Patricia Calhoun, MD, FAAFP

Patricia Calhoun, MD, FAAFP

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (798)

Patricia Calhoun, MD, FAAFP Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

10337 San Jose Boulevard , Suite 200
, Jacksonville, FL 32257

904.390.7506

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (798)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great staff, very clean office throughout, Dr. Calhoun listens to my issues, answers all questions in terms I understand, explains prescriptions, great followup.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    They are wonderful staff they???re caring loving about your concerns I really appreciate them especially my Dr Calhoun she???s amazing doctor care for patients.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is the best primary care doc in town. Tell the others. Dr. Calhoun???s staff is friendly and helpful. I had an occasion to need a C Scan - stat. Patsy got the ball rolling and Monique ran the ball in for the touchdown. Great people. Thank you all for keeping me alive.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    I???ve been there for 30+ years


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    My Doctor & her staff .


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    I feel very comfortable with all the staff and Doctor Calhoun


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very happy with the office, just wish you didn't have to wait so long for your appointment.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Love Dr. Calhoun. I???ve gone to her, since she opened her practice


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    the doctors / PA's


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is great and Dr. Calhoun is so thoughtful and thorough. Just love her.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Callhoun is very knowledgeable and attentive. The folks that check you in are nice, and the person taking your vitals are super nice (tall young man with glasses and an accent was so sweet and personable) Even when I had to speak to the insurance manager, she was equally as sweet and knowledgeable. It's always a pleasant experience at this office.


  • Patient Review 13

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    I have a difficult time scheduling an appt. and also having issues w talking w a nurse re: some issues I have had...these are not resolved w my recent appt. Makes me wonder if I am being heard. Are you too busy and do you not have enough providers?


  • Patient Review 14

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun and staff


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, responsive to questions, etc. Dr. Calhoun is an excellent physician. She takes the time to provide explanations and answers questions. I appreciate her medical skills and knowledge.


  • Patient Review 16

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    The medical team is fantastic. That includes all of the nurses and doctors. However, the wait time is ridiculous. I had a virtual meeting appointment at 9:15. I actually spoke to my primary doctor at 10:40. This is nothing new. This is going on for years. It should be an easy fix, you could categorize the patients the ones who actually need to see the doctor physically and the ones who just need a refill or signature I have talked to Gi.G about this and my primary several times. Unfortunately, no changes are ever made. It is a shame because the actual quality of care is excellent, but it very much diminishes the overall experience from the patient???s point of view.


  • Patient Review 17

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Wait time


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is totally THE BEST. And Amber is a rock star. My husband also sees Dr. Calhoun (and Amber).


  • Patient Review 19

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    There is always a long wait past the appt time


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    I know Dr Calhoun and the staff are treating us with the best!!She has been my doctor for more than 30 years.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr C


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun is great and patient.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun and staff are amazing! Very helpful and patient!


  • Patient Review 24

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Calhoun ??? however the wait time was long but I know she gives her attention to her patients so I understand.


  • Patient Review 25

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Shorten wait time, and there was a lot of confusion in the waiting area


  • Patient Review 26

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 27

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Try to get the appointment times to coincide better with the actual time to see the physician. Waiting for 1 hour and 20 minutes is a bit extreme from check in time (the appointment time) in the waiting room to being called to the back for initial readings from the nurse in the exam room. What do you think an appropriate wait time should be?


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Love the staff and the down to nature of Dr. Calhoun and Amber.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Change in staff very positive, much more friendly and accommodating


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very clean and professional. The front staff team are knowledgeable and very patient.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    DR. Calhoun has a geat understanding of my health care issues and is genuimely interested in my well being. Staff is efficient and curteous.


  • Patient Review 33

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Extremely long wait times for scheduled appointments. I was at the office for over 2 hours and spent less than 20 minutes with the clinician.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, prompt and efficient. I really appreciate the fact that Dr Calhoun takes time to explain and answer questions in a very friendly, relaxed manner. She's indeed a very fine physician!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    I have been going there for 25 years. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Calhoun takes time to listen to you and knows what is best for you.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    The front desk, nurses, and dr Calhoun.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick, kind, knowledgeable, professional


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    excellent medical care


  • Patient Review 40

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun takes time to listen


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, personal healthcare!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to. Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Calhoun is outstanding!


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like my family care physician.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are super caring. Dr. Calhoun is an awesome doctor.


  • Patient Review 46

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff but mainly my doctor, Patricia Calhoun.


  • Patient Review 47

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointments - would like to have my appointment start at the scheduled time instead of having to wait 45 - 60 minutes late.


  • Patient Review 48

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Service is very good. My only complaint is waiting time


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I admire Dr Calhouns advocacy.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are awesome!!!


  • Patient Review 51

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every time I visit doctor calhoun I have to wait several hours to see her. I had a 2:30 appointment a couple of days ago and did not get out of her office until after 4:00 in addition to arriving 15 min warly as requested. I have been going to her for 6 years and as great a doctor as she is, I have always had to spend at least 1 1/2 hours in the waiting room, and then at least 1/2 hour more after being called to see her. I try to get first appointment in the afternoon but it doesn't matter. So now I ask for Dr Frances who is terrific unless I have a real issue. Calhoun is a great doctor but she needs to rethink how patients are forced to wait to be seen and book accordingly so blood pressure numbers are more accurate when seen. And I have complained to the office staff about this many times.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    My physician and office staff are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    All associates are very friendly. They work fast and efficiently. My doctor treats me with kindness, and takes time with me. I am very happy with this office!


  • Patient Review 54

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to interact with MyChart, friendly staff, compassionate doctors that listen and take take with you


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun and her staff are so caring and attentive.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    the wait time can be very long


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun does not rush you through. Makes sure you feel well taken care of by her.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    People are kind and friendly. Dr. Calhoun is the best at listening and trying to help the patient.


  • Patient Review 59

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun


  • Patient Review 61

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Me and my wife had an appointment at 2.45 and 3.15 and were there at 2.30 . Did all the paper work online but were called at 4. it took more than hour . It seems our time is not valued and inspite of making an appointment


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always good courteous service


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff and clinical staff are great! Dr Calhoun is the best!!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office great. Surveys numerous.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind, friendly, and very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere doctors that take care of your needs


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personal care


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficientcy, courteous,kind & helpful


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ive been going here for years and would never change! The staff is helpful and kind. When you ask a question in your portal they answer quickly. Dr. Calhoun is so thorough, caring and knowledgeable. She also has the best bedside manner - humor and compassionate!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly people


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Doctor, Dr Calhoun has been my physician for 30 years and I would not want to see anyone else!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Calhoun a lot. Easy to talk to and she???s very thorough. Staff is pleasant and polite. Sometimes the wait is a bit long but I can deal with that.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so Friendly. My Doctor (Dr Calhoun) is the best. I know that she cares about her patients and does the best for them.


  • Patient Review 77

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every time I have an appointment with you, the wait time is an hour or more. I heard other patients saying the same thing last time i was there. I love my doctor but the scheduling and office routines need some serious attention!


  • Patient Review 78

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people that work there are easy to understand.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Doctor, Dr. Calhoun


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so good at what they do. I've been going there for 30 years. Dr Calhoun is good ????. The nurse are great.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is always kind and helpful


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is courteous, polite & caring and you never feel rushed!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super friendly, and are very professional.


  • Patient Review 84

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Typically waiting is 1.5 hours from my appointment time and it hurts my work when I am on time and have to wait that long to see doctor ?????????????


  • Patient Review 85

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Patricia Calhoun. She really listens, and addresses all of my inquiries, treats me with great respect, and care.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Time spent answering questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun is absolutely the best doctor you could ever have. She cares about her patients and gives you the most professional medical care.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    My pcp Dr. Patricia Calhoun is the very best and she has cared for my medical needs for over 30 years. The office staff is also very attentive and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everybody is friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 91

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    When your appt is running behind a 15 min acknowledgment would be nice. Mine was 11:45 I got there at 11:30 and it was an hour late and I finally had to go and ask about it. There was another person waiting and he had been there 40 min over his appt and they had forgotten him. Professional courtesy even if they are running late let us know. Some dr offices have a screen telling if they are behind on time or an emergency has called them away.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional Friendly Staff Dr Calhoun spends necessary time to address patient concerns Clean spacious waiting room & restrooms. Great location


  • Patient Review 93

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Dr needs to run closer to being on time. Twice now, I've waited over an hour past my appt time to be seen. Both appts were early morning.


  • Patient Review 94

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The wait time was way too long!


  • Patient Review 95

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly in person and on the phone. Everyone helps make you feel comfortable. If y???all could get the wait time down that would be awesome. Arriving 15 minutes early (per your request) and then waiting over an hour in the waiting room followed by waiting 30 minutes in the patient room is not good. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Like Dr. Calhoun, parking easy, walking to clinic is easy. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good facility.


  • Patient Review 98

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The wait time was waaaay tooooo looong past my appt time in the waiting room. Then I get to wait in the exam room. I see 12 other doctors on a regular basis and this is the ONLY one that I need to block out 2 - 3 hours for an appt!!! This is totally ridiculous! I???ve told friends and family Dr. Calhoun is a good doctor if you have the time to spend in the waiting room!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and polite.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun remarkable! Love that she doesn???t rush her patients.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun, and the fact the lab is located in the building, even though I don't like the new rule of the office visit before the labs.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    dr calhoun and staff are perfect!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Like my doctor


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun is amazing - courteous, knowledgeable, succinct, communicative, and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun's care


  • Patient Review 107

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    We sit too long in the lobby, waiting to be seen by the doctor


  • Patient Review 108

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    It would be great if you could see patients even close to their appointment time. EVER !!! I can make the first appointment in the morning and still end up waiting almost an hour. This is ridiculous!!! Not a one time occurrence. If I showed up over an hour late to an appointment I would get charged for wasting the doctor's time. It would be nice if the doctors would give the patients the same courtesy.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr.Calhoun is very easy to talk with. Her assistant Amber is excellent and patient.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice & careing


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is truly present when she is with her patients. She takes time to listen and provide excellent clinical and compassionate care.


  • Patient Review 112

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Need to improve the time to see doctor. I waited 1 hour and 15 minutes to see the doctor. After all patients have other responsibilities not sit in doctors office.


  • Patient Review 113

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun takes her time to listen and evaluate her patients.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The way the treat people. The staff there is the best. Dr.Calhoun is the best. Amber her assistant is so polite and so helpful all the time.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and Dr Calhoun and her nurse Amber are the best.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean pleasant.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    I totally trust Dr Calhoun and Amber. I have been a patient over 30 years. I???ve always been treated with respect and my needs are always met in the best ways. I can???t imagine seeing anyone I admire more.


  • Patient Review 118

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    My only complaint is the wait time. I love the office staff and Dr. Calhoun and Andre. I was in the office for 2 hours. Granted, Dr. Calhoun spent as much time with me as I needed. I was not made to feel rushed, she fully listened to me and took her time with me. I would not recommend only for selfish purposes - I don't want to wait any longer and new patients create longer wait times.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    People are nice


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Dr. Calhoun and Amber I love them ????


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. CALHOUN IS THE BEST! SHE LISTENS TO YOUR CONCERNS AND YOU DON'T FEEL RUSHED!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    close to my home availability


  • Patient Review 124

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    LONG WAIT - 45 mins, plus more time to see doctor in room, basically 1 hr later. Ridiculous


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been with them for over 20 years and they all do an excellent job.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, patient


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun and Amber


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything ????


  • Patient Review 130

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is highly competent and has an amazing bedside manner. Her staff are friendly. The only downside of the practice is that it has more patients than can reasonably be served.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Calhoun and Amber.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient there for many years. I would not want to go anywhere else. Everyone there has always been respectful and kind.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really like and appreciate the staff and Dr. Calhoun. They are friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 134

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The wait to see the doctor was over an hour past my appt. time. I was there over 2 hours and when I left there was no one else in the waiting room. When I spoke with the doctor and told her what my GI told me, she said, "Well I guess he's the expert". She wanted me to consider a surgery that I was told would be a bad idea, per my GI doctor. Not a great visit!


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient friendly and speedy


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    We have been patients of Dr. Calhoun for 30 years and have always been taken care of professionally, efficiently and with care.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and caring and patient


  • Patient Review 139

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's location. My doctor.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Pat Calhoun is The BEST!!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. Calhoun's for 28 years. Over that time I've seen many changes, some for the good, some not. Thr front desk is always friendly, the nurses are great (shout out to Tavona and Amber). Only thing I could complain about is wait time. I was an early appointment of Dr. Calhoun's (8:15) and still waited 30 min to be taken back.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are all very helpful


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient and clean.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had a semi-emergency this past Friday. You were able to get me in to see Dr. Calhoun on Friday afternoon. The entire staff is helpful and good to work with.


  • Patient Review 146

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    It consistently takes 45 minutes to over an hour past appointment time to be seen


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love my dr Calhoun and Amber


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun always takes the time to listen to her patients and come up with a solution. I appreciate that she is so knowledgeable, professional and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 149

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    It would be helpful and very much appreciated if the wait time were shortened.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr calhoun


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Calhoun!


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and of course love Dr Calhoun


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    You cate


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind people


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like that I can usually get an appointment quickly. I see Dr Patricia Calhoun and she is awesome! Would highly recommend her to others that need a primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Patricia Calhoun


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendless of staff and appreciate the honesty of Dr Calhoun.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    First of all I love my doctor, Dr. Patricia Calhoun. Second I love the fact that I can get my lab work done in the same building. Third the staff is very professional and courteous. Fourth the facility is clean and lastly it is convenient to my home. Great place,.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional friendly knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like everything about Baptist primary Care is fast easy and everybody is real polite.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun is such a thorough and Compassionate doctor. We have been with her practice since in the 90???s and her care has been consistent all throughout the years. She is superb at what she does because she loves people. I know she is a blessing to those she services.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people. Been with Doctor Calhoun a very long time


  • Patient Review 165

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly, although some can't always answer my questions?


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Availability


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring and attentive.


  • Patient Review 168

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 169

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor.


  • Patient Review 170

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wait times ! I have been a patient for over 10 years in the wait times are ridiculous Average wait time it is an hour and 20 minutes


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. Calhoun is very kind and listens to your needs


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location and helpful happy people


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dictor


  • Patient Review 175

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    This is a very busy practice. My provider is always at least 2 hours behind, making it difficult for me get back to work in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 176

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun and her staff are great.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, location


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    IThe only bad experience I've had was when I spoke with Lisa on the phone, other than I always have a great experience when I have an appointment.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun cares and listens.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Calhoun and the care she gives!


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun most of all. Her nurse. The whole staff.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff & Dr Calhoun very pleasant. Dr Calhoun very efficient, personable & caring.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and caring and I like my Dr.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, personable service is always provided.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thr friendliness and how helpful the staff is


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very professional!! Always makes time to care for me when I???m sick!!


  • Patient Review 187

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wait time


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun and her staff are highly professional and display a genuine caring attitude for their patients The extend whatever time is needed to answer any and all questions I may have. Although the wait time is extensive, the attention rendered to the patient overrides the inconvenience. I really appreciate the care I receive.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring attention, being treated respectfully.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the caring attitude and professionalism of the employees.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Accommodating for needs . Dr. Calhoun is excellent , sympathetic


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always take great care in my problems and handles quickly. Love Patricia Calhoun


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Calhoun and staff


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    How professional and caring the Dr.???s and staff are.


  • Patient Review 195

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Extremely long wait time at the lobby even with schedule appointments


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    professional,pleasant,knowlegeable clean


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well organized. Staff is pleasant. Love Doc C, Francie and Amber! Feel like doc is keeping track of things! Makes me comfortable.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring and kind. Dr. Calhoun is so wonderful- so thorough, understanding ,funny and caring! You can tell she loved her patients!


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cahound is awesome.


  • Patient Review 200

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The wait time to see the dr was an hour. I had an 11:45 appt and didn't leave until 1:45.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good organization, focused care.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun and Amber, her nurse. They are both pleasant and professional.


  • Patient Review 203

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    How easy it is to communicate with you and that you offer your own lab


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Spacious waiting room


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Dr, Dr. Calhoun, is wonderful! She always listens and is very detailed.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Like Dr Calhoun very much.


  • Patient Review 207

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable office staff


  • Patient Review 208

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wait times are horrible. People walking in well after their appt time are rushed back. Not fair to those on time and waiting.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Amber is excellent and listens with compassion and care and a good sense of humor. Dr. Calhoun is top notch. One of my favorite physicians. I actually will find a reason to come see her because she is that good!


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun and Amber work there.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor. The office is always clean and nice the staff well spoken respectful, what I like my doctor. Listen when I???m talking to her, about what???s wrong, with me she always listen to me.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is the BEST doctor in Jacksonville!


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind, knowledgeable, and makes me feel they really have a stake in keeping me healthy.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient on this office for 30 years???


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Smart physician and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly secretaries; efficient; wonderful nurses; helpful; and great doctors


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff. Dr Calhoun listens to me as a patient and gives thorough exams.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so professional, and yet personal and caring. Dr. Calhoun and her nurse pushed through some technical issues last week, to keep a Zoom appointment for me.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Calhoun. She always has time to listen and to offer the very best care and concern.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Cahoun


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, great doctors who care for their patients!!


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun and her med asst


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Calhoun. She???s very thorough and has a great bedside manner! Her nursing assistant is great, too!


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and clean. Staff were helpful and polite


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and care that the doctors and staff give their patients.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor and nurses.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and the staff is awesome.


  • Patient Review 228

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun takes the time to listen and explain. good location


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    For me very convenient. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!! :)


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pat is the best!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The whole staff works very hard, very friendly, very helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Calhoun and her staff!


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone at this office goes the extra mile to be helpful, friendly, concerned and I feel like they really are looking out for my best interests health-wise.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional service. Friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick response to my questions, follow up with testing and results.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Patricia Calhoun. She is very compassionate and thorough.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Amber and Dr Calhoun


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I absolutely adore my doctor, Dr. Patricia Calhoun. She always takes the time to listen and I never feel like I???m being rushed. I really love the office staff. Anytime I call, they are always nice. I have recently been talking with GG, the office manager and she is amazing. I am so glad that I belong to such a caring facility.


  • Patient Review 240

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her assistant are always friendly, professional, and thorough.


  • Patient Review 241

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Still haven???t seen my dr while sitting in the waiting area I was asked to reschedule. This was Wednesday June 1st. Have not been called to reschedule. I was humiliated beyond repair due to the front office staff. I was made to sit in a separate area from others. While the front office staff spoke about my condition loudly to others. HIPPA means zero to this office.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doc and all the aids.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient office staff. Professional and thorough Doctor and Nurse practitioner.


  • Patient Review 244

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    scheduling: decrease wait times. my average wait time for my appointment has been 35-45 minutes seeing the doctor: your practice has been quite good at exercising sufficient time to visit with the doctor, ask questions, and have a dialogue about medical related issues however, lately, there seems to be a struggle with adequate staffing perhaps? which made the visit with the doctor seem harried and rushed assistants: when a vitals reading is out of the ordinary, run the test again to confirm the first reading patient portal: some of the patient history records in my profile appear to have been inputted inaccurately overall we feel very comfortable with your practice and the consistency of the doctors and nurse practitioners that we see


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very quick and efficient


  • Patient Review 246

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The phone lines are either not working or always busy. I can???t get through the office most of times I???ve tried to call. I also tend to wait a very long time.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is a great Primary Care physician. She cares and takes her time with each patient.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun s a terrific doctor.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate. I never feel anxious with Dr. Calhoun and Amber.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and thoroughness.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun and staff are awesome


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    They make you feel like family very pleasant atmosphere. Dr Calhoun is very compassionate and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. I noticed that when they had a difficult patient in the lobby, they handled them with a smile on their face. Also, my doctor listens to what I say and doesn't dismiss my concerns, no matter what they are.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionals doing a professional job. This facility is dedicated to the b no weds of the individual. Whether it be for a basic check up, or concern over a situation of concern. Plus since this faculty is tied into the whole Baptist network, your needs and concerns are quickly evaluated and an accurate medical direction is formulated to solve your total medical needs. Plus and most important, I like my PCP and trust her to assist me in getting proper care to my personal medical issues.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are amazing here!!


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    How friendly everybody is


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring staff


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Calhoun but not the office. Very difficult to get someone in the phone. Call backs are delayed or not at all. The last appointment I called and scheduled was actually not recorded on the scheduling system. Thank goodness Dr Calhoun fit me in!!!


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind & I love my doctor she???s WONDERFUL!


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor!


  • Patient Review 264

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun!


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Calhoun and Amber is awesome.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I'm extremely happy with my PCP, Dr. Patricia Calhoun, and her LPN, Amber. They take time to listen to my questions and address my issues fully. I do not feel rushed in the exam room. I understand this may not be what Baptist South is looking for from a profitability standpoint, but it certainly is what a patient is looking for.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well, I've been a patient of Dr Patricia Calhoun since the early 1990s, so that's what's been integral to my sticking with Baptist Primary Care in Mandarin.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun and her staff are great! She is so easy to talk to and takes her time to talk to you and answer any questions. Highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is outstanding. Very professional, personable, never in a hurry and listens well. She is worth the long wait times.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I never had any problem


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like how they answer any questions I have via my portal, phone or in person right away. Dr Calhoun( and Dr. Melville) take their time and make you feel special. They really care about you. They are very kind, thorough and respectful!


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun


  • Patient Review 276

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor patricia Calhoun is great. Also great saff


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    nice


  • Patient Review 278

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I usually have to wait 30 - 45 minutes just to get into the waiting room. This could improve. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 279

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is courteous and helpful. Love Dr Calhoun.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun and staff are the best!


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fantastic staff! GREAT family friendly, & professional service for more than 20 years!


  • Patient Review 283

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doc


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    My PCP - Dr. Calhoun is the very best! Dr Calhoun is highly intelligent, very compassionate with her patients and highly-qualified in the field of medicine! I am very grateful to have her!


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personalized service & care always provided


  • Patient Review 286

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    hire more employees. wait time on the phone just to make appointments is 20 to 30 minutes. there???s always a wait time on visits. i was the first appointment of the day, arrived 15 mins beforehand (to allow time for paperwork & Ins verification) & still it was 25 min past my appointment time before i called for my visit. the staff is wonderful, there???s just not enough of them, they are always understaffed.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Calhoun, doesn???t make you feel rushed. Only problem is long wait!


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Patient and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 290

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have been a patient there for 25 years or so. Dr. Calhoun is wonderful. She listens to my concerns and always works to solve them. She???s been a wonderful support system to me over all this years. I really appreciate her. Tavona has always been so sweet and helpful as well. She???s been a great support too. Amber is very sweet and kind as well. I???m very thankful for all the staff!


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Calhoun is an excellent physician. I drive 55 miles to continue seeing her!


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone treats us very well, the waits are usually pretty long but personal care is worth it. Thanks


  • Patient Review 294

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Understand hard to get in a see a Dr. also not taking new Medicare patients???sad times


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    atmosphere is caring and professional . I have a doctor that is the same and is so knowledgeable and thorough. efficient and organized.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every think


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff but mostly Dr. Calhoun


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    High quality care, excellent customer service!


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, Dr Calhoun. She's been taking care of me and family members for about 20years. She's kind, funny and really listens to me. Her assistants and nurses are very caring as well. I like to surprise the nurses with a card for Nurses Week.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of the Staff are very Professional and make you feel comfortable and keep you informed when the Doctor will be available to see you.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional but caring.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Most staff, front or medical are friendly.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is a great doctor. She takes her time with you and answers any questions you have.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and effective staff


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional & friendly. The office is always clean.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun


  • Patient Review 308

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been told it's your computer system that won't be fixed until summer, as to the reason my records etc., aren't coordinating. Secondly, I keep being ordered to have unnecessary MRI'S, Cat scans, Ultrasounds ..so much so that it's not only causing stress and excessive billing, that my Health Insurance company Aetna is concerned that this is insurance fraud. I get multiple calls and requests from scheduling at Baptist out of the blue. You are adding to my anxiety not helping me get healthy. Please fix it, I am having regrets about giving you any more opportunities to harm me. I left in 2016 and came back in 2021 and it is being blamed on you IT department. I get 5pm calls on Fridays claiming I have a lump or we just caught something on your MRI, us,cat scan fill in the blank you need another one asap. This needs to stop or I'll take action. I have to protect myself from the pain this has caused me. I understand your a business and need to make money. You have been blinded and corrupted by your greed. I may be 1 little person, but I will not remain silent, my family is aware of this pattern of the last 8 months with your institution.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office is always clean staff are very respectful and nice,


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    All is the staff members are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The Doctors, PAs nurses and medical assistants are the best in the business.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything!


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and the staff!


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun has very good bedside manners, she listens and care very much about my wellbeing, she is very honest and caring. The staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 316

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had a 9:30 appointment. I got there at 9:17. I had filled out my paperwork online two days before. At 10:40, after watching the waiting room empty once and recycle halfway through another set of patients, I inquired if my file had gotten lost in the fray. I was informed then the Doctor was running late and the nurse up front went to check. Returning she said "They were getting a room ready it would be another few minutes". Ten minutes later I was called back. AN HOUR AND TWENTY MINUTES AFTER MY ORIGINAL APPOINTMENT. At SOME point after a 20 or 30 minute wait could not SOMEONE call a patient to the desk and let /him/her know what to expect? ...or Is your scheduling/responsiveness too inept to do that???


  • Patient Review 317

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor but my appointment was at three. Dr didn???t get into my room until 4:15! That???s way too much of a wait!


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff! And very clean


  • Patient Review 319

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    My appt for an annual physical was at 10:15 and I saw the physician at 11:20. Dr. Calhoun is wonderful and the only reason I don???t go elsewhere.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice and clean


  • Patient Review 321

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Poor communication between front desk and back office personnel. Awful wait times.... call the office, for any reason, and wait on hold for an absurd amount of time. Medical assistant "playing doctor." Onsite lab should also be set up better so as to appear like a working office instead of one that has been abandoned.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super friendly and makes me feel comfortable


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and the doctors are fantastic!


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun!!!


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, patient, timely


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Absolutely everything. It is the perfect blend of professionalism and personal care. EFFICIENT, TIMELY, ORGANINZED, PERFECT in every way. I can not say enough "GOOD" . I have been with Dr. Calhoun since the 80s when I moved to Mandarin. I have recommended this office to friends and neighbors. My daughter started with Dr. Calhoun after pediatrician, about 30 years. .


  • Patient Review 327

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like how Dr. Calhoun spends her time with her patients and listens to their concerns


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun and team are the best! The office needs to be updated decor exam rooms.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???ve been going to that office for over 30 years and I have nothing but good things to say. I love my Dr Calhoun. The nurses and staff are always friendly and compassionate willing to help.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is the next doctor I have ever had


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and ll the doctors are fantastic


  • Patient Review 333

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and PAs


  • Patient Review 334

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    You don't allow cash pay for new patients? = Poor shaming. You don't have any LGBTQIA+ support You're tailoring to old people who are going to all die, some quicker than others thanks to their inability to protect themselves and others around them. Your lab isn't open at a reasonable time, nor is your practice for patients who have 9-5 jobs (like most people)


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Callhoun was the nicest Dr i???ve had in a long time!


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Calhoun. She is very thorough and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Best staff in the system.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Been with the same doctor for 28 years. Office staff is always pleasant. I love my doctor!!


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is close to home. The staff is friendly. Dr. Calhoun is the best! She is very professional, while at the same time she has the best bedside manners that I have ever experienced as a patient. She makes you feel as if she has your full attention and concern for your health. I would recommend to anyone.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s close to my home.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Calhoun is very attentive and kind. It???s also easy to get through on the phone and take care of any concerns or make appointments.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Efficient, thorough. DON???T LIKE REFERRAL PROCEDURE! one never knows what the results are from the call!,,,


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun is very professional and listens to patients


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is like family!!!


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal and professional


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    How close it is to the house


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the friendliness???. I especially enjoy seeing my doctor Dr. Calhoun???. She is very personable with her patients


  • Patient Review 348

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait times are too long when calling the office and billing / coding errors with my lab work have been frustrating.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, efficient and patient care. Dr. Calhoun is an outstanding doctor!


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor she males you like your her only patient . She tale her time to talk to you and makes sire you are doing ok.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???ve been coming to Dr. Calhoun for 20 years everybody is very professional friendly remember who you are I would always recommend Dr. Calhoun???s office


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am very satisfied with my care and physician.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Amazing doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 355

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    They take time to lisst


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pat Calhoun! She is kind, caring, and compassionate. She explains medical conditions and terms in language that I can understand. She shows genuine concern for me and for my well-being.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very kind & caring. Dr. Calhoun is the best. She???s very kind, caring, thorough & answers all my questions. I have been her patient for almost 30 years.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff, nurses and Dr. Calhoun are all so helpful, caring, compassionate and kind. Thanks to everyone who assisted me with my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun is a caring doctor


  • Patient Review 361

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    It takes to long, even if you have an appointment.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Calhoun is amazing.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole staff are professional and friendly. It???s almost a pleasure to go to the doctor.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and caring staff. Dr Calhoun is a wonderful Primary Care physician.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff at the Mandarin office. They are always professional and just give good old fashioned patient care. Additionally, Dr Patricia Calhoun is an outstanding and down-home physician. She is personable and makes patients always feel like family. She is a great listener and empathetic to the concerns of her patients and is never condescending or arrogant. Dr Calhoun is the Gold Standard of Physicians.


  • Patient Review 366

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pretty much everything


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun Is awesome


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and friendly they take the time to get to know you has a person


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and convenient


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service, timely appointments, wonderful docs and staff


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good staff and Dr. Calhoun is fantastic!


  • Patient Review 373

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Long hold times to make an appointment (20 minutes) and extremely long waits to be seen and hour every time I???ve been there. Not to mention rude staff in the lab downstairs.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun is excellent


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personal


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love ,love Dr. Calhoun


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional from the time to step into the office until the time you leave. Even when you have to call with a question or make an appointment, everyone is so helpful. They go out of their way to answer any questions or concerns. The doctors care about their patients, they are quick to get studies/scans whatever is needed completed. I am very happy with this office.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Calhoun- very caring! I also like the lab in the same building - very convenient.


  • Patient Review 379

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is convenient and very professional.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors care about my health.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    They always answer your questions, and try to help you in any way.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve been seeing Dr Calhoun since 1995


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff!


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appearance and set up.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, easy to find, great location. Wonderful and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Saff is wonderful and love the care provided by Dr. Calhoun and Amber.


  • Patient Review 387

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not overbook the doctors.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    ALL OF THE STAFF ARE PERFECT!


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is so caring and knowledgeable. She takes the time to make you feel that your well being is a top priority.


  • Patient Review 390

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait time in lobby- and after waiting for an hour, your appointment with the doctor is rushed through so quickly you hardly have time to address your concerns that are generally dismissed and you're told to make a follow-up appointment. Other than having more practitioners available there's really nothing more than can be done. The patient load is too great.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, the staff, and the cleanliness!


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 393

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my Doctor, but the wait was ridiculous! 10:00 am routine annual physical and left there @ 12:20


  • Patient Review 394

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait times


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s nice


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the check-in to the actual visit, complete staff is very Professional, thorough, prompt, courteous.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, concerned. Been patient for close to 30 years.


  • Patient Review 398

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Calling on the phone involves 25-35 minutes of hold time. Unnecessary, unprofessional, and frustrating.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very professional and friendly. I am extremely happy with my physician, Dr. Calhoun. She is very thorough, listens and answers all my questions at every visit. She never makes me feel rushed. I also like Amber, Dr. Calhoun's nurse. She is very professional and friendly as well.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have an awesome doctor and the staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is the best doctor i've ever had and nursing/medical assistant staff actually treat me like a person.


  • Patient Review 402

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Time management, everyone???s time is valuable. I waited an hour and 15 minutes for my last appointment. If I do not show up for my appointment I am charged, is the office going to reimburse me for my time?


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, conveniently located!


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    like my doctor


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's clean. The staff is adept and friendly. Dr Calhoun has been taking care of me for about 25 yrs. She always works with my specialists at Mayo to make sure we're not duplicating procedures or treatment.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating and professional


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, short wait with helpful staff and I trust and love the doctors. They really care about each patient and listen well without acting like they are in a hurry.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The gal who took my vitals was very friendly AND my doc is amazing! (Dr. Calhoun) I'm was a new patient looking to replace my primary care doc who retired. I was worried I wouldn't find someone as thorough again, but Dr. Calhoun put my concerns at ease. She took her time, got to know me. The wait in the waiting room was a bit long, but honestly I know why now. You can't rush these things...if a doctor has to rush, they might miss an important detail or symptom you described. Don't get mad about the wait folks...the Doc's are under a lot of pressure these days! Be grateful they spend as much time as they do with you. It's always worth the wait. (3 x cancer THRIVER...I speak from experience)


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are wonderful, caring and attentive.


  • Patient Review 412

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice friendly worker.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the office and dr Calhoun


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pretty efficient. Really like Dr Calhoun and Amber.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait, clean, great staff


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency and the staff interaction.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors but not the lady on the right when you walk on. She still is rude to people. Notice it while sitting in the waiting room. Doctors PA and all behind the walls are nice. Again, just letting you know how rude the lady to the right is when walking in the office.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Profesional!!


  • Patient Review 420

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really liked Dr. Calhoun and her assistant. Looking forward to working with them both.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and her staff.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are great.


  • Patient Review 423

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Improve phone handling so not on hold for 20 to 30 minutes every time you call. Improve referral process so don???t have to follow up multiple times.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly, the facility is clean. I love getting to know the nurses and I really count on Dr Calhoun to take excellent care of me, as she has for years. Thank you all for your hard work.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional , accommodating , prompt, clean office Quiet


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personnel and especially Dr Calhoun


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun is awesome!


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is the best!


  • Patient Review 429

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and personality of the staff


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional,very friendly, fast service


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring smart medical staff individual


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and efficient


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, professional and personable


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient , friendly staff Just love my Dr Calhoun


  • Patient Review 435

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Today's visit was great! Normally there is also long wait to go back and be seen by my doctor -- like I end up sitting in the waiting room for longer than an hour past my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, clean knowledgeable. Communication among team members


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    1. I like my doctor. 2. It was easy to get there. 3. I did not wait long. 4. One stop for check up, labs and vaccine. 5. Very efficient practice.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s friendly


  • Patient Review 439

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like dr. Calhoun a lot Very patient friendly Able to ask questions and get good advuce


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun and her team.


  • Patient Review 442

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly group


  • Patient Review 443

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are real nice. Dr. Calhoun is awesome. She takes her time and answers any and all questions.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing special


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is the BEST. Very thorough and really takes time to listen to her patients. The wait time may be a little long, but to know that she will not rush you and will spend all the time you need makes it worth the wait. The Nursing Staff are really nice and keep you informed on referrals, RX's, etc. Andre the ANP, is always available and will return calls whenever I have a question if he is not readily available. I have been with this office for close to 20 years with no plans of ever moving.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Knowledgeable and caring staff Amber ANF Dr. Calhoun are awesome.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ann is very helpful with my questions and takes my information. The department it is going to is sometimes slow in answering, but the office and my doctor is very efficient. Dr. Calhoun is a very good physician.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Calhoun.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve been a patient for several years. The staff are kind and they make you feel comfortable. Hopefully Dr. Calhoun is taking new patients because I have 3 friends who are looking for a new PCP.


  • Patient Review 451

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are super friendly and try their very best to get you into the office in a safe environment. They are always able to schedule you in as soon as possible. The location is great and parking is good.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous & helpful staff


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 455

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The up front staff very rudely told me That I was at the wrong office, without asking me anything. I showed them my new patient form and my new patient card and both of them started going look it???s Ann???s handwriting. I feel so sorry for Ann,Because if that???s who I talk to on the phone she???s one of the reasons I went to that office very professional and nice to me and sent me all the information in the mail. I never got an I???m sorry from the front staff.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and Nurse


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Calhoun, Amber, and Tovana, soooomuch????


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff that are attentive to patients needs


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Calhoun and how she takes time with patients.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the office staff!


  • Patient Review 461

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Calhoun is a personable doctor. The office is located in a convenient location. There is a lab in the same building.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff members are professional and courteous. Dr. Calhoun never makes us feel rushed and spends extra time making sure that every concern is addressed. You leave each appointment with confidence that each problem is being cared for appropriately.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and caring.


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun!


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, including Dr. Calhoun are very friendly, helpful, and thorough.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful! Need a good doctor and a good vet for the critters ??????i


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, good doctor


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, helpful, and kind. I've never felt rushed or that my concern was not important.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and you???re taken in on time.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    i have been going to Baptist Mandarin North since the 80's. It just keeps getting better and better. Love Dr. Calhoun, Francie, Andrea, Ann, etc.Staff is WONDERFUL !!!. Cannot say enough great things. I recommend to friend all the time and some now are there.


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The compassionate care I get Not only from my doctor but also the staff.


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staf. Competent


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun!


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun is such a wonderful person and very caring. All of the nurses are wonderful. Happy to be a patient there.


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care from the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiently run


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone at Baptist primary care is awesome


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Calhoun


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very efficient but not cold or unfriendly.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I loove Dr Calhoun, Francie and Nashonda!!


  • Patient Review 483

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reduce wait times, communicate with patients if there is going to be increased wait time


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Baptist North Primary Care offers professional, courteous, and caring service! I feel at home and well taken care of with my Doctor, nurses, and all staff.


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly staff. Knowledgeable doctors who can speak in laymen's terms


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff are Experienced and Friendly. And Care for your Health!! ????


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor!!! Dr. Calhoun is Proffesional and caring! Her staff is very professional as well.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your physicians are knowledgeable and informative and your staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very impressed with Dr. Calhoun and her staff. Very curteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, spacious and great staff.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doctors!


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor she???s the best doctor ever she talks to me not at me she listens to me that a deaf ear a listening ear I love my doctor


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The knowledge and caring nature of all the staff. Doctors and PA???s take the time to explain all results and to answer all questions.


  • Patient Review 495

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reduce wait time to be seen for appointment and not be put on hold forever when I call


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great providers! Staff seem to stay - you always see a familiar face. Keeping great staff is always a good sign.


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly service. Dr Calhoun took the time to explain everything and did not feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Calhoun is awesome and we love Amber.


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Calhoun is the best pcp I???ve ever had


  • Patient Review 500

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have to wait to get a neurologist. The last time I would thank that you could get an appointment within a 2 weeks.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews