Kye Chong, MD

Kye Chong, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (154)

Kye Chong, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

230 Village Commons Drive
, St. Augustine, FL 32092

904.390.7463

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (154)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional as well as friendly, polite and pleasant. New office..very clean and bright, especially the waiting room is spacious and bright???very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, professionalism, courtesy


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Easy to communicate with. Very personable staff. They do what they say they will do. They are speedy and do everything quickly, on time and with proficiency


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, easy to contact via phone, thorough doctor with amazing communication. This experience is the first I???ve felt that the doctor genuinely cares.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good parking, spacious, clean, friendly staff, and prompt


  • Patient Review 7

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    nothing to report at this time


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, and aware of what their job reflects. The doctor spends a good amount of time with you and any concerns.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and convenient


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Chong is an excellent example of what a primary physician should be.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Care from staff was great. Building spacious and very clean.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with the Staff & especially Dr. Chong, how Professional and Caring and she was very attentive to all my concerns & questions during my 1st visit; which tells a lot about a Physician. I feel blessed to have her as my New physician.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Chong was very thorough with her examination and recommendations for further PM test. Everyone was very professional and polite. Thank you


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    It???s clean, staff is helpful and pleasant and I love my doctor, Dr Chong


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very nice and clean .


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, plenty of room in the waiting area so I???m not crammed in with sick people. Dr Chong was very personable. Much more convenient for me than Baptist on 210.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and the facility eas great


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Was called to see the MD and Nursing Assistant within 5 mins of my time. MD asked excellent questions and feel like they are wanting to do everything to take care of me.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    You???re able to see a doctor when you need to not only for check ups!!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Chong was extremely attentive and helpful. Finally, a Doctor that talks to you


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very close location , fully staff & well organized


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Chong was very good and the office seems to be well run administratively


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 25

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    not being able to get labs drawn during the visit.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Does EVERYTHING count ? The parking lot, the spacious waiting room. Every staff member I encountered. No need to drive to historic STA! Welcome to WGV


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Friendly and caring very nice facility.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly. Thanks


  • Patient Review 29

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, helpful staff


  • Patient Review 31

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Please call me to discuss the issues I???ve had so far.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Brand new facility, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and short wait time - Dr Chong is great


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and considerate


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant office staff. Nice waiting area. Not a long wait to see MD.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    New facility, well designed, modern, and outfitted with the expected caliber of technology for the service.


  • Patient Review 37

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, quiet, efficient


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    My husband and I really like our new doctor, Dr. Chong. I've already recommended her to my neighbors, and they are now new patients of hers.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and helpful!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Responsive in such a positive way. Resourceful in answering questions, especially for me as a new patient learning how the Baptist system works. I feel blessed to be in Dr Chongs care.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is clean and the employees are very friendly.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly people, on time appointments, very helpful


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    So clean & beautiful. Everyone is nice & friendly.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful for staff and docto


  • Patient Review 46

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    I made an appointment online...it was 31 minutes AFTER my scheduled time before we were called back. Then the prescription that was supposed to be sent wasn't.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are so friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 48

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    No call backs after 3 days. Left multiple messages for Dr. Chong. Quite disappointed with the level of care that this facility provides especially with a newer practitioner in house. Call your patients back!!!!


  • Patient Review 49

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had a 3:30 appointment and was not seen at all by anyone, until after 5PM. I work and have other obligations and if this is an ongoing situation, not sure this office is going to work out for me. I'm hoping this is just a one time problem.


  • Patient Review 50

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Local


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, short wait time, caring physician.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor- Dr Chong. Very understanding.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly staff. Dr. Chong is very thorough, thoughtful and informative!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean facility and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, the doctor listens to our health concerns. The staff is very friendly. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I met Dr. Chong who I thought was amazing, very thorough and I am extremely happy. In addition the staff at the practice were all attentive however there was a staff member that stood out and it was the first person we met as we walked in, we witnessed her professionalism first hand as well as with others, she was very nice and caring.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    A great facility people are very helpful.


  • Patient Review 59

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    to long waiting for the doctor


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The location, the people who work there, and, of course, Dr. Chong.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Employees were kind and no waiting. Lab conveniently located as well


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, convenient proximity to home.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff members are courteous and prompt. Doctor has a pleasant manner and is open minded.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and quick. Actually making an appointment means you get in at your appointment time vs waiting around.


  • Patient Review 65

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    not crowded, no long waiting


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and efficient and I love Dr Chong


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and courteous.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Chong is Very professional All the staff are very helpful too


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    First impressions are important, especially the doctors office. The waiting area is clean & comfortable and the front desk staff is pleasant. My medical assistant is pleasant & professional and made me feel comfortable. I am very pleased with Dr Kye Chong. As this was my first visit, Dr Chong, gave me a more in-depth visit getting to know my past medical issues, medications, and current issues. I am so happy to have a round trip of 30 mi rather my previous of 54 mi. I have already recommended Dr Chong to others.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Super nice and friendly staff. I am glad I chose this clinic for my needs.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional team members


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    New patient process was easy and staff helpful. Dr Chong was through, direct and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Chong was so nice , I felt very comfortable with her . I tend to get nervous with appointments.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's closer to my home vs. the previous Baptist Primary Care location. My new primary care physician was very responsive to my questions, and I appreciated that she took the time to introduce herself to me.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is spacious and has a lab


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient personnel


  • Patient Review 79

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean and excellent care


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to home nice staff and Doctor


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everybody was great. I have already recommended it!!


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, super staff, and a Great Doctor, very impressed with the complete. Facility


  • Patient Review 83

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is very nice, wait time was perfect


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice place


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Came in as a new patient. The staff was friendly and professional. The were on time and my meeting with the new doctor went well. As long as this is the caliber of each of my visits I will be well pleased.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time, expeditious and in & out


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. The wait time is very little and Dr Chong is amazing


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean facility. Professional and nice staff.


  • Patient Review 89

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Did not feel Dr. Chong listened or comforted. She called me the wrong name during my appointment and felt like I was being talked down to. I felt this the first appointment but decided to go back for another time to see if it was different and still felt the same way. Her medical advice to me the first appointment was to ???take vitamins and stop coloring my hair??? as a professional hairstylist this is insulting as I already invest in top quality products and vitamins. I will not be returning to her after feeling discomfort from both appointments.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and my Dr is very friendly and extremely helpful. They met all my needs and expectations. I am very pleased with Dr Chong.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Chong is great!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly staff. I felt comfortable and cared for.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    New Facility well staffed and efficient.


  • Patient Review 95

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is near my home and is a very nice facility.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient caring employees


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I feel I have a great Dr.who cares about me . Plus the office staff is very helpful and enjoys working there.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient. Staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    We are happy that your office is close to our home. The place is spacious, clean, very nice. The receptionists are kind, professional and knowledgeable. Our new physician is friendly, respectful and caring. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean and staff very friendly.


  • Patient Review 101

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Have dr and patient care plan. Not just a Dr plan. A partnership plan????


  • Patient Review 102

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    It appears that all front desk personnel take the same lunch break because when I was leaving my appointment I wanted to schedule another appointment but no one was around. That doesn't sound like good customer service to me. Facilities are beautiful.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly. Dr. Chong was very personable and was engaging in our visit.


  • Patient Review 104

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient, and through. Professional and willing to listen.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office was well run the intake was perfect everything was on time the orders were well written the doctor was excellent I look forward to going back and have already recommended the facility


  • Patient Review 107

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Saw Dr. Chong. Was at appointment @ 3:30, wasn't taken til 5 minutes of 5:00. NO one entered or exit the office after 4:40. Dr. entered the room and said "WE ARE CLOSED". I said I was waiting outside from 3:30.and no one came in or out after 4:40. Dr. said " I HAVE A MEETING" twice to me and than said twice," I DID YOU AS A FAVOR". Was extremely RUDE, ARROGANT AND DISRESPECTFUL. Poor character and made me feel like I was the one to blame for taking up her time. She did not have to accept me to begin with if she wasn't going to do the favor properly. Achieved nothing at all but I"m sure the cost paid for her time. Beautiful write up on my Baptist Chart though. NOT TRUE. Will see where to take this. I was diagnosed with a medical problem and needed test ordered. She ordered tests already taken and didn't give all the tests needed (which were already confirmed covered by my Healthcare insurance) She just wanted me gone and made that very clear. Will pursue this with Baptist.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great new facility, super nice staff


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 110

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    My appointment time was 10:00am so I was asked to get there 15 minutes early, which I did. I then waited 1 1/2 hours before I was actually seen. Just sat there, no one gave me updates or checked on me.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very kind staff.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean office. Great experience from the start to finish. Staff was very friendly and punctual.


  • Patient Review 113

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not impressed with Dr. Chong. I brought all of my previous records with me and she never looked at them. She never asked when my last flu, shingle, pneumonia, Covid, or tetanus shot was. They were all on my list.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s bright and cherry, with lots of room.


  • Patient Review 115

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    New office is beautiful. I like the open reception area - no closed windows. No walls were cluttered with posted messages. A professional setting. Staff was pleasant and courteous.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very pleasant and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    convenient me to get there by bicycle


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, well organized, doctor very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and spacious and the doctors and staff are terrific


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is efficient and friendly. Waiting room is spacious and appointment times are on time.


  • Patient Review 121

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very caring and professional


  • Patient Review 122

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Chong was wonderful. She???s very caring and thorough. However, I was late for my appointment and needed help to figure out what to do. Staff, however, were not very welcoming or helpful. I did get the situation resolved due to Dr. Chong???s intervention, and was told I would not be charged a ???no-show??? fee. At this point, I will continue to go back. But a warmer and more welcoming staff would be nice.


  • Patient Review 123

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the new office. Bright and professional


  • Patient Review 124

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    You need to hsve more doctors who accept payient8 on Medicare.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Promptness of visit, attentiveness of staff, caring of staff!


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    All good. Efficiency plus. Great staff.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great office


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean area, great dr.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Calm space, nice size exam room and the exam table are NOT in front of the door. There is not a worse design than an exam table In front of the door for a woman getting a pelvic exam!!!! Very refreshing to see thought was put into this. Staff was very friendly, and Dr. Chong made be feel like my health concerns were important and took action to assist with an urgent item that need addressing. I've already told my four adult children and spouse who all need to get a new PCP (Ours moved) to seek this office and Dr. Chong out for their care.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s well organized. Staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good care.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have Been coming to Baptist for many years as Dr. Roos is my Primary Doctor. I followed her to Hilden Road Baptist from the Solana Road location. She has been there for me many years helping me to stay healthy. Thank You!


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    First visit to my new PCP and I can not say enough about how professional and thorough she was. I am positive that I finally have a PCP that will become a very important part of my health care. The office is clean and has a calming feeling. Regarding the staff, the person at the front desk needs a bit of customer facing training


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The fact that it???s brand new I like how thorough Dr. Chong was in reviewing my hospitalization and course of action at this point with blood work and follow-up appointments.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and professional. It???s a great medical facility.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor were polite, professional, and met our needs. Thanks.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very cordial and very effective.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, roomy


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick friendly and the doctor is very through. She takes her time to talk through the issues.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and doctor dedicated good amount of time to understand my needs and concerns.


  • Patient Review 141

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Chong, good location.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff. Helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Got an appointment quickly. Dr Chong very kind and caring but professional


  • Patient Review 145

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Got in and out easily. I like my Dr. Wish she wasn't moving to another location.


  • Patient Review 146

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    This was my first time at this office. I was told to get there 30 min early, since I was a new patient. But, I did all of the new patient paperwork online. My appt was at 2:00 and I didn???t get called back until about 2:50, but I had been there since 1:30. Other than that, my visit was fantastic.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very thorough evaluation by the doctor, efficient and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 148

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the doctors I have seen.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick, professional and kind!


  • Patient Review 150

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Poor service, did not forward script as agreed


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional, thorough, welcoming, efficient.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Service


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Chong. She actually listened and made sure I went through all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    My new Dr is amazing


View More Reviews View Less Reviews