Maried Celkis, MD

Maried Celkis, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (182)

Maried Celkis, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (182)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    So very happy with Dr Celkis. Office is clean, staff is nice


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and caring and I have been very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Celkis and the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 3

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are professional,, friendly, and helpful.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    It???s beautiful and I like my Dr


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    Recently renovated so patients are spatially separated in one large room, all near the desks and door to offices. On-time appointment. Knowledgeable and personable staff.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Celkis is great!!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like the new addiition. Plenty of room. Great Staffl Friendly.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff very professional and friendly. Dr Celkis is wonderful and engaging. She spends time answering questions.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean quiet and efficient staff with short wait times


  • Patient Review 12

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, friendliness, on time, attention to patient.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    All of the staff are great.Close to hpme


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and minimal waiting time before being seen.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Celkis is a caring provider, always listening to the patient and attending to their every need.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff is always so patient and friendly. In general, wait times tend to be very short (which I love). And Dr. Celkis is amazing - she is a very good listener and seems to stay on top of the latest medicine.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    The 210 location is extremely convenient to get to and the staff is always pleasant and friendly. I am also excited about the building expansion and it will nice having a lab so close to my home. Even more importantly is finding a good doctor like Dr. Celkis! She is not only a great listener and proactive with my care, but extremely personable and caring. I feel very fortunate to have her as my PCP!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and staff are very professional and friendly!!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional, and took all the time needed to handle my specific needs. Dr Celkis is great.


  • Patient Review 21

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctor very good. Rest of staff were like robots doing a job. That is fine. I was only there for a Medicare wellness visit. Otherwise I use CARE SPOT.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff was great, friendly and very professional


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff was very professional. Dr. Celkis was fantastic. She gladly took time to discuss any issues and understood my personal wishes and needs.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff was professional, helpful, & efficient during check in. Very clean office.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Celkis


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ease of making an appointment, checking in and out


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, efficient, and professional. There aren???t long wait times for appointments and you are seen on time or within a few minutes of your actual appointment time.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendliness


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, bright, attractive offices. The staff was efficient, friendly, and helpful when asked for assistance to complete forms. Prior to seeing the doctor, the nurse taking my blood pressure and getting my history was personable and knowledgeable. Though I did have a brief wait for the doctor, when she appeared, she was thorough and listened carefully to my concerns. After the visit, when I received the notes of my visit through the patient portal, I was very impressed at their accuracy ... she heard every word I said! Thank you so much for excellent care!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor is willing to listen carefully to patients.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional but friendly staff & the providers are the best! No rushing the patient through & out the door; genuine interest and caring.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly. Minimal wait times.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone smiled and attentive. Cleanness, and not a long wait time to see the doctor. Overall we love it. The Doctor was fantastic, very attentive to our needs.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    What don???t I like! Dr.Celkis and Maria are both amazing. Also, at the check out/front desk there???s an employee (Janese maybe?) I feel terrible I don???t remember her name but she is the absolute best!!! She always assists me with scheduling and is just very kind. It???s such a warm and welcoming atmosphere


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, easy to locate , and so far all staff members have been friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great compassionate care.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr CELKIS is wonderful as is her staff. She is prompt, knowledgeable and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Visiting this office is like spending time with family. They are not in a hurry to get you out the door. Dr. Celkis spent time with me and answered all my questions and concerns. From the time I arrived to the time I left it was a great experience and I highly recommend this practice.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent Doctor!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional, friendly, just a likable crew


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Staff and Dr. Celkis were wonderful. They listened to all my concerns even though I made them run over on my appointment (sorry). I felt like they all really cared about me and my health issues.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, friendly


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional. The wait time for my appointment is spot on. Dr Celkis is great! We need more doctors like her.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and caring


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great employees.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. Love Dr. Celkis


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very polite and curteous. Everything was timely and professional.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very nice, quick service. The doctor and nurse were very professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Celkis is the best!!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff, the first time I have been to this office. Dr Celkis is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 53

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    MA, Maria was friendly, knowledgeable, and very thorough. Dr Celkus listens closely to your concerns, prescribes what is necessary, and makes you part of your "good health journey."


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Celkis is a real sweetheart she doesn???t rush you, the office staff is very nice also.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Just let your patients in the waiting room know when you are running behind.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    A very friendly professional staff.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doctors, short wait.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean, short waiting time, Dr listen to your health concerns.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, attentive staff


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Celkis has been wonderful. Active listener, thorough and informative. She has a great demeanor - friendly and down to earth. Her nurse, Maria, is awesome as well.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor that speak spanish


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly. Dr. Celkis is extremely friendly and listens to you without rushing you out the door.


  • Patient Review 63

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    office help ,paper work on making appointments


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always available and the warmth and friendliness of everyone.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent patient services


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant and easy to work with


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I enjoy the friendly staff. Waiting room is spacious and soothing. Dr. Celkis has a relaxing manner and Exudes an attitude of trust.


  • Patient Review 68

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to find, clean, everyone is nice.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easily accessible, clean, great staff


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick and friendly


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring and professional medical staff!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly and professional , in spite of it being my first visit, I felt so at home, ad the doctor was so personable that I felt so comfortable discussing any problems. I highly recommend this office!!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick service and the doctor was able to address all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Friendly staff. Awesome doctor.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love dr Celkis. Office staff very polite.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Celkis is awesome. She's friendly, she listens and I was in and out of building in 1/2 hour!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    excellent medical care from Dr. Celkis and nurse Maria. Clean, comfortable waiting room. Polite front desk


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are very friendly and also doctor and nurses are very nice and I can tell how professional they are. I got best service here and solved my problem that I got. The place are very clean


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent experience from the front desk to checkout! Everyone was extremely friendly and both the nurse and doctor took the time to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend Dr. Celkis and the South Hampton location!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The physical facility was clean & organized, and the doctor and staff were friendly. Did not have to wait long, yet the doctor was thorough, listened and made appropriate recommendations


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE AT THE OFFICE ARE AMAZING!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, no long waits


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time and professional


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional atmosphere throughout the office. I am very pleased with the care and attention that I have received.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional practice!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The docs. And appointments are on time.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient helpful! Misty is awesome!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient to my home. I liked the doctor.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Celkis is great!


  • Patient Review 92

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Silkus??????.great addition!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quiet. Clean. Sensible chairs for everybody - tall enough, firm arm rests and cushions. Amazing how many professional offices don't consider that not everyone can spring up from a low, soft cushioned chair. Could have done without the 1980s music, that is my bias. I like quiet. There wasn't a TV blaring - in fact, I don't remember a TV at all. I brought a book to read. Also noticed that everyone who came greeted the office staff cheerfully. That's unusual.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's very clean, the staff are friendly and efficient and well trained.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient to home. Friendly, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was taken on time. From the receptionist to Dr. Celkis everyone was personable and professional.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and responsive. I like their responses to my online messaging and the way the doctor cares and prescribe what I need. Most of all they listen to my concerns. I wish they were more convenient for me to drive to.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Perfect Job.


  • Patient Review 100

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Near my home


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and quiet


  • Patient Review 102

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly+


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and friendly. Glad I picked this location for my primary care


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I enjoy visiting here as the office always looks so nice with their decorations& the staff is very friendly. Barbara


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I saw Dr. Celkis. My husband saw Dr. Till. Both doctors and their assistants were caring, informative, listened to concerns and easily gave explanations. We were not rushed through our appointments. We feel confident that we will be seeing them for our health needs. We are so happy with our new doctors!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Speedy service


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctor, ease of signing in and out, cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like not having to wait upon arrival. the appointments are scheduled so you don't have to wait. I fine the receptionist are ready to assist with a smile. The receptionist area seems so pleasant each time i visit. the nurses a pleasant an concern.nthey have positive conversations with me when i complain about my weight. I love Dr Marie. she seems interested in my welfare, my situations and how we can fix them. i like that she asks my opinions about any and everything she is doing or going to do. Ms Love


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    My new Doctor easier fears I had about losing the services of Dr. Fuentes.


  • Patient Review 113

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well designed. Good environment. Nice staff.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Short wait. Nice Dr. Celkis


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenience, it is literally right across the street from my subdivision. Large parking lot with Lots of parking spaces. Friendly personnel.


  • Patient Review 116

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly staff, experienced doctor, has a NP also available.


  • Patient Review 117

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every one was friendly


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Employees are pleasant. Dr Celkis is great.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, and efficient


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Minimal wait and doctor was awesome


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are efficient and attentive. Dr. Celkis takes the time to listen to her patients and is very compassionate and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was personable, kind and helpful. Dr was sweet. She took time to listen. I did not feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean nice people no waiting long


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr celkis and her whole staff are caring, personable, and efficient


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location if fairly close to my home. Staff is efficient and friendly checking in and out. Best of all my doctor (Celkis) is helping me maintain my health and resolve problems when they are Discovered through health checks.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I loved this office! I am so glad I made the switch to the South Hampton location! The front office staff was amazing and I LOVE Dr. Celkis!!! She is hands-down the best primary care physician I have seen!


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor, staff and nice office.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and friendly demeanor. Willingness to spend extra time with patient. They radiate a sense of caring.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, felt heard.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr celkis was amazing! Very personable and smart!


  • Patient Review 132

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    No complaints to express.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always friendly and helpful and Dr. Celkis is fabulous!!!


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, professional and great bedside manner from the doctor


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the support staff for Dr Celkis , friendly, and professional and the overall atmosphere in the office.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great people and friendly


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Celkis is a great addition to the office staff.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Staff did not have to wait long at all to see the doctor and I really liked my doctor and her assistant.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed Dr. Selkis.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Celkis was very friendly Very easy to talk to. Office staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind and took time to listen and explain things to me


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasent surroundings ??? welcoming staff???. Efficient nurse ??? good doctors!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good location for me. ~7 minute drive from home.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly front office staff, kind and empathetic nurses. Dr. Celkis was professional but also compassionate and engaged.


  • Patient Review 146

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Neat, friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Celkis is kind, listens well, and knows her stuff!


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional kind staff.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, did not wait long!


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are always on time. The staff is always friendly. But most of all Dr Celkis is the best doctor I have had. Her persistence with a referral saved my life and allowed me to be part of a research project. Her nurse is excellent and well skilled. She patiently worked at cleaning out my ears and that made a huge difference in my daily life.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly and smiling and helpful. For my first visit, it was so pleasant.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Provider, staff and the ambience


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The People who work there are the BEST!!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff. Dr.Celkis is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to talk to. She takes the time to explain things on a level that I can understand.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was happy, friendly and helpful!! Loved Dr. Celkis!


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, comfortable and welcoming staff. Dr. Celkis was professional and thorough. She creates an atmosphere both of trust and confidence. So pleased to have her as my Dr.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Celkis is amazing - takes time to really listen to concerns and tries to get to know the whole person not just the patient. Never makes me feel she is rushing to the next patient.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr and her nurse very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very thoroughable and friendly


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly doctor & support staff. Makes one feel very comfortable. And very nice offices, and very convenient.


  • Patient Review 164

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Brand new clean. Friendly


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor listened to my concerns & took them seriously, and the staff were warm & welcoming.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly Efficient Responvive On schedule Helpful Clean & neat


  • Patient Review 167

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, professionalism, no long wait times


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was able to get in quickly and my doctor was great!


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very good and the doctor is outstanding!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Improved front office skills. Timely appointments. Good time spent with Dr. during exam. None rushed.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Celkis was phenomenal. Maria was very kind and reassuring. Thank you for a wonderful experience.


  • Patient Review 172

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    They were quick to set you in and see the doctor


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Celkis And friendly staff


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and a provider who listens


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great customer service. Friendly and professional staff. Both the nurse and the doctor took their time and didn't make me feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean, organized and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    everyone on the staff is very polite and accommodating. The front desk and the nurses as well as Dr.Celkis, who is a competent and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff's professionalism, efficiency and friendliness.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    In this off office, all staffs were very nice and I got fast service . The staff from the front to the exam room Can show me professional they are. The doctor was very nice and explained to me clearly about my problem


  • Patient Review 180

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly. I didn???t have to wait to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, pleasant & thorough.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice. Dr. Celkis was very personable and listened to me about my condition.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews