ve had


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the New Location. It has more people to serve the patients. I love the way my Sr care for me. He listens to me and also gives Great Advice


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone acted in a polite and courteous manner. The appointment was very expedient and I was promptly able to continue my day without any cumbersome delays. Dr. Kinsman did an excellent job of providing information on alternative treatment with supplementary instruction when necessary.


  • Patient Review 56

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    efficient friendly...


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly service.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great experience. My Dr spent a lot of time with me as new patient.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire experience was great. From walking in to check in, to being seen by my doctor.


  • Patient Review 60

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Kinman is very personable and thorough. Staff is also very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 62

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Speed...no waiting for appointment that is at 11am get called at 1....


  • Patient Review 63

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the staff. Professional medical staff. Courteous and experienced physicians.


  • Patient Review 64

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean surroundings with an efficient run office.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Unlike other visits, I did not have a long wait time, was shown in to the office in less than 5 minutes, and saw the doctor within 10. This was my first time with Dr. Kinman; I'd previously had very positive experiences with Dr. Laurencin and Dr. Clark, and my experience with Dr. Kinman was equally pleasant!


  • Patient Review 66

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location is good for me. Staff was helpful and friendly. Good to get established with Dr. Issac Kinman.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman is a fantastic doctor who really listens to and cares for his patients! I also love that he recommends lifestyle changes first before prescribing drugs.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, convenient to my home, clean and modern office and my doc is so great!


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great office


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    First, this office is handy to my workplace. The office is very efficient, the staff very friendly. I like Dr Kinman and was a long-time patient of Dr Larmoyeux and Dr Trainer. The "My Baptist Chart" feature is extremely handy for everything from appointments to prescriptions.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Doctor listens and pays attention . Didn't feel rushed . Waiting room was clean, and the music was nice and smooth.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The level of care


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff from the moment you walk in the building. Very clean and calm environment.


  • Patient Review 75

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Get billing straightened out. As I waited with my own billing complaint another person arrived very upset about his bill. Both of us are on some sort of Medicare insurance. Dr. Kinmon is very pleasant, patient and cares about his patients. The staff are pleasant.


  • Patient Review 76

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman is AMAZING. It's very difficult to get through to staff in the office sometimes.


  • Patient Review 77

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Kinman. He listens and is concerned about my health overall.


  • Patient Review 78

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The visit Walt time in the lobby was about 2 hours


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s just awesome. The ladies at the counter are great. And Dr. Kinman is so sincere and a pleasure to see. Not often a feeling you get from doctors.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff, especially Dr. Kinman who is so genuine and caring. He really listens.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The way I was welcomed and attended to when I arrived for my appointment. Thank you Shy and Rachel!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff very professional and friendly and I over love Dr. Kinman he is so compassionate about his patients


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The customer service was the best service I have ever received in Jacksonville. The dread of going to the doctors to deal with disgruntled front personnel has always been an issue and let me tell you that this facility has it down packed! I will say that they make you feel like you are a paying customer. Where did this training come from ? Keep doing it and keep hiring happy people!


  • Patient Review 85

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Is the location


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The smiles that everyone has on the faces and very welcome good morning it is like a very happy family.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and the courtesy staff.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are very friendly, cordial, and helpful. The vibrations are good.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    being able to do everything on line in advance and follow up online, see my notes/prescriptions etc online. I have visited 3x this year and have not had to wait for any period of time. Dr Kinman is fantastic too.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone were friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor is friendly and shows concern.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. It is bright and clean. Everyone is very professional and organized. It's a pleasure to come for medical visits.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent service from beginning to end and Dr Kinman is a wonderful physician.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professionalism ,and courtesy of the Doctor,and staff..


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor !!! I have recommended friends to him


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly people, feels like family


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great facility. Parking is tight.


  • Patient Review 98

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nothing!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    DR. KINMAN & STAFF WERE VERY PLEASANT; IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM START TO FINISH.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are courteous and knowledgeable. I value Dr. Kinsman???s medical opinions.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Kinman


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love you guys!


  • Patient Review 103

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Took an hour past my appointment time to be seen. I had to cancel a meeting because of this.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location, staff, appearance and the general atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman) is a great doctor! He???s very understanding and listens to my concerns. He takes time with the patients to help them with their health issues! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist. The front desk staff and the medical assistant were very nice and helpful. Dr. Kinman is extremely professional: he takes time to listen and time to explain. A first-rate professional experience. Completely satisfied with Dr. Kinman and all the support staff. Really thorough, detailed care. Dr. Kinman cares about his patients Dr. Kinman is awesome! Dr. Kinman and the entire staff at Baptist Health are beyond amazing. I know when I come in to see Dr. Kinman, he???s already reviewed the reasons for my coming in and my file. I never feel rushed, and he always asks if I have any other questions. He???s awesome. Dr. Kinman is great. He has been very attentive to my health issues. He is very kind and patient. I am very grateful for him.


  • Patient Review 106

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Kinman he is so thorough and attentive!!!


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pretty and fresh


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice


  • Patient Review 109

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Always accommodating and helpful. I???ve never had an unpleasant experience at this office


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    So polite,helpful,and professional


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Punctual, professional, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    First time visiting and everyone was really friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman is very personable and takes the time to explain things in depth and not in doctor's lingo.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the doctors and the new office and all the employees


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    My wife and I are always greeted with a friendly smile and hello! The staff is amazing, kind and wonderful! Dr Kinman always answers our questions and such a pleasure to speak with! We could not be more happier with Dr Kinman and staff!


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    it was very clean and the staff was very fr


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Kinman was the fantastic! Polite, understanding, and genuinely felt as if he wanted to help me. Office staff great as well.


  • Patient Review 118

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love my personal physician, Dr. Kinman. Also, the staff is very friendly and the office is clean and appears sanitary.


  • Patient Review 119

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location is good (but a pretty long drive from our home in NW Saint Johns) and Dr. Kinman is very good. He seems quite knowledgeable, has a calm and friendly demeanor, and was nice enough to renew a prescription as to which I was out of refills (which another doctor issued initially years ago which I couldn???t do when we were out of state last week.)


  • Patient Review 120

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor was 45 minutes late for the appointment .


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    everthight


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Doctor Kinman listens


  • Patient Review 123

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The physicians and staff


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    staff@avondaleah.com and awesome Dr.k


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, short wait time after checking in, and convenient location with easy parking.


  • Patient Review 126

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your Primary care doctors being available more.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I come to see the Doctor and handle and diagnose my physical health to the best of his ability. I am satisfied with the care I received and grateful to have him for a Doctor.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman was wonderful, great listener very knowledgeable, thorough and nice young man. He was able to explain my chronic conditions on a level that I could understand. I feel like my health care is in good hands. A hidden gem in Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman and the office staff were very courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tra???Chella Johnson Foy and the superb / amazing care that she provides.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Kinman is just awesome


  • Patient Review 133

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Somewhat convenient location, and the staff are friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are very professional.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Short wait to be seen and great Doctors.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Comfort


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring, efficient... Dr Kinman did a great job!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The employees and friendliness and professionalism and I greatly care for my PCP Dr Isaac Kinman and I sent a friend and my daughter to him and they are both very HAPPY


  • Patient Review 139

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like the doctors a lot, but the wait times have been just so incredibly long.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and the staff is very friendly and personable.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the personal touch that Dr. Kinman gives me....although he is seeing many other patients he makes me feel like I'm a priority during the visit...he listens to me and I am the boss of my care plan.even if he doesn't agree with some of my decisions..


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman listens and is patient & kind.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Punctual, professional, and courteous.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and Very courteous


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone one was nice! The Doctor/Nurse/Person that helped me explain every step to me even going so far as to demonstrating what I needed to do. Very patient with me and very friendly!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was awesome nice people


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    While this time the wait was longer than usual, I like that I am seen very close to my appointment time. Dr. Kinman is extremely personable and easy to talk to. He makes me comfortable and listens to me.


  • Patient Review 148

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    First appointment after lunch at 2 pm. Did not see the doctor until after 3. There were 3 people booked at the same time for the doctor. Dr. Kinman is amazing. However, for the last year wait times have gotten significantly worse for calling to make appointments as well as for actual appointments.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Isaac was very knowledgeable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kingman is thorough and extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of primary care. He inspires a great level of confidence that the care I am receiving is top-notch. Not sure you can ask for much more from your family doctor.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of scheduling and availability of appointments.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and quality of the care for each patient. I live the doctors and staff too.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am so happy to have Dr. Kinman as my primary care provider. He takes the time to really listen to and address my concerns, and is very encouraging of me as I try to lead a healthier lifestyle.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is so Friendly and a nice and clean office


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Isaac Kinman is an incredible doctor.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Really nice DR Made you feel really comfortable.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Kinan


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctors! But hard to get them on schedule.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kindness and hospitality


  • Patient Review 163

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly, helpful and professional. Parking is good. And Dr. Kinman is the best.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinmon was very personable; however, the wait time was a little long.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quick, understanding


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient staff and Doctors.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Followed Dr Foy there


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 169

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is helpful and the doctor was attentive


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors & staff are very friendly


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I usually see Dr. Foy but wasn't able to get in sooner than I wanted to but I saw Dr Kinman and he was a wonderful Dr. too.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Passion and compassion regarding the patient. Professional courtesy and best practices.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    No Issues, appointment on time. Dr. Kinman is a pleasure to see....


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s inviting and very clean. The staff is very friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service , staff, and Doctors


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman is an excellent physician who listens, takes the time to get to know his patients, and really cares. His knowledge, skill, and approach to care makes him exceptional, and I highly recommend him.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice.


  • Patient Review 179

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Long wait time. I wasn???t seen for 45 minutes after my appointment time


  • Patient Review 180

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very difficult to get through to someone on the phone. O. Hold on an average of 25 minutes and when you leave a message you do not get a return call from the office


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was courteous and attentive.


  • Patient Review 182

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    office stafe


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Best group in the city!


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff.


  • Patient Review 185

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman is a great provider.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    They were focused and polite and were very helpful.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    They have a family-orient place


  • Patient Review 188

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience. Responsive Doctors.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The insurance that my ailments are told to me and I am giving the right procedure to improve my conditions. Make me satisfied and confident that the service is professional.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and kind. The doctor take time to talk to you explain what is going on,


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and Staff are very Friendly and makes your visit a Great Experience. I have been coming here since 1986 and This place will always be a part of me.Not to mention you don't have to wait weeks to get a appointment..I Truly Love This Place and The People Here ???


  • Patient Review 192

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor listens to me.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is centrally located. The staff is friendly and I like dr Kinman???s befside manner


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The latest addition of Dr Isaac Kinman


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your Doctors and Staff, friendly, considerate and caring


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring, professional,and make feel like l really matter to them.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, accurate appointment times, quality of care.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    All paperwork can be done on line


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and stafff They listen and make you feel comfortable They are professional and both Dr???s have great bed side manner They listen and try to fix the issue and not give you a prescription


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was awesome. I had my first visit and Dr.Kinman made me feel at home and so did the staff.


  • Patient Review 201

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been trying to get an appointment for the last 2 weeks never answered the phone. This has been going on for the last couple of months. Seriously trying to change doctors


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr. kinman knows his stuff very smart guy


  • Patient Review 203

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Kinman is wonderful. He takes the time to listen to me. Great bedside manner. Staff is very nice


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everyone here they are amazing and it's a five minute walk from my house


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait times. Friendly staff. Doctor Kinman is amazing.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. The best thing is on-site blood work, no need to go to a lab and spend time setting up an appointment.


  • Patient Review 207

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    When it was run by Dr. Larmoyeux there was hardly ever a wait. He was able to spend time with you and fully understand your problems. You could call and get a human being relatively quickly. Now when you call you may or may not get a human. I???ve spent over 20 minutes on hold, just to try to get an appointment. When I had my most recent appointment I waited over an hour in the waiting room. When you???ve had a headache, neck and back pain for over two weeks, the pain escalated up. When I was finally in a room I had to wait again. I would find another practice but I LOVE Dr. Kinman. Stop overbooking Dr???s and let them give the appropriate amount of time to each patient. Healthcare should be about promoting health not about healthcare executives making more money.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Efficient caring professional staff and Doctor???s. Everyone makes you feel that your health is first priority.


  • Patient Review 210

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am never seen in time when I make an appointment. It's like you all don't value my time. How can I schedule an appointment at 3:45 and not be seen 4:50? The wait times are extremely too long.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sandra Laurincin is great. She takes good care of my health care needs. Im very comfortable with her as my doctor. Can honestly talk to her. She is the best.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor's


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR AND OFFICE PERSONAL VERY CARING


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cnvience


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great and friendly!


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality of care!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    New Dr. Kinman was very thorough, patient and listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 219

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy!


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very interested in my health and he made me feel extremely comfortable and willing to discuss certain things with him so I am very satisfied


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman and the staff are awesome. He is very knowledgeable and knows me which makes me stay calm and have trust in what is shared with me about my health. Thank you


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was chosen listen talk over your medical problems give advice


  • Patient Review 223

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The phone system is impossible to get through. Needs mores staff or a phone upgrade.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Kinman is knowledgeable and Kind???


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional courtesy and wealth of knowledge. Patient friendly.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody was really nice and was ready to help


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physicians and staff are caring and attentive. Drs. Johnson-Foy and Kinman ROCK!


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything...


  • Patient Review 229

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly environment


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was informative


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had a great experience at the office and with Dr. Kinman--my initial visit with both him and with Baptist Health since my relocation to Jacksonville from Indianapolis just a few days prior to the visit. He and the staff team were professional, friendly, courteous, and appropriately solicitous as to my health and concerns. Look forward to being within the Baptist health community as a patient.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff, great communication and trust with doctors


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional Doctors


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk friendly and courteous even during their busiest times. Dr. Kinman is wonderful, both as a doctor and human being. He makes you feel at ease and above all, he listens!


  • Patient Review 235

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    No issues...


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and Dr. Kinman was awesome!


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very nice and had an excellent bedside manner. The staff was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front office staff, nurse/ma and physician were all very friendly and insightful.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional b


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The level of service provided by the physician to address the needs of the patient.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Getty ready to have a new one and love it!!!!


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very compassionate staff and quick check in and service


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Care alot about everyone's health!


  • Patient Review 244

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location location location


  • Patient Review 245

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient since last year. I have been trying to schedule an appointment and the office phones always rings busy no matter what time of day you call. I called late in the afternoon aroung 4p and finally got a live person scheduled a virtual appointment for 1140am. The receptionist called and told me to take v/s (which takes about 2 minutes) and she would call me back when the dr was ready for the appointment. I never received a call for the receptionist or the Dr. No one ever called to see if I wanted to reschedule or anything. I think is very poor customer service to have a office open and no one available to take phone calls. Maybe understaffed but they are never available to the patient. I chose this office to support a black Dr in the area and it seems they have forgotten about the patient in this office. The white Dr I had before this Dr was always available and took good care of me as a patient. I will never go to this office again and won't hesitate to tell people about there poor service. HAVE A GOOD DAY. GLAD I COULD EXPRESS MY CONCERNS.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    location...cleanliness..sm waiting rm...polite staff..Dr. Kinman is knowledgeable, down to earth..he listens..


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman was thorough and thoughtful. He was well organized and listened to my concerns. He had recommendations for me and took me seriously.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and all staff are awesome!!!!


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is so caring and very supportive the most comfortable and friendliest Dr.office I've ever encountered ???8


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly service and I was made to feel like they really cared about me


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 252

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk is a mess honestly and truly . Lost my paperwork and confused lab results . Rescheduled me for an appointment date when my doctor wasn???t even there! Came to my appointment tells me Dr.Foy isn???t here . So why not call,text, or mail anything ? Tried to say it was last minute they didn???t know , then another employee states they knew for a month she wouldn???t be there ! Funny part is they made my appointment a month ago. I love Dr.Foy but the process with the front staff has me considering to switch to another provider for the future .


  • Patient Review 253

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and thorough


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have always liked the feel of a small GP practice with caring doctors and am pleased that has not changed with Baptist and of course I miss Dr Larmoyeux Jr but Dr Isaac Kinman is a STELLAR replacement... recently m daughter lost her PCP and was a patient many years ago at this office with Dr Michael Larmoyeux but after he could no longer practice she left I have now recommended to her to return and choose Dr Kinman..my only complaint is if I suddenly become ill and need an appointment I should NOT be expected to wait a week and I will NOT go to an urgent care as they do not have my history or know me ...coupla weeks ago this happened and receptionist told me two weeks or go to urgent care bye......someone later called me back and said Dr Kinman could work me in next day and after 50 odd years at this practice this is what i have come to expect...I would not call if not necessary and this tradition should continue of helping long time faithful patients


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Available hours, parking and office staff. Dr. Kinman is a great care provider.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, my doctor


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly & helpful. Willing to answer any question i may have. The doctors take the time to talk to you instead of trying to rush you out. They explain what each drug is for & what they do for you, Thanks Debora Malpass


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable staff. Dr Foy is impeccable in her commitment, concern and working knowledge of not only her profession but she possesses a remarkable ability to apply that knowledge specific to each of her patients individually. She is a jewel to the medical community as well as the jacksonville community as a whole.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the Friendly staff, the office was clean and they made sure my needs was met and make sure that I was ok


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and attentive physician who took time to listen to my issues


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr.'s daughter is as charming newborn, makes Dr. smart. Nurse attendees interact well with all clients by what I experienced in last visit. Honestly feel remedy is found within office walls. Close, walking distance, no need to park in your large adjoining parking area.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Isaac Kinman


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, front desk always smiling and pleasant. Everyone is extremely nice and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff and the doctors are great.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 269

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Upon arrival which wv†s all new to me some staff members where very nice others where a little edgy second visit was ok but I felt being in a wheelchair no one wanted to maneuver me and I made several calls to ask a Doctor's a question no response..I honestly felt helpless...I just want to be (We got you) an id feel better. Thank you


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Answer all my questions and I had a lot


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very nice and helpful Dr.'s care about the health and care of their patients


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been going to Larmoyeaux Clinic for several years now and the staff there has always been very friendly. Dr. Kinman is very attentive and takes his time with his patients. There's limited seating because of COVID and the waiting room is on the smaller side. Not an issue for me, but it could pose a problem to people who have trouble standing for several minutes at a time. Overall, it's a fantastic office and I plan on continuing to go there first for any medical needs.


  • Patient Review 276

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Getting to see doctor close to appointment time


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 278

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Answering time for phone calls. And returning phone calls.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful and caring doctors.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr, Kinnman


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and the professionalism of the staff


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman is very professional and cares about his clients health and well-being.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and time well spent with patients.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great physician interaction. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physicians and staff


  • Patient Review 287

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My issue didn’t get resolved and the doctor I requested I’m much more comfortable with and knows my history intended to pass me on to another provider. In addition I was sent to have labs done since October 2020 and the doctor has yet to have me come in or call me to discuss the labs. Every time I call, either the phone rings to no end or I get told she’ll call you back.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor is a Godsend. The whole staff is awesome but y'all need to do something about them phones.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Long time patient of this clinic.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    the staff.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer service and great doctors


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Polite, take time to talk to the patient, saved me time by drawing the blood and sent me the results, listened to me, made me feel I was part of my health care, wholistic approach


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and professional. Doctor Kinman listens to what you tell him and is open to other options as to what my be the best course action for the patient


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    easy parking


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast service


  • Patient Review 296

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just want to be able to talk to personnel when I have a problem and not be told my Dr is out of town when he is not, so therefore, I suffered with a UTI from Friday til Monday. They said they could not call in a Prescription without being seen. Just one more incident like this will convince me to go elsewhere.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Blood testing on site


  • Patient Review 298

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the the fact that my doctor is present in my appointment and very thorough. But the wait time for the doctor is just to long.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    the staff are friendly, professional and always ready to listen to a patient and do the best they can.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was amazing, especially Dr. Kinman! He was caring, knowledgeable, and professional. Will continue to visit and refer to others.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The convenience of being downtown Jacksonville and the care and service of the Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees are always very nice and treat you like family


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    thing i like about the office is the doctor take the time with his patience.he take the time to listen to you and answer any and every qustion that you mght have.the staff is friedly and courteous.i love the office visits.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality of care.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Through a friend of mine


  • Patient Review 306

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Calling 2 days later to follow up on my 3 referrals was unproductive. Your v/m says you will only accept phone calls during certain times and leaves no option for you to call me back. So i have to keep trying to catch you during your narrow window.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient there since I was 12 when it was just Lamoyeux clinic always had a great experience


  • Patient Review 308

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous Medical Staff.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I Love the convince and how fast you can get an appointment. The people are extra nice and the doctors are great I have been coming to this office since,1986 and it has always been like home.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for 30 years. I like how nice and professional everyone is


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman is fantastic! As a new patient, and one not prone to enjoy doctor visits, I enjoyed my experience. My family will be switching over and I look forward to being with him for years to come.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of staff. Greet you when you walk in. Very thorough with their follow-up and very prompt with scheduling labs and tests. Also courteous and polite.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Friendly Atmosphere....


  • Patient Review 316

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ladies at reception were friendly, helpful and courteous. Rachel was real nice and made me feel at ease. Dr. Kinman is very personable, professional and I immediately felt comfortable in his presence. It is a plus to me that he believes in treating his patients holistically, a value I hold true. My only observation is that the waiting room is very small and considering we are to currently adhere to social distancing, at any given time there were too many people in the small waiting area. It would help to have us stay in our vehicle and reception can text us when it is time for our appointment. Other than that, thumbs up!


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    My new doctor dr issac


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kinman


  • Patient Review 319

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office waiting area is small...


  • Patient Review 320

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I don't see any improvements needed


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    we like the staff and the doctors when you are sick the always try to work you in


  • Patient Review 322

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Been going there for 34 years an no reason to change now, even though Dr. Larmoyeux retired .


  • Patient Review 325

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and kindness


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pretty good


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The clinician


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close,inner city. Covid policies implemented Associates, trained, willing to listen, attendative. Worked well for me in ten years, except when Obama care was introduced. Since 65 years old has been my go to. They provide excellent referrals when called for.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is always friendly the doctors take their time and get to know you and don’t rush through it make you feel like you are just a number


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great MEETING AND SERVICE WITH NEW DR.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews