Kevin White, MD

Kevin White, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (489)

Kevin White, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

463832 SR200
, Yulee, FL 32097

904.390.7467

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (489)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    My Doctor is a lifesaver!!! Dr White is the best doctor I've ever seen. He has done so much for me. They really do care about your situation and your health status!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Our appointment time is actually when we see the doctor...no long period of waiting. the staff is courteous and friendly. The doctor listens to our concerns and is ready and willing to meet our needs.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    No waiting around, friendly, informative.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like the large waiting rooms and the friendly staff. I also like the fact that blood can be drawn on site and that it has a dedicated Xray room. Patricia Randa


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Office staff was very personal, professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    friendly, efficient, immediate response to my needs


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Both my wife and I have been patients of Dr White for over 13 years and have been very pleased. He has always been very thorough and very easy to talk with and understand. His referrals have always seemed to be the best options for various issues over the years. I feel he makes every effort to resolve any issues. Along with his professional staff, and ease of getting appoints we have no complaints. A big thank you to Dr White and his entire staff.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Fast and very professional


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always timely, very informative, and staff assists in anyway they can !


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Prompt pleasant service. Dr. White is caring and clear about your health.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    I always feel like everyone i


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very responsive to any call for help. Dr. White is very kind and thorough.


  • Patient Review 16

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Appointment easy to setup.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2024 | Verified Review

    Office team is friendly and professional, appointments are handled efficiently. Dr White is always attentive and caring.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    I???ve never had a problem getting to see the doctor. I like Dr White very much. They are also very quick to answer through the portal and either message you back or give you a call.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    The Best !


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for 30 years. The office is clean and very efficient ensuring I have all my medicines and proper preventive appointments.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and Dr White is a wonderful doctor!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Excellent Doctor and staff. Very caring for your concerns.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient and helpful


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very good for monthly visits for med refills and general health.


  • Patient Review 30

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    do not get the same treatment as before medicare


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great care


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Love the friendly staff. Never a long wait. Dr. White is kind and compassionate. He listens and knows how to help. I feel at home here.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    We like our doctor and the staff.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great group. No matter which doctor I've seen they liston and ask questions before making decision on testing or meds. Have always been able to get in same day when suddenly iil. Just recently sent message around 7am before they open to see if able to get in that day for flu like symptoms. About 20 minutes later they were calling ask what I need appointment for and they were able to get me eight in. I would recommend this office to all. Staff and doctors great people and very professional


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Early hours..great doctor. Great support staff.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr White are all caring and take your health seriously???.Dr White tells you what he thinks the direction you should go to produce the best results. I really like the app which allows me to request to see the Dr when you don???t have an appointment. Your not getting a busy single or waiting for the office to open???just fill it out at midnight if that???s when you decide you need to get in and they call first thing the next morning to work with you on a date and time.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    MY DOCTOR


  • Patient Review 38

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    your Billing System is terrible. Even though bills were paid in a timely manner and paid more than once and even though you have payments in hand you still send out collection notices and turn over accounts to collection agencies even though everything's in good standing. How could I recommend anybody to go through this? This is too bad, that is, about your billing. my primary doctor seems to be doing a good job


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very Warm,, Friendly and Professional


  • Patient Review 40

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Helpful,timely, professional !


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    People


  • Patient Review 42

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easily make an appointment


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent, professional staff. In an emergency, despite practices busy schedule, they will fit you in. Very pleased.


  • Patient Review 44

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional & efficient


  • Patient Review 45

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    I went for an annual wellness check preceded by bloodwork. I would have wanted the office to let me know beforehand that some aspects of the blood test are not covered by my insurance. As a patient, we should not be put in the position to request a copy of the order beforehand to compare it against the plan.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr White ia a great Dr. and the lady that does the blood draw is excellent and painless


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. White is awesome! Staff is professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The care is excellent.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr White


  • Patient Review 50

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like everyone???s friendliness & courtesy in the office. I feel cared for when I am there.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff got me in on short notice


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 55

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    1. Stop using abbreviations for procedures or other medical terms. The portal must be read by non-medical persons. 2. Be consistent in lists with dates : use either first to last or last to first, not both. 3. Use dark fonts so that small features, like punctuation, show up. Not everyone has a high-. quality printer or screen text. We may also be old! 4. Check references to other medical journals, such as those from Quest Diagnostics. The citation may be wrong or missing.5. When sending portal documents, put sign-in headers on multi-page types so that they are secure. 6. If you make a mistake, admit it and fix it. 7. Stop using "Ask your doctor" to avoid doing research and as a final authority. They have too much work to do yours, too. T 8. Don't send all the important documents on the day of the procedure itself! Same for less- important documents, like this one.


  • Patient Review 56

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Rushed


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I think the whole staff is very friendly and Dr White is a fantastic doctor!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    staff professional kind, Dr. David Kevin White is the Best


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    i like just fine


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    the staff and Dr. White


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is what makes this office - runs efficiently and very friendly and accommodating


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Been going there for years


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors listen to you and meet your needs. The nursing staff graciously prepares you for your meeting with the doctor. The front office staff gets you in and out with kindness and concern for your needs.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Mo most everything


  • Patient Review 65

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Please allow more time with appointment and not over book appointment so Doctor can spend appropriate time with patient !


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. White has been my PCP for quite a number of years. I am always happy when I leave the office knowing that I am receiving good care. He is an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I appreciate Dr. White and his staff for the care they provide for me and husband, Tom. We addressed some issues with my blood work and test results. Ashley, his nurse, and Beth who scheduled my next appointments were very sweet and helpful. Teresa is a good greeter, too. Thank you Dr. White, I hope you read this!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. They move things along as quickly as possible.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I've been going to Baptist Primary in Yulee for years! My Primary Physician is Dr. White. He is a great doctor, and I get along really well with him! The office staff are ALL friendly and willing to do whatever they can to help me if I have an issue. They all know me as Bubba!


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, professional


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr and reception.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    responsive, professional


  • Patient Review 73

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and accommodating


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The only Dr I would ever go to Dr. White is a good man


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time, friendly


  • Patient Review 76

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not as much phone tag. Need to answer the phone with a person.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    White


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable front desk .


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    everyone is friendly and the wait times aren't too bad.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr White. Very competent and listens well.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The care and compassion you show . No long waits and the good Dr white and nurses


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been going there for the last 24 years and never had a problem.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything I absolutely love Dr. White he's kind, caring about my well-being and the staff is also amazing always willing to accommodate your needs in scheduling appts. Plus I'm a Baptist Employee so that's a very big PLUS. Thanks


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff. Great doctors


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff & great doctors


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    PROMPT FRIENDLY


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Top Doctors. Location. Professional .


  • Patient Review 90

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and informative staff


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient I get very good care from Dr. White!!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff. You never have to wait to be seen.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. David White


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    You are on time and we really appreciate Dr. White, he is exceptioonal


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr White, he's the best! Represent Baptist Primary Care with excellence!


  • Patient Review 97

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Haven???t returned my call after my visit


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very little waiting. Everyone was on top of things.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The appointments are on time and the staff is very courteous. Easy to make appointments. Dr. White is very thorough and caring.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love my Doctor and his staff . I have been a patient for more than 20 yrs. That says enough!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is always efficient and Dr. White goes without saying!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Rhonda is a very nice and caring person


  • Patient Review 103

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    I actually like y???all, my issue is when I need to be checked out for an issue I may have and try to make an appointment , I???m told I have two wait two weeks or something crazy like that. That is unexceptional. I have been a patient with you for quite a long time an if I can???t get my issues checked out in a reasonable amount of time, I find that to be unexceptional.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly welcomed. Theresa Was exceptional, smile makes a difference in a ones day. Ashley was very friendly, courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly, and attentive. Michelle is AWESOME!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fantastic doctor and staff with very personalized service


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well run, efficient, keeps on schedule, we???ll equipped


  • Patient Review 108

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor is willing the listen and work with you.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the staff and Dr. Kevin White


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant personel. Appointments easy to get. Usually seen within minutes of appointment time.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I appreciate that the staff is very efficient and the wait time is short.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timeliness


  • Patient Review 115

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    No comment


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The concern for the patients needs Yvonnejoseph.18@gmail.com


  • Patient Review 117

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    improve referal process


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly professional staff. They are very organized and can always accommodate your appointment needs and get you processed quickly to your appointment. No waiting


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything was great. I did not have to wait long and everything was done well. and the people were very nice.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and clerical are very helpful. Dr. White is the best PCP ever!


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Doc. White is friendly, knowledgeable and professional.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional. No long waiting time.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Also not waiting hours to see my primary Doctor.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr White gets the job done in and out the door


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is so friendly and down to earth. Dr White is fabulous. I feel like he really listens to me, yet he does it in a quick, timely manner, with compassion.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor???s and staff


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the office because it is convenient to my home, and the staff has been very accommodating. The fact that the doctor agreed to get me right in because of a medical situation was a plus. I appreciate the care that I receive in this office, as well. I feel understood and cared for.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. White and his staff are very professional and efficient. They are caring and concerned about each patient.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the friendly, helpful and caring attitude of all the staff from the front desk to Dr. White. All are professional and show their compassion for their patients.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Always try to get you an appointment.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctor


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time and great care.


  • Patient Review 136

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    More time to discuss my overall health. I had several serious things to discuss about my overall health but felt like only one issue was of interest. I think health needs to be looked at comprehensively as things can have connections .


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean environment. Staff is helpful and organized.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and helpful. My doctor Kevin white is the best.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Precise and timely for the most part. Dr White cuts to the chase. Staff are all friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very close to home.Love my Dr.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent care. Take the time to properly evaluate. Wait times are very acceptable. Staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the office staff they are so friendly and helpful. I feel my physician Dr. White is very knowledgeable and takes the time to answer my questions. Thank you, Lynn


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and Dr. interaction.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Best !


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    organized and very helpful


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 148

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    My PCP is distant and I rarely see her. But my NP is amazing, Kim Bibb, so I???ll stay with the practice.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor is great


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    They have always been available to help...and that's much appreciated..


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    your staff is absolutely terrific


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, professional


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professionally operated. Bloodwork can be done in-house. Great communication and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful and professional staff


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great care and service and Dr White I???d the ???Best Doctor One Could Have???!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and accommodating, Dr.White asks and answers my questions and gives me any recommendation I may need. Have the lab as partner inside as joint offices is great practice for patients !


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything, the staff and Dr. White. He actually listens and spends time listening to you.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Kevin White.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr White is the best


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, accessibility, knowledgeable physician


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The customer service folks try to get you in for unscheduled visits when needed.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendness of personel, helpful & kind


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    When you really need to get in after a ER visit on the weekend they get you in first thing in the morning . Dr White went through everything with me,and helped with the understanding of medications the gave to me. Thank You Thank You Sharon Wagner


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I've been Dr White's patient for over 20 years. He has always been kind and given great care to both my husband and me. We are very appreciative of him and his staff.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    NICE AND CLEAN,STAF VERY HELPFULL,AND NOT A VERY LONG WAIT


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    it is convenient to my location.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointment schedule is the best. Never a long wait. Dr White takes time to explain and answer any questions. All staff are professional and always helpful.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone are very nice and friendly. I great excellent care there.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. White


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    the people are extraordinarily nice and helpful and Dr white is great


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff were very respectful of my needs it's was clean and wait time was not long


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the efficiency and friendliness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and great people


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The service. Professional and personable staff. Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 180

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are like family to me. Very friendly and extremely professional.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    All of the people that work in this office are friendly and straight forward! Dr. White is clear and concise with all aspects of my medical care! He does not talk ???over??? my head, he talks to me on my level!


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I've been seeing Dr. White for year's now he's caring, trustworthy he goes over board to help me with whatever is going on each month. The staff is very nice, Lisa my nurse is amazing she's so kind and beautiful ?????? love them all.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Best! Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and effective.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly and very respectful of your needs


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy, quick and professional.


  • Patient Review 187

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    They get me in right away.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is clean! All of the office ladies are very professional and eager to get the help you need. Dr. White is very knowledgeable. He keeps up to speed on all the latest news that affects us personally. I assume he does that for all his patients. I am so glad that we have made Baptist Primary Care our go to place when we need help.


  • Patient Review 189

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr White needs to be less concerned about making money on tests, vaccines, and medications and more concerned about the welfare of his patients. He dismissed me from his practice for declining a pneumonia vaccine, told me he couldn???t make money on me, then accused me of noncompliance. Wow! No way you can really ever make that right. It???s shocking and unacceptable.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctor. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Real concern and superior service


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr White and his nurse, Michelle, are the best! The whole office is awesome!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor White is very professional and caring. The staff is always helpful and try to help wherever possible with scheduling, questions, etc. The overall environment at Baptist is great!


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've been seeing Dr. White for over 20 years and trust his care of my health. The office staff are always friendly.


  • Patient Review 196

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly staff,


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love everyone there


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Very satisfied.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpfull and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is so friendly and efficient. Very professional. Dr. White is caring and takes time with me. These are wonderful folks.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've never had to wait a long time. I like that I've been going there long enough to have made friends with many of the staff and they know me and my family.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The nurses and staff were wonderful, very friendly and considerate. The hospital is extremely clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hospital to anyone


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always friendly and helpful. The waiting room is always clean Nurses are always kind and respectful to the people they encounter Who can expect more?. (even if the person deserves otherwise) Thank You


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are great!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    As always, each visit to this office is so professional and we are treated with the utmost respect. Dr White and Michelle always take such good care of us. They are so knowledgeable and we respect all that they do for us.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and Dr.White genuinely cares about his patients health


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the cordial and amiable professionals who work in this location. They give me comfort when I am there for medical attention.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    People are nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the people in the office, very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff. Everyone is very well trained and responsive to my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    attention to my care .


  • Patient Review 212

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    more medical staffing


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly courteous employees. Promptly see patients.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Staff and Dr. White! Clean, and Respectable to me all the time!!!


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    My husband and I have been going to Dr White for many many years. Through out the years he has had some employees that were not appreciative for their jobs. But now it seems like he has a good team. I want to recognize two people personally. Michelle (the nurse) & Anita (Office Manager). These two ladies have been consistent throughout the years. They are so sweet, kind and personable. Thank you ladies for being a good example of kindness to the staff and to us patients. To Dr White, you???re a good Dr that takes time with your patients and not treat us like a number. I did recommend this office for my two sister???s which are moving here. But was told Dr White wasn???t taking new patients.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have been very pleased with office staff and Dr. Kevin White.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Seems to run smoothly and efficiently..


  • Patient Review 218

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful for appointment scheduling.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have been a Patient for 20 years and like Dr. White and his listening skills.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Michelle, Dr. White`s nurse is always sweet and helpful.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere and everything is done in a timely manner


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    didn't have to wait hours to see the doctor. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    the people that work there are great and Dr White is wonderful. Ever easy to talk to and get the answers.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and professional, very easy to work with. Dr. White is very knowledgeable and spends the time you need to address your issues. He runs on schedule without rushing the appointment. Doctor and staff make you feel like they care.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, timely, clean and personable.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with Dr. White as my physician. He is a good communicator and very thorough in his examinations. The rest of the staff is friendly and the office is very convenient to my home.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt care


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love that Dr. White takes the time to fully explain my test results and answers all my questions patiently. An informed patient is a healthier patient!


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professionally run. Great doctor. No waiting, appointment started on time


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous Doctor and staff. Everything was on time.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring, Friendly and Professional always.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Makes you feel very Confortable and professional


  • Patient Review 236

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Bad office support


  • Patient Review 237

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    How friendly the staff is and they always go above and beyond to satisfy you .


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast and easy. Employees are always polite and curious. Dr. White is through, explains things to my understanding and is very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Efficient and Friendly


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Excellent staff. Very professional. Very knowledgeable. Dr. White is an excellent Physician. Very intelligent. Been seeing him for years. Always is able to diagnose & treat our illnesses. Will refer you to a Specialist when necessary.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, very efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional! Down to earth, quality care!


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    courteous & professional


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attentive Caring Friendly Take time with you


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    They try to work with you


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    professional, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is close by.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    1st visit was good.


  • Patient Review 249

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I came for 2 separate problems. The doctor addressed one and was about to walk out. I asked him about addressing my other issue and he had no idea what I was talking about. Then he left out to finish up with other patients and then came back to me. When he came back I felt rushed which double the anxiety I already have. It made me feel like I didn't matter and he kept interrupting me while I tried to explain what I was going through.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone there have always been very helpful, kind and professional in their service to me, my family and I feel to our community too. Michelle, (both of them) are sweet and knowledgeable in every way. Dr. White, Dr. Bayko, Anita, and even Dr. Josh Woodin when he was there, and their assistants have always done their very best for me. I highly recommend their care and service to anyone. Thank You so much for being folks we can depend on. Yours, Brian Johnson


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Straightforward no nonsense care


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Was happy with the service that I got.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Treated like family!


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt professional service. The front office staff went the extra mile to assist in locating our Medicare Supplement plan as we had not received our cards yet. Dr. White is no-nonsense professional and detailed. He listened as well as advised.


  • Patient Review 256

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Difficult to reschedule an appointment in a short time frame. I realize that it is a busy practice. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Reminder for desk stand to speak a little louder and clearly since they're masked.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient. Even when they are short staffed they still take care of you!


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous staff. Always get an appointment if it???s really important.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very timely Staff all very friendly Dr. White pleasant but to the point.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr White and his staff are excellent.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt comfortable . Staff friendly and polite. Little things, like a smile, go a long way .


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, minimal waiting time.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 265

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and Dr. White and the rest of the staff.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Michelle was very nice.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great place


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor took his time and listen to the patient


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and Helpful Staff.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are good about getting people in on time when prescheduled.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    GOOD CARING PEOPLE


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve been going there for over 20 years and the staff are always friendly. I trust Dr. White with my care.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    the staff are all quite good.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. White and his team are great. Very thorough with reviewing diagnostic test results and respectful.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly! Prompt. Dr White and his nurse Michele are the best. I???m so grateful that if we have a problem, we can get in for an appointment soon!


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick appointment, friendly, knowledgeable staff. I like the fact of getting to see the doctor on my visits.


  • Patient Review 282

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very efficient processing patients and appointments. Clean environment. Doctors are great especially Doctor White!


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr White and staff are efficient. Never wait very long to be seen. The phlebotomist is smooth as silk???even if she is a Dead Head (Grateful Dead Fan).


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the associates are friendly and professional. You are handled promptly.


  • Patient Review 285

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My prescription was supposed to have been sent in Thursday or Friday and I went to the place Friday evening and it still had not been called in and so I have to wait all the way until Monday.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    As a Baptist former employee for 30 yrs, I'm very impressed by your staff and m.d.s


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely well trained staff. Great Phlebotomist. Enjoy interaction with Dr. White.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire team is professional while maintaining a friendly rapport with patients???a very caring service experience.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful from the time I signed in until I was finished with my appointment. My appointment was right on time and you don't see that in a lot of practices. Dr. White was concerned about my well being and was was receptive to all my questions. He is very patient oriented and concerned about all my medical conditions. I've only been a patient of his for a short time but I am very happy with him. I would recommend him and the whole Baptist staff to anyone looking for a complete care center.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt,courteous and thorough service!


  • Patient Review 292

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    You did not disappoint. It???s a matter of convenience from Amelia Island.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent services!


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional/efficient and have the latest equipment


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is so friendly! Same with Dr White. I always leave with a smile on my face!


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff here. They are so sweet and helpful. Dr White is an amazing doctor. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything so easily. I trust his opinion and yet love that he respects what I say as well.


  • Patient Review 298

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very prompt. Never waited more than 20 mins after arriving.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful plus Dr. White has been my primary for many years and is a fantastic physician!


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, caring people in an efficiently run office. Dr. White is also professional and caring. Sets the tone for the office.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, and competent staff


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Perfessional staff


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and pays attention to the patient.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Michelle is great and the ladies up front are very cordial and accommodating.I have had Dr.White as my primary since 2009 and he is excellent!


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional, and courteous.


  • Patient Review 308

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk personnel are very polite and understandable


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are all friendly and displayed genuine interest


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, Lab, Drs, all work to see that our needs are filled. We have been with them for 25 years, and will not be leaving. We have no complaints, just gratitude, and thank you for caring for us. David and Lauren Bunker


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees are very professional, helpful, and friendly. You don't get all of this in all dr. offices.


  • Patient Review 314

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors seem to just want to get you in and out...does not take any time to ask how you're doing....


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and well run.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely the best!


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have a great respect for how organized and knowledgeable everyone is. I try to let others know how easy it is when you try them out. They are so close and easy to get to if you live in Yulee.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, courteous, efficient and capable staff and doctor- can't ask for more


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and kind. I feel very safe and comfortable with Dr. White.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly competent staff.


  • Patient Review 321

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s not that I???m disappointed, just want to keep you to myself !! SORRY


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff. Never have to wait.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency in getting appointments; on time appointments, Dr. Kevin White and the staff


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    it is very efficient


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very little wait time.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience, professionalism, friendliness.


  • Patient Review 327

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly and I get seen very close to my appointment time. The respect for my time is refreshing and lets me know I am seen as a person not just a patient.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional and good patient care.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, patience, knowledgeable and dependable..


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office runs very efficiently. Dr. White very professional and thorough. Gives easily understood feedback of his findings. Need more doctors like dr white. More offices like yulee office.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, friendly, efficient, and professional


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient staff. They sincerely care about us as patients. We are not just a "number" to them.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait times and friendly personnel


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people!


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient there for about 6 years. The staff is fantastic, and Dr White has taken a full person health approach in both preventative health and chronic health issue treatment.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely efficient


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was able to scedule an appointment within a reasonable time. The staff was polite and efficient. The doctor addressed my concerns and answered all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly and efficient. Never have to wait to get in or see the Doctor after your in.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so personally


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are always pleasant and Dr. White has been our doctor for about 25 yrs.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Staff


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. very prompt and answers questions easily, Dr.is very informative about prescriptions !


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. White.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is a lot better than the old one!


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    caring and knowledgeable doctor


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Make early morning appointments for blood work and blood work review. Get there early. Out in no time. Very efficient!


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff. Top notch medical providers


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    We have been patients here for over 14 years. Dr White and the staff are so fantastic. We are so comfortable there.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have never had a long want. Everyone is very professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 351

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very disappointed in the care my wife has received from Barbara Bayko and that it appears that Dr. White is unwilling to rectify the problems. I have an upcoming appointment for bloodwork and an appointment with Dr. White, both of which I plan to cancel on Monday, April 5. I will no longer be coming to this office for health care. Additionally, I have been under Dr. White's care for several years for Diabetes Mellitis and Hypertension. Both have been very well controlled by the medication I have been taking for a very long time and I have actually lost weight and reduced the amount of medication needed for controlling these conditions. Nevertheless, Dr. White has had me continue to be tested every three months and required that I have an appointment with him to continue prescribing my medications. This is not necessary and appears to nothing but a means to bring extra income into the practice. While I feel like I had developed a rapport with Dr. White, I have decided to choose another doctor/practice for my medical care.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thank you Dr. White and your staff for being helpful and concerned about my health.Keep up the good work!


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Physician, staff, and location.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, pleasant, always treated with respect. In talking to people who have other doctors in other offices, I am very appreciative of Dr. White. Always up front and has never been dismissive of my concerns/issues.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always nice to have a Friendly greeting when you arrive for medical care. It's a truly professional office.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff, They always try to work with my Schedule. Prompt Accurate Service. Dr. White is awesome


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr White takes very good care of us.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly staff supporting a thorough doctor.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    very pleasant, very efficient, and cares about the patients,


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. White


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait time is minimal. Everyone is pleasant and accommodating. Dr. White is attentive and to the point. He listens and answers questions.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, no matter how busy. Dr. White is always accommodating and keeps me up to date on all of my health needs. The front staff is so helpful to schedule labs, further tests, etc. It’s just a nice place to have as my care givers!!


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 368

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, appointments are timely, clean, friendly and informative..


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and Dr.White is excellent!


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is always so respectful and kind they are very efficient as well I've been seeing Dr White now as my primary care physician for quite some time several years would highly recommend him the people that work for him thank you very much


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was extremely well organized. No excessive waiting times. Super friendly.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. White and staff are great!


  • Patient Review 374

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly and nice and are willing to step up to go that extra mile to help.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always prompt, great staff and Dr


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the friendly staff and my doctor


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good location very clean very nice and I like that well cap


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everyone at Dr. Whites office.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous Efficient Knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, well organized.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and clean


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient. The staff is well versed and my doctor is very compassionate and caring. However I am still waiting for an oncologist recommendation from your office. The woman at checkout said I would be called but I have not received a call back. Dr. White said this would happen.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well controlled covid 19 practices, no long waits-no over scheduling, everyone is pleasant and most importantly everyone is capable.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were very helpful in setting up my appointment. Wait time was very minimal. I felt like they were very thorough in looking at my overall health.


  • Patient Review 386

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and easy


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and competent. Dr White is a very competent and I have complete confidence in his diagnostic skills and treatments


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The best service


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is kind and respectful and Dr White is a very good doctor he always takes his time and listens as a very confident doctor.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and Dr. White has been my go to doctor for more than 20 yrs.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, conveniently located for my needs and very attentive to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone nice and friendly and always helpful


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr white very good. Excellent communication skills. Allows patient to ask questions. Makes sure patient thoroughly understands. Office runs pn time. Staff friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    the professionalism of the staff


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    In and out very quickly. Temperature checks are gone. Seems a bit odd considering Covid numbers are spiking up. But everyone still needs to wear a mask.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. White and Michelle, his nurse. The staff is always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly plus all my health records are in one place


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    There was a large staff on hand to deal with the new covid issues. I was seen by my doctor in a very quick manner with little time in the waiting room. The doctor spent sufficient time to treat my problem. There was an automatic checkout so I could leave the facility right after my exam. Overall a very positve experience.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, knowledgeable employees who are friendly.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    NICE PEOPLE AT EVERY STEP OF THE WAY


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    They listen & everyone is very polite, professional & friendly. They care.


  • Patient Review 403

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    More time with dr.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff


  • Patient Review 405

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close by, received on time


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always are helpful and efficient.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people and the doctors and nurses.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr White is excellent, thorough and knowledgeable and I trust his advice and information. The entire staff is helpful, caring and skillful, providing a well organized environment where I feel safe and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My office visits has been pleasant, safety precautions are taken and I feel heard and respected .


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.White's staff are very helpful and sweet.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr White and staff are very accommodating, friendly and always eager to help their patients! I have referred all my family and friend over to Dr White or one of his other co workers in this office! I will continue to see Dr White no matter where I end up moving too.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and usually right on time.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Professional Staff, quick service


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    close by, net and clean, well organize, and good doctor too.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting appointments. Friendliness of entire staff. Caring attitude throughout the office. No complaints.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Amazing service friendly nurse. Staff is great


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and Nurses and Staff.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The family friendly care from the Associates working in this practice office. Also following the strict guide lines of CDC. Checking temperature before walking through the lobby waiting area doors. Making sure each patient social distancing between seating. The pen a patient signs in with is sanitized and the only patients that has used that pain since being sanitized. After that patient uses that pain and is done with it they put it in another bin that way they can be sanitized before another patient uses the same pen. Nurses and doctors work very quickly to get you in and out of the office with care.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love the staff and Dr. White. They are so professional and care about each patient.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    dr white is a great dr


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and take precautions in protecting you.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient.


  • Patient Review 423

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The receptionist at the front desk are very nice and good and treat people with respect and nurse Michelle and Dr. White have always treated me very well


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Coming to the Drs is always a pleasant visit. Everyone is always caring and understanding. I would never go anywhere else. Thankyou


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely service, the courtesy of the staff and expeditious services.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband David and I love everything about Dr. White and his staff. We are 20 years plus patients. We appreciate all the years of care, going above and beyond what was expected, showing compassion, and always trying to help us with any situation that arose. We drive from Jacksonville to Yulee because we value our care. And we don't want that to change.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    convenient and efficient


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband & I have always been treated with the best of care by Dr. White & Staff.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr White and his nurse, Michelle and all the staff - Top notch!


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well run. Doctors and nurses are very capable and professional. Keeps to a schedule and I can get many aspects of my health care such as blood work,shots etc. taken care of there.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, efficient!


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous , professional service .


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Workers were very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very cordial and efficient. Clean and fresh smelling on every visit. Staff are friendly and always make you feel welcome.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr White and staff are friendly and professional. They also provided ample protection from covid 19.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love our doctor, Dr Kevin White. And he has a wonderful team of nurses and clerical staff! We are very blessed to have such a wonderful medical team caring for our family’s needs. God bless you all! And thank you for having a heart that cares??


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff always both friendly and professional. Never have to wait.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Simple it’s the wonderful, helpful, and Smiling staff.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time appointment. Friendly and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 445

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional office staff. I particularly like that the office has a phlebotomist on location.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive and welcoming staff. The walls in Dr. White's exam rooms could use more sound insulation.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, and polite staff.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good doctor and friendly nurse and office staff


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and how the office is run. Very efficient .


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly. I’ve been seeing Dr. White for 20 years and he and his staff are awesome.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, safe and efficient


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor White is always willing to listen and offer his best advice


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very organized and friendly


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love all of the nurses, receptionists and Dr. White. Very professional, caring, knowledgeable and all around great people.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpful, caring , very professional. I have recommended several persons, looking for a new Doctors office. Your staff is Outstanding. I would highly recommend your service.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one is friendly and attentive.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff always.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. White is straightforward. He does not perform unnecessary testing.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dawn Diaz is the Best!! Also, the staff is so caring!! Love this office!!


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointment was right on time (no waiting). Diagnosis and treatment worked fine for an unusual problem. Was able to have minimal contact with other staff which was due to virus concerns.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    very pleasant staff throughout my visit and timeliness of being seen by the doctor.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very efficient.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficient service and everyone is very nice


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.White and his assistant’s are great and they often get me in on short notice.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The look, the spacious seating, the cleanliness. Most of all the staff is why I am so comfortable at Baptist Primary. My Doctor, Kevin White and all the crew are truly concerned about your care.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff!


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and competent doctors.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every staff member is very pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    That I've known many of them for years.


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always on time sometimes I am finished with my visit and out the door before my scheduled appt.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctor.


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The secretaries are very nice and it’s just an all around great atmosphere to be in class a doctors also


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    great people, competent doctors


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate Dr White’s attention to all detail of my health. I am senior woman who sees specialists and he really is the gate keeper for my health. Scheduling in his office is well planned.


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. White has been my dr for years. He’s highly intelligent, organized, and efficient. I am lucky to be his patient. Keep in mindI’m a picky RN so that’s saying a lot!


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the professional way that everyone does there jobs . That makes me feel very safe and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with the genuine interest of Dr. White in my case and trying to find answers. All of the staff that I came in contact with was caring and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close proximity to where I live so it is very convenient. Friendly prompt service from doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    very nice with plenty of room for patients and staff seems very efficient, caring, and friendly...


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone everything


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked all the employees in the office who assisted me. All were courteous and helpful. My wait time was very short, and I felt like those who helped me cared about me as a patient.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly competent staff. Easy to get appointments. Convenient location.


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly stuff


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!! Dr. White is very caring and wonderful at his job!!


View More Reviews View Less Reviews