Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Perry Carlos, DO

Perry Carlos, DO

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars (300)

Perry Carlos, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

10337 San Jose Boulevard , Suite 200
, Jacksonville, FL 32257

904.262.8205

  • Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (300)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Enjoy the continuity of care by Dr Carlos and his nurse who show a real concern for maintaining good health. Although they have many patients a day, they never seem rushed and answer all questions


  • Patient Review 2

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Put more front staff on the phones. You need more nurses to answer questions about medication interactions and as the go between the primary and the doctor. Waiting 5 hours for a call back is not good. You know that the volume is high before and after the weekend, so put a nurse on exclusively to answer questions about treatment. The last couple of years it has been increasingly more difficult to call the office. You have to plan on a minimum wait of 15-20 minutes when you call!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome, would never go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    " A" okay


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    When I need to talk to the nurse, they are always very helpful.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    THE PEOPLE AND THE CARING DOCTORS


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is very caring, he listens to what my issues are, talks to me about what is going on and helps me choose what is the best choice for me for my health.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great locatyion, Great doctors, ok front office staff


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are very professional and are concerned about their patients


  • Patient Review 13

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The service


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 15

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. I like Dr. Carlos!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been going there for a long time and have always have great service. People are friendly and the Doctors are great. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love your providers, but your actual office is sub par, dated, and horribly cluttered. It needs serious investment, and makes Baptist system primary care look low class. I’ve been going there for 13 years and there are still printer pages taped to the wall as posters which say “effective dec 1, 2009, we will now check insurance cards.” The check out desk looks like a child’s bedroom with stuffed animals and hoarder crap everywhere. The office itself gets a score of -1. But your providers are friendly, caring and generally do a great job. Only reason I go back.they get the score of 9.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great treatment—very caring and sincere about each individual


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Dr (Dr Carlos!)


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and professional. Doctor takes time to listen and doesn’t rush to get finished.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perry and his nurse is awesome.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional Staff


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, clean and reliable.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm, caring, understanding


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional and friendly. Everything was great from start to finish. Dr Carlos is so knowledgeable, compassionate, and genuinely caring about is patients.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly and professiona;


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Maureen and Dr Carlos. They are the best team


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff and service!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Patient care is the best I’ve ever had. Dr. Carlos always takes the time needed to understand and put a plan in place! Staff incredibly efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It always feels like family and time is taken during an appointment.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, fast and efficient.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well organized and very nice people.


  • Patient Review 36

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Haven't had an in-person visit for a while do to covid, but right before covid I had to sit in the waiting room for an hour before I got to see the doctor. That was ridiculous, to have an appointment for 10am show up at 9:50 and wait until 11:10 to finally see the doctor. That happened 3 times.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Carlos and Andre!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, clean, friendly, caring, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his assistants are very professional.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perry Carlos is an attentive and professional physician. Everyone in the office is efficient and friendly. Also, I love having the lab just downstairs from the doctor's office when labs are ordered. I don't have to drive anywhere else. And lastly, I appreciate the virtual appointments - keeping me safe during the pandemic


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is the best primary doctor I’ve ever had. Not only is he extremely knowledgeable about all conditions but he is one of the most caring doctors I’ve ever met. I can’t say enough good things about him.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his nurse Maureen


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Carlos and his staff. Friendly knowledgeable assistance for myself and my husband.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love our family doctor-Dr. Carlos.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurses, front desk and Dr Carlos.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait time


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Carlos and his staff.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've liked everything about your office for the past 20+ years. I love my doctor and his nurse plus all the office associates. My daughter is now a patient at this office as well and she is delighted with it also. Keep up the good work.


  • Patient Review 51

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait time in the waiting room is atrocious! Every time I'm there, I arrive no later than 10 minutes prior to my appointment time, and usually spend 45-75 minutes there. I get busy, however last time I followed a woman up the elevator, she and I were the only two in the waiting room, we signed in, 10 minutes later she was called up for id and insurance, I got mine out, ready for when I was called, two more people came and signed in, 20 minutes later I was called for insurance and I'd, after the two came in 30 minutes after me. There were 3 receptionists! My time is valuable too! Each time I have asked if they were busy or had an emergency, the last two times was told they were just waiting for patients to be checked in. Something is wrong with the check in and it needs fixed! Even though I love the PAs and Dr Carlos, if I find another office I will switch in a heartbeat. It is ludicrous to spend two hours there.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr carlos


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always neat and always have a friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very thankful for Dr. Carlos, his wonderful nurse Maureen and all the dedicated staff ready to care for me and all the patients that walk through the door at Mandarin Baptist Primary. I am in good hands and you will be also. Summer Song Girl ~


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr and staff are easy to talk to and take time to listen and understand any concerns you may have.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Efficient. My doctor is there.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring associates.


  • Patient Review 62

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Maintain what you are doing now. Very friendly and professional staff from check in through check out. Knowledgeable, caring, good listeners and just all around good people. I especially like Dr. Carlos and Maureen. Thanks for all you do to keep my family healthy.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick response at front desk. Dr Carlos and Maureen are wonderful


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Baptist South, Dr. Carlos for over 20 years staff is always helpful and friendly. I would not go anywhere else. Thank you


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional .


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR. Carlos


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physicians and staff


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick in an out and blood work down stairs


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and Maureen


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perry Carlos and his staff are the BEST. Keep up the good work Very professional and truly patient care service


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Carlos and his assistance are very helpful and great professionals.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his nurse are the reason I like this office.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor’s are great! Wait time has improved significantly!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    the people, especially Dr. Perry Carlos and Maureen.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    the staff are very efficient and really seem to care.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Really nice people, great doctors & nurses, don't wait long once there.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Perry Carlos and Nurse Maureen just are the best. They really care. And are very good at answering questions, etc.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and Maureen are amazing


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr carlos and Maureen.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Carlos. He has been taking god care of me for about 25 years I'm guessing. He is amazing.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I just love Dr Carlos. He talks to you like he is an old friend. He knows his stuff. He cares about his patients. Maureen is wonderful too. Very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is a very good Doctor and listens to your problem, he treats you like patient not a number.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am a very old customer/patient of Dr Perry Carlos, since 1979! I honestly love everything about the office, from the friendly and professional attitude and care from the nurses at the sign-in counter....Also the appointment desk, on the phone and in person, are very good at their job. You can tell that the people that work there love their job and work very hard at it.....I can't say it any better then this.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos was covering weekend doctor for Dr. Linsey Schlotzer. I was diagnosed with Covid over a week ago and was concerned about my cough. We had a FaceTime appointment and he was very concerned with what I was saying, he eased my mind and put me on an antibiotic and steroid for three days just to be safe. He explained everything to me and told me I was a very healthy person and will come through all of this fine. He also ordered an antibody test for me to take when I was totally recovered. If I could have given him an 11 I would have. He was that good


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is a kind man. Answers my questions. I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 87

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Carlos


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well established physicians who really care about me and appreciate I have many choices in care providers and I choose Perry Carlos.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are always very helpful and know exactly what do do and when.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his staff are so wonderful, that is why I have been a patient for 20 years plus. Thanks Dr. Carlos for all the great care you give to everyone who has had the pleasure and gift of having you as their physician. You are truly a gift and make a difference every day. Love you so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Experience doctors


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've been coming to this office for 18 years. I love my doctor and nurse. All the staff are great!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is kind and very insightful,


  • Patient Review 94

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Improve on wait times for scheduled appointments.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access. Flexible working with schedules. Very friendly doctors and team.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband and i love everything about this office. From efficient check-in with caring staff, to devoted doctors, nurses and physician assistants this office does wonderful work.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff..


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos


  • Patient Review 99

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is excellent!


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional Staff. Dr Carlos and Maureen.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Perry Carlos skill, compassion, and commitment to his patients.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is the best. Very friendly


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and personable


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very well organized from appointment scheduling to check out. And of course Dr. Carlos and his nurse always make me feel comfortable and at ease, ?üëç?üèª?üëç?üèª


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fantastic! ! Very efficient &professional! Dr, Carlos and Maureen are gems!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is so caring!


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Clean. Kind. Wise


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his staff is awesome.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    This was a virtual Doctor's visit. Regardless, it was on time and as usual, the Doctor answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Speedy, friendly , empathetic - thank you !


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional. Always a great experience.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very nice and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff great Doctors also a very good location.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Carlos and His caring staff


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always there for me when needed. Dr. Carlos ready to listen to the issue at hand and do what is needed to help. Maureen takes good care of his patients. Always a good,professional but family experience.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    personal service, friendly staff patient concern and location


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is outstanding. He listens and really cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos location follow-up care


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Responsive, caring, and Dr. Carlos!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    very well organized, professional,


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff who care about patients.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good listeners. I feel like a person, not a file. ?


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and nurses are very good


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate how Dr Carlos takes his time with me as his patient. He’s a good listener.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    What more could you ask for from a first visit Maureen was great asked all the right questions a true professional and a sweet heart then for a topper I get to meet Dr. Carlos and what a pleasure he is, one of the nicest people I have ever had met and very happy with my choice to have Dr. Carlos as my doctor! Thanks!!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff. Excellent, knowledgeable & conscientious Doctor (Perry Carlos). Service was quick & easy.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The very caring, friendly , the staffs, nurses and also Dr. Carlos


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the way everyone is nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 132

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Had a 1045 appt. was not called back until 1120.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    They always are so caring and thoughtful about my medical conditions


  • Patient Review 134

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. and staff are very kind, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency of staff and knowledgeable doctor and nurse!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Continuity of care


  • Patient Review 137

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    After my last visit I may not return to the practice. Having been a patient for 15+ years the way I was talked to by the nurse I will think twice about going back. I did receive care from the doctor. I should have left after the nurse said "we try to keep people like you out of here". Unfortunately I have a lifetime illness that has the symptoms of the Covid 19 virus. I was not running a temperature. My husband had called to schedule an appointment and gave the person all the information and I was given an appointment with instructions on what to do once we got to the office. If for one second I thought that I could have had the virus I certainly would not have gone to the office.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos, Maureen, and the staff. Everyone is helpful, dependable, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve been going to that office for over 30 years I love my doctor Carlos and all of his personnel are very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that my doctor has been there a very long time. I like that he knows me and my needs. I feel that he genuinely cares about me.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his staff are fantastic. He always takes time to listen to his patients and offers the best therapies available. Highly recommended!!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like feeling like they know me and I am part of the family. I get great care and am not rushed through visits Thanks Dr Carlos and Maureen!


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is very good and listens to what you say and ask good follow up questions. He tries to get good information so he can properly address the issues.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and pleasant


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and helpful. I have been coming to this office for 20 years and have always been happy with the services.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful comfortable conveniently located facility. A friendly staff and doctors who make me feel that they truly care about me.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always nice and professional. Dr Carlos always takes the time to see how you're really doing


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting room is clean, staff is friendly and professional, and my primary doctor, Dr. Carlos, is the best.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff feels more like family. Since arriving in JAX 12 years ago they have always provided the attention that I needed. Dr. Carlos looks after me as if I was a brother and his nurse gives me the same attention that I get at home when I am not feeling well.


  • Patient Review 150

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Phones wait times are ridiculous


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly people that work there Kudos for doctor Carlos


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and the staff.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, polite, courteous, sanitary, clean, efficient, caring, kind, friendly and informative...also willing to answer any and all questions and provide the information needed and necessary either when asked by the patient or just volunteered to the patient...i do not mind going to the doctor/doctor's office as there is no anxiety, thus this office and my doctor and nurses make me feel comfortable and safe and taken care of...so thank you so much for that as my health and my wife and loved ones also thank you for that!


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient, and cordial


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I find everyone in the practice completely professional and helpful. They respond quickly and make every attempt to help.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is amazing.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and Maureen!


  • Patient Review 158

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    It takes an average of 20 - 30 ,minutes to reach anyone on the phone.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perry Carlos and the entire staff is so thorough and professional. Been seeing them for almost 20 years. Always feel like they make my health their top priority. Couldn’t ask for more.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is wonderful and very welcoming and Dr Carlos is the best!


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Carlos and Maureen


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and my doctor Dr Carlos and the physician assistants are Awesome


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly. They get back to you in a timely manner. Dr. Carlos is wonderful!!


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Carlos. He is the best doctor and really takes the time to listen to you.


  • Patient Review 165

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is great


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perry Carlos and his nurse Maurine are the best. They are fully there for you. My family suffered a loss recently and they where super kind and caring to our situation. You feel truly care about not just a patient but a person.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff are caring. Especially love Nurse Maureen and Dr. Perry Carlos.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and Maureen (I’m hoping that was her name) were the sweetest people. I felt so comfortable going there and I felt listened to! Thanks y’all!


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos has been my Dr for over 30 years, never has miss diagnosed me. Office has allways been friendly.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very responsive and helpful.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love Dr Carlos! and Mauren


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, polite and friendly.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Care giving, friendly personality, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very kind and efficient appointment scheduler.. I like that there is not much turnover in the staff so you get to know them. Maureen is the best - efficient, perceptive, caring. Dr. Carlos knows us and our family for 40 years. He is caring, knowledgeable, knows which doctors to recommend, and I trust him completely. The checkout people are very good at what they do. I also like Francey Melville when I see her - very smart, warm and a good practioner.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very impressed with Dr Carlos' manner. He took the time to find out my issues and made recommendations that I feel sure will benefit me. Cant wait to see how the meds work for follow up in 2 months. Check in was quick and easy, staff was pleasant. A good experience


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is clean, the receptionists are courteous and helpful every time I come in. The nurse and my doctor are good listeners, have excellent bedside manor and take up time with me at each appointment.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Dr Perry Carlos and his nurse plus all the staff are the best


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and Maureen. The dynamic duo.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos!!!


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love our Dr Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and Maureen are so helpful, knowledgeable and kind.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING - KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK VERY PROFESSIONAL AND TRULY CUSTOMER SERVICE CARE


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos, Maureen, staff at front desk. Everyone is friendly and personable. Appointments are now very close to schedule time-----thank you for that courtesy !


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his staff are exceptional!


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is awesome.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    its VERY PATIEN CORNCERN TREAT U WELL.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Carlos and staff


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is a great doctor and I like his nurse Maureen as well. I’m currently having some serious medical issues and he’s been a strong advocate. He and his staff have worked hard to help schedule appointments with specialists and then help put all the data together. That’s exactly what I believe a family practitioner should be focused on. He’s also very caring, Dr. Carlos has called me in the evenings or days after my visit to follow-up on how I was doing. I would strongly recommend him, but I think he’s already really busy with all the patients he’s helping.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Carlos and his nurse!!! They really know how to take care of their patients.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos has been our doctor for over 25 years. He cares about us as if we were part of the family.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is the best! He makes time for his patients and truly cares about them and their will being


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every single employee plus the doctor was amazingly kind


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos. I have been coming for almost 20 years.


  • Patient Review 199

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the staff. They’re always so helpful and I love Dr. Carlos andhis nurse Maureen.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, safe, professional.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is close by and staff is good


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized office staff. Friendly office staff.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perry Carlos is an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos has been my Dr. For many years. His nurse Mareen is so sweet and I can talk to her about anything (him too) before I see Dr. Carlos I can not imagine my medical life without them. Dr. Carlos is my Dr.and friend. I know he really cares. I hope and pray they are there forever. ????


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professional and more importantly caring nature of everyone in the office.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate care, knowledgeable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Social distancing


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always pleasant, friendly they try hard to make you comfortable and ease the tension in your body. THANK YOU BAPTIST HEALTH BEEN GOING 30 YEARS AND STILL FEELING O SO GOOD.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos & Maureen


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and personable physicians and support staff are their great strength.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Maureen and Dr. Carlos


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front office manager is so nice. I love Dr Carlos and his nurse Maureen.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location is convenient.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, can get you in same day if necessary! Great doctors, great PA’s Going there over 20 years! Why would I go anywhere else!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his assistant.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! The front office staff are always welcoming and their interpersonal skills are first rate. Dr. Perry Carlos has been my PCP since the late 80's and I have recommended him to family and friend alike - he is the consummate professional and a very caring man! Your "check-out" people are fantastic as well .... much to be proud of!!!!


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is so welcoming. They speak clearly and give you any info. you need to make your visit there more meaningful Dr. Perry Carlos is a very caring, VERY knowledgeable, professional human being. He even called me on this Saturday to inquire why my sugar was so low, after I left his office. He is a doctor my wife and I hope never retires....too many patient need him. He is God sent for sure. His nurses are wonderful and so caring!!! I think so highly of this practice...God bless them all.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is the best!


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is the best


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful. Dr Carlos listens to his patients.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going there for years and would not change doctors ever. They are very good.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Little waiting time.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is very professional, personable and caring.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always extremely friendly and dr Carlos is outstanding


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to work with, great staff!


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    People at front desk are friendly. Nurse and doctor are top rate, always willing to answer questions in a reassuring manner. Wait times are sometimes excessive.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Perry Carlos is the best.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great medical office and care..


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The quality of time Dr. Carlos gives you . He is never in a rush and really cares about you.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the Doctor


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Generally friendly office people and good, empathetic medical pros.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Consistent care with primary care physician, who does not rush appointments and cares for his patients. Very good nursing staff that is efficient and thorough. Sometimes have longer waits with afternoon appointments, but that seems to stem from the good factors above


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything especially Dr. Carlos!


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always take time to answer my questions. They are truly concerned with my health and wellness.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Carlos. He is always genuine and caring. Listens to all my complaints and gets the ball going. Enjoy the staff. Always friendly.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick service


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been coming there for over 20 years.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is a great Dr with great bedside manner and his side kick Maureen, they are a great team.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've been using Dr. Carlos since I moved to Jacksonville in 1980. I trust him and I always get great care.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone are great - Love Dr. Carlos & Marurine


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is very kind and knowledgeable . Common sense and common touch .


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, efficient


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Maureen is the greatest.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful and efficient.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone is nice and professional


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Dr. Carlos for over 35 years. I like him and his nurse Maurene very much. I think they provide excellent care.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and Maureen are true gems - so competent, thoughtful, empathetic and customer-focused. Thank you!!!!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos!!


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos listens to you and cares


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Great doctors and staff. I've been going to Baptist Primary Care-Mandarin North for 30 years and I don't want to go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and staff are so kind and professional


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like both my doctor, Perry Carlos and the staff that works there.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and knowledgeable. Never feel reach during consult.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The caring attitude displayed by employees


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone from receptionist to doctors are very welcoming. Doctors are attentive and don't rush your appointment. Very clean office as well.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is great.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is a wonderful caring doctor. His staff, Maureen and Kathleen, are amazing. I would recommend Dr. Carlos to anyone looking for a doctor that cares about the whole person. I am never rushed. I am blessed to have been his patient for 15 years.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the front desk to the doctor's nurse to Dr Carlos.....they care about you. Always professional but friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff and physicians. They treat the whole person well. I so appreciate Dr. Carlos' and Francie Mellville's care. And Nurse Maureen is wonderful. The NP intern, Carol, was very caring and helpful, too.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is efficient and friendly. They don't dawdle and waste time. You get in and out with a minimum of fuss. Been going there for years and this is why!


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Genuine concern and care given every visit! All office staff friendly and very professional. I refer Dr. Carlos and Dr. André to anyone needing a doctor, and they have always come back with how much they love the doctors!


  • Patient Review 271

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I enjoy being Dr. Carlos patient. He is very generous and focused on my needs as a patient. I will continue to go to his office as long as I can,


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is gracious and very considerate. My nurse, Maureen, Dr. Carlos is associate is absolutely the best. She is very concerned and shows it. Her demeanor put one at rest and in a comfortable and relaxed manner. I cannot say enough about her or the fact that Dr. Carlos is so knowledgeable, warm And willing to explain everything in simple non-medical terms. He is truly the “old time physician” who really cares about his patients. I wish all physicians who are more interested in medicine and their patients rather than the bottom line.


  • Patient Review 273

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is wonderful!!


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    On-time, friendly, caring professional people. Great place great customer service!


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    great, knowledgeable staff and people are very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is the most important element of any successful office. Outer office staff are always friendly, very professional, knowledgeable and care about each patient. Doctors and staff once you go back for your appointment are fantastic. You always feel you are their most important client. Too are very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and always open to answering questions. Dr. Carlos is fantastic. He is like visiting a family member. He has been our doctor since moving to the area in 2002. Our formal neighbors were his patients and they ask about him even now that they live in GA.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front office staff is always friendly and courteous. They go out of their way to help. I’ve been a patient of the office for 40 years and have no desire to seek health care any place else. I really don’t even like going to a specialist when necessary. I trust the doctor and nurse completely.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is THE BEST


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and his nurse assistant


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind & helpful. Dr. Carlos is wonderful. ??


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional health care providers!


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Took a personal interest in my wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone!


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful in communication and follow up.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to and friendly staff ??


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos is the best doctor. He is caring and takes very good care of patients.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convience.area wise & the doctors there


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring and engaged staff Professionalism Cleanliness Informed


  • Patient Review 291

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The wait to be seen once at the office is too long.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos has always done the finest job taking care of any health issues that arise. Thank you. Maureen has been spot on, quick and efficient. I really appreciate the job they do. I know its not easy. Especially now a days.Thank you again.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor’s, friendly staff, and perfect location.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional Polite Prompt


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpfulness of staff


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thank you Dr. Carlos!


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews