Perry Carlos, DO

Perry Carlos, DO

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (541)

Perry Carlos, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

10337 San Jose Boulevard , Suite 200
, Jacksonville, FL 32257

904.390.7506

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (541)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love it because people are nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have been attending Dr. Carlos since December 1985.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient, and friendly


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything... from the the check-in desk, right on through to the check-out desk! Dr. Carlos is my Primary. He and Maureen are awesome. On short notice Andre has been my physician. He is great also. Love the office!!!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everybody is very caring and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quality Doctors.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Receptionist, Referral, Exit Staff - Nurses, MD's, PA's & Lab Andy Bell. Dr. C patient


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are always professional, courteous. I have been going there for at least 20 years.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of the staff. My personal relationship with my primary physician is greatly appreciated


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Our doctor and staff are very professional


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love you guys.


  • Patient Review 13

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Carlos!


  • Patient Review 14

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    maureen has a very terrible attitude for being a medical assistant who checks in patients. very short and and not friendly at all.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 16

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Require initial Covid-19 booster for all employees


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK BAPTIST HEALTH CARE


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the Dr. Carlos his nurse the office workers are very kind and helpful. To call and make an appointment is very easy.


  • Patient Review 19

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    My primary care physician Dr Carlos and his nurse who has stayed consistent over the years


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    They always get me right in????


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff. Short wait time.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Perry Carlos, is my doctor I have been a patient of his since I think 2007 I was recommended by my dear friend and I???m glad I made the choice I left him for a little while but I???m back. He is a very good doctor.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is very medically competent, professional, compassionate and my friend. Maureen makes you feel comfortable and is also very competent.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his staff are all awesome!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service is great! I love Dr. Carlos!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are polite and caring. Office is clean and runs efficiently.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Dr. Carlos Listens to me, conveys he cares about me. He has answers that help me!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Even thing


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and staff always treated well


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is the best Dr ever!!!


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful Doctors and staff. Dr Carlos is very caring and always on top of my health needs. He is trully a blessing!


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've been going there for so long, I'm comfortable there. The restroom is right out front for patients to use, instead of asking to go to the back.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice. I love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, staff, and responsiveness


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor takes time the answer all my questions


  • Patient Review 38

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    It would have been nice to complete my necessary paperwork online, instead of waiting 45 minutes after my appointment time to see a doctor. In addition, I was only back with a doctor for 10 minutes because my concerns did not seem too important. My immediate concern was to have bloodwork done, but by the time I was seen by a doctor, the lab downstairs had closed. Why was my appointment time even available if timing was not going to be in my favor? Overall, just disappointed with this location which is a bummer because I enjoy the staff.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Promptness in getting you in to see the doctor. No long waiting periods. Friendly and polite staff.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, kind, caring and professional! They always meet my needs, thank you


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff that have been there for several years and know me.


  • Patient Review 43

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors, nurses and PAs


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is wonderful he really cares ??? Maureen is so amazing .great team!!!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and the whole staff.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 47

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait is to long. Please improve that.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient. They make it easy to set up other appts recommended during visit.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    always very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly attentive service. Caring atmosphere


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff. During this visit, Dana at the front desk was so patient and gracious. She was by herself but so attentive.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos has been my doctor since early 1974. 48 years Dr. Carlos has been my physician. I live in Ponte Vedra Beach, and have continued to see Dr. Carlos for all my needs. Dr. Carlos and his staff are what I like about the office.


  • Patient Review 53

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant and professional


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I respect my physical and His nurse with the care they provide for me.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perry Carlos


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient!(and


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great Doctors!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos!!! He is the best Dr in the world. He has been my Dr for more than 30 years. People are very caring there for the patients. Office is clean and staff very officiant. Always have had good care there.


  • Patient Review 59

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the care that Dr. Carlos and his nurse, Maureen, provide to take care of my wife and me.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized staff, caring doctor, did not feel rushed, highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 62

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    My relationship with the staff


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful and kind!


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 65

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional service from all


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is great


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Benn my doctors office for over 20 years


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    They always make you feel like you're the most important patient...and take the time to answer all your questions. They truly care


  • Patient Review 69

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I waited a really long time while the whole waiting room cleared out . I???m a new client so it really didn???t leave a great impression but I did like Dr Carlos. Didn???t like his negative Nellie nurse.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and actually care about your well being.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone of Dr. Carlos' team are Wonderful!!! Dr. Carlos is a marvelous, caring physician and outstanding individual!!


  • Patient Review 73

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Don't talk about politics.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everything about this office.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love doctor Carlos. He has been my doctor since I was 15. 25 years later it???s still great. The staff is professional, kind and efficient. Many of them have been there for 25 years also. Highly recommend. (Also Francie is good and dr Nunly has been helpful)


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and answers questions thoroughly. When I call to make my annual medicare appointment, the scheduling is done efficiently. Maureen, Dr. Carlos' nurse, checked my records thoroughly and realized that I had not received my 2nd pneumonia vaccine. I then received this vaccine. Dr. Carlos also is very thorough in checking about my health issues. I appreciate their thoroughness. Having the lab on the first floor is very convenient, and the lab results were quickly entered into my portal where I could read the results.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors, prompt care when entering the Office, the nurses, and the kind receptionists....A+++++


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone cares about you and makes you feel like family.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 81

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always overbooked. Average wait time is 40 minutes. Once you do get called they state that you have 3 minutes with your primary


  • Patient Review 82

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and I absolutely love dr. Perry Carlos!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything the people are nice and my wife and I love Dr. Carlos.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and his staff are consumate professionals. They are informative and also excellent listeners. It is clear that they want to support and help their patients.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 86

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor patient relationship, Dr Carlos is outstanding


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is the best.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Carlos is very good Doctor and cares for his patients!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people so far.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and his nurse Maurine are awesome


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, professional, clean. I???ve been a patient of Dr. Carlos for 41 years. That speaks for itself.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and especially my Doctor. He's a great caring guy!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring, and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal Attention


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and staff.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    You feel comfortable and know your in good hands with there doctors been happy with mine some 40 years


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly I love my doctor, Dr. Carlos but the entire staff and other doctors and the PA and NP are also amazing.


  • Patient Review 100

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff were efficient and courteous. The facilities were clean. Patients were spaced out. Convenient location. .


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been going there for almost 20 years. The staff is great and the office is clean.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is amazing and Dr. Carlos is the best primary doctor in Jacksonville in my opinion!


  • Patient Review 103

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Horrible waiting times


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Maureen and Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and his assistant.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone who works there


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything about your office


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff and doctors!


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good customer care.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    the attention and care to the patient


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Perry Carlos is the draw !


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything and everyone is first class and Dr. Carlose is the best!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Whoever answers the phone to make appts is very sympathetic and warm!! She seems to really care about your reasons to visit!!! Dr.Carlos is so genuine and takes time to make you feel important!!!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos. He takes time to listen to my concerns and shares his thoughts and wisdom, as well as his medical expertise. Everyone I have encountered at this office is kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Carlos takes time to know his patients and nurse Maureen is top notch.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional and Dr Perry Carlos is a great doctor that spends a few minutes to listen to your concerns. What an incredible team.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurse and doc very sweet and listened to me.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and the rest of the staff are kind, caring, and helpful.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are very kind and helpful. Been going there for years and really like my doctor and nurse. Always nice and helpful on the phone when making appointment. Thank you


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR Carlos


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos! And his nurse, Maureen, too!


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and Maureen


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos, Maureen, Andre and entire office staff!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Minimal wait time, friendly staff and Dr. Carlos is great!


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is a great physician


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    For me, Dr. Carlos. He's been my primary since I was 18 years old. His nurse Maureen is the best. All office staff as well. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and it is pleasant to come here


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for many years and enjoy and appreciate the personal care I get from the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and Maureen. First class


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos anc Maureen! Best care by two qualified professionals. Thank you for all you both do for the Evans family. We think the world of both of you. ???8???8


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am always able to speak to a live person! Everyone is always patient and listens to my concerns! I am usually able to get in when I need to. The staff is always courteous and respectful. I love my doctor! Perry Carlos! Would not go anywhere else!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is the best. He has a great heart and overall a very kind and gentle human being ????????????


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love having Dr Carlos as my Dr and I have always liked his nurse/NP assts as well as anyone else I???ve seen when he wasn???t available. I really appreciate that I can talk w a nurse over the phone about any issue I have a question about as well as being able to do virtual dr visits over the phone. When I???ve asked Dr Carlos for referrals to an oral surgeon or other specialists, I love the other Doctors he???s referred me to.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos has been my doctor for 30 years; there is no one better!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is amazing. He is very attentive to my medical needs, always professional, gives me the appropriate focus and time to hear the details, always trying to find the best solutions for any health issues, etc. Maureen is also equally attentive.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 143

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 144

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments never on time and then feel very rushed once dr comes in. Does not appear to listen to request for smoking cessation med - have asked for the last 2 appointments and never given or talked about further.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the friendly staff and the comfortable atmosphere of the waiting area.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wonderful staff is helpful through out the office visit. Any questions are answered. Dr. Carlos is an outstanding physician. I appreciate all he does for me and his patients.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in this Mandarin office - from check-in to docs/nurses to check-out - is top-notch at their job, is caring, is patient, is professional. The facilities are probably in need of fresh paint and new chairs, but the people who treat us are the most important part of a medical office, and they are the best.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is the best!


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, caring staff! You go above and beyond to ensure the best patient care possible.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perry Carlos is in a class of his own. The finest, most concerned, caring and compassionate doctor I've known.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful office people and my dictor.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous administration of medical care.


  • Patient Review 154

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    NOBODY KNOWS WHAT HE IS DOING


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and Maureen


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and staff are always very caring.


  • Patient Review 157

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    great staff and excellent care provided. little slow to see the doctor and get the ekg. very cold in the office - maybe turn up the heat a little!


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr. Carlos, Maureen, and the whole staff are so helpful. I have been with Dr. Carlos since 1987 and will never change. A Big ???Thank You??? for your helpfulness through all these years!


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    They always call me back in a timely manner amd have always been able to see me whether in person or virtually.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very clean, appointments can be made in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff and helpful. High quality care provided by my doctor (Dr. Carlos.) He listens and takes the time required to satisfy your concerns.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and fast ????


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good medical service good doctors Very helpful medical team..


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is welcoming!!


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I respect both Dr. Carlis and his nurse Maureen. I appreciate their kindness and care I receive from them. I trust them and find comfort during the appointments.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurse Maureen and Doctor Carlos


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his nurse. They are the very best!


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always takes care of our health needs! Caring and compassionate!


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very kind and helpful. Dr. Carlos is excellent!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff, the nurses and doctors are fantastic!


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been going to this office for years and they are the most personal and professional office I've been to. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a great primary care doctor


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    THE CARING AND CONCERN THE DOCTORS AND STAFF PROVIDE FOR THE PATIENTS


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and friendly service


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Perry Carlos and his assistant nurse Maureen are excellent caregivers


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is one of the best doctors I have had the pleasure of meeting and being treated. I am from Jacksonville originally and left for a while, then return. The reason I am telling you this, I was working at the White House in Washington D C from 1972 thru 1977 and when I had to go to the Doctor, I went to Walter Reed hospital. Where we were able to use the President???s staff of physicians and I truly believe Dr Carlos, ranks with the President???s staff to take care of his patient???s and the desire to get his patients well and keep them that way. My wife and I really enjoy seeing him on our yearly physical.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and very friendly front staff


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors, nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service?????? Short waiting time, Practice team members very friendly. Dr. Perry Carlos very assertive, listens to his patients and makes you feel comfortable a d confident that you???ll get the right diagnostic.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Carlos and his nurse. I also like the folks at checkin and checkout.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything except the long waits (most of the times).


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous and helpful. We have the greatest confidence in Dr Carlos. He is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos went above and beyond in looking out for my welfare. I merely had a telephone consult with him but he arranged for a CAT scan that afternoon and got the results back only an hour after the CAT scan. This is important because I was approaching renal failure and needed immediate medical attention. He may have saved my life or at a minimum prevented permanent kidney damage. How he knew to do that when I didn???t realize I was seriously ill was and is amazing to me. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Carlos


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff provide excellent service and wait times are not long.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Usually on time......or close. Dr. Carlos is courteous, thorough and has great communication techniques.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good response for appointments. Love Dr Carlos. Been a client for over 30 years.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is an exceptional, caring physician who gives his patients his total attention.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is excellent. The staff is very service oriented.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, polite efficient


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well trained staff!


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    My entire Family has been seeing Dr Carlos for over 20 years. He???s not only our family practitioner but has become a great friend and source that we trust for all of our health needs. We???re so grateful for his service.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is wonderful! As is Maureen.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, convenient, and easy to use!


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is an exceptional Doctor. Also, the staff and RN, Maureen , are excellent!!


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff, nurse practitioners, nurses and Dr. Carlos.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had an x-ray recently and I went to the hospital as a walk-in. Despite this fact, I was served very quickly even though there were several patients in the office. Everyone on the staff was very polite, helpful, and professional. Many thanks to the staff at Baptist South x-ray. Job well done.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location is good, friendly helpful staff, and Dr. Carlos.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    There has been such an improvement in the docs seeing patients on schedule! So much better than the old days. It's the same great staff who are concerned with the patients well being. Doc Carlos is so personable as is Ms. Melville. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 200

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff doctor and nurses are helpful, kind and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, very professional staff


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is terrific! Intuitive, sharp compassionate. Really an excellent Physician.


  • Patient Review 203

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Carlos and nurse Maureen.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and organized.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, clean and nice facility also helps put patients at ease. The wait time for walk-ins is also a plus???reasonsable and acceptable. Always appreciative of front-line workers and all that you do!


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff!


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very confident in Dr. Carlos. Staff friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s organized and efficient. I really like Dr Carlos and his nurse. The ladies at checkout are especially friendly.


  • Patient Review 210

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr. Carlos is thorough& answers questions without making you feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and the chairs are 6 inches apart, they also clean every pen after they have been used. I absolutely love my Dr. Perry Carlos and his nurse Maureen.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly with very professional wanting to help


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve been a patient with Dr. Carlos for over 25 years and he???s an excellent doctor. I referred a new patient Mr. Rod Pooler. He has an appointment with Dr. Carlos this week.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people that work there


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Carlos and Maureen!!!


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going there for 20 years .


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and his staff.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is the best!!! Office is clean Staff is very polite. Nurses are wonderful!


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellenet physician--professional courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am always given time and attention in all aspects of my care


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and care


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer service, professionalism- this team goes above and beyond for their patients!


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is courteous and helpful. Normally wait time is minimal.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos, Maureen and the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Doctor and all the assistance.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is outstanding, he takes a personal interest in your wellbeing, relating with you and shows real concern about your health both physically and mentally. Staff is friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Nice job!


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr carlos


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Exact information


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My dr is the best. Dr Perry Carlos is the so wonderful and I never feel like just another patient.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel safe, it is clean, the staff is excellent and kind!


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly fast and efficient


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is wonderful! He is the most caring doctor I???ve ever had.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency of the staff, and the compassionate care I receive from Dr Perry Carlos.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal follow up


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I trust perry carlos


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Carlos


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Enjoy the continuity of care by Dr Carlos and his nurse who show a real concern for maintaining good health. Although they have many patients a day, they never seem rushed and answer all questions


  • Patient Review 241

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Put more front staff on the phones. You need more nurses to answer questions about medication interactions and as the go between the primary and the doctor. Waiting 5 hours for a call back is not good. You know that the volume is high before and after the weekend, so put a nurse on exclusively to answer questions about treatment. The last couple of years it has been increasingly more difficult to call the office. You have to plan on a minimum wait of 15-20 minutes when you call!


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome, would never go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    " A" okay


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    When I need to talk to the nurse, they are always very helpful.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    THE PEOPLE AND THE CARING DOCTORS


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is very caring, he listens to what my issues are, talks to me about what is going on and helps me choose what is the best choice for me for my health.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great locatyion, Great doctors, ok front office staff


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are very professional and are concerned about their patients


  • Patient Review 252

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The service


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 254

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. I like Dr. Carlos!


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been going there for a long time and have always have great service. People are friendly and the Doctors are great. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love your providers, but your actual office is sub par, dated, and horribly cluttered. It needs serious investment, and makes Baptist system primary care look low class. I’ve been going there for 13 years and there are still printer pages taped to the wall as posters which say “effective dec 1, 2009, we will now check insurance cards.” The check out desk looks like a child’s bedroom with stuffed animals and hoarder crap everywhere. The office itself gets a score of -1. But your providers are friendly, caring and generally do a great job. Only reason I go back.they get the score of 9.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great treatment—very caring and sincere about each individual


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Dr (Dr Carlos!)


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and professional. Doctor takes time to listen and doesn’t rush to get finished.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perry and his nurse is awesome.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional Staff


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, clean and reliable.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm, caring, understanding


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional and friendly. Everything was great from start to finish. Dr Carlos is so knowledgeable, compassionate, and genuinely caring about is patients.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly and professiona;


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Maureen and Dr Carlos. They are the best team


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff and service!


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Patient care is the best I’ve ever had. Dr. Carlos always takes the time needed to understand and put a plan in place! Staff incredibly efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It always feels like family and time is taken during an appointment.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, fast and efficient.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well organized and very nice people.


  • Patient Review 275

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Haven't had an in-person visit for a while do to covid, but right before covid I had to sit in the waiting room for an hour before I got to see the doctor. That was ridiculous, to have an appointment for 10am show up at 9:50 and wait until 11:10 to finally see the doctor. That happened 3 times.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Carlos and Andre!


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, clean, friendly, caring, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his assistants are very professional.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perry Carlos is an attentive and professional physician. Everyone in the office is efficient and friendly. Also, I love having the lab just downstairs from the doctor's office when labs are ordered. I don't have to drive anywhere else. And lastly, I appreciate the virtual appointments - keeping me safe during the pandemic


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is the best primary doctor I’ve ever had. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable about all conditions but he is one of the most caring doctors I’ve ever met. I can’t say enough good things about him.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his nurse Maureen


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Carlos and his staff. Friendly knowledgeable assistance for myself and my husband.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love our family doctor-Dr. Carlos.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurses, front desk and Dr Carlos.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait time


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Carlos and his staff.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've liked everything about your office for the past 20+ years. I love my doctor and his nurse plus all the office associates. My daughter is now a patient at this office as well and she is delighted with it also. Keep up the good work.


  • Patient Review 290

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait time in the waiting room is atrocious! Every time I'm there, I arrive no later than 10 minutes prior to my appointment time, and usually spend 45-75 minutes there. I get busy, however last time I followed a woman up the elevator, she and I were the only two in the waiting room, we signed in, 10 minutes later she was called up for id and insurance, I got mine out, ready for when I was called, two more people came and signed in, 20 minutes later I was called for insurance and I'd, after the two came in 30 minutes after me. There were 3 receptionists! My time is valuable too! Each time I have asked if they were busy or had an emergency, the last two times was told they were just waiting for patients to be checked in. Something is wrong with the check in and it needs fixed! Even though I love the PAs and Dr Carlos, if I find another office I will switch in a heartbeat. It is ludicrous to spend two hours there.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr carlos


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always neat and always have a friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very thankful for Dr. Carlos, his wonderful nurse Maureen and all the dedicated staff ready to care for me and all the patients that walk through the door at Mandarin Baptist Primary. I am in good hands and you will be also. Summer Song Girl ~


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr and staff are easy to talk to and take time to listen and understand any concerns you may have.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Efficient. My doctor is there.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring associates.


  • Patient Review 301

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Maintain what you are doing now. Very friendly and professional staff from check in through check out. Knowledgeable, caring, good listeners and just all around good people. I especially like Dr. Carlos and Maureen. Thanks for all you do to keep my family healthy.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick response at front desk. Dr Carlos and Maureen are wonderful


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Baptist South, Dr. Carlos for over 20 years staff is always helpful and friendly. I would not go anywhere else. Thank you


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional .


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR. Carlos


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physicians and staff


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick in an out and blood work down stairs


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and Maureen


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perry Carlos and his staff are the BEST. Keep up the good work Very professional and truly patient care service


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Carlos and his assistance are very helpful and great professionals.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his nurse are the reason I like this office.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor’s are great! Wait time has improved significantly!


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos!


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    the people, especially Dr. Perry Carlos and Maureen.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    the staff are very efficient and really seem to care.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Really nice people, great doctors & nurses, don't wait long once there.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Perry Carlos and Nurse Maureen just are the best. They really care. And are very good at answering questions, etc.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and Maureen are amazing


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr carlos and Maureen.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Carlos. He has been taking god care of me for about 25 years I'm guessing. He is amazing.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I just love Dr Carlos. He talks to you like he is an old friend. He knows his stuff. He cares about his patients. Maureen is wonderful too. Very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is a very good Doctor and listens to your problem, he treats you like patient not a number.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am a very old customer/patient of Dr Perry Carlos, since 1979! I honestly love everything about the office, from the friendly and professional attitude and care from the nurses at the sign-in counter....Also the appointment desk, on the phone and in person, are very good at their job. You can tell that the people that work there love their job and work very hard at it.....I can't say it any better then this.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos was covering weekend doctor for Dr. Linsey Schlotzer. I was diagnosed with Covid over a week ago and was concerned about my cough. We had a FaceTime appointment and he was very concerned with what I was saying, he eased my mind and put me on an antibiotic and steroid for three days just to be safe. He explained everything to me and told me I was a very healthy person and will come through all of this fine. He also ordered an antibody test for me to take when I was totally recovered. If I could have given him an 11 I would have. He was that good


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is a kind man. Answers my questions. I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 327

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Carlos


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well established physicians who really care about me and appreciate I have many choices in care providers and I choose Perry Carlos.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are always very helpful and know exactly what do do and when.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his staff are so wonderful, that is why I have been a patient for 20 years plus. Thanks Dr. Carlos for all the great care you give to everyone who has had the pleasure and gift of having you as their physician. You are truly a gift and make a difference every day. Love you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Experience doctors


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've been coming to this office for 18 years. I love my doctor and nurse. All the staff are great!


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is kind and very insightful,


  • Patient Review 334

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Improve on wait times for scheduled appointments.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access. Flexible working with schedules. Very friendly doctors and team.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband and i love everything about this office. From efficient check-in with caring staff, to devoted doctors, nurses and physician assistants this office does wonderful work.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff..


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos


  • Patient Review 339

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is excellent!


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional Staff. Dr Carlos and Maureen.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Perry Carlos skill, compassion, and commitment to his patients.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is the best. Very friendly


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and personable


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very well organized from appointment scheduling to check out. And of course Dr. Carlos and his nurse always make me feel comfortable and at ease, ?üëç?üèª?üëç?üèª


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fantastic! ! Very efficient &professional! Dr, Carlos and Maureen are gems!


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is so caring!


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Clean. Kind. Wise


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his staff is awesome.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    This was a virtual Doctor's visit. Regardless, it was on time and as usual, the Doctor answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Speedy, friendly , empathetic - thank you !


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional. Always a great experience.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very nice and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff great Doctors also a very good location.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Carlos and His caring staff


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always there for me when needed. Dr. Carlos ready to listen to the issue at hand and do what is needed to help. Maureen takes good care of his patients. Always a good,professional but family experience.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    personal service, friendly staff patient concern and location


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is outstanding. He listens and really cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos location follow-up care


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Responsive, caring, and Dr. Carlos!


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    very well organized, professional,


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff who care about patients.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good listeners. I feel like a person, not a file. ?


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and nurses are very good


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate how Dr Carlos takes his time with me as his patient. He’s a good listener.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    What more could you ask for from a first visit Maureen was great asked all the right questions a true professional and a sweet heart then for a topper I get to meet Dr. Carlos and what a pleasure he is, one of the nicest people I have ever had met and very happy with my choice to have Dr. Carlos as my doctor! Thanks!!


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff. Excellent, knowledgeable & conscientious Doctor (Perry Carlos). Service was quick & easy.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The very caring, friendly , the staffs, nurses and also Dr. Carlos


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the way everyone is nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 372

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Had a 1045 appt. was not called back until 1120.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    They always are so caring and thoughtful about my medical conditions


  • Patient Review 374

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. and staff are very kind, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency of staff and knowledgeable doctor and nurse!


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Continuity of care


  • Patient Review 377

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    After my last visit I may not return to the practice. Having been a patient for 15+ years the way I was talked to by the nurse I will think twice about going back. I did receive care from the doctor. I should have left after the nurse said "we try to keep people like you out of here". Unfortunately I have a lifetime illness that has the symptoms of the Covid 19 virus. I was not running a temperature. My husband had called to schedule an appointment and gave the person all the information and I was given an appointment with instructions on what to do once we got to the office. If for one second I thought that I could have had the virus I certainly would not have gone to the office.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos, Maureen, and the staff. Everyone is helpful, dependable, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve been going to that office for over 30 years I love my doctor Carlos and all of his personnel are very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that my doctor has been there a very long time. I like that he knows me and my needs. I feel that he genuinely cares about me.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his staff are fantastic. He always takes time to listen to his patients and offers the best therapies available. Highly recommended!!


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like feeling like they know me and I am part of the family. I get great care and am not rushed through visits Thanks Dr Carlos and Maureen!


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is very good and listens to what you say and ask good follow up questions. He tries to get good information so he can properly address the issues.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and pleasant


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and helpful. I have been coming to this office for 20 years and have always been happy with the services.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful comfortable conveniently located facility. A friendly staff and doctors who make me feel that they truly care about me.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always nice and professional. Dr Carlos always takes the time to see how you're really doing


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting room is clean, staff is friendly and professional, and my primary doctor, Dr. Carlos, is the best.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff feels more like family. Since arriving in JAX 12 years ago they have always provided the attention that I needed. Dr. Carlos looks after me as if I was a brother and his nurse gives me the same attention that I get at home when I am not feeling well.


  • Patient Review 390

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Phones wait times are ridiculous


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly people that work there Kudos for doctor Carlos


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and the staff.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, polite, courteous, sanitary, clean, efficient, caring, kind, friendly and informative...also willing to answer any and all questions and provide the information needed and necessary either when asked by the patient or just volunteered to the patient...i do not mind going to the doctor/doctor's office as there is no anxiety, thus this office and my doctor and nurses make me feel comfortable and safe and taken care of...so thank you so much for that as my health and my wife and loved ones also thank you for that!


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient, and cordial


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I find everyone in the practice completely professional and helpful. They respond quickly and make every attempt to help.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is amazing.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and Maureen!


  • Patient Review 398

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    It takes an average of 20 - 30 ,minutes to reach anyone on the phone.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perry Carlos and the entire staff is so thorough and professional. Been seeing them for almost 20 years. Always feel like they make my health their top priority. Couldn’t ask for more.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is wonderful and very welcoming and Dr Carlos is the best!


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Carlos and Maureen


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and my doctor Dr Carlos and the physician assistants are Awesome


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly. They get back to you in a timely manner. Dr. Carlos is wonderful!!


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Carlos. He is the best doctor and really takes the time to listen to you.


  • Patient Review 405

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is great


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perry Carlos and his nurse Maurine are the best. They are fully there for you. My family suffered a loss recently and they where super kind and caring to our situation. You feel truly care about not just a patient but a person.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff are caring. Especially love Nurse Maureen and Dr. Perry Carlos.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and Maureen (I’m hoping that was her name) were the sweetest people. I felt so comfortable going there and I felt listened to! Thanks y’all!


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos has been my Dr for over 30 years, never has miss diagnosed me. Office has allways been friendly.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very responsive and helpful.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love Dr Carlos! and Mauren


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, polite and friendly.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Care giving, friendly personality, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very kind and efficient appointment scheduler.. I like that there is not much turnover in the staff so you get to know them. Maureen is the best - efficient, perceptive, caring. Dr. Carlos knows us and our family for 40 years. He is caring, knowledgeable, knows which doctors to recommend, and I trust him completely. The checkout people are very good at what they do. I also like Francey Melville when I see her - very smart, warm and a good practioner.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very impressed with Dr Carlos' manner. He took the time to find out my issues and made recommendations that I feel sure will benefit me. Cant wait to see how the meds work for follow up in 2 months. Check in was quick and easy, staff was pleasant. A good experience


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is clean, the receptionists are courteous and helpful every time I come in. The nurse and my doctor are good listeners, have excellent bedside manor and take up time with me at each appointment.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Dr Perry Carlos and his nurse plus all the staff are the best


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and Maureen. The dynamic duo.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos!!!


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love our Dr Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and Maureen are so helpful, knowledgeable and kind.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING - KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK VERY PROFESSIONAL AND TRULY CUSTOMER SERVICE CARE


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos, Maureen, staff at front desk. Everyone is friendly and personable. Appointments are now very close to schedule time-----thank you for that courtesy !


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his staff are exceptional!


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    They cared about me.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is awesome.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    its VERY PATIEN CORNCERN TREAT U WELL.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Carlos and staff


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is a great doctor and I like his nurse Maureen as well. I’m currently having some serious medical issues and he’s been a strong advocate. He and his staff have worked hard to help schedule appointments with specialists and then help put all the data together. That’s exactly what I believe a family practitioner should be focused on. He’s also very caring, Dr. Carlos has called me in the evenings or days after my visit to follow-up on how I was doing. I would strongly recommend him, but I think he’s already really busy with all the patients he’s helping.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Carlos and his nurse!!! They really know how to take care of their patients.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos has been our doctor for over 25 years. He cares about us as if we were part of the family.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is the best! He makes time for his patients and truly cares about them and their will being


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every single employee plus the doctor was amazingly kind


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos. I have been coming for almost 20 years.


  • Patient Review 440

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the staff. They’re always so helpful and I love Dr. Carlos andhis nurse Maureen.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, safe, professional.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is close by and staff is good


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized office staff. Friendly office staff.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perry Carlos is an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos has been my Dr. For many years. His nurse Mareen is so sweet and I can talk to her about anything (him too) before I see Dr. Carlos I can not imagine my medical life without them. Dr. Carlos is my Dr.and friend. I know he really cares. I hope and pray they are there forever. ????


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professional and more importantly caring nature of everyone in the office.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate care, knowledgeable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Social distancing


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always pleasant, friendly they try hard to make you comfortable and ease the tension in your body. THANK YOU BAPTIST HEALTH BEEN GOING 30 YEARS AND STILL FEELING O SO GOOD.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos & Maureen


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and personable physicians and support staff are their great strength.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Maureen and Dr. Carlos


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front office manager is so nice. I love Dr Carlos and his nurse Maureen.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location is convenient.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, can get you in same day if necessary! Great doctors, great PA’s Going there over 20 years! Why would I go anywhere else!


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his assistant.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! The front office staff are always welcoming and their interpersonal skills are first rate. Dr. Perry Carlos has been my PCP since the late 80's and I have recommended him to family and friend alike - he is the consummate professional and a very caring man! Your "check-out" people are fantastic as well .... much to be proud of!!!!


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is so welcoming. They speak clearly and give you any info. you need to make your visit there more meaningful Dr. Perry Carlos is a very caring, VERY knowledgeable, professional human being. He even called me on this Saturday to inquire why my sugar was so low, after I left his office. He is a doctor my wife and I hope never retires....too many patient need him. He is God sent for sure. His nurses are wonderful and so caring!!! I think so highly of this practice...God bless them all.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is the best!


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is the best


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful. Dr Carlos listens to his patients.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going there for years and would not change doctors ever. They are very good.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Little waiting time.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is very professional, personable and caring.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always extremely friendly and dr Carlos is outstanding


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to work with, great staff!


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    People at front desk are friendly. Nurse and doctor are top rate, always willing to answer questions in a reassuring manner. Wait times are sometimes excessive.


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Perry Carlos is the best.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great medical office and care..


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The quality of time Dr. Carlos gives you . He is never in a rush and really cares about you.


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the Doctor


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Generally friendly office people and good, empathetic medical pros.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Consistent care with primary care physician, who does not rush appointments and cares for his patients. Very good nursing staff that is efficient and thorough. Sometimes have longer waits with afternoon appointments, but that seems to stem from the good factors above


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything especially Dr. Carlos!


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always take time to answer my questions. They are truly concerned with my health and wellness.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Carlos. He is always genuine and caring. Listens to all my complaints and gets the ball going. Enjoy the staff. Always friendly.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick service


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been coming there for over 20 years.


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is a great Dr with great bedside manner and his side kick Maureen, they are a great team.


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've been using Dr. Carlos since I moved to Jacksonville in 1980. I trust him and I always get great care.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone are great - Love Dr. Carlos & Marurine


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is very kind and knowledgeable . Common sense and common touch .


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, efficient


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Maureen is the greatest.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful and efficient.


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone is nice and professional


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Dr. Carlos for over 35 years. I like him and his nurse Maurene very much. I think they provide excellent care.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and Maureen are true gems - so competent, thoughtful, empathetic and customer-focused. Thank you!!!!


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos!!


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos listens to you and cares


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Great doctors and staff. I've been going to Baptist Primary Care-Mandarin North for 30 years and I don't want to go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The caring attitude displayed by employees


View More Reviews View Less Reviews