Peter Yalch, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (441)

Peter Yalch, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

10337 San Jose Boulevard , Suite 200
, Jacksonville, FL 32257

904.390.7506

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (441)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt appointments on time


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, & knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized and efficient


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, caring.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always very welcoming and professional


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    the whole staff inclusive of Andre and Peter


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time appointments.


  • Patient Review 9

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait time on a few of my appointments where extremely long.


  • Patient Review 10

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I saw the doctor for the first time ever and I thought I would have had a more involved visit. What was good is the doctor listened to me about an anti-inflammatory pill I requested and he felt it was alright to prescribe it.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff! No long waits!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peter Yalch and staff.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located, great medical care and wonderfully staffed.


  • Patient Review 14

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Better lab times or when prescriptions need to be renewed have blood work ready at the lab?


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional. Also Dr. Yalch is always willing to discuss my medical issues and answer my questions.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always clean and professional, no surprise???s. I have never had to wait too long to see the Doctor.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great group of folks who really care about their patients


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 22

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Never judge a book by its cover


  • Patient Review 23

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is lovely, the doctor is great.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quite office


  • Patient Review 25

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close proximity to where I live.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always a pleasure visiting


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Sufficient parking. Timely and easy check in process. Pleasant environment and personnel. Dr. Yalch takes time and answers questions. Followup ref. lab work is excellent.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good


  • Patient Review 29

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Check in was easy. Short time in waiting room before being called to back.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    professional and rarely have to wait. Everyone is friendly and the Dr. truly cares


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, efficient check in and on time. Doctor Yalch is very detailed and takes the time to listen to the patient and provides good advice. He is aware of the latest medical research and situations. I am very confident in his management of my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 32

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to home and work


  • Patient Review 33

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    More Docs for appointments


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very helpful and very friendly


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Staff I occur my Doctor.


  • Patient Review 36

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Front staff is rude


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was polite and helpful. The wait was about half an hour but that is because I also had to fill out paperwork.


  • Patient Review 38

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very organized , friendly.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was very pleased with the friendly admosphia Dr Miller treated me for the issues that I had and game me time to explain my health problems thank you Doctor Miller


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch is a great Doctor


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch is a great doctor who listens and takes the time to help me understand whatever issue I might have. The whole staff does their jobs quite well.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Yalch is such an outstanding person...he listens to my questions and he's very knowledgeable so he knows the answer and that's such a relief to me.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff are very nice


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is awesome. Enjoy both docs I have seen in the last 15 years.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly


  • Patient Review 46

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Never received a call with my results for understanding what I had done or what to need to work on or ant advices I have no idea what all this medical terminology and numbers and codes means! Just been sent the results with bunch of numbers and terminology???s and no explanation what???s the meaning of my results the doc or Nurse needs to give me call at 9044020981 I tried to call 100 times and always infinite wait times.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Very small wait time and I appreciated that.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Awesome! Thank you Dr Yalch


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything the staff how clean it is and how attentive the Dr is. He answered my questions and paid attention to what I was saying. . He seemed willing to work with me and develop a health plan right for me


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff was very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Yulch and my appointment was on time!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and easy.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peter Yalch has been my trusted primary care physician for years. I appreciate that he is both courteous and willing to take the time to explain my health issues in a way that I can understand. I also want to thank the great office staff and nurses. I could not ask for better treatment. Edwin Schurr. 4/4/2022


  • Patient Review 56

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I chose Baptist to establish primary care for many reasons. My father-in-law is a retired chief of surgery through Baptist and my dear friend worked as an RN with Baptist for many years. I am a healthcare provider myself, so I recognize the challenges of outpatient services. I arrived at my appt time 30 minutes early as instructed for a new patient. My appt time was 2pm. I was brought back well after 2pm- which I understand can happen. I then waited in the patient room for 30 min for my provider. I must say, Dr. Yalch was very thorough and kind. His medical assistant was also lovely. I have nothing but positive things to say about both of them as healthcare providers. Not only was the wait unreasonable (I was at the building for 2.5 hours), but the status of the building was unacceptable. I would have hoped for a reputable healthcare system such as Baptist to have more of an updated building. The elevator that I took up to the second floor was unsettling due to how outdated it was. Finally, I was not pleased with the referral system. I was given recommendations for referrals for me to then call- I would have hoped that Baptist could have streamlined this with referring within their healthcare system.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The way I was treated and taken care of


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, friendly staff, excellent Doctors.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is efficiently run by caring, compassionate, and patient staff. They are able to answer all questions with ease and a smile. Best of all, the doctors run on time with great respect for the waiting time for patients. The professional staff is well trained and competent in their assigned duties. The doctors are exceptional in both professional skills and their ability to listen to the concerns if their patients. Outstanding all around and I have recommended this office many times to friends and neighbors. Thank you foe being there---excellent!


  • Patient Review 60

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Yalch very much. However, the office is a bit dreary and it???s difficult to get anyone on the phone.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    My first visit. The front desk forgot to check me in and I waited over an hour. However, I go for the doctor and I found him to be professional and personable. Love that the lab is in the same building.


  • Patient Review 62

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff, spacious waiting room


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to me and easy access to get in.


  • Patient Review 64

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    no you don't


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Clean and open room. Felt comfortable.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting appointments and short wait time. People that work there are friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, very helpful, thank you for helping me!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient service


  • Patient Review 70

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant reception Check out great personality interaction


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor,Dr. Yalch and his staff.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professinal staf


  • Patient Review 74

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your Mask Mandate policy in facility is Illegal, unhealthy, and should be rescinded IMMEDIATELY. As thousands of real doctors have reported, masks provide no protection, against virus. For your institution to claim this illegal mandate is not only ill-advised, and caters to irrational fears, but is a violation of the Nuremburg Code for Informed Consent and the Hippocratic oath to do NO HARM. Cease and desist!


  • Patient Review 75

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of answering calls in a timely way. Long waits to get calls, better staffing


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and polite. Normally a short wait time.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Pleasant to visit .....always friendly and direct to the point...


  • Patient Review 78

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Same problem over a year , not resolved yet, trial and error. A faster resolution of Problem.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous and attentive to our needs.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness. Health safety concerns are met. Dr. Yalch was patient friendly, listened to my concerns, and most importantly, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient operation. I never have had a long wait.


  • Patient Review 82

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff and Dr. Yalch is an awesome Physician.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice people good Doc


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's very easy to get to from my house in Mandarin. This was my first visit to see Dr. Yalch and was very pleased with the visit. All of the staff was helpful.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like being able to see doctor and get labs performed in the same building


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Close to my residence.


  • Patient Review 87

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and professional. Amazing doctors! Only concern was wait time for the lab. Had to wait over an hour and half before I was seen, noticed a few patients who signed in after me were taken care of. It is understandable to have a busy day but due to work it is expected for patients with appointments to be taken care of as a priority or have a faster blood draw process. My wait time was way more than it should have been


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch and the attending nurse (Krystal) we???re both kind and professional throughout my visit. They took their time with me and were compassionate in their treatment. I have recommended this practice to my friends and family. By far one of the best I have used anywhere that I have lived.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff are very pleasant and enjoyable to talk with. On many occasions they have taken the time to explain things to me and answer all of my questions without feeling rushed. It???s an excellent experience every time I visit. Mark SOPATA


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timeliness


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Seen in timely manner. Pleasant personnel. Efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, and efficient


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous and friendly staff, short waits. Doctor spends as much time with me as I need.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments,Dr Yalch really listens & takes his time to address all concerns.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, kind.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors and medical staff are excellent.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and professional. The wait time was minimal


  • Patient Review 99

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    i have been going there (same doc) for over 5 years now -- always ask the SAME questions (which i understand for some of them, but my/mine parents health history doesnt change! also i have a certain condition that they NEVER address AND I am asked questions (ie do you have headaches/feel depressed) and those are never addressed. the mental health survey JOKE i am never asked about it. show you are listening/care at least a little bit


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office is clean. Staff is professional, courteous and friendly.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Very efficient and caring.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Promptness...very professional


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people. Dr Yelch listens, asks good questions, respectful.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my primary care physician Dr. Yalch. Great demeanor and very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 105

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don???t like the fact that I can???t do my blood work before my appointment


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere but very efficient


  • Patient Review 107

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch and his assistant.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Seems to run smoothly. Physician attentive and answered questions.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing has been a disappointment to me.


  • Patient Review 111

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fallow the state guidelines on masks and covid policies, have a more welcoming front area, better lighting in the exam rooms, and things of that nature.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful staff and Dr Yalch is great


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Good doctors


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch


  • Patient Review 116

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenient to my home - nice personnel I would recommend an improved process in the lab - perhaps allowing people to schedule an appointment to come in would save a lot of time and reduce the crowd of people in the waiting room. I spent an hour in the lab this morning 55 minutes waiting and 5 minutes getting blood drawn. The technician was very good!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient, friendly and on time most of the time!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is accommodating and care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 120

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurses and staff are always very nice. Never had to wait long for scheduled appointments.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is very helpful ???


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Yalch


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment. FRIENDLY STAFF. A 1ST class OUTFIT.OH yea DR.Yalch great guy


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Is a very knowledgeable and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 126

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the staff


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, efficient, reasonable amount of time spent with each appointment.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and knowledgeable physicians


  • Patient Review 131

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch is terrific..


  • Patient Review 133

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    i have not been a patient for long enough, but so far I am pleased with my service :)


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor I saw was highly knowledgable and very articulate at explaining things clearly . Staff were also very knowledgable, easy to work with and accomidating. On site lab testing was extremely conveniet.


  • Patient Review 135

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Shorter time on hold on phone. Call back sooner.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, responsive. Timely appointments, courteous.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Ann on the phone! Everyone in the office is very nice & helpful. Dr. Yalch is great, caring, attentive answers questions. Hope to have him as my PC forever


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, friendly, and patient staff. Dr. Yalch is always pleasant and takes his time to explain the what and w


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely check in and on time appointment.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, welcoming, professional


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The communication. The follow up. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 142

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Near where I live. There are enough people at sign in and little time spent waiting. A good way to move patients to and from examination rooms to sign out.


  • Patient Review 143

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent staff


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love all the friendly and wonderful staff!! Always so kind to me???and get me an appt on the day I call???????? Love Dr. Yalch????????


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch. Also the staff. Everyone is so pleasant and nice. Being older, I???m sure I try people???s pacience sometimes. All of the staff treats me with respect.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch is amazing. The office staff and medical assistants are also top notch.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Virtual appt


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The thoughtfulness the staff pours in to taking care of their patient's health care needs, and everyone is so friendly! The fact that this practice encourages partnership in their practice with their patient's and feels like family.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that Dr Yalch takes his time with me and listens.


  • Patient Review 150

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always love the ease of making appointments, the care and compassion of those who I come in contact with, and the thorough care I get from the physicians. I did, however, have my first negative experience making an appointment this most recent visit and it's stuck with me so I wanted to mention it. I called saying I needed an appointment to refill my hypertension medication. I was asked how much medication I have left, and I was unsure of an exact amount and said "maybe 2-3 weeks". The individual (I believe her name was Lisa) immediately looked at appointments 3 weeks out. However, I had a completely clear day the next week and asked to look at that day instead. Her response was "I thought you said you have 3 weeks of medication left?" in a not friendly tone. I was honestly shocked. I explained I had a day off work that next Friday and would prefer to come in then (it was 8 days away at this point). She sighed and said "well we are filling up with urgent needs". Which I understand. However I don't want to wait until I am out of medication to come in for an appointment. I was trying to be proactive, plan an appointment over a week in advance, and leave a cushion in case the appt. needed to be rescheduled for any reason. There were multiple appts available on the day I was requesting, so I do not understand why I received so much attitude.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional service from everyone.


  • Patient Review 153

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Getting a question answered or an appointment changed his very arduous. I like my doctor and one of the PA is but the other one I would rather not see.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring Doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch is the BEST!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch is a great family practitioner. He takes serious consideration to the patient???s questions and concerns, and gives careful and accurate explanations. He is a top notch medical professional and I would trust him with my life.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    the office management is very professional. Dr Yalch is very thorough and answers all my questions. The only difficulty I have with the office is being able to talk to someone on the phone'


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I usually do not have to wait very long for my turn to see the doctor


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and the doctor spent all the time I needed.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient , clean, nice staff.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great office.


  • Patient Review 162

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting to talk to someone to schedule, reschedule or cancel an appt is maddening. I literally had to drive to the office to cancel. I understand busy , I really do but every time ! Then I was met with rudeness when I came in. I am sure though I'm would have been slapped with a no show fee . And waiting and waiting at your appt time , 25 , 30 minutes over. Our time is valuable too. Sick if it. I even had to wait 30 minutes over for a zoom appt. I normally don't complain but it's with everything Baptist. So much money and building and expanding yet the most basic component , keeping the paying patients happy falls by the way side.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch is very good and knowledgeable. It's a pleasure to have him as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 165

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    As a longtime patient, at my last visit I felt as if I was treated less than that longtime patient, I explained my symptoms, the ones I personally experienced, without concerned conversation, I was labeled and scrutinized as being an pariah, so much so that I did not formally check out and was asked to leave from the back door. I put my trust, health and confidence in this particular organization, to be treated with the slightest respect makes me wonder how sincere a health care giver is Baptist Health North.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good staff and well run practice


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pretty quick to get in, I like Dr Yalch a lot.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Show of care and timeliness of appointments.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff. Makes it easy to check in, always on time, knowledgeable Dr.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor. Other staff are polite. Front counter automatons.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are caring and helpful. My Doctor is really good.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Professional, welcoming to a new patient. You were recommended to me by my coworker and also a patient of yours. Thanks, Colleen


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly courteous staff. Not over crowded and short waiting times.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wuick, efficient, and kind staff.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr yalch has been very good about different ailments and advice !!


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff. Dr. Yalch was very nice and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Peter Yalch, MD


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    If vaccinated we don't need to wear mask.


  • Patient Review 179

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    calling on the phone needs big improvement waiting for hours to get though unaccepted the money you charge you should giving to your patients better service on calls


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and friendliness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don't usually have to wait very long. That is always a plus.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, professional, and caring. What I don???t like is that I have to wait on hold for 30 minutes to speak to a nurse! When I finally get to talk with them they are very helpful and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful experience. Staff was very friendly. So glad they had room for me. Thank you Dr. Yalch. Bonnie Bishop


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr. Peter Yalch


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and the doctor is always on time


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the efficiency and personnel at Baptist North Mandarin. Everyone there is just great. They get me in and out in a timely manner and, I never feel rushed when I am in with Dr. Yalch. I love Dr. Yalch's kind demeanor, low key and I have the greatest confidence in him.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    All is good.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, professional, and caring.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located, Friendly pesonnell and I love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home, efficient, quality care


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office: Dr. Yalch, Andre, the nurses, telephone staff, are all the rest are the most caring , competent professionals I have ever encountered in my 82 years. You people treat us like the sick, scared, anxious, worried people that we are and show us that you care. Your practice should be held up as the model for all other practices to emulate. I can assure that no other practice in any specialty in Jacksonville comes even close to displaying your heigh standards.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff!


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really love Dr.Yalch he is great!


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch. He runs on time and is a good doctor.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 202

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    i LIKE THE FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE AND THEY WAY YOU ARE TREATED.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good customer service.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and friendly staff,always responsive to my requests.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and helpful


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. From the office protocols to the staff friendliness, and the doctors always take their time during the appointments


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and convenient


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and friendly


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and fast!


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I met there was prompt and very attentive. Very brief wait to be seen. Doctor taking charge of my medical conditions. I have total confidence.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    love my doctor


  • Patient Review 212

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient staff and super friendly. I didn???t have to wait long at all and the doctor spent a good amount of time with me. It was my first visit here and I was very happy with everything. Thankyou!!


  • Patient Review 214

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    .......


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the people at the front desk, and also like my doctor, Dr. Yalch.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is very kind, and all staff very helpfull, thanks


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked it! Everyone there was so so Nice. I mean Everyone! Enjoyed meeting Crystal and Dr. Yalch. Now that I live on this side of town, I'm am so lucky to have my Doctor office right up the road. Crystal made feel at ease and very informative. Like everything about y'all.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    As a new patient to the practice, I found everyone to be very helpful when answering my questions. I am very pleased with my new doctor, and all of the staff that I dealt with.


  • Patient Review 220

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean and everyone is friendly. I am also like my primary dr , dr yalch tales time to explain things so I understand them.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch is very knowledgeable and connects with his patients. Just rejoined the practice after moving back into area and couldn’t be happier to have Dr Yalch back as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always very helpful and caring.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office has always been available to schedule appointments both routine and immediate. They are professional, I've never been kept waiting for my appointment and their attention to insurance and business needs has been efficient. I appreciate the medical staff taking time to consult with me to develop appropriate plans for wellness.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional and prompt!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 228

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Each time I have called to set up an appointment or to talk to the nurse about lab results I have waited on hold for a very long time, i was on hold trying to make an appointment over 40 minutes and I finally gave up, when I tried again I was on hold for 30 minutes before I was finally able to make an appointment.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was fast to set me an appointment,as soon as i mentioned HIGH blood presure concern. DR Yalch gave the options on meds. . Also the entire staff is friendly. Glad i found your staff as my primary care . THANK you for being there


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had a good visit with Dr. Yalch. Liked being able to get regular bloodwork done on the same day. The lab technician does a great job.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, friendly inquiringly, support staff.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    , he does not retire anytime soon .


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is near my house, the staff is friendly and my doctor is very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, and informative.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional experience


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Dr. Yacht is so professional and very thorough!


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    this was a virtual visit


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    very nice and respectful


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr. Yelch !


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very warm and friendly. I didn't have to wait very long. The doctor was honest and gave me a referral where needed. He was thorough in going over my medications and conditions.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr Yalch very knowledgeable and takes his time to talk about any and all concerns


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional, competent and well trained. The office runs on time and the office staff is courteous and very helpful. The physicians are patient and speak directly to the person for whom they care. One does not seemed rushed through an office visit. You leave knowing the physician listened to your concerns and answered your questions. Excellent patient care. Thank you for all you do for me.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always kept me informed of all my schedules and needs. Outstanding staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Even though someone in the office did not schedule my appointment made 6 months in advance, they were able to fit me in. Luckily I had my appointment card. Everyone makes mistakes.


  • Patient Review 247

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access to my home. Friendly, kind, respectful staff. Always a pleasant experience seeing Doctor Yalch.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized and friendly!


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, efficient, and I like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, kind staff, and the dr yalsh takes his time to care about your appt.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The needs of our family are addressed quickly and professionally.


  • Patient Review 253

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lack of communication, long ER wait


  • Patient Review 254

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had to come in for an appointment for FMLA paperwork. I had an 8:15 appointment. I had to sit in the waiting room for 35 minutes before being called back. The MA whose name was Maureen was very rude. I mentioned that I was surprised to have to wait so long first thing in the morning and that Dr. Yaulch was already so far behind. She said VERY adamantly that he wasn't behind but she was the only one working for 3 doctors. I said that's a shame that they aren't adequately staffed. She replied again very angrily that "people deserve to take days off for vacation." I have never seen her before in this office so I don't know if she is new to your practice but she had a bad attitude and acted very rudely the entire time. Hopefully I will not have to deal with her again. I met with Dr. Yaulch to have the paperwork filled out. It was sent to my employer promptly. I was advised by my employer that it really should be amended as the way it was filled out, I was only covered for a day at a time which isn't helpful if I have an episode. I ended up having to miss 2 hours of work to be treated rudely and not having paperwork completed properly which will end up with me having to pay to come in again to get it amended and the chance of being treated rudely and missing additional work.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice. There were not so many people waiting. Made me glad. I like that .


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is caring and helpful


  • Patient Review 260

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I waited in the lobby for 45 minutes past my appointment with the people who had appointments after me.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire team really cares about the patients and are very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, respectful


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is always a pleasure and an easy visit. Your staff is very professional yet friendly and puts their patients at ease. I love our Dr. Yalich and whenever I have a question both he and the rest of the staff are very responsive. I see us associating with your office for many years to come!


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most professional physicians


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well run. Experienced staff dealt easily with many different patients.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and caring


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. On time appointment


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurses and doctors


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 273

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was the nice man but I took blood test almost two weeks ago I didnt learn my result yet.


  • Patient Review 274

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch is great, office location and on site lab is really convenient and appointments are usually available. Only criticism is the front desk staff seems more interested in chatting amongst themselves than checking in patients in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient. Doctor Yalch takes his time to answer questions.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always organized...


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr yalch is kind and helpful , gives good advice !


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been seen on every visit within 15 minutes of my appointment time. Dr.Yalch does not rush and spends as much time with me as needed.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurses, PA and Doctor provide great care


  • Patient Review 285

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, didn’t have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very organized


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 289

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The normal wait time when I call, whether to make an appointment or ask a question, is 20-30 minutes. I think that is an issue that needs to be addressed. The staff is wonderful and my doctor is great. Just dread calling because I know I will be on hold for a long time.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Scheduling team is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Yalch is easy to talk to and does a good job of explaining what/why and then the follow through is much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment time is mostly on time, the nurse's are always polite, I like my doctor because he talks to me about what he is looking at and why, also shows concern for me as a person.


  • Patient Review 292

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    better communication with referrals


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    First visit was very friendly and efficient. Appointment ran on time. Really a good feeling to know that everyone cares.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Exceptional services.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Yalch is thorough and spends time with his patients. You are not rushed in and rushed out. Front desk staff is also nice


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming and knowledgeable staff Clean office. Never have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch. He is very caring, very good and very understandding.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionals, friendly, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location and the doctor.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor and the personnel.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Yalch. He has been my doctor for many years now. I recommend him and/or the office any time anyone is looking for a doctor. Baptist overall is a wonderful network. The staff at the office is always pleasant and helpful and patient.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick service


  • Patient Review 304

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    It close to my home, and I like the service.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch is a great doctor!


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy and fast


  • Patient Review 307

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting time


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always professional.


  • Patient Review 310

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    When trying to call the office the wait time to actually speak to someone (20-30 minutes) is totally unacceptable. This causes undue stress that needs to be fixed. I understand that their is an option to get a call back but some circumstances don’t fit that option.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring people there


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait was not long, staff was friendly.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care with which we are treated by the Dr. Yalch and the staff.


  • Patient Review 314

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr was very pleasant and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    First time using video appointment, worked perfectly, happy with the service. Thank you


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    We have had Dr. Yalch for about 10 years now. We have never had any long waits and the office is very efficient.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 318

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had bloodwork down the end of June and then an X-ray on my left arm right after that and I have yet to hear from anyone on the results.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, but Dr. Yalch is particularly professional, helpful, and so on. He's almost always on time with my appointments and things always go smooth.


  • Patient Review 320

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch is well informed. He is supportive and always takes the time to listen t to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are kind and very courteous and you are good to your patients


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch is great. Went for fasting blood work and the technician was excellent. Wish I had asked his name. I would like him to do my blood work every time. Others usually cause bruising.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s tight but seems organize and also needs some rehabilitation and clean the hallways.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to my house, clean, spacious for social distancing, very timely appointments, doctor seems to care about ME!


  • Patient Review 325

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Yalch. Very efficient office yet I felt like he spent quality time with me during my visit.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thanks to Dr. P. Yalch, nurses and staff for being kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch always professional


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the office staff..


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch, his staff, and the entire office staff are both professional and friendly. I am very pleased with my medical care and highly recommend them.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody was nice


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and Professional, with attention to the details.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant people very welcoming


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors Service Convenient


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the fact that the doctors listen and want to help you. I feel like I am not just a number in a long line.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close and convenient


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your Doctors and Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I feel I am receiving the best medical service available.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 339

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I paid for a telehealth call with Dr Yalch so I could get a prescription refill on Wednesday. When I called the pharmacy on Friday to see if my prescription was ready , they had not yet received it. I called the office, very long time on hold, left a message that I was going out of town for a couple weeks and needed my pills. Aging no response from the office and I left town with no pills. I don't think I should be charged for this Dr visit.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything was good


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 342

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Faster lab work, still no results or in Portal


  • Patient Review 343

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Keep appointment times


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful when needed


  • Patient Review 345

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like everything about it except trying to get through on the phone.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home. I like Dr Yalch.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its convenient in the area


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every thing was on time and little to no waiting,


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely service, friendly, professional.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like having a regular family doctor that my husband and myself can go to.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice, efficient and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the fact that y'all run on time, for the most part.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Profesdional & personal services.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt service


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love your office! Everyone is so nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional atmosphere and very polite staff.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Yalch. He is friendly and answers all.of my questions. The staff is very respectful.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly medical staff as well as attentive to my needs. Everyone was practicing safe social distancing including all staff wearing their PPE. The office is kept clean and sanitized.


  • Patient Review 361

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very long wait time for my appointment. I hadn’t been seen for a 1:30 appointment until 2:45. Unacceptable!


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch is very helpful and listens very well.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean office. Dr. Yalch is the best!


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there was super helpful and nice.


  • Patient Review 366

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch has been my doctor for a number of years. He is so caring, patient and understanding.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and friendly. All of our family members think Dr. Yalch is wonderful, he always takes his time to explain everything and you never feel rushed. We saw Dr. Carlos this week because Dr. Yalch was out of the office. He was just as caring and took his time with us. We love the office team, nurses and doctors.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Yalch and the whole staff


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, orderly, friendly


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast, courteous people. The few times that I needed to be seen they make a space for me. Love this office and I will recommended to anyone in need a good, caring and professional team.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the politeness of everyone.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is well run and the staff is so nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly clean quick


  • Patient Review 377

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waited 30 minutes past apt time to see Dr. Need to be better than that,


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff are efficient.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was safe.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Yalch, he's a very good diagnostician.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short waiting time. Get in close to my appointment time. Attentive desk staff and friendly. Have Dr. Yalch and he explains things.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    It wasn't as slow as usual. Only about a half hour behind.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    fast, efficient


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, efficient..clean. Knowledgeable..


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personnel friendly.


  • Patient Review 387

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    We were so disappointed to that office . 1st when we made appointment with office, office clerk said they will send out the forms for new pt to fill up, but we have been checked mail for a week No any mails from office until we arrived office to spend 20 min to fill up the paper work. I arrived office 1030am and wait until 1230 pm .to see the Dr.ans i saw the Sr.finishes seen the last patient and walked out to see me without washed his hands.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and easy visit. Cant go wrong with, not to mention I was taken in with no appointment.


  • Patient Review 389

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Easy access. Friendly reception staff.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that it was cleaned between 1 and 2, there were very few patients in the waiting room, pens were only used once and everyone wears a mask.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch has been our family physician for last few years maybe 4 or 5, he has always been very professional but sincere and empathetic. The staff at the front desk has always been courteous, polite, and professional.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly staff. Labs done down stairs same day. Been visiting several times a year since 2011.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind, skilled, and efficient


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything ! The reaction folks are knowledgeable and polite . And Dr yalch is really impressive and super competent . Technically brilliant and s great attitude that right away instills confidence in the patient


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people and staff. The location is good.


  • Patient Review 396

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with my visit on Friday, April 10th. The waiting room was only occupied by myself and seemed to be well laid out for minimum personal contact. The nurse was personable and professional, as well as Dr. Yalch.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous Nurses ahank nd Doctors. You are the frontline warriors. Thanks.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch impressed me with his immediate rapport. I just came from a Dr and patient relationship that was not comfortable. The front office staff was also welcoming. The nurse that took my vitals was warm and engaging. Dr Yalch was interested and listening. Over all I give my first visit a 10+.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Yalch is terrific! Definitely lives up to his reputation as an outstanding general practitioner. The staff is also very friendly and helpful— Kevin is an expert lab tech (bloodwork). AND— the heakthcare facility is slightly less than ONE MINUTE from our new home, so you can’t beat that!!


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous. Timely. Helpful.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Highly professional staff, and Dr. Yalch spends as much time as needed with me...do NOT feel rushed when in with the doctor.


  • Patient Review 403

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Friendly. Helpful.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very helpful


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very helpful


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Friendly, competent staff.


  • Patient Review 408

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    There are no indicators on where the first time patients have to come-in from or reach the second floor reception area. I had to take 2 rounds before I found someone and followed them. It's scary to see a hallway full of closed doors and no people around to help/ask.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire office has always been attentive and courteous. Love my doctor!!


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Yelch is my primary care physician. I feel very fortunate to have him I think he's a very good doctor he really seems to know his business he listens patiently gives me good advice, when I need it. He also seems to really care about his patients. He always returns calls right away, he also does rush through visits, no matter how long the visit takes he's there to listen and to advise me. I feel that he really cares about his patients. I am thankful that he's my doctor. I moved here from Massachusetts,; and was beginning to think that I would never find a good primary doctor, untit I was given his name by another doctor.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very clean.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff at desk is nice. Love my doc, Yalch


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office location, doctors , nurses and staff quality of care


  • Patient Review 415

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The wait time , if I have a 3:15 appt I don't want to wait for 40 minutes


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough


  • Patient Review 417

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    very efficient


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time, friendly staff and Dr Yalch takes time to talk to you and answer questions.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, competent, helpful,& concerned about me.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your office is friendly, yet very efficient. I felt very comfortable there and will be strongly recommending you to friends.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    My dr and the staff


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's in and out


  • Patient Review 424

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prescription was wrong


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professiona. I have always received a call back when I have left a message.


  • Patient Review 426

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    1. Bldg interior in need of updating in appearance (more positive paint scheme and art work needed. 2. Additional safety signs slowing incoming traffic (many cars observed exceeding safe travel speeds. 3.Post signs/make breathing masks available inside patient waiting areas instructing those with colds etc. to respect others health concerns 4. Medical staff should consider preventive illness exposure training if they themselves are ill or have symptoms exposing all visiting patients and fellow staff members... We have been to this facility on 3 occasions recently and the staff and doctors are all friendly and courteous.... our observations are meant to be constructive in kind and designed to stimulate ideas for a better patient experience!!... thanks for listening


  • Patient Review 427

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    One of the front receptionist, the older lady has been purposely giving me a problem, twice it happened during my visit previously and the most recently by putting a check mark on my name at the log book but didn’t process my paperwork, when I look at the log book several people that’s behind me were already been called. Very disappointing to go back to that clinic.


  • Patient Review 428

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well, my physician ordered physical therapy. I have yet to hear from the office of the physical therapist to set up appointments. The physician also ordered blood work that requires fasting. I was told the office would mail me the order for the lab work my doctor wanted me to have done. It has been a week since my appointment. No blood work orders in the mail. I assume no orders for physical therapy were faxed to the PT office here in Saint Augustine. Very poor follow through


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring people!


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is great and the wait time is short. Thank you


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of your staff is very friendly. I have only had one visit and everyone was very welcoming and informed me of my various future appointments.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Don’t have to wait long every one is professional


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and prompt service. Every staff are very friendloy. I have been going to this clinic for the past 35 years..with no complain.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are caring and professional


  • Patient Review 437

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant and caring.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like dr Yalch. He never seems rushed and in a hurry to leave. Friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient in providing information and everyone is professional. The flu shot I received was done by a young woman who made it a painless as I had ever received.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are very professional and Personable. They are concerned about their patients.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews