Tra'Chella Johnson Foy, MD

Tra'Chella Johnson Foy, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (641)

Tra'Chella Johnson Foy, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

532 Riverside Avenue Suite 103
, Jacksonville, FL 32202

904.390.7483

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (641)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    It has a lab. Efficient workers.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office is bright and the Dr's and staff are professional,caring and kind.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    The kindness always shown.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Foy and her staff are always through, professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    It???s clean. Professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff and doc


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Iike the staff !ndtge friendly atmosphere that is there. The care they give to each patient. .


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Foy!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. FOY IS VERY' thorough.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    A good and friendly atmosphere. You are welcomed.


  • Patient Review 13

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Had a very good visit with Dr. Foy. My only reason for the 9 is because of the time between the scheduled appointment and the actual time of it.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like the manners, professionalism, and compassion shown by my doctor. I really think that she cares and that well being is her concern.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff, friendly and professional, great doctor


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    The love, care and respect shown. Dr. Foy is the BEST! She listens and answers all your health questions.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Personnel, office, doctor


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Foy. Such a patient and caring doctor. Staff is very nice also.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is the best doctor ever. Not all doctors listen or pay attention. In the past I have had bad experiences but seeing Dr. Foy had been a great experience.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy has been my doctor since i moved back home in 2004 - she is a wonderful physician and her staff is awesome - she is busy however you never feel rushed


  • Patient Review 22

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Service is good


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great place/Great people


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Telehealth visit


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Space, cleaner look, better neighbors.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly and Dr. Foy is a blessing.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional and a great crew and my fantastic doctor.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Foy is absolutely amazing! Very helpful. The absolutely best Doctor I've ever had.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office staff members are very pleasant and professional.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and the cleanliness of the office.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly


  • Patient Review 33

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is the best!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great care by my Doctor and offer personal is very helpful!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind, cordial, hospitable staff especially at the entrance! (Answering phone calls - terrible!)


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Virtual visit


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professionalism & pleasant attitude of all staff that I encounter.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Positive and caring .


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Foy,such a very great doc i ever have in my life,as 77years old lady.I never ever have a doctor like her,got me on exam table she took my shoes my socks off for me.I was very very impress brings tears to my eyes,not only that she put back on after she exam my feet.Im very cabale off doing my own shoes,but she such a caring person.I asked my parter of 30 plus years to come in meet this doctor.He very amazed to see doctor take time to exam explain,and attended to her patients.


  • Patient Review 42

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wait time was almost 2 hours but I understand why because the Dr really cares and spends whatever time is needed with every patient.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is very detailed and thorough. She sincerely cares about each of her patients. Her patience and understanding is unmatched.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Fast.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff is welcoming


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 48

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Improve the ability of providers to see patients on a more timely basis.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, organized and thr doctor actually listens to me.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor. She is awesome and her staff is very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Facility is very nice


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and very clean the staff is terrific


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor


  • Patient Review 54

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    There was no visit with Dr Foy because she was late coming to the telephonic visit I was at work I was highly upset because every time I have an appointment it's either canceled or I have to wait 4 months for my appointment I'm done with Baptist I'm done with Dr Foy and she never apologized for being late she was rude so I hung up the phone


  • Patient Review 55

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Foy???s attentiveness. However, I was quite disappointed that my virtual appt did not occur at the scheduled time. Although Dr. Foy called me a little while after the other time that was mentioned to me by her med. asst., I was in a building with no phone service and I missed the call. I was on a tight schedule that day. I think it would be best to schedule the times that match Dr. Foy???s authentic availability. I do appreciate her calling in the iron supplement.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was very nice and patient. Everything was clean and neat.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    They location is suitable to ease of access. I was pleasantly greeted upon entering, as well as upon exiting. I watched the staff, as they engaged with patients as well as one another, and everyone was courteous. The doctor's interaction was phenomenal. I did not feel pressured or rushed. All of my concerns were addressed, and she was extremely personable. Dynamic overall visit to the clinic!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything and everybody .


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are very nice and the Dr. Foy is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always polite and welcoming


  • Patient Review 61

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Too many things went wrong from scheduling to the actual appointment. Be more attentive to your appointments and don???t over schedule your appointments and be mindful of everyone else???s time.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything.....


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff. The doctor listens to my concerns and answers my questions. I feel like I'm on a better health care path.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor is excellent, providing excellent service, listens to the patient, ask appropriate questions to diagnose and treat, and offers healthy solutions without being argumentative or down talking to the patient. The staff is also pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the professionalism displayed by Dr Foy, her care and concerns about me, and that understand why I was prescribed certain medications, and vitamins. Also, her staff is friendly, and make sure that I get a print-out of my recommed medication(s), vitamin(s), and my next appointment. Moreover, the Dr. Foy, and her staff are friendly, they make me feel welcome to be a patient there.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor is the best and the Staff has gotten better.


  • Patient Review 67

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Good parking. I love Dr. Foy.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring Considerate Competent Clear Timely


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice & the office was clean!


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was extremely friendly and competent. Of course Dr. Foy is always amazing!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. FOY is very thorough and takes her time.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the doctors & nurses they're kind polit & respectfully & nice since of humor & work hard. Thank. God, Bless,!!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional, knowledgeable, and kind.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I felt so cared for. It was an amazing experience and thank you for your understanding of my condition.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Foy is extremely thorough and kind..


  • Patient Review 77

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and also pleasant


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The compassion of the doctors. The facility is very welcoming.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Foy is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 81

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wait time. Once my appointment started it was great and Dr. Johnson Foy was awesome. She cares for her patients. That???s evident.


  • Patient Review 82

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Foy


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, Efficient, Effective and Friendly staff. Awesome Physician, Dr. Johnson-Fou


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy and the medical staff are friendly, welcoming, and comforting. On a scale of 1 - 10 they rate a 100. Highly recommended.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location. Cleanliness. Fully staffed.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Doctor is very knowledgeable and caring


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s very organized and the staff is very friendly and helpful and they are on top of their task and very helpful and knowledgeable. They seem to care for their patients.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    This was my first time as a new patient. All the office staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Dr. FOY is such a consider, thorough and caring doctor with great bedside manner. I've been looking for year's for a doctor like her, that has enough concerns and cares about their patients to find out what is casuing their health issue's. Now I no longer need to lo look for a doctor. I feel grateful knowing at last I'm in good hands with Dr Foy.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Cleanliness of the office. Dr. Foy is the absolute best.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great service.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    From check in to check out everyone was amazing. They all were friendly and had smiles on their faces. You could tell they truly wanted to be there to help


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    All employees are friendly and care about the patient. Dr. Foy is AMAZING. She really is caring and thorough with me. makes me feel very comfortable to discuss whatever issue I may be having at the time, like family. The staff is GREAt!!!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I LOVE Dr. Foy! She is an AMAZING Doctor! Makes sure all questions are answered and you get the treatment you need. She LISTENS unlike most that prescribe. Her staff is AWESOME too!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and caring. I would recommend this office to friends and co-workers.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly front desk personnel and the Doctor was so personal meaning she took the time to learn everything about you so that she could provide the best care for you


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Reception and Dr Foy are tight on spot. Very sttentive snd thorough


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and very communicative! The office was clean. Dr. Johnson-Foy really takes her time with patients and makes you feel heard. I enjoyed my first appointment with her and her team and look forward to establishing care with her office moving forward.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Dr is awesome. She's good at diagnosis. Knows the question to ask. Dr Foy is observant.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Foy!


  • Patient Review 103

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Doctor was wonderful when she finally was able to see me. Wait time was over 2 hours.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, professional, and informed.


  • Patient Review 105

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Like the staff, the awesome service from the doctor


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The very kind and professional service I received.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Definitely my Physician, Dr. Foy I have been with her for a few years. She has a spirit of care, love and compassion and she listens to you. Her staff emulates her, I have yet to come in contact with a rude or non caring staff member...It all starts with Leadership and she leads well. I Thank God that He put her in my life. I am always referring people to her if they need a great female Physician.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The phlebotomist


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff, cleanliness, efficiency


  • Patient Review 110

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Make it easier to make appointments. Wait time for office visits could be shorter.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Johnson Foy Cleanliness of the facility inside and out Friendly and attentive staff


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is a very detailed and passionate doctor worth every minute you wait to be seen.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really love my PCP, Dr Foy. She is knowledgeable, very thorough, and has a caring attitude.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is great and so are the doctors!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff, and Dr. Foy's attentiveness and knowledge of medicine.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your new office is bigger, the staff are friendly and professional. I love my doctor, she is busy but I love her.


  • Patient Review 117

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 119

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Being considerate of the patients time..not making a patient wait for 45 minutes or longer to be seen. And when they???re finally seen not rushing them through their appointment (which they waited soooo long to be seen) because the doctor spent too much time with the previous patient talking about unrelated medical issues. There???s no problem in a little unrelated chatter making a patient feel welcomed and comfortable but as long as it is not at the expense of the next waiting patient. Thank you


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr Foy is the BEST, I just love her. I have so much confidence and trust in her.


  • Patient Review 121

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Johnson-Foy


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Doctor is the best. and the staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tra'chella Johnson Foy... She's very caring about her patients and treats them like family.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    LOVE, Care and Overall Attitude of Dr Foy and staff. I couldn't ask for a better doctor. I've been truly blessed that God has connected me to Dr Tra'chella Johnson-Foy.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    very caring


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very professional and friendly; I appreciated the medical assistant asking the questions concerning mental health rather than paper form; I appreciated the short wait time to see the Doctor; Once I was seen by the Doctor, I wasn???t rushed by her and she was very attentive.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional workers and the cleaners of the office.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is awesome! She makes me feel heard.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    This is a very professional office


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice, New, Clean and good location. Better than all that is you have Dr. Foy. She is the greatest.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. I have been a patient of Foy for more than 10 years. I love that she cares and is concern for her patients.


  • Patient Review 133

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Long wait, need to improve wait time.


  • Patient Review 134

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything that everyone does is great, the only thing is the wait time for seeing the doctor


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personnel professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 136

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    you didnt dissapoint me at all i just dont have anyone to talk to about my doctors visit


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Doctor


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's close to my home, and nice and clean. The people there are very good...I've never had a more painless blood draw!


  • Patient Review 139

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Modern and safe location


  • Patient Review 140

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    I waited two hours before seeing the doctor but wanted me there 16 min earlier? Who doesn???t that why have Appointment! My Appointment @ was 10:15 am . Got there @ 10:00 and not seen doctor until 12:00 pm ! I have a job who waits two hour see doctor when they get back work! Not getting paid! My friend had appointment there but cancel! Just seeing what I go through!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Foy is the best thus far!!


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The one on one with my doctor, she doesn???t rush you through your appointments, she actually listens to your health concerns and gives thorough feedback. I Love Dr. Foy-Johnson!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is so nice and personable.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Spacious facility. Clean/new


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The patient assistance if great. The care we are given by the nurses and Dr. Tra???Chella Johnson is phenomenal.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Is very family oriented??? everyone in the office is helpful???.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff.


  • Patient Review 149

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Foy. She goes to extra mile.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, efficient


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything amazing visit detailed with the Doctor showing intresest. In my care .


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctors


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The team


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love my Doctor Foy


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. My doctor has provided me with very helpful information about maintaining a healthy body.


  • Patient Review 157

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointment on time no waiteing


  • Patient Review 158

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Better customer service on the phone. Getting a message to the doctor in a timely matter. Follow up with the patient, letting them know the answer or they still waiting for a answer after a few days.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very concerned about you from you health and well being, to you just don't understand how to use you ozyempic pin.The Drs or very thorough and kind


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor Dr.Foy is the best Doctor I have ever had she truly cares


  • Patient Review 162

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Customer service was very poor


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt polite service with office staff and Dr Foy is irreplaceable!


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The kindness of the staff and thoroughness of all the doctors.


  • Patient Review 165

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Customer Service


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The presence of others and how they spoke to you as I entered into the office.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was good. Wait time wasn???t bad at all.


  • Patient Review 169

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Facilitate was very clean


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice an Dr. Foy is very nice, professional an explained everything very well


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Staff and my Doctor


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Foy!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Trechella Foy is personable with me and seems to genuinely concerned about my well-being and when I experienced COVID19 she did everything in her power to ensure I received top tier care to recover while I remained in my home to recover. She is an awesome physician and I???m happy to have after having developed an rapport with my former doctor that has since retired. The staff members are all so friendly and professional as well.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy


  • Patient Review 175

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. Foy is very thorough and knowledgeable. Love her!


  • Patient Review 177

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Floy was highly recommended. However, she made me feel judged when I explained my issues. So if you ever need help, make sure you're not looking for help, maybe just routine medical check ups. It's sad that she judges but even more sad that you can't get proper help. She could've referred me to someone else at least.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit with my new Doctor and the experience was very pleasant and informative. The Doctor and staff explained every process along the appointment. I'm very happy I chose this Physician and look forward to improving my health and have longevity of life.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, organize, and people friendly. My doctor takes her time with her patients.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    My husband and I love Dr. Foy!


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is the greatest, the only problem I have with the office is time management.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been coming to Dr. Johnson-Foy for over 16yrs and I???ve never been displeased with anything concerning her.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I never had a doctor who care about my health


  • Patient Review 184

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have more personable people at the checkout counter.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    I think they do the very best they can to help take care of us


  • Patient Review 186

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    To busy, dont have enough time for patients


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and the staff was awesome friendly kind and each one had very funny to me I like that some people need that when they going through things and they made it easy for me to be more calm and comfortable


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is verycarkng and concern about patients. She is very good about involving patients in their program of care,


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Foy is a great doctor, she listens to me and explain to me the best options based on my health needs. Her office staff is very courteous as well as professional.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Valet parking and cleanliness of the building.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and the staff is always pleasant


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the time provided by my doctor to discuss my health issues.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire team and staff are very nice


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring and concern about the patients


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The One on One with Dr Foy-Johnson, professional staff. How my doctor discusses and explains your health concerns.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Foy


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    their doctors


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy and the staff are amazing.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt like my needs were heard from the taking my vitals from the medical assistant to discussing my medical history with the Doctor. It was a great experience.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and doctor was very professional.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr TraChella Foy and staff are very patients and they care


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Customer service and caring they give there patients


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's always important to have good customer service and I have never been disappointed. Thank you for your sacrifice during this COVID season and great customer service.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and she is quick in getting me my referrals.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office ran very efficiently. The staff had the perfect balance between being professional yet still being personable. And I absolutely love Dr. Foy.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Dr Johnson-Foy


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy and her staff is the best??????


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff efficient & very friendly. Dr Foy is the most thorough, caring Doctor I have ever met in my life.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    What I like is that my Primary Care Doctor listen to her patients that is so important to the patient the doctor that you choose to listen that's what I like about Doctor foyer.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always clean, comfortable and quiet.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    The MD's


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough care from Dr Foy!!


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. FOY'S KNOWLEDGE AND APPROACH TO CARE. SHE ASKS QUESTIONS AND REALLY LISTENS AS OPPOSED TO JUMPING TO WRITE A PRESCRIPTION. SHE CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire team


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    My BP was high and it had me worried. The staff was able to work me on a Monday to see Dr. Foy and I am so grateful because I needed to increase my BP medication.


  • Patient Review 218

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 219

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is great. The knowledge she shares, attention to detail, answering questions, and warm loving spirit. I have great confidence in her as a medical professional. It seems like she could use some additional support staff, or the staff she has may need some additional training, in order to assist her better and ensure her appointments go smoothly. (Ex: Ensuring rooms are properly prepped and stocked with everything needed for a particular appointment.)


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    That my doctor listens and is personal with me. She actually remembers me! I don???t feel like a number.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone very nice


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personal care that you receive from the moment you arrive.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Physician is AMAZING! She is thorough and provides excellent care! She is caring, compassionate and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The customer service was great


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy-Johnson was awesome, thorough, and kind.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy's attention to me as a patient... She genuinely cares


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Johnson-Foy is AMAZING! The care abs concern she provides re-established my trust in seeking care from a physician. I have already referred 3 people, 1 of whom has an appointment next month. Thanks.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's nice


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very competent doctor and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 230

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    I hear that you will be moving soon, change in appearance will be nice.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great experience with my doctor. She is so understanding and takes the time to address all my question and concerns. Great staff..


  • Patient Review 233

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is nearly Impossible to get through on the phone.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've only been there once, comma but the office as AA whole seem to be very attentive and tentative and compassionate and knowledgeable. Doctor Foy is by far the best doctor I've ever had. She is the cherry on top of my visit.


  • Patient Review 235

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Long wait/hold times on the phones need to have more operators to answer phones


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I call them the black/brown girl magic clinic...


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor very interested in me as patient,very attentive,talk with her make me feel im secured,very family oriented,down earth type doctor,took time to introduce herself to me.Im very happy to know about her.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Foy is outstanding. Very patient and attentive. Makes you feel like she cares about your well-being


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    It! doctor is a wonderful,professional ad kind hearted doctor. She takes care of her patients. She is an exceptional young woman with an exceptional future. She is innovtive and a visionary She always keeps herself informed so that she can better serve her patients.I have been her patient for over 10 years. Her staff is friendly and they work well together to give you the best service possible. Her office is always clean and sanitized.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is AWESOME. She genuinely cares about her patients and actually takes the time to listen. That's very Rare. Her Compassion has made me refer several coworkers and others to her.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, kind staff, caring doctor


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Foy


  • Patient Review 244

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    You schedule appointments for every 15 minutes when some take more time. They should schedule for 30 minutes and if don't take that much time Doctor can go over there notes till time for the next patient or call the next patient in.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy was awesome and very thorough! The nurses were very gentle with blood draws.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's close to my job


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff and great doctors


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and friendly


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy???s sense of urgency and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I think Dr. Foy is excellent physician. She is compassionate, intuitive, and so is her staff. She is not only my healthcare provider, she Is a trusted friend.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice staff


  • Patient Review 252

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    This clinic's phone system is horrible. Every time I call they never answer the phone. The doctors and the staff are amazing but it is ALWAYS a hassle to talk to someone.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly. Dr. For has great bedside mannerisms. She makes you feel as though she is genuinely concerned about your situation.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is an amazing and thorough physician. She takes her time and really cares for her patients.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Although this office is ah extremely busy physician practice, I find Dr. Trachella Foy to be an excellent primary care physician who sincerely cares for her patients and have followed her as a patient for the last 15 years. I highly recommend this facility and its staff because of the efficiency in which they service their patients. Definitely worth waiting for:)


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the staff are good


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere in the office is very welcoming. The staff are all nice and willing to help at all times. And they move efficiently.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Foy is amazing! She takes her time with each patient and she listens you, which is rare nowadays.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Foy is the best doctor that I have ever had. She always listen and take time to figure out what my next course of action to take for my health.


  • Patient Review 260

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk ( light skin, heavy set woman) I have a cough which is the underlying issue for my appointment. I coughed and instead of asking if I was ok, she says, do you need to reschedule? I stated that I don???t have covid although one of the covid questions ask about a cough. She was very rude. I heard her mumble something to the other receptionist to assist me because she wasn???t. The 2nd lady was very helpful after my appointment was over. Although Dr. Foy is very thorough, a rude help staff can deter a new patient from returning. As a new patient, I didn???t like how I was spoken to.


  • Patient Review 261

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was 7 minutes late to my appointment and was stuck waiting to see the physician for over 1 hour and 40 minutes only to be rushed through my appointment. Not to mention the office is horrid, old and dated. I most likely won???t return! Sorry things didn???t work out.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor is very professional, thorough and caring. Such qualities are almost impossible to find these days.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy!!


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always am met with kind professional persons. There is no stress in the process of getting checked in or while I am at Baptist. Thank YOU!!!


  • Patient Review 265

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the staff


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy


  • Patient Review 267

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's friendly


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and physicians!


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the people there


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Commited Service


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your safety and health are of utmost importance. Staff listens to what you are saying or are concerned about your health and relays that information and relays it to your provider. My provider is the greatest ever to take care of my health care needs. If she can't provide the proper care she sends me to someone who specializes in that field. She really care about you .


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Johnson Foy is caring and thorough! She takes your concerns seriously. I know when I set that appointment she going to figure out the problem.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Trechella and her staff are always knowledgeable and friendly with each interaction or concern. My experience thus far since My prior Dr retired has been phenomenal.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is wonderful! She truly cares about her patients and spends all of the time necessary to make them feel that she wants what best for them. Her knowledge and skills are excellent!


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thank you Dr. Foy for always making me feel like I am the only patient you have and especially not making me feel crazy. The care you give is the best I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Well informed Dr.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly, knowable staff


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Johnson-Foy is always very nice and attentive. She takes her time to listen and you have her undivided attention.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors, nurse's and office team!


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and friendliness of staff


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Eeaasyto etto. Parkinglotaailable. Most importantly, my Primary Care physician, Dr. Trachella Johnson-Foy is the best. I would go wherever she is. Excellent physician.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Each time I'm in, I am shown the ultimate care and respect by my Phy. (Dr. Foy) as well as the personnel that is assisting her at the time.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The dr. And staff very professional


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's very easy to locate and the parking is so convenient. I feel the office practice very good safety guidelines according to CDC requirements. And I always experience great Professional Care.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    That was my first visit. Everyone was pleasant ,thoughtful and helpful.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Dr Tra'cella Foy


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I loved it


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My PCP Johnson-Foy MD


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is awesome! She is always very attentive with me. I never feel like she is rushing me through my appointments. Dr. Kinman is pretty amazing also.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy


  • Patient Review 291

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional, caring and con cern


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely. Knowledgeable and friendly service. Takes time to listen. Love Dr Foy and the staff.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy hard work and dedication to her patients. The nursing staff and patient services.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice patience


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is the BEST??????Professional, kind, caring and attentive to my care. Dr. Tra???Chella Johnson Foy


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Staff Employee treat you just like family and i love each and and everyone


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, friendly atmosphere and attentiveness. Dr. Foy is a great primary physician.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is consistently attentive and courteous. Dr. Foy is AMAZING! I can???t say it enough.. She gives her patience the care we all deserve. She???s there to address all of your health needs. I am extremely grateful for her service!!


  • Patient Review 302

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything except the waiting process an hour wait is too long .


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are always kind and Dr. Foy has been my doctor for 14 years and I go where she goes.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician and associates welcome attitudes towards patient


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is excellent and the office personal if very polite


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional


  • Patient Review 307

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have more people available to answer the phones. Every time i call i am on hold for 30 min minimum.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The courtesy of the staff


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everthing


  • Patient Review 310

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's so cumbersome to make an appointment. First, trying to call often gets a busy signal, not even a transfer to the automated system. So you just have to hang up and keep trying until you get to the automated system like its 1994. Then, there's a ridiculously LONG lunch break from 12:00 to 2:30 (2.5 hrs!) where nobody answers the phone, even though that's when working people are most likely to want to call. Even worse, sometimes they don't take off the lunchtime answering message until 2:45 or later. Also, if you're on hold when the lunch break starts, they will hang up on you, and of course, if you try to call back, you get the lunchtime message. They will also hang up if you're on hold at the end of the day. If you've been on hold for half an hour, oh well, try again tomorrow! The internet scheduling system to make an appointment also doesn't work well. You put in your request and they call back, but if you miss the call, they leave a message with a number to call them back, and nobody ever picks up on this number. You then have to put in another request so they'll call again. The callback time is between 24-48hrs, so you have to be ready to pounce on the phone for 1-2 days. It's all very ridiculous. PLEASE get an efficient and easy-to-use internet scheduling system where you can see the available times and make the appointment, OR get people who actually have the availability to answer the phone! Also, I have had several times where I had to call about something like a prescription or referral, where the person I spoke to had to check with the doctor and call me back. They never called back. I have NEVER gotten a call back when I was told I would be called back. I have always had to call, after waiting a few days. And, as stated before, it's ridiculously difficult to get anyone on the phone. Lastly, notifications and non-sensitive documents are sent via postal mail when they could be sent via the Baptist Health portal, including notices for schedule changes! I often get these notices long past the time when they are relevant, and in the meantime, had to use the cumbersome phone system to find out what's happening. As I live in the same city as the practice, I don't think it is the fault of USPS--I get mail from other people in a timely manner. So I'm forced to conclude that this office is not sending these notices in a timely manner, thus rendering them useless. I really like Dr. Foy. She's a great doctor and I would recommend her to friends and family. However, dealing with the office and procedures to make an appointment, as well as lack of communication from office staff, makes this a cumbersome place to get care. I rated my likelihood to recommend as a 5, only because of Dr. Foy being so great. Otherwise, the ridiculousness of dealing with this office would be a 1. You need a new office manager and staff (or more staff, maybe).


  • Patient Review 311

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    They never pick up the phone. After my appointment on Monday 10/24/21 I am told to expect a phone call to schedule my blood work still have not received a call. MOREOVER, I have been calling since Monday to schedule it on my own and they NEVER pick up the phone. I really like my primary Doctor but I am at the point where I will be changing my primary doctor . This is totally unacceptable.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and staff are always friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    doctors and staff knowledge and concern with patients well being


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, prompt.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I enjoy the excellent services received from everyone at this office. From the receptionist, nurses, and providers. They actually care about their patients. So glad that I found this office for my Medical needs.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff most of all Dr. Foy


  • Patient Review 317

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The communications. The phone system was difficult getting through to set appointments


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy-Johnson is very professional, knowledgeable, takes care with her patients and she listens. My only concern is their phone system. The phone is always busy.


  • Patient Review 319

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Phone call system


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional atmosphere. Doctors very informative and patient.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the workers and Dr. FOY


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    1. Dr Foy! 2. The office staff is the best anywhere.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean, efficient.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor T. Johnson Foy, is the best doctor ever. She is a phenomenal woman!!!


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is great.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The knowledge of physicians and staff. Concern for patients.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    My PCP is unbelievably knowledgeable, caring, patient, thoughtful and loving. She really cares and looks at what???s best for you in the situation.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Boy is just amazing! On my first visit, she was so through and covered EVERYTHING! the staff is efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff show their concern about your problem. You feel like you are more than just a mother number to write a prescription for Good doctor/patient relationship.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and the the doctor was very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and clean office and doctor Foy is the GREATEST PCP EVER


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love that Dr Foy is very patient and attentive with all of her customer. She is great at follow up


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and I love Dr.Foy she shows that she cares about the patient.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is the best. Office staff is helpful


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tra???Chella Johnson-Foy is an excellent physician/clinician. She listens to our concerns and responds with competency and compassion. Her skill has allowed me to eradicate a skin cancer before it metasticized and her counsel led me to change my eating habits so that I could avoid medication for type 2 diabetes. Her staff is respectful, competent and kind. These reflect Dr. Johnson-Foy???s attitude.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional service, courteous staff and the ability to get feedback on care. The convenience of the office is a plus for me as well.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is an amazing doctor, she's very patient and she explains things thoroughly and she follows through on everything she says she's going to do. My cousin referred me to her after wanting to change from my previous pcp of 26 years still was definitely a good choice.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt return of phone calls. My concerns were taken seriously. Dr. Foy is a caring, expert physician. I received a virtual appt within 2 days!


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr, Johnson -Foy


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love Dr Foy! She is thorough & takes time to listen and explain.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor???s and office staff are very patient, friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    the professionalism of my PCP and her staff.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always clean and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    have't been there yet


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is personable and had amazing energy. They really ensure that explain information to the patient where they can understand.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I did a virtual appointment. Dr. Foy was phenomenal.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Customer Service and wonderful doctor. Dr Foy is the sweetest and caring person I love because she is the best


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Foy. She always takes her time and listens.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The are Dr. Foy gives and friendliness of the staff. Most office you are just a chart, but Dr.Foy takes her time and explains things. She actually knows her patients.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office and physicians are very accommodating because it's easy to get


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor Foy and the knowledge of the staff


  • Patient Review 356

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly service received from the staff.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassion and care of Dr Foy


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was the doctor that I admired. She was very professional yet personal too. The staff members was professional too.


  • Patient Review 359

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The compassion of the workers there.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are following COVID protocols. Dr. Johnson-Foy is easy to talk to and is concerned about me as a person. She takes the time to listen and she's thorough.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The best thing about this office is Dr Tra'chella Johnson-Foy! Hands down, the most sincere, attentive, knowledfe and humble physician I have ever encountered. I moved over 800 miles away over 9 years ago and I refuse to find a new doctor!!! I'll keep making the drive!


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Foy are both professional and caring in carrying out my care. Although it is an extremely busy office, you expect that when you have the best family care physician in Jacksonville:) It has been my pleasure to follow Dr. Foy wherever she goes. Her staff is very accommodating even under the pressure of their day-today roles. I highly recommend this office to friends and family.


  • Patient Review 364

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reduced waiting times after appointment arrivals


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good old medical care, and concerns about my health


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is amazing very attentive to her patients and explains everything perfectly.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Johnson is very personable and made me feel comfortable. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 368

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time was extremely long.


  • Patient Review 369

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better, waiting time for appointment,


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the personal care and respect Dr. Tracella Foy- Johnson gives. She is truly a professional. and really listens to her to her patients.


  • Patient Review 371

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time is awful


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice, pleasant, helpful, and professional.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor FOY is amazing!


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not having to long of a wait


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is just amazing. Her patience! The deepness of her trying to find out what your condition is. WOW! Not to mention her bedside manner. Impecable character!


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service! Everyone was extremely helpful. Dr. Foy is amazing..


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very detailed and professional and patient.


  • Patient Review 378

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    the physicians.. wish the phone system was better.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor Dr. Johnson-Foy.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are so friendly


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy listens to your concerns. She???s very knowledgeable and professional. The entire staff is professional.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr foy she was wonderful her staff is wonderful I couldn't imagine going to any other office or any other doctor


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am extremely pleased with Dr. Foy. The office staff is pleasant, friendly and professional. I love that you have other services like tests and blood work available in-house. I had one visit and already recommended it to my friends. Dr. Foy will be getting more new patients!


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy! She is amazing! She is engaging, compassionate, and very knowledgeable!!!


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Their excellent service.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice, and Dr. Johnson is kind, patient and thorough.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed my visit with Dr Foy she was extremely thorough.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Foy and staff are always professional and friendly.They all are always willing to accommodate you in any they can.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional but still personal touch. Dr takes the time to hear your issues. Like having a lab in office


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Professionalism of the staff and my physician is very personable.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and Staff seen concern about my total health.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and Dr Foy is amazing. She takes her time with you, never rushing and she answers every question and acknowledges every concern.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Primary Care Physician, Dr. Foy. Office is close to home and easy to get to. Blood work can be done in office. Staff is professional with good attitudes.


  • Patient Review 397

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better phone service


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love this doctor's office


  • Patient Review 399

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Time management is atrocious. Office communication is not being clearly defined. No respect for patient's time.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always takes time for you!! But it's hard to get someone on the phone. !!!!


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The throughgness of Dr Foy


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly atmosphere. My. Exams are always very thorough.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I thoroughly enjoyed how attentive Dr. Johnson Foy is to her patience.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is an excellent doctor!


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly office. Physician took time to really listen to and go over all of my health conditions and health management. I was more than pleased with Dr. For and the staff.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is great! She has amazing bedside manner, is personable, and very thorough.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy


  • Patient Review 410

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Improve on the wait time.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is a friendly environment.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I the friendly atmosphere of the staff. i like the professional demeanor of Dr. Foy. She is very efficient and displays genuine concern for me as a patient. I am very pleased with my plan of care,


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely professional


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Foy is the best doctor I've ever had.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice and attentive.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    my doctor, Dr Foy, exceeds expectations in all aspects of care


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff were professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is amazing!


  • Patient Review 419

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility is old Dilapidated


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The reason I gave this clinic a very most likely is because of my physician Dr. Trachella Foy-Johnson. Dr. Foy is very professional reliable experience and overall one of the most awesome positions I have ever had I can always depend on her to make me feel better when I explain to her what I???m going through her staff let???s see is lead by example


  • Patient Review 421

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my provider Dr. Foy!!! Front office staff needs some work...


  • Patient Review 422

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Telephone service is the pits. Staff is unprofessional.


  • Patient Review 423

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and professional. My provider is very thorough and addresses all of my concerns.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are kind, professional, & prompt.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service is good


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Johnson Foy


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Trachella Johnson Foy has been my family doctor for many years. I started going to Larmoyeux Family Practice because she started there.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and caring PCP. Courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind and informative


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff doctor


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome!


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy Is an excellent Physician she gives attention to my needs.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was kind and friendly. Doctor was kind and very thorough and spent time to understand all my concerns and scheduled referrals immediately.


  • Patient Review 434

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 436

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr Foy and her staff are all very caring .


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is a very kind and compassionate doctor and I have recommend her to many friends and family members. She takes her time with me and I never feel like she is rushing me through my visit. I am amazed how he remember medical issues I have had in the past without me bring them up to her. She has a great staff as well, two staff members I can remember by name is Yuron and Lisa they are extremely helpful when I call with a challenge and they work hard to solve that challenge expeditiously.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr said she would work with my bank doctor to get me some medicine for my problems.The VA hasn't been through in getting my pills.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Fog and her friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 442

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’ll start of by saying Dr. Foy was amazing. I had my new patient visit and she was very friendly, asked a lot of questions and I genuinely wanted to know as much about me as possible to give me great care. I don’t know where the ball was dropped however because I did mention I needed a RX refill for my blood pressure medicine because it was running low. I waited over the weekend but pharmacy never received it. I called the office a 2 days in a row and for some reason the line was busy or the hold was long. This was very weird being that it’s a dr’s office, there should’ve at least been an option to leave a voicemail. On Wednesday I finally spoke to a young lady after holding for about 20 minutes, she said the RX hadn’t been sent yet but she’d get it to the dr to authorize and she confirmed my pharmacy. Here we are two days later on a Friday night and I still do not have my refill. So illy e waiting until at least Monday when I can hopefully get someone on the phone.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Johnson-Foy to life. Her bedside manner is awesome and she always brightens up my day, even when she has to scold me. I also love 5he nurses and receptionists who are always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 444

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    My appointment time was 10:30. I wasn't seen by the doctor until 12::00, which was very annoying. It's a posting in the lobby that read if you show up 15 minutes late you would need to reschedule. As a patient over a hour wait is not acceptable


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Foy


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff. Dr Foy was just amazing!


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employee are very helpful and always answer all you questions


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and nice. The provider Dr. Trachella Foy truly cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer Service, fast and friendly


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have always had a good experience at this office, this week and several years ago. It has the family practice feel.


  • Patient Review 451

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 452

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is amazing! However it is extremely difficult to get through on the phones to ask a question or make an appointment. It is a major deterrent.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very polite and I just love the doctor Tra Chella


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable and concern.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The car and service of my provider and the office staff


  • Patient Review 456

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the service. Everyone is so kind and understanding; however, the wait time with an appointment can be more than an hour at times. It becomes difficult making appointments during the day when a patient has to go back to work.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 458

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    calls are not being answered in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    my doctor


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Through and efficient.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The patient portal is an excellent to talk with your doctor! However the portal or in person is an outstanding experience. I feel comfortable with her diagnosis and my level of care.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physician and customer service


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was courteous and polite doctors and nurses show concern for patient and made my uncle very comfortable during the visit once he left he was very satisfied with the care he got and looks forward to a happy healthy life now thank you Dr. Foy and staff.


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always clean and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    First of all the staff is very nice and the place is very clean


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff (lisa) and i love my doctor.. the office is clean and social distance is practice.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Foy-Johnson, she genuinely cares about her patient’s health. She is thorough, she talks to her patients and explain their health concerns. I’m glad to be back with her as a patient. The office staff is also very professional.


  • Patient Review 469

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am a new patient just coming into your care system.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and thorough health care providers.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy’ excellent care and devotion to her patients!


  • Patient Review 472

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Met nv©w doctor was greatly satisfied. Customer service was great very prompt and professional


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personal professional care given to me on each and every occurrence .


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant and very professional and I appreciate their service.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy is a great physician. She is always personable and pleasing. She takes her time with her patients and make them feel like we matter.


  • Patient Review 476

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Since Covid I miss the human contact of my doctor. Miss you guys!


  • Patient Review 477

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have someone answer the phone calls.


  • Patient Review 478

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is nearly impossible to get a call through to this office, as the line is constantly busy. Getting through to a COVID vaccine phone line was easier. This is a long time problem. But the doctors are top notch.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are pleasant and friendly professionals


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Johnson-Foy is FANTASTIC!!!!


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is friendly, and my doctor takes time to listen and address all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Johnson-Foy is the consummate professional, and is extremely compassionate and patient. I greatly appreciate her time and attention to every aspect of my visits.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the personal care I receive. Dr. Johnson Foy takes time with each of her patients. I never feel rushed, and always feel listened to.


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire experience was a blessing. Every person I encountered was a joy. I truly am grateful for Dr Foy exuded her human and professional side. I am blessed.


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love how I look forward to my appointments, the friendly staff, and I know my doctor cares about my well being.


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the attention my Doctor pays to my care.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional!


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff. And my Dr Foy is THE BEST!!!!


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Dr Foy she is an amazing doctor that literally saved my life in the past. An kept me safe and steady with my illness. She has been a huge Blessing at UF and even a bigger Blessing with Baptist. Thank you


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    They make me feel safe in this Covid pandemic.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Foy offers the best care that I have ever received from any doctor. She is caring, compassionate, knowledgeable, and amazing. She’s a gifted physician.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor. Dr Got


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    My physician.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Just entering into the clinic I noted the patients are happy and excited to see the physicians. Dr. Foy is professional, energetic and caring.


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The way you are treated, and they listen to you, and the care they give you I’m happy to have come in .


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful staff, very welcoming!


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s a family


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent service always professional and courteous.Dr.Foy is the best.


  • Patient Review 499

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Aesthetics. Improve behavior/friendliness of front desk personnel.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very organized


View More Reviews View Less Reviews