Jacob Wolf, MD

Jacob Wolf, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (198)

Jacob Wolf, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

520 A1A North , Suite 101
, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

904.390.7479

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (198)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient. Phone tree is annoying


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything-the staff, my doctor and his staff, the facility


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and nice


  • Patient Review 4

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    A lot of paperwork to fill out most of it could have come from my last primary MD but was never asked for that information. Surprised my meds were changed without all the background information. Had to ask to have my breathing listened to. I hope this is confidential and anonymous. It took me months to get a new patient appt. So I can???t switch MD because I would need to wait another 3 months.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Knowledgeable. Felt comfortable with the doctor.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 7

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always a friendly positive atmosphere at the Ponte Vedra Beach location. Dr. Wolf gives quality time to evaluating patient health issues and discussing all relevant care options. Very highly recommended.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff, decor, Dr Wolf.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff was very helpful and nice to deal with


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 12

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great front office. Thorough doc


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    friendly people and know they job


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    On time,professional and personable. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacob Wolf competent and personalable. Great to deal with a doctor and not a resident.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly, and efficent.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Engaging, Knowledgeable, communicative and very efficient


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolfe was available face to face when I needed medical attention and too sick to go in. Made a difference! Office made sure I made the connection.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everybody is very nice with us. Dr.Wolf is excellent.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolf???s thoroughness


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I can walk to it and the doctors are upfront


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolf is an excellent doctor, and I'm very pleased with the thorough care he has given me. As a patient, I truly appreciate having a doctor I trust and respect. Additionally, Kimberly, his nurse, does a nice job and has great follow-through.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very Good Medical Support


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and very friendly. Dr. Wolfe is excellent.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, effective and welcoming


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time & Dr. Wolf and staff were great


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office close to my home. Short wait time. Thorough visit with q & a by PCP.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The phlebotomist is friendly, is excellent at her job and is a great ambassador for that office!! My Doctors (Dr. Jacob Wolfe) is a very good Doctor who really cares about his patients. Dr. Ketty was my Primary Care Physician for many years and is the best Physician I have had the distinct pleasure to care for me as a patient. Dr. Ketty actually saved my life; I mean without her being the GREAT Physician that she is I would have died of cancer within 6-8 weeks. Dr. Wolfe gives the same sense of caring about his patients and I for one applaud that!


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front desk and medical staff are great! Attentive and responsive. Take time to answer all questions and follow uos are handled promptly.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely appointment.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location Nice front desk and ladies checking you out Very personal always a smile


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I recently transferred back to the Ponte Vedra Office because it runs so much more efficiently than the office in Atlantic Beach. I do like Dr Wolf.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like everything about the office. Staff and doctors are pleasant, on time, patient focused, and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Organized and everyone very pleasant


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Helpful and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolf spent a considerable amount of time explaining and discussing my results. I certainly appreciate his efforts addressing my questions also.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly, professional and knowledable. Very cooperative and good followup. Dr Wolf is very good.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolf and the staff:)


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolf is an excellent doctor who displays extensive medical knowledge complemented by excellent bed side manners and com skills. Very patient focused.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was super nice! Didn???t have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolff is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always very helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Han semi-annual wellness visit with Dr. Wolf. HIs Medical Tech, Kimberly, has very good interpersonal skills, as do the people at the front desk handlings check-in, payment, and next appointment. Dr. Wolf is professional and impresses as being concerned for the best interest of his patient. His counsel is helpful as well.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kimberly is great at responding to all methods of contact, keeping our records, meds and appointments current. We are a big fan of Dr Wolf, Kimberly and the associates that assist. Our health and welfare depends on them, so far, a great success.


  • Patient Review 50

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    No wait this time.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    They always try to help. The ladies at the front desk are wonderful. Joni, the phlebotomy and Kimberly the medical assistant are exceptional. Dr Wolfe is very caring. Great group of people.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always friendly an Professional


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was awesome.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    1. When I walk up to their reception counter, the ladies are quick to acknowledge me and ask me for my DOB. 2. I usually make it a point to arrive before their request time for me to arrive, and still my wait is short. 3. I appreciate the MA reviewing my meds with me and my latest health issues. 4. My PCP Dr. Jacob Wolf is prompt and friendly towards me when he comes in the exam room. 5. He listens and answers all my medical and health related questions and concerns. 6. I appreciate I can schedule my next appointment with Dr. Wolf right then and there. 7. I exit from Baptist Primary Care, Ponte Vedra Beach is quick and easy. Many thanks to all the clerical and medical staff at Baptist Primary Care, Ponte Vedra Beach.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every thing.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been impressed and appreciative of how quickly Dr. Jacob responds to my questions through the portal. I also was delighted to get an appointment the same day when I called - given the severity of my symptoms.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. wolf has good bed side manners. I was a new patient. Dr. wolf made me feel as easy.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff. Hours are convenient.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people have a lot of respect


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Wolf shows personal attention to me and my family. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly, quick and efficient. We just moved to the area and we???re establishing care with a Dr Wolf. The staff was proactive providing me with information on dentists, ophthalmologist etc. I look forward to continuing care in this facility.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the front desk staff, they are very organized and professional. the office is clean and I am always able to get an appointment with Dr Wolf who is amazing.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable front desk staff


  • Patient Review 65

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    ??????????


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Proximity to home, courtesy of staff, efficiency of health care.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    convenient, friendly, professional, and caring


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so professional and very helpful and kind ????????


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolf spends time reviewing medical status and explaining his recommendations. The office staff is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. Staff is fantastic and my appointment is always punctual.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    At the front desk Colleen ( I think) was very helpful in checking in and out. I am sorry forgot medical assistant name but was very friendly. Dr wolf was friendly, patient and very thorough. I will give 10/10 for Dr. Wolf and team.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous staff...


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well, love the people including Dr. Wolf.,who work there. They???re kind, Know what to do and what to follow up and happy to be there for my appointments. Thanks always!


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    What do I like? Everything. From check- in to out it???s always perfect. Efficient upon entrance and our primary care doctor is impeccable. His assistant is equally special. We???ve been here for 12 years and it???s always a great feeling to know we???re in good hands.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    All professional and administrative staff are highly competent and friendly. Also appointments and schedules are perfectly organized so there is hardly any wait-time. It feel that I am always well attended and in very good hands.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Present office staff and doctors. The doctor takes time to talk to me about any issues.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient. First time I saw Dr. Wolf I did not care for his bedside manner. But all visits after that have been wonderful and I really think he is a very thorough doctor! Also love the fact I can get my blood work done there.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    EFFICIENT. PROFESSIONAL


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like my Dr. Close by Friendly receptionist


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Welcoming, efficient, professional, accommodating. Dr Wolf listens, is knowledgeable, and is thorough.


  • Patient Review 84

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, and caring


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    All doctors and staff are extremely concerned and helpful with their deep concern for their patients. They Are all very polite, courteous and friendly to the patient. My wife and I feel welcome and comfortable Each time we go to the clinic.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's very convenient and I could walk there. The staff are very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Responsive and friendly staff. It is perfectly located for where I live and easy to get an appointment and you actually answer the phones! I also liked that someone called me back on a follow-up item.


  • Patient Review 88

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Warm staff, efficient.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff


  • Patient Review 90

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time. Dr. Wolf spent significant time with me. Grateful to now be rushed out!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolf is great!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time visit. Did not have to wait for over an hour which is typical for other doctor offices. Also Dr Wolf is very thorough. Leaves no stone unturned.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is very convenient to my home. I really think Dr. Wolf is very good. He is so thorough and takes time to find out how I am doing. I am really happy with him as my Primary Care doctor.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Primpt,reliable,courteous


  • Patient Review 96

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office crew is very knowledgeable and makes clients feel important and well cared for.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I did not have to wait for my appointment and Dr Wolfe was very positive in his observations.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant. They try to stay on time. Dr Wolf is very thorough and catches everything.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is personable and professional.


  • Patient Review 100

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    open all weekend


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    No waiting. Cheerful staff. Excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring staff.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Organized & professional


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything-the staffs are all wonderful-make patients so comfortable-


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely visit and friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone especially Dr Wolfe takes the time to take care of you.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very organized and polite. They use the latest technology. Dr Wolf is very professional, he is up front with you and never seems rushed.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Dr. Wolf seems very knowledgeable, and I didn't feel rushed at my appointment. Everyone in that office was professional.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and Dr. Wolf was great and he answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff.very organized. Great for reminding upcoming appointments. Love dr. Wolf.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly or caring.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    people are very nice.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Wolf.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolf is thorough, listened to me & suggested how to move forward. The office staff is very friendly & office is clean.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very attentive and didn???t have to wait to see Dr. Wolfe.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt with appointments


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wolf and the staff are professional and caring and the office is well organized


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always a good experience. All hard working kind staff. Thank you


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front staff was most friendly and helpful and my wait time was not long. Dr. Wolfe is professional and listens to how I feel about meds etc. with informed guidance.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Like Dr Wolf. Seems thorough


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional staff


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctors


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointment was on time.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy check-in/out and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, courteous.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is convenient and the appointments run on schedule.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very patient focused doctor; very knowledgeable wth extensive expertise, but practical snd easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and Nice


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to home and feast


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, friendly, clean


  • Patient Review 135

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love everything about Baptist Health Primary Care Ponte Vedra Beach! The staff, nurses, technicians and the doctors at Baptist Health Primary Care Ponte Vedra Beach are simply fantastic! Great care, great service and a wonderful place to receive world-class healthcare - Baptist Health Primary Care Ponte Vedra Beach has got it all!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time, organization, helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Like being greeted by the pleasant staff at the front desk. Last thing a patient wants is a grumpy, stoic, complacent or unpleasant person checking you in to see the doctor. Correspondingly, I try to be pleasant and patient, even jovial, as that is usually reciprocated. Dr. Ketty, whom I greatly respect and miss, was my primary care physician for many years. She moved to the Mayo Clinic. Since Dr. Ketty departure I have seen Dr. Wolf several times and have become comfortable and very pleased with his manner, find him willing to listen, and his counsel and knowledge to be excellent. I can honestly say that he is perfect for me. My problem with Baptist Health over the last decade has been with its processes, procedures and, recently, a few of its Specialists. Several years ago over 200 pages of my medical records were erroneously sent to a Walgreens Pharmacy and a Walmart Pharmacy (over two consecutive days) during a medical claims audit by a third-party provider hired by United Healthcare. More recently, I had appointments with two different Baptist ENT physicians that were not good experiences. I have since moved to an ENT physician outside the Baptist Health network.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff helpful and pleasant! Dr Wolf is excellent! Blood work is taken right in the office and a quick return on results!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism by doctor, assistant, and front desk. All were very welcoming and thorough. I know I am in the right hands Thank you.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly


  • Patient Review 143

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Did not get all the test I wanted


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, Professional & courteous!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 146

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I liked my previous doctor, but his office was filthy, his staff always gave me the impression that they were inconvenienced by their interactions with me, and they rarely answered the phone. In my limited interactions with Dr Wolf and his staff, they???ve been pleasant and accessible and the offices are clean.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great office. TImely appointment Very thorough. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr.Wolf was very thorough!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice an helpful never a long wait an Doctor spends a lot of time with you to answer any Questions you might have


  • Patient Review 152

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors are top notch and the staff is very friendly and and you feel at ease there


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like how the office staff, nurses, as well as the doctors are very friendly & willing to help you out & answer all your medical questions & concerns.. It look like the doctors are committed to seeing their patient in a timely manner and the waiting room is not backed up with a lot of patients. Nice to see these days, since a lot of doctor???s office are not run to these type of standards & disciplines??? BTW, I am new patient with Dr. Jacob Wolfe???.. Allan Mihelc


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly. We did not have to wait. Dr. Wolf had a wonderful professional manner.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient to my home.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional for the most part. Staff is friendly. Doctor Wolf is a good Doctor. He actively listens and probes to determine root cause of issue.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything - the people are great.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I live in PV convenience Great doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything is great


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wolfe listens, is helpful and offered additional support. Mwilling to explored the dx when it is a rare and unusual one.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly and competent staff


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff professional And caring


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    near to me, clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice


  • Patient Review 166

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pompt response to our concerns


  • Patient Review 167

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am certain everyone does their best All the people I know have doctors


  • Patient Review 168

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not enough staff. Too long to get appointment face-to-face or by tellahealth and too long to get through to live person on the phone.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Competent, friendly and the patient feels confident in the environment.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Little or very brief wait, great office staff, nurses and doctors.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the stuff and physicians are great ????


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Patient oriented Very thorough On time Everyone very pleasant


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional service


  • Patient Review 176

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I'm not sure. I didn't feel like the doctor I saw was concerned about the things I am concerned with. I realize that the primary goal is to control chronic diseases. I get that. I would LOVE to find a clinic that can take care of people who have various conditions AND are immune compromised. If you know of such a place I would like to have the name.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kimberly and the crew dr wolfe


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, polite, prompt.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Just a great group of people


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wverything


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are so helpful and practical.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient and a great location


  • Patient Review 184

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    My visit was good but average


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff service, wonderful doctors


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Each person was positive!


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, yet straight forward. Convenient location, easy access building, and no long waits. Doctors and healthcare staff experienced and talented.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    fast, good and convenient


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and quick


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency. Friendliness. Solid doctor who was intuitive and gracious


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cheerful and helpful office staff. Dr. Jacob Wolf was thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. I can tell that he will be a very good primary care physician..


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything went smoothly. was in and out in 45 miinutes


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff. Very competent, knowledgeable, and helpful. Also very organized as wait time is basically non-existent if you arrive on-time for scheduled appointments.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional & thorough service


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, Friendly staff, very competent and thorough Doctor.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacob Wolf is taking very good care of me. I appreciate his knowledge and expertise.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I can usually get a same day appointment if it is really necessary. The staff is very friendly.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews