Kevin White, MD

Kevin White, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (275)

Kevin White, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (275)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    My husband and I have been going to Dr White for many many years. Through out the years he has had some employees that were not appreciative for their jobs. But now it seems like he has a good team. I want to recognize two people personally. Michelle (the nurse) & Anita (Office Manager). These two ladies have been consistent throughout the years. They are so sweet, kind and personable. Thank you ladies for being a good example of kindness to the staff and to us patients. To Dr White, you???re a good Dr that takes time with your patients and not treat us like a number. I did recommend this office for my two sister???s which are moving here. But was told Dr White wasn???t taking new patients.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have been very pleased with office staff and Dr. Kevin White.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Seems to run smoothly and efficiently..


  • Patient Review 4

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful for appointment scheduling.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have been a Patient for 20 years and like Dr. White and his listening skills.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Michelle, Dr. White`s nurse is always sweet and helpful.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere and everything is done in a timely manner


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    didn't have to wait hours to see the doctor. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    the people that work there are great and Dr White is wonderful. Ever easy to talk to and get the answers.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and professional, very easy to work with. Dr. White is very knowledgeable and spends the time you need to address your issues. He runs on schedule without rushing the appointment. Doctor and staff make you feel like they care.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, timely, clean and personable.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with Dr. White as my physician. He is a good communicator and very thorough in his examinations. The rest of the staff is friendly and the office is very convenient to my home.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt care


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love that Dr. White takes the time to fully explain my test results and answers all my questions patiently. An informed patient is a healthier patient!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professionally run. Great doctor. No waiting, appointment started on time


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous Doctor and staff. Everything was on time.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring, Friendly and Professional always.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Makes you feel very Confortable and professional


  • Patient Review 22

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Bad office support


  • Patient Review 23

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    How friendly the staff is and they always go above and beyond to satisfy you .


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast and easy. Employees are always polite and curious. Dr. White is through, explains things to my understanding and is very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Efficient and Friendly


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Excellent staff. Very professional. Very knowledgeable. Dr. White is an excellent Physician. Very intelligent. Been seeing him for years. Always is able to diagnose & treat our illnesses. Will refer you to a Specialist when necessary.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, very efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional! Down to earth, quality care!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    courteous & professional


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attentive Caring Friendly Take time with you


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    They try to work with you


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    professional, friendly, efficient and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is close by.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    1st visit was good.


  • Patient Review 35

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I came for 2 separate problems. The doctor addressed one and was about to walk out. I asked him about addressing my other issue and he had no idea what I was talking about. Then he left out to finish up with other patients and then came back to me. When he came back I felt rushed which double the anxiety I already have. It made me feel like I didn't matter and he kept interrupting me while I tried to explain what I was going through.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone there have always been very helpful, kind and professional in their service to me, my family and I feel to our community too. Michelle, (both of them) are sweet and knowledgeable in every way. Dr. White, Dr. Bayko, Anita, and even Dr. Josh Woodin when he was there, and their assistants have always done their very best for me. I highly recommend their care and service to anyone. Thank You so much for being folks we can depend on. Yours, Brian Johnson


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Straightforward no nonsense care


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Was happy with the service that I got.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Treated like family!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt professional service. The front office staff went the extra mile to assist in locating our Medicare Supplement plan as we had not received our cards yet. Dr. White is no-nonsense professional and detailed. He listened as well as advised.


  • Patient Review 42

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Difficult to reschedule an appointment in a short time frame. I realize that it is a busy practice. Everyone is very friendly and accommodating. Reminder for desk stand to speak a little louder and clearly since they're masked.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient. Even when they are short staffed they still take care of you!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous staff. Always get an appointment if it???s really important.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very timely Staff all very friendly Dr. White pleasant but to the point.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr White and his staff are excellent.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt comfortable . Staff friendly and polite. Little things, like a smile, go a long way .


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, minimal waiting time.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 51

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and Dr. White and the rest of the staff.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Michelle was very nice.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great place


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor took his time and listen to the patient


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and Helpful Staff.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are good about getting people in on time when prescheduled.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    GOOD CARING PEOPLE


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve been going there for over 20 years and the staff are always friendly. I trust Dr. White with my care.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    the staff are all quite good.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. White and his team are great. Very thorough with reviewing diagnostic test results and respectful.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly! Prompt. Dr White and his nurse Michele are the best. I???m so grateful that if we have a problem, we can get in for an appointment soon!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick appointment, friendly, knowledgeable staff. I like the fact of getting to see the doctor on my visits.


  • Patient Review 68

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very efficient processing patients and appointments. Clean environment. Doctors are great especially Doctor White!


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr White and staff are efficient. Never wait very long to be seen. The phlebotomist is smooth as silk???even if she is a Dead Head (Grateful Dead Fan).


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the associates are friendly and professional. You are handled promptly.


  • Patient Review 71

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My prescription was supposed to have been sent in Thursday or Friday and I went to the place Friday evening and it still had not been called in and so I have to wait all the way until Monday.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    As a Baptist former employee for 30 yrs, I'm very impressed by your staff and m.d.s


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely well trained staff. Great Phlebotomist. Enjoy interaction with Dr. White.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire team is professional while maintaining a friendly rapport with patients???a very caring service experience.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful from the time I signed in until I was finished with my appointment. My appointment was right on time and you don't see that in a lot of practices. Dr. White was concerned about my well being and was was receptive to all my questions. He is very patient oriented and concerned about all my medical conditions. I've only been a patient of his for a short time but I am very happy with him. I would recommend him and the whole Baptist staff to anyone looking for a complete care center.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt,courteous and thorough service!


  • Patient Review 78

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    You did not disappoint. It???s a matter of convenience from Amelia Island.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent services!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional/efficient and have the latest equipment


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is so friendly! Same with Dr White. I always leave with a smile on my face!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff here. They are so sweet and helpful. Dr White is an amazing doctor. He is very knowledgeable and explains everything so easily. I trust his opinion and yet love that he respects what I say as well.


  • Patient Review 84

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very prompt. Never waited more than 20 mins after arriving.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful plus Dr. White has been my primary for many years and is a fantastic physician!


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, caring people in an efficiently run office. Dr. White is also professional and caring. Sets the tone for the office.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, and competent staff


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Perfessional staff


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and pays attention to the patient.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Michelle is great and the ladies up front are very cordial and accommodating.I have had Dr.White as my primary since 2009 and he is excellent!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional, and courteous.


  • Patient Review 94

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk personnel are very polite and understandable


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are all friendly and displayed genuine interest


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, Lab, Drs, all work to see that our needs are filled. We have been with them for 25 years, and will not be leaving. We have no complaints, just gratitude, and thank you for caring for us. David and Lauren Bunker


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees are very professional, helpful, and friendly. You don't get all of this in all dr. offices.


  • Patient Review 100

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors seem to just want to get you in and out...does not take any time to ask how you're doing....


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and well run.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely the best!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have a great respect for how organized and knowledgeable everyone is. I try to let others know how easy it is when you try them out. They are so close and easy to get to if you live in Yulee.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, courteous, efficient and capable staff and doctor- can't ask for more


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and kind. I feel very safe and comfortable with Dr. White.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly competent staff.


  • Patient Review 107

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s not that I???m disappointed, just want to keep you to myself !! SORRY


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff. Never have to wait.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency in getting appointments; on time appointments, Dr. Kevin White and the staff


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    it is very efficient


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very little wait time.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience, professionalism, friendliness.


  • Patient Review 113

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly and I get seen very close to my appointment time. The respect for my time is refreshing and lets me know I am seen as a person not just a patient.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional and good patient care.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, patience, knowledgeable and dependable..


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office runs very efficiently. Dr. White very professional and thorough. Gives easily understood feedback of his findings. Need more doctors like dr white. More offices like yulee office.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, friendly, efficient, and professional


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient staff. They sincerely care about us as patients. We are not just a "number" to them.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait times and friendly personnel


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient there for about 6 years. The staff is fantastic, and Dr White has taken a full person health approach in both preventative health and chronic health issue treatment.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely efficient


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was able to scedule an appointment within a reasonable time. The staff was polite and efficient. The doctor addressed my concerns and answered all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly and efficient. Never have to wait to get in or see the Doctor after your in.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so personally


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are always pleasant and Dr. White has been our doctor for about 25 yrs.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Staff


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. very prompt and answers questions easily, Dr.is very informative about prescriptions !


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. White.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is a lot better than the old one!


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    caring and knowledgeable doctor


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Make early morning appointments for blood work and blood work review. Get there early. Out in no time. Very efficient!


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff. Top notch medical providers


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    We have been patients here for over 14 years. Dr White and the staff are so fantastic. We are so comfortable there.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have never had a long want. Everyone is very professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 137

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very disappointed in the care my wife has received from Barbara Bayko and that it appears that Dr. White is unwilling to rectify the problems. I have an upcoming appointment for bloodwork and an appointment with Dr. White, both of which I plan to cancel on Monday, April 5. I will no longer be coming to this office for health care. Additionally, I have been under Dr. White's care for several years for Diabetes Mellitis and Hypertension. Both have been very well controlled by the medication I have been taking for a very long time and I have actually lost weight and reduced the amount of medication needed for controlling these conditions. Nevertheless, Dr. White has had me continue to be tested every three months and required that I have an appointment with him to continue prescribing my medications. This is not necessary and appears to nothing but a means to bring extra income into the practice. While I feel like I had developed a rapport with Dr. White, I have decided to choose another doctor/practice for my medical care.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thank you Dr. White and your staff for being helpful and concerned about my health.Keep up the good work!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Physician, staff, and location.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always nice to have a Friendly greeting when you arrive for medical care. It's a truly professional office.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, pleasant, always treated with respect. In talking to people who have other doctors in other offices, I am very appreciative of Dr. White. Always up front and has never been dismissive of my concerns/issues.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff, They always try to work with my Schedule. Prompt Accurate Service. Dr. White is awesome


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr White takes very good care of us.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, efficient, friendly staff supporting a thorough doctor.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    very pleasant, very efficient, and cares about the patients,


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. White


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait time is minimal. Everyone is pleasant and accommodating. Dr. White is attentive and to the point. He listens and answers questions.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, no matter how busy. Dr. White is always accommodating and keeps me up to date on all of my health needs. The front staff is so helpful to schedule labs, further tests, etc. It’s just a nice place to have as my care givers!!


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 154

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, appointments are timely, clean, friendly and informative..


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and Dr.White is excellent!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is always so respectful and kind they are very efficient as well I've been seeing Dr White now as my primary care physician for quite some time several years would highly recommend him the people that work for him thank you very much


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was extremely well organized. No excessive waiting times. Super friendly.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. White and staff are great!


  • Patient Review 160

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly and nice and are willing to step up to go that extra mile to help.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always prompt, great staff and Dr


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the friendly staff and my doctor


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good location very clean very nice and I like that well cap


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everyone at Dr. Whites office.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous Efficient Knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, well organized.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and clean


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient. The staff is well versed and my doctor is very compassionate and caring. However I am still waiting for an oncologist recommendation from your office. The woman at checkout said I would be called but I have not received a call back. Dr. White said this would happen.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well controlled covid 19 practices, no long waits-no over scheduling, everyone is pleasant and most importantly everyone is capable.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were very helpful in setting up my appointment. Wait time was very minimal. I felt like they were very thorough in looking at my overall health.


  • Patient Review 172

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and easy


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and competent. Dr White is a very competent and I have complete confidence in his diagnostic skills and treatments


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The best service


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is kind and respectful and Dr White is a very good doctor he always takes his time and listens as a very confident doctor.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and Dr. White has been my go to doctor for more than 20 yrs.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, conveniently located for my needs and very attentive to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone nice and friendly and always helpful


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr white very good. Excellent communication skills. Allows patient to ask questions. Makes sure patient thoroughly understands. Office runs pn time. Staff friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    the professionalism of the staff


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    In and out very quickly. Temperature checks are gone. Seems a bit odd considering Covid numbers are spiking up. But everyone still needs to wear a mask.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. White and Michelle, his nurse. The staff is always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly plus all my health records are in one place


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    There was a large staff on hand to deal with the new covid issues. I was seen by my doctor in a very quick manner with little time in the waiting room. The doctor spent sufficient time to treat my problem. There was an automatic checkout so I could leave the facility right after my exam. Overall a very positve experience.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, knowledgeable employees who are friendly.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    NICE PEOPLE AT EVERY STEP OF THE WAY


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    They listen & everyone is very polite, professional & friendly. They care.


  • Patient Review 189

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    More time with dr.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff


  • Patient Review 191

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close by, received on time


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always are helpful and efficient.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people and the doctors and nurses.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr White is excellent, thorough and knowledgeable and I trust his advice and information. The entire staff is helpful, caring and skillful, providing a well organized environment where I feel safe and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My office visits has been pleasant, safety precautions are taken and I feel heard and respected .


