Jeffry Jacqmein, MD

Jeffry Jacqmein, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (241)

Jeffry Jacqmein, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (241)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff & clean environment


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and willing to help with whatever is needed.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqumein was awesome, he made feel heard and reassured me


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great experience


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Jacqmein is an engaged and energetic physician. His staff have always been as pleasant and professional as you could hope for.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    the medical staff is great very friendly and professional and the waiting is minimal .


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Never do I have to wait over 5 minutes before being taken back. I have been seeing Dr. Jacqmein for over 15 years and the only way I would see another doctor is if Dr. J. retired. He is concerned for his patients, takes the time needed with each patient and he is extremely thorough. Location also convenient.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff was great and Dr Jacqmien was absolute wonderful


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Modern office, pleasant staff, great doctor!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr.jacqumein is terrific and office staff is very pleasant and efficient. I also like the online portal which is easy to navigate.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Office staff were very kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, caring!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    We like Dr. Jacqmein . He is very knowledgeable and friendly. His staff is very courteous, helpful, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein and staff are all very professional. Dr. Jacqmein listens to my questions and takes his time making sure I understand what he is telling me. I would highly recommend him.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein is a highly knowledgeable, friendly, patient, concerned physician. Your clinical assistants and front desk staff have also been excellent


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Beautiful facility, comfortable, all staff from time enter to leave competent, nice, Dr Jacqmein takes time to exam and answer questions


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, smiles go a long ways in customer service.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Was able to get an appointment with my Dr the same day.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean, generally on time. Dr. Jacqmein is awesome!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    The whole office is great but Dr. J. Is the nicest and smartest doc. Ever!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and Dr. J is the best!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein has been my primary care Physician for over 20 years, he is amazing, caring, informed and professional. In all those years he has provided great care. Of his best qualities is his care and patience, the time he spends with you, never making one feel rushed! What i realized on my most recent appointment on February 1st, was that his entire staff reflects well his personality, philosophy and care, along with a good sense of humor with old guys like myself who occasionally insert humor into my visits. This trip i dealt with Annelle at the reception, i called in earlier fearful i was going to be late, turns out i wasn't, but she was kind and supportive on the phone, and when i arrived (early, yayyy). Aurora was my MA, who has attended me before, she was professional, took her time, listened, related to me and also had a good sense of humor. Lastly Dr J's scribe, Morgan, also got into a conversation, Dr. J knew tnat daughter #2 was a PA, and i learned that Morgan had applied to the same grad school; my daughter was also a scribe before PA school, and gave me the opportunity to share with her the benefit of her scribe experience in the early months of the PA program. All of these experiences, relationship, make a visit to Dr. Jacqmein's office much more than a medical experience but like a family, a safe place with trusting concerned people. Thank You for the opportunity for a "short" reflection about my visit, John McC-


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient. Dr. J is the best.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very nice Doctor and staff. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Kind clean prompt attentive


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2024 | Verified Review

    Office visits are quick to get into and service fast and friendly


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    the staff, everyone was professional ,helpful, and caring. thx


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 29

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Was very happy just my first time so we???ll see how it goes in later visits to get to 10


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein is a very good doctor. He listens and does his best to find solutions to your health issues. Office is very clean and staff is cordial.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. My doctor listens to me.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr Jacqmein for a good while. He was highly recommended when my physician left. It is such a pleasure to visit this office. Dr J is surrounded by professionals who are eager to help. I never dread my visits and feel as if Dr J and the staff are interested my health and wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Calm, efficient and knowledgable


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    All staff are very efficient and helpful in what they individually do.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Jacqmein is a terrific doctor today patiently listening. You can tell that he puts the patients first. He is caring , attentive and knowledgeable. The rest of the staff is also very good and welcoming. The office is clean and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff. On time appointments. Excellent communication. Totally trust Dr. Jacqumein with my care.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Jacqmein. He's great.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, organized, quickly deal with problems &/or request.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Welcoming, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office is convenient and Dr. Jacqmein is wonderful at listening to my concerns and explaining any/all options and making sure I understand my treatment plan. When I???ve had to see specialists Dr. Jacqmein makes sure he???s aware of any changes and reviews new information to make sure my care is cohesive and there is no confusion or contraindications.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything excellent staff excellent Dr. Facility was spotless


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    People are excellent!!!


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    very interested and patience


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr J has compassion, listens attentively, and formulates a care plan that is thoughtful and informed by best practices.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional .


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great staff and efficent


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr J and staff


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff. Dr. Jacqmein's willingness to help.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Jeff jacqmein the best


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean and bright comfortable office.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was cordial and professional, and I like Dr. Jacqmein very much.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Jacqmein is the consummate professional. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, timely, and great follow up.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein has been my doctor since he came to Jacksonville. He is listens to your concerns and explains everything thoroughly. I have complete trust in what he says and recommends. The staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff, cleanliness, professionalism


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The team


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly professionalism


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient there for over 12 years and have always received the best care


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    FREIENDLY, EFFICIENT. DR. JACQMEIN IS THE BEST


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Dr and office staff.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    1. Brand new 2. Efficient. Never have to wait 3. Well staffed and friendly staff 4. It???s in my neighborhood


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff Polite and courteous


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Jacqmein


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, professional and the doctor is awesome.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Jacqmein is so thorough with each visit. He takes the time to listen which is unusual in this day and time. My recent breathing issues resulted with in-office treatment, 10 day cortisone prescription, X-ray referral and one week follow-up. After being hospitalized in January 2023 for Covid and pulmonary issues, Dr Jacqmein wanted to quickly get on top of my issues. I immediately felt safe and not so scared. I also enjoy using the Baptist Chart system where all office/hospital visits and lab/test results are immediately available to me and to him which makes it easy to review all medical records. Office messages are responded to quickly by his staff and appointment setting is easy, either by phone or Chart system. Appointments are usually set for 1-2 days: not weeks out.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, time to ask questions and on time..Thanks


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are very welcoming, friendly and considerate. I would, and have, recommend Dr. Jacqmein to everyone I know.... He has been my doctor for 30 years and I have followed him to his different offices over the years. He is compassionate, truly caring and understanding, as well as very knowledgeable and competent in his treatment of his patients.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and speed


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein. Knowledgeable, caring, listens attentively, spends whatever time is necessary with you. We have no complaints. Our extended family also now comes to him.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is pleasant & helpful. Dr. J is energetic & brilliant, always prepared for whatever our issues are. We appreciate his kindness & compassion. Neatly all our resident family members are in his care, We feel really good about that. Thank you/. Charles & Sandy Campbell


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Jacqmein


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein is very kind and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Comfortable, quiet, clean


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, from Dr. Jacqmein through nursing staff to the administrative crew, are very pleasant to interact with and make visits as stress-free as could be hoped for.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Super efficient staff. Clean office. Large airy feel. Best doctors.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    It the doctor! I???ve been his patient since he started out in private practice before ever joining a conglomerate. He???s always had staff that were friendly, knew their stuff and had a sense of humor.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly doc & staff


  • Patient Review 83

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Transportation


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are very kind, helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Jaucmein is excellent in all respects.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is always helpful & pleasant. Dr J listens to what you have to say.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting an appointment and the providers


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are efficient, on time, easy to access and their biggest asset: Jeff Jacqumein!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and very competent employees.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s a nice size. It looks nice inside it is really clean. I love the furniture and I like the location.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein is great! He takes time and listens....he doesn't make you feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff! Dr. Jacqmein is thorough, professional and personable - as always!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. They care about the patient's opnion. They are also very competent and knowledgable. The place is spotlessly clean.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional, caring, and competent.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Jacqmein


  • Patient Review 97

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff are very professional and always answer any questions that I had.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and cheerful. Staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Jacqmein is delightful to see - calm, listens, informative and good communication about medical issues. He is attentive and follows up on plans. I felt like we were in really good hands in this office.


  • Patient Review 99

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Intake for appointment


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone treats you with respect and kindness.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein ! Also having a blood draw with out having to deal with Quest lab


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    staff


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great team of people and awesome Dr. J????! Very clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Dr and staff ..


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    How nice and clean and modern the waiting room and offices and how friendly the staff is towards everybody and I'm really appreciative of Dr Jeff always have been


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Jacqmein is easy to talk to and always willing to answer questions.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff??? caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Uncrowded.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The best care I???ve ever had.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness Feeling of confidence


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein is the best Family Practice doctor in Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very Professional People. All Business.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and love my doctor


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I respect & trust Dr Jacqmein more than any other physician I've ever seen. His office staff are kind and give each patient great customer service


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein is a consummate professional. He treats me with dignity and respect fulfills my health care needs.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    LOVE DR. JAQMEIN!!!!


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and physicians are very profrlessional and friendly!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmiem and staff were excellent. So nice to have lab work done at the office instead of the hassle of going to Quest. I notice that results from the lab are updated and posted by the next day so that you know quickly about how you checked out. This is a well run office and always look forward to coming.


  • Patient Review 124

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and terrific doctor-- Dr Jacqmein has been my wife's dr for years. I recently transferred because my dr at Regency is retiring


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! Great staff!


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are great. I have trusted my health care with Dr Jaqmein for decades. He is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean. Efficient staff. Dr. Jacqmein is wonderful


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, not rushed,efficient


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Extremely efficient and patient oriented. You receive personal attention and appointment times are met.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, friendly staff, and a very knowledgeable and caring physician. What???s not to like?


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr J is the best family physician I have ever had. His staff is outstanding.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and always clean ! Dr. Jacqmein is the best !!!!!


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Return panicky as needily


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein is absolutely incredible! He is patient, kind, and really listens to his patients. He works with me to help me achieve my best health while making sure I'm comfortable along the way (which is especially important since I have high medical anxiety). He is really knowledgeable and makes sure to answer any questions I have and explain things as needed. I'm grateful I was referred to him and would likely not be under any medical care if it weren't for him!


  • Patient Review 137

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein is a great doctor! Listens and wants to help with any health issues. Good staff also. Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Jacqmein Other people in the office Cleanliness Labs can be done in the office Prompt response to a referral to a dermatologist


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personal touch from Dr. Jacqmeim


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great medical care, friendly staff, nice offices.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    nice clean office, pleasant staff. Doctor Jacqmein takes the time neeed to listen and address your concerns.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jaqmein is the best. We have been going to for over 20 years. The staff is great


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courtious, professional...


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, thorough, prompt


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff. Easy access from parking lot. Part of Baptist Health System. Electronic My Chart system is outstanding communication with patients.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Attention to details on my medical history.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. GREAT doctor! Dr. Jacqmein is the best!


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is easy to access and there is plenty of parking. I always feel Dr. Jacqmein listens to and considers what I say. Then asks questions and makes sure I am clear on what he said.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Jacqmein is very patient oriented with a staff that reflects his devotion to health care.


  • Patient Review 153

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    First visit. Very satisfied. 10 rating


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    High standard of xare


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like everything about your office.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I don???t have time to say it all. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I'm a double board certified M.D., and am particular about the care I receive. Dr. Jacqmein is outstanding. He is well-trained, highly knowledgeable, patient, friendly and compassionate. He participates actively in meaningful research, which helps him to remain up-to-date. All of the support staff have been excellent: friendly, helpful, patient and sincere.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean and nice staff


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    We love Dr Jacqmein. He is the best Doctor and the staff is helpful and respectful!


  • Patient Review 161

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly and bright. Maybe a bit too much chatter between health care workers. Could hear lots of loud talking and laughing as I waited (over 30 minutes) in the exam room for the doc to enter.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice facility, kind staff, and excellent care.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    That there is still a small practice feel in a busy practice! Careful concern is given and treatment plan or advice is thorough.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful, we love Dr. Jacqmein and the office and clean and modern.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very helpful


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    You hope for a knowledgeable friendly staff that that stops to listen. Dr. K and his team consistently exceed expectations! Highly recommend


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    staff are friendly & organized. Dr J is wonderful!!!!


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is very clean and the office staff is friendly. The staff is responsive to questions on the My Chart as well. Dr. Jacqmein listens and I am happy with his care.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor is excellent


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    All of the people are really friendly and really follow up on a timely basis


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein takes as much time as needed to go through test results with you as well as opportunities to improve health. Support staff are also great.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor, professional friendly staff


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable...they take time to explain everything.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is clean and neat and seating is very comfortable. Up front Employees are always helpful and pleasant. Nursing staff very professional and caring. Dr Jacqmein has been my doctor for many years. He is both professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff were very professional and helpful to me and met my need.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Usually like to see Dr J, but have seen Miss Owens several times and she seems knowledgeable and listens and explains her plan of treatment for me. Office employees seem to try to take care of whatever I call about.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    They were able to get me in quickly with my symptoms. They were very professional in treating me. They explained everything well. I felt reassured after leaving.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Jacqmein.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr jacqmein


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Jacqmein Is very attentive and pleasant. He actually asks about any concerns or issues I might have. He understands relationship with my cardiologist and does not try to make changes. I feel very confident about any prescribed medications or testing recommendations suggested by him. His office is not on ???auto pilot??? and seems very efficient and professional. I recently changed to Dr. Jacqmein as my primary physician, after 15+ years with another doctor, and could not be happier with my decision. Highly recommend!!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and focused on patient care.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein and his courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctor! He is the best!


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am a new patient so don???t have any experience yet but except with a friendly helpful staff and doctor who took time to get to know me and listen


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to contact and quick responses by the staff!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and personal service.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein was prompt, thorough and a very compassionate bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very helpful staff and nurses. Most of all I liked Dr Jeff Jacqmein


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice, Dr. Jacqmein is the best.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Jacqmein


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful caring and friendly staff! Dr. Jacqmein always listens to your concerns and explains everything about any recommendations for treatment or medications. He has been my husband and my Primary Care Physician for several years, and hopefully for many more! I am an RN and have always been confident he is knowledgeable of current medical standards.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is efficient, friendly, and effective


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! It???s spacious, clean, updated & most of all everyone is so friendly. They seem to enjoy their work which gives me a good feeling! I???m not so stressed about coming to see my Dr.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the friendly staff, how it easy it is to get an appointment and of course my doctor!


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and the office was very clean you could see it the moment you step in, also the back office the atmosphere was warm. And Dr. Jeffrey jacqmein bed side manners was outstanding! Thank you for making my first visit a great experience


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Genuinely friendly!! Takes time to make sure I am heard


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly. Best Doctor ever.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff and Dr Jacqmein is the absolute best! Clean, well run office. Very timely answering questions and returning calls..


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jeff Jacqmein is very thorough and complete is his examination and giving the diagnosis and ministering the right results for good health.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Concerned and engaged physician that was receptive and thoughtful with responses.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Jacqmein of course!!


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr. J is an outstanding doctor and I???ve been going to him for 20 years now. I never feel rushed and no matter how many patients are waiting, he always makes me feel comfortable and takes his time listening to me. The staff is consistently very kind and responsive.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind and helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein is excellent! I trust his judgment above all other doctors. Even my adult children prefer him even though they no longer live in Jacksonville. He listens and respects your thoughts. He works to resolve health concerns with his extensive knowledge and reasoned wisdom. There are very few medical practices where you will receive this kind of attention.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jeff Jacqmein and all the office personnel. Everyone was very knowledgeable, caring, and helpful.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Jacqmein


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Doctors.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Took care of me fast.


  • Patient Review 216

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is very close to where I live.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    We like Dr. Jacqmein. He is very knowledgeable, caring, understanding, and listens. Staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very customer service friendly


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr.Jacqmein is competent and caring. The office environment is pleasant as are the staff.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Loved the staff and especially my doctor. Very friendly and so knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, Dr and office is nice


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacqmein is so thorough and approachable and kind.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional clean and very friendly


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean office and never a long wait.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Jacquien really takes the time to understand your health concerns. He is a health partner who listens and explains results to ensure patient understanding of recommended treatment.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people make the differance, they actually care about your wellness


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Its new I will have to experience it a couple of times. It seems more pleasant.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The best staff I have encountered in a long time. From Dr. Jacqmine and including all staff they give outstanding care from the time you walk in the door until the time you leave. I appreciated their patience with older patients and their willingness to make sure all my questions were answered!


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office takes you in when scheduled and is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 231

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very inpatient nurse that does vitals and does computer work for the doctor


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and front office staff are very courteous very friendly. The waiting room is very clean and also the rooms are clean and the rooms are a comfortable size I don???t want to leave out the doctors they are very friendly. They will talk to you about your appointment. They have suggestions on how to get to your right levels on your blood weight. And yes I would recommend this office and have recommended to everyone, friends and family.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    It ran on time, everyone was pleasant and I love a smart, listening physician


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, friendliness.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean and everyone was professional.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional. My appointment started right on time. Every person that I had contact with confirmed my choice of coming here.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and clean. Very efficient. Caring. Great staff.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very informative, great bedside manor, great listener,


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s so clean, calming colors, personable staff, very efficient and the Dr???s are awesome!!


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything !


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is close and clean and not a high stress environment. Everyone was welcoming and friendly.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews