Tessa Ricci, MD

Family Physician

4.4 out of 5 stars 4.4 (124)

Tessa Ricci, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

13720 Old St. Augustine Road , Suite #1
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.390.7453

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (124)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, through, advocate.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ricci always takes the time to listen to my health concerns. She is extremely friendly and professional. She has earned my respect and loyalty as a patient!!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to my work


  • Patient Review 4

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everytime I go I have to wait around 30 minutes or more to get called back and then once in the room I wait another 20-30 minutes. I know doctors run late but I always feel like I am waiting so long and then spend maybe 15 minutes with the doctor but the whole appointment took at least 1 hour and 15 minutes.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 6

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Listen to the patient.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    clean


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, professional and goes above and beyond for their patients. Dr Ricci is amazing, and I am grateful to have found her


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Reliable, friendly office & care


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ricci is great.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the staff are superstars


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly all the staff and very happy with the doctors.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor is the best


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean environment and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 16

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    My appointment was at 930 and I didn't see the doctor until 1045.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, and love Dr Ricci


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr Ricci Rocks


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people are very nice and compassionate


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is well run and very courteous.


  • Patient Review 23

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait time once in patient room.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care


  • Patient Review 25

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    it took 6 months to schedule a physical. When I got there she spend half the time talking about vaccines and never ended up doing the physical and she rescheduled for 2 more months. I live in tallahassee for college and went to jax (my hometown) for the visit so i wont be able to go in 2 months.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fantastic, responsive staff. Caring doctors who take the time needed to figure out what's going on and treat you as a whole person, not just a set of symptoms. LOVE this office!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal attention to our needs. Dr. Sits and discusses issues, answers questions. ARPN is always there to help. Staff is efficient and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Minimal wait time


  • Patient Review 30

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Provide sufficient time for new patients as usually, these appointments are longer than existing patients coming in for follow-ups.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Punctuality


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff, the fact I was able to join as a new patient, the cleanliness of the office and how it's easy to locate and plenty of parking.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are friendly and take the time to answer all of your questions. They also get you appointment right away not weeks and months later to see your doctor. They are always there for you. I love them.


  • Patient Review 34

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Did not have the seasonal flu shot or the pneumonia shot that I was due for at my appt. last week. No follow up phone call or text that they were available this week. I need these shots at my age. Please respond


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly service.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, caring, knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always ready to listen and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor she takes the time to listen and help


  • Patient Review 40

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Good listeners, very helpful and I trust my doctor.


  • Patient Review 41

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Issues over taking the vaccine


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great & I love my doctor, Dr. Ricci. She is the reason I'm as healthy as I am at my age (74). She keeps up with everything & always has time for my questions. The office is always clean & I can get an appointment when I need one.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ricci is knowledgeable and keeps me on track with my health. I???m aging and she is able to provide the information and guidance I need to stay healthy.


  • Patient Review 44

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff have more customer service verses on their phones


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ricci


  • Patient Review 46

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I called the front desk once to cancel an appt because I was sick. This was a 7:45am appt on a Monday. I tried calling at 7:30, but the office wasn't open yet and I couldn't leave a message. So I called again when the office opened at 8am. The receptionist was fairly cold and told me I would get a no-show charge. I started to explain the situation, and she rudely cut me off and asked for my info. I didn't receive the charge but I got a "warning" letter in the mail. This bothers me because I have been coming to this office for 14+ years, and this was maybe the 2nd time I've had to cancel last minute. I was trying to keep everyone healthy and safe, and I had my hand slapped for doing so.


  • Patient Review 47

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Don???t make patients wait so long!!! The wait time is ridiculous. I sat in the waiting room for 40 minutes and another 30 mins in the exam room before the doctor came in. If my appointment is at 8:45 I should be taken back at 8:45 and seen by the doctor within 15-30 mins. We have to wait way too long every time we are there. :(


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location is convenient, I like Dr. Ricci!


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and professional.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tessa Ricci has been my primary care physician for many years and has always been thorough. She has connected me to a network of specialists on an as needed basis. She takes the time to explain things. She is kind and considerate. I choose my rating based on Dr. Ricci's service. There are times when the administrative staff have not performed at a level that would warrant such a high rating. I would recommend, to the extent possible, more attention be paid to phone impressions, ensuring that paper work is accurate (especially diagnoses for recommended tests), and in-person impressions conveying a greater sense of interest in and concern for patients. These criticisms only apply to occasional interactions and do not reflect my impression of all administrative staff.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely and efficient


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    As a new patient, Dr. Ricci addressed all my medical issues, requested all necessary lab requirements and issued referrals to specialists. She was attentive and in no time was she in a hurry to complete her evaluation.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love how easy it is to speak with Dr. Ricci.. I appreciate her concern and advice when I am under the weather.


  • Patient Review 56

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Too difficult to have refills of meds that one has been on for 30 years


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick response for scheduling and questions. Professional and sufficient.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and always know I am being heard.....with great results


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ricci has changed the way I look at my health. Before I chose Dr Ricci as my primary health professional, I was on auto-pilot as far as my health was concerned. As long as my body cooperated with me, I didn’t spend any time thinking about it. Dr Ricci explains results and gives me the tools I need to preserve and even improve my health. I feel empowered to make good nutritional and other health-related choices.


  • Patient Review 61

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is friendly


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    That I always see a doctor, not a PA. My wait time is minimal.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, good listener, organized, efficient, personal.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ricci is Great


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff. Dr. Ricci and Carly are the best.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ricci is very warm, thorough and never makes me feel rushed. She makes me feel that she genuinely cares about my health and for her profession as a whole.


  • Patient Review 68

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time for the doctor to see you is too long.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ricci is my doctor. I love her dearly. Actually I love all of the Doctors there. They are very caring people and taking care of their patients as their families.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am new to Saint Augustine Jacksonville area, here from New Jersey, when I walked into the office it was nice and clean, the girls behind the desk were extremely helpful and very friendly and Dr. Ricci was wonderful! I’m very happy that I picked her as my primary care physician


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Dr. Ricci!


  • Patient Review 72

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Almost no wait time and Dr.Ricci was extremely thorough


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so professional and happy


  • Patient Review 74

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Never had to wait long to be seen. Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 75

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional, & courteous staff & doctors. And thorough in their patient care.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and have always had a great experience with Dr Ricci


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and proactive health care solutions


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very short wait and friendly efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am please with service staff is very friendly. Always get a reminder call. Doctors are very details and helpful.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean and safe office.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was surprised how well my virtual apointment went.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    No long wait times. Dr Ricci is a great doctor. Staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ricci is the best! She is very attentive and really wants to help me achieve my health goals.


  • Patient Review 84

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Had the worst experience here that is making me leave Baptist and look elsewhere. They cannot treat patients this way and go much longer without formal complaints. I cancelled my appointment during the heat of the COVID-19 pandemic as cases were reportedly skyrocketing in Florida. It was a well-check and I gave more than a weeks notice. This Baptist office took that as me changing providers and sent me a form of cancellation that only covers me for 30 days. Then I can no longer return as a patient to this office. Perhaps this location has too many patients as the area is growing but this is not the way to treat patients.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming and takes care of my needs


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable, timely Thx


  • Patient Review 87

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like the way that Carli followed up with me before the weekend started to see if everything was alright before she went home.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized, friendly, attentive.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rocco makes you feel that she genuinely cares about your wellbeing. She’s a good listener. She never makes you feel like she’s rushed. She’s very thorough. I’m so happy that I found her!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring for patient is their chief positive. Rare to find in a doctor & office.


  • Patient Review 91

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    My prescription was supposed to be ready to pick up today and it wasn't. I live in St. Augustine and pretty much wasted and hour of my time to end up with nothing. Very disappointing. Communication with patients needs to be better and making sure you follow up. I was supposed to be called back in March for my Rx and never got a call from anyone.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, caring, knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 93

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff was friendly & helpful.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The actual facility is not overdone as if was a salon like a lot of offices I've been in.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good medicine


  • Patient Review 96

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time


  • Patient Review 97

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is always nice but the wait times are ridiculous. You keep saying you are working on making it better but absolutely nothing has changed. I didn't recall any appointment where I didn't have to wait at least 30-60 minutes to see the doctor. Even with my last video conference with Dr. Ricci started 45 minutes late! I got a call prior to say she was running a little late which is fine, but a little late is 5-10 minutes not 45! I don't know if this is all the doctors in the office that have this problem or just Dr. Ricci. I know she only works a few days a week but that doesn't mean her schedule should be so packed that no appointment is on time. I get that things happen once in a while but for this to be an every time occurrence is not ok.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Ricci really care about her patients.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Polite and prompt


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ricci has been my doctor for 15 years. I feel like she and I have a personal relationship at this point. She always takes the time to listen to me. She also tells me like it is and doesn’t hold back. She’s my favorite.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything runs smoothly. Almost always able to make an appointment without waiting too long. Dr. Ricci has been my PCP for over 10 years and I appreciate being able to have a continuous relationship with my doctor, without seeing someone new each time I come in.


  • Patient Review 102

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor never touches me - only have conversations while sitting in the chair


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there from the office staff to the doctors are very understanding and helpful with all situations. I drive past other physicians offices to see my doctor there even though I don’t like driving, as I am a senior, in Jacksonville traffic. If you are searching for a family physician give this group a try, I think you will be happy you did.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the amount of time Dr. Ricci spends with you.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Ricci takes the needed time to spend with patients. Whether it’s a 10 minute visit or a 20 minute visit, I will always know she genuinely cares for her patients.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Ricci virtual visit went well. She listens to my health concerns and provides the appropriate care


  • Patient Review 107

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Honestly.. I waited over 45 minutes to be seen, and when the doctor finally came in, she didn't even do what I was there for and asked me to come back in 6 months. I understand that we're not exactly operating normally... but I feel like I wasted my time and unnecessarily exposed myself to coronavirus risk by coming into the office. My appointment should have either been completed as scheduled, or delayed until it could have been completed. I have always been pleased with the service here, but I think the ball was seriously dropped this time.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and courteous.


  • Patient Review 109

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The wait was a little long to get called back, I’d recommend improving the wait time. The lady who checked me in, was very friendly & efficient. Also, the young lady who handled my check out was not customer service friendly. She was busy chatting in the back while I waited for her to come to the front to check me out. I did very much appreciate Dr Ricci.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Ricci is patient and really cares for her patients.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rocco is a wonderful, caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 112

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the office. The doctor is really sweet. Wait time is frequently to long.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. France and Gil...they are the best!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was very clean. The office personnel were very friendly. My doctor spent a lot of time with me and did a thorough exam.


  • Patient Review 116

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The wait time is always excessive and it’s not just occasional.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly & caring.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, caring medical advice.


  • Patient Review 119

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good doctors


  • Patient Review 120

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Responding to Rx requests when left on office line 4 Get me out of the office in a more timely way, waiting good half hour to be seen not fun


  • Patient Review 121

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have Loved the improvements in follow through and being able to conference with my doctor.


  • Patient Review 122

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I always seem to have to wait 45-60 minutes before seeing the doctor. It would be great if they could run more on schedule.


  • Patient Review 123

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Secretary is rude and unprofessional


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate that Dr. Ricci is a personable yet professional doctor. She gives me the time necessary to deal with my medical issues yet does not make me feel rushed so she can get to her next patient.