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.White's staff are very helpful and sweet.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr White and staff are very accommodating, friendly and always eager to help their patients! I have referred all my family and friend over to Dr White or one of his other co workers in this office! I will continue to see Dr White no matter where I end up moving too.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and usually right on time.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Professional Staff, quick service


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    close by, net and clean, well organize, and good doctor too.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting appointments. Friendliness of entire staff. Caring attitude throughout the office. No complaints.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Amazing service friendly nurse. Staff is great


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and Nurses and Staff.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The family friendly care from the Associates working in this practice office. Also following the strict guide lines of CDC. Checking temperature before walking through the lobby waiting area doors. Making sure each patient social distancing between seating. The pen a patient signs in with is sanitized and the only patients that has used that pain since being sanitized. After that patient uses that pain and is done with it they put it in another bin that way they can be sanitized before another patient uses the same pen. Nurses and doctors work very quickly to get you in and out of the office with care.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love the staff and Dr. White. They are so professional and care about each patient.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    dr white is a great dr


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and take precautions in protecting you.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient.


  • Patient Review 209

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The receptionist at the front desk are very nice and good and treat people with respect and nurse Michelle and Dr. White have always treated me very well


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Coming to the Drs is always a pleasant visit. Everyone is always caring and understanding. I would never go anywhere else. Thankyou


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely service, the courtesy of the staff and expeditious services.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband David and I love everything about Dr. White and his staff. We are 20 years plus patients. We appreciate all the years of care, going above and beyond what was expected, showing compassion, and always trying to help us with any situation that arose. We drive from Jacksonville to Yulee because we value our care. And we don't want that to change.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    convenient and efficient


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband & I have always been treated with the best of care by Dr. White & Staff.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr White and his nurse, Michelle and all the staff - Top notch!


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well run. Doctors and nurses are very capable and professional. Keeps to a schedule and I can get many aspects of my health care such as blood work,shots etc. taken care of there.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, efficient!


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous , professional service .


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Workers were very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very cordial and efficient. Clean and fresh smelling on every visit. Staff are friendly and always make you feel welcome.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr White and staff are friendly and professional. They also provided ample protection from covid 19.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love our doctor, Dr Kevin White. And he has a wonderful team of nurses and clerical staff! We are very blessed to have such a wonderful medical team caring for our family’s needs. God bless you all! And thank you for having a heart that cares??


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff always both friendly and professional. Never have to wait.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Simple it’s the wonderful, helpful, and Smiling staff.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time appointment. Friendly and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 231

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional office staff. I particularly like that the office has a phlebotomist on location.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive and welcoming staff. The walls in Dr. White's exam rooms could use more sound insulation.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, and polite staff.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good doctor and friendly nurse and office staff


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and how the office is run. Very efficient .


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly. I’ve been seeing Dr. White for 20 years and he and his staff are awesome.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, safe and efficient


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor White is always willing to listen and offer his best advice


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very organized and friendly


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love all of the nurses, receptionists and Dr. White. Very professional, caring, knowledgeable and all around great people.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpful, caring , very professional. I have recommended several persons, looking for a new Doctors office. Your staff is Outstanding. I would highly recommend your service.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one is friendly and attentive.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff always.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. White is straightforward. He does not perform unnecessary testing.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dawn Diaz is the Best!! Also, the staff is so caring!! Love this office!!


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointment was right on time (no waiting). Diagnosis and treatment worked fine for an unusual problem. Was able to have minimal contact with other staff which was due to virus concerns.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    very pleasant staff throughout my visit and timeliness of being seen by the doctor.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very efficient.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficient service and everyone is very nice


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.White and his assistant’s are great and they often get me in on short notice.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The look, the spacious seating, the cleanliness. Most of all the staff is why I am so comfortable at Baptist Primary. My Doctor, Kevin White and all the crew are truly concerned about your care.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and competent doctors.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every staff member is very pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    That I've known many of them for years.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always on time sometimes I am finished with my visit and out the door before my scheduled appt.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctor.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The secretaries are very nice and it’s just an all around great atmosphere to be in class a doctors also


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    great people, competent doctors


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate Dr White’s attention to all detail of my health. I am senior woman who sees specialists and he really is the gate keeper for my health. Scheduling in his office is well planned.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. White has been my dr for years. He’s highly intelligent, organized, and efficient. I am lucky to be his patient. Keep in mindI’m a picky RN so that’s saying a lot!


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the professional way that everyone does there jobs . That makes me feel very safe and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with the genuine interest of Dr. White in my case and trying to find answers. All of the staff that I came in contact with was caring and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close proximity to where I live so it is very convenient. Friendly prompt service from doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    very nice with plenty of room for patients and staff seems very efficient, caring, and friendly...


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone everything


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked all the employees in the office who assisted me. All were courteous and helpful. My wait time was very short, and I felt like those who helped me cared about me as a patient.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly competent staff. Easy to get appointments. Convenient location.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly stuff


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!! Dr. White is very caring and wonderful at his job!!


View More Reviews View Less Reviews