Alejandro Traveria, MD

Alejandro Traveria, MD

Internist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (465)

Alejandro Traveria, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

1660 Prudential Drive , Suite 400
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.390.7500

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (465)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Like always. Good doctor but uncaring and disconnected support staff. My sppt was for 1045, after two inquires that only got a he's running late response and TWO HOURS LATER I finally saw the doctor.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Welcoming, professional ,Short wait time . Dr. Traveria is an excellent Physician. understanding & always returns Call.My Hero


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    Location and stuff


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    The Dr.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. T is awesome


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very responsive, I was able to talk live people and got a quick appointment.


  • Patient Review 7

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Communication has finally improved. I hope it continues and you will get a ten


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is very thorough and easy to relate to. Constance and other staff are very helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always a great visit.


  • Patient Review 11

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have about 5 serious, chronic illnesses which is a challenge for most doctors and this is a new doctor, as my former Dr. moved out of state, and I just don't think I can get the best care with him nor the hospitals, nor care spot. He is competent, patient, and includes me in my care, very professional, I don't see why I'm not just admitted ( if that is done anymore), to the hospital or adjusting meds, instead of me having to be totally disabled, bedridden and homebound for months and then have to go to the emergency room. And no one communicates, I end up with duplicate meds from 4 specialist and no help for me.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are terrific. You leave feeling your concerns have been addressed. They have gone out of their way several times to meet pressing needs. I would recommend them to any adult patient.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very simple. Dr. Treveria is the best, he is the reason I am there.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors and the staff is very professional.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 17

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Less wait time. Appointment was for 10:30a didn???t see Doctor till 11:15a


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Been going now for almost a year and they are very friendly and personable


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and personnel Conveniently located with lots of parking Doctors take the time to listen and to explain so that when you leave the office you know what and how to follow the instructions and information given during the visit


  • Patient Review 20

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor! He was running behind and I had to wait. He did devote a appropriate amount of time to me however.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, nice office, Great Doctors!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Reception is welcoming, the wait isn't long and Dr. Traveria is very thorough. He takes the time to explain things to you and answers your questions without making you feel "less than" for asking.


  • Patient Review 23

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    My recent appointment was the second consecutive time I've had to wait over an hour after my scheduled time. Please schedule with a one- hour wait in mind. This is very unprofessional. In my position as a school principal, I would be fired if I was as nonchalant about a client's time.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice people and efficient.


  • Patient Review 25

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Waited over an hour from appointment time to be assigned to an exam room. From there I waited another 30 minutes before doctor came into exam room. We can appreciate the doctor taking time to go over things with patients but they then should schedule longer visit times to prevent back log from happening. This is a reoccurring problem with Dr Traveria. We are looking for another provider.


  • Patient Review 26

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had to wait for 1 hour and 30 minutes before being seen. I was seen for 15 minutes. It would be better to decrease the waiting time.


  • Patient Review 27

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    They don???t have a process set up where phone messages to the doctor or portal messages are returned. I have been to other places that have someone that it???s their job to do this. I have seen this doctor for many years but there???s too many people and not enough help. I blame Baptist for this. There???s no excuse why patients can???t get a phone call or chart message back. No excuses!!!!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Traveria is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    we have the best doctor Dr Treveria he is kind compassionate and very knowledgeable. The rest of the staff are very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 30

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff and I feel comfortable with my provider and confident in his medical acumen


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Alex Traveria is an excellent PCP, he listens, takes time to do his evaluations, and explains his findings /recommendations thoroughly plus the clinic staff are patient and pleasant to talk to. The location is also very convenient and accessible.


  • Patient Review 32

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    BETTER APPOINTMENT SCHEDULING AND SHORTER WAITING TIMES.


  • Patient Review 33

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Took care of our needs


  • Patient Review 35

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Train staff efficiently and don't overbook doctors so patients can be seen in a timely manner according to their scheduled appointment. No patient likes to arrive 15 minutes early then have to wait 1.5 - 2.0 hours for their scheduled appointment, patients time is valuable as well.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 37

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I enjoy the staff and my physician.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria takes his time and listens to my concerns. I never feel rushed. My issues were addressed, and I always believe that he hears me. Yesterday was a much longer than usual wait time, however. I was in the office until after 2:00 for an 11:30 appt, but I did not arrive until 11:40, so part of the delay may be my fault for being late.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very low wait time. Staff very friendly. Doctor spent time with me and addressed any concerns.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great with scheduling my appointment


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly environment


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff is always nice and friendly ????


  • Patient Review 43

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Traveria was excellent and receptionist was very nice. So was Constance the person who took blood pressure, temp, etc.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly people


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every one knows there position and Kindness


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, everyone is always pleasant and helpful ,attentive to your needs .


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am treated with respect my doctor is a very caring man and he give each and everyone of his patients his undivided attention at every visit Dr. Trevera Dr. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 48

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Too long to wait. Staff is indifferent to your concerns. Might as well be I the check out line at Walmart


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Friendly and courteous with a sense of humor! Dr Traveria outstanding as always.


  • Patient Review 50

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have only been to this office twice and each time the office staff have provided less than acceptable service. The phones constantly go unanswered and calls which are taken are not returned.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Absolutely love it my doctor (Treveria) and his assistant!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location is convenient, staff are always friendly and professional, the wait time before seeing the physician is never long, and easy check-in and check-out system.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    cleanness and excellent attention from my doctor and assistant


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ive been going there for years. Dr. Treveria is very thorough and efficient. He takes the time to listen to what you have to say. It never feels like he???s rushing to get you out of there. His assistant nurse or CNA is very nice and polite. The office always seems pleasant.


  • Patient Review 55

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor but wait time here is out of sight??? always one to two hours beyond appointment time before I actually see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 56

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Communication


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personable and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    efficient


  • Patient Review 59

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient locations


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice. The doctor takes his time to listen. Dr. T does not run into the roon for 5 seconds and then run right back out. He seems invested in his patients.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The quality of care is excellent.


  • Patient Review 62

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    No comment


  • Patient Review 63

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Treveria - very thorough - very clear communications - caring - the scheduling / wait time is excessive. overall meets expectations because Dr. Treveria is worth the wait.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff. The doctor always takes time to listen to me.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenience, excellent staff, knowledgeable doctors.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    They usually meet you with a smile. Very professional when speaking with you. Dr Traveria is very down to earth and never rushes you.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always clean the. Staff is very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    kind, professional and talented staff who demonstrate genuine compassion.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Dr Traveria is the BEST!! I was so thankful after my last visit to have solutions and plan for my concerns after careful testing and specialist referrals. The patience at each visit and thoroughness is more than appreciated.


  • Patient Review 70

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The concept of text messaging is EXCELLENT!! My personal experience with this office has been poor regarding text messaging. I have left several messages thru the portal without a response. At one point I even called the office to leave a message and that wasn't responded to. I truly appreciate the doctors, nurses, and the staff and text messaging certain has the possibility of making communication more efficient. Unfortunately, in my personal experience, has been very poor. Please do better!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean. And friendly.


  • Patient Review 72

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The wait time between triage and physician interaction was long.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean. Courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    professionalism


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is a good doctor, and the staff are friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courtesy nice.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good doctors and great service.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Traveria is the absolute BEST! I have recently recommended him to two people and they were also pleased. The check in and check out personnel were very efficient, helpful, and kind.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and pleasant place, amazing staff and awesome doctors. I???m so happy you guys moved from the hospital, ???Nightmare???, the parking is so much better at the new building.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    convenience


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The attention I receive there for whatever reason I'm there


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Our doctor and his medical assistant are great!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is truly interested in your health and does not rush you out of the office.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and listens to what you have to say. Really cares.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are very professional and polite. All the staff are very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 87

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything went great once I was called back to see the doctor. The doctor addressed my issues and I received a very good report on my health. The main improvement I would mention is the wait time in the waiting room. For this particular appointment (10:30 AM), I was about 5-8 minutes early, but wasn't called back until 11:30.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, respectful, courtesy and Awesome staff


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courtesy


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Attentive Physician who listens to his patient.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor, I have been coming there for years and if my doctor can???t help me he makes sure that I am going to the right doctor with my problem, he listens to me, I listen to him as well.


  • Patient Review 93

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am new patient ( about one year.). Doctor is good, assistants courteous. Log-in procedures are a bit confusing and somewhat repetitious. Only complaint is having doctor extremely late past appointed time, even though I was asked to report fifteen minutes before appointment time, I was actually seen an hour later than the pointed time. This has happened at both of my appointments. Patient appointment times should be longer. Rushed schedules do not benefit anyone except the Baptist Establishment. Thank you for the opportunity to air my opinion.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveriia is there..


  • Patient Review 95

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    This is the second time Dr. Traveria was unfamiliar with items that were listed on my medical history. He suggested my condition could possibly come from H. Pylori and I should consider getting testing for it. I told him I did have H. Pylori and he had treated it for me. He was unaware of this and had to research my record. Dr. Traveria is a great doctor and has excellent diagnostic skills. However, I believe he has too many patients. I now feel rushed and like a number.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Employees are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Taveria has been my Doc for 20 years and I trust him implicitly! The office staff is always helpful and cheerful. I also like Billie the PA. The entire staff listens carefully and acts swiftly. they made me feel safe even thru COVID.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Traveria is wonderful and his nurse is awesome!!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean friendly..


  • Patient Review 100

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and prompt.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Traveria and his MA awesome


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff.and I have an awesome doctor??????


  • Patient Review 103

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great wait times. Clean facility.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Best doctor!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The convenient location and the wonderful staff.


  • Patient Review 107

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    be more respectful of your patience time!!


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always treated with compassion and understanding. Dr. Treveria and his staff always takes time to listen, I never feel that I am being rushed so they can get to the next patient.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Competent and friendly


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 111

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I waited for over an hour to go back to be seen. Please try and stay close to the appointment time


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    My husband and I like our doctor patient relationship that we have with Dr. Traveria. A better office follow up would be nice.


  • Patient Review 113

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I waited 90 minutes before walking out.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Traveria treats my complicated health situations with experience. I truly believe that I am receiving the best possible medical care.


  • Patient Review 115

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    N/a


  • Patient Review 116

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had to wait 1 hour to be seen. I was asked to come 15 minutes prior to my appt and had to wait. If the doctor was running behind, I should have been notified. Also, while waiting in my exam room, I could hear everything the doctor and patient were talking about in the room next door. Seemed like a HIPPA violation and made me cautious about what I was going to say.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and Dr. Traveria is great!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Took good care of me and I did not have to wait long


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The attention was very good and the Dr. and the entire team made me feel very good.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Back office people are very nice (receptionist, billing/appointments). Dr. Traveria is very thorough, friendly, and takes time to listen and ask questions.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Traveria is a great physician


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great medical team.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quiet, clean, friendly, efficient.


  • Patient Review 125

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Waited nearly 1.5 hours from my appointment time to see the doctor. The clinic has no dignity in their pursuit to fill schedules without regard of their patients times. Scum


  • Patient Review 126

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The only issue I had was after my history was done I waited 40 minutes before the Doctor came to see me.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very informative.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your staff personnel were very nice and cordial, able to help me when I confirmed the visit and upon my return to get Orders for nursing home. Dr V is always kind, knowledgeable. ALicia Dorsie for Joe Dorsie, patient.


  • Patient Review 129

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Having the ability to draw blood and obtain urine on-site at the doctor's office would save patients additional time and trips.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Former employee


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff. Connie , Faye and Doctor Traveria!!!


  • Patient Review 132

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is great and spends time with the patient, He does seem to always be running behind.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Traveria is very, attentive and professional.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like that Dr Traveria is Board Certified in Internal Medicine which aligns with my primary issues involving ankolosing spondylitis. He is very thorough and takes the time needed at each visit to cover all issues. Of course, the down side of this is that the wait to see the doctor is sometimes extremely long. This past visit 1.5 hours.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 136

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Traveria is willing to hear my point of view and as well as fulling explains her medical pooints


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. T is a great doctor. Very caring about your health concerns.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly people everywhere


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor was very thorough and professional.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I appreciate my physician and his staff.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is thoughtful, friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor and his staff


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 144

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Didn???t see the dr until an hour and 15 minutes after my appointment time. Consistently running behind.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Alex Travira and his Nurse Connie go above and beyond in taking care of my medical needs. They are real movers and shakers in the health care industry. You can't go wrong under their watchful care.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Beautiful space, easy process


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people.


  • Patient Review 149

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was polite, knowledgeable and efficient. Physician gives the appearance he is genuinely interested in and eager to address your issues


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very precise and to the point


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I very much like Dr. Traveria. He us kind and very thorough with his examination. He is also a good listener.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria and the team are wonderful. And he???s very thorough and caring.


  • Patient Review 156

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    closer time to appointment doctors


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    From the minute we entered the office, each staff member who assisted us was friendly, efficient, and politely answered all our questions. We could see that they were very busy, but they never gave us the impression that they were too busy for us! All this and done in a timely manner????!


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and professional service


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor was kind understanding and actually took the time to listen to me and my concerns. His nurse was very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I think my Dr Alex traveria is excellent. He really tries to get to the bottom of all issues you share with him. He tries to motivate you to live a healthier life.


  • Patient Review 161

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???ve called 3 times now to speak to my dr regarding pending issue and still no resolution or scheduled appt to discuss results.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The technician was pleasant and engaging and the process was fairly easy.


  • Patient Review 163

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Difficult to get in touch with someone when you call, staff acted as a barrier to access to care, and waited in waiting room an hour and a half after appointment time with no communication from staff and no apology. Better train staff and do not overbook physicians.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Traveria is the best!


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    great service - Dr. Traveria and Billy Claytor are awesome


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything went very smoothly


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Trusted doctor for many years.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quality of staff


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    na


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pretty much everything -- from short wait time to very competent primary care physician on my first visit. Office staff efficient and courteous. Overall, a satisfying experience


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I go there because of Dr. Traveria. He has gone above and beyond for me numerous times and my loyalty toward Baptist is because of him. I do like the layout of the office and all my communication with them has always been pleasant.


  • Patient Review 173

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and easy parking


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Traveria! He is extremely knowledgeable and thorough and always takes as much time as necessary to answer any questions I may have. We need more doctors like him.


  • Patient Review 175

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Time management continues to be a struggle for staff waiting 45 minutes or more after scheduled time without an emergency appointment as a reason is not fair for patients who have to make so many arrangements for the basic medical care appt.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Better access to the appointment scheduling process. I like the new option to leave a call back message so I don't have to stay on hold.


  • Patient Review 177

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the office staff they are very friendly and polite. Dr Traveria is really nice and has a great bedside manner. He explained everything and answers my questions. He then explained what he needed me to do and when I needed to come back. Great experience.


  • Patient Review 178

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Traveria as he was my mom's doctor. Now I'm on Medicare I wanted to have an internal medicine doctor and thought he'd be a good fit. I did have a 10:45 a.m. appt and had to wait over an hour which I think is a problem for your rating request.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is wonderful. He always takes his time and never makes you feel rushed through the appointment.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my new Dr, all the staff is very nice


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I didn???t have to wait long outside the office nor when I went into the back. So that???s why I???m giving it a 10. My appointment was perfect, from the time I was in to my doctor. Dr. Traveria is a good doctor. Very caring.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s ok


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to make an appointment. Friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr.Traveria.My family has been his patients since he started working at this office. He is very knoligable and caring.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is polite and helpful


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Employees are courteous and friendly,doctor???s care /services are superb!


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Trevaria is one who listens, thinks, and communicates a plan with patience, respect, compassion and clarity. His professionalism is why I come back and why I trust him to explain to me why I must do what he asks of me for the benefit of my health. Should Baptist Internal and Family Medicine elect to identify him as the standard for all of it's doctors, BIFM would have no competition.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, convenient, and staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean office and friendly staff. Dr. Traveria is an exceptional doctor who listened to all my issues with attention.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly staff


  • Patient Review 191

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff at this facility are great. The office, including the waiting area, rooms and restrooms are immaculate. The issue is the office wait times where the average is between 45 minutes to an hour. I imagine it???s because the doctor is spending the necessary time with each patient which is something that you want to see. The problem can be solved by implementing a system whereby patients can be notified via text within 5-10 minutes of when the doctor is available. That way, you can opt to wait in your vehicle or at a nearby location instead of being stuck in the waiting room


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    quite


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The nice staff


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've been with Baptist Primary internal medicine for over 20 years and I like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    excellent health care with dr. traveria. excellent staff, who are also very kind, knowledgeable and professional. wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria was great! He really took the time to listen. I would recommend him to anyone! Great experience


  • Patient Review 198

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Hire more office staff and people for the phones.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Hands down, Dr Travoria is extremely thorough, caring, listens, and makes informed decisions. I highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 200

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location is convenient


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful


  • Patient Review 202

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attentive professional staff


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff was good I felt Dr was very thorough


  • Patient Review 204

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Drop the mask requirement at least in non clinical areas as other places have done.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    This is the second time I had to call with a problem and needed to be seen. I got an appointment right away with the PA because my Dr. Was out the rest of the week. The receptionist was so nice to speak to and accommodate me so I could get in quickly. Get time I had meet the PA. She was super nice and through. I was in and out in less than a half hour.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always friendly staff, clean environment.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Alex Traveria is very thorough with his Assessments/PE and takes time to explain his findings or answer my questions. The staff is also nice plus your location is very accessible from where I work.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great dr, great staff


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly competent staff and physicians


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care I received during my care has been fantastic.


  • Patient Review 212

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Alejandro "Alex" Traveria Connect me with a responsive, responsible, caring professional


  • Patient Review 213

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Like the doctor but the support staff is lacking. I have a billing problem and can't get any help. Blood work was coded incorrectly.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the kindness, caring, patience, and they are professionals.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    People


  • Patient Review 216

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location good and a great DR.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???m new to the area and the staff and doctors were very accommodating, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I was very worried due to my medical issues and they definitely but me at ease. I thank them all for a job well done. I???m glad to b back in Florida.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the time and attention the staff provide. Always efficient.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is quick, clear on instructions and I questions are answered clearly in a way I understand. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    nice environment nice people


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very frinedly. Good location. I did not like that I waited for well over 1 hour for my appt. It was pleasant and everyone was nice but the wait was excessive


  • Patient Review 222

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Polite staff, patient doctor. No rushing.


  • Patient Review 223

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    the hold times to make an appt run about 40-5 mins and as a follow-up to a hospital visit I had to wait 9 business days to get an appt with Dr. Traveria. This isn't the first disappointment with this practice. Another occasion when there was insufficient office staff and I called to make a sick visit I was given an appt at 3:15 when I showed up for appt they told me it was on a different day which I was told it was that afternoon. The staff working that day told me there was no way I could be seen and I would have to come back on Friday when appt was on the schedule (this was Wednesday) I then drove back to Ponte Vedra to Care Spot in Nocatee and was taken care of. I called back to your office and cancelled the sick visit which the office staff didn't do and I was sent a no charge visit and I had to once again call back to your office which has ridiculous hold times to cancel appt which wasn't done by the staff member. I then received a no show fee in mail and had to call back to your office manager (male) and at the time I had notes and times of who I spoke with and of course the fee was waived but it was a total waste of my time. Dr. Traveria should be aware of how the office is being run. It would be very unlikely for me to recommend anyone to your practice due to the office staff and how unprofessional my interaction have been.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is polite and the appointments are on tine.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people!


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Traveria is wonderful. He spends the needed time with you and always makes sure your comfortable. He is the reason for the 10 rating! Office staff is friendly and attentive. Only issue is the long hold times when you call. Sometimes you can be on hold for 20+ minutes. That is hard for someone at work to wait that amount of time.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was very ill glad they have zoom


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and the Doctor seemed to really care about the problems I am having and is sending me in the right direction to have things resolved. I look forward to having them as a Doctor for a long time


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is a fantastic physician. Never rushes and spends time listening to my health concerns.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good doctors and good customer service. Can do better with the wait time on the phone but overall a10.


  • Patient Review 232

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's convenient to my work.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The kindness from Dr Traveria, as well as his Knowledge.


  • Patient Review 234

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The employees was very friendly and nice


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like that Dr Traveria does not rush you through your visit and his bed side manners are great. I also feel like he is very thorough and professional with exams.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    First time Going there and Meeting Dr. Trevaria, it was amazing. I love how everything is set up in that building. My Experience was dope.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything but the phone system!!!


  • Patient Review 238

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    My appointment was scheduled for 11:15 a.m. However, I was not called in for the preliminary weighing and blood pressure until after 12:50 p.m. I live about ten minutes away (unless the San Marco train makes an appearance). If things are running that late, it would be polite to let me know. I could have taken a 45-minute walk over the Acosta and Main Street bridges (which is what I planned to do after my appointment) and still had over 45 minutes to wait.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria truly cares about his patients. I appreciate his listening to my concerns and clearly guiding me on steps to address them. Also appreciate that he is a doctor that is sensitive to my personal health and does not pass judgment. Furthermore, he is clear and direct about his recommendations and desire for follow up.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate my Dr. Always taking time to explain and listen. Dr Traveria. Has been my Dr for over 15 years


  • Patient Review 242

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Poor communication between staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 243

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to. Front desk much improved.


  • Patient Review 244

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time could perhaps improve; I waited one hour for my scheduled appointment.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The service


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great!


  • Patient Review 247

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm very comfortable with the medical staff and their inter actions with me.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Main reason I go to Baptist primary care is Dr. Traveria. I would follow him to another practice if he left. He is that good..Pleasant to speak to, takes his time and he knows his stuff, What that being said I have no complaints about any aspect of the office. Have never had an issue of any type. Thank-You. George Potter


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve been seeing Dr. Traveria for many years. He is a wonderful doctor and always takes as much time as needed to answer all of my questions. He is extremely knowledgeable, kind and caring.


  • Patient Review 250

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had to wait 2 hours to see the dr and because I had another appt in 30 minutes across town I only got to talk to him for 10 minutes. This wasn???t enough time since I???m a new patient and even though I filled out all the paper work on line it wasn???t in the system so all he could do was to go by my hand written notes and ordered my meds. There was no lab work ordered or anything else done. I can???t get back into see him for 6 months and I have a lot of health issues that I feel need addressing before then. One being I have stage 3 kidney failure with high blood pressure. Plus they hadn???t received my files from UF Health. I had made this appointment back in July so there should have been enough time to have everything ready for the dr. He came into my appointment blind.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thoroughness. Not rushed, cooperative and collaborative


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very concerned about patients


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Trevaria and your competent and friendly staff. Been a patient for over 10 yrs


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    GreT professional and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I loveeeeeeeeee dr Rosemond! ...HES sweet , gentle, and compassionate


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is very thorough and never rushes. You feel fully understood cared for as a patient.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Alll was good!


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Accessible


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    #1


  • Patient Review 261

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never received a response from Anyone via the portal and had to call my self to the office to get what I needed.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, the people are friendly, the doctor is knowledgable, he takes time to listen, and do not assume. have never gotten a bad visit, and I have been going there for a long time.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice area


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of making appointments. Great staff. Doctors explain things so I can understand.


  • Patient Review 266

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I missed my first scheduled appointment and while I accept responsibility for that I was disappointed that I didn???t receive an appointment confirmation or reminder by email, phone, or even text. I also never received my portal link or new client paperwork ahead of my appointment. I was more disappointed to be charged $60 for my missed visit when the new patient paperwork I was provided clearly states $30 for a missed appointment.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    easy to get to


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Medical personnel are caring, compassionate and professional in their patient care. Staff are welcoming and helpful. I???ve seen most of the doctors, paras and nurses and have been pleased with all the care I have received.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is a great Dr. because he gives quality care to ALL his patience, great listener, kind, and its evident that He did not go to med school to have MD behind his name, but to take care of all God's children. I've been a patient of Baptist Primary care for over 18 years and we'll remain until I Dr. Traveria retires. Keep up the great service Baptist and search high, and low to hire another Dr. Traveria!


  • Patient Review 270

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had a 9:30 appointment and got there 10 minutes early and then had to sit in the waiting room until almost 11:00. Finally, after being taken back to the doctor's office I sat another half hour waiting. I have no idea why I had to wait that long without being offered another appointment or some reason was presented. I know that emergencies come up but unusual in a family practice. Then Because I was asked if I had any comment and I said yes I maybe could have used a better word but I said that the phone system sucked and that you can never get a hold of anyone. That I drove from University all the way to the front desk still on hold. After making that comment I was told that I was "rude." RUDE I'm sorry but I don't see that as rude. What I do see as "rude" is having to hold on a phone call for that long, and after my excessive wait having the doctor come in and not even offer an apology for my excessive waitng and then telling me that "I" was rude to point out the problem with the phone system. He may have been having a bad day but I thought it was 'rude" to pass it off onto me if that was the case. If that was not the case then I am left to believe that he was just plain rude to me. One other thing. This was my scheduled appointment since March and I had received no order for lab work prior to this appointment so all that was available was a review of my previous Lab report. I don't know why I was not asked to have a new lab before coming in as I thought that would be helpful, but evidently not needed. Upon checking out I was to pick up new lab orders. I stopped to get them and was surprised to find that I had been handed someone else's lab order. I have yet to have the time to get back to pick up my right order, and there is no hurry. This is meant more as constructive than a complaint because a complaint is just wasted air it seems.


  • Patient Review 271

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Hard to find where you need to go! Office is friendly and informed.


  • Patient Review 272

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Multiple locations, doctor spent a lot of time with me, fairly short wait in the waiting room


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I would more than likely recommend people to come there for the care and concerns from the staff and the Doctors.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Traveria - a truly exceptional physician. Caring and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional Office


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going here for years I highly recommend it there is no place I???d rather go best doctors best everything attend all the way around Dr. Treveria And Billy are the best


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and staff very friendly.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    not much to like about doctor offices


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal attention from the physician


  • Patient Review 281

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waited at least 1hr even after coming in 20 min early for the appointment.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very beautiful office, very clean, spacious, and beautiful artistic touches everywhere! And all of the staff I encountered were very happy and so nice to interact with. Very positive experience!


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, very informative, nice building.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Overall nice experience


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff, superb physician, Dr. Traveria.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The thoroughness that the doctor reviews the chart and knows everything that you are going through.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that the staff is friendly & efficient. Most of all I like that I feel "listened to" by Dr. Traveria. He has helped me understand my health and has often put me on the path to feeling much better. I know that's his job, but I like the feeling he genuinely cares and wants to help.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast,friendly,clean


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time cleaned professional


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just have so much faith in Dr. Traveria. He takes him time and really listens to every little thing you have to say.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Dr Cronin


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the new person you have at the check in desk. He is so nice. Ms. Fay is awesome as well.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Traveria's knowledge and expertise!


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional,Thank You


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient!


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria and team are thorough and accommodating, addressing all concerns. The front office seems to run efficiently and whenever I phone the office, the team is professional and helpful. I personally love that the new office is simply a stroll away from my home! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is professional. Can we use cellphones to play games while we are waiting?


  • Patient Review 300

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location. The building is beautiful.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and every one was friendly. The doctor spent time getting talking and taking time to go over your concerns.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my dr.


  • Patient Review 303

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    We have always been happy with the care by both our physicians, however my wife was recently scheduled for an unnecessary visit and we were billed $149.00. I realize this may have been our co-pay, but since the visit wasn't necessary there should not have been a visit or a charge


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    there Staff is very nice. I liked Dr Traveria, he listened to my issues and we discussed the plan.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor!


  • Patient Review 306

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    You need to have a more efficient staff. Also, the wait time is far too long.


  • Patient Review 307

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting room time can be excessive. I thought I had the first or second appointment in the morning, and still had to wait an hour!


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very efficient, kind, curteous, and respectful. Dr. Traveria never makes me feel like just another number or rushed. He has always taken time to explain everything to me. I am a Registered Nurse and it has never been assumed that I know. I have always been treated like I was the most important patient they have.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is pleasant.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody's willingness to help.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think that Dr, Traveria is really great, but always have to wait at least 45 minutes from my appointment time to see him.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I come here because of Dr. Traveria, that is the main reason i have chosen Baptist as my provider. The office is well run, clean and generally on time. It is well managed which is a big plus. Compliments to all involved, keep up the good work. It IS appreciated. George Potter


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    As a board certified physician, I can say with confidence that Dr. Traveria and every member of his staff with whom I???ve interacted thus far have been outstanding.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The cleanliness of the office and the friendliness of the staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 316

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are very professional and caring. They are very thorough they take their time to explain the medical problems. The staff at Baptist take their jobs seriously, they are very.caring. The facility is very lovely and she is gorgeous ???? ??? ??? ????


  • Patient Review 318

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Communicate wait time after being assigned an exam room if appointments are backed up. I waited 40 minutes in the exam room before the Dr. arrived. No one communicated he was running behind or if that was the normal wait time. It was my first visit I wondered at one point if they forgot I was there. Other than that everything else was a positive experience. Staff I encountered were all pleasant.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very updated and bright. It has a very friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful friendly


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and respectful.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, professional, competent, thorough Clean caring


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalisms, Me and my dad love our Dr. T


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are great!


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Trevoria is extremely knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patient’s wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, modern, well laid out, not crowded


  • Patient Review 329

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had filled out paperwork online but was still told to arrive super early. I waited in the lobby for over an hour & then in the room another. I didn't want to be waiting in there that long, esp with COVID being an issue.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Alejandro Traveria was extremely professional and knowledgeable. But what did it for me is that he actually cared. He cared enough to give me iContact, listen to me and stay long enough to help make a game plan and resolve my own personal issues. I have not experienced that with the primary care doctor and many, many years. I???m so very thankful to have been referred to him! Thank you.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind doctor/staff.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    My physician


  • Patient Review 333

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments - waiting an hour every time from the time an appointment r is scheduled is a drag. I understand it happens sometimes. But every time is getting old. 11am isnt 12:14. Contacting the doctor after the appointment. You call the office leave a message and you never get a return call. I have had to make appointments pay a co pay to speak to my doctor about something quick.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    View of river while waiting for Dr Traveria


  • Patient Review 335

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly people


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly staff, from reception to check out. Waiting in the exam room was long. Dr Trevaria was very friendly and caring. It was an exceptional first patient visit.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite, very nice, and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is thorough, looks at my big picture health, caring and compassionate. I have been going to him for 15+ years because he is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor he is very knowledgeable and relatable. The office could improve on waiting time and overall customer service


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and not too crowded in the waiting room


  • Patient Review 341

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Be more available in answering the phone.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is GREAT!!!!


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    There's no other place like Baptist!!


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Dr.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr spends enough time with patient and their problems.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr traveria is an excellent clinician


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and atmosphere is a very friendly one.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I trust my doctor, I like continuity of care with the same physician who knows me already and with whom we have established a professional relationship.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Traveria takes time to listen and discuss all of my concerns and medications needed.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have always liked Baptist the employees are so professional and courteous. My Doctor's have treated me until they retired. Will always be a patient my family went there until they moved out of town.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just got one appt. so far, need time


  • Patient Review 353

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Be on time for appointments; or at least no more than 15 minutes behind.


  • Patient Review 354

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was infuriated when I spent all the time that was required to fill out my medical history more than a week ahead of , only to have a nurse start asking me the exact same questions when I was put in a room.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    it is sanitize roomy waiting eroom has its patients welfare in mind friendly staff and lots of parking outside


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the atmosphere customer service is very good and very professional and I love my two doctors dr. Eric Roseman and nurse practitioner building Clayton they are two of the best doctors that I would recommend to anyone and my daughter Crystal Wright was seen by another doctor about a week ago I can't think of his name and she said her experience was wonderful oh, one thing I can say about my doctors they don't hesitate to send you for blood work or testing if they feel like something is wrong I love that


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very professional


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good staff personnel and DR. T is a great doctor and provides good caring services and recommendations to help maintain my health situations.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor has really learned who I am. And when I reach out to them.....they it staff do respond. That's very important.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient check in. Pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and Dr Traveria is super nice and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere of the staff and the knowledge given to patients concerning their sickness. Baptist is the best.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    RECEPTION IS VERY GOOD


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, organized, efficient. I felt respected and didn't feel rushed because Dr Traveria took all the time necessary to fully understand my case. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is just great right spirit.


  • Patient Review 367

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr, Traveria is great! However, wait times to see him for a scheduled appointment are too long. He does spend whatever time is necessary with me as I'm sure he does with the patients before me


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I see Dr. Traveria and he's great. However, waiting for 2 hours to see him is unacceptable. I understand that doctors get behind. But, 2 hours is outrageous! To alleviate this, perhaps not schedule so many appointments for him each day. I am not the only patient that complains about the wait.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Traveria may be late but he spends a lot of time with me so I know why he is late. It doesn’t bother me at all. He is very thorough and friendly.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean,professional, friendly, good location, parking not a problem,.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going there for over 15 years. I’ve not ever had a problem getting a appointment when needed. Dr Traveria is very through and takes his time to explain things to you. He has been encouraging when I needed it. He truly works to put me on a healthy path. In today’s world it’s nice to still be able to see a Dr. who knows you,


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is one of the best primary care physicians I've had. Easy to talk to and always takes time to answer questions. I'm also very happy with the new office location. Very easy to get to and plenty of close parking.


  • Patient Review 373

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every time I have an appointment whether in office or telemedicine, I always have at least a 30 minute wait (last time I was in office it was over an hour waiting in e lobby and I cancelled my appt and left) It is honestly easier to just go to my GYN or CVS Minuteclinic. I am always seen within 15 minutes of my appointment.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well run and and very professional.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    good customer service and every thing. thanks every one and GOD BLESS.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was clean, the wait time was minimal and the amount of time the doctor spent with me was more than sufficient.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff, office, easy parking and the wonderful Dr Traveria!


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor is one time.


  • Patient Review 379

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the thoroughness of my visit to Dr. Traveria's office.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Treveria is the best.!! Takes his time, he listens and explains things and is always patient. My high score is because of him.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 382

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was fine. Nothing exceptional, i felt as through it was a quick process and did not spend a ton of time to review changes this year.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Traveria and appreciate the staff!


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was a thourough assesment I was asked question and Dr Traveria answered my questions also. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    They know how to treat people well.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is in a convenient and easy to get to location. Building and Dr's office is very clean and did not feel at any risk for Covid due to procedures taken. Love the staff!


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Skilled providers. Location close to home.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kindness of employees...


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and welcoming staff, very clean facility, very comfortable with my new Dr.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    De. Traveria is an incredible doc.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is so thorough and amazing. I have been going to him for 15 years and I will continue to.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Treveria and the friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Traveria is very thorough, meticulous, and listens to what the patient is saying.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff are always kind and professional. Dr. Treveria is very thorough and has the best bedside manner. The office manager Amy, is so helpful and she is excellent at keeping this office running efficiently


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s nice to have a doctor who you can talk to. Dr Traveria is that kind of physician. He’s personable and just as important, easily available if you need to get in touch. Glad to have him on my team


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to find


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Traveria vey much. He is very thorough and answers any questions I have about anything. He is very attentive and he explains things in a way that is easy to understand. The staff is very efficient, which is so essential in these times.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always so friendly and helpful, Even when I have a question on the phone. And I would not trade my Doctor for anything. Dr. Traveria is awesome! He leaves no stone unturned when it comes to my health. As will as any of the doctors there.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is fantastic and I’ve enjoyed him being my doctor for the last 18 years. Unfortunately, the staff has become crass and very inefficient causing wait times to spike beyond reasonable. My last wait time was 2 hours and for the last 2-3 years, they have been in excess of an hour each. I’m truly disappointed to have to move my business elsewhere due to poor staff. Hopefully this changes and one day I may be able to return.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Treveria is awesome!


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment. Friendly staff and they call you back when you leave a message. I like Dr. Bailey who is sweet and easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the doctors and nurses and support staff. Comfortable experience.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Professional


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is an amazing doctor. Yes, the office is known for having a longer than average wait time to see a physician. However, I appreciate all the time Dr. T spends with me whenever I am in the office. It means a lot to know that a physician is truly looking out for my best interest.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr. Traveria didn’t make me feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and takes the Covid 19 very serious. I am very thankful for what they are doing!


  • Patient Review 413

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    My only issues is the delay from appointment to being called back to see the doctor. My entire visit usually runs 2 hours


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful explaining things in simple terms


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Too friendly.


  • Patient Review 416

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor I met with was very good.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone’s very polite and cordial!


  • Patient Review 418

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    It took 70 minutes to see the physician. Appointment was rushed because physician was behind.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 420

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Traveria, but he seems to always be behind schedule...even early in the morning. Maybe schedule more time between appointments.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Travers is very thorough. He takes the time to listen and reviews your chart with you. You never feel rushed. I have referred several people to him.


  • Patient Review 422

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Even on virtual calls the physician is two hours behind. Come on!


  • Patient Review 423

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Shorter wait time i


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    You guys are very friendly very organized and very inviting


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care and concern of my Doctor Treveria and the pleasant person who sign you in


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor......


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor, nurses, office staff. Always feel well treated by everyone.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Aways feel welcome in the office from office staff to nurses and doctors. When I leave I feel as though I have been listened to and any corresponding followups are set up as soon as possible depending on the need. Also do not feel rushed in my appointment. Dr Traveria takes the time to listen, offer his medical advice and schedule any referrals/tests that need to be done. Would recommend this office (and particularly Dr Traveria) to anyone.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough, attentive, professional.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria and staff are very professional and very friendly.


  • Patient Review 431

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The physician is very good. I did have a 900 appointment and arrived at 850. I was taken back and put in a room at 920. I was not seen by the Physician until 1030 and was never checked on or told why there was a delay. The office and waiting room was empty. I had to finally step out to see what was the issue and was told I was next.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caringp


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly yet professional


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and good service


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its quiet friendly clean and staff are excellent at their dutys. Easy access from parking lot to office. Very nice view from examining rooms.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like how the office is welling to work with your schedule.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked that there were very few people in it


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love their staff


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The quick service and kind Doctors and Staff.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Prompt. Friendly, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    This Doctor, was the best I' ve seen in years,very professional and covers all! Office was Great also!


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean & friendly


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and friendly. The office is not crowded The office is clean


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    location


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the staff and have been very happy with the care I receive from my long time physician Dr. Traveria.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff, Clean Environment, the Nurse and Doctor were completely understanding and did not give me judgement or odd looks when describing my ridiculous symptoms. I felt comfortable to fully explain my situation and was able to say Hey I am broken and need to be fixed! I was met with a comforting smile and a possible solution along with a follow up.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors truly care and take time to find out what's wrong.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor, the warmth of the staff and the location of the office.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Receptionist Shakayra is very helpful, Dr Traveria is very thorough all the time.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, easy parking and I like my doctor


  • Patient Review 453

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait times are too long. Please schedule fewer patients for the doctors each day. It's a disservic to doctor and patient make the doctors rush.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Travaria is a very professional and knowledgeable physician.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is knowledgeable of their jobs.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care!


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and friendly Office.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location The doctor was very knowledgeable and answered our questions


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional personnel.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Streamline service


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    time spent with patient. electronic notes


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Her conveniently located, big and beautiful. Ver well organized.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve only been for my first visit. He was informative and has ordered me to have some tests run. I’m impressed!


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional, my doctor treat me like I matter to him.


  • Patient Review 465

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your portfolio is not future facing enough. For example, user cannot quickly view upcoming visits. Also, too stingy on allowing use of features.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews