Robert Raspa, MD

Robert Raspa, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (90)

Robert Raspa, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (90)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctor needs more time with there patience.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff Dr Raspa is the BEST


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    The professionalism displayed.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Fast Friendly Efficient


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Ease of scheduling appointments, quick responses to requests, prescription refills.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    It is a very professional-looking facility. Friendly greeting. I was seen within 10 minutes of arriving. Dr. Raspa is quite knowledgeable, answered all my questions, made some suggestions and I'll return to him in about 6 weeks for follow-up


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Super staff and provider: Efficient, friendly, and courteous.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and responsive. Dr.Raspa is wise and wonderful!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, calm, friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    I had to change Doctors this year as my Insurance did not cover the other doctor. I fould this office to be very personable. I would recomemd this office and Doctor for anyone looking for a new one.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean and on time. Through and things are explained in detail.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff was great, friendly and helpful, doctor listened to all My concerns and explained all the steps going faward. Office is very nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, efficient in their job and very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere, staff and most importantly the doctor.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and quick to help you. Dr. Raspa cares about my health and is very informative. He has a great bedside manner and I feel satisfied that I'm under his care.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional & the new office is very nice. My time is valuable to me & I was able to complete my visit in a minimal amount of time, without feeling rushed.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is very clean and the staff is friendly!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Raspa & staff are caring


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is comfortable, clean and friendly also very warm and compassionate employees.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    nice staff, new facility, efficient check in, great doctor.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone has been very friendly and I received a summary of my visit.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone I encountered was professional and very nice. I'm very impressed with Dr. Raspa; I had a bit of a bad experience with my last doctor, and Dr. Raspa treated me very well. I would happily recommend him and Baptist Primary Care on Wells Road.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The dOCTOR !!!! DR. RASPSA AND THE CLOSENESS TO HOME


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Raspa is great and the entire staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Raspa really cares about his patients and listens as you advocate for yourself! He is already my favorite!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff were great


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and love the doctor


  • Patient Review 29

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor he is great


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr listened to my concerns. Very thorough, not rushed. Recommended to get diabetic bloodwork and chest X-ray.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor & Staff


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything, great operation and Doctor..


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly, helpful and outgoing. Loved Dr Raspa!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    All of the staff are very friendly. The doctor is very easy to talk to easy to make an appointment. It???s nicest Doctors Office I???ve been in a long time.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The location we went to was on Wells Road, Orange Park FL. The building is new, and very nice. Everyone we encountered from the front desk, to the medical assistants, Nurses and Dr Raspa, were very nice and attentive.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was clean, the staff was very kind and inviting. Dr. Raspa was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable from the start. I???ve found my new primary care physician!!!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, loved Dr. Raspa. He reviewed all of our medical records and prescriptions clearly and was very genuine.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, clean/new facility.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Raspa is outstanding. Listens to his patients. The office staff is top notch, friendly caring. I recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice office and lovely staff.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, doctor was great, and the atmosphere was nice.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Raspa, And the staff are easy to work with. From payments on services to the actual medical visits.Baptist online folder/website updates with all the changes as results are known. Process, the staff, and doc listen to you.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick, clean and efficient. Easy to make an appointment


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    I feel reliable and welcome when I was there specially my doctor Roberts raspa he really care and treat me with his heart.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's brand new and spotless! And it's close to home


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor & staff.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not much waiting time, a welcoming reception, and amazing people that take care of you there.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great atmosphere, very clean, short wait, caring staff


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean, no wait and really like Dr Raspa.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly and family oriented. No long wait. Dr. Raspa gets to the point on diagnosing and fixing the problem. He gathers the data from labs etc. and get it to you quickly. I would highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly plenty of wait room space


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was great, very courteous and respectful. The office was clean and free of clutter. Dr. Raspa is wonderful and truly takes an Interest in his patients.


  • Patient Review 55

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    cleanliness and staff


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly folks


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff is so kind and helpful. The provider is exceptional. I recommend this office to anyone looking for a primary care provider that cares for their patients.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and a very clean building. Very impressed with Doctor.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had a very good experience with Dr Raspa, his nurse, and the desk personnel.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Rand staff are very friendly, helpful, and caring. Never have to wait very long to be called in to see the DR.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and the office is organized and clean. I just love coming to this office, professional and knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    your doctor is awesome


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean and staff was friendly


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Only visited the office one time so far but everything ran smoothly. Friendly people as well as a friendly doctor.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick service


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Physician was great. Office was beautiful totally a good experience.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very courteous staff and professional


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office location is good for us . We really enjoyed our visit.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful. We get responses fairly quickly. Dr. Raspa listens to our concerns and addresses each one. He is also very good about having referrals sent to specialists before we leave the office.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. and staff are very professional and polite. Dr. Raspa is very thorough and makes sure he looks out for you. This office have me feeling like they are my family. I???ll say it once again Dr. Raspa is why I have a second chance at life. Thank you all and God Bless


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is sparkling clean and well maintained


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    VERY PROFESSIONAL DOCTOR & STAFF PERSONNEL. THANK YOU!


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly, and being a new patient of Baptist Primary, was very impressed with Dr Raspa and his nurse, Kelly. I was very comfortable in the surroundings of the office and the location is very convenient for me!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location is convenient to me and my family. Parking is easy. Staff is friendly, helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The facility was welcoming. Staff, physician and nurses super friendly. Front desk staff, Claudia, Brandy, Kelly and Dr. Raspa were so personable. It was a pleasant visit.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr. Raspa is such a wonderful Dr. He listens to everything you say and is very respectful, professional and caring. He is what every Dr should strive to be. He cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was personable. Dr Raspa listened to what I had to say and performed a thorough physical.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    New office. Nice staff. Wonderful doctors.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    very nice office, convenient location, easy, very nice staff!!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Dr Raspa seems to genuinely care about the well being of his patients.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am so glad I found Dr. Raspa and his office staff. Everyone is very nice and give off positive vibes. Dr. Raspa is very professional and very sweet as well. I have no intentions of finding another primary care until Dr. Raspa retires. My family will follow him to wherever he moves his practice to. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a doctor that listens and is attentive.


  • Patient Review 85

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The personnel are amazing. Love this place


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    great staff, facility and easy to navigate


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The superior care -- being heard and pro-active in cohesive services for the patients.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Brand new renovations. Beautiful


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff members were friendly.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Makes you feel welcomed. They are fast and efficient. Explains all scenarios to you.