Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Michael Stephens, MD

Michael Stephens, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars (161)

Michael Stephens, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (161)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff has always been personable and obliging. I trust the opinions of Dr. Mike and appreciate the fact that he does nor rush through a visit.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and convenient.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere everyone is sooooo nice. I love my doctor Stephen's. Need a new script not a problem?üòê‚ù§Ô?è?üòê


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and helpful. I usually dont have to wait a long time and they are very covid - 19 aware. Their office is clean and neat. I have been using Dr. Stephens as my primary doctor for years and I am well satisfied.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    everybody there is very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Very competent staff! A wonderful, caring Physician. I recommend them to all my friends! Lin Rainey


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean staff very pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly good service.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service. When you call, you do not ever get a recording.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel they really care about my health. They go out of their way to see me anytime I have a problem. I have been going to them for over 20 years and will not stop.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Mike Stephens is terrific


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Easy parking.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff or very nice and the place seems really organized. The doctor seems really relaxed and has a good reputation. This is worth the 35 minute drive and traffic. The parking lot is easy to get in and out of


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is caring. Convenient location


  • Patient Review 15

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice folks


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always professional with a very friendly attitude towards even difficult acting patients. The staff and Dr. Michael Stephens represents to the very highest quality and listens to and addresses all your concerns.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Stephens is an outstanding clinician with a great personality. He makes me feel like I’m worthy of his time. The office staff reflects the same. Always very professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Stephens


  • Patient Review 19

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are pleasant and helpful. We like Dr. Stephens really well. Everything!!! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean,nice, very helpful.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the minute I walk in everyone is helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The very courteous, helpful, and friendly employees.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient & friendly staff! They are exceptionally nice!! Dr Stephen’s is a caring & knowledgeable physician .


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice . The same people are there each time that I have had an appointment. The waiting room and the exam rooms are very clean.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very short wait times. My first primary care would be 60 to 90 minutes behind in seeing patients.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and the decor


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean, no long waitin


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous, friendly and professional. You don't wait a long time to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Michael Stephens and his father before him have taken care of me for several decades. They have kept me functioning and well. They have identified medical problems as they arose, and have prescribed the proper treatments and solutions for those problems. I could not ask for better medical care. The office staff have also been very supportive and helpful. I highly recommend Doctor Stephens and his staff.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stephen's has been My Doctor for 15-20 years


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are efficient and the office itself is clean.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    CONCERN ER STAFF


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Trust d9cs.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful and I get to see the doctor and he is very attentive


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Mike, Misty, and the front office staff. I've gone to this practice since long before Baptist was in the name. My parents and I all go to this practice as our primary. Mom and I go to Dr Mike and my father to Dr Gary.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful and responsive staff


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff tolerates me.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people. Had to wait too long.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The profession staff and the great service!!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional with out losing the personal touch. I changed my primary care physician to Dr. Michael Stephens a few years ago by a recommendation. Dr. Stephens and I are the same age and that really helps with the relationship. Dr. Stephens is personable, easy to talk with, and explains questions in a way I can understand.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and organized. Check in was easy and the wait time was minimal. Visit ran very smoothly and on time.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff were very welcoming and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are great


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nothing but great care is received the minute I walk through the door, add to this the professional skill of the medical staff, I know I am well looked after each time I go to my appointments.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Stephens listens to my concerns and issues seems genuinely concerned and strives to help resolve the issue or situation.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly. Dr Stephens great.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, always upbeat! I have been a patient since 1991. Must be doing something right. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, Courteous, Friendly and On Time.


  • Patient Review 50

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is fine, office surroundings, office and medical staff; I am a little disappointed on the wait times. I understand that sometimes things don't go according to plan but it would help if we, as patients waiting, were informed that there was a delay. Just a thought. Really like my doctor and the prep staff. And the office staff are very patient too.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. Doctors are very thorough and understand and listen to what you have to say and take care of all your needs. Always for a very welcome and feel like I'm a very good hands. With staff and doctor's


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and service.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy check in then didnt wait very long to see the doctor


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff are very pleasant and professional. Dr. Stephens takes time to explain anything you don't understand. His nurse (I'm sorry I can't remember her name) is thorough and sweet. His nurse practitioner is fantastic like the rest of the office.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly yet professional. Safe and secure atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 56

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location and that it is part of the Baptist Health System


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love it! From the staff being friendly and knowledgeable to Dr Stevens being very thorough. But most importantly, he listens.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good experience


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personable staff and caring doctors


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and excellent care.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and excellent staff!


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly, experienced, competent staff.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    How nice and knowledgeable the staff was. They made me very conformable knowing that I had the same dr for the last 15 years


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly on time and organized


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Stephens


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Concerns are dealt with quickly and efficiently.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean facility, caring staff, Dr. Stephens is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Mike Stephens


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great physicians


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and Dr. Mike is a GREAT doctor and good friend.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized, professional and friendly staff. Easy to speak with doctor and he took the time to ask questions and explained everything. Easy scheduling.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Old fashioned vibe.. my dr has known me for over 20 years and he talks to me and is real!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Professional


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very kind, professional and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness of the lobby, the receptionist is always friendly, the staff is very welcoming and most importantly, my doctor for the past 10+ years Dr Michael Stephens, is why I continue to have as my primary care physician


  • Patient Review 77

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location, blood work integrated into offering, Dr Stephens.


  • Patient Review 78

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not a real emergency center. If you’re in bad shape they call an ambulance to get you to a hospital. Much better to go to that hospital first instead of wasting valuable time at a clinic. I brought my wife there one evening and they did not have anyone on staff to help get her out of the vehicle. The person on duty said she could get her to a n ambulance.. I took her to Orange Park where they had people who could get her out of our vehicle and on to a gurney and swiftly into the ER for treatment. Advertising a clinic as an ER wasted valuable time. The other support services at the hospital are good.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stephens is great! He takes the time to get to know his patients, and does take the time to listen to what is going on with you. He has my confidence and for that he will be my doc as long as he stays in practice.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr Stephens is great


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great first visit with Dr. Stephens


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly & caring staff


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stephens


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff. They "Always" take time to listen to the patient.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very family friendly. Kind, courteous staff. Dr Stephens has been a great doctor for my elderly mom.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 87

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Update the waiting room and exam rooms. Some soothing colors would be nice. Systems seem to be inadequate for the physicians that have patients in more than one office.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendliness, competency, cleanliness


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very neat and clean.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt care. Dr. Bell very personable.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional clean and set up for virus protection


  • Patient Review 92

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are all good. Everyone friendly.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and organized.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Patient needs being handled in a very professional manner. The physicians & staff are top notched.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really enjoy my visits. The Staff is so nice. And never have to wait over 15 or 20 minutes to see my Doctor. He is very concerned of his patients And takes time to listen. I highly recommend Baptist Primary.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Safe, clean. Staff is always friendly. Dr. Stephens has been my Physician for years. Out of a 1 to 10 with 10 being the best, I rank him at 20.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    the doctors


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are amazing


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, efficient, and helpful. The office is clean and comfortable. Dr. Stephens is one of the best doctors you could hope to have.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, and efficient!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Stephens and the entire staff. Dr Stephens has always made me feel appreciated, I would never consider going any place else.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The caring, respectful and professional attitude of staff and doctor. I would recommend this office to anyone in need of doctor’s services.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous and friendly every visit.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    That office has a warm and friendly atmosphere. the doctors and staff seem quite knowable in their craft.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very friendly .


  • Patient Review 112

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything goes smoothly. The staff that we come in contact with are very pleasant and respectful. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel like family.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    They keep the system running smooth


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and efficient and I like Dr. Stephens!


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. Stephens for years. They have handled all of my problems and kept me well and active.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, Dr. Stephens is great to deal with, extremely knowledgeable and makes you feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 118

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor has a good personality and listens when I’m taking to him.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough and friendly


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, courteous, professional office. Extremely knowledgeable and genuinely care about your overall health and we'll being. Can highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable respectful efficient convenient


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean, comprehensive, caring and patient oriented.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I trust Doc Stephens


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Mike


  • Patient Review 127

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy parking, the seating was done to accommodate’Social Distancing’. Clean and plenty of sanitizer, soap etc.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant people!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is pleasant and efficient


  • Patient Review 130

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Sat in waiting room for over an hour. If my appointment is at 4pm than it shouldn't be 5 when I get called back. If I'm late I get charged for missed appointment or I dont get seen.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s very easy to get to my house and there staff are very friendly and helpful especially my Doctors M Stephens understand my issues Kudos for all


  • Patient Review 132

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Completely Customer service. Pleasure to visted


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was a awesome visit, everyone was very professional and very polite, the wait was less then 20 minutes, Dr Stevens was a great help and was also a great person one of the best experiences I’ve ever had at a Doctors office. Will tell everyone I know how great it was. Thanks


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and treated very personal.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. Doctors are the best of the best


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Stephens


  • Patient Review 137

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was not disappointed, but I am reluctant to recommend anyone today as people are so quick to blame others for their problems.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Got me in fast , office staff was nice, got me in on time.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional services.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, wonderful Doctors. Everyone is always smiling.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Stephens and all of his staff. They are kind and very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like it all


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and pleasrnt staff


  • Patient Review 145

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not a very professional office. Incomplete examination and labs required.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thank you


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Stephens and staff are good


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor, staff, friendly


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Mike is excellent - compassionate, kind and llstens.....Most ladies at the office are very kind too, except the one who sits at the window


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    great staff great Dr Stevens


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    How friendly everyone is


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    help is very cordial and proficient. and enjoyed meeting Dr. Stephens.


  • Patient Review 154

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    New patient have not really formed an opinion based on fact.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and friendly service.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    UHC - website


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    great office


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful and we love Dr. Stephens.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    ITS A 10 PLUS


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personable yet professional... healthy balance


View More Reviews View Less Reviews