Matthew DeBoer, DO

Matthew DeBoer, DO

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (177)

Matthew DeBoer, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (177)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Inquired about bringing over a family member, but was told not taking new patients.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors, nurses, and staff! Easy to make appointments.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff and Doctors


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Matthew deboer. The man the myth the legend


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor ran was receptive and listened to my issues.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to schedule an appointment time, there is rarely a wait when I arrive, love the doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff and Dr. DeBoer is great. Super laid back, and great bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Deboer cares about his patients and providing them with the best care.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole team went above and beyond to make my first appointment and transition to Jacksonville and Baptist Primary Care very smooth. The care and treatment I received was very thorough and they were very approachable and timely.


  • Patient Review 10

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Deboer and his staff???Always get me in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very caring. The doctor always listens to me.


  • Patient Review 12

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I waited 45 minutes in room for the doctor


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone seems to really care about you. Even if I am on the phone asking for help they are on the job.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The dov?tot


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctors. They take time to listen


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor, however, the front desk needs training. About one month ago, around (June 16th -20th 2020) I was there for a 10 am appointment, I checked in at about 9:45 am. However, at 10:45 am I realized that I was still sitting waiting to be called. I approached the desk and ask the two women who just sat there, they said that my appointment was not 10 am but 10:30 am. I showed them my appt. card, however, error happens sometimes and I had no issues waiting. I continued sitting there until about 11:10 am when I went back to the two women still sitting at the desk and told them that I had to leave, I left. What really had my head spinning is the customer service that stunk. It would not have taken those women sitting at the desk two seconds to scan the waiting area to see who was there waiting for some time and ask what you are waiting on or are you being helped? etc. But they just did their job, kept signing people in and that was it. Front Desk needs training, lots of training, they need to know proper customer service and how thankful customers are if you do just a little more as asking, "I see you were waiting for a while now, who are you waiting? That would have taken care of everything, again we don't mind waiting especially if the doctors are busy. "Being Nice Changes Everything"


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, kind and caring staff. Dr. Deboer is Excellent!!!


  • Patient Review 20

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lab technician is friendly at best, seems to be her norm, it???s never a pleasant experience to have blood work done and I???ve never encountered someone so opinionated and disgruntled with their job. If she is unhappy get rid of her!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff, good medical care. Always able to get an appointment even on short notice.


  • Patient Review 22

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I never received an email or call regarding my bloodwork.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. DeBoer :)


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 25

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait times


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr DeBoer provides keen observation of details and personalized care with honest feedback regarding medical concerns.


  • Patient Review 27

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have been going there for 12 years. It???s familiar


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time, staff very pleasant and helpful. I am a patient of Dr DeBoer I appreciate his frank manner, this has been helpful in understanding and improving my health concerns.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait times, courteous and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly staff at the front and back end. My Dr (DeBoer) has always treated me with the upmost respect, no-nonsense advice, and a pleasure to speak with. I have been with him ever since I arrived in the area in 2011.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deboer is a great doc in every way from my perspective. Listens, responsive, knowledgeable, approachable, has taken good care of me. Same for PA Mathis Ms Beverly is always extremely helpful when i call in. The on site blood draws for labs are a must for convenience!


  • Patient Review 32

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. DeBoer listens to symptoms and uses his experience and knowledge to determine next steps as far as blood work, testing, etc. He does a good job following up on testing and future appointments. Having Quest providing lab services in the office is a plus, as it is extremely time consuming to travel to a Quest free standing location and get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Deboer.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. Appointments are always easy to get and run on time. Dr. DeBoer always takes his time and I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    No long wait time


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Family atmosphere!


  • Patient Review 37

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was a first time patient . My appt was at 3pm . I was told to arrive 15 min early . I arrived 30 min early . I didn???t get called back to the room until 350 . That was not a good first impression. I will come back again but if this happens I won???t be staying at this practice .


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly quick appointments - not much wait time call back when they say they will. But not the cardiologist offices.


  • Patient Review 39

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Test results delay


  • Patient Review 40

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Familiar and I am always seen fast


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not usually a long wait for appointments


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff !!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and always efficient


  • Patient Review 45

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don’t do 9s and 10s so all is good


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole experience. From being greeted at check in, to my interactions with the nurse, to being seen by the doctor in a timely manner. Dr. Deboer is such a great doctor with a tremendous bedside manner. Top notch all around.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and the staff.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’ve never had to wait past my appointment time. Dr DeBoer listens to your questions, and treats you with respect as he explains his answers and your options.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone on staff.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, prompt.


  • Patient Review 51

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The worst customer service. I called so many times no call back on a prescription that the doctor changed my medication. The office manger is the rudest most unhelpful person.. does she not know that her job is to help patients? She told me I needed to call my insurance company to see what prescriptions they would cover.. I think that’s the doctors office job to find that out. The lady that answered the phone late in the afternoon was amazing.. So funny how she found samples to hold me over until my prescription was approved. You would think the office manger would know or think to check that.. Seriously I like the doctors but the office manger is not running a great office.. i would highly recommend looking into enhancing personnel in that office..


  • Patient Review 52

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, professional care and I felt I was attended to very efficiently by the staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    close to home personal staff


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and provider was very thorough


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very quick with no waiting


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Deboer was great, very thorough.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and staff is friendly and kind.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff and blood work On site


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and efficient


  • Patient Review 63

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit to the office and the things I didn't care for were: 1. I waited to be seen for close to an hour and no one in the office addressed the wait. It was a later in the morning appointment and I was getting bloodwork done. After fasting the night before, that wasn't ideal. 2. Turnaround time on lab results. I was told it would take much less time than 3 weeks to get my results. Then when I got them, the summary was about 2 sentences long. Not sure what happened there. 3. Mask concerns. Dr. Deboer had already had Covid and didn't seem to take it all that seriously. I asked if he wanted me to place my mask back over my mouth after he looked at my throat and he said something along the lines of "I don't care either way. It's whatever you're comfortable with. I already had it and it wasn't that bad." It was so brusque. I just wanted to see someone who took it a little more seriously and conveyed that to their patients as well. 2 people I appreciated: 1. Beverly was so friendly and helpful. The office is lucky to have her. 2. The phlebotomist, didn't catch her name, was fast, efficient and friendly. Barely felt a thing which made the experience much easier.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice friendly people


  • Patient Review 65

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized and one time. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 66

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    My visit was great, quick and easy.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and helpful staff. Really like my physician.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. DeBoer is always willing to listen and help resolve any concerns.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great! Dr Deboer listens, you never feel rushed, he made us feel we had found the right Dr.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Proximity to home. Dr deBoer listens and answers all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sri is direct, compassionate and actually listens to my questions. I have not seen him look at his watch either when we are discussing my situations and concerns.


  • Patient Review 73

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and quick service


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very short wait time


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personalization with staff and doctor and attentive behavior to my problems and medical history


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Dimatraiv is the best doctor I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Good doctors. Ease of making appointments.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, doctor that listens


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was nice.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always responsive. Dr Deboer is great


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff, care and overall caring is great


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    We like everything about our Baptist primary Care office and especially our Dr., Dr. Matthew DeBoar!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr DeBoer


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized / Clean / Good Doc


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting appointments (even when sick!) Thorough and compassionate drs


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, and office staff is very friendly and quick to assist


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderfully kind and attentive staff! Love both of our family Drs. (DeBoer and Townsend)


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean proffessional Very timely


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous and timely.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. DeBoer is great and the staff is very friendly. Glad to have them close by.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff who act like they are glad to see you!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    They always get me right in when I need help. I absolutely love Dr Deboer. He listens to me and empathizes.. he is a great doctor. I wish more doctors can be like him.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Townsend is the best doctor, and I love the whole staff!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr D


  • Patient Review 97

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very knowledgeable, compassionate doctor.


  • Patient Review 98

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good staff. Medical records person is very good. The person who takes your blood is also great Like Dr Deboer


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very polite and courteous personal. I have been going to Dr Debour for over 10 years and he takes his time discussing and diagnosing issues I have had in the past. An Excellent Physician! I recommend all my friends and family to Baptist care.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff and practitioners


  • Patient Review 101

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was nice


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors, nurses and office personnel are knowledgeable, helpful and very supportive. We feel very comfortible in their hands.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors we have seen are very nice and listen to the patient (and mom and dad).


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time. Drs listen


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr DeBoer. He’s been good counsel for the past 10 years.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and good service


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Deboer is really great


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very friendly, MD is very thorough, I never felt rushed and very timely.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Felt good about the environment, considering present situation, seating, etc.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Deboer were great as always.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Took the time to listen to me and were very nice over the phone when calling to get my test results


  • Patient Review 112

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waited for 45 minutes after my scheduled time for my appointment to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time was short, I felt heard. And everything was explained clearly to me.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location close to home. Friendly staff. Ease of getting an appointment.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always good.


  • Patient Review 116

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous and responsive staff.,


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!!!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr DeBoer takes his time, and explains everything. I trust his opinion, and feel I’m in good hands.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. deBoer


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and clean with excellent care.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Deboer and staff are amazing!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location for me.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Responsive


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are nearby....very helpful when making appts, getting referrals......Lab work done in office, Dr. very nice, caring....


  • Patient Review 126

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff might consider treating patients more personally.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I went in sick and was running a 99.2 fever. My insurance has a $25.00 copay which I paid, I was not giving ANY medicine or anything to help me feel better, I was instructed if My conditions worsened to come back in 2 days. I went to the Dr. to IMPROVE and END my symptoms, whhich neither happened. I was instructed that my condition was not bacterial so I was or couldnt get any medicine to help me feel better, I couldve kept my $25.00 for my copay and diagnosed myself. I go to the DR to feel better the next day and that did not happen, I will be changing Doctors. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great crew. Dr. Matt is very easy to talk to and he shares his knowledge in ways common folk can understand.


  • Patient Review 129

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    it's close to our home


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, great docs and pretty timely to be seen.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and service


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff was so nice I couldn't have been happier and Dr. DeBoer was very negligible and was so pleasant he did not rush my visit along he actually paid attention to me. And I didn't wait for hours that's always a plus in my book.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean,friendly staff,confident Doctors,thorough.


  • Patient Review 134

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting time tooo long. I had my appointment at 9:45 and was seen by the doctor around 11.30


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and staff are amazing!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very polite and easy going even given the current pandemic.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly. Thank you


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, convienment to my location, knowledgment,


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office and staff


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always willing to get you into the doctors office quickly! Very caring


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff; and easy to make an appointment and get in fairly quick.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always get me in quickly to see Dr. Deboer. Office staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Deboer is always friendly, but gets to the point.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Simply amazing


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment was for 8:30am and at 8:30am i was called and brought me in. No delays, great to know they respect my time.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait time and doctor listen and answer your questions not rushing you out.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love our Drs and all of the staff!


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful...


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr DeBoar takes his time and never seems to be in a rush


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are all very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast


  • Patient Review 152

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly service


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is always kind and they do their best to fit you in when sick


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Things always seem to go smooth there. They do a great job minimizing the chaos that occurs in most offices


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The person who sets appts ( dawn) is not very nice. If I leave this practice it will be because of her. Very condescending.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always polite and very professional


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent!


  • Patient Review 159

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt


  • Patient Review 160

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ease of getting appointments when I need them. Dr. DeBoer listens well. Emily is nice.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff;good service


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. DeBour! The phlebotomist was great!


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Deboer is easy to talk to. I'm confident in him.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Deboer took his time with us. We found him very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean, and friendly. Doctor was friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well the doctor was very kind and actually talked to me about the medical field which is something I’ve been in desperate need for. I am actually more confident and sure of what I'm going to do and am going to pursue what he recommended. I would 100% come back and tell other people to go here!


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly. Dr. DeBoer spent time with me and truly listened. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ugly fish in the tank. Ladies were friendly and the nurse is fantastic and remembers my husband and I. You need more up to date magazines for ladies.


  • Patient Review 170

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was not very friendly


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. De Boer were very efficient & helpful.


  • Patient Review 172

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Change the front desk staff. The phone operator had more personality. They told me to come early for paperwork. I arrived 15 minutes in advance and then was placed in the room on time. Only to be sitting for another 20 minutes in the room waiting for the doctor.This office is obviously overbooking the doctor.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient!


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick


  • Patient Review 175

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Doctor DeBoer a lot. I think the practice should be moved to a newer facility with better HVAC and more parking to handle the expected growth in the practice over the coming years.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I Like the Doctor!!!!


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, appointment available quickly. Accommodated my needs easily.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews