Patricia Calhoun, MD, FAAFP

Patricia Calhoun, MD, FAAFP

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (416)

Patricia Calhoun, MD, FAAFP Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

10337 San Jose Boulevard , Suite 200
, Jacksonville, FL 32257

904.262.8205

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (416)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appearance and set up.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, easy to find, great location. Wonderful and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 4

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my Doctor, but the wait was ridiculous! 10:00 am routine annual physical and left there @ 12:20


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Saff is wonderful and love the care provided by Dr. Calhoun and Amber.


  • Patient Review 6

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not overbook the doctors.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    ALL OF THE STAFF ARE PERFECT!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is so caring and knowledgeable. She takes the time to make you feel that your well being is a top priority.


  • Patient Review 9

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait time in lobby- and after waiting for an hour, your appointment with the doctor is rushed through so quickly you hardly have time to address your concerns that are generally dismissed and you're told to make a follow-up appointment. Other than having more practitioners available there's really nothing more than can be done. The patient load is too great.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, the staff, and the cleanliness!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 12

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait times


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s nice


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the check-in to the actual visit, complete staff is very Professional, thorough, prompt, courteous.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, concerned. Been patient for close to 30 years.


  • Patient Review 16

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Calling on the phone involves 25-35 minutes of hold time. Unnecessary, unprofessional, and frustrating.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very professional and friendly. I am extremely happy with my physician, Dr. Calhoun. She is very thorough, listens and answers all my questions at every visit. She never makes me feel rushed. I also like Amber, Dr. Calhoun's nurse. She is very professional and friendly as well.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have an awesome doctor and the staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is the best doctor i've ever had and nursing/medical assistant staff actually treat me like a person.


  • Patient Review 20

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Time management, everyone???s time is valuable. I waited an hour and 15 minutes for my last appointment. If I do not show up for my appointment I am charged, is the office going to reimburse me for my time?


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, conveniently located!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    like my doctor


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's clean. The staff is adept and friendly. Dr Calhoun has been taking care of me for about 25 yrs. She always works with my specialists at Mayo to make sure we're not duplicating procedures or treatment.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating and professional


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, short wait with helpful staff and I trust and love the doctors. They really care about each patient and listen well without acting like they are in a hurry.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The gal who took my vitals was very friendly AND my doc is amazing! (Dr. Calhoun) I'm was a new patient looking to replace my primary care doc who retired. I was worried I wouldn't find someone as thorough again, but Dr. Calhoun put my concerns at ease. She took her time, got to know me. The wait in the waiting room was a bit long, but honestly I know why now. You can't rush these things...if a doctor has to rush, they might miss an important detail or symptom you described. Don't get mad about the wait folks...the Doc's are under a lot of pressure these days! Be grateful they spend as much time as they do with you. It's always worth the wait. (3 x cancer THRIVER...I speak from experience)


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are wonderful, caring and attentive.


  • Patient Review 30

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the office and dr Calhoun


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pretty efficient. Really like Dr Calhoun and Amber.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait, clean, great staff


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice friendly worker.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency and the staff interaction.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors but not the lady on the right when you walk on. She still is rude to people. Notice it while sitting in the waiting room. Doctors PA and all behind the walls are nice. Again, just letting you know how rude the lady to the right is when walking in the office.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Profesional!!


  • Patient Review 38

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really liked Dr. Calhoun and her assistant. Looking forward to working with them both.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and her staff.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are great.


  • Patient Review 41

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Improve phone handling so not on hold for 20 to 30 minutes every time you call. Improve referral process so don???t have to follow up multiple times.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly, the facility is clean. I love getting to know the nurses and I really count on Dr Calhoun to take excellent care of me, as she has for years. Thank you all for your hard work.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional , accommodating , prompt, clean office Quiet


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personnel and especially Dr Calhoun


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun is awesome!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is the best!


  • Patient Review 47

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and personality of the staff


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional,very friendly, fast service


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring smart medical staff individual


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and efficient


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, professional and personable


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient , friendly staff Just love my Dr Calhoun


  • Patient Review 53

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Today's visit was great! Normally there is also long wait to go back and be seen by my doctor -- like I end up sitting in the waiting room for longer than an hour past my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, clean knowledgeable. Communication among team members


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    1. I like my doctor. 2. It was easy to get there. 3. I did not wait long. 4. One stop for check up, labs and vaccine. 5. Very efficient practice.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s friendly


  • Patient Review 57

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like dr. Calhoun a lot Very patient friendly Able to ask questions and get good advuce


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun and her team.


  • Patient Review 60

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly group


  • Patient Review 61

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are real nice. Dr. Calhoun is awesome. She takes her time and answers any and all questions.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing special


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is the BEST. Very thorough and really takes time to listen to her patients. The wait time may be a little long, but to know that she will not rush you and will spend all the time you need makes it worth the wait. The Nursing Staff are really nice and keep you informed on referrals, RX's, etc. Andre the ANP, is always available and will return calls whenever I have a question if he is not readily available. I have been with this office for close to 20 years with no plans of ever moving.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Knowledgeable and caring staff Amber ANF Dr. Calhoun are awesome.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ann is very helpful with my questions and takes my information. The department it is going to is sometimes slow in answering, but the office and my doctor is very efficient. Dr. Calhoun is a very good physician.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Calhoun.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve been a patient for several years. The staff are kind and they make you feel comfortable. Hopefully Dr. Calhoun is taking new patients because I have 3 friends who are looking for a new PCP.


  • Patient Review 69

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are super friendly and try their very best to get you into the office in a safe environment. They are always able to schedule you in as soon as possible. The location is great and parking is good.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous & helpful staff


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 73

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The up front staff very rudely told me That I was at the wrong office, without asking me anything. I showed them my new patient form and my new patient card and both of them started going look it???s Ann???s handwriting. I feel so sorry for Ann,Because if that???s who I talk to on the phone she???s one of the reasons I went to that office very professional and nice to me and sent me all the information in the mail. I never got an I???m sorry from the front staff.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and Nurse


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Calhoun, Amber, and Tovana, soooomuch????


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff that are attentive to patients needs


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Calhoun and how she takes time with patients.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the office staff!


  • Patient Review 79

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Calhoun is a personable doctor. The office is located in a convenient location. There is a lab in the same building.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff members are professional and courteous. Dr. Calhoun never makes us feel rushed and spends extra time making sure that every concern is addressed. You leave each appointment with confidence that each problem is being cared for appropriately.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and caring.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, including Dr. Calhoun are very friendly, helpful, and thorough.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, helpful, and kind. I've never felt rushed or that my concern was not important.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and you???re taken in on time.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    i have been going to Baptist Mandarin North since the 80's. It just keeps getting better and better. Love Dr. Calhoun, Francie, Andrea, Ann, etc.Staff is WONDERFUL !!!. Cannot say enough great things. I recommend to friend all the time and some now are there.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The compassionate care I get Not only from my doctor but also the staff.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful! Need a good doctor and a good vet for the critters ??????i


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, good doctor


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staf. Competent


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun is such a wonderful person and very caring. All of the nurses are wonderful. Happy to be a patient there.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care from the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiently run


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone at Baptist primary care is awesome


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Calhoun


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very efficient but not cold or unfriendly.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I loove Dr Calhoun, Francie and Nashonda!!


  • Patient Review 101

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reduce wait times, communicate with patients if there is going to be increased wait time


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Baptist North Primary Care offers professional, courteous, and caring service! I feel at home and well taken care of with my Doctor, nurses, and all staff.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly staff. Knowledgeable doctors who can speak in laymen's terms


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff are Experienced and Friendly. And Care for your Health!! ????


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor!!! Dr. Calhoun is Proffesional and caring! Her staff is very professional as well.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your physicians are knowledgeable and informative and your staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very impressed with Dr. Calhoun and her staff. Very curteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, spacious and great staff.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doctors!


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor she???s the best doctor ever she talks to me not at me she listens to me that a deaf ear a listening ear I love my doctor


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The knowledge and caring nature of all the staff. Doctors and PA???s take the time to explain all results and to answer all questions.


  • Patient Review 113

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reduce wait time to be seen for appointment and not be put on hold forever when I call


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great providers! Staff seem to stay - you always see a familiar face. Keeping great staff is always a good sign.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly service. Dr Calhoun took the time to explain everything and did not feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is awesome and we love Amber.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun is the best pcp I???ve ever had


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thank you for listening to me, taking the time to do what needs to be done.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun and staff are always friendly and professional. They always listen to my needs and go above and beyond in my treatment. I am treated like family when I have my appointments.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Patricia Calhoun is an amazing physician and the office staff is great.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I LOVE MY DR. PATRICIA CALHOUN AND HER NURSE ASSISTANT


  • Patient Review 122

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have to wait to get a neurologist. The last time I would thank that you could get an appointment within a 2 weeks.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun cares, she listens to you. She???s amazing.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The warm, welcoming, friendly, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful and nice????


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun has been my physician for many years and has always taken the time to answer all of my questions and explain each diagnosis. She is a kind and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Calhoun.


  • Patient Review 128

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt service


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, FRiendly.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is the best doctor. She’s so smart, kind & always answers my questions. She’s been taking cate of me for many years now. Everyone from the phone to checkout is very caring & helpful.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor! Dr. Calhoun is awesome. So are all the staff at the office. Very efficient, pleasant and good at what they do.


  • Patient Review 132

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    waited an hour past appointment time to see the doctor. Doctor did not follow through on renewal of my migraine inhalers as stated Referral staff did not stay in contact with me or my insurance company for a STAT CT scan doctor ordered. Was rude and when phone connection was poor just hung up and did not call me back causing me to get on hold with the phone system for another 30 minutes before I could get back through to her. Eventually at the end of the 2nd day after I was seen Diana the referral person called me back to let me know she obtained a neurology appointment for me and that the insurance company will not approve the test request for several days which I already knew as I had to call them that morning when my messages the previous day were not returned by Diana.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor is very good and is concern about my well being.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding doctors and nurses. Friendly office staff. Having a place to get a blood test in the same building is a plus. Great location.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    They care about the patients


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pretty simple: Dr. Calhoun :)


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always professional, clean and thoughtful.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun and Amber are both a joy to deal with and provide superior care. I appreciate that Dr Calhoun takes the time she needs to make sure my medical needs are addressed and met.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are very nice and pleasant and professional.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly. It must be a great place to work because I???ve seen the same staff for years. Great practice!


  • Patient Review 142

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait too long to see doctor. Can’t make appointment for blood work (which leads to more waiting).


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Staff, doctor Calhoun.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun and staff. Always thorough and precise with a genuine desire to be of service to others


  • Patient Review 145

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's ridiculous trying to get through on the phone. When i finally do get to make an appointment, I arrive early as instructed for no apparent reason because then I sit and wait on the lobby for at least a half hour. When I am called back, i sit and wait another 10 to 15 minutes. I love my provider but I do not feel like MY time is considered important by the practice overall.


  • Patient Review 146

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, clean office. Love Dr Calhoun.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The drs and their assistants are all great!


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Primary Care Physician, Dr Calhoun.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel like it's a family!


  • Patient Review 150

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I loved Dr. Calhoun and her staff; however I did not like having to wait well over an hour for my appointment. I arrived a half hour early as I was instructed to do, so I was there at the office at 8:30am for a 9:00am appointment. I had completed my paperwork in advance so I only had a couple of extra hippa forms to sign and insurance cards had to be copied, then I was simply to wait until they called me back. My name was not called until 10:15am, a full hour and a half after my scheduled appointment. Once I was in the back, everything went smooth and I feel I got excellent care and follow through.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is very knowledgeable and thorough when with her patients. She has helped me in the last 20 plus years to stay healthy despite being diagnosed with diabetes, cancer, and hypertension. My fall down cement stairs was another of her experiences in keeping me well. I will always respect her knowledge and continue to go to her office to have a personal visit. So, I assume you know why I continue to travel several miles to stay with her care...The professionalism of the staff who assist her especially the customer service phone personnel is outstanding.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun always makes me feel so comfortable and at ease, she doesn't make you feel rushed and she always is thorough. Staff is excellent as well.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff the doctor the location


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and friendly. The office is always neat, clean and tidy. Th wait time is short.


  • Patient Review 155

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait time. I waited 90 minutes this week before going behind the doors where I waited another 20 minutes. It was much to long and none of your staff seemed fazed by the inordinate wait. I made the appointment to coincide with my lunch hour. You need to evaluate your scheduling process. The staff and Dr. Calhoun are excellent; but I, too, work, and my time is equally valuable.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, experts service. The doctor is very caring and thorough.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Calhoun she is the best ever!!


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The team


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, clean, great staff, and overall care of patients


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have gone there for over 30 years, and have always been satified.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, staff


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I luv my Dr.Patricia Calhoun.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff are attentive and friendly


  • Patient Review 165

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time was extremely long


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun and her staff provide excellent health care and are very focused on their customers' health. Dr. Calhoun's upbeat personality and drive to ensure all of her patients' questions and issues are addressed during each visit is greatly appreciated and eases customers' minds.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice personnel. Efficiently run.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Calhoun and trust the care she provides. She gives you her full attention and doesn’t care for you in a way that is rushed.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Calhoun


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Professional Doctors are very helpful


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with my doctor and the staff is always helpful.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Primary Care doctor Dr. Patricia Calhoun.


  • Patient Review 173

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’m in pain and did not receive a call to schedule a sonogram appointment. It’s been close to a week since my appointment when the doctor said I would receive a call to schedule the appointment.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun always takes time to listen to me and she seems to really care about her patients.


  • Patient Review 175

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Less wait time on doctor


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    They treat you like family. Not a job.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice and friendly. The office is very clean. Everyone social distances. Dr. Calhoun listens to what you have to say.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, Dr Pat Calhoun


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff is friendly, nurse on the phone is always helpful, office is well run, doctors are good


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Delightful experience!! From scheduling appointment, checking in, checking out and post visit call!!


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Exemplary service.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best dr. and best staff ever


  • Patient Review 183

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Improve the spacing in the waiting room, the seats are too close for COVID adherence. Improve wait time, I waited over an hour just to be called back to exam room. The front desk does not contact back office about patient arrival in a timely manner. Improve efficiency in providing patient request for documents (e.g. RX, lab results, referrals). Documents request are not processed without at least two calls to the office. Improve patient care. Physicians are rushed and do not have time to address patient's concern, they are preoccupied with getting to the next patient because they are always behind.


  • Patient Review 184

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly. I love my doctor!


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is so friendly and efficient!! And I love Dr. Calhoun and Amber!


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun and her staff are wonderful. You may have to wait a few minutes but it is worth it because when it is your turn they are fully 100% focused on your health, care, and wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional yet personable, efficient, thorough, efficient and caring staff, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Patricia Calhoun


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR Calhoun is wonderful


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. CALHOUN is excellent. She takes time with her patients. She is thorough.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    the doctors there are good at what they do


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    great people!!


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the time Dr. Calhoun takes with me on my visit.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun and Francie Melville.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the sincere customer service and efficiency of the office. I also like the concern and care of the doctors and nursing staff.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is a great doctor!


  • Patient Review 200

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I waited an hour for a ten minute appointment and the front desk staff did not care at all.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I absolutely LOVE my Doctor! She is very knowledgeable, kind, and she listens to my questions and concerns! She answers my questions and discusses options. The office staff is also friendly and efficient. I have already sent friends and family to this office! Thank you and keep up the great work, you provide GREAT healthcare!


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Calhoun is a wonderful Dr and cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and professional. The office was very clean and everyone was following COVID precautions.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Calhoun!! She’s very thorough and easy to talk to! She’s really a good doc!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and the drs care enough to take the time to really listen.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly caring doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that the lab is downstairs, all in one building. This is very convenient. You are not having to drive to Quest after your appointment. This is why I changed doctors plus I really like Dr. Calhoun.


  • Patient Review 208

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Social distancing. Following CDC guidelines. Responsible attitude. Friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional. Staff very helpful


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun listens and discussed options. She never rushes and makes sure everything is scheduled for tests. How do you feel actually has some meaning.


  • Patient Review 212

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient front staff, short wait times to see the dr and excellent physician care


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like the care I receive from Dr. Calhoun. The support staff are friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time and efficient


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I didn't have to wait as long as long.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, doctor who listens


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that it has glass doors, so you can look inside and avoid encounters with people before they can breathe on you


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun makes it her priority to know what is going on in my stressful life and always goes out of her way to make sure that I am doing all I can to take care of myself as I am the primary caregiver for several family members.


  • Patient Review 221

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    They make you feel comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Calhoun is our physician and is very thorough but without overdoing extra unnecessary procedures because she understands her patients and she knows what she is doing.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and thorough.


  • Patient Review 223

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    First time there, had no issues and staff was friendly


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Calhoun.


  • Patient Review 225

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Calhoun and her medical assistant and nurses. However, the front desk staff is so incredibly rude. As I sat in the lobby it was sad watching an elderly woman come in who could not walk well, or hear well. The front desk staff was so curt and spoke sharply to her. They kept making her walk back to a seat to wait, then call her up for insurance info, then sit back down, then call back up for additional paperwork. Why make her walk back and forth to the front desk when she visibly could not walk well and used a cane? I am working in the medical field during COVID and I understand times are stressful. But please do not take that stress out on the patients. The front desk staff behaving rudely has been a trend at this location for years. Maybe some additional training in customer service or self awareness could be beneficial. The back office staff and providers are wonderful. Thank you for the great care!


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient and very welcoming.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Calhoun!


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring and friendly


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything grest staff very friendly fast service


  • Patient Review 230

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait times in between doctor and nurses coming in.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional. Always caring about my health and well-being. Treats me like family.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly & courteous; very little waiting time; knowledgeable, conscientious staff


  • Patient Review 233

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun and her staff are great! I would highly recommend her.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Calhoun. She is smart and listens to me.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and everyone was nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly love Amber and Dr Calhoun both very nice professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and fairly short wait time


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly environment


  • Patient Review 240

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Faster turnaround time for making referral appointments. Waiting several days to a week for follow up appointments to be made i.e. referrals to cardiology, mamo,


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Customer service has improved greatly in the last several years, and administrative staff are very friendly and compassionate, while maintaining their professionalism. I feel like a valued patient of my doctor and her nurses. They seem genuinely interested in my personal needs and I appreciate the opportunity to ask personal questions and share personal health concerns.


  • Patient Review 242

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dated waiting room, patient rooms. Untimely appointment waits. Inept medical personnel.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, kind, they listen. Fit you in when necessary. Professional and caring


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very little wait time, professional staff, and Dr.Calhoun was thorough.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Calhoun and my husband sees Dr. Carlos who is also wonderful. We like that we can see doctors together at the same office


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun is the best!


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is amazing, Amber, TaVona and Dr Calhoun are the best!!!


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love dr Calhoun


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    every thing the staff is great they all care.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun and her nurse. All of the staff.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice place.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good working team who cares about their patience.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and the professionalism


  • Patient Review 255

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time is way too long


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff, my dr Calhoun and Francian.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! All of the staff are awesome. Right from the ladies on the phone to the check in & checkout. Of course, Dr. Calhoun & Amber are outstanding. Love Dr. Calhoun. She is the best!


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable, professional. Dr. Calhoiun and Amber were great.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendlessness and how helpful they are


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is friendly, knowledgeable, quick yet she listens to her patients, and empathic. Would definitely recommend.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The physicians and staff.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always able to be seen, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff are very kind and easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 264

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people that work there!


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    They care, they are efficient and available.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Really liked Dr Calhoun! My first visit and I was very comfortable!


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and good care for the patient.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff is extremely nice and Dr. Calhoun is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun and her staff are the best


  • Patient Review 270

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’m happy with my PCP DR. Calhoun The staff are accommodating to my needs


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really appreciate Dr. Calhoun. She takes time with her patients.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice I was sent there by a family member who loves her doctor Patricia Calhoun and so do I thank you


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the staff. They are very helpful.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, thoroughness, patient care.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, our physician, and PA!


  • Patient Review 277

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    They always seem to care about you when you are sick and if you need outside help because you are ill they always try to get the best care for you


  • Patient Review 278

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    While the staff was extremely friendly and professional and the Dr very informed, the wait to be seen was too long. I waited an hour and 15 minutes past my appointment time even after having gotten there 45 minutes early to fill out paperwork.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have a tremendous amount of confidence wtrh Dr, Calhoun.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun, plain and simple.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly and Dr Calhoun is the best!


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very polite and attentive to my needs. Office is very clean and I felt safe with everything going on with the corona virus.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Calhoun! She’s very thorough. I’ve been a patient since 1994!


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and convenient and the people are very nice..


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    greatest Professional staff !!!


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly and pleasant staff; prompt


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun’s genuine interest in my health and wellness.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun and staff are always very pleasant & friendly


  • Patient Review 290

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Long wait times for only a few minutes with the clinician although I love Dr. Calhoun which keeps me coming back. No option to wait in the car and be called when ready since the wait was well over 30 minutes, closer to 45+ by the time the clinician came in. The longer patients are waiting the longer their risk of exposure to COVID-19. The clipboard was cardboard which can not be properly disinfected since it’s porous vs plastic which can be thoroughly soaked. The nurse pulled an SPO2 monitor from her pocket to place on my finger and once finished went right back to her pocket which leaves me doubting a disinfecting regime.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nursing staff is good, but Calhoun and team are why I would not go shopping for another primary care location.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, the front desk, nurses and to top it of , the best doctor in town, Dr. Calhoun!!


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and personable.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and everyone is so friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 296

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convince and I like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun and staff.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Social distancing in waiting room. Not too many other patients waiting. All staff and doctors wore masks. Waiting room wiped down constantly.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel the front desk person could be a bit more friendly and inviting, but my reason for returning is Dr. Calhoun. She is really a great doctor, she listens, hears what you are saying and works with you. I have just recommended her to a friend of mine.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her staff


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is best part ! Next like Tavana and Amber. Like female PA. Appointment phone ladies are super as well as medical records lady and check out staff and scheduling ladies.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The employees - all of including Dr Calhoun, nurses to clerks - ALL


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is exceptional. She takes her time with you and you don’t feel rushed. She is very thorough. Her assistant Amber is excellent as well.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun has always answer my questions. She has told what I need to do.


  • Patient Review 305

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time can be improved


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor!


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff that take time to listen in a caring manor.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and very professional.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The system is seamless - and my doctor Patricia Calhoun and her staff are deeply committed to my health. Thank you for the careful attention to detail!!


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the atmosphere. I been a patient of Dr Calhoun for 15 plus years. She is always upfront and don't sugar coat anything. Tavanna is so sweet as well. They listen to us patients and advised honest feed back.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun is very professional and listens to concerns.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Calhoun


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, friendly staff who are genuinely interested in your health and well being. When I came back to Fla, i struggled with finding a doctor who actually cared about me, and not just my bank account. I cannot imagine trusting my health to anyone but Dr. Calhoun and her staff.Thankful that I can remain a patient under medicare. 5 stars LOL. Thank you so much !!


  • Patient Review 314

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I asked for a COVID antibody test over the phone. Nurse said since I had not been in for a year, I needed to come in (I was pregnant and seeing OB for that time - so had no need to go). They also said the doctor likes to talk about pros and cons of test. I showed up on time but had to wait one hour before seeing the dr. Dr asked very general and vague questions about my health. Did NOT speak to me at all about the antibody test, like I was told needed to happen before I was given the order. She wrote the orders for blood work and the antibody test. And that was it. Waste of my time, and waste of my insurance claim dollars. They could have just sent me the order - there was no benefit to my visit, for me.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    very friendly dr. calhoun is very nice and takes good care of me i am 86


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody is friendlyand helpful, and I love Dr. Calhoun!


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring and takes their time with you.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    That care about you


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is a very good doctor. Everyone (front desk, nurses, etc.) are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are friendly.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone I interacted with was polite and helpful. I was nervous about my visit for my yearly physical due to Covid 19, but when I arrived I could see that all necessary precautions had been taken. I love Dr. Calhoun. She has been my primary care physician for over 20 years.


  • Patient Review 322

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and the others that work there.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clone Dr. Moore. I love the practice, especially that I can count on appts being prompt, but I'm just not familiar with the other doctors. To be honest, when I am making a recommendation, I am recommending a particular doctor within a practice, not just the practice.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness, efficient


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Calhoun and her assistant!


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor Calhoun


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, timely with appointment and knowledge of Dr Calhoun..


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun takes the time to listen to her patients. Staff is efficient and caring.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and Dr. Calhoun is so easy to talk to and very thorough!


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun!


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    convenient location. I especially like that if I have blood work I don't have to go to an outside lab.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the staff


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I used to go to Mayo where I was very pleased but had to change because of changes to my insurance coverage. Now I could go back but the care I get in the Baptist Health System is so good I would gain no advantage by changing especially my PCP. I'm not likely to change.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and so very organized during this part demic


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, skilled, Family oriented Problem is a long wait in waiting room...But doctors are worth it.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Calhoun


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Connections and long term patient care relationships with the staff.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have always had an excellent experience with my primary care physician Dr Patricia Calhoun.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great, fast, & professional service


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun Front ofc staff Nurses Everybody does their best to make it a good experience!


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Calhoun is an excellent doctor. The office staff is very professional and and friendly.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is friendly, accurate and efficient. The medical staff listens well and is efficient. Dr. Calhoun has been our go-to family physician for more than 25 years. We wouldn't trust our health to anyone else. She is very caring, listens exceptionally well, and is extremely knowledgable. Her entire staff follows her exemplary lead.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the Staff are friendly. Professional and Caring. Dr. Calhoun is the Best. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 345

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Really appreciate the way you are handling patience during this pandemic.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are always efficient and very courteous. I trust the doctors.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really liked Dr. Calhoun! I liked her nursing assistant, too! Dr. Calhoun was very thorough and had a good bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ppl


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun's professionalism, knowledge of her field, as well as bedside manner is second to none.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and amazing service.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring and friendly.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly,helpful staff and I love Dr Calhoun!!


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is cordial and friendly. Dr. Calhoun is thorough and answered all my questions. I have recommended her to others.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is always courteous and attentive to my needs. Dr Calhoun is a gem!


  • Patient Review 355

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    You do well. I’m just not into recommending businesses to other people.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere the staff


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I trust the doctor and staff. They listen to my concerns and are always willing to see me in a timely fashion when I am ill or injured.


  • Patient Review 358

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    1. Sometimes the wait is too long. 2. The waiting room is filled with people for both sick AND well visits. It’d be nice to separate them as much as possible while waiting.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love you all and always have!


  • Patient Review 360

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is a long wait to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personnel, quality of care.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is very personable and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office Staff are very friendly and efficient!! The Dr. I saw was warm, very through, kind, great listener and had great, helpful suggestions for my care!!


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors take time with their patients.


  • Patient Review 365

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment was at 1.15pm and they called me inside at 2.35 and Dr. seen me by 3.30pm. Almost I wasted my time there sitting for 2 hours. I felt like Now I should sign in by phone and after that I should arrive there by an hour. It happened several times.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Calhoun!


  • Patient Review 367

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Check in was quick and efficient. Wait time is still a bit long, but that has improved. Dr. Calhoun's Medical Assistant is great and Dr. Calhoun is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very warm and efficient. The Doctors do listen and address your concerns.


  • Patient Review 370

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love my physician but the wait time is long.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The employees are very kind, Dr Calhoun is great. I was able to see my doctor when I was having problems on the same day I called.


  • Patient Review 372

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Too much of waiting


  • Patient Review 373

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Shorter wait time


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very professional, supportive and kind.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun and all of the employees who work there are excellent. The represent what old school outstanding Medical Service should be.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor she is Awesome


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    people are friendly.they make you feel at home.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have a lot of respect for the staff and my Doctor is the best. I’m always treated with dignity and respect. My Doctor treats my ailments immediately. Some days, I may not like what my Doctor determines about my ailments, but I know my Doctor is using their best judgement and I wouldn’t want my healthcare in action with anyone else.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun and the staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The warm caring staff and great Dr.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The amazing staff and excellent medical care.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The efficiency and attention to detail always kept me coming back. Would recommend Dr Calhoun in a heartbeat.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Everyone seems very knowledgable and wants to do everything they can to help.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very good at what thru do.


  • Patient Review 386

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the people. My doctor and her assistant totally make up for the issues with timing. My husband won't go to this office because of the wait time. Waiting 1-2 hours before you get in the room won't fly with him. I asked the staff when the best time to make an appointment and they told me that she starts working at 12:30 on Thursday. I always aim for that time. it makes the time I wait much shorter. She is a wonderful doctor. I am a complicated patient and she goes out of her way to make sure everything is taken care of.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    That the doctors take time with you and answer all your questions.


  • Patient Review 388

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The facility is too busy. I have been in multiple occasions where I have waited over an hour and a half in the lobby when I make a last minute sick appointment. I understand that there are others who had appointments well in advanced,however, it is ok to say there are no openings or advise that the appointment isn’t really an appointment and there will be a long wait. I also feel like since there is such a high volume of patients, I am rushed.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly & knowledgeable staff & whenever calling in fir an appointment or with a question, they are BEYOND awesome!


  • Patient Review 390

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I arrived 3” minutes before my appointment and had to wait 2 hours to be seen


  • Patient Review 391

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The wait time on telephone calls is horrendous. Also, the wait time in the office is usually way too long.


  • Patient Review 392

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Although you have to wait a long time to be seen by Dr Calhaun, she is a very thero doctor & will spend as much time with you answering quetions as needed.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun!!


  • Patient Review 394

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Calhoun!


  • Patient Review 395

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was misdiagnosed which ended me up going to ER. Costing me a lot of dollars. If I had of been diagnosed correctly I could of prevented that ER trip and not spread it to my love ones. This was only one of the issues. There were more. Baptist only cares of how much money they can get out of you and not caring for the people. Very unhappy


  • Patient Review 396

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun has major IT issues that have a negative impact on her efficiency and therefore she has higher than usual wait times. She is phenomenal - so good that I drive from out of state to see her. Please fix her computer issues so she can soar.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff are pleasant


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun. Always listens and cares.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff. Dr Calhoun is perfect.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleased with the staff. Doctor Calhoun, Amber, and Tavona. Ladies at checkout and Nurse Practioners when I can’tget in to see when Dr. Calhoun is out or booked. Dr Calhoun always willing to listen to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very attentive staff.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are very nice; offices are very clean. Staff is very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Dr Calhoun is a smart, caring, and thorough medical practitioner.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, she's very caring I have already referred a friend to her


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the drs and staff !! If I’m sick and call they always take me in as soon as they can. Very friendly and can also have blood work done down stairs in the same building.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and personal care.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, professional, and efficient


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors are very nice. Staff is also very helpful.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I loooove Dr. Calhoun, Francine and their assistants. Awesome care for years.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    When I want a test I get it.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun is the bomb! Love her to death.


  • Patient Review 414

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my primary care physician. Staff is generally friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun and staff. Thanks.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are helpful and friendly Special thank you to Dr. Calhoun and Tavona Happy New Year


View More Reviews View Less Reviews