Matthew DeBoer, DO

Matthew DeBoer, DO

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (364)

Matthew DeBoer, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

1310 County Road 210 W
, St. Johns, FL , FL 32259

904.390.7459

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (364)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    Responsive and knowledgeable staff. Beautiful modern and welcoming office. Onsite blood collection.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff friendliness and competency. The ease of scheduling an appointment. The care given while I'm there. ... Pretty much everything!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    New office is much nicer; staff are all very helpful at this office. I can finally find a parking space and not park in front of Papa John???s. Dr. DeBoer has been my PCP for five years and is very practical about the treatment plans he prescribes rather than putting you on medications and sending you on your way. Will continue going here for my primary care needs.


  • Patient Review 4

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Wait time was too long


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr.Debor and some of the original staff who has gone out of their way for My Husband and Myself.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    It's new!


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Its new. Its clean. The staff is nice. I feel as if my doctor is competent. Easy to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Best care and best staff!!


  • Patient Review 10

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Nice facility


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Most of all I love Dr. Deboer. I also love that his new office has the lab where you can get your blood drawn while you are there. Everyone was very kind.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient office and the staff is great!


  • Patient Review 13

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    It is NEW and very well laid out. I believe the builders did a fine job.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr DeBoer is amazing. Always takes the time to listen and really address the problem. He is easy to understand and has great bedside manner. The front office staff is also friendly and helpful. My only complaint is the medical assistant. She doesn???t seem like she wants to be there. She was friendly but just ok.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personal attention to patients


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Made it easy to set up a same day appt


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. DeBo., is great, new offices are spectacular, the administration/staff prompt and well run!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful and the office is beautiful!!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff, from Maria at the front desk, to Nurse Michelle to Dr DeBoer, all were friendly and professional. Great practice!!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    very efficient and Friendly Staff


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring and kind staff. New top end equipment.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Beautiful new office with engaged, friendly staff. Dr. DeBoer has been my Primary Care physician for years, and I'm always pleased with the care I get.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new office and all the staff are great. Keep up the good work!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and beautiful new office!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. DeBoer is awesome!!!!! He is an outstanding doctor!!!???Also the office staff is so accommodating and so caring.


  • Patient Review 29

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's new, big, clean and well laid out.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient. A beautiful new building too.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr. DeBoer is great, little wait time.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Polite and efficient


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wait time was low, addressed my issues. New location is very nice and convenient


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's nice and very comfortable. And everybody is so friendly


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Debour is great! I love his approach in treating me and I appreciate that meds are not his go to to fix things! He is very thorough and always makes me feel important, listened to, and he takes his time with me.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great location. Clean and all staff very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is large instead of cramped.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional but friendly. Trust doctors.


  • Patient Review 39

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is new, modern, clean, and spacious.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new facility is beautiful. The staff was very professional, and very kind. A wonderful experience. And I have recommended Dr. DeBoer to a friend of mine. And she was very pleased.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    New office, friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 43

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Hate you can???t get answers


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Deboer is one of Baptist???s finest doctor???s. He has been an amazing & professional. I would recommend anyone to place a health care visit with him!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    New and so clean and roomy. Very organized and attentive staff.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are friendly and practical and listen to each medical need.


  • Patient Review 47

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The wait times were horrible. I arrived 15 minutes early as instructed, and was in the waiting room for a long time. I ended up being there for an hour and 45 minutes, which is just way too long for a primary care dr.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    It has all the updated medical services and equipment for a one-stop appointment. It's a new office with a very nice staff!


  • Patient Review 49

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I made an annual physical appointment and told the scheduler I need bloodwork as required by my insurer. I showed up at 8:15 for my 8:30 appointment. I them saw my physician shortly after. He told me at the end to go see the lady at the end of the hallway that I need bloodwork. I did and she said we call you back shortly.... 25 minutes later I went to the front desk and told them I would need to reschedule the bloodworl and they asked me to hang on. They came back and said I'd be next. A couple minutes later woman came and got me. The woman was flustered and said appointments take precedence and not add one like my self and that I didn't schedule the appointment. Horrible experience for a long time customer. I think I'll find a new Dr office.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s not so much about the office , it???s about the physician. My Doctor: Matthew DeBoer is the best!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, large, parking availability, low wait time.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    New, clean office. Everyone was friendly. Had a nice first visit with the doctor. No complaints!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front staff is nice and Dr DeBoer is great. Medical assistant looked miserable and had no personality at all. Not welcoming and made the Check in process a bit awkward.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    We like the new office . But Dr. DeBoer is missing his adorable animal pictures- giraffe, octopus and cat. So artistic and well done. We enjoyed them in his old office. Staff is great, take us on time, plenty big seating area. Only one thing- we have to plan our appointment because 210 going east at 9:00 am is backed up to 95. Just saying. Busy road with high school . County did not plan this road snd all businesses including a hospital on the road. God forbid- an ambulance has to get to the hospital. 18 wheelers going to their plaza- ugh!!!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Beautifull new office


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s new, big, and convenient. Dr DeBoer is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the staff and Dr. Deboer are excellent.


  • Patient Review 58

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. DeBoer was timely and was familiar with my medical history, listening to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great new location, on time appointment, friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Spacious, nice and near by.


  • Patient Review 61

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    First appointment of day and was not taken back until almost 10 minutes after 8 am. Should be more prompt.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the prompt response to my Medical needs. The staff and doctor have always been kind and caring. Thank you


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Dr, great staff,,,enough said!


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 65

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Almost an hour waiting to be attended.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Loved it all!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deboer is the best. He listens. The receptionist is always very pleasant


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent medical care and advice supported by good staff.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly front office staff and doctor was no nonsense and was proficient in his exam


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very comfortable and very quick


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating and generally nice staff. The doctor and assistants always seek to resolve medical issues.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and organized. Quality care.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Deboer takes time with each patient and makes me feel like I'm an individual versus a number.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is always so kind


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always friendly and welcoming


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Attention to detail, comprehensive care.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with Baptist Primary Care. Dr. DeBoer is the best doctor I have every had. Thank you, Patty


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome along with all of the doctors


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. DeBoer is a cooperative person.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The front office was very nice and prompt.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr DeBoer is a great Doctor! The entire staff is knowledgeable and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Matthew DeBoer


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Not a long wait time.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    You can readily get office appointments when you require one if you're feeling ill. The Doctor is really great and he listens to you and reacts if you are not feeling up to par. The office staff are wonderful. They really make you feel at home when you check in or out. My son is turning 21 and I am making arrangements with the office for Dr Deboer to be his doctor since he has left his children's doctor. The office location is convenient to all neighborhoods in Northern St Johns County and surrounding counties.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    From the front desk to the assistants and Dr. Deboer - everyone is friendly, helpful and efficient. I appreciate the time, patience and help given at each visit and also when I call with a question or issue. Outstanding practice and a fantastic physician who really cares. He spends time, listens and hears what is being said and partners with his patience to help keep them healthy and whole. Super grateful. Thank you


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Doc DeBoer is the best.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is so organized and Lab/Ray are available same day.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait time Always helpful


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I called to make an appointment and was put on the schedule immediately. There was no wait in the waiting room a d Dr DeBoer is great!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Staff members are always friendly and attentive to my requests. Dr DeBoer does an excellent job with my medical issues and questions.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr DeBoer!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great location and convenient for blood work.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr deboer is awesome!


  • Patient Review 96

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional!


  • Patient Review 97

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    You have done a severe disservice to your patients by implementing EPIC and not providing real training to your staff who are working with patients. It has affected their morale and it is starting to show outwardly with patients. Please fix this or my family is going to be forced to switch away from Baptist. I can???t risk my own health because EPIC sold you on being integrated and you chose not to pay for the training.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very Clean,professional Staff,Dr listens to your concerns and gives Good advices


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Helpfulness


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Dr. DeBoer is genuinely caring and takes the time to address all concerns. He explains everything in an easy to understand way.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. DeBoer and the front desk staff.


  • Patient Review 103

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    You text and email way too much because uou gave me a physical copy at the appointment as well.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and the Doctors are caring.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deboer is a great physician. Listens to me and does not make me feel rushed. The MA (maybe nurse?) whom roomed me was wonderful, great bedside manor.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctor


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deboer.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Orderly and efficient


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff is professional, if I contact the office with a question or issue it is resolved quickly. The biggest plus with this office is Dr Matt DeBoer, he is straight forward and addresses any question or concern that I have.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, very clean- pleasant. Dr. DeBoer us very knowledgeable, approachable, competent.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly , I like the records they keep on all my ailments . They recommended vaccines !


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Debour and staff are most welcoming and attentive.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is gentle and kind esp my MD Dr DeBoar


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Roomy, nice decor


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice and eddici3 4


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr DeBoer is a pleasure to have as my primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love this office! Dr. Deboer


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???ve been with Dr Matt DeBoer since 2009. He listens and counsels. Very pleased.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Big fan of Dr. DeBoer. He's very thorough and patient to answer all of my questions. Also, the folks at the front desk are very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The front staff is nice. My doctor is awesome.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent quality of care. Staff goes above and beyond to be helpful and informative.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Matthew Deboer is the main reason I.continue to look to Baptist So. for my health services. His attentiveness and responsiveness to every one of my complaints without seeming to be in a hurry to move on to the next patient is what I appreciate most. I also very much like the support on the phone given me from Beverly, the attendant. She is compassionate and professional and always eager to help. She is an asset to your office.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Like our Doctor.Dr.DeBoer listens to us and is conservative with his treatment.


  • Patient Review 126

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Longer wait time even after coming in time per scheduled appointment. Also felt at times that the wellness visit and test results are not walked thru in detail.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly and efficient. Dr. DeBoer is a real professional and listens to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Trust Dr. DeBoer. Office staff friendly.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and nice,


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. DeBoer is awesome! Great staff also ??????


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome. Beverly went above and beyond!


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable and most importantly friendly.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly staff, convenient location. thorough


  • Patient Review 134

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had a new patient meeting and the doctor barely made eye contact with me, made comments about my medications, gave me a brief exam, ordered bloodwork and sent me on my way. I had pages of medical records, goals (which weren???t even charted or discussed) medical procedures, etc. I felt absolutely defeated. My endocrinologist had recommended this office. I???m willing to give this doctor a other chance but I wouldn???t recommend at this time.


  • Patient Review 135

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    No bedside manner . As a Nurse practitioner myself I prefer to see an NP in future . Thank you


  • Patient Review 136

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Can reduce/improve the amount of time we sit there before you actually see the doctor


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always very friendly. Especially the women that answer when you call in.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff! Easy to get appointments as needed .Dr Deboer is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 139

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor is great. However, I find your mask adherence is a little ridiculous. We can debate back and forth on what you and I think is correct, but the truth is there isn't any real data on masks effectiveness. I mean real data, anecdotal at best, but nothing that actually establishes them to be effective. There are studies however that identifies the real method of transmission is likely contact transmission, i.e. someone touches their face, like adjusting an ill fitted and incorrectly chosen mask and then touches something that then gets touched by another person. Most of the world has moved on and Covid is no longer a political motivator. Truth is the mask thing you are doing is a placebo and virtue signal. You should actually try talking with your doctors. I think you will find they believe it is foolish as well. At least my doctor agrees with me. Additionally, last I checked doctors and hospital administrators didn't determine PPE selection nor effectiveness. That is done by industrial hygienists. It would nice to get back to reality and stop pandering to this notion that any cloth item over your face protects you from a virus. It is possibly the most insane idea ever and honestly devalues the intelligence of your nurses, doctors and entire industry. There is reason there are standards ALREADY established for mask wearing. Standards ALREADY established for mask selection, donning, removing, maintaining, cleaning, disposal, etc. There is nothing deliberate or logical by your continued mask rules. Simply, nothing substantial you can put in writing on how the mask rule you currently enforce even remotely accomplishes what you purport. When did intelligent people lose their ability to critically think? Oh I know when lawyers, politicians and government money became intertwined with hospitals.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal care is important for their patients and valued by the staff.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service and staff.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt professional medical service. Doctor takes necessary time to assess health.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deboer.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deboer is a skilled physician who practices evidence-based medicine with both empathy and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always willing to work in an in person appt


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Deboer and staff


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love that the staff is so friendly and goes above and beyond to help their patients.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice, clean professional office and staff and doctors are excellent.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough exam process.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I received excellent care and found the entire office, staff, nurse and physician to be outstanding, friendly, helpful and respectful. Fantastic! Thank you.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly and efficient!


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and never have to wait too long


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's always a pleasure.


  • Patient Review 155

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience, near-by


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointments set are always on time, staff is well informed, ask questions and provide answers. Staff is confident and polite. Dr. Deboer is an excellent professional.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to home and good doctors


  • Patient Review 158

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nothing.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Deboer and staff


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. DeBoer. He takes good care of me.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. DeBoer. He is a great, helpful doctor. And Beverly!!! She is just so sweet and helpful.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    How friendly everyone is!


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly. Dr. Deboer is GR8!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really miss Dr. Townsend. It is so hard to get used to another doctor after seeing Dr Townsend for many years.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful, friendly, and listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 168

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Unsure why no blood tests taken at the facility any more.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of communication to the physicians


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Nice staff. Good md.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Focus on Patients as well as The Promptness.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that I can always be seen when I have an issue, and that Dr. Deboer listens to my concerns. I also really liked that this office had lab tech so hoping they will bring that back.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. DeBoer's office, but I miss the fish tank and the ugly fish. The front desk is warm and welcoming. Dr. Boer and his staff are caring and helpful to our needs. If I call, someone is always there to help or will call me back. Beerly is wonderful and if were not for her - I do not know if my husband would have lived. She knew how to direct me to get him medical help. You do not see that now in the offices. There is a cardiologist office in World Golf associated with Baptist network who does not even answer their phone. The message is we will call you back in a few days. Really. A cardiologist! this person is in the Baptist network. I talked to the answering person at 12;30 PM and she said they will call you back after lunch which would have been 1:00 PM - never heard from them.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Dr. DeBouer is a wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and providers take a personal interest in my well being. Take time to listen and always respond back in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love how attentive the doctors are and how everyone in the office is kind. The doctors are always willing to listen and never in a rush. We love Dr. DeBoer, Mary, and Beverly. They are absolutely amazing


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr DeBoer listens well and takes home time during assessments. No other medical office does that these days.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient office! Kind and thoughtful staff! Dr Deboer is fantastic!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very little waiting.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt & courteous service. They do not make you wait too long.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get appointment without a long wait . Entire staff is very professional and caring. Dr's seem to know exactly how to handle every problem.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff and prompt attention; also continuity of doctors. Was disappointed blood draws were not available as it is inconvenient to go to the hospital for such a short procedure; and disappointing it can???t be done at my wife???s Baptist Primary doctor???s office nearby.


  • Patient Review 184

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wouldn???t see me for a in office visit.. This office is just poorly ran. Definitely needs new leadership..


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deboer is great! Personable, listens, and never seems rushed.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Debor always listens to me as well as taken care of and knowledgeable about what is going on


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very easy to get an appointment when necessary. Dr DeBoer is a Doctor who will listen to you if you have any health concerns. If necessary, he will refer you for specific tests relating to your condition. I trust him with my health concerns.


  • Patient Review 188

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Inquired about bringing over a family member, but was told not taking new patients.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors, nurses, and staff! Easy to make appointments.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff and Doctors


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Matthew deboer. The man the myth the legend


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor ran was receptive and listened to my issues.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to schedule an appointment time, there is rarely a wait when I arrive, love the doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff and Dr. DeBoer is great. Super laid back, and great bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Deboer cares about his patients and providing them with the best care.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole team went above and beyond to make my first appointment and transition to Jacksonville and Baptist Primary Care very smooth. The care and treatment I received was very thorough and they were very approachable and timely.


  • Patient Review 197

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deboer and his staff???Always get me in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very caring. The doctor always listens to me.


  • Patient Review 199

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I waited 45 minutes in room for the doctor


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone seems to really care about you. Even if I am on the phone asking for help they are on the job.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The dov?tot


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctors. They take time to listen


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor, however, the front desk needs training. About one month ago, around (June 16th -20th 2020) I was there for a 10 am appointment, I checked in at about 9:45 am. However, at 10:45 am I realized that I was still sitting waiting to be called. I approached the desk and ask the two women who just sat there, they said that my appointment was not 10 am but 10:30 am. I showed them my appt. card, however, error happens sometimes and I had no issues waiting. I continued sitting there until about 11:10 am when I went back to the two women still sitting at the desk and told them that I had to leave, I left. What really had my head spinning is the customer service that stunk. It would not have taken those women sitting at the desk two seconds to scan the waiting area to see who was there waiting for some time and ask what you are waiting on or are you being helped? etc. But they just did their job, kept signing people in and that was it. Front Desk needs training, lots of training, they need to know proper customer service and how thankful customers are if you do just a little more as asking, "I see you were waiting for a while now, who are you waiting? That would have taken care of everything, again we don't mind waiting especially if the doctors are busy. "Being Nice Changes Everything"


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, kind and caring staff. Dr. Deboer is Excellent!!!


  • Patient Review 207

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lab technician is friendly at best, seems to be her norm, it???s never a pleasant experience to have blood work done and I???ve never encountered someone so opinionated and disgruntled with their job. If she is unhappy get rid of her!


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff, good medical care. Always able to get an appointment even on short notice.


  • Patient Review 209

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I never received an email or call regarding my bloodwork.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. DeBoer :)


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 212

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait times


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr DeBoer provides keen observation of details and personalized care with honest feedback regarding medical concerns.


  • Patient Review 214

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have been going there for 12 years. It???s familiar


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time, staff very pleasant and helpful. I am a patient of Dr DeBoer I appreciate his frank manner, this has been helpful in understanding and improving my health concerns.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait times, courteous and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly staff at the front and back end. My Dr (DeBoer) has always treated me with the upmost respect, no-nonsense advice, and a pleasure to speak with. I have been with him ever since I arrived in the area in 2011.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deboer is a great doc in every way from my perspective. Listens, responsive, knowledgeable, approachable, has taken good care of me. Same for PA Mathis Ms Beverly is always extremely helpful when i call in. The on site blood draws for labs are a must for convenience!


  • Patient Review 219

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. DeBoer listens to symptoms and uses his experience and knowledge to determine next steps as far as blood work, testing, etc. He does a good job following up on testing and future appointments. Having Quest providing lab services in the office is a plus, as it is extremely time consuming to travel to a Quest free standing location and get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Deboer.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. Appointments are always easy to get and run on time. Dr. DeBoer always takes his time and I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    No long wait time


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Family atmosphere!


  • Patient Review 224

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was a first time patient . My appt was at 3pm . I was told to arrive 15 min early . I arrived 30 min early . I didn???t get called back to the room until 350 . That was not a good first impression. I will come back again but if this happens I won???t be staying at this practice .


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly quick appointments - not much wait time call back when they say they will. But not the cardiologist offices.


  • Patient Review 226

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Test results delay


  • Patient Review 227

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Familiar and I am always seen fast


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not usually a long wait for appointments


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff !!


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and always efficient


  • Patient Review 232

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don’t do 9s and 10s so all is good


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole experience. From being greeted at check in, to my interactions with the nurse, to being seen by the doctor in a timely manner. Dr. Deboer is such a great doctor with a tremendous bedside manner. Top notch all around.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and the staff.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’ve never had to wait past my appointment time. Dr DeBoer listens to your questions, and treats you with respect as he explains his answers and your options.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone on staff.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, prompt.


  • Patient Review 238

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The worst customer service. I called so many times no call back on a prescription that the doctor changed my medication. The office manger is the rudest most unhelpful person.. does she not know that her job is to help patients? She told me I needed to call my insurance company to see what prescriptions they would cover.. I think that’s the doctors office job to find that out. The lady that answered the phone late in the afternoon was amazing.. So funny how she found samples to hold me over until my prescription was approved. You would think the office manger would know or think to check that.. Seriously I like the doctors but the office manger is not running a great office.. i would highly recommend looking into enhancing personnel in that office..


  • Patient Review 239

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, professional care and I felt I was attended to very efficiently by the staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    close to home personal staff


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and provider was very thorough


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very quick with no waiting


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deboer was great, very thorough.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and staff is friendly and kind.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff and blood work On site


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and efficient


  • Patient Review 250

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit to the office and the things I didn't care for were: 1. I waited to be seen for close to an hour and no one in the office addressed the wait. It was a later in the morning appointment and I was getting bloodwork done. After fasting the night before, that wasn't ideal. 2. Turnaround time on lab results. I was told it would take much less time than 3 weeks to get my results. Then when I got them, the summary was about 2 sentences long. Not sure what happened there. 3. Mask concerns. Dr. Deboer had already had Covid and didn't seem to take it all that seriously. I asked if he wanted me to place my mask back over my mouth after he looked at my throat and he said something along the lines of "I don't care either way. It's whatever you're comfortable with. I already had it and it wasn't that bad." It was so brusque. I just wanted to see someone who took it a little more seriously and conveyed that to their patients as well. 2 people I appreciated: 1. Beverly was so friendly and helpful. The office is lucky to have her. 2. The phlebotomist, didn't catch her name, was fast, efficient and friendly. Barely felt a thing which made the experience much easier.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice friendly people


  • Patient Review 252

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized and one time. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 253

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    My visit was great, quick and easy.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and helpful staff. Really like my physician.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. DeBoer is always willing to listen and help resolve any concerns.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great! Dr Deboer listens, you never feel rushed, he made us feel we had found the right Dr.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Proximity to home. Dr deBoer listens and answers all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sri is direct, compassionate and actually listens to my questions. I have not seen him look at his watch either when we are discussing my situations and concerns.


  • Patient Review 260

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and quick service


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very short wait time


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personalization with staff and doctor and attentive behavior to my problems and medical history


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Dimatraiv is the best doctor I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Good doctors. Ease of making appointments.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, doctor that listens


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was nice.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always responsive. Dr Deboer is great


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff, care and overall caring is great


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    We like everything about our Baptist primary Care office and especially our Dr., Dr. Matthew DeBoar!


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr DeBoer


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized / Clean / Good Doc


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting appointments (even when sick!) Thorough and compassionate drs


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, and office staff is very friendly and quick to assist


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderfully kind and attentive staff! Love both of our family Drs. (DeBoer and Townsend)


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean proffessional Very timely


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous and timely.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. DeBoer is great and the staff is very friendly. Glad to have them close by.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff who act like they are glad to see you!


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    They always get me right in when I need help. I absolutely love Dr Deboer. He listens to me and empathizes.. he is a great doctor. I wish more doctors can be like him.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Townsend is the best doctor, and I love the whole staff!


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr D


  • Patient Review 284

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very knowledgeable, compassionate doctor.


  • Patient Review 285

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good staff. Medical records person is very good. The person who takes your blood is also great Like Dr Deboer


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very polite and courteous personal. I have been going to Dr Debour for over 10 years and he takes his time discussing and diagnosing issues I have had in the past. An Excellent Physician! I recommend all my friends and family to Baptist care.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff and practitioners


  • Patient Review 288

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was nice


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors, nurses and office personnel are knowledgeable, helpful and very supportive. We feel very comfortible in their hands.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors we have seen are very nice and listen to the patient (and mom and dad).


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time. Drs listen


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr DeBoer. He’s been good counsel for the past 10 years.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and good service


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Deboer is really great


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very friendly, MD is very thorough, I never felt rushed and very timely.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Felt good about the environment, considering present situation, seating, etc.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Deboer were great as always.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Took the time to listen to me and were very nice over the phone when calling to get my test results


  • Patient Review 299

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waited for 45 minutes after my scheduled time for my appointment to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time was short, I felt heard. And everything was explained clearly to me.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location close to home. Friendly staff. Ease of getting an appointment.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always good.


  • Patient Review 303

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous and responsive staff.,


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff!


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!!!


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr DeBoer takes his time, and explains everything. I trust his opinion, and feel I’m in good hands.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. deBoer


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and clean with excellent care.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Deboer and staff are amazing!


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location for me.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Responsive


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are nearby....very helpful when making appts, getting referrals......Lab work done in office, Dr. very nice, caring....


  • Patient Review 313

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff might consider treating patients more personally.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I went in sick and was running a 99.2 fever. My insurance has a $25.00 copay which I paid, I was not giving ANY medicine or anything to help me feel better, I was instructed if My conditions worsened to come back in 2 days. I went to the Dr. to IMPROVE and END my symptoms, whhich neither happened. I was instructed that my condition was not bacterial so I was or couldnt get any medicine to help me feel better, I couldve kept my $25.00 for my copay and diagnosed myself. I go to the DR to feel better the next day and that did not happen, I will be changing Doctors. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great crew. Dr. Matt is very easy to talk to and he shares his knowledge in ways common folk can understand.


  • Patient Review 316

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    it's close to our home


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, great docs and pretty timely to be seen.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and service


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff was so nice I couldn't have been happier and Dr. DeBoer was very negligible and was so pleasant he did not rush my visit along he actually paid attention to me. And I didn't wait for hours that's always a plus in my book.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean,friendly staff,confident Doctors,thorough.


  • Patient Review 321

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting time tooo long. I had my appointment at 9:45 and was seen by the doctor around 11.30


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and staff are amazing!


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very polite and easy going even given the current pandemic.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly. Thank you


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, convienment to my location, knowledgment,


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office and staff


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always willing to get you into the doctors office quickly! Very caring


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff; and easy to make an appointment and get in fairly quick.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always get me in quickly to see Dr. Deboer. Office staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Deboer is always friendly, but gets to the point.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Simply amazing


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment was for 8:30am and at 8:30am i was called and brought me in. No delays, great to know they respect my time.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait time and doctor listen and answer your questions not rushing you out.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love our Drs and all of the staff!


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful...


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr DeBoar takes his time and never seems to be in a rush


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are all very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast


  • Patient Review 339

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly service


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is always kind and they do their best to fit you in when sick


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Things always seem to go smooth there. They do a great job minimizing the chaos that occurs in most offices


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The person who sets appts ( dawn) is not very nice. If I leave this practice it will be because of her. Very condescending.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always polite and very professional


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent!


  • Patient Review 346

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt


  • Patient Review 347

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ease of getting appointments when I need them. Dr. DeBoer listens well. Emily is nice.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff;good service


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. DeBour! The phlebotomist was great!


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Deboer is easy to talk to. I'm confident in him.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Deboer took his time with us. We found him very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean, and friendly. Doctor was friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well the doctor was very kind and actually talked to me about the medical field which is something I’ve been in desperate need for. I am actually more confident and sure of what I'm going to do and am going to pursue what he recommended. I would 100% come back and tell other people to go here!


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly. Dr. DeBoer spent time with me and truly listened. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ugly fish in the tank. Ladies were friendly and the nurse is fantastic and remembers my husband and I. You need more up to date magazines for ladies.


  • Patient Review 357

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was not very friendly


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. De Boer were very efficient & helpful.


  • Patient Review 359

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Change the front desk staff. The phone operator had more personality. They told me to come early for paperwork. I arrived 15 minutes in advance and then was placed in the room on time. Only to be sitting for another 20 minutes in the room waiting for the doctor.This office is obviously overbooking the doctor.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient!


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick


  • Patient Review 362

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Doctor DeBoer a lot. I think the practice should be moved to a newer facility with better HVAC and more parking to handle the expected growth in the practice over the coming years.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I Like the Doctor!!!!


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, appointment available quickly. Accommodated my needs easily.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews