Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Kayla Fazio, DO

Kayla Fazio, DO

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars (115)

Kayla Fazio, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (115)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff at the Blanding Primary Care office with Dr. Fazio and Dr. Quinn are fantastic. So friendly and welcoming - they keep my anxiety at ease while I'm at their office. Wait times are always very short and I never have trouble getting a last-minute appointment. I've had nothing but wonderful experiences here.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Fazio is thorough, kind, and very competent. Everyone at the office is so nice and friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They have been very accommodating, personable and caring.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff. Dr. Fazio was awesome!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wonderful staff they are awesome


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    We LOVE Dr. Quinn and her assistant Christina. Thank you ladies!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have no complaints, from the time I walked into the door until the end of the appointment I felt like the staff. Really cared about me and my family.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the way the doctor listened to me


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, the doctors care and take their time to listen.The staff is very courteous and they care about you. They make sure to tell the doctor everything that is an issue at the moment.


  • Patient Review 12

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Communicating with the pharmacy has had some hiccups.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are very helpful


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Professional staff and very dedicated to their patients and job.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great cooperative staff and quick service


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff and the doctor


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, helpful and understanding.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and caring.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Frazier were incredibly friendly and kind to take on a new, last minute, and very worried patient. I’ve never been so impressed by a primary care facility!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    We are checked in quickly and placed in a rm. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Our doctor,Kayla Fazio, takes the time to listen to what is going on with our health and follows through with our care.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    ?üëç


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are wonderful I love dr Fazio she is awesome


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every thing.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and minimal wait time.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice! Dr. Kayla took her time with me, she is amazing!!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized and staff is very helpful And dr Fazio is very good


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fazio is very attentive. She explains & answers al your questions. The staff is very polite & professional


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Listened, comfortable to talk to. Inviting office. On time appointments and short waits.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Quinn and Dr Fazio are THE BEST!!! Their staff is AWESOME!!! They actually care about their patients. I have told so many people about them!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Family oriented


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was a wonderful experience..felt very welcome..polite staff and very helpful doctor..


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Meds are ordered quickly and staff is efficient. Dr. Fazio takes time in the office to understand the patient and issues. Very impressed


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very friendly and helpful. The office is clean and tidy. You don't have to wait long to get seen and the physicians listen to concerns you have.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people and great service


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just love how friendly the office staff always is, never short or curt, whether in person or via phone. Dr. Fazio, is amazing, always takes her time to address every question. She never makes you feel rushed so she can move on to the next patient, sits and engages, listens to you.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is knowledgeable, professional & friendly. Facility is clean, organized & good location.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and easy


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and my doctor is very thorough and compassionate


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have always been able to get my calls returned in a timely manner and everyone is always friendly and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff, great doctor. Took time to ask questions and really listen.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very short wait time and very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 45

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was to young for my liking. That's all.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The kindness of every single person working there!


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very kind staff. Very responsive. Call was on time.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a tele-health appt


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the virtual appt option on the weekend


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knoledgable


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Availability courtesy and understanding


  • Patient Review 55

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have more information for older clients.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The waiting room is spacious enough to properly social distance. At least at my appt. time. Dr. Fazio spent plenty of time addressing my needs during my appointment.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors take there time with there patient


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring doctors and staff. Small office.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    No TV


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was my first time at this office and everyone made me feel like a part of there home. The doctor I seen broke my chart down and made me feel better. It was a wonderful experience.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Fazio is fantastic! Office is very polite and efficient.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s close to home and it’s clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 65

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is much more professional than my previous primary care physician. My last doctor always cussed so I had to find a new doctor, and every google review had 5 stars for this office. Plus, this doctor does more thorough work with what I ask for.


  • Patient Review 66

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and helpfull


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and everyone was super friendly


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    You can get a hold of a provider when needed if you need an appointment you don’t have to wait long the staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional. Friendly and compared to other practices I have been to over the last 25 years, they do what they say they will! Very pleased!


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel that all my concerns were addressed!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, nice staff


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly, courteous, professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly Office is very well run Personal is very organized


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant and very punctual.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is in order they get you in and out problem free


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are friendly and professional. Dr. Fazio takes the time to listen to you and not make you feel rushed with her time with you. The nurses are very nice as well.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home and a friendly staff. The doctor took time and listened to me and met my needs.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, and I was seen in a timely manner. The doctor and staff took time to listen to me, and explain treatments to me


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and organized


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the Nurse and Doctor. They listen to me .


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and everyone is friendly and helpful. My doctor also too the necessary time with me to listen and care about me and help me.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful. Appointment availability is good. Dr Fazio is a delight


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Sees you on time. Very friendly. Listens to what you have to say. Follows through with care.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and up to date


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office and staff. They seem to really care about people and we are not just another number to them. Dr. Quinn take the time to get to know you and your concerns. I would recommend this office to anone that needs a new doctor.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    My daughter is having a difficult time with anxiety They took the time to let her talk and gave her options on treatment, they were so helpful and caring. There so kind and caring


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    How clean it is and the ladies in the office!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness, cleanness


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was super friendly and Dr Fazio is amazing!!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring staff.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Got and appointment rather quickly.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very courteous


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff was very friendly and doctors were very kind and positive. Very knowledgeable in reviewing my file to let me know what maybe still causing my pain.


  • Patient Review 96

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    And screw y'all for doing that to me. Just wanted to add to this from my last statement.


  • Patient Review 97

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The feeling of being welcome and courteous staff Smiles on everyone Clean and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 98

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I scheduled my first appointment there online. I arrived at my scheduled time and was turned away and asked to reschedule. Surprised, I rescheduled. I was then shown a piece of paper taped to the wall which stated that I was supposed to be there 15 minutes before my scheduled appointment. Had I been not surprised I would not have rescheduled and found a different doctor. I was surprised simply for the fact that I was able to schedule online and nowhere that I saw stated the 15 minute rule. While I understand the policy, I feel it is severely flawed. You must consider the fact that most people must take time away from work to make their appointments, many people do not receive paid time off. So someone needs to see their doctor and need to leave work drive across town or stuck in traffic or get caught for an extra few minutes at work. Speed to make the appointment only to be sent home for being there at my scheduled appointment time. Punished for being on time. These patients pay your salary by choosing you as their doctor so it might be a good idea to occasionally be flexible. If it is that big of a problem that people are constantly late to their appointments then fix it and build that 15 minutes in. If the appointment is really at 1030 tell they patient they are scheduled at 1015. Then if they show up late they are still early. I had no way of knowing about the 15 minute policy.


  • Patient Review 99

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very understanding, competent and compassionate. She listened to all the concerns I had. I was treated very well. I’m happy I found a place to go to where I’m comfortable and not judged.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and friendly, the doctors are caring and compassionate and make you feel comfortable and listen. They take the time to explain everything and they really care.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 102

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness & care given.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and comfortability


  • Patient Review 104

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have tried for a full day to talk to my doctors office. Left messages and called several times. No one has returned my call. Doctor was great but if the supporting staff can not assist their patients in a timely matter by the end of the day then it doesn’t really matter how good your doctor is..


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone polite professional attentive.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Awesome, efficient staff. Doctor and PA spent time with me as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was super friendly


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent as always!! I am so happy to be part of this practice!


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service is amazing and the staff are awesome. Everyone is so kind and willing to assist. I never have to wait long when I come in for an appointment. When I am being seen by the medical assistants and doctor, they are patient and I don't feel rushed. They make me feel important and that they genuinely care about me. Very different from my prior experiences at doctor's offices.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a very comfortable first meeting with Dr. Fazio We discussed my expectations from a family physician, and Dr. Fazio explained fully and clearly how she could meet my needs The office staff was friendly and very professional The entire facility was very clean I'm looking forward to a good relationship with the doctor and her staff


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Human touch of the staff. Friendly, caring.....


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    How nice everyone is. The dr. Spent a good amount of time with me and I feel like she listened to all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super nice at the office


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a virtual visit with Dr. Fazio I was able to get an appointment quickly And she was able to address my concerns the office staff has always been very helpful and my children also see Dr. Quinn and we’ve always had a good experience


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are great. Everyone is very professional and will take the time to answer any questions.