Matthew Modansky, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (442)

Matthew Modansky, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (442)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor Matt Modansky


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    everyone is great -- alwasy answer and questions quickly and listens tro my concerns -- doctors and staff very nice alwasy


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    They care about my health.


  • Patient Review 4

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personnel and cleanliness


  • Patient Review 5

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Promp and very nice


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love you new location and I like my Doc,too


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    No waiting, good staff.


  • Patient Review 8

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    My relationship with my doctor is to new to recommend. My last doctor and I had relationship for twenty year until he moved.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are very nice


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate Dr. Modansky taking the time to listen, take me seriously, and explaining what he means. The support staff has been pleasant, capable, & accommodating.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything work efficiently. I don't like going to doctors, but Dr Modanski listens and doesn't over react to your unhealthy habits.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    the staff is extremely cordial and professional, the building is new and fresh, inviting. Dr. Modansky is personable and upfront, he takes the time to explain issues as well.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy accessi ility, friendly, and on time appointments!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors and Staff treat patients with care and Professionalism


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and also very efficient. I've never had a bad experience at Baptist beaches.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Madanski is the best dr, very knowledgeable and all staff is very nice


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is awesome and his office actually answers the phone


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the new Baptist Beach office in Atlantic Beach. Everyone is professional, courteous and efficient. The building is bright and contemporary.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    1st visit, and everything and everyone was professional...let's hope it lasts!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Mofamsky. He cares


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky and his Staff are very helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and courteous from the minute you walk in the door. The wait was reasonable and the doctor took the time to answer all my questions. I appreciated not being rushed.


  • Patient Review 23

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is terrific; however l, Dr MOdansky is not receptive to medical, or holistic analysis other than his own; Told me that if I do not do the tests and take his suggested medications I could risk discharge from the practice in the future. I saved him the trouble. I left his practice.


  • Patient Review 24

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had a troublesome result from an abdominal ultrasound and Dr Modansky and his staff worked me into their schedule on the day I received the results because I was nervous. I grew up in Neptune Beach and am 70 years old. It gave a nice sense of small town personal care.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr modansky


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's convenient and thorough.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great. Best I hav seen.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff , especially the Dr. Modansky


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    on time, careful, caring, efficient


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff are great!


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great experience! Dr. Modansky and the staff at BPC Atlantic Beach are courteous, professional, and knowledgeable such that I feel very comfortable trusting them with my healthcare.


  • Patient Review 35

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Terrific building!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Spacious. Clean. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was clean and new and very efficient.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office with great staff :-)


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very comfortable and conveniently located.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well organized and friendly


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean office and staff are friendly and love the doctor who is very down to earth.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, competent and professional staff. Dr. Modansky is always a pleasure to deal with, he takes great care to listen and see that I get the best care possible.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s near my home and Dr. is great- plus staff is efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    . It was a pleasant experience. A very professional staff. The Doctors and Nurses were friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    very very very professional and courteous Thank You


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice, new and fresh. I can't wait for Baptist to drop mask requirement.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr modansky is thorough, personable and in time. Staff and office are punctual and attentive to patients needs.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    CLEANLINESS, MD takes time to listen and had familiarized himself. On time


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the new offices!!! Would love some more Covid 19 bracelets.. Dr. Modansky is the best.. .


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Other then it's new, it needs pictures on the walls! Would make it more inviting!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    amazing and friendly staff, organized and clean office


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The wait time is minimal and the examinations are efficient.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the Dr and staff was wonderful!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is great and they listen to what you need.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great location. Modern facilities. Efficient staff who run on time. knowledgeable physicians and great support.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Tracy is awesome ????????


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely and Dr Modansky


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and thorough staff and physician as well as being on time for appointments.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and Staff are very professional


  • Patient Review 64

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Been a pt once 2018


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was new, pleasant and clean. The staff were friendly. Dr modansky was kind and explained things in language I could understand.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Th doctor


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean office and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 69

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Modanski and staff are awesome and very caring


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors. On time and they take time to listen and explIne what???s going on in plain English. Send out medical reports on test so you can look them over at home. Pretty easy to get appointments.


  • Patient Review 71

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Genuine courtesy


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors & staff are very helpful. The facility is easy to get to & there is plenty of parking.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and orderly and the staff is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is caring and great.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is the best!


