Sonia Sharma, MD

Sonia Sharma, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (320)

Sonia Sharma, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

6142 Collins Road
, Jacksonville, FL 32244

904.390.7491

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (320)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    From the front reception desk all the way through to the doctor all the individuals make you feel comfortable and HEARD.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courtesy Knowledgeable does things in a Timely Manner


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is the best! I like that you can get your blood work done right there, and those guys are very good at drawing blood. The nurses and the rest of the staff are great as well.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and they get you right in. The test itself was pleasant and the tech answered any questions that I may have had.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sonia Sharma is the best and most thorough doctor I've ever seen! I adore her.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are very friendly and helpful..


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff any great Doctors


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is amazing!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and excellent service


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    From the moment I walked in, everyone was helpful and friendly. Dr Sharma was awesome and she didn???t rush me like other physicians. She listened to my concerns and answered all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    our dr. sonia sharma, and the staff is so nice


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    the small size and personal attention


  • Patient Review 14

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    No follow up with lab results


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    its close to my house . up until recently after a retirement i had the same dr. for years. you have your own lab


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is clean, the staff are friendly and helpful and my doctor is great! Very attentive and thorough.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's clean. Most of the front office staff is nice and welcoming. I love my doctor, Sharma. I'm not usually waiting a long time to be seen.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the doctors and some of the staff, not everyone is so friendly and genuine,


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything and all the employees and my doctor and her assistant.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Sharma


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Sharma! She is so kind and thoughtful! She makes sure that ally needs are addressed.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff and surroundings


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Scharma is th e best physician tat I have ever had. The staff is efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff an my doctor she really takes time with you an explain everything very good dr.Sharma


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and I love Dr. Sharma!! She's so caring and never rushes you through your appointment.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staffs are amazing! I love my doctor, she???s the best!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma and her team are awesome!! She not only speaks to me from a medical perspective, she takes the time to ask about my total well being. She is an awesome physician. She???s been my husband???s physician for years and he recommended that I have her as my primary physician. The best medical decision I???ve ever made. I???m a Mama Bear and I recommended her to both of my daughters. This says a lot about how much I trust her. Long story short, they absolutely love her and couldn???t wait to let me know after their first visit!!! She is a complete joy!!!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr's tip notch.


  • Patient Review 33

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have faith in the advice of my three last primary care physicians. Currently Dr. Sharma. Excellent.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone. Dr. Sharma is the very best!


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so Professional and Nice


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is amazing!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma Is a gem Everyone very nice


  • Patient Review 40

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait time


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is what I like about the office, because of her medical knowledge and ability to assess the whole person. Besides being knowledgeable and kind and caring.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Short wait time ..


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to home, caring physician


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great group.


  • Patient Review 45

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The chairs in the waiting room need to be cleaned


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is the best doctor I've ever experienced.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is what I like about your office. She is great.


  • Patient Review 48

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I cannot get an appt with my primary care doctor. I only can see her every six months for routine check. If I get sick and need to see her, she never has an appt available. I can see another dr. but I want to see her, ???my pc dr.??? Doesn???t seem to a point of having a pc dr.


  • Patient Review 49

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Sharma and Susan are the best ever. True health "care" professionals.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my dr !!!! Her staff is fantastic !


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is a caring physician and truly wants to heal


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and no long hold times


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Love having the lab there so you don't have to go elsewhere for blood work.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!


  • Patient Review 56

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. I love every single nurse, receptionist, the two guys that draw my blood, but I ESPECIALLY love Dr. Sharma, and her nurse practitioner, Susan.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Sharma is just generally a good doctor, I like her a lot, she let's me look into any of my medical concerns without judgement. I feel very comfortable and its streamlined so my anxiety is pretty manageable


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, courteous and timely.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is amazing!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've been coming to this location for years. My doctor and the staff are so friendly and caring and make me feel very comfortable when I'm there.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always very nice and efficient.


  • Patient Review 64

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Be able to get app sooner


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    CARE AND KINDNESS


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    dedication of physicians and staff


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and they go above and beyond to help their patients. I can tell that they love what they do and totally care about the patients, not just there for a paycheck.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is awesome! The phlebotomist is great and fast. All people are very friendly.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and drs are awesome!


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and makes it so your appt is not stressful


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and the service are great. And I love that you can get blood work done there. And of course I love my doctor. Dr. Sharma the best !!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very friendly at the front desk. Dr. Sharma goes above and beyond to listen to my concerns and spends as much time as needed with me. The lab technician is a really nice guy.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    kind considerate helpful. have a good day


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Sharma listens to you and your health issues and doesn???t rush you.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is a very caring doctor. I've so much trust in her with my health. She explains everything with patient and is very knowledgeable about explaining medical stuff to me and makes sure I understand. Dr. Sharma is like family to me. She took time to stopped and smell the roses with me. When I was upset, she listened to me. I'm moving back up North and I hate to leave her. Dr. Sonia Sharma has a caring heart for her patients. It was hard for me to find a doctor I felt comfortable with when I move here 9 years ago. The first time I went to her as my PCP doctor I knew I wasn't going to another doctor. I'll truly miss her. God bless her and her stuff.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Sharma!!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care & service that I have received has been excellent. The staff has always been friendly & helpful.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s has a good feeling people are courteous and all are competent


  • Patient Review 81

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Receptionist need to learn how be companionate and understanding. They're the weakest link in that clinic. Doctor Sonia Sharma is the best Doctor I had the pleasure to meet. If it no were for her I would had gone somewhere else.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional, friendly and very caring. They listen to your concerns. I tell everyone I know how much this office and Dr. Sharma is so kind and caring. I would not go to anyone else.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like my doctor, Dr. Sonia Sharma. All of the staff are nice and friendly. I rarely have to wait and if I do it is only for a few minutes. Dr. Sharma takes her time with me and really listens to any concerns I may have.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, kindness, attentive.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office personnel were very friendly and Dr. Sharma listened to my concerns very carefully. She immediately sent for testing that are going to give me answers.


  • Patient Review 86

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My dr. (Sonia Sharma) she is great.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Doctor Sharma lis professional yet she takes the time to listen to her patients that is huge.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office and staff are efficient and Dr. Sharma is the absolute best Primary care Physician I have EVER had. She is so caring and thoughtful, she is always patient and listens and never rushes my appointment. She knows me and understands my medical needs. I have never been to another primary physician that cares so much for me an my medical needs and she cares about ME not just rushing me out of her office to get to the next patient. She is kind and thinks about he whole patient not just the medical issues, but our life and how it effects us medically. I adore Dr. Sharma and would never change PCP! Thank you so much for all you do for me!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are polite respectful and professional


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice, very helpful. The blood guy is great, quick and mostly painless. The office is very clean. The best part, however, is Dr. Sharma, by far for me. She is truly the best doctor I have ever had. She takes the time and she remembers you and your story like a friend, no matter how long between visits. I recommend her and by default the office any time the opportunity arises.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff makes you feel comfortable whether you are there for a regular visit or sick visit.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very personable


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and any questions you have they make sure you get an answer. Dr Sharma is the best. She listens to you and makes sure you will get the care you need.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma and her team are great!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is fantastic! As is Dawn and everyone that answers the phone!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything about my Angel's there.the staff is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is efficient and staff is friendly. The physician, Dr Sharma and NP Susan are awesome. Easy to discuss concerns.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is outstanding! She???s is intelligent, thorough, caring to name a few qualities and she is right on top of your care. As long as she is there I will be too.


  • Patient Review 99

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Accept my insurances for bloodwork.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have a great Primary Care doctor. She is very friendly and she spends as much time with me as she needs to to take care of me. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Sharma and the staff


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sonia Sharma is the best she paid attention to my every need thank you doc


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctors are great.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick appointmens, Dr.Sharma, the front desk staff, the Nurse and the ladies who take care of you in the back. Also lab techs are nice.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Sharma! She's the sweetest, most thorough Dr. ever. Listens to your concerns and takes time to explain anything she is recommending. The offices are always clean and the front office personnel is professional and kind. When you call the office (you may have to hold on the phone for them while they assist other patients........... but) they quickly address your issues and get messages to the Dr. rapidly.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, love Dr. Sharma. She???s so knowledgeable and easy to talk with. Her staff is friendly. Environment is clean.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and caring support staff. Dr. Sharma is extremely thorough and willing to spend the time it takes to hear you out and diagnose your issues.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor (Dr. Sharma) and the staff is always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is so nice and will do anything possible to get your appointments, prescriptions & referrals out in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, Staff very pleasant. really liked


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is the best doctor ever!


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great patient care!


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and Dr. Sharma is such an excellent physician..She takes the time to listen.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, Dr Sharma


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Sharma, Jasmine and other stand members are amazing


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is the most caring & she really listens!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doc


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. The staff is always wonderful.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been going to this office for 20yrs & everyone is always so friendly & helpful - I started with Dr Ellen Sackett, then transitioned to Dr Sonia Sharma & both have been my absolute favorite doctors! It is VERY nice to always see the familiar faces every time I go as there are many people that have worked there almost as long as I've been going & that speaks to the great working environment which also benefits the personal experience of the patient's. I've seen a lot of different doctors all over Jacksonville & most go through a lot of turnover & you lose that personal connection when that happens, but at Baptist Primary, it always feels like home & that really makes a difference!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Professional and detailed oriented staff. My physician Dr. Sharma, is a phenomenal doctor. She takes the time to listen to my health concerns and directs the appropriate care. She treats her patients like family. She genuinely cares about her patients. A truly wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Sharma is amazing! She truly listens and thinks outside the box to make sure every single base is covered every time when it comes to making decisions about your health. I also like that she asks my opinion on what her thoughts are. All around an awesome doctor and person


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and fast


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is the best!


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Overall friendliness and professionalism but mostly my Dr. Sharma.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is the best, most thorough and honest doctor I???ve ever known!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer service and the Physicians.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma always takes the time to discuss any concerns I have and she gives a thorough explanation of test/screening results.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is the BEST! She is very caring and loves her patients. She always listens and does what is best for you


  • Patient Review 132

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor Her name is Dr. Sharma she???s the best.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, very clean, very professional,


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and friendly staff. They are helpfully and caring.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Sharma is incredibly thoughtful and helpful!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor! Dr. Sharma is the best doctor I???ve had in my entire 49 years!


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Move fast, physician very informative and they got their own phlebotomist on site


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff is very welcoming and thorough! Dr. Sharma is the best!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the doctor I see Dr. Sharma. She listen to me and my health concerns and we work together to tackle all health problems and the office staff is great as well. I even like the people who work in the lab department when I have to get lab work done. They are friendly and they are able to get my bloodwork done even when my veins do not work


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Dr. Sharma


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone here is very professional and attentive. Very pleasant. Dr.Sharma and her assistant are fantastic. Dr. Sharma is a very caring person and I feel like I can talk to her about anything.I totally trust her. I have referred her to friends and family. Also the person who handles the referrals is awesome !!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is the best!


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service and caring Doctor.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Everyone willing to help


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Leaving messages and getting a return call , Love my Dr and her staff their awesome


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your staff has always been professional, friendly and helpful. The office is close to my house.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Sharma! She is very kind and patient. I feel that she is really concerned about my health and how she can help me stay healthy.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!!!!


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly professional atmosphere and you are in and out. The only negative it???s hard getting someone on the phone have to try several times throughout the day which can be difficult when working.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and dr seems actually interested in my well being


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma and Susan Smith are both very good pyhsians and they care .


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience and my doctor


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is one of the most caring Dr???s that I???ve ever had take care of me !


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love Dr Sharma. She is compassionate and understanding. The only issue I see at this office is the front staff doesn???t give a warm and friendly welcome into the office. They don???t smile and it seems as if they don???t want to be at work. I have been an office supervisor for 6 years and it is very important to have a front office staff that is welcoming and greeting patients with a smile and not a straight face.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    A short wait time and love my doctor. She is excellent.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, you can receive other services there (blood work, x-rays, etc.) And I love my doctor, Dr. Sharma.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is the best!


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and compassionate staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 162

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sooner availability for appts. Whether it be virtual or other. 3 months out is not for someone who had blood work done and has to wait 3 months to discuss results. I referred my son here and he feels the same. Hope this can be better accommodated in the near future.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctor were both very nice. The doctor really cares about the patient.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel so at ease the office runs smoothly and customer service is excellent. My physician is wonderful Dr. Sharma.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people there are so kind an the doctors are wonderful I have been going there for about 15 years they are wonderful


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have the best doctor in the world, Dr. Sharma. She listens and takes time with you. The staff are responsive and helpful too. I also prefer to have blood drawn at your office because it is always quick and painless and they are so nice!


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone on staff is professional from the front desk,the lab personnel, the Dr's nurse, and Dr. Sharma herself.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 169

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better access to scheduling


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff. Very seldom running behind or late for appointments. I'm treated with care and dignity and I feel listened to.


  • Patient Review 172

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Recommended meds that were terribly riddled with bad reviews.stated dont worry about all the problems, did effects etc & and reviews you see & read.."wow" so there for you know its not good for "ME" then.????????


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is wonderful and the staff is kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Love doctor Sharma.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is amazing. The office admin staff are amazing. The lab personnel are amazing. The nurses are amazing. I feel valued and cared for.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and the staff at my doctor's office.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma and Susan Smith


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma!!!!


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma and PA Susan Smith. I have been a patient of theirs for years and they have never missed the Mark on my treatment. They are caring and listen you. by far they are the best Dr's there are


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring


  • Patient Review 182

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    like the location. staff are very professional.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sonia Sharma practice


  • Patient Review 185

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and bloodwork and x-rays all at same location


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is great. I appreciate how she takes the time to listen and treat me as a person first, and patient second. It has built a solid foundation of trust that I have never experienced with other doctors. The nurses in the back and the front office are always very nice and upbeat, and the office has a very easy-going, comfortable feeling while still maintaining professionalism. The office is also well organized and efficient - I don’t think I have ever waited more than 10 minutes. I often have blood drawn in the office, and have had xrays. The lab personnel have always had the same easy-going but professional demeanor, and it’s always quick and painless for the bloodwork.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her assistants.. (Dr Sharma ). Very friendly and knowledgeable..


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma and the nurses.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent patient care and customer services! The cleanliness of the facility as a whole.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything from the check in, vitals, visit and lab.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma and her nurses are the best!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and well-trained in their fields. Dr. Sonia Sharma is the best ever! She knows her patients and listens to their medical concerns. Her knowledge, education, and experience is certainly displayed in the attention given as her patient. Best facility and professionals to put your trust in for your health care.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is an excellent Doctor, who cares for her patients.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very polite and the doctor was very understanding with my knees and Concern


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff is helpful and I love my physician.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The great staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is the best doctor in the world. She is warm, kind and very smart! Even my husband who can be difficult likes Dr Sharma.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, good doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Xyz


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great team.. fantastic Doctors who actually care!


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is amazing! She is very caring & knowledgeable. The whole office is friendly & helpful.. I love that I can get blood work & X-rays there too. I have been with Baptist primary care for over 40 years & I love everything about them. I feel like they are family.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and treat you like family


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personable


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendy staff, Dr. Sonia Sharma is the most kind and caring Doctor I ever encounter with. ?üòå?üëå?üèº


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the staff


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma has taken time to review my file and taken the time to suggest to me what my best course of action is so I can stay healthy for as long as possible.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma!!! She’s the best! And John, the phlebotomist is wonderful, too.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    You staff is excellent. The check was fast and friendly, I was able to see the technician quickly and she was also very friendly and efficient. It was a most pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel all are very caring. Thanks


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional yet personal treatment given by the staff. Dr Sharma is without question the best doctor I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very efficient office. LOVED my new physician!


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is polite and attentive to the needs of their patients.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma and the staff.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, competent staff and Dr. Sonia Sharma is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her assistant (nurse) are first class. I have complete confidence in them.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My dr, Sharma, is amazing.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma....


  • Patient Review 222

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    When you call the front office they will deliver your messages to the Dr./nurse. Also, When you leave a message for an appt. on the appointment line answer message, because “ do to a high volume of calls”, they will actually call you back with an appointment.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always shared with my family and friend how I feel I this Medical office. The doctor’s and staff are outstanding. They care about their patients and they must sure you have been taking care of. They are so thoughtful. I love my doctor, Dr Sonia Sharma who took over after the death of Doctor William Moore , who I will never forget. I thought I would never find another doctor like him, but in time Dr Sharma showed the same compassion when it came to my health. Now my daughter and granddaughter are patients of Dr. Sharma. I thank them for their service.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s covient I love myDr


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is very helpful! The staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is the best doctor I have ever had! Everyone else at Baptist Primary Care Collins Rd are wonderful as well. It's been a frightening, stressful year but they still remain as professional and caring as pre-COVID.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I LOVE Dr Sharma!! And the office staff are always very nice :)


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is a very caring person. She listens to you & not make you feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is extremely customer friendly and Dr. Sharma ROCKS!


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional. I like abd respect my doctor, Dr. Sharma.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Normally there is no long wait time.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is a great doctor and the staff is very professional and nice.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was signed in promptly and within minutes from that taken back to have my vitals done and go over my patient info. After that it was no time before Dr Sharma was in to see me. She is the BEST!! She is thorough and takes the time to go over everything. Unlike at some of my other Drs that are usually running way behind on time then rush to get things done. Dr Sharma rates a 10+ hands down.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr she listens and checks my symptoms carefully.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor. Dr. Sharma.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sonia Sharma and her staff!! They are the best!!


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and convenient and Dr. Sharma is so wonderful


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Sharma is professional and compassionate simultaneously.


  • Patient Review 239

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one is friendly! But doctor Sharma is Awesome!


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Sharma!! Jasmin is great!! Staff is wonderful!! (Sorry if I spelled Jasmin’s name.)


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and I feel very comfortable there. Dr. Sharma is wonderful and the office staff is excellent as well! From the friendly greeting I received at the front desk, to the assistant who checked me in and took my vitals, to the guys in the lab, everyone was friendly and very professional.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. There is no long wait time staff is friendly and Dr. Sharma is awesome. I feel like she actually cared and is not there for just a paycheck.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and nurses are very friendly


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is very knowledgeable call Ma caring, and compassionate. She is very honest with her patients and provides the best practices available today.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the staff especially dr. Sharma.she makes you feel like family. Office us always clean.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, and the staff if very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Sharma is a fantastic physician. She takes a serious interest in my overall healthcare and genuinely works hards to help me coordinate with specialist etc...in order to bring patient care together. The office staff is very patient and helpful for most situations. I do not like phoning in as it is virtually impossible to reach someone making it very difficult to get personal contact in case you need to make or change appointments. I prefer using the portal for most communication as this works faster than actually calling. I appreciate the ability to get virtual appointments during this time and would like to see this option be continued as long as all privacy precautions are being utilized. In addition, I have seen Susan Smith, who is always very thorough, knowledgeable and caring. Also, Dr Perrara on the few occasions that I have seen her. Top reason, Dr. Sharma's excellent listening, knowledge, proactive approach to care. I can't say enough how important this is to me as a patient. She's top notch.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff at the front desk are very courteous. No delay in seeing the Doctor at appointed time. Dr Sonia Sharma services are outstanding. Excellent verbal skills addressing my health concerns . My personal opinion about the staff are very professional and knowledgeable in any concerns I may have. In these difficult times thank you for your courteous services. Friendly staff members from entering the front desk to check in to the attendant that walk me to the examination room taking my blood pressure and Doctor Sharma excellent quality of care. My appreciation and thanks


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and the staff are very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very welcoming. Dr. Sharma is an amazing doctor. I feel blessed to have her as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly office.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The safety


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything!


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have searched for a family physician to take care of my family the way that doctors did when I was a child, and I have found one. Dr. Sharma and Susan Smith are two of the best health care providers I have ever dealt with. They are kind, compassionate and caring. They genuinely show concern about me and the health of my family, they don't just treat us like a number (move in, move out, next). The other day when I was in for my blood work results I almost had a mental breakdown and Dr. Sharma talked me back off the ledge. I love these two women. Please don't let them leave. For the most part the entire office staff are wonderful people.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is absolutely wonderful! I am grateful in particular for my doctor, Dr. Sharma!


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Informative,kind and they have on site lab


  • Patient Review 260

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Keep up more with patients. Check back in. Patient has to call each time to make appt for test results, or just begging for the next step in how to find out whats going on! Just tired of always feeling like crap.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and Dr. Sharma.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Sharma is fantastic!


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR. Sharma, absolutely THE BEST!!!


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly,helpful staff.. And a great doctor in Sonya Sharma


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The outstanding professionalism of physicians, nurses, office staff, and the professionalism/cleanliness of the office.


  • Patient Review 266

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    the team is very polite , very professional and helpful. The waiting time on phone calls is still a concern. Sometimes it is better to see them in person than wait for the availability on phone time.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is an excellent doctor and makes you feel like family.


  • Patient Review 268

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    hire more doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Michelle at front desk and Dr Sharma!


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Sharma! Everyone is always so nice and thorough! Thanks!


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is so kind, understanding, and willing to listen! She is an amazing Doctor and I wouldn't see anyone else!


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is absolutely wonderful. She takes time to listen to you and you know she truly cares about her patients!! Your staff is very polite and takes care of the patients!!


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    My wife & I think Dr Sharma is the best in Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff is what I l Iike most about this office. Neither has ever wavered for as long as I have been a patient here.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are nice and caring! Dr. Sharma and Jasmine are the absolute BEST!


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Sharma! She is such a great doctor. She listens to me. She is very concerned about my well being. I would recommend her to anyone.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The whole staff


  • Patient Review 278

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and friendly staff. In house labs and x-ray is a major plus!


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is excellent and the staff is very personable and helpful b


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Sharma. Also her CNA/MA I had was amazing as well.


  • Patient Review 281

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is easy to talk to and I feel that she is actually listening.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love that my doctor is very caring, and good hearted and is there for you medically every step of the way. And the staff and nurses are wonderful and very caring people.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is always clean and the staff is very nice. Dr. Sharma has always gone above and beyond to make sure I am doing okay, not only physically but mentally. She is very personable and I never feel like I’m being rushed in and out when I visit.


  • Patient Review 284

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor to keep their appointment when it has been scheduled with the client.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is great and Dr. Sharma is amazing!


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and friendliness of the staff. Also, my PCP Dr. Sharma is a phenomenal medical physician. Always thorough in addressing medical concerns.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ambience


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and doctor is genuinely interested in her patients health and well being


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma was amazing, kind, and caring. She took her time listening to my issues and really cared about coming up with a game plan.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything... especially the staff!!


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr. Sharma


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and informative. Seems it is the place to go.


  • Patient Review 294

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and I love dr Shama


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma. She is the absolute best. She truly cares about her patients. She is honest, caring, and involved with her patients. She listens, discusses options, and explains what she is doing and why. She is plainly the very best.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy check in, convenient location, and the best doctor ever are why I come to your office!


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Sharma


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. sharma


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, Your front office is always very helpful, Lab and x ray departments are top notch. Have a great doctor. An most of all feel like everyone really cares.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff & Dr. Sharma is the BEST doctor!!


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The fact that Dr. Dharma is very thorough and she listened to what I had to say. Also the medical assistant was professional but still made me feel comfortable


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly and professional... Seems like I've stepped back in time to my home doctor...


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service, friendly atmosphere and the doctor never rushes with you.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doc is awesome she takes time to listen and Dr. Sharma is very polite


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great dr dharma is the best


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I get to see the doctor every time I go. They are very pleasant and very easy going.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Sharma. She is the best doctor I have ever had. I trust her. I like being treated by her. She is caring and explains why she does or does not want you on certain medications. She does research to find the best medication for you. She truly cares! I also like her new assistant. She is kind and caring. She does her job quickly and without a lot of fuss. She is great with my children when I bring them in. They make an amazing team.


  • Patient Review 309

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am a new patient and I thought everyone was very friendly and helpful !!


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff is very nice and organized from the front desk to the doctor. Dr. Sharma is the best all the way around. She truly cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very kind an they really care about you


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and quick checkin process. Love Dr Sharma! She’s so thorough and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great folks


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant employees. And I love Dr. Sharma.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is awesome


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time appointments.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Dr listens to me and just give me a text book answer. We actually discuss my treatment and options


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma truly cares about her patients & is a very great doctor. The staff is also very friendly & helpful.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and I love love love Dr. Sharma!!!


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were very nice. They seem caring and listens to me.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews