Eric Rosemund, MD

Internist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (223)

Eric Rosemund, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

1660 Prudential Drive , Suite 400
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.390.7500

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (223)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Average waiting time for my doctor is 3 minutes from appointment time. Office is quiet and clean. Well spaced chairs. I have had my doctor for about 20 years and he also has excellent backup. Has a terrible phone system. Several times have been on hold for up to 30 minutes before hanging up waiting for a person.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I would like to nominate Doctor Eric Rosemund for his genuine care of his patients including me and take time to listen during my Annual Preventative Care. Also, like to nominate Office Manager Michael Tappe for his prompt support at the BMC Jax office with Medical Insurance questions, and immediate help with the Rx submitted to Quest Diagnostics which he provided recently via fax when I was at Quest for lab work. Without Michael Tappe prompt help on Good Friday, I would still be waiting for an extended period since Quest was missing the Rx submitted by the BMC Jax office.


  • Patient Review 3

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good doctor &nurses.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Rosemund. He is very attentive, offering both short term and long term solutions. I feel he is truly concerned about my well being. Incredible bedside manner, he is both kind and brilliant. I???m lucky to have him as my PCP.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency of staff. Felt heard by practitioner.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rosemund is GREAT! And the staff are WONDERFUL!


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and informative


  • Patient Review 8

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly, location is easily accessible and Dr. Rosemund is the best!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything went well


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great team all around...


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient wonderful staff.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr???s are exceptionally good, staff is very supportive and the waiting area is nice albeit a bit lacking in comfortable and upscale furniture. That being said you don???t have to wait long for your appointment.


  • Patient Review 13

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Answering phones...20 to 30 minutes waiting is unacceptable


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Usually on time and great doctors


  • Patient Review 15

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Certainly the staff is not trained sufficiently for a medical office - wait time on hold has been 15-20 min with rare exceptions; explaining reason for appt or to leave message for my doc is unbelievably difficult to get person to understand. Baptist Connect is a disappointment and people at the Help number have not been of help. I have yet to get a messages answered thru that. I spent over 45 min giving ???new patient??? info for my son???s first appt, when he arrived the front desk had nothing on him, nor did the doctor. Sadly, I wish I had never left my former PC. I made the change because I wanted all records,tests, and docs to be with Baptist Medical Center, which I thought was the best. Physicians are great but support staff is drastically lacking in basic protocol for a medical office. I imagine many of the doctors are frustrated and I know many of the patients are.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 17

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Re: Recent Hospital Stays at Baptist South; 1/30/22: Discharging physician wrote Dorothy Brady was being discharged to SNF, when she was actually discharged home. This caused confusion when her PCP ordered Home Health. 2/7/22: Second hospitalization, at discharge ; Attending physician insisted Dorothy Brady was cognitively intact, and able to go home without help, despite verbal information from daughter Patricia Brady, that she had gradual and increasing cognitive deficits due to falls, and COPD. I repeatedly requested that he note she needed additional supervision at home. I had repeated discussions with Social Work and Nursing to put need for supervision in discharge instructions, and I was still insisting on it as she was being discharged. Dorothy was discharged on 2/8/22, with orders for oxygen, 3 liters, with nasal cannula. She was sent down to the car for pickup with a nasal cannula and tube, but NO OXYGEN TANK. The aide who assisted her reported there were no oxygen tanks available, and nursing thought I "might go get one". Re: Communication with PCP Dr. Rosemund's office: Dr. Rosemund is a very good doctor, and I am very pleased he is seeing my mother. BUT- his office staff is unable to communicate with me. I cannot get through on the phone. When I speak to them, they do not understand what I am asking for. They do not communicate messages to the doctor or each other. Each person I speak to has no information about what I called about previously. They do not acknowledge that they received any messages. They write the wrong medications on the Baptist forms, and send incorrect prescriptions to the Omnicare pharmacy. They do not send signed referrals to Home Health in a timely manner. The Nurse Practitioner ordered medications at another pharmacy, despite my mother being at Omnicare, and she picked them up, costing her twice what she normally pays. Re: Bayada Home Health : They were given the referral for Nursing, PT, and OT, with a pulmonary/COPD emphasis. The first nurse on 2/3/22 was told of the severely decreased Oxygen levels (59 to 80) , but only checked my mother while she was sitting down using continuous flow oxygen, not with the portable oxygen tanks, not in walking around her room or in the hall , as we requested. When I called the next day, 2/4/22 she could not recall the O2 levels. She told me she had not called the doctor. She did not check the Oxygen compressor which was malfunctioning due to kinks in the tubing. My mother was sent to the hospital by 911, immediately after the phone call with the nurse. Her O2 levels were at 59. The nurse also did not bring any gauze or wound dressings to the apartment. She brought a Home Health booklet, but did not sign any paperwork. I asked Bayada supervisor that the nurse not be sent again. The RN came for the first visit after her hospital discharge on 2/8/22. He came for wound care for the tear on her arm, and for oxygen check. Her arm dressing had come loose, and the bandage was leaking and sticking to her arm. He refused to change the dressing, saying they had just done it at the hospital, and he did not have gauze or proper dressings. I told him I would go to the drugstore immediately, and dress the wound myself. He went to his car and got several dressings, but no gauze. I found some gauze in our bathroom, and he dressed the wound. He checked my mother's oxygen levels with the continuous oxygen from the compressor, but refused to check it with the portable oxygen tanks, saying he did not have any more time. During the visit, while taking my mother's vitals, he stood on her oxygen tubing repeatedly, and needed to be reminded not to do so. The OT was scheduled to come on Monday 2/14/22: called on Thursday 2/17, and arrived on Friday 2/18/ 22. She was very thorough. I am appalled at the amount of incompetence and poor communication at every level of care. My mother's PCP is kind, professional and thorough. The nurses are kind, and work hard to take care


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean exam rooms. Friendly staff. Great Dr.s who care.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff. DR Rosemund. Location. Scheduling. All of it


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked the manner in the attention given and the timely way things are handled conceding my health.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very responsive


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful, nice people.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    We were very pleased with the parking lot. The office is very spacious and nice. Dr. Rosemund was very caring and friendly. The staff was very helpful,friendly and ready to assist.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and quick service


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was cordial and friendly.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 28

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Eric rosemund md


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Parking is easy, getting there is easy too! Staff is always very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rosemund is excelling!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and easy to get to


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal touch.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to, professional and friendly staff, very responsive to requests or questions!


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cleland always answers my questions quickly and thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Eric Rosemund is the best doctor. He is a very compassionate doctor and very concerned for his patients. Faye is also a great employee and very pleasant when checking out!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is wonderful there. It's super easy to get an appointment. The location is fantastic fantastic. Doctor Rosemund is the best


  • Patient Review 37

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front end staff was friendly and welcoming. Waiting area was clean as was the treatment areas. My issue is with patients in the waiting area not wearing masks and talking on their phones. Either we all wear masks or no one


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, timely, professional. Dr Rosemund was great!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and easy access and parking.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been a patient with this office for 20??? years, My only serious issue is difficulty contacting the office, getting feedback from the staff in a timely manner. I find the telephone system frustrating. I have to wait long times, often hanging up not able to get through to the office. I use the portal often to ask questions and contact doc. It's frustrating due to the extremely limited ## character in message.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is efficient and Dr Rosemund is my hero. ??????


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient locations, always responsive and caring at every level of care.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rosemund has cared for us for many years and appreciate all he does for us!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, people are all professional. Make you feel like family.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and supportive. I also enjoy how quickly I am called back and able to see the doctor. It is really nice to not sit in the waiting room or exam room an hour after my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Baptist is our health care provider


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal touch and concern


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Primary Physician Doctor Eric Rosemund has his patient best in care and always prepare the follow-up visit in advance with blood work prescription and what he does for his excellent work at heart. Thank you so much to my Primary Doctor for your attention and care. Thanks to all his staff


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    For me ; always on time, courteous and willing to listen.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire office staff is wonderful. I cannot say enough about the care I get from Dr. Rosemund. He is willing to listen and to try to figure out things with you. I am so glad I found him and changed my Primary Care physician that I had been with for 43 years.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr Rosemund and his staff. No wait time, great listening skills from experts, treated kindly. The checkout process could run somewhat faster but that???s my only slightly negative comment.


  • Patient Review 53

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    New patient


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding doctors, nurses and office staff.


  • Patient Review 55

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Rosemund is thorough in his assessment and listens closely to what I am saying. I like that they send the visit note.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    great customer service with the exception of one lady, however, I do not have her name. In addition I am assuming this is related to my family physician office. My doctor is awesome and don't know what I would do if he was no longer there.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 59

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional majority of the time.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient & friendly office with the doctors & staff!!


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been a patient for over 25 years I love y???all


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s comfortable.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    very professional


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rosemund, great doctor!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rosemund is a excellent doctor. Very pleasant. He does everything he can for you. He is concerned for his patients. His services are excellent. The MA is also nice and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???m rarely have to wait long and the doctor takes his time with me. I???m happy I can get early appointments especially during Covid.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love how thorough Dr. Rosemund is. He really thinks out the resolution. He reviews your past history.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent friendly staff & great drs., especially, Dr. Eric Rosemund!


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Promptness


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    USUALLY FAST AND EFFICIENT


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rosemund and his staff.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    competent and coingenial


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and bedside manners


  • Patient Review 74

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor is First Class and will help you or get you to a Doctor that can.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, excellent Doctor


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the attention to detail, the imagery connecting the office to my denomination (Baptist) and I especially enjoy that I see my physician for most concerns.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and courteous!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely professional. I had an appointment at 12:00 Noon and by 12:03 I was in to see the Doctor. I never felt rushed or minimized and Dr. Rosemund listened to all of my concerns and provided an answer or additional testing/specialist for those that he felt out of his purview. I left with labs and a referral within 30 minutes.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been with the doctors office for 10 years. The doctors, PA, Nurses and others are a dedicated caring and timely staff.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    A great staff of caring associates. Always treated like we were the only patients.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've never been disappointed.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and accommodating


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to deal with.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor Eric Rosemound he was thorough and asked a lot of good questions


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have a great rapport with Dr.Rosemund and have always received the greatest of care. God bless him and his staff


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I waited just a few minutes to see the doctor. My husband and I both liked Dr. Rosemund. He listened to what I had to say. I'm so glad we found Dr. Rosemund!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, professionalism, sincerity, and caring


  • Patient Review 90

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very hard to get through phone. Call back takes a long time if message is left.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, great location with plenty of parking


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctor were great.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very helpful, short wait time and always a great help.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very modern, clean and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody is on a professional level make me very comfortable when you come there


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, timely and thorough! I love Dr. Rosemund!


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All was good


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timeliness


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly attentive office staff. Great practitioners.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean & peaceful.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rosemund is my bestest Dr. ever.. I have been a patient of Dr. Rosemund for well up to 15 years. He has been a wonderful primary care doctor. His staff that has been with them longer than I have are great they are just so helpful with anything I’ve ever needed plus on top of that they have a great personality. Another thing that I like is if Dr. Rosemund is so booked but yet you still need to see a doctor, there are PAs in office with my entire medical chart.. Yes I highly recommend this office, totally.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staffs friendliness, a clean and comfortable environment and they are always ready to my questions. Dr Rosemund is outstanding and Billy is not far behind him. Thank you for stepping into the field of medicine.


  • Patient Review 103

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to find, parking was good. Staff was friendly. Did not have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 105

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I felt like when I came into the office I was rushed through my visit.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    EFFICIENT AND APPOINTMENT TIME MANAGED WELL.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and polite


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very courteous and proficient. Waiting room is clean and spacious for distancing. Doctors and assistants are excellent.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.Each person has the time to listen.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Polite staff. Fast thorough appointment.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professiional doctors, nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the Staff are helpful and pleasant. Dr. Rosemund is very thorough and always is pleasant and making sure I am getting the best help in managing all of my health problems I may be dealing with and listens about any concerns. The office is neat and clean and equipped to handle any problems.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Taken care of me for years


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our dr is very personable


  • Patient Review 115

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    No comment


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like my Doctor. He takes his time with me doesn’t rush. The personnel are friendly and helpful. The office nice and comfortable


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant environment, friendly & helpful staff. On time appoinments.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appt on time; pleasant staff. Clean environment


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, timely, respectful


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rosmund is my General Practice Physician.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the interest Dr Rosemund had shown in my wellness as well as the appointment made to keep me healthy.


  • Patient Review 123

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel is very nice.


  • Patient Review 124

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The cost of services are too costly.


  • Patient Review 125

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    As a new patient, I was surprised that a request for our previous medical records was not made in advance of our appointment so that the doctor had the time to review our history before our appointment.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean office and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 127

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really appreciate my doctor, Dr Rosemund, he listens and responds to me as an individual. The office flow is smooth, and the reception staff are particularly pleasant.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best doctor ever!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rosemund is awesome. You all are always on time


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind seems like you all still care.Unlike most hospital


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, courteous and friendly staff and service.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and great doctors.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Rosemund and his staff. They make you feel comfortable and part of their family.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    warm and caring environment filled some of the best docs I have met.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office Reps are very professional,and friendly.thank you.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly & professional staff. Knowledgeable physicians.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy check in. Convenient location. Good doctor.


  • Patient Review 140

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like the Doctor Eric Rosemund very good man and great doctor


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly customer service


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteousness, promptness and overall professionalism fro check in to checkout.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Appointment times given kept so no long waits


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thanks for everything


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Check in was easy, I was seen on time and Dr. Rosemund is amazing and thorough. He cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease of scheduling and rapid appointments to assess patient problems rapidly.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Physicians and staff were thorough and consciences


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly. . EVERYONE in the office is amazing and greets you with a smile; attentive, fun and funny. I used to dread going to the doctor but I really look forward to seeing some old friends (I don't know everyone's name though) Dr. Rosemund - he is the man; there is nothing else that I can say about him. Location is good to; can get in and out rather quickly.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and very helpful when it come down to their patients and their patients care.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very polite informative and professional.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have a ton of confidence in my PCP doctor Rosemund.. The facility is very convenient. Always on time appointments. Just love the entire Baptist program


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, seems efficiently managed and Dr. was very thorough during appointment. I did not experience a long wait or anything negative or stressful.


  • Patient Review 155

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I work here so I will recommend for certain types of things


  • Patient Review 156

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Professional and concerned.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything It's convenient, the staff is friendly the dr Make sure you have everything Everything you need to maintain your heslth


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and good friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very knowledgeable Dr’s and nurses


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is so polite and a friend


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Rosemund. he really cares.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great professional service


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. I especially like and appreciate my Doctor Rosemund who is thorough and listens to my concerns and takes action to resolve them, and answers all of my questions about my health. The office is neat and clean and has a friendlyl as well as a professional atmosphere and staff.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The extraordinary service , how you care for the patience wonderful bed side manner , very professional . I just can said enough above the service. please dont change anything you give 100% +


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rosmund and and staff are the most professional medical personnel I am involved with The best.


  • Patient Review 167

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    During the Covid crisis you should have someone in the elevator areas. Riding in a full elevator isn???t safe or socially distant at all. My elevator started out with 2 people ended up with 5. A bit cramped when there are plenty of other elevators. Check in on the 9th floor did not provide social distancing nor did the waiting area. Having people get their vitals taken only to go back out to the waiting area is unnecessary. The area I had my injection did not provide much privacy since I needed to remove my arm from my shirt in order to get the shot. Having received treatment at a cancer center in Seattle the check in area is large enough for social distancing at normal times. The waiting area is large with seating areas. Once you are called back your vitals are taken in the exam room and you are walked to the scale in the hallway. Everyone was very nice but I asked for an 8:00 or. 8:30 appt which is 6 months from now. I found out after the fact that my appointment was for 9:45 am. Which