Matthew Modansky, MD

Matthew Modansky, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (622)

Matthew Modansky, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

1029 Atlantic Blvd
, Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

904.390.7448

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (622)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    It was such a nice place. It was clean and felt comfortable. My doctor is amazing and the staff are friendly and helpful. Love this place!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone at Baptist primary care is Awesome


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Punctual. I never have to wait long. Everyone friendly. Really like the doctor and assistants.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Nice staff. Dr. Modansky is thorough


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean,professional,total focus on my issue and health.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and Dr Madansky is great


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Convenient and efficient.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Got an appointment ASAP Staff and office clean a professional.. but friendly. In like flint.. no wait. Dr. Modansky was through, friendly and didn???t want to just get me on a quick fix but called something in if symptoms persist since it was near a weekend. Great ! And no big deal!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office runs very efficiently and on time. However, what I really like is how thorough Dr. Modansky is. He listens and takes the time to diagnose the problems. I am extremly happy with the results.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    friendly, convenient, good parking, Great Dr.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    On time. Clear understanding


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff members are very helpful, courteous and professional. Also, have never had to wait more than 5 minutes to be called back to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???ve never had to wait but a few minutes to be taken back to exam room - then Dr always comes in within. Few minutes. Very thorough - pleasant employees - great Dr


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Can always get an appt to fit my schedule. Office staff contacts me back promptly when I leave a message or when they have test results Dr. Modansky is a great physician he explains the details in my healthcare so I understand. Over all the dr and staff have attended to all my Healthcare needs.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, neat in appearance. On the island - near our home. Parking very available.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Dr and staff


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly. Very helpful and pleasant to talk with. They also have knowledge and when they don't they get back to you with answers..


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the style of Dr. Modansky, review the data and talk through typical issues for people my age.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt actions. Clean environment. Pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean. No waiting. Helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff engaging and professional


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is a very good doctor and a really nice person.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time and efficient care of patient


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always on time


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    everyone is very friendly and eas to talk to


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Usually only a short wait in the waiting room. Doctor is familiar with my medical history, so I don't get the feeling we are starting from the beginning each time I visit.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    People care there. And efficiency!


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Modansky


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Can get an appointment when needed, very rapid responses for questions via the patient portal and love Dr. Modansky


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time visits


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky and staff are the greatest!!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and professional,


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff always very polite and I am called back in a minute or two. Dr. Modansky always patient and explains everything to me.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointments seen on time, portal questions responded to timely, courteous staff, great doctor


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky and staff are so kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    the people.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Responsive staff, Great doctor Matt Modansky!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always on time, thorough


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great care.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, appointments on time, very professional.


  • Patient Review 49

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice clean office, very friendly people.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mo


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office environment was clean and everyone I dealt with was very friendly. Dr. Modansky is the best!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly service


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and informative. Dr Modansky takes thr time to listen.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor. Great staff and very new facility.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    nice place nice staff


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and considerate.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient!! Dr. Modansky is personable and a good doctor.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always helpful and friendly. Dr Modansky is so detailed and informative while showing care. I would recommend this office to anyone.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great medical advice from Dr Modansky.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is close to my home. The physician spends time with me and listens.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous, clean and prompt .


  • Patient Review 65

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice people front and person who took me back very good and doctor very thorough.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to home, easy to park, GREAT doctor, Dr Modansky and all the staff!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time, efficient and courteous!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    We like our P C doctor. Dr. Modansky is thorough and caring.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are pleasant and professional, my doctor is excellent!


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    new and very clean close to my home doctor is informative staff is pleasent


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Responsive, informed, attentive, friendly staff, and a terrific doctor, Matthew Modansky!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff. Promptly responded to issues. Made me feel well cared for.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, the facility and mostly Dr Modansky.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is always very kind and takes the time to review my blood work and make sure I'm up to date with vaccines and testing. The staff is always friendly and very helpful


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is very clean and always. Dr. Modansky is the best Medical Doctor (GP) I have ever known. Dr. Modansky is very professional and thorough. He has always given us time to ask any questions. Dr. Modansky never fails to stay on top of all my medications and always has unbelievable knowledge of the latest and greatest. The Nurses and Receptionists (Schedulers) are always very polite and professional. Wish someone could clone Dr. Modansky and all his staff in my neighborhood.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good attention and human quality


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctor!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything, everyone is very professional and there is very little wait time


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    helpful atmosphere


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and I didn???t sit around waiting.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional in all aspects of the business. Appointments are smooth and efficient


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is very attentive and caring. I always feel well cared for by him and his staff. I have never waited more than two minutes in the waiting room! He was a very well run practice and all the staff are a pleasure to be around.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great team of providers!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good care


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to our home. Modern & clean.


  • Patient Review 88

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and the office is very clean and well organized


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    My physician and his staff!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, bright, polite, great doctor!!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is excellent!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Most definitely my Doctor! Dr. Modansky!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and caring. I even have a quick response when using the portal which actually makes it a pleasure to use! My PCP Dr Modansky, always takes the time for all my questions, reviewing my latest tests and blood work, not only from his office but from all my Drs. during our meeting (which no other PCP did). He is extremely easy to talk to and I always feel better when I leave his office.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire staff was extremely professional. Being a new patient, Dr. Modansky and his staff made me feel very much at ease. Dr. Modansky took his time and went through my past medical issues as well as current issues of concern. I look forward to becoming an established patient!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is the best


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Always on time. Very efficiently run. Doctor is "real" and listens to what I have to say.


  • Patient Review 98

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.. great Doctor. Clean, new and convenient.


  • Patient Review 99

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice updated and clean


  • Patient Review 100

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's new, clean, roomy. All of the staff are really, really nice.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is modern and comfortable. Nurse was attentive and personable. Dr Modansky is the best - he listens and he cares.


  • Patient Review 102

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Near to home. Like personnel. Clean facility


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office space is very Beach, modern and relaxing. The staff is very nice and I have been pleased with Dr. Modansky. He is always very thorough and informative and takes his time during our appointment.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and polite. I love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff along with Dr. Modansky are very professional & efficient ????????????????


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! Amazing doctors


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean,bright and well maintained. Attentive staff and timely service


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is the best. He listens to patients and creates a solution.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, punctual, clean.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s very close to my home. I am an established patient. Everyone is professional. The reception area is nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 113

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, well lit, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Beautiful new offices!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is very thorough, takes pride in his work and cares about his patients


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky??????????????????I was disappointed when the office moved from Neptune Beach, but Dr. Modansky is by far the most Phenomenal PCP I???ve ever encountered??????????????????


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Prompt appointments. Dr. Modansky.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close and on time


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 120

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Phone calls not going thru. My perscription called into Walgreens never arrived.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is the best!


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient process and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Peaceful and quiet, employees Wes very pleasant and efficient. Doctor wonderful.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is very clean and the office people are friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The location is ideal, the offices are beautiful, and the staff is exceptional. Dr. Modansky is truly one of a kind - he's incredibly kind, caring, helpful, wise, and honest. I am deeply appreciative of everyone at the office.


  • Patient Review 126

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating ,helpful, and pleasant. Doctor spend time to explain your medical condition and provide recommendations for improvement.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, organized, responsive.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's new. Staff is attentive. Dr. MODANSKY is thorough.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professionalism,and the quick in and out,time means a lot to me.(of course I have no place to go and all day to get there)


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Clean


  • Patient Review 132

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Keep scheduled appointments. I was rescheduled twice with the final appointment being almost 3 months later than the original. While I know unexpected conflicts happen, there should be enough slack between future appointments to reschedule in a more timely manner.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always very caring, honest and great bedside manner. Office staff very efficient and always offering courtesy.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky has a warm and friendly demeanor. The staff is always smiling and nice.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is always on top of the health concerns I may have and I feel he advises the best care.. Nurses and front office staff are professional. Phone calls and messages are responded to in timely matter.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always on time Very through and helpful. Always available when you need thing between appointments.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, peaceful atmosphere. Friendly staff. Dr Modansky is a good listener.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and clinicians are consistently knowledgeable, friendly and detail-oriented. Added plus: this location is walking distance from my house.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything runs on time... and they resolve your questions and concerns


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and I love the new portal where I can message and set up appointments


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff extremely nice...Dr. Modansky is excellent. Always professional and great to listen before responding. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky very good. Professional!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    They run on time. However, if you call in, the wait times "on-hold' often exceed ten minutes.


  • Patient Review 147

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the Doctor. Fairly easy to ge appointments. Good Med Techs.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky and staff are very professional and courteous. Changing our primary care to Dr. Modansky was a great decision.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky actually takes time with you and is an active listener. I feel like I have a provider that cares.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very happy with my PCP Dr Modansky who listens to my concerns and seems genuine. The rest of the staff are always polite, friendly and efficient. The wait time has always been less than 15 minutes.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    No wait, great staff, and excellent doctor


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky & his staff are very attentive to all my health needs. They are guide & ensure I understand what I should do to keep my health on track.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Efficient. Very little wait. Thorough


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient. Dr. Modansky is thorough and caring. It's a great place for medical care.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Matthew Modansky, and Staff are very professional, team.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff, and very welcoming and friendly


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff, Dr.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Warm, decent, personable staff who know what they are doing and handle themselves accordingly.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and most importantly, Dr. Modansky is just wonderful!! Knowledgeable, attentive, compassionate....just cannot say enough good things about this doctor....so glad to have him as our Physician.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendliness and availability


  • Patient Review 163

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr modansky is great. The staff does not listen very well, they sent a referral to the wrong dermatologist and the wrong gynecologist when I asked specifically for the one I wanted and dr modansky agreed.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient and extremely thorough.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly and effective. Things run smoothly and on time. Great care!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Modansky and the staff was very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 167

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctor. He really takes the time to listen.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff and great Doctor


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's new, it's modern, it's got more room then the old building, it' up to date.....


  • Patient Review 170

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and have a smile on their face.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    dr m.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is very honest & has a great bedside manner. He is also really knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional, caring and friendly. They really care about my health and wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Making appointments is easy. Front desk and medical associates are efficient and friendly. Dr. Modansky is extremely smart, helpful, shows empathy and spends all the time needed and lets you ask all the questions without ever feeling rushed. I have also seen the nurse practitioner and feel the exact same way about her. This is a great team and I feel very fortunate to be a patient here.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor & staff!


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personable staff, professional and efficient. The office is clean and inviting.


  • Patient Review 177

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Drs r a little pushy....


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very Close to my house .


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Knowledgeable. They respect my time with no long waits. As a new patient Dr Modansky asked the right questions to clarify my concerns


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and personal doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor Matt Modansky


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    everyone is great -- alwasy answer and questions quickly and listens tro my concerns -- doctors and staff very nice alwasy


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    They care about my health.


  • Patient Review 184

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personnel and cleanliness


  • Patient Review 185

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Promp and very nice


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love you new location and I like my Doc,too


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    No waiting, good staff.


  • Patient Review 188

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    My relationship with my doctor is to new to recommend. My last doctor and I had relationship for twenty year until he moved.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are very nice


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate Dr. Modansky taking the time to listen, take me seriously, and explaining what he means. The support staff has been pleasant, capable, & accommodating.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything work efficiently. I don't like going to doctors, but Dr Modanski listens and doesn't over react to your unhealthy habits.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    the staff is extremely cordial and professional, the building is new and fresh, inviting. Dr. Modansky is personable and upfront, he takes the time to explain issues as well.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy accessi ility, friendly, and on time appointments!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors and Staff treat patients with care and Professionalism


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and also very efficient. I've never had a bad experience at Baptist beaches.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Madanski is the best dr, very knowledgeable and all staff is very nice


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is awesome and his office actually answers the phone


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the new Baptist Beach office in Atlantic Beach. Everyone is professional, courteous and efficient. The building is bright and contemporary.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    1st visit, and everything and everyone was professional...let's hope it lasts!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Mofamsky. He cares


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky and his Staff are very helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and courteous from the minute you walk in the door. The wait was reasonable and the doctor took the time to answer all my questions. I appreciated not being rushed.


  • Patient Review 203

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is terrific; however l, Dr MOdansky is not receptive to medical, or holistic analysis other than his own; Told me that if I do not do the tests and take his suggested medications I could risk discharge from the practice in the future. I saved him the trouble. I left his practice.


  • Patient Review 204

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had a troublesome result from an abdominal ultrasound and Dr Modansky and his staff worked me into their schedule on the day I received the results because I was nervous. I grew up in Neptune Beach and am 70 years old. It gave a nice sense of small town personal care.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky!


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr modansky


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's convenient and thorough.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great. Best I hav seen.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff , especially the Dr. Modansky


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    on time, careful, caring, efficient


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff are great!


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great experience! Dr. Modansky and the staff at BPC Atlantic Beach are courteous, professional, and knowledgeable such that I feel very comfortable trusting them with my healthcare.


  • Patient Review 215

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Terrific building!


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Spacious. Clean. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was clean and new and very efficient.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office with great staff :-)


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very comfortable and conveniently located.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well organized and friendly


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean office and staff are friendly and love the doctor who is very down to earth.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, competent and professional staff. Dr. Modansky is always a pleasure to deal with, he takes great care to listen and see that I get the best care possible.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s near my home and Dr. is great- plus staff is efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    . It was a pleasant experience. A very professional staff. The Doctors and Nurses were friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    very very very professional and courteous Thank You


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice, new and fresh. I can't wait for Baptist to drop mask requirement.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr modansky is thorough, personable and in time. Staff and office are punctual and attentive to patients needs.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    CLEANLINESS, MD takes time to listen and had familiarized himself. On time


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the new offices!!! Would love some more Covid 19 bracelets.. Dr. Modansky is the best.. .


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Other then it's new, it needs pictures on the walls! Would make it more inviting!


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    amazing and friendly staff, organized and clean office


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The wait time is minimal and the examinations are efficient.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is great and they listen to what you need.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great location. Modern facilities. Efficient staff who run on time. knowledgeable physicians and great support.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the Dr and staff was wonderful!


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Tracy is awesome ????????


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely and Dr Modansky


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and thorough staff and physician as well as being on time for appointments.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and Staff are very professional


  • Patient Review 244

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Been a pt once 2018


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was new, pleasant and clean. The staff were friendly. Dr modansky was kind and explained things in language I could understand.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Th doctor


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean office and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 249

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Modanski and staff are awesome and very caring


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors. On time and they take time to listen and explIne what???s going on in plain English. Send out medical reports on test so you can look them over at home. Pretty easy to get appointments.


  • Patient Review 251

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Genuine courtesy


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors & staff are very helpful. The facility is easy to get to & there is plenty of parking.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and orderly and the staff is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is caring and great.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is the best!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very helpful


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s clean, friendly and caring doctor and staff. My only suggestion is that they improve the waiting time on the phone, you can hardly communicate with customer service.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Extremely friendly and efficient staff!


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt service. Efficient and courteous staff


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, easy to schedule, promptness during visit.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky!


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service. Great doctor. Nice building.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized, friendly, close to home.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    New, clean and on time


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, very friendly staff, excellent care from PC Doctor!


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Modansky is kind and caring. Listens to all concerns. New office is fantastic!


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good location and I like Dr. Modansky. He???s very attentive and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My first visit and meeting with the Dr.went well. I believe this is going to be a good fit.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable as well as professional.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and very knowledgeable Dr


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spaces and we'll organized. Thanks for the great care


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky!


  • Patient Review 275

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was organized and the people were very friendly. Bright and new facility was welcoming.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that Dr. Modansky takes a warm personal interest in me, as a patient and as a person. His close attention to detail 1) resulted in my discontinuing a medicine that caused me problems and 2) detected an optical abnormality that prompted a reassuring visit to my ophthalmologist who exclaimed: "I'm impressed with your doctor!" I am, too. The office staff is upbeat and gracious; the location is great!


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The examinations are thorough. The doctors and staff make your health and well-being a top priority. Everyone is courteous, friendly and most of all responsive to your needs as a patient. I also like the fact that my physician emphasizes preventative treatments and recommendations for my health.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky and staff are always courteous and professional. The new location is easily accessible, clean, and bright.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful and clean facility. The location and parking are great. The staff and Dr. Modansky are professional, friendly and efficient. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff. Doctor listens.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is very professional. Would highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the new office and Dr. Modansky is the best!


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    good docs, limited lobby time


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 286

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Only been seen one time. Everyone was friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff always very nice and helpful. It is always a pleasure working with Dr. Modansky's office


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short waiting times. The Doctor spends time talking with me the patient. Staff are knowledgeable and caring. I have referred 4 people to your office and they all are very happy.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is very knowledgeable, and always has time for his patients.


  • Patient Review 290

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    not much, it was a doctor visit and it was just okay, the doctor missed an important detail on my labs and didn't even mention it to me, so that was a little bothersome.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely love Dr Modansky! He has been by our side caring for us for 11 years.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very roomy, always clean and everyone is friendly. You are always greeted promptly. You never have to wait past your appointment time. I love my doctor and my doctor's office.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr, Modansky very caring and kind. His staff also very helpful.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    We see Dr. Modansky and he is very professional, listens intently, discusses various treatment options before just recommending. We have been able to be seen quickly the few times we felt we had a more acute need. The staff members are polite, pleasant, helpful and responsive. We have been very pleased with all of our encounters.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, on time appts


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional and timely on appointments.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super friendly, clean, efficient and helpful.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best ever


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean facility, friendly and helpful staff, excellent Primary care Doctor.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive. Friendly. Professional.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly and organized. Saw doctor in a timely matter. Thought Dr. Matt was very patient and spent quality time explaining all issues as it related to my health needs and concerns.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is a great doctor who listens and is so caring. He is very smart and is just so knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    just an overall good experience.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well-organized, efficient process. A doctor who listens!


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Yes I feel very happy, every body are so nice. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the foctor and the sysff.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff, nurses and Dr. Modansky are always cordial, caring, and professional. I am very pleased with Dr. Modansky's office and the medical care I am receiving from them.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is wonderful. He listens and is very thorough. The office help, front desk and medical assistant,are very helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely love Dr. Modansky & Jamie they are awesome!


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the doctor!


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky has great bed side manner very easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, little waiting time, friendly and kind employees, and Dr Modansky listens to you as a patient.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, calm atmosphere, and good medical care.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time professional nice staff


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient with friendly staff


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff! Trust is hard to do in these crazy times. But having a trusted physician to render care is a great piece of mind. Thanks to an office that cares. Yes I will recommend! Thanks


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is very thorough and communicates very clearly.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is excellent.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Fast. Professional. Caring.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service!


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Mo is the very best


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional, friendly and caring. I am totally pleased that changed my primary care to Baptist Neptune Beach and would highly recommend them.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, especially the people and their competent caring and concern. Dr Modansky sets the tone and everyone else in the office compliments it. I feel comfortable, not rushed and cared for and about. Thank you all!


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s never busy and Dr. Modansky listens and gives different treatment options if one doesn???t work.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring people


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Punctual. Dr Madowsky is easy to talk with. Helpful.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always efficient, on time, friendly.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    They keep appointments on time!


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm a big fan of Matthew Modansky.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent experience! Many thanks to Dr. Modansky and his team.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the Staff and Dr. Modansky. Always takes time with patients and is very sincere and cares. Staff always curteous and caring.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    very courteous and professional THANK YOU


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very attentive and a pleasure to be around. They are on time and efficient.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    High quality care, friendly, professional and very competent.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, fast service and Dr Modansky takes his time, answers your questions and does not have one foot in the room and on out like other doctors. Great place to go.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people who work there. They listen to what you have to say about how you feel or what is bothering you. How are you taking care of yourself and your loved ones. IF you need something they will let the doctor know before he comes in . They just share their info so that you are covered and feel better.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    organized


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly and answer your questions within a reasonable amount of time


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your recognition of the patient???s needs and your overall concern for the patient.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Modansky


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff at front desk. My Doctor was thorough and answered my questions to my satisfaction. Definitely a number 10 visit.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and staff is very nice and is most helpfull. The staff is excellent in following up. The offIce and facility is bright and clean.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Laid back, but diligent care. Great follow up.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent, responsive


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. I love Dr. Matthew Modansky.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional, I am seen promptly and o never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and my doctor


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    close to home and can get in when needed


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor, great physician assistant. Very well run office. Never have to wait.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly MA and front desk. Quick service. Dr. Modanski is always top notch with me.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Physicians and staff! Very responsive when you need something and DrModansky is extremely knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, the doctor, the atmosphere, the office.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Modansky is a pleasure to be around. Honest and straightforward with a great sense of humor.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr is great and office is very clean. Office staff is great too.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Scheduling of appointments is easy and within an acceptable time frame. Doctor listens and provides good feedback.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant offices and staff. Physician very detailed oriented and caring of patients.


  • Patient Review 367

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Help with my issues in a detailed and helpful manner. Listen to patients needs and questions more fully


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor is awesome. Takes time to explain things and answers all your questions. Would highly recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors, friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and on-time appointments


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Modansky and the staff. Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Modansky


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access and attentive


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is a great doctor and patients love him . Great !????????????


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is awesome! He has a great handle on my health, and doesnt beat around the bush. The office staff has never let me down, appointments are easy, and follow up is even better. Consistency is here!


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, MD., location, efficiency.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly and accommodating and Dr. Madansky showed great interest in our heath and medical history. When he receives our medical records from previous doctors he'll have many more questions and expect additional lab test. Excellent staff and an outstanding doctor.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is THE BEST!


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. The Doctor is great, takes time to listen and care for your every problem.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very good & dr Modansky is the best


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor, accurate diagnosis! Dr Modansky is excellent!!


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurse's have a great attitude. Doc is a pleasure to talk to and informs me of what is needed. Thanks


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the office staff and Dr. Modansky are outstanding, detail oriented, personable, attentive and compassionate. All of the staff are concerned and considerate of all of your health needs.


  • Patient Review 387

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really like dr. He made changes to office staff ,staff so going to give it a chance before I say anything.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and quick


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office does not feel like an emergency room. Patients are seen by appointment and the visit with the doctor is efficient and not rushed.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, great PCM. Very confident


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very responsive on setting appointments and usually can get in within a few days.


  • Patient Review 392

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky and staff are efficient, and skilled, and trustworthy. If I were a robot I would be in excellent hands - all systems adjusted to EFFICIENT for me too. I am looking for a good listener who offers me solutions that he/she and I can make together for my best health.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff are kind and friendly. I was also able to be seen same day.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent, friendly and convenient


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, informative, courteous, helpful staff


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciated - very much - that Dr. Modansky was so willing to discuss - in detail - my recent problem. He answered all my questions and I felt much less concerned after our talk!


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Modansky


  • Patient Review 398

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The following words are positive & an great example of the staff. Oct. 2020 , I had an appointment w Dr Applewhite for medication refills. I was going through a difficult patch in life. The nurse assistant, whose name I can???t remember , noticed my grief. She let me describe the incident . Then gave words of reassurance/ comfort. The very act of stopping her routine & listening was an indispensable to me.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location is great for us. The staff is professional, kind, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Matt is great in listening to your needs. One of the better doctors that I have. Easy to make appointments and staff is great.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctors and on time schedule


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, courteous and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, always good service and they take time to discuss questions I have about injuries.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is roomy, clean, with an open feeling. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Never have to wait.


  • Patient Review 405

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Follow thru on prescriptions in timely manner. Quality control with data entry.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy in and out friendly staff efficient.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly helpful people and the Dr was very easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient. On time. Dr spent a lot of time with me.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff....on time appointment...Dr. Modansky is excellent. Spends time with you...He is mild mannered and listens along with giving suggestions. Would highly recommend. Baptist Health is well represented by Dr. Modansky.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment. The staff is helpful. Dr. Modansky is pleasant and thorough.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional from front desk to Doctor. Very little wait time. Dr. Modansky has been a great doctor!


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    No waiting to be seen


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice clean someone’s there to answer your questions


  • Patient Review 416

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is convenient.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and Drs. Modansky and Applewhite.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff / team in a convenient location Able to handle any and all of my needs


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very effective. Warm. Knowledge. Caring


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and helpful people


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky!!!


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    LOVE Dr. Modansky‚ùóÔ?è


  • Patient Review 424

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office personnel (4 that I saw) were pleasant. Nurse is one of the unhapiest seeming individuals I have ever met. Poorly run office, as far as answering/responding/returning patient calls. I realize I am used to Mayo, but I joke that this office is run like Comcast. Awful!


  • Patient Review 425

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really nothing. My rating is a good one.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff and very clean office.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Modanski is a real caring person. The staff makes you feel welcome


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close good service


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great and caring staff. Excellent Doctor.


  • Patient Review 430

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, and efficient staff. Clean office and treatment space


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is the best. Listens to my concerns and takes care of everything. One time I wasn’t happy with the office staff, if you don’t mind me saying. I was even thinking about going back to Mayo. But once the Dr and Joanne the office manager found out they straightened it out real quick. He was really really concerned about that. Eveything is perfect with my Dr. and the office.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff, super supportive, prompt, answer the phone quickly. Dr Modansky let me decide about my own health choices while giving me valuable information! ?ü§©


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and supportive.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. modansky bery caring. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was seen rather quickly. Staff was courteous and efficient. Dr. Modansky was pleasant, as always and discussed the next steps in my health care. Would highly recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modansky is awesome! The staff is professional and courteous and actually answers the phone unlike some other doctors’ offices.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Utmost care for safety while still providing service.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky is wonderful and thorough. When you call the office they actually answer the phones they're so nice to talk to and they help you in any situation I am so thrilled to be a patient ! In a climate that is offering such substandard care at most Dr offices they are top-notch.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The workers at the front desk are so helpful and positive. The office is clean. Dr. Modansky is a reliable, knowledgeable doctor.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mo is the by best professional.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    A professional group led by Dr. Modansky and Joann


  • Patient Review 442

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office staff needs improvement!


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    De. Modansky and his staff are the best!


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and friendly. The waiting room is large enough to make social distancing easy :) Dr Modansky is wonderful. I would highly recommend this practice!


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Matt is what people look for in their doctor. He’s professional and knowledgeable. In addition, he is very personable.


  • Patient Review 446

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I took off work to make an urgent visit regarding my hearing loss. The doctor ordered a rush visit to an ENT, but the receptionist forgot to file it! Now I've lost several days. Furthermore, I should have been seen by my doctor at the outset, and not rebuffed by the receptionist and sent to urgent care, where a lower quality of care was given. I am now concerned I have permanent hearing loss from an ear infection due to such poor office administration.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I came in contact with was friendly and helpful. This was my first visit withDr. Modansky. After several, less than pleasant experiences with other local doctors, I was thrilled to meet someone who actually listened to me and helped set a plan.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, really liked Dr. Modansky, he was great with my 15 year old son!


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Z


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is so courteous and welcoming. Dr. Modansky takes the time to have a conversation and no question lies unanswered. His bed side manner is above and beyond. Never overlooks any concern. Nurses and PA also awesome and take time with you. Love this group.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, attention to patient needs, friendly.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    nice staff , good parking lot, easy in and out


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sv?per people and great availability


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr modansky is thorough and very caring. Victoria was helpful Kind and efficient during the new patient process.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and detail oriented. As well as caring.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Modansky


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most everything. Dont like referrals. Too expensive and difficult t


  • Patient Review 460

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    treat you like a person and care about you


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Matthew went out of his way to help me so much. With personal issues. I really appreciate it so much. I will refer you to everyone I know. Thanks from the bottom of my heart


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great physician care. Very polite and knowledgeable office staff. Incredibly kind and skilled nurse practitioners.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    the location the look of the building office came reccomended by oncologist


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Calm clean waiting room not packed with waiting patients. Appts always on time. Staff friendly helpful positive.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    the convenience and location of office. The staff was very friendly and attentive


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean environment, friendly staff, competent Dr


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable & friendly.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Modansky are super.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super friendly staff, convenient location and I just love Dr. Modansky's energy and candor. I would highly recommend this office to someone in need of a primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Following Covid19 protocols Friendly, competent staff


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can call and always get a quick appointment I always get called back and the care from dr Modansky I so wonderful he is an excellent doctor and it means a lot to me to know they really care


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, timely scheduling


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Modansky and staff are very professional and care very much about their patients.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kindness!


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff!!


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    all good


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    My visit is always outstanding when I come there.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly, thorough and professional. The office was very clean. I felt as if my needs were addressed.


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super nice & the office is very clean


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Liked it so much I recommended to my husband and he had his appointment today.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The expediency follow up and care


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very comfortable And pleasant


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Accessibility, friendly.


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean efficient. Everybody had a good uplifting attitude.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, kind and patient.


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpful, clean good people


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and understanding staff. Doctor Modansky effective and thorough.


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    very courteous and very professional THANK YOU VERY MUCH


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The fact that I felt like.most ,were nice & pleasant & this was what I was looking for because I am sensitive due to my mental illness,Miss D was extremely helpful ‚ò?Ô?èMr.Matthew was caring & kind,these types of things help me stay calm & I appreciate this .God Bless ?üòä


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly people. Short waits.


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. M


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your staff is very efficient and friendly. The office is the cleanest office I have visited. Dr. Mo listens and spends the time to answers all my concerns. Thank you for caring.


  • Patient Review 497

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly and good at there jobs. I liked the Dr. Mandalay was very attentive to my needs. Thanks again I enjoyed the appointment.


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home, no long wait


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, safe, professional & respectful of my time. Dr. Modansky explained his views well.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Modanski is smart, caring and thorough. The office is very well run with excellent staff!


View More Reviews View Less Reviews