Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Alejandro Traveria, MD

Alejandro Traveria, MD

Internist

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (179)

Alejandro Traveria, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

1660 Prudential Drive , Suite 400
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.396.5206

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (179)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that the staff is friendly & efficient. Most of all I like that I feel "listened to" by Dr. Traveria. He has helped me understand my health and has often put me on the path to feeling much better. I know that's his job, but I like the feeling he genuinely cares and wants to help.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast,friendly,clean


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just have so much faith in Dr. Traveria. He takes him time and really listens to every little thing you have to say.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time cleaned professional


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Dr Cronin


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the new person you have at the check in desk. He is so nice. Ms. Fay is awesome as well.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Traveria's knowledge and expertise!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional,Thank You


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria and team are thorough and accommodating, addressing all concerns. The front office seems to run efficiently and whenever I phone the office, the team is professional and helpful. I personally love that the new office is simply a stroll away from my home! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is professional. Can we use cellphones to play games while we are waiting?


  • Patient Review 14

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location. The building is beautiful.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and every one was friendly. The doctor spent time getting talking and taking time to go over your concerns.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my dr.


  • Patient Review 17

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    We have always been happy with the care by both our physicians, however my wife was recently scheduled for an unnecessary visit and we were billed $149.00. I realize this may have been our co-pay, but since the visit wasn't necessary there should not have been a visit or a charge


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    there Staff is very nice. I liked Dr Traveria, he listened to my issues and we discussed the plan.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor!


  • Patient Review 20

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    You need to have a more efficient staff. Also, the wait time is far too long.


  • Patient Review 21

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting room time can be excessive. I thought I had the first or second appointment in the morning, and still had to wait an hour!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very efficient, kind, curteous, and respectful. Dr. Traveria never makes me feel like just another number or rushed. He has always taken time to explain everything to me. I am a Registered Nurse and it has never been assumed that I know. I have always been treated like I was the most important patient they have.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is pleasant.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody's willingness to help.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think that Dr, Traveria is really great, but always have to wait at least 45 minutes from my appointment time to see him.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I come here because of Dr. Traveria, that is the main reason i have chosen Baptist as my provider. The office is well run, clean and generally on time. It is well managed which is a big plus. Compliments to all involved, keep up the good work. It IS appreciated. George Potter


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    As a board certified physician, I can say with confidence that Dr. Traveria and every member of his staff with whom I???ve interacted thus far have been outstanding.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The cleanliness of the office and the friendliness of the staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 30

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are very professional and caring. They are very thorough they take their time to explain the medical problems. The staff at Baptist take their jobs seriously, they are very.caring. The facility is very lovely and she is gorgeous ???? ??? ??? ????


  • Patient Review 32

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Communicate wait time after being assigned an exam room if appointments are backed up. I waited 40 minutes in the exam room before the Dr. arrived. No one communicated he was running behind or if that was the normal wait time. It was my first visit I wondered at one point if they forgot I was there. Other than that everything else was a positive experience. Staff I encountered were all pleasant.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very updated and bright. It has a very friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful friendly


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and respectful.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, professional, competent, thorough Clean caring


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalisms, Me and my dad love our Dr. T


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are great!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Trevoria is extremely knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his patient’s wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, modern, well laid out, not crowded


  • Patient Review 43

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had filled out paperwork online but was still told to arrive super early. I waited in the lobby for over an hour & then in the room another. I didn't want to be waiting in there that long, esp with COVID being an issue.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Alejandro Traveria was extremely professional and knowledgeable. But what did it for me is that he actually cared. He cared enough to give me iContact, listen to me and stay long enough to help make a game plan and resolve my own personal issues. I have not experienced that with the primary care doctor and many, many years. I???m so very thankful to have been referred to him! Thank you.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind doctor/staff.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    My physician


  • Patient Review 47

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments - waiting an hour every time from the time an appointment r is scheduled is a drag. I understand it happens sometimes. But every time is getting old. 11am isnt 12:14. Contacting the doctor after the appointment. You call the office leave a message and you never get a return call. I have had to make appointments pay a co pay to speak to my doctor about something quick.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    View of river while waiting for Dr Traveria


  • Patient Review 49

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly people


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly staff, from reception to check out. Waiting in the exam room was long. Dr Trevaria was very friendly and caring. It was an exceptional first patient visit.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite, very nice, and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is thorough, looks at my big picture health, caring and compassionate. I have been going to him for 15+ years because he is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor he is very knowledgeable and relatable. The office could improve on waiting time and overall customer service


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and not too crowded in the waiting room


  • Patient Review 55

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Be more available in answering the phone.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is GREAT!!!!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    There's no other place like Baptist!!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Dr.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr spends enough time with patient and their problems.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr traveria is an excellent clinician


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and atmosphere is a very friendly one.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I trust my doctor, I like continuity of care with the same physician who knows me already and with whom we have established a professional relationship.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Traveria takes time to listen and discuss all of my concerns and medications needed.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have always liked Baptist the employees are so professional and courteous. My Doctor's have treated me until they retired. Will always be a patient my family went there until they moved out of town.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just got one appt. so far, need time


  • Patient Review 67

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Be on time for appointments; or at least no more than 15 minutes behind.


  • Patient Review 68

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was infuriated when I spent all the time that was required to fill out my medical history more than a week ahead of , only to have a nurse start asking me the exact same questions when I was put in a room.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    it is sanitize roomy waiting eroom has its patients welfare in mind friendly staff and lots of parking outside


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the atmosphere customer service is very good and very professional and I love my two doctors dr. Eric Roseman and nurse practitioner building Clayton they are two of the best doctors that I would recommend to anyone and my daughter Crystal Wright was seen by another doctor about a week ago I can't think of his name and she said her experience was wonderful oh, one thing I can say about my doctors they don't hesitate to send you for blood work or testing if they feel like something is wrong I love that


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very professional


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good staff personnel and DR. T is a great doctor and provides good caring services and recommendations to help maintain my health situations.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor has really learned who I am. And when I reach out to them.....they it staff do respond. That's very important.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient check in. Pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and Dr Traveria is super nice and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere of the staff and the knowledge given to patients concerning their sickness. Baptist is the best.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    RECEPTION IS VERY GOOD


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, organized, efficient. I felt respected and didn't feel rushed because Dr Traveria took all the time necessary to fully understand my case. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is just great right spirit.


  • Patient Review 81

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr, Traveria is great! However, wait times to see him for a scheduled appointment are too long. He does spend whatever time is necessary with me as I'm sure he does with the patients before me


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I see Dr. Traveria and he's great. However, waiting for 2 hours to see him is unacceptable. I understand that doctors get behind. But, 2 hours is outrageous! To alleviate this, perhaps not schedule so many appointments for him each day. I am not the only patient that complains about the wait.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Traveria may be late but he spends a lot of time with me so I know why he is late. It doesn’t bother me at all. He is very thorough and friendly.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean,professional, friendly, good location, parking not a problem,.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going there for over 15 years. I’ve not ever had a problem getting a appointment when needed. Dr Traveria is very through and takes his time to explain things to you. He has been encouraging when I needed it. He truly works to put me on a healthy path. In today’s world it’s nice to still be able to see a Dr. who knows you,


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is one of the best primary care physicians I've had. Easy to talk to and always takes time to answer questions. I'm also very happy with the new office location. Very easy to get to and plenty of close parking.


  • Patient Review 87

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every time I have an appointment whether in office or telemedicine, I always have at least a 30 minute wait (last time I was in office it was over an hour waiting in e lobby and I cancelled my appt and left) It is honestly easier to just go to my GYN or CVS Minuteclinic. I am always seen within 15 minutes of my appointment.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well run and and very professional.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    good customer service and every thing. thanks every one and GOD BLESS.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was clean, the wait time was minimal and the amount of time the doctor spent with me was more than sufficient.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff, office, easy parking and the wonderful Dr Traveria!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor is one time.


  • Patient Review 93

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the thoroughness of my visit to Dr. Traveria's office.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Treveria is the best.!! Takes his time, he listens and explains things and is always patient. My high score is because of him.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 96

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was fine. Nothing exceptional, i felt as through it was a quick process and did not spend a ton of time to review changes this year.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Traveria and appreciate the staff!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was a thourough assesment I was asked question and Dr Traveria answered my questions also. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    They know how to treat people well.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is in a convenient and easy to get to location. Building and Dr's office is very clean and did not feel at any risk for Covid due to procedures taken. Love the staff!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Skilled providers. Location close to home.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kindness of employees...


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and welcoming staff, very clean facility, very comfortable with my new Dr.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    De. Traveria is an incredible doc.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is so thorough and amazing. I have been going to him for 15 years and I will continue to.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Treveria and the friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Traveria is very thorough, meticulous, and listens to what the patient is saying.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff are always kind and professional. Dr. Treveria is very thorough and has the best bedside manner. The office manager Amy, is so helpful and she is excellent at keeping this office running efficiently


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s nice to have a doctor who you can talk to. Dr Traveria is that kind of physician. He’s personable and just as important, easily available if you need to get in touch. Glad to have him on my team


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to find


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Traveria vey much. He is very thorough and answers any questions I have about anything. He is very attentive and he explains things in a way that is easy to understand. The staff is very efficient, which is so essential in these times.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always so friendly and helpful, Even when I have a question on the phone. And I would not trade my Doctor for anything. Dr. Traveria is awesome! He leaves no stone unturned when it comes to my health. As will as any of the doctors there.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is fantastic and I’ve enjoyed him being my doctor for the last 18 years. Unfortunately, the staff has become crass and very inefficient causing wait times to spike beyond reasonable. My last wait time was 2 hours and for the last 2-3 years, they have been in excess of an hour each. I’m truly disappointed to have to move my business elsewhere due to poor staff. Hopefully this changes and one day I may be able to return.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Treveria is awesome!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment. Friendly staff and they call you back when you leave a message. I like Dr. Bailey who is sweet and easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the doctors and nurses and support staff. Comfortable experience.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Professional


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria is an amazing doctor. Yes, the office is known for having a longer than average wait time to see a physician. However, I appreciate all the time Dr. T spends with me whenever I am in the office. It means a lot to know that a physician is truly looking out for my best interest.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr. Traveria didn’t make me feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and takes the Covid 19 very serious. I am very thankful for what they are doing!


  • Patient Review 127

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    My only issues is the delay from appointment to being called back to see the doctor. My entire visit usually runs 2 hours


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful explaining things in simple terms


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Too friendly.


  • Patient Review 130

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor I met with was very good.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone’s very polite and cordial!


  • Patient Review 132

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    It took 70 minutes to see the physician. Appointment was rushed because physician was behind.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 134

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Traveria, but he seems to always be behind schedule...even early in the morning. Maybe schedule more time between appointments.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Travers is very thorough. He takes the time to listen and reviews your chart with you. You never feel rushed. I have referred several people to him.


  • Patient Review 136

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Even on virtual calls the physician is two hours behind. Come on!


  • Patient Review 137

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Shorter wait time i


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    You guys are very friendly very organized and very inviting


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care and concern of my Doctor Treveria and the pleasant person who sign you in


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor......


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor, nurses, office staff. Always feel well treated by everyone.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Aways feel welcome in the office from office staff to nurses and doctors. When I leave I feel as though I have been listened to and any corresponding followups are set up as soon as possible depending on the need. Also do not feel rushed in my appointment. Dr Traveria takes the time to listen, offer his medical advice and schedule any referrals/tests that need to be done. Would recommend this office (and particularly Dr Traveria) to anyone.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough, attentive, professional.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Traveria and staff are very professional and very friendly.


  • Patient Review 145

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The physician is very good. I did have a 900 appointment and arrived at 850. I was taken back and put in a room at 920. I was not seen by the Physician until 1030 and was never checked on or told why there was a delay. The office and waiting room was empty. I had to finally step out to see what was the issue and was told I was next.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caringp


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly yet professional


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and good service


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its quiet friendly clean and staff are excellent at their dutys. Easy access from parking lot to office. Very nice view from examining rooms.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like how the office is welling to work with your schedule.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked that there were very few people in it


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love their staff


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The quick service and kind Doctors and Staff.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Prompt. Friendly, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    This Doctor, was the best I' ve seen in years,very professional and covers all! Office was Great also!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean & friendly


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and friendly. The office is not crowded The office is clean


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    location


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the staff and have been very happy with the care I receive from my long time physician Dr. Traveria.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff, Clean Environment, the Nurse and Doctor were completely understanding and did not give me judgement or odd looks when describing my ridiculous symptoms. I felt comfortable to fully explain my situation and was able to say Hey I am broken and need to be fixed! I was met with a comforting smile and a possible solution along with a follow up.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors truly care and take time to find out what's wrong.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor, the warmth of the staff and the location of the office.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Receptionist Shakayra is very helpful, Dr Traveria is very thorough all the time.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, easy parking and I like my doctor


  • Patient Review 167

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait times are too long. Please schedule fewer patients for the doctors each day. It's a disservic to doctor and patient make the doctors rush.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Travaria is a very professional and knowledgeable physician.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is knowledgeable of their jobs.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care!


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and friendly Office.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location The doctor was very knowledgeable and answered our questions


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional personnel.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Streamline service


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    time spent with patient. electronic notes


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Her conveniently located, big and beautiful. Ver well organized.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve only been for my first visit. He was informative and has ordered me to have some tests run. I’m impressed!


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional, my doctor treat me like I matter to him.


  • Patient Review 179

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your portfolio is not future facing enough. For example, user cannot quickly view upcoming visits. Also, too stingy on allowing use of features.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews