Peter Yalch, MD

Peter Yalch, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (599)

Peter Yalch, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

10337 San Jose Boulevard , Suite 200
, Jacksonville, FL 32257

904.390.7506

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (599)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch is so caring and professional. He listens to every question you may have.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. My mother likes Dr Yalch and has been encouraging me to choose as my doctor as soon as possible.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Iris / Ma was very. Friendly and professional! Dr. Yalch took his time to listen and made us feel welcomed!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    competent, friendly, and patient office staff


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    DR Yalch and Andre very responsive. The lab is very prompt and very helpful to be co-located with the DR Office's.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Prompt and professional service


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional and nice staff. They all made us feel safe and made us feel calm regarding the procedure.


  • Patient Review 9

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Bla bla bla


  • Patient Review 10

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good location and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    I appreciate that your office still offers virtual visits.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch spent time answering all my questions. Very patient.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Quick and professional service. Wonderful staff and Dr's all around. Great online portal to evaluate results


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch takes the time to answer questions. I never feel rushed through the exam.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very warm but professional at the same time


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Excellent physician


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Personable, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant and courteous.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr .Yalch is the best doctor !


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good and courteous Dr's and staff.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctors that care. Excellent Communication


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly z as nd professional


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch is very thorugh and easy going and helps on any questions I may come up with.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch did an excellent job as did the staff. The office is pretty much on time as far as appointment time vs when I see the Doctor. I appreciate that!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff is extremely helpful no matter what. Peter Yalch and Andre Nunley are super knowledgeable and caring individuals. Tori is beyond an amazing person. She assisted me in getting an appointment quick despite an insurance issue. This is an office full of staff that I make a drive from the international Airport to see.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    PCP and nurses are personable to deal with and not intimidating!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly , courteous, professional no wait time


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, relatively prompt, very nice people


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, helpful. The doctors and nurses actually listen and do their best to help.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient service by both the staff and doctor. Never feel rushed when meeting with Dr. Yalch ,and he explains any questions or concerns thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 34

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    The absolute worst experience I???ve ever had. A total waste of a yearly visit. The physician didn???t even shake my hand or look at me. He stared at the ground 85% of the visit. I feel like he treated me as if I was only there for a STD screening. Which was not a concern, but it was surely written on my chart. I???m beyond irritated with that! This was my first and last visit to this office. No one gives you directions where to go. They just assume you know your way around the building. You have to scream out all of your personal information in a lobby full of random people. The checkout lady was on her cellphone the whole time. I don???t even think they checked me out. The lab lady was helpful. If it wasn???t for her I probably would???ve just walked out. I hate that even chose this office.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Dr. Peter Yalch's professionalism, knowledge and care. The staff's politeness, respect and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff every step of the process. Easy scheduling too


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch is extremely knowledgeable on current medical issues. He is very caring and listens to any concerns I may have and explains things clearly. I have referred several friends to Dr, Yalch and they are equally pleased. The staff also appears understanding and extremely organized.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is always nice and friendly. We love Dr. Yalch and his MA (Iris). The only issue we ever had was during COVID, when one person in my family forgot to bring a mask to an appointment. Rather than nicely reminding them to try not to forget their mask the next time, they felt they were yelled at and reprimanded by the office manager. They also observed her doing this with another patient. Other than that, the office staff is great.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is attentive and experienced. Dr was willing to take extre time to listen to my issues. Would highly recommend to others.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every thing! Office full of compassion, kindness and friendly. Everyone from the Dr on


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Friendly


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???m seen on time. Doctors do not seem to be rushed during my visit. Support staff is cheerful and helpful..


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    ???They usually take you on time. Front desk staff is friendly and efficient. Our Doctor???s assistant is friendly and very efficient. One of the best. Dr Yalch is excellent. Glad he is younger than me! Looking forward to the move to the new location!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly, office staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional demeanor and friendly too!


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch & The staff all very accommodating???


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch and staff were extremely professional.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Attention to details and provide precise information for your health concerns. And what's needed. Very professional and prompt.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I live how you can have a virtual appointment with my doctor


  • Patient Review 52

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and all is good. The reason for an "8" is that I do not usually talk about my medical offices or recommend them to friends and family.


  • Patient Review 53

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    FACILITY AND FURNITURES ARE OLD LOOKING. NEED A MAKEOVER! I HAVE TO SIT ON A SAD OLD CHAIR EVERYTIME!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    DR P YALCH - good listener, kind, friendly and communicate in a way that I can understand??? ???? The office staff are all very helpful???


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Greetings. Professionalism.Helpful assistance.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I've been coming here for a couple of years. And the staff is so nice and welcoming. And I like my Doctor.i come every six months to get my meds and to have my physical done,that I'm in good shape!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very nice professional, and made me feel like I wanna come back to the doctors office


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Employees are kind, patient and perform job well. Doctor Yalch is thorough, Respective, listens and explains diagnosis and always encourages exercise.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's great care and very professional....!


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professionalism


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Its easy to get an appointment without having to wait weeks at a time. Dr. Yalch know how to listen, and never seems to be in a hurry. He dedicates his time and unconditional attention to his patients.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and organized, the staff is nice.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable; I enjoy seeing Dr Yalch and staff.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    My visits are always awesome from check in to the MA and my favorite doctor Dr. YALCH, and check out. My prayer is God continue to bless each one.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Super friendly staff, Yalch has the ultimate calming aura


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy in and out


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    There friendly ness and orderly ness


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, knowledgable, Dr. Yalch listens and addresses all my concerns


  • Patient Review 72

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Provide appointments sooner.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Complete health care and service.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, don't have to wait very long,


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well managed and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy in & out. Dr. Yalch & staff very prompt. Everything explained in detail and easily understandable.


  • Patient Review 78

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Hire a more friendly front staff that informs you of what to do (sign in, sit down and we will call you) and one that says good morning/hi/some acknowledgment.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good doctors, well organized office.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and courteous. I have gotten in on time for my last two visits. Thanks.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always clean & the employees are professional.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch and the staff


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional was in and out fairly quickly.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is all Wonderful. And I love dr yalch. I have been with this office for over 20 years.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's clean. In a nice area. Convenient location. Staff is super nice and I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    First, it's close to where I live. But I was not kept waiting in the waiting room or the exam room.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor: Peter A. Yalch. Great customer service/patient care: Baptist North Staff.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Peter Yalch. He is friendly and professional. Also, all of the staff make my visits to the doctor as easy as possible.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have a lot of respect and trust in Dr. Yalch and his staff.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very prompt and friendly.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch is always there with an answer to my questions. And the front desk is getting a lot better


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    1. My Doctor 2. Willingness of staff to assist when things are bumpy.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, & caring


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good professional staff.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is very clean. The staff is very courteous always willing to aid you in your needs.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and appointments are usually very close to schedule.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your office is organized with the sign in, patient station, and exit. Your staff is also polite and friendly.


  • Patient Review 100

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is very depressing.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean, comfortable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    People are courteous. Sometimes there is a wait but we have never experienced anything extreme. The doctors, PAs, nurses are always great! We always feel that they care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice staff


  • Patient Review 104

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location Professional Staff from administrative to medical staff. GENUINE CARING Open Communication Cleanliness of facility


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    very efficient


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Yalch and Andre they have very good bedside manners. They listen to you and don???t try to rush you out of the office.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like that I can have virtual visits with my doctor.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, very efficient staff and outstanding Doctors


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very responsive and Doctor Yalch spends the time necessary to answer all questions. He???s so knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great location. Friendly and professional staff. Dr Yalch is great physician, knowledgeable, and informative with wonderful bedside manners.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great personnel.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and physician listens


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional staff helpful in every way.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch is just wonderful and so is the entire team there.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring people


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone I deal with there is kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient office staff, technicians and doctors. Pleasant surroundings and pleasant and helpful people.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very organized. Very professional. Was called back to exam right on time.


  • Patient Review 120

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    I never heard back after my appointment and tests.


  • Patient Review 121

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pay attention to details.


  • Patient Review 122

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like that you can get your blood work done after your appointment. The office is dreary and needs updating, The front desk personnel could be more welcoming.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the docs and staff. No issues with appointments or medical care.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    schedling is very good.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    the staff


  • Patient Review 128

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???ve been going there for years, they are prompt and courteous.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    My primary care physician for the past 9 years is at this location. Parking is adequate. Labs are on site.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and professional personnel.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great healthcare


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    We really appreciate Dr. Yalch!!! He is very thorough and he takes the time to listen to us.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s clean people are nice and they listen to the patients and the Dr is knowledgeable and care about their patients and I really like traveling there for my health care needs


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 135

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    neat and clean- staff friendly and professional. Dr.Yalch as usual listens and advises well to my medical problems. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors and NPs


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    getting an email so I could update my information before appointment and not having to fill out my records in the waiting area was great. after signing in at the front desk my name was called just a few minutes later it was a great surprise. Dr. Yalch has been very professional and makes my Doctor visits a satisfying experience.


  • Patient Review 138

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Baptist South but this is the 1st time I am having trouble getting my RX called in. I have called twice now and still not resolved. That is a problem, if your Dr says you need to take meds, then please call them in.


  • Patient Review 139

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    wait times


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, clean, professional and kept my appt on time.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peter Yalch is the best doctor. He is very patient and takes the time to talk to you.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I think Dr. Yalch is a great doctor. He never rushes, he seems to really care about his patients and really lnows what he is doing. I do not like waiting over one hour when going fown to the lab. There was only one person there; and a waiting room full of patients. There were not enough seats for people to sit. THAT IS A MAJOR PROBLEM. On top of that everyone was complaining that it always happens . This was not the fault of the technician. It was a problem; because there wern't enough people working in the lab.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch is a great doctor who is up front with everything I need to know about my health.


  • Patient Review 144

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch takes care of all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like everything about Baptist Primary Mandarin especially Dr. Yalch!


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and courtesan


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Most employees are very nice to work with. It is very difficult to get appointments sometimes but most of the time they can get you in.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism,and very prompt service,no waiting long.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and accuracy


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch he is patient and took is time with me and answered all my questions,


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, office locals easily accessible, that is why I still come to it even though I moved to the other side of the city and the Doctors, Nurses and Nurses Practiconors are great.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office had a pleasant atmosphere and all staff from check in to seeing the medical doctor had excellent customer service and very professional.


  • Patient Review 154

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor is great. Admin staff almost always disappoint. Facility is old and grungy.


  • Patient Review 155

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The appointment was fine, a little late, but mostly ok. I felt my primary care doctor was knowledgeable, but also rushing me without answering or allowing time for me to ask questions that were in my notes as a primary reason for my visit (and rechecked some questions was never done). However, the main issue was the labwork. The blood drawing people were so unbelievable rude and the system for scheduling was not explained to ANYONE being sent from upstairs. This led to several of us waiting almost an hour for bloodwork to start and the people were not explaining anything. Even if the system is horrible, being treated like me and a couple other people were is unacceptable.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr. Yalch is GREAT. He takes his time, listens to me and talks to me, not down to me.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, efficient office and Dr Yalch spends time and listens to my concerns and answers questions.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt appointments on time


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, & knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized and efficient


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, caring.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always very welcoming and professional


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    the whole staff inclusive of Andre and Peter


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time appointments.


  • Patient Review 167

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait time on a few of my appointments where extremely long.


  • Patient Review 168

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I saw the doctor for the first time ever and I thought I would have had a more involved visit. What was good is the doctor listened to me about an anti-inflammatory pill I requested and he felt it was alright to prescribe it.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff! No long waits!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peter Yalch and staff.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located, great medical care and wonderfully staffed.


  • Patient Review 172

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Better lab times or when prescriptions need to be renewed have blood work ready at the lab?


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional. Also Dr. Yalch is always willing to discuss my medical issues and answer my questions.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always clean and professional, no surprise???s. I have never had to wait too long to see the Doctor.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great group of folks who really care about their patients


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 180

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Never judge a book by its cover


  • Patient Review 181

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is lovely, the doctor is great.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quite office


  • Patient Review 183

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close proximity to where I live.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always a pleasure visiting


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Sufficient parking. Timely and easy check in process. Pleasant environment and personnel. Dr. Yalch takes time and answers questions. Followup ref. lab work is excellent.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good


  • Patient Review 187

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Check in was easy. Short time in waiting room before being called to back.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    professional and rarely have to wait. Everyone is friendly and the Dr. truly cares


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, efficient check in and on time. Doctor Yalch is very detailed and takes the time to listen to the patient and provides good advice. He is aware of the latest medical research and situations. I am very confident in his management of my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 190

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to home and work


  • Patient Review 191

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    More Docs for appointments


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very helpful and very friendly


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Staff I occur my Doctor.


  • Patient Review 194

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Front staff is rude


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was polite and helpful. The wait was about half an hour but that is because I also had to fill out paperwork.


  • Patient Review 196

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very organized , friendly.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was very pleased with the friendly admosphia Dr Miller treated me for the issues that I had and game me time to explain my health problems thank you Doctor Miller


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch is a great Doctor


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch is a great doctor who listens and takes the time to help me understand whatever issue I might have. The whole staff does their jobs quite well.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Yalch is such an outstanding person...he listens to my questions and he's very knowledgeable so he knows the answer and that's such a relief to me.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff are very nice


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is awesome. Enjoy both docs I have seen in the last 15 years.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly


  • Patient Review 204

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Never received a call with my results for understanding what I had done or what to need to work on or ant advices I have no idea what all this medical terminology and numbers and codes means! Just been sent the results with bunch of numbers and terminology???s and no explanation what???s the meaning of my results the doc or Nurse needs to give me call at 9044020981 I tried to call 100 times and always infinite wait times.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Very small wait time and I appreciated that.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Awesome! Thank you Dr Yalch


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything the staff how clean it is and how attentive the Dr is. He answered my questions and paid attention to what I was saying. . He seemed willing to work with me and develop a health plan right for me


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff was very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Yulch and my appointment was on time!


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and easy.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peter Yalch has been my trusted primary care physician for years. I appreciate that he is both courteous and willing to take the time to explain my health issues in a way that I can understand. I also want to thank the great office staff and nurses. I could not ask for better treatment. Edwin Schurr. 4/4/2022


  • Patient Review 214

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I chose Baptist to establish primary care for many reasons. My father-in-law is a retired chief of surgery through Baptist and my dear friend worked as an RN with Baptist for many years. I am a healthcare provider myself, so I recognize the challenges of outpatient services. I arrived at my appt time 30 minutes early as instructed for a new patient. My appt time was 2pm. I was brought back well after 2pm- which I understand can happen. I then waited in the patient room for 30 min for my provider. I must say, Dr. Yalch was very thorough and kind. His medical assistant was also lovely. I have nothing but positive things to say about both of them as healthcare providers. Not only was the wait unreasonable (I was at the building for 2.5 hours), but the status of the building was unacceptable. I would have hoped for a reputable healthcare system such as Baptist to have more of an updated building. The elevator that I took up to the second floor was unsettling due to how outdated it was. Finally, I was not pleased with the referral system. I was given recommendations for referrals for me to then call- I would have hoped that Baptist could have streamlined this with referring within their healthcare system.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The way I was treated and taken care of


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, friendly staff, excellent Doctors.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is efficiently run by caring, compassionate, and patient staff. They are able to answer all questions with ease and a smile. Best of all, the doctors run on time with great respect for the waiting time for patients. The professional staff is well trained and competent in their assigned duties. The doctors are exceptional in both professional skills and their ability to listen to the concerns if their patients. Outstanding all around and I have recommended this office many times to friends and neighbors. Thank you foe being there---excellent!


  • Patient Review 218

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Yalch very much. However, the office is a bit dreary and it???s difficult to get anyone on the phone.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    My first visit. The front desk forgot to check me in and I waited over an hour. However, I go for the doctor and I found him to be professional and personable. Love that the lab is in the same building.


  • Patient Review 220

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff, spacious waiting room


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to me and easy access to get in.


  • Patient Review 222

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    no you don't


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Clean and open room. Felt comfortable.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting appointments and short wait time. People that work there are friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, very helpful, thank you for helping me!


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient service


  • Patient Review 228

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant reception Check out great personality interaction


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor,Dr. Yalch and his staff.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professinal staf


  • Patient Review 232

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your Mask Mandate policy in facility is Illegal, unhealthy, and should be rescinded IMMEDIATELY. As thousands of real doctors have reported, masks provide no protection, against virus. For your institution to claim this illegal mandate is not only ill-advised, and caters to irrational fears, but is a violation of the Nuremburg Code for Informed Consent and the Hippocratic oath to do NO HARM. Cease and desist!


  • Patient Review 233

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of answering calls in a timely way. Long waits to get calls, better staffing


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and polite. Normally a short wait time.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Pleasant to visit .....always friendly and direct to the point...


  • Patient Review 236

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Same problem over a year , not resolved yet, trial and error. A faster resolution of Problem.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous and attentive to our needs.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness. Health safety concerns are met. Dr. Yalch was patient friendly, listened to my concerns, and most importantly, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient operation. I never have had a long wait.


  • Patient Review 240

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff and Dr. Yalch is an awesome Physician.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice people good Doc


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's very easy to get to from my house in Mandarin. This was my first visit to see Dr. Yalch and was very pleased with the visit. All of the staff was helpful.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like being able to see doctor and get labs performed in the same building


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Close to my residence.


  • Patient Review 245

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and professional. Amazing doctors! Only concern was wait time for the lab. Had to wait over an hour and half before I was seen, noticed a few patients who signed in after me were taken care of. It is understandable to have a busy day but due to work it is expected for patients with appointments to be taken care of as a priority or have a faster blood draw process. My wait time was way more than it should have been


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch and the attending nurse (Krystal) we???re both kind and professional throughout my visit. They took their time with me and were compassionate in their treatment. I have recommended this practice to my friends and family. By far one of the best I have used anywhere that I have lived.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff are very pleasant and enjoyable to talk with. On many occasions they have taken the time to explain things to me and answer all of my questions without feeling rushed. It???s an excellent experience every time I visit. Mark SOPATA


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timeliness


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Seen in timely manner. Pleasant personnel. Efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, and efficient


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous and friendly staff, short waits. Doctor spends as much time with me as I need.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments,Dr Yalch really listens & takes his time to address all concerns.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, kind.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors and medical staff are excellent.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and professional. The wait time was minimal


  • Patient Review 257

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    i have been going there (same doc) for over 5 years now -- always ask the SAME questions (which i understand for some of them, but my/mine parents health history doesnt change! also i have a certain condition that they NEVER address AND I am asked questions (ie do you have headaches/feel depressed) and those are never addressed. the mental health survey JOKE i am never asked about it. show you are listening/care at least a little bit


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office is clean. Staff is professional, courteous and friendly.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Very efficient and caring.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Promptness...very professional


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people. Dr Yelch listens, asks good questions, respectful.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my primary care physician Dr. Yalch. Great demeanor and very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 263

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don???t like the fact that I can???t do my blood work before my appointment


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere but very efficient


  • Patient Review 265

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch and his assistant.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Seems to run smoothly. Physician attentive and answered questions.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing has been a disappointment to me.


  • Patient Review 269

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fallow the state guidelines on masks and covid policies, have a more welcoming front area, better lighting in the exam rooms, and things of that nature.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful staff and Dr Yalch is great


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Good doctors


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch


  • Patient Review 274

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenient to my home - nice personnel I would recommend an improved process in the lab - perhaps allowing people to schedule an appointment to come in would save a lot of time and reduce the crowd of people in the waiting room. I spent an hour in the lab this morning 55 minutes waiting and 5 minutes getting blood drawn. The technician was very good!


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient, friendly and on time most of the time!


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is accommodating and care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 278

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurses and staff are always very nice. Never had to wait long for scheduled appointments.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is very helpful ???


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Yalch


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment. FRIENDLY STAFF. A 1ST class OUTFIT.OH yea DR.Yalch great guy


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Is a very knowledgeable and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 284

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the staff


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, efficient, reasonable amount of time spent with each appointment.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and knowledgeable physicians


  • Patient Review 289

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch is terrific..


  • Patient Review 291

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    i have not been a patient for long enough, but so far I am pleased with my service :)


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor I saw was highly knowledgable and very articulate at explaining things clearly . Staff were also very knowledgable, easy to work with and accomidating. On site lab testing was extremely conveniet.


  • Patient Review 293

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Shorter time on hold on phone. Call back sooner.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, responsive. Timely appointments, courteous.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Ann on the phone! Everyone in the office is very nice & helpful. Dr. Yalch is great, caring, attentive answers questions. Hope to have him as my PC forever


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, friendly, and patient staff. Dr. Yalch is always pleasant and takes his time to explain the what and w


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely check in and on time appointment.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, welcoming, professional


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The communication. The follow up. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 300

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Near where I live. There are enough people at sign in and little time spent waiting. A good way to move patients to and from examination rooms to sign out.


  • Patient Review 301

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent staff


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love all the friendly and wonderful staff!! Always so kind to me???and get me an appt on the day I call???????? Love Dr. Yalch????????


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch. Also the staff. Everyone is so pleasant and nice. Being older, I???m sure I try people???s pacience sometimes. All of the staff treats me with respect.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch is amazing. The office staff and medical assistants are also top notch.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Virtual appt


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The thoughtfulness the staff pours in to taking care of their patient's health care needs, and everyone is so friendly! The fact that this practice encourages partnership in their practice with their patient's and feels like family.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that Dr Yalch takes his time with me and listens.


  • Patient Review 308

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always love the ease of making appointments, the care and compassion of those who I come in contact with, and the thorough care I get from the physicians. I did, however, have my first negative experience making an appointment this most recent visit and it's stuck with me so I wanted to mention it. I called saying I needed an appointment to refill my hypertension medication. I was asked how much medication I have left, and I was unsure of an exact amount and said "maybe 2-3 weeks". The individual (I believe her name was Lisa) immediately looked at appointments 3 weeks out. However, I had a completely clear day the next week and asked to look at that day instead. Her response was "I thought you said you have 3 weeks of medication left?" in a not friendly tone. I was honestly shocked. I explained I had a day off work that next Friday and would prefer to come in then (it was 8 days away at this point). She sighed and said "well we are filling up with urgent needs". Which I understand. However I don't want to wait until I am out of medication to come in for an appointment. I was trying to be proactive, plan an appointment over a week in advance, and leave a cushion in case the appt. needed to be rescheduled for any reason. There were multiple appts available on the day I was requesting, so I do not understand why I received so much attitude.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional service from everyone.


  • Patient Review 311

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Getting a question answered or an appointment changed his very arduous. I like my doctor and one of the PA is but the other one I would rather not see.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring Doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch is the BEST!


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch is a great family practitioner. He takes serious consideration to the patient???s questions and concerns, and gives careful and accurate explanations. He is a top notch medical professional and I would trust him with my life.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    the office management is very professional. Dr Yalch is very thorough and answers all my questions. The only difficulty I have with the office is being able to talk to someone on the phone'


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I usually do not have to wait very long for my turn to see the doctor


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and the doctor spent all the time I needed.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient , clean, nice staff.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great office.


  • Patient Review 320

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting to talk to someone to schedule, reschedule or cancel an appt is maddening. I literally had to drive to the office to cancel. I understand busy , I really do but every time ! Then I was met with rudeness when I came in. I am sure though I'm would have been slapped with a no show fee . And waiting and waiting at your appt time , 25 , 30 minutes over. Our time is valuable too. Sick if it. I even had to wait 30 minutes over for a zoom appt. I normally don't complain but it's with everything Baptist. So much money and building and expanding yet the most basic component , keeping the paying patients happy falls by the way side.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch is very good and knowledgeable. It's a pleasure to have him as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 323

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    As a longtime patient, at my last visit I felt as if I was treated less than that longtime patient, I explained my symptoms, the ones I personally experienced, without concerned conversation, I was labeled and scrutinized as being an pariah, so much so that I did not formally check out and was asked to leave from the back door. I put my trust, health and confidence in this particular organization, to be treated with the slightest respect makes me wonder how sincere a health care giver is Baptist Health North.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good staff and well run practice


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pretty quick to get in, I like Dr Yalch a lot.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Show of care and timeliness of appointments.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff. Makes it easy to check in, always on time, knowledgeable Dr.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor. Other staff are polite. Front counter automatons.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are caring and helpful. My Doctor is really good.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Professional, welcoming to a new patient. You were recommended to me by my coworker and also a patient of yours. Thanks, Colleen


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly courteous staff. Not over crowded and short waiting times.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wuick, efficient, and kind staff.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr yalch has been very good about different ailments and advice !!


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff. Dr. Yalch was very nice and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Peter Yalch, MD


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    If vaccinated we don't need to wear mask.


  • Patient Review 337

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    calling on the phone needs big improvement waiting for hours to get though unaccepted the money you charge you should giving to your patients better service on calls


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and friendliness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don't usually have to wait very long. That is always a plus.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, professional, and caring. What I don???t like is that I have to wait on hold for 30 minutes to speak to a nurse! When I finally get to talk with them they are very helpful and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr. Peter Yalch


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful experience. Staff was very friendly. So glad they had room for me. Thank you Dr. Yalch. Bonnie Bishop


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and the doctor is always on time


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the efficiency and personnel at Baptist North Mandarin. Everyone there is just great. They get me in and out in a timely manner and, I never feel rushed when I am in with Dr. Yalch. I love Dr. Yalch's kind demeanor, low key and I have the greatest confidence in him.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    All is good.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, professional, and caring.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located, Friendly pesonnell and I love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home, efficient, quality care


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office: Dr. Yalch, Andre, the nurses, telephone staff, are all the rest are the most caring , competent professionals I have ever encountered in my 82 years. You people treat us like the sick, scared, anxious, worried people that we are and show us that you care. Your practice should be held up as the model for all other practices to emulate. I can assure that no other practice in any specialty in Jacksonville comes even close to displaying your heigh standards.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff!


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really love Dr.Yalch he is great!


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch. He runs on time and is a good doctor.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 360

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    i LIKE THE FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE AND THEY WAY YOU ARE TREATED.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good customer service.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and friendly staff,always responsive to my requests.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and helpful


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. From the office protocols to the staff friendliness, and the doctors always take their time during the appointments


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and convenient


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and friendly


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and fast!


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I met there was prompt and very attentive. Very brief wait to be seen. Doctor taking charge of my medical conditions. I have total confidence.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    love my doctor


  • Patient Review 370

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient staff and super friendly. I didn???t have to wait long at all and the doctor spent a good amount of time with me. It was my first visit here and I was very happy with everything. Thankyou!!


  • Patient Review 372

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    .......


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the people at the front desk, and also like my doctor, Dr. Yalch.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is very kind, and all staff very helpfull, thanks


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked it! Everyone there was so so Nice. I mean Everyone! Enjoyed meeting Crystal and Dr. Yalch. Now that I live on this side of town, I'm am so lucky to have my Doctor office right up the road. Crystal made feel at ease and very informative. Like everything about y'all.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    As a new patient to the practice, I found everyone to be very helpful when answering my questions. I am very pleased with my new doctor, and all of the staff that I dealt with.


  • Patient Review 378

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean and everyone is friendly. I am also like my primary dr , dr yalch tales time to explain things so I understand them.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch is very knowledgeable and connects with his patients. Just rejoined the practice after moving back into area and couldn’t be happier to have Dr Yalch back as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always very helpful and caring.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office has always been available to schedule appointments both routine and immediate. They are professional, I've never been kept waiting for my appointment and their attention to insurance and business needs has been efficient. I appreciate the medical staff taking time to consult with me to develop appropriate plans for wellness.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional and prompt!


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 386

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Each time I have called to set up an appointment or to talk to the nurse about lab results I have waited on hold for a very long time, i was on hold trying to make an appointment over 40 minutes and I finally gave up, when I tried again I was on hold for 30 minutes before I was finally able to make an appointment.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was fast to set me an appointment,as soon as i mentioned HIGH blood presure concern. DR Yalch gave the options on meds. . Also the entire staff is friendly. Glad i found your staff as my primary care . THANK you for being there


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had a good visit with Dr. Yalch. Liked being able to get regular bloodwork done on the same day. The lab technician does a great job.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, friendly inquiringly, support staff.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    , he does not retire anytime soon .


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is near my house, the staff is friendly and my doctor is very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, and informative.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional experience


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Dr. Yacht is so professional and very thorough!


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    this was a virtual visit


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    very nice and respectful


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr. Yelch !


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very warm and friendly. I didn't have to wait very long. The doctor was honest and gave me a referral where needed. He was thorough in going over my medications and conditions.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr Yalch very knowledgeable and takes his time to talk about any and all concerns


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional, competent and well trained. The office runs on time and the office staff is courteous and very helpful. The physicians are patient and speak directly to the person for whom they care. One does not seemed rushed through an office visit. You leave knowing the physician listened to your concerns and answered your questions. Excellent patient care. Thank you for all you do for me.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always kept me informed of all my schedules and needs. Outstanding staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Even though someone in the office did not schedule my appointment made 6 months in advance, they were able to fit me in. Luckily I had my appointment card. Everyone makes mistakes.


  • Patient Review 405

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access to my home. Friendly, kind, respectful staff. Always a pleasant experience seeing Doctor Yalch.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized and friendly!


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, efficient, and I like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, kind staff, and the dr yalsh takes his time to care about your appt.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The needs of our family are addressed quickly and professionally.


  • Patient Review 411

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lack of communication, long ER wait


  • Patient Review 412

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had to come in for an appointment for FMLA paperwork. I had an 8:15 appointment. I had to sit in the waiting room for 35 minutes before being called back. The MA whose name was Maureen was very rude. I mentioned that I was surprised to have to wait so long first thing in the morning and that Dr. Yaulch was already so far behind. She said VERY adamantly that he wasn't behind but she was the only one working for 3 doctors. I said that's a shame that they aren't adequately staffed. She replied again very angrily that "people deserve to take days off for vacation." I have never seen her before in this office so I don't know if she is new to your practice but she had a bad attitude and acted very rudely the entire time. Hopefully I will not have to deal with her again. I met with Dr. Yaulch to have the paperwork filled out. It was sent to my employer promptly. I was advised by my employer that it really should be amended as the way it was filled out, I was only covered for a day at a time which isn't helpful if I have an episode. I ended up having to miss 2 hours of work to be treated rudely and not having paperwork completed properly which will end up with me having to pay to come in again to get it amended and the chance of being treated rudely and missing additional work.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice. There were not so many people waiting. Made me glad. I like that .


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast


  • Patient Review 417

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I waited in the lobby for 45 minutes past my appointment with the people who had appointments after me.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is caring and helpful


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire team really cares about the patients and are very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, respectful


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is always a pleasure and an easy visit. Your staff is very professional yet friendly and puts their patients at ease. I love our Dr. Yalich and whenever I have a question both he and the rest of the staff are very responsive. I see us associating with your office for many years to come!


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most professional physicians


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well run. Experienced staff dealt easily with many different patients.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and caring


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. On time appointment


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurses and doctors


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 431

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was the nice man but I took blood test almost two weeks ago I didnt learn my result yet.


  • Patient Review 432

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch is great, office location and on site lab is really convenient and appointments are usually available. Only criticism is the front desk staff seems more interested in chatting amongst themselves than checking in patients in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient. Doctor Yalch takes his time to answer questions.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always organized...


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr yalch is kind and helpful , gives good advice !


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been seen on every visit within 15 minutes of my appointment time. Dr.Yalch does not rush and spends as much time with me as needed.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurses, PA and Doctor provide great care


  • Patient Review 443

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, didn’t have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very organized


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 447

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The normal wait time when I call, whether to make an appointment or ask a question, is 20-30 minutes. I think that is an issue that needs to be addressed. The staff is wonderful and my doctor is great. Just dread calling because I know I will be on hold for a long time.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Scheduling team is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Yalch is easy to talk to and does a good job of explaining what/why and then the follow through is much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment time is mostly on time, the nurse's are always polite, I like my doctor because he talks to me about what he is looking at and why, also shows concern for me as a person.


  • Patient Review 450

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    better communication with referrals


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    First visit was very friendly and efficient. Appointment ran on time. Really a good feeling to know that everyone cares.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Exceptional services.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Yalch is thorough and spends time with his patients. You are not rushed in and rushed out. Front desk staff is also nice


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming and knowledgeable staff Clean office. Never have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch. He is very caring, very good and very understandding.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionals, friendly, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location and the doctor.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor and the personnel.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Yalch. He has been my doctor for many years now. I recommend him and/or the office any time anyone is looking for a doctor. Baptist overall is a wonderful network. The staff at the office is always pleasant and helpful and patient.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick service


  • Patient Review 462

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    It close to my home, and I like the service.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch is a great doctor!


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy and fast


  • Patient Review 465

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting time


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always professional.


  • Patient Review 468

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    When trying to call the office the wait time to actually speak to someone (20-30 minutes) is totally unacceptable. This causes undue stress that needs to be fixed. I understand that their is an option to get a call back but some circumstances don’t fit that option.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring people there


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait was not long, staff was friendly.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care with which we are treated by the Dr. Yalch and the staff.


  • Patient Review 472

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr was very pleasant and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    First time using video appointment, worked perfectly, happy with the service. Thank you


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    We have had Dr. Yalch for about 10 years now. We have never had any long waits and the office is very efficient.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 476

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had bloodwork down the end of June and then an X-ray on my left arm right after that and I have yet to hear from anyone on the results.


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, but Dr. Yalch is particularly professional, helpful, and so on. He's almost always on time with my appointments and things always go smooth.


  • Patient Review 478

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch is well informed. He is supportive and always takes the time to listen t to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are kind and very courteous and you are good to your patients


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch is great. Went for fasting blood work and the technician was excellent. Wish I had asked his name. I would like him to do my blood work every time. Others usually cause bruising.


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s tight but seems organize and also needs some rehabilitation and clean the hallways.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to my house, clean, spacious for social distancing, very timely appointments, doctor seems to care about ME!


  • Patient Review 483

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Yalch. Very efficient office yet I felt like he spent quality time with me during my visit.


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thanks to Dr. P. Yalch, nurses and staff for being kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch always professional


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the office staff..


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch, his staff, and the entire office staff are both professional and friendly. I am very pleased with my medical care and highly recommend them.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody was nice


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and Professional, with attention to the details.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant people very welcoming


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors Service Convenient


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the fact that the doctors listen and want to help you. I feel like I am not just a number in a long line.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close and convenient


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your Doctors and Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I feel I am receiving the best medical service available.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 497

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I paid for a telehealth call with Dr Yalch so I could get a prescription refill on Wednesday. When I called the pharmacy on Friday to see if my prescription was ready , they had not yet received it. I called the office, very long time on hold, left a message that I was going out of town for a couple weeks and needed my pills. Aging no response from the office and I left town with no pills. I don't think I should be charged for this Dr visit.


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything was good


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 500

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Faster lab work, still no results or in Portal


View More Reviews View Less Reviews