Richard Valenzuela, MD

Richard Valenzuela, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (187)

Richard Valenzuela, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (187)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite and concerned and patient.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and office staff were very helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Valenzuela is great! He is very thorough and makes sure I am involved in my health decisions. The staff is also very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 4

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    More responsive and better communication on prescriptions


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The physicians are wonderful caring individuals who take time to listen to my concerns and take care of me.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is small & personal.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your facility is modern and very clean


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Separate patience to help keep you safe and maybe not pick up something if your there for well check.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    dr. valenzuela


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s very clean and quiet are.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. V. And his staff always are so helpful and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean friendly professional and on time.


  • Patient Review 14

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Was clean and very professional


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional. The care I get them is top notch.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is so friendly, and my doctor is very knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Honest, knowledgeable and sincere!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.V


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are prompt and efficient and friendly. I don???t feel like Dr Correal Perez brushes me and she address is any questions I have for her.. She has a great bedside manner and always ask about my 92-year-old parents


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 23

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    very friendly and helpful staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always very professional


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and professional.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional attitude and staff, punctual.....


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Cortecy


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    You feel like part of the family


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Liked the doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very respectful & polite


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and efficient service.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and helpful!


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    10


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    I feel it is very patient-centric. I appreciate the time the medical staff gives, which lets me know they care about me as a person. The staff is amazing, too.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is friendly and helpful. My doctor Richard Valenzuela is very nice and very informative when it comes to my health concerns he makes me feel that my health really does matter to him. He takes the time to answer questions and explain things thoroughly


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal care


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. V cares about me as a pt. my total health not just physically.


  • Patient Review 41

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff & doctors


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    This is our first visit to our new PCP Dr. Valenzuela as transfers from another BPC physician. He is friendly and energetic; he read our history before seeing him, so when we talked he knew a little about us


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything people, Doctor is awesome


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really enjoy the office staff, doctors assistance and of course, the practitioner.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring with their patients


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly Doctor and staff. Punctual, very short wait time.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The caring, efficient & personable service provided from point of entry through completion of medical service with my physician and ending at check out. Thank you all.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, prompt, and professional


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Valenzuela and his staff are top notch.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Venezuela was very informing and helpful for me to make the right choice in my over health care and plan.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personable people


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly office staff, Dr V takes the time to listen and to teach. Very clean area.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Small and friendly.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nicole


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 57

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am not rushed and Dr. V. listens to all of my concerns.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff were very friendly and the doctor was both friendly and attentive.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor's and staff there are great!!!!


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Valenzuela is the best. I couldn't ask for a better Dr.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service kind people


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home, clean, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Richard Valenzuela was a really knowledgeable and caring physician with a really good bedside manner. I am a transfer patient from BPC Yellow Bluff as Dr. Tristan Imhoff is leaving there December 1st. I really feel like I can trust Dr. Valenzuela to give me the best medical care and advice. I feel like an important person to him and not just another patient. The office staff was also friendly, professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 64

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    In my blood work there were some things not in limitations. Nothing there on what needs to be done if anything


  • Patient Review 65

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice there even the doctors are very nice


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly pretty clean but could be cleaner.


  • Patient Review 67

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr V is thorough & caring.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr V took the time to explain everything thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always helpful and friendly. Dr. Valenzuela is an extremely knowledgeable and caring doctor. He takes the time to address any concerns I have and makes sure my prescriptions are up to date and ready to refill.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring concern my doctor is the best and my nurse best place to receive care???GOD BLESS and keep up the great work thank you all Baptist Primary Care Arlington THANK YOU ALL????????


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really enjoyed working with Nicole. She assisted with getting my blood draws done quickly. The lady that drew my blood was very sweet and checked in with me multiple times to make sure I was ok.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have gone to Dr. Nadal for many years. The office is always clean and they ask for sick people to sit on one side of office which is really nice with Covid and other sickness going around. The staff are friendly and really care for you.


  • Patient Review 73

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    They send me to do my blood test after my wellness check and I still not even received a call or e-mail from the results. I'm a D2 patient my doctor told me that he is going to work hard to control my D2. But this is what I get I don't know if he forgot about our conversation or he forgot about me.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, very informative consultation


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurses and staff are very polite and helpful. Doctors are very thorough.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean. All employees are professional & polite. So far, office has been on schedule.????????


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is very clean and the entire staff is very helpful especially Dr. Valenzuela and Nicole


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful, compassionate staff.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people that work there are really nice and caring. Dr. Valenzuela really cares about his patients and how they feel.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.V and his personnel all meet their obligations with equanimity.


  • Patient Review 81

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very professional and efficient. People are also friendly. Office is very clean.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    You don???t have to wait and everyone is very nice


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind and happy staff


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    That Dr V takes his time with me and I am in and out without a long wait


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I thought the care was exceptional for a new patient visit. The doctor answered all of my questions and I feel that he'll be a partner in my ongoing health care. Very pleased with his competence and attitude toward medicine.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. V seemed very sincerely and I can tell he like very much of what he does. Dr. V also seemed knowledgeable on many things. I feel very confident for Dr. V to care both in my physical and mental state. ..


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff are real friendly and helpful, Dr. V is great


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the convenience and the staff.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I didn't have to wait to long to see the Doctor


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctors take care of their people when ever you have a need they do all to get you in.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff. Caring doctor. Very little waiting room time.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that dr valenzuela takes the time to listen and is very forthright about my health.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very professional


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor takes his time and answers all my questions


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. V


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice people. Easy to get in and out.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Valenzuela and his staff!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love way act with me you are good people and I like that Norma Harris Thank you


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great and the office is always very clean


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely kind and attentive. I always feel heard.


  • Patient Review 106

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Orderly, pleasant reception area n staff.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very Wonderfulstaff love the doctors


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly doctors and clean


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctor were noce and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr V.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was professional and the doctor was great!


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional care Dr V and staff provide. They care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always friendly and helpful. The wait time is not that long and they always know who I am. Dr. Val who I see always answers all my Questions in terms I understand. The experience is always a good one.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr V and Nicole


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was courteous. I was seen at the appointment time, without a lot of waiting. The doctor took the time to talk to me and explain things.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Valenzuela and Nicole are caring and professional. They really care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Valenzuela is very kind and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The hours and the doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and helpful, Doctors are very caring, and it's fairly easy to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very happy to listen to you.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly environment.staff very professional


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    We’re happy and satisfied to our new primary doctor Dr. Richard Valenzuela. I will surely recommend him.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. V listens to his patients, helps them be calm about their situation or illness, is genuinely concern for a healthy lifestyle for his patients but in the same respect he will try to do for his patient to help their situation. His treats his patients are a person and uses his medical expertise to help with all expects of their visit. Very well satisfied with Dr. V and his staff, Nicole, Michelle and the girls at the front desk, all are very sweet and caring! Thank you


  • Patient Review 124

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beagle to deal with more medical issues on site.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    When visiting Baptist Primary I receive the quality of care that I believe all patients desire. Dr. Valenzuela is dedicated to my health beyond that of what may be ailing me. That dedication and quality of care is why I will continue using Baptist Primary Arlington.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    My wife an I are always treated as though we were guests or members of the family. I have never felt that we were looked upon as a number of time slot. Dr. Valenzuela and his nurse Nicole have always welcomed us as old friends.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is very nice


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff friendly


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm and friendly. Appointment on time


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt service


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice environment. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 133

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk receptionist is extremely rude hangs up call and refusing to send Preauthorization for medicine cause she has other things to do and know her job to send in.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody is nice and professional. Doctor Valenzuela is great!


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr, V and R. N. Nicole are highly professional and merit as well as deserve accolades. Moreover, they operate and meet their challenges with equanimity


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Dr’s


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is great!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    First visit was pleasant. The front staff were very friendly. My appointment was at 1230pm, I was seen at 1:30 pm. I was a little upset about that, however, after meeting with the doctor he was very apologetic about the delay because he was working with another patient. His assistant made me aware of the doctors delay.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Great doctors


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional n courteous.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone!!!!


  • Patient Review 142

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient Professional Polite


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, good atmosphere and excellent service.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Cleanliness, friendliness.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is always clean and the personnel are cheerful and helpful. You get in to see doctor fairly quickly which is nice when you work.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr were very friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and well trained. The office and waiting room are well designed to handle the coronavirus. Dr V an excellent Dr who cares and takes time with his patients!!


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    10


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Valenzuela is my physician. He’s so caring. Very compassionate. He listens without interrupting. Very concerned about his patients. He makes me feel like my care is in his hands. The front staff is very pleasant


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and the staff is professional and I am seen within 10 minutes of my appointment!


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE IS FRIENDLY. DR. VALENZUELA IS REALLY CARING AND HAS VERY NICE DEMEANOR ABOUT HIS SELF. I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED YA'LL TWICE AND THEY STARTED GOING THERE.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Did good job for social distancing. Staff were prompt in serving me. Doctor V. listens well and I did not feel rushed , he cares.


  • Patient Review 153

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’m a new patient I’ve only been in once so far. I was satisfied with everything but don’t know the full capabilities of the staff yet to give a higher rating


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location. Cleanliness. Physician isn't overbearing


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Most of the employees are personable. I feel my husband and myself get good care through this office. The location is very convenient for us.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always nice, you are able to have your bloodwork done there instead of going to a lab


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. V and the staff are professional and kind. The COVID 19 precautions made me feel comfortable and safe.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and friendly service!


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Bad location, bad neighborhood


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Do doctors


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and well designed for People traffic in lobby area Nice and friendly staff. Very helpful


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and clean.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    MINIMAL WAITING TIME AND EXCELLENT, PROFESSIONAL, AND CARING SERVICE FROM DR V.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Loved this office! Fabulous, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is great


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly & caring attitude of your staff, the convenience of the location, the normally quick response of all the staff.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love how Dr. V takes care of me and making sure my health is what is most important


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are friendly and worked to get me in late on a Friday afternoon. I really appreciate the fact they did that.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 175

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Communicate better when your changing procedures, like when you have a appointment but you will be closed at that time


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgable staff.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very kind and caring people that work there willing to help anyway they can.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Valenzuela is a wonderful doctor. He cares about his patients. Nicole is amazing.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, plenty of waiting room. Personable staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr V and those crazy girls in the front office. Nicole was always professional.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is courteous and professional. Dr. V. Is the best.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 183

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had to wait 90 minutes to have my blood drawn during my wellness visit. The tech was not following the list. Another patient finished with the doctor 10 to 15 minutes after me but was called for labs about 30 minutes before me. My wellness visit took nearly 3 hours from arrival to departure.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. V makes you feel like family.


  • Patient Review 185

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, yet friendly, compassionate staff.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Since I moved to this area in April, 2019, I have gone to Dr. "V" for my primary care. I have received great service, and support from him and his whole staff. My wait time is always very short, and his interest and concern about my issues is greatly appreciated. He has given me very good advise on what I need to do to improve my situation, and the results show it!!! I gladly recommend him to anyone looking for superior medical care!!!


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I get nice treatment from Dr Richard Valenzuela


View More Reviews View Less Reviews