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very helpful


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s clean, friendly and caring doctor and staff. My only suggestion is that they improve the waiting time on the phone, you can hardly communicate with customer service.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Extremely friendly and efficient staff!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt service. Efficient and courteous staff


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, easy to schedule, promptness during visit.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service. Great doctor. Nice building.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized, friendly, close to home.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    New, clean and on time


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, very friendly staff, excellent care from PC Doctor!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Modansky is kind and caring. Listens to all concerns. New office is fantastic!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good location and I like Dr. Modansky. He???s very attentive and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My first visit and meeting with the Dr.went well. I believe this is going to be a good fit.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable as well as professional.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and very knowledgeable Dr


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spaces and we'll organized. Thanks for the great care


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky!


  • Patient Review 95

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was organized and the people were very friendly. Bright and new facility was welcoming.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that Dr. Modansky takes a warm personal interest in me, as a patient and as a person. His close attention to detail 1) resulted in my discontinuing a medicine that caused me problems and 2) detected an optical abnormality that prompted a reassuring visit to my ophthalmologist who exclaimed: "I'm impressed with your doctor!" I am, too. The office staff is upbeat and gracious; the location is great!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The examinations are thorough. The doctors and staff make your health and well-being a top priority. Everyone is courteous, friendly and most of all responsive to your needs as a patient. I also like the fact that my physician emphasizes preventative treatments and recommendations for my health.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky and staff are always courteous and professional. The new location is easily accessible, clean, and bright.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful and clean facility. The location and parking are great. The staff and Dr. Modansky are professional, friendly and efficient. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff. Doctor listens.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is very professional. Would highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the new office and Dr. Modansky is the best!


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    good docs, limited lobby time


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 106

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Only been seen one time. Everyone was friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff always very nice and helpful. It is always a pleasure working with Dr. Modansky's office


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short waiting times. The Doctor spends time talking with me the patient. Staff are knowledgeable and caring. I have referred 4 people to your office and they all are very happy.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is very knowledgeable, and always has time for his patients.


  • Patient Review 110

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    not much, it was a doctor visit and it was just okay, the doctor missed an important detail on my labs and didn't even mention it to me, so that was a little bothersome.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely love Dr Modansky! He has been by our side caring for us for 11 years.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very roomy, always clean and everyone is friendly. You are always greeted promptly. You never have to wait past your appointment time. I love my doctor and my doctor's office.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr, Modansky very caring and kind. His staff also very helpful.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    We see Dr. Modansky and he is very professional, listens intently, discusses various treatment options before just recommending. We have been able to be seen quickly the few times we felt we had a more acute need. The staff members are polite, pleasant, helpful and responsive. We have been very pleased with all of our encounters.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, on time appts


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional and timely on appointments.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super friendly, clean, efficient and helpful.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best ever


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean facility, friendly and helpful staff, excellent Primary care Doctor.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive. Friendly. Professional.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly and organized. Saw doctor in a timely matter. Thought Dr. Matt was very patient and spent quality time explaining all issues as it related to my health needs and concerns.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is a great doctor who listens and is so caring. He is very smart and is just so knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    just an overall good experience.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well-organized, efficient process. A doctor who listens!


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Yes I feel very happy, every body are so nice. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the foctor and the sysff.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff, nurses and Dr. Modansky are always cordial, caring, and professional. I am very pleased with Dr. Modansky's office and the medical care I am receiving from them.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is wonderful. He listens and is very thorough. The office help, front desk and medical assistant,are very helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely love Dr. Modansky & Jamie they are awesome!


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the doctor!


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky has great bed side manner very easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, little waiting time, friendly and kind employees, and Dr Modansky listens to you as a patient.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, calm atmosphere, and good medical care.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time professional nice staff


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient with friendly staff


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff! Trust is hard to do in these crazy times. But having a trusted physician to render care is a great piece of mind. Thanks to an office that cares. Yes I will recommend! Thanks


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is very thorough and communicates very clearly.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is excellent.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Fast. Professional. Caring.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Mo is the very best


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional, friendly and caring. I am totally pleased that changed my primary care to Baptist Neptune Beach and would highly recommend them.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, especially the people and their competent caring and concern. Dr Modansky sets the tone and everyone else in the office compliments it. I feel comfortable, not rushed and cared for and about. Thank you all!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s never busy and Dr. Modansky listens and gives different treatment options if one doesn???t work.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring people


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Punctual. Dr Madowsky is easy to talk with. Helpful.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always efficient, on time, friendly.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    They keep appointments on time!


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm a big fan of Matthew Modansky.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent experience! Many thanks to Dr. Modansky and his team.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the Staff and Dr. Modansky. Always takes time with patients and is very sincere and cares. Staff always curteous and caring.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    very courteous and professional THANK YOU


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very attentive and a pleasure to be around. They are on time and efficient.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    High quality care, friendly, professional and very competent.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, fast service and Dr Modansky takes his time, answers your questions and does not have one foot in the room and on out like other doctors. Great place to go.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people who work there. They listen to what you have to say about how you feel or what is bothering you. How are you taking care of yourself and your loved ones. IF you need something they will let the doctor know before he comes in . They just share their info so that you are covered and feel better.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    organized


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly and answer your questions within a reasonable amount of time


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your recognition of the patient???s needs and your overall concern for the patient.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Modansky


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff at front desk. My Doctor was thorough and answered my questions to my satisfaction. Definitely a number 10 visit.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and staff is very nice and is most helpfull. The staff is excellent in following up. The offIce and facility is bright and clean.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Laid back, but diligent care. Great follow up.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent, responsive


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. I love Dr. Matthew Modansky.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional, I am seen promptly and o never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and my doctor


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    close to home and can get in when needed


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor, great physician assistant. Very well run office. Never have to wait.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly MA and front desk. Quick service. Dr. Modanski is always top notch with me.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Physicians and staff! Very responsive when you need something and DrModansky is extremely knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, the doctor, the atmosphere, the office.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Modansky is a pleasure to be around. Honest and straightforward with a great sense of humor.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr is great and office is very clean. Office staff is great too.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Scheduling of appointments is easy and within an acceptable time frame. Doctor listens and provides good feedback.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant offices and staff. Physician very detailed oriented and caring of patients.


  • Patient Review 187

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Help with my issues in a detailed and helpful manner. Listen to patients needs and questions more fully


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Modansky


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor is awesome. Takes time to explain things and answers all your questions. Would highly recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors, friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and on-time appointments


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Modansky and the staff. Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access and attentive


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is a great doctor and patients love him . Great !????????????


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is awesome! He has a great handle on my health, and doesnt beat around the bush. The office staff has never let me down, appointments are easy, and follow up is even better. Consistency is here!


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, MD., location, efficiency.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. The Doctor is great, takes time to listen and care for your every problem.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly and accommodating and Dr. Madansky showed great interest in our heath and medical history. When he receives our medical records from previous doctors he'll have many more questions and expect additional lab test. Excellent staff and an outstanding doctor.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is THE BEST!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very good & dr Modansky is the best


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor, accurate diagnosis! Dr Modansky is excellent!!


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurse's have a great attitude. Doc is a pleasure to talk to and informs me of what is needed. Thanks


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the office staff and Dr. Modansky are outstanding, detail oriented, personable, attentive and compassionate. All of the staff are concerned and considerate of all of your health needs.


  • Patient Review 207

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really like dr. He made changes to office staff ,staff so going to give it a chance before I say anything.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and quick


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office does not feel like an emergency room. Patients are seen by appointment and the visit with the doctor is efficient and not rushed.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, great PCM. Very confident


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very responsive on setting appointments and usually can get in within a few days.


  • Patient Review 212

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky and staff are efficient, and skilled, and trustworthy. If I were a robot I would be in excellent hands - all systems adjusted to EFFICIENT for me too. I am looking for a good listener who offers me solutions that he/she and I can make together for my best health.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff are kind and friendly. I was also able to be seen same day.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent, friendly and convenient


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, informative, courteous, helpful staff


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciated - very much - that Dr. Modansky was so willing to discuss - in detail - my recent problem. He answered all my questions and I felt much less concerned after our talk!


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Modansky


  • Patient Review 218

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The following words are positive & an great example of the staff. Oct. 2020 , I had an appointment w Dr Applewhite for medication refills. I was going through a difficult patch in life. The nurse assistant, whose name I can???t remember , noticed my grief. She let me describe the incident . Then gave words of reassurance/ comfort. The very act of stopping her routine & listening was an indispensable to me.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location is great for us. The staff is professional, kind, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Matt is great in listening to your needs. One of the better doctors that I have. Easy to make appointments and staff is great.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctors and on time schedule


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, courteous and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, always good service and they take time to discuss questions I have about injuries.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is roomy, clean, with an open feeling. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Never have to wait.


  • Patient Review 225

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Follow thru on prescriptions in timely manner. Quality control with data entry.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy in and out friendly staff efficient.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly helpful people and the Dr was very easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient. On time. Dr spent a lot of time with me.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff....on time appointment...Dr. Modansky is excellent. Spends time with you...He is mild mannered and listens along with giving suggestions. Would highly recommend. Baptist Health is well represented by Dr. Modansky.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment. The staff is helpful. Dr. Modansky is pleasant and thorough.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional from front desk to Doctor. Very little wait time. Dr. Modansky has been a great doctor!


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    No waiting to be seen


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice clean someone’s there to answer your questions


  • Patient Review 236

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is convenient.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and Drs. Modansky and Applewhite.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff / team in a convenient location Able to handle any and all of my needs


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very effective. Warm. Knowledge. Caring


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and helpful people


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky!!!


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    LOVE Dr. Modansky‚ùóÔ?è


  • Patient Review 244

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office personnel (4 that I saw) were pleasant. Nurse is one of the unhapiest seeming individuals I have ever met. Poorly run office, as far as answering/responding/returning patient calls. I realize I am used to Mayo, but I joke that this office is run like Comcast. Awful!


  • Patient Review 245

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really nothing. My rating is a good one.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff and very clean office.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Modanski is a real caring person. The staff makes you feel welcome


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close good service


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great and caring staff. Excellent Doctor.


  • Patient Review 250

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, and efficient staff. Clean office and treatment space


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is the best. Listens to my concerns and takes care of everything. One time I wasn’t happy with the office staff, if you don’t mind me saying. I was even thinking about going back to Mayo. But once the Dr and Joanne the office manager found out they straightened it out real quick. He was really really concerned about that. Eveything is perfect with my Dr. and the office.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff, super supportive, prompt, answer the phone quickly. Dr Modansky let me decide about my own health choices while giving me valuable information! ?ü§©


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and supportive.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. modansky bery caring. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was seen rather quickly. Staff was courteous and efficient. Dr. Modansky was pleasant, as always and discussed the next steps in my health care. Would highly recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The workers at the front desk are so helpful and positive. The office is clean. Dr. Modansky is a reliable, knowledgeable doctor.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is awesome! The staff is professional and courteous and actually answers the phone unlike some other doctors’ offices.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Utmost care for safety while still providing service.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is wonderful and thorough. When you call the office they actually answer the phones they're so nice to talk to and they help you in any situation I am so thrilled to be a patient ! In a climate that is offering such substandard care at most Dr offices they are top-notch.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mo is the by best professional.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    A professional group led by Dr. Modansky and Joann


  • Patient Review 262

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office staff needs improvement!


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    De. Modansky and his staff are the best!


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and friendly. The waiting room is large enough to make social distancing easy :) Dr Modansky is wonderful. I would highly recommend this practice!


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Matt is what people look for in their doctor. He’s professional and knowledgeable. In addition, he is very personable.


  • Patient Review 266

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I took off work to make an urgent visit regarding my hearing loss. The doctor ordered a rush visit to an ENT, but the receptionist forgot to file it! Now I've lost several days. Furthermore, I should have been seen by my doctor at the outset, and not rebuffed by the receptionist and sent to urgent care, where a lower quality of care was given. I am now concerned I have permanent hearing loss from an ear infection due to such poor office administration.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. This was my first visit withDr. Modansky. After several, less than pleasant experiences with other local doctors, I was thrilled to meet someone who actually listened to me and helped set a plan.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, really liked Dr. Modansky, he was great with my 15 year old son!


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Z


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is so courteous and welcoming. Dr. Modansky takes the time to have a conversation and no question lies unanswered. His bed side manner is above and beyond. Never overlooks any concern. Nurses and PA also awesome and take time with you. Love this group.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, attention to patient needs, friendly.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    nice staff , good parking lot, easy in and out


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr modansky is thorough and very caring. Victoria was helpful Kind and efficient during the new patient process.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and detail oriented. As well as caring.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Modansky


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most everything. Dont like referrals. Too expensive and difficult t


  • Patient Review 279

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    treat you like a person and care about you


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Matthew went out of his way to help me so much. With personal issues. I really appreciate it so much. I will refer you to everyone I know. Thanks from the bottom of my heart


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great physician care. Very polite and knowledgeable office staff. Incredibly kind and skilled nurse practitioners.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sv?per people and great availability


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    the location the look of the building office came reccomended by oncologist


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Calm clean waiting room not packed with waiting patients. Appts always on time. Staff friendly helpful positive.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    the convenience and location of office. The staff was very friendly and attentive


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean environment, friendly staff, competent Dr


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable & friendly.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Modansky are super.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super friendly staff, convenient location and I just love Dr. Modansky's energy and candor. I would highly recommend this office to someone in need of a primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Following Covid19 protocols Friendly, competent staff


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can call and always get a quick appointment I always get called back and the care from dr Modansky I so wonderful he is an excellent doctor and it means a lot to me to know they really care


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, timely scheduling


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky and staff are very professional and care very much about their patients.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kindness!


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff!!


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    all good


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    My visit is always outstanding when I come there.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly, thorough and professional. The office was very clean. I felt as if my needs were addressed.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super nice & the office is very clean


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Liked it so much I recommended to my husband and he had his appointment today.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The expediency follow up and care


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very comfortable And pleasant


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Accessibility, friendly.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean efficient. Everybody had a good uplifting attitude.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, kind and patient.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpful, clean good people


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and understanding staff. Doctor Modansky effective and thorough.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    very courteous and very professional THANK YOU VERY MUCH


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The fact that I felt like.most ,were nice & pleasant & this was what I was looking for because I am sensitive due to my mental illness,Miss D was extremely helpful ‚ò?Ô?èMr.Matthew was caring & kind,these types of things help me stay calm & I appreciate this .God Bless ?üòä


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly people. Short waits.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. M


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your staff is very efficient and friendly. The office is the cleanest office I have visited. Dr. Mo listens and spends the time to answers all my concerns. Thank you for caring.


  • Patient Review 317

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly and good at there jobs. I liked the Dr. Mandalay was very attentive to my needs. Thanks again I enjoyed the appointment.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home, no long wait


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, safe, professional & respectful of my time. Dr. Modansky explained his views well.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modanski is smart, caring and thorough. The office is very well run with excellent staff!


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience, clean, prompt


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with Dr. Modansky. The office staff were all very nice.


  • Patient Review 324

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Send Dr. Modansky to human relations training.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    professionalism and attention to my needs


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is friendly, professional and always willing to help. I like that I rarely have to wait more than five minutes and Dr. Modansky is very thorough in his exams and his follow up.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very attentive and very little wait.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast, great experience


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very knowledgeable, kind They greet you soon as you go in, they look up things when you don’t remember, they don’t put you on hold and I feel very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always attentive and friendly. No long wait times in the lobby. Dr Modansky takes his time and he listens to you and I don't feel rushed or ignored. You are made to feel you are participant in your care and health. I have already recommended several people.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    They take time to listen to you. .Clean, friendly, Appointments usually available in good time. Professional but not stuffy.


  • Patient Review 332

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was urgently referred to a specialist after calling in my progress at the request of the doctor since starting medications. I simply expected that the new doctor would increase my prescription given that my typical primary would prescribe me double the amount of what I was given during my visit. I expressed concern to the doctor that the amount was less than what I was used to during the time of my appointment and again when I called in with my updates. To my surprise, instead of increasing the dose the office responded with cryptic urgency to be seen that very day by a specialist. I pressed the issue and expressed concern that we were escalating prematurely since we had not yet received all of my test results back and that the specialist would most likely want to run the same tests already done and not offer any additional insight. The team promised that would not be the case and that the doctor stood by this urging route instead of increasing my dosage. I trusted that this must be because of a very concerning matter that the doctor did not want to discuss via phone and was better reviewed by a specialist. Because of this, I footed a office visit bill instead of shopping around on Monday for cheaper offices or waiting for the remaining test results because I trusted the Baptist team over my own experiences. Of course - once I got to the specialists office, I was met by their response that their was nothing more they could do for me that the primary had not already done and they weren't sure why your office expressed urgency for my visit that day. They sent me out the door without even an examination, just the doubled prescription that I had originally requested when I called Baptist doctors office that morning. They stated that my request for additional dosage seemed very logical. I will follow up with the office with this feedback directly and hope there is something we can do to repair the trust lost and this burdensome expense during very financially difficult times.


  • Patient Review 333

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    staff was helpful and the doctor thoughtful.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and so far appointments have been readily available when needed. Dr. Modansky is amazing... he is very thorough and takes his time with you. I’ve never felt rushed or left feeling like I had unanswered questions.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Up beat staff!


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is the best! He is so thorough and kind. I can always depend on him for wonderful care! His office staff is great too. Very dependable.


  • Patient Review 337

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, Friendly and close to where I live


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and easy online system to work with


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is very through, on point and explains things in easy to understand conversations. He’s reasonable and truly cares for his patients. He has my trust.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband and son and I all see Dr Modansky. He sits down, listens, is kind and caring. He always takes the time needed with his patients. He discusses the plan he’s going to take and explains any tests or medicines he’s ordering. He is professional and caring at the same time. His office and staff is just the right size to where you fell like you aren’t “just another number”. Everyone there is friendly in person and on the phone. I’m glad my family is a part of this practice! Don’t change a thing, we love it there!!


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, small and love both docs.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean, nice staff and quick


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors, exceptional interaction with patients and friendly, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky listens, and addresses every concern.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the location (walking distance of my house) and after meeting him, I was glad to have been referred to Matthew Modansky by a Mayo doctor. My husband is going to establish with Dr. Modansky next week- at 40+ we have decided it’s finally time to have a primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very responsive, easy to deal with. I like Dr. Modansky


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    We usually get taken early which is rare for a Doctor


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    All services were good, clean and professional. Office was large enough and easy to find.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and convenient location


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly and clean office & staff


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    No waiting and Dr Modansky went through my history without delay.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Baptist Primary Care at Neptune Beach is relatively easy to get an appointment, and its typically runs on time! The staff is friendly and helpful as well. Dr. Modansky is awesome as well.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Runs on schedule....caring doctor


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Short wait times. Clean.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very well organized and Dr Modansky is fantastic!


  • Patient Review 358

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff were all pleasant and efficient. Had an urgent problem, and they were able to see me that day. They did call to give me lab results and check to see if I was improving 2 days later. I really appreciated the follow up. My only complaint is that another patient was wearing her mask around her neck - not covering her mouth or nose while she spoke to the receptionist and talked on her phone when seated in the waiting room. I realize it is difficult to get everyone to comply with mask wearing, but not wearing a mask endangers others.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mondansky is attentive and takes time to listen. Staff very pleasant and appointments run on tim.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    staff communicated to me they were genuinely concerned with what was important to me and what was in my best interest.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, well organized. I never have long waits I like Dr. Modansky.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Matthew Modansky


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff that are helpful. Dr. Modansky is very nice and listens and cares!


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and friendliness of staff. Little waiting time and safety measures taken for patients.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, welcoming, safe!


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    was nice


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!!!!


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are very friendly and professional. Dr listens to your problems


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, professional MD


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the staff.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, always on time and eager to help with anything you might need...Dr.Modansky is never in a hurry and is someone who should teach bedside manner...thanks to all the staff for the prompt service they provide.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    World class customer service...


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky and his staff are the best!


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's very calm and friendly as well as efficient.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    That I'm not treated like a number. The doctor really is concerned about you.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Neat & clean. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Never have to wait in reception area or doctor's office. I feel that the doctor really cares about my health and takes care of me. Never rushes me if I have a question.


  • Patient Review 379

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff and doctor who take the time to explain and give the care required, all with a great attitude.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and staff is great. Doctor is always on time.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is courteous & helpful. Dr. Modansky very thorough & listens.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personable, care about their patients, exceptional attention to detail


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and comfortable and doesn't feel like an emergency room.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky and staff


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s a small office and it’s quiet and convenient and the staff and doctor is wonderful and caring .


  • Patient Review 387

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Competent and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is caring and friendly. Dr. Modansky is honest, open, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpful and friendly and doesn't feel like an emergency room. Also very clean


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    No waiting. Everyone is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Efficient. Incredibly brief wait times. Love Dr. Modansky.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick, friendly, clean


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Real concern about patients.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Small and very personable. You feel like the staff and doctors are not just shuffling you through and are truly concerned about your health and answering your questions.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and very professional. I feel like the staff will go out of their way to get what I need.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor!


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was convenient and service was quick. Staff was friendly and took the time needed to take care of my medical issues.


  • Patient Review 399

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quiet business like. Dr Matt


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    accessability


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly, professional, responsive and caring. I also like the preventative medicine approach. And, the office is convenient for me.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and professional. I got great care.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky and his staff are friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick, clean, well organized and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My experience with this office has been exceptional. Joane has been extremely helpful and available to assist me with my scheduling and listen to my concerns as well as keep me informed. Dr. Modansky is thorough and listens to my health concerns and proactive.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and attentiveness all around


  • Patient Review 408

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Uhhhhh ..... it’s air conditioned. Hallways are clean. Was given an ink pen once.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is great. His staff is friendly and helpful. appointment times and closely attended to. He is a through and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    How fast you can get an appointment..The calmness and friendliness of the staff, I think help keep your pressure low considering your there because something is wrong with you. The quickness of the staff in getting you ready for the doctor. /Then he keeps you on the subject of why your'e there and not other things bothering you.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice and friendly people.


  • Patient Review 412

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was quite surprised when I received an entire physical while fully dressed. I am a healthcare practitioner and understand that you can't hear lung sounds accurately through a shirt.no neurological checks were completed.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly front office staff and an amazing physician Dr. Modansky is!


  • Patient Review 414

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is thorough and people friendly. The staff are kind and professional


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr modansky.... Very personable.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always on time, always attentive, and very efficient.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The one on one conference with the physician.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the professional, thorough treatment and diagnosis I receive from Dr. Matthew Modansky, my primary physician, through Baptist Health. I also like his personal advice.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    First and foremost, Dr. Modansky is a fantastic doctor. His bedside manner is super personable, yet professional, and I always feel heard. I appreciate that he takes my thoughts into consideration when discussing my care, and usually provides several options with how to tackle whatever is ailing me. I feel he doesn't approach anything with the "one size fits all" mentality. I also appreciate that he doesn't just throw medication at the problem, and provides alternative solutions when possible. All other clinic staff members are efficient and very nice. The clinic seems to run smoothly and timely. I can usually be seen next-day when needed, and never wait around past my appointment time to be taken back.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your office makes me feel like you care for me as a patient.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, minimal waiting time in the lobby. Convenient location friendly knowledgeable personnel.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the courtesy, professionalism, recognition from reception staff, "easy in, easy out" Ease of reaching, scheduling appointments.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient t, friendly staff, and Dr Modansky took time for me and answered questions.


  • Patient Review 425

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love your office from the time I walk in the door to the time I leave. Front office staff is professional and very pleasant I never have to wait. Anytime I've called I get prompt service, and again very professional and congenial. I absolutely love Dr. Modansky. He answers your questions. You are never rushed. But most of all I appreciate that he not only listens, but he hears you. He explains things and I have never felt like he was talking down to me. I have gotten great medical care and would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone looking for a new primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in there is caring, professional and happy. I travel 36 miles round trip because I have the BEST health care in Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Good service.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky always listens to you, and has a conversation with you about what is wrong and how he is going to treat it.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is excellent and the staff is lovely.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional personnel Doctor Modansky takes time to ask questions and listens to what I have to say I have had good doctors in my life but he is the best.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are very professional and friendly. There is never a wait time. The office is very clean and near my home.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly, professional, and helpful. I LOVE Dr. Modansky--he is the first doctor I've encountered in years who really takes his time, asks questions, and truly listens to my questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone were extremely professional and great patient care and looking forward to next visit with the same awesome appreciation of care


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is an exceptional physician. He literally saved my life by referring me to the right doctors to resolve a medical issue that had been ongoing all my life. The office is also very close to my home and I can walk or ride my bike. The staff is just as exceptional and is always happy to help with the bureaucratic complications of modern healthcare.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is a great doctor and his bedside manner is amazing. The staff is always very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and through. Nice to work with.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is always clean. The staff is always friendly and polite. The doctors are punctual when it comes to your appointment time. My Father uses this practice as his PCP and loves uit


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Modansky is a very caring doctor who Listens to you.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!!! So happy I found them.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is great. My wife and I feel very fortunate to have him as our doctor. He listens, takes time to understand our situation, and is very knowledgeable. 100% satisfied.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews