Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Sonia Sharma, MD

Sonia Sharma, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (188)

Sonia Sharma, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

6142 Collins Road
, Jacksonville, FL 32244

904.778.9835

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (188)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, very clean, very professional,


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and friendly staff. They are helpfully and caring.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Sharma is incredibly thoughtful and helpful!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor! Dr. Sharma is the best doctor I???ve had in my entire 49 years!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Move fast, physician very informative and they got their own phlebotomist on site


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff is very welcoming and thorough! Dr. Sharma is the best!


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the doctor I see Dr. Sharma. She listen to me and my health concerns and we work together to tackle all health problems and the office staff is great as well. I even like the people who work in the lab department when I have to get lab work done. They are friendly and they are able to get my bloodwork done even when my veins do not work


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Dr. Sharma


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone here is very professional and attentive. Very pleasant. Dr.Sharma and her assistant are fantastic. Dr. Sharma is a very caring person and I feel like I can talk to her about anything.I totally trust her. I have referred her to friends and family. Also the person who handles the referrals is awesome !!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is the best!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service and caring Doctor.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Everyone willing to help


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Leaving messages and getting a return call , Love my Dr and her staff their awesome


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your staff has always been professional, friendly and helpful. The office is close to my house.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Sharma! She is very kind and patient. I feel that she is really concerned about my health and how she can help me stay healthy.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!!!!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly professional atmosphere and you are in and out. The only negative it???s hard getting someone on the phone have to try several times throughout the day which can be difficult when working.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and dr seems actually interested in my well being


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma and Susan Smith are both very good pyhsians and they care .


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience and my doctor


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is one of the most caring Dr???s that I???ve ever had take care of me !


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love Dr Sharma. She is compassionate and understanding. The only issue I see at this office is the front staff doesn???t give a warm and friendly welcome into the office. They don???t smile and it seems as if they don???t want to be at work. I have been an office supervisor for 6 years and it is very important to have a front office staff that is welcoming and greeting patients with a smile and not a straight face.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    A short wait time and love my doctor. She is excellent.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, you can receive other services there (blood work, x-rays, etc.) And I love my doctor, Dr. Sharma.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is the best!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and compassionate staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 30

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sooner availability for appts. Whether it be virtual or other. 3 months out is not for someone who had blood work done and has to wait 3 months to discuss results. I referred my son here and he feels the same. Hope this can be better accommodated in the near future.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctor were both very nice. The doctor really cares about the patient.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel so at ease the office runs smoothly and customer service is excellent. My physician is wonderful Dr. Sharma.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people there are so kind an the doctors are wonderful I have been going there for about 15 years they are wonderful


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have the best doctor in the world, Dr. Sharma. She listens and takes time with you. The staff are responsive and helpful too. I also prefer to have blood drawn at your office because it is always quick and painless and they are so nice!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone on staff is professional from the front desk,the lab personnel, the Dr's nurse, and Dr. Sharma herself.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 37

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better access to scheduling


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff. Very seldom running behind or late for appointments. I'm treated with care and dignity and I feel listened to.


  • Patient Review 40

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Recommended meds that were terribly riddled with bad reviews.stated dont worry about all the problems, did effects etc & and reviews you see & read.."wow" so there for you know its not good for "ME" then.????????


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is wonderful and the staff is kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Love doctor Sharma.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is amazing. The office admin staff are amazing. The lab personnel are amazing. The nurses are amazing. I feel valued and cared for.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and the staff at my doctor's office.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma and Susan Smith


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma!!!!


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma and PA Susan Smith. I have been a patient of theirs for years and they have never missed the Mark on my treatment. They are caring and listen you. by far they are the best Dr's there are


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring


  • Patient Review 50

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    like the location. staff are very professional.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sonia Sharma practice


  • Patient Review 53

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and bloodwork and x-rays all at same location


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is great. I appreciate how she takes the time to listen and treat me as a person first, and patient second. It has built a solid foundation of trust that I have never experienced with other doctors. The nurses in the back and the front office are always very nice and upbeat, and the office has a very easy-going, comfortable feeling while still maintaining professionalism. The office is also well organized and efficient - I don’t think I have ever waited more than 10 minutes. I often have blood drawn in the office, and have had xrays. The lab personnel have always had the same easy-going but professional demeanor, and it’s always quick and painless for the bloodwork.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her assistants.. (Dr Sharma ). Very friendly and knowledgeable..


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma and the nurses.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent patient care and customer services! The cleanliness of the facility as a whole.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything from the check in, vitals, visit and lab.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma and her nurses are the best!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and well-trained in their fields. Dr. Sonia Sharma is the best ever! She knows her patients and listens to their medical concerns. Her knowledge, education, and experience is certainly displayed in the attention given as her patient. Best facility and professionals to put your trust in for your health care.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is an excellent Doctor, who cares for her patients.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very polite and the doctor was very understanding with my knees and Concern


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff is helpful and I love my physician.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The great staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is the best doctor in the world. She is warm, kind and very smart! Even my husband who can be difficult likes Dr Sharma.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, good doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Xyz


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great team.. fantastic Doctors who actually care!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is amazing! She is very caring & knowledgeable. The whole office is friendly & helpful.. I love that I can get blood work & X-rays there too. I have been with Baptist primary care for over 40 years & I love everything about them. I feel like they are family.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and treat you like family


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personable


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendy staff, Dr. Sonia Sharma is the most kind and caring Doctor I ever encounter with. ?üòå?üëå?üèº


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the staff


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma has taken time to review my file and taken the time to suggest to me what my best course of action is so I can stay healthy for as long as possible.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma!!! She’s the best! And John, the phlebotomist is wonderful, too.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    You staff is excellent. The check was fast and friendly, I was able to see the technician quickly and she was also very friendly and efficient. It was a most pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel all are very caring. Thanks


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional yet personal treatment given by the staff. Dr Sharma is without question the best doctor I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very efficient office. LOVED my new physician!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is polite and attentive to the needs of their patients.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma and the staff.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, competent staff and Dr. Sonia Sharma is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her assistant (nurse) are first class. I have complete confidence in them.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My dr, Sharma, is amazing.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma....


  • Patient Review 90

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    When you call the front office they will deliver your messages to the Dr./nurse. Also, When you leave a message for an appt. on the appointment line answer message, because “ do to a high volume of calls”, they will actually call you back with an appointment.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always shared with my family and friend how I feel I this Medical office. The doctor’s and staff are outstanding. They care about their patients and they must sure you have been taking care of. They are so thoughtful. I love my doctor, Dr Sonia Sharma who took over after the death of Doctor William Moore , who I will never forget. I thought I would never find another doctor like him, but in time Dr Sharma showed the same compassion when it came to my health. Now my daughter and granddaughter are patients of Dr. Sharma. I thank them for their service.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s covient I love myDr


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is very helpful! The staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is the best doctor I have ever had! Everyone else at Baptist Primary Care Collins Rd are wonderful as well. It's been a frightening, stressful year but they still remain as professional and caring as pre-COVID.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I LOVE Dr Sharma!! And the office staff are always very nice :)


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is a very caring person. She listens to you & not make you feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is extremely customer friendly and Dr. Sharma ROCKS!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional. I like abd respect my doctor, Dr. Sharma.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Normally there is no long wait time.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is a great doctor and the staff is very professional and nice.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was signed in promptly and within minutes from that taken back to have my vitals done and go over my patient info. After that it was no time before Dr Sharma was in to see me. She is the BEST!! She is thorough and takes the time to go over everything. Unlike at some of my other Drs that are usually running way behind on time then rush to get things done. Dr Sharma rates a 10+ hands down.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr she listens and checks my symptoms carefully.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor. Dr. Sharma.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sonia Sharma and her staff!! They are the best!!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and convenient and Dr. Sharma is so wonderful


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Sharma is professional and compassionate simultaneously.


  • Patient Review 107

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one is friendly! But doctor Sharma is Awesome!


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Sharma!! Jasmin is great!! Staff is wonderful!! (Sorry if I spelled Jasmin’s name.)


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and I feel very comfortable there. Dr. Sharma is wonderful and the office staff is excellent as well! From the friendly greeting I received at the front desk, to the assistant who checked me in and took my vitals, to the guys in the lab, everyone was friendly and very professional.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. There is no long wait time staff is friendly and Dr. Sharma is awesome. I feel like she actually cared and is not there for just a paycheck.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and nurses are very friendly


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is very knowledgeable call Ma caring, and compassionate. She is very honest with her patients and provides the best practices available today.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the staff especially dr. Sharma.she makes you feel like family. Office us always clean.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, and the staff if very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Sharma is a fantastic physician. She takes a serious interest in my overall healthcare and genuinely works hards to help me coordinate with specialist etc...in order to bring patient care together. The office staff is very patient and helpful for most situations. I do not like phoning in as it is virtually impossible to reach someone making it very difficult to get personal contact in case you need to make or change appointments. I prefer using the portal for most communication as this works faster than actually calling. I appreciate the ability to get virtual appointments during this time and would like to see this option be continued as long as all privacy precautions are being utilized. In addition, I have seen Susan Smith, who is always very thorough, knowledgeable and caring. Also, Dr Perrara on the few occasions that I have seen her. Top reason, Dr. Sharma's excellent listening, knowledge, proactive approach to care. I can't say enough how important this is to me as a patient. She's top notch.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff at the front desk are very courteous. No delay in seeing the Doctor at appointed time. Dr Sonia Sharma services are outstanding. Excellent verbal skills addressing my health concerns . My personal opinion about the staff are very professional and knowledgeable in any concerns I may have. In these difficult times thank you for your courteous services. Friendly staff members from entering the front desk to check in to the attendant that walk me to the examination room taking my blood pressure and Doctor Sharma excellent quality of care. My appreciation and thanks


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and the staff are very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very welcoming. Dr. Sharma is an amazing doctor. I feel blessed to have her as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly office.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The safety


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything!


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have searched for a family physician to take care of my family the way that doctors did when I was a child, and I have found one. Dr. Sharma and Susan Smith are two of the best health care providers I have ever dealt with. They are kind, compassionate and caring. They genuinely show concern about me and the health of my family, they don't just treat us like a number (move in, move out, next). The other day when I was in for my blood work results I almost had a mental breakdown and Dr. Sharma talked me back off the ledge. I love these two women. Please don't let them leave. For the most part the entire office staff are wonderful people.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is absolutely wonderful! I am grateful in particular for my doctor, Dr. Sharma!


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Informative,kind and they have on site lab


  • Patient Review 128

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Keep up more with patients. Check back in. Patient has to call each time to make appt for test results, or just begging for the next step in how to find out whats going on! Just tired of always feeling like crap.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and Dr. Sharma.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Sharma is fantastic!


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR. Sharma, absolutely THE BEST!!!


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly,helpful staff.. And a great doctor in Sonya Sharma


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The outstanding professionalism of physicians, nurses, office staff, and the professionalism/cleanliness of the office.


  • Patient Review 134

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    the team is very polite , very professional and helpful. The waiting time on phone calls is still a concern. Sometimes it is better to see them in person than wait for the availability on phone time.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is an excellent doctor and makes you feel like family.


  • Patient Review 136

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    hire more doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Michelle at front desk and Dr Sharma!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Sharma! Everyone is always so nice and thorough! Thanks!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is so kind, understanding, and willing to listen! She is an amazing Doctor and I wouldn't see anyone else!


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma is absolutely wonderful. She takes time to listen to you and you know she truly cares about her patients!! Your staff is very polite and takes care of the patients!!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    My wife & I think Dr Sharma is the best in Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff is what I l Iike most about this office. Neither has ever wavered for as long as I have been a patient here.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are nice and caring! Dr. Sharma and Jasmine are the absolute BEST!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Sharma! She is such a great doctor. She listens to me. She is very concerned about my well being. I would recommend her to anyone.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The whole staff


  • Patient Review 146

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and friendly staff. In house labs and x-ray is a major plus!


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is excellent and the staff is very personable and helpful b


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Sharma. Also her CNA/MA I had was amazing as well.


  • Patient Review 149

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is easy to talk to and I feel that she is actually listening.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love that my doctor is very caring, and good hearted and is there for you medically every step of the way. And the staff and nurses are wonderful and very caring people.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is always clean and the staff is very nice. Dr. Sharma has always gone above and beyond to make sure I am doing okay, not only physically but mentally. She is very personable and I never feel like I’m being rushed in and out when I visit.


  • Patient Review 152

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor to keep their appointment when it has been scheduled with the client.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is great and Dr. Sharma is amazing!


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and friendliness of the staff. Also, my PCP Dr. Sharma is a phenomenal medical physician. Always thorough in addressing medical concerns.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ambience


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and doctor is genuinely interested in her patients health and well being


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sharma was amazing, kind, and caring. She took her time listening to my issues and really cared about coming up with a game plan.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything... especially the staff!!


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr. Sharma


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and informative. Seems it is the place to go.


  • Patient Review 162

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and I love dr Shama


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma. She is the absolute best. She truly cares about her patients. She is honest, caring, and involved with her patients. She listens, discusses options, and explains what she is doing and why. She is plainly the very best.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy check in, convenient location, and the best doctor ever are why I come to your office!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Sharma


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. sharma


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, Your front office is always very helpful, Lab and x ray departments are top notch. Have a great doctor. An most of all feel like everyone really cares.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff & Dr. Sharma is the BEST doctor!!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The fact that Dr. Dharma is very thorough and she listened to what I had to say. Also the medical assistant was professional but still made me feel comfortable


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly and professional... Seems like I've stepped back in time to my home doctor...


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service, friendly atmosphere and the doctor never rushes with you.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doc is awesome she takes time to listen and Dr. Sharma is very polite


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great dr dharma is the best


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I get to see the doctor every time I go. They are very pleasant and very easy going.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Sharma. She is the best doctor I have ever had. I trust her. I like being treated by her. She is caring and explains why she does or does not want you on certain medications. She does research to find the best medication for you. She truly cares! I also like her new assistant. She is kind and caring. She does her job quickly and without a lot of fuss. She is great with my children when I bring them in. They make an amazing team.


  • Patient Review 177

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am a new patient and I thought everyone was very friendly and helpful !!


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff is very nice and organized from the front desk to the doctor. Dr. Sharma is the best all the way around. She truly cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very kind an they really care about you


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and quick checkin process. Love Dr Sharma! She’s so thorough and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great folks


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant employees. And I love Dr. Sharma.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma is awesome


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time appointments.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Dr listens to me and just give me a text book answer. We actually discuss my treatment and options


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sharma truly cares about her patients & is a very great doctor. The staff is also very friendly & helpful.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and I love love love Dr. Sharma!!!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were very nice. They seem caring and listens to me.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews