Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Mehul Parekh, MD

Mehul Parekh, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (205)

Mehul Parekh, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (205)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love My Doctor, He is caring and listens to you with out rushing You out of His office. I love the office location it is fairly quiet. staff are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. P is just the absolute best. No other better doctor out there. He cares for your quality of life. Susan and Ty are sweet at the front too.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Dr Parekh and the staff is always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    We have a great doctor. They always make us feel as though they care about our health.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Parekh is a wonderful person and Doctor


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Parekh. He truly cares about his patients. Office is always clean and staff is very friendly and professional. I always recommend Dr. Parekh.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    fast friendly


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor gives you plenty of time to talk and his nurses are so great!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with Dr Parekh and how thorough he is. He doesn???t rush through my visit and I feel he truly listens. The office staff are always very helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and Dr. Mehul is an exceptional doctor


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home, friendly service, on time appointments.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    When you have an appointment you never gave to wait long. It???s a nice friendly place to go and a great location . I have been going to see Dr. Parekh since day 1 when he opened I would never want another doctor he is awesome. Kathy


  • Patient Review 13

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Parekh is the best..doesn't seem like assistant follows through?


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Parek listens to me and offers helpful information. He is realistic and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 15

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Response to my needs is quick, office personnel are very nice and Dr Parekh works with me to resolve my problems


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is great!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Parekh


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Parekh is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He listens to your needs and manages your health with experience.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr. Parekh is wonderful! His Nurses are too! Front office staff are wonderful! Everyone is friendly, compassionate, takes time to listen. So happy to have him for my doctor and the special people that work for him.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, able to be seen fairly fast


  • Patient Review 23

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office staff has been very unaccommodating recently. From refusing to send over a proper diagnostic order after I was already at the specialty appointment to being unable to work me in when I was having a painful tendinitis flare-up, I would not refer a friend to deal with these types of hassles. The doctor's and backoffice staff however, are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is actually someone who answer the phone that can help you right away instead of saying, " I have to take a message and someone will call you back". I hate that. Also the staff is very nice and the doctor. Little wait time before you see the doctor. Very caring.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Parekh. He???s awesome!!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Parekh and the way he practises medicine. I feel he's concerned for his patients and works hard to cure, or ease, their reactions to their illnesses.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.Staff are awesome


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr.Parekh has the best bed side manner. He???s very thorough and engaging.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice & friendly


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Parekh is very attentive, caring and shows absolute concern for his patients.


  • Patient Review 33

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Error on my part of my score from my visit. My visits are always great and everything is explained thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 35

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very hard to get information always get ??? please leave a message ???


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr P


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor! Very friendly staff and always accommodating!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    fast, friendly and thorough.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I absolutely LOVE Dr. Parekh and his staff. Each and every team member is courteous and very respectful. Dr. Parekh has excellent bedside manners, takes time to explain the medical condition where you can fully understand it, (he drew me a picture once) and always takes time to answer all of your questions. Dr. Parekh cares about the core problem and finds ways to fix the root of the issue and not just put a Band-Aid on the problem. I highly recommend Dr. Parekh and his staff at Baptist Primary Care Yellow Bluff Road! They will take GREAT care of you!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of personnel and little waiting time


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is so friendly and professional. And my doctor really listens to me and doesn’t just rush me out the door like some doctors I have had in the past.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Parehk is highly knowledgeable and takes time to listen and discuss options... he genuinely cares.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Parek & Charlotte are excellent Physician & Physician Asst. The office staff are very friendly.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    No waiting Friendly.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful, respectful and caring people and Doctor.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr P has been taking care of me and my dad. My dad has dementia and he listens to him and all his patients. He cares and tries to keep meds cost to a minimum and I appreciate his concerns and care. It shows in how he treats us.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love love my Dr, and the staff knows you and your family . The manager is flexible and a available to answer questions anytime. I am healthier then I was 5 yrs ago.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff and the easy access.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Parekh cares.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Very pleased with Dr Parekh


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, efficient,professional.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and professionalism


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, but friendly too. Not a long wait to see doctor.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Parekh is awesome and the staff is pleasing do you know.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very important to me and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s a good place to get help


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Punctuality!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer care is wonderful


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Parekh and all the staff are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized and runs in a timely manner. Dr is willing to take the time to answer questions too.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere. Everyone is helpful and courteous. Dr. Parekh is great. He takes the time to make sure he answers all your questions.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mehul Parekh is an awesome doctor and the office staff is polite and helpful


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff. Dr. Kim is great at explaining what needs to be done for my procedure.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel like the nurses and the Dr. truly do care about my heath. They take time to listen. The front desk workers are also very professional and polite.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Parekh. He listens to me & what I have to say. He works to try to get the right medication I need. If he can't help me sends me to a Dr that can. I even go with the insurance that I know he'll be my Dr.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is willing to listen and respond with respect and knowledge, and if they don't know the answer, they get someone who can answer. What else is everyone in that office even the doctors are down to earth


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional people very polite very helpful with the best Dr's who care about the patients and experienced. I am very thankful to know them.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are all excellent. They are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Parekh is an excellent doctor who actually cares for the patients health.


  • Patient Review 70

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well I did a zoom meeting or we could go with the doctor he told me if nothings changed by Monday to calling I called Monday Tuesday Wednesday still haven’t got a call back and I’m still in pain I don’t know what to do I guess I’m going to the ER tomorrow if I don’t hear from him


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive, timely and convenient. Staff are friendly and physicians follow up in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 72

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is close by, and I can usually get in and out quickly. The staff is friendly and Dr PArekh is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Parekh. He’s the best primary care doctor


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never over crowded, appointments always well spread out.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just like everyone that works there


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and knowledgable staff


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Parekh is amazing. He's caring, patient, and encouraging. Thankful I found a good Dr and staff.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Curtious, & very helpful.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor & it’s convenient to my home.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 83

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Parekh great. Very professional and he takes his time to listen. Staff, not so friendly, nurses little more professional.


  • Patient Review 84

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Communication could’ve better (call Baja)


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait time. Professional staff.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    short wait, doctor takes time to listen.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. PAREHK has great bedside manner. I think he truly cares about my well being.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, very clean, prompt!!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The true interest in the patient.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, patient, Dr.Parekh and all office personel are the best


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, from the entire staff to the facility itself, and most importantly my doctor, Doctor Mehul Parekh who has taken care of me magnificently for the past eight years.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything but most importantly the Doctor!! I have had the privilege to be Dr Parekh’s patient for 14 years Thank you


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Parek. Everyone professional and kind


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Parekh is the reason I go there. He is very concern about your health and working towards making it better. Great guy


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Parekh and the staff seem to be friendly and helpful. The only problem is when I get blood work with an annual physical I get a bill from the that I owe $23.00 and some cents. I call my primary secondary Heath insurance and they say the amount agreed upon through a contract with them to accept the amount they pay for that procedure and I do not owe anything extra. I wrote them a letter but have not heard a reply. This has been going on since my last annual physical. Not looking forward to blood work and bill in 2021.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mehul Parekh is an OUTSTANDING physician and by far the best doctor I have ever seen. He takes the time to not only listen to what you are telling him but also what you are NOT saying. He truly makes a difference in the medical field and has a great staff


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and respectful staff, clean office, has someone on duty in case the dr need to draw your blood.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very caring about patient"s health .


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Parekh is pleasant and also professional


  • Patient Review 101

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice but my husband had a problem with referrals


  • Patient Review 102

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    First, had an EKG and blood drawn. Went back one week later for blood test results and they forgot and try to draw blood again. Second, they said they faxed my EKG to my cardiologist. When i told them the cardiologist never got it and I was coming to get a copy, had an appointment tomorrow morning, they call me and said they lost it and I had to get another EKG. There is something wrong with the front office or the Doctor. I don’t know which.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Parekh is very adapt and diagnosis and supporting me through chronic health conditions. His staff is always friendly, kind and helpful. Best GP I’ve ever had.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr. Parekh. All Staff. Cleanliness. Professionalism. Friendliness. Patience. Everyone is calm and listens carefully to you. Great office and people! I highly recommend this group.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor. He’s the best!!!


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and clean


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Parkeh and his staff are great


  • Patient Review 109

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not crowded


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Parekh cares. Takes time. Listens.


  • Patient Review 111

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Communication and customer service. We continue to have problems with prescriptions. Missing prior auths, filled out for the wrong form (capsule vs tablet). The pharmacy sends requests to get it fixed but they are ignored until I call in to the practice and have to leave a message because I can't talk to anyone. Then I don't get a callback to let me know the status. The portal is a joke and never has my lab results.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor listens to my complaints and always professionalism and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is near by and in my network.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's convenient, no long waits and good care.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome friendly always willing to help! Dr Parekh is an amazing Dr. he listens to you does not rush you truly cares about your health and how to help.


  • Patient Review 116

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I can go to my dentist and get a crown and bridge. I can get my teeth cleaned but I can't go to my doctor and been seen faced to face. None of this makes sense. I had/still have a rash all over torso. Seems a little better today. I was on hold on my phone 45 minutes pass my appointment time. Video/Zoom lasted long enough for doctor to see rash and then disconnected us. Process is very upsetting. I guess until this is over, we truly are left to take care of ourselves. Before COVID I was happy with Baptist Primary.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent knowledgeable and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Parekh and his team are great!


  • Patient Review 119

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was a great overall experience so far.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very kind staff. Waiting time is very minimal.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional! They have stayed in top of my health issues and follow up on my progress. As a result, my overall health conditions are treading in the right direction!


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly nice staff and doctors They take care of their patients Very good about taking their time to help ??


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff, Dr Parakh, very personable and caring staff


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is organized, efficient and friendly. Questions are answered.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. P is amazing. He takes his time to listen to you and I never feel rushed. I appreciate his candor and honesty. The front office staff are friendly, attentive and constantly cleaning the lobby. The nurses/Medical assistants are also very kind and great at Drawing labs and providing vaccines. I am very happy with the care I receive at Baptist Primary Care Yellow Bluff Rd.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Parekh gives so much genuine care to his patients!


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. PAREHK, so patient and kind. Really listens. Staff is always polite, helpful and kind.


  • Patient Review 128

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've been a patient of Dr. Parekh for 8 years, he has helped me through some tough issues when I first came to Florida. He has recommended good specialist which I still am their patients. This may not be his policy, it may be Baptist but they in my opinion are unreasonable, 1) If I call after 2:00 PM allow 24 hours for a return call, WHY 2) If I call for a prescription allow up to 3 days for the refill to be processed, WHY 3) I have regular appointments & if I need a prescription I have to have another appointment for that. That's enough for now.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are always very helpful. They hire good people. I always feel very comfortable there. The lab tech they have now is one of the best I have ever experienced. Dr. Parekh listens and I feel he is truly concerned for my well being.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and also ready to hep you in any way!


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr. is very informative and also listens patient addresses.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The interesting thing is that the Drs and nurses are very good asking questions about my medical care explaining in details and taking their time to help me out with my problem. I do strongly recommend


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Parekh


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and excellent doctors.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    A knowledgeable and kind staff


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Parekh and staff are First Class providers: Friendly, professional, and great atmosphere throughout.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very convenient


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly staff that care about you. Convenient hours and location and your phone calls are returned in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and everybody is very nice.


  • Patient Review 140

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Safe. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice, friendly and interested in my health. I love Dr. Parekh. He’s a special doctor.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are caring, friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office staff, Dr. Perek is amazing.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Parekh Reception area That labs can be done there


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very happy with Dr Parekh. You don't ever feel rushed and you can tell he really cares about improving your health.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Bibles present.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor. He’s, kind, he’s patient and he listens to what I have to say about my care.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Parekh


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good doctor: Parek


  • Patient Review 152

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Parehk is the best. His front staff needs some work though.


  • Patient Review 153

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Most of the time I feel like the family physician takes what I say and dismisses it instantly and can come off as a bit condescending. Sometimes he's great though! However, I will be looking into switching doctors because of this.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Parekh is amazing. He should teach a class on total patient care. He is caring, compassionate and concerned.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doctor, clean facility and always helpful with scheduling appointments when needed. Very satisfied with their service


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    *The Staff is very Courteous and nice, so is the Doctors!


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and orderly. Doctors are attentive and concern to patience. Blood work done inside the clinic, which I don't have to go to LAB CORP. It save me time and gas.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Charlotte is so sweet


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Parekh. He is very professional, listens and truly cares about his patients


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    you all seem to really care about us. Not so where I have been in the past.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and short wait time.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to me and Dr's and staff are excellent


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Parekh truly cares about me


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good approaches and satisfied with services


  • Patient Review 165

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is near by


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone is friendly and listens to what's being said.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very respectful staff


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the nurses and the my doctor care about there patient and so kind and thoughtful the office is clean and they treat you like family


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is staff is friendly and courtesy.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pareck. Competant, Caring, and overall nice man.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Parekh is always attentive and personal.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable, patient & helpful.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Parekh is a great listener. He has great bedside manner. He cares. The staff are friendly.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. P is one of the best doctors I've ever seen. He doesn't mind taking time with you and you don't feel rushed and the staff is top-notch.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Is a great dr and is very knowledgeable and kind


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people!


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice people to know


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    They listen to what you have to say and are very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, on time, friendly


  • Patient Review 181

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming and quiet office. Physical was thorough and quick. I also like the fact that you can have your lab work done in the office


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Parekh takes his time and listens to me during every appointment, I never feel rushed. His nurse does the best job when taking blood or giving injections, I hardly feel a thing.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor and the staff. Most of all I like the easy access to my doctor's office. My wife and I will continue to remain with our doctor.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and great care for patients comfort. Drs. listen and take time with each patient.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind and attentive staff


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurse, staff and Dr. Parekh are professional and easy to talk to and genuinely care.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent services in everything


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff & awesome Doctors!!


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient service


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Parekh is awesome, the office is usually running on time.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are efficient


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Parekh is great. Staff is polite.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr and the staff. They are awesome!


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff and I think Dr. Parekh is an excellent doctor. He explains your diagnosis very clearly and answers all you questions. He actually cares for his patients care.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The short wait time


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, clean and timely


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked dr. nurses and all who work there. they was friendly and seemed to have compassion. the dr. was very kind ,listened to my issues and treated them.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time is little to nothing. Friendly at all times


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and friendly


  • Patient Review 201

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Dr., convenience, clean.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor took his time to listen.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


View More Reviews View Less Reviews