Kayla Fazio, DO

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (249)

Kayla Fazio, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (249)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Fazio and staff! They are some awesome individuals.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and everyone was very friendly


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Did not feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always welcoming and friendly staff. Fast and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctor is very good at their job, and i very much like that .


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fazio is AMAZING!!!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, staff and dr are wonderful, very caring..


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and very competent. Everyone is treated fairly and with respect. Dr. Fazio is kind, extremely knowledgeable and very patient. My appointments are scheduled, completed on time, and I am confident I am in the best medical hands.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff, convenient location, ease of making appointments


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The team.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff politeness and the Doctor listened very carefully and showed concern about our situations.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. Fazio took her time to listen to my issues and was very thorough in explaining possible solutions. A great experience as always.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Fazio is the best!!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    That she is kind and truly cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The other centers could learn how to keep things correctly like blending. Fleming Island needs help.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean quiet friendly staff. Made me feel welcome, efficient staff and took care of my needs.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is so friendly and proffesional


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, returns you calls in a timely manner


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people. Very professional in all aspects. They make sure you understand your treatment plan and they listen when you have concerns.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dt. Fazio and her staff are excellent.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office personnel and Dr. Fazio were the best. They are all knowledgeable and personable. Dr Fazio was so nice, spent time with you and made you feel like you were her only patient. I am an RN and very picky about my care. I highly recommend this practice.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Fazio is the best Doctor I???ve ever had. She???s very knowledgeable & attentive also very kind & makes you feel comfortable when visiting. The staff Is very nice as well & the facility is spotless


  • Patient Review 25

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Fazio was great when I went to see her last Friday, but what I was prescribed wasn???t quite strong enough, as my body is highly susceptible to infection. I got much worse over the weekend, and on Tuesday I was in a lot of pain and very uncomfortable. I tried to call three different times that day, left messages, and also talked to the front desk, but was never able to get answers to my questions or talk to Dr Fazio. It wasn???t until Thursday that I got a call back.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent Provider and friendly staff. The great ability to get an appointment when needed.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly. Dr. Fazio takes the time to listen to every concern I have and offer options.


  • Patient Review 28

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very safe with Covid-19???s protocol the staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Short wait, professionelle


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff is friendly and efficient, but I especially felt comfortable with Dr. Fazio! She is very kind, patient, and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Fazio & staff are 5-star. I cannot recall an OV in the past 40 years where my PCP made extended eye contact, actually listened to what was being said -- and did not interrupt! I have reccomended Dr F at every opportunity! Valerie at the front desk gets an "A" for her customer service!! Thank you all ????


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the way they listen to what you have to say. It really helps when you have a problem.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so polite, caring, and efficient. We were new patients with Dr Quinn, saddened and slightly worried when she left. Dr Fazio has stepped in beyond our expectations. It is so nice to be with a practice that truly cares in their patients well being.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Did not feel rushed and was able to have a chat with my physician and collaboratively agree on a plan. She gave me options and choices.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff & Dr Fazio is the best!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fazio, Kris, Amy, etc., are helpful, friendly, professional, and very caring.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and project an image of friendliness that transfers into a courteous service. And among everything else, they seem to care about the patient.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor listened to what I have going on with me !!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Fazio and Amy(front desk) are amazing!!! They both are very friendly, and knowledgeable in their positions.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    They have always been polite, patient and helpful. I trust them and feel like they are looking out for me. I like the way that your employees stay calm when people are upset and often rude. I have changed over to a Baptist doctor and all of my medical will be done in your facilities. Carol Koerner


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything ????


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fazio and her staff r amazing.. I love the way they go far and beyond to help you. Baptist is the place to go..??????????????????????????????????


  • Patient Review 45

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Willing not to rush my visit.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind staff and our whole family loves Dr. Fazio!


  • Patient Review 47

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Hire another physician for the location since it's often busy, and patients have to wait 30 minutes after their appointment time to be seen.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean , and organized


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    They very nice and kind over there


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are compassionate and listen.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to make appointments, great communication, friendly and competent staff, and Dr. Fazio is a wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor, Kayla Fazio was very attentive , she really listened to what I was saying and asked questions that related directly to finding solutions to the issues. Fantastic to find a doctor who wants to help figure out what is best for me!! The staff -especially at the front desk are welcoming, kind, helpful and make the new patient experience so easy, it was great to be greeted so friendly, they go above and beyond!! Dr Fazio???s assistant was so helpful, she took great notes, treated me with compassion and made me feel at ease! The office was very clean as well!! 5 gold stars!!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice efficient staff


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice there. Love Dr Fazio


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient with honoring my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The cleanest of the office, friendly associates and good customer service.


  • Patient Review 57

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home and not busy


  • Patient Review 58

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I didn???t get an answer when I was really sick after having an appointment at 9 am. Called in by 3 pm and let them know it was really bad. Didn???t get a response until 8am the next morning. By that time I had already went to an urgent care had to wait 2:30 hours go antibiotics and was feeling 75% better by the time they even got back to me.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my first appointment with Dr Fazio since I was transferred to her care after Dr Quinn left. My wait time was minimal, and Dr Fazio is very nice. I was impressed that she had clearly reviewed my medical history, as we were able to talk easily and openly about a treatment plan. I am very pleased that she will be our family's physician.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous professional and a great display of customer service


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Upbeat, friendly, inviting, clean, professional and very helpful. Best experience that I've had at a Dr. Office in a very long time.


  • Patient Review 62

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice. Feels like a small hometown office


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and didn't have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly Dr. F is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Good location


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff we start with, the attention I have gotten from both of my Drs I've seen there. Our conversations about me. And I trust the care the rest of my family receives there. Top notch.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctor are both amazing!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything! It???s staffed with great people who are good at their jobs and also kind. I appreciate that. And I am very happy with Dr. Fazio.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time appointments clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are very nice and they time to listen to you


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, quick response


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly office. Dr really takes the time to listen


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 76

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The medical assistant is not kind or considerate. Since Dr Quinn left the practice is much more focused on making money and moving people through, instead of caring for patients.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Administrative staff and doctors how well immense in their work.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love the staff. Everyone that I encounter there is so helpful and empathetic and they are always willing to schedule my appointment when it???s convenient for me, which is another way of showing their passion for people.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and caring. The facility was clean and had CDC Covid guidelines signage which was appreciated. Will recommend this location in the future to friends and family.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding staff and providers, especially Dr. Fazio!!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Fazio is taking off where Doctor Quinn left. Looking forward to her guidance in maintaining my health.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    This office does everything possible to make the patient feel welcome .The staff is very courteous and treat you with respect when you visit the office. The Doctor is very knowledgeable at what they are doing . I feel as though i am in good hands when i go there. Thanks


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Prompt service.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service from the people at the desk and Dr. Fazio was terrific! Great bedside manner and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fazio takes the time to listen and is flexible about testing and treatment. The office workers are also very professional, efficient and friendly. This is a fantastic team.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and professionalism of the staff, the Dr. shows real concern for the patient, location


  • Patient Review 87

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait time to be seen is very long. The past two visits it has been over 1.5 hours, which includes the "please arrive 15 minutes early" request for patients.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick to get appointment. Friendly and knowledgeable Dr. No long wait times in waiting room.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, safe, and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, helpful and quick.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    ON TIME! Doctor that cares! Great staff! EVERYBODY!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good primary care. Dr. Fazio is a good doctor and will listen to you.


  • Patient Review 93

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor moved out of state and since she left the office has struggled to care for patients. I have had testing done multiple times with no response or follow up. I have called the office and left multiple messages with no return call. It is now going on 5 days with no return calll!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very pleasant and really seemed to care.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and polite


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly. The office is clean and well maintained. I love the doctors! They are attentive and helpful.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr is excellent with you and the staff continues to exceed my expectations


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was really nice and helpful!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 100

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality of the office building. It???s old and run down.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and kind. I???m very happy with my Doctor.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the staff and love, love, love Dr. Fazio, that was my first time having her as my doctor for my visit and she was very thorough and very informative and made me feel comfortable enough to talk to her about any issue I was having with my body.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every single person I came in to contact with was kind and helpful. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 105

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, on time and clean offices


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have a new doctor. Dr Fazio. She is wonderful. Said my heart seemed ok but just wanted to make sure. Referred to cardiologist. I like how instead of saying nothings wrong...she said, I don???t see anything wrong but let???s get another doctor to double check.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor listened to what I had to say and didn???t hurry through the exam. I also didn???t have to wait long in the exam room before she was in there ! She was very informative and nice


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Docs take time with me.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friend, absolutely love my dr, Dr. Fazio !!!!


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is easy to travel to, staff are all so kind, love my Dr. She takes her time listening and giving options.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I arrived a little early to fill out my paperwork and right as I finished, they called me back! I have never been called back on time at any other doctor's office, so I was impressed! They are very prompt and the doctors assistant ( I didn't catch her name) was very friendly. I was a new patient to this practice and had been told to see Dr Fazio and I'm so glad I did. She was so nice and really listened to understand my health concerns. I'm so glad that I've found a doctor who I feel really cares!


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 113

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Few patients in the waiting room short wait time to see the doctor and everyone was wearing masks


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and they were very accommodating when I had to reschedule my appointment for a later day I am happy that they have Early morning hours so I could still go to work after my appointment


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician met all expectations.


  • Patient Review 116

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff was very friendly, welcoming, patient, and just overall so great. I???m very happy about choosing this office to be a patient at.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    There were no long wait times. I actually felt like I had the time to sit and speak with my doctor without being rushed at all.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your staff at the Blanding Blvd. location and Doctors professionalism truly amaze me, I like the way they communicate with their patients and I have a very profound sense caring and concern from this office. They understand me and my medical needs and go out of the way to ensure that I stay in good health.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    EXCELLENT CARE AND WELL MAINTAINED FACILITY: During my office visit, the front office team, nurses and Dr. Fazio were so personable, professional, pleasant and patient focused. And, it seemed the staff really worked well together as a team. Efforts were made to accommodate my appointment needs. The reception area and examination room were clean. I also appreciated my wait time in the reception area and exam room being minimal. The staff was conscientious in following Covid-19 protocols which was very comforting. Dr. Fazio was exceptionally attentive, patient, caring, knowledgeable and competent. She felt like I was the only patient in the office. She took time to understand my heath history, discuss health issues and concerns, conduct a thorough examination, and explore strategies for staying healthy and well. Also, the office hours are very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors aren???t pushy, but thorough.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was my first visit to Dr Fazio. She was wonderful! She really took her time and discussed my concerns. I felt very comfortable with her.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly,efficent office with attentive staff


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked the smaller office atmosphere. Dr.fazio spent a lot of time with me explaining everything with new medicines and side effects and deciding together which route to go with my treatment plan.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Mr dr took the time to talk with me


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fazio???s bed side manners were impeccable. The staff is always friendly & efficient


  • Patient Review 127

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was clean and welcoming. The staff was very nice and professional. Dr. Fazio and her nurse is so awesome ????.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are kind and helpful always. I???m so grateful for all of them.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor And her MA was nice and she just listened and watched me cry she really listened


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing! First entering the female up front named Hayley is so nice and helps out with anything possible even helped out quickly with a issue with a referral that would not accept my insurance. Then the doctor Kayla Fazio. Very nice, Listens to you and actually wants to go over everything and not rush you out like other doctors i have had. Able to make appointments without taking a long time. Highly recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fazio and staff are personable, professional and friendly. My 1:1 with Dr. F exceeded expectations. She listens, makes eye contact, offers options. What a breath of fresh air! Thank you.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, great communication, clean, and excellent doctor!


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. By far the best office I've Ever been to.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff at the Blanding Primary Care office with Dr. Fazio and Dr. Quinn are fantastic. So friendly and welcoming - they keep my anxiety at ease while I'm at their office. Wait times are always very short and I never have trouble getting a last-minute appointment. I've had nothing but wonderful experiences here.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fazio is thorough, kind, and very competent. Everyone at the office is so nice and friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They have been very accommodating, personable and caring.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff. Dr. Fazio was awesome!


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wonderful staff they are awesome


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    We LOVE Dr. Quinn and her assistant Christina. Thank you ladies!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have no complaints, from the time I walked into the door until the end of the appointment I felt like the staff. Really cared about me and my family.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the way the doctor listened to me


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, the doctors care and take their time to listen.The staff is very courteous and they care about you. They make sure to tell the doctor everything that is an issue at the moment.


  • Patient Review 146

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Communicating with the pharmacy has had some hiccups.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are very helpful


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Professional staff and very dedicated to their patients and job.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great cooperative staff and quick service


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff and the doctor


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, helpful and understanding.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and caring.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Frazier were incredibly friendly and kind to take on a new, last minute, and very worried patient. I’ve never been so impressed by a primary care facility!


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    We are checked in quickly and placed in a rm. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Our doctor,Kayla Fazio, takes the time to listen to what is going on with our health and follows through with our care.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    ?üëç


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are wonderful I love dr Fazio she is awesome


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every thing.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and minimal wait time.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice! Dr. Kayla took her time with me, she is amazing!!


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized and staff is very helpful And dr Fazio is very good


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fazio is very attentive. She explains & answers al your questions. The staff is very polite & professional


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Listened, comfortable to talk to. Inviting office. On time appointments and short waits.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Quinn and Dr Fazio are THE BEST!!! Their staff is AWESOME!!! They actually care about their patients. I have told so many people about them!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Family oriented


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was a wonderful experience..felt very welcome..polite staff and very helpful doctor..


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Meds are ordered quickly and staff is efficient. Dr. Fazio takes time in the office to understand the patient and issues. Very impressed


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very friendly and helpful. The office is clean and tidy. You don't have to wait long to get seen and the physicians listen to concerns you have.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people and great service


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just love how friendly the office staff always is, never short or curt, whether in person or via phone. Dr. Fazio, is amazing, always takes her time to address every question. She never makes you feel rushed so she can move on to the next patient, sits and engages, listens to you.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is knowledgeable, professional & friendly. Facility is clean, organized & good location.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and easy


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and my doctor is very thorough and compassionate


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have always been able to get my calls returned in a timely manner and everyone is always friendly and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff, great doctor. Took time to ask questions and really listen.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very short wait time and very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 179

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was to young for my liking. That's all.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The kindness of every single person working there!


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very kind staff. Very responsive. Call was on time.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a tele-health appt


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the virtual appt option on the weekend


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knoledgable


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Availability courtesy and understanding


  • Patient Review 189

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have more information for older clients.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The waiting room is spacious enough to properly social distance. At least at my appt. time. Dr. Fazio spent plenty of time addressing my needs during my appointment.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors take there time with there patient


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring doctors and staff. Small office.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    No TV


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was my first time at this office and everyone made me feel like a part of there home. The doctor I seen broke my chart down and made me feel better. It was a wonderful experience.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Fazio is fantastic! Office is very polite and efficient.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s close to home and it’s clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 199

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is much more professional than my previous primary care physician. My last doctor always cussed so I had to find a new doctor, and every google review had 5 stars for this office. Plus, this doctor does more thorough work with what I ask for.


  • Patient Review 200

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and helpfull


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and everyone was super friendly


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    You can get a hold of a provider when needed if you need an appointment you don’t have to wait long the staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional. Friendly and compared to other practices I have been to over the last 25 years, they do what they say they will! Very pleased!


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel that all my concerns were addressed!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, nice staff


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly, courteous, professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly Office is very well run Personal is very organized


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant and very punctual.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is in order they get you in and out problem free


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are friendly and professional. Dr. Fazio takes the time to listen to you and not make you feel rushed with her time with you. The nurses are very nice as well.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home and a friendly staff. The doctor took time and listened to me and met my needs.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, and I was seen in a timely manner. The doctor and staff took time to listen to me, and explain treatments to me


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and organized


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the Nurse and Doctor. They listen to me .


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and everyone is friendly and helpful. My doctor also too the necessary time with me to listen and care about me and help me.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful. Appointment availability is good. Dr Fazio is a delight


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Sees you on time. Very friendly. Listens to what you have to say. Follows through with care.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and up to date


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office and staff. They seem to really care about people and we are not just another number to them. Dr. Quinn take the time to get to know you and your concerns. I would recommend this office to anone that needs a new doctor.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    My daughter is having a difficult time with anxiety They took the time to let her talk and gave her options on treatment, they were so helpful and caring. There so kind and caring


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    How clean it is and the ladies in the office!


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness, cleanness


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was super friendly and Dr Fazio is amazing!!


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring staff.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Got and appointment rather quickly.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very courteous


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff was very friendly and doctors were very kind and positive. Very knowledgeable in reviewing my file to let me know what maybe still causing my pain.


  • Patient Review 230

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    And screw y'all for doing that to me. Just wanted to add to this from my last statement.


  • Patient Review 231

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The feeling of being welcome and courteous staff Smiles on everyone Clean and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 232

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I scheduled my first appointment there online. I arrived at my scheduled time and was turned away and asked to reschedule. Surprised, I rescheduled. I was then shown a piece of paper taped to the wall which stated that I was supposed to be there 15 minutes before my scheduled appointment. Had I been not surprised I would not have rescheduled and found a different doctor. I was surprised simply for the fact that I was able to schedule online and nowhere that I saw stated the 15 minute rule. While I understand the policy, I feel it is severely flawed. You must consider the fact that most people must take time away from work to make their appointments, many people do not receive paid time off. So someone needs to see their doctor and need to leave work drive across town or stuck in traffic or get caught for an extra few minutes at work. Speed to make the appointment only to be sent home for being there at my scheduled appointment time. Punished for being on time. These patients pay your salary by choosing you as their doctor so it might be a good idea to occasionally be flexible. If it is that big of a problem that people are constantly late to their appointments then fix it and build that 15 minutes in. If the appointment is really at 1030 tell they patient they are scheduled at 1015. Then if they show up late they are still early. I had no way of knowing about the 15 minute policy.


  • Patient Review 233

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very understanding, competent and compassionate. She listened to all the concerns I had. I was treated very well. I’m happy I found a place to go to where I’m comfortable and not judged.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and friendly, the doctors are caring and compassionate and make you feel comfortable and listen. They take the time to explain everything and they really care.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 236

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness & care given.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and comfortability


  • Patient Review 238

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have tried for a full day to talk to my doctors office. Left messages and called several times. No one has returned my call. Doctor was great but if the supporting staff can not assist their patients in a timely matter by the end of the day then it doesn’t really matter how good your doctor is..


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone polite professional attentive.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Awesome, efficient staff. Doctor and PA spent time with me as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was super friendly


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent as always!! I am so happy to be part of this practice!


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service is amazing and the staff are awesome. Everyone is so kind and willing to assist. I never have to wait long when I come in for an appointment. When I am being seen by the medical assistants and doctor, they are patient and I don't feel rushed. They make me feel important and that they genuinely care about me. Very different from my prior experiences at doctor's offices.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a very comfortable first meeting with Dr. Fazio We discussed my expectations from a family physician, and Dr. Fazio explained fully and clearly how she could meet my needs The office staff was friendly and very professional The entire facility was very clean I'm looking forward to a good relationship with the doctor and her staff


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Human touch of the staff. Friendly, caring.....


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    How nice everyone is. The dr. Spent a good amount of time with me and I feel like she listened to all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super nice at the office


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a virtual visit with Dr. Fazio I was able to get an appointment quickly And she was able to address my concerns the office staff has always been very helpful and my children also see Dr. Quinn and we’ve always had a good experience


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are great. Everyone is very professional and will take the time to answer any questions.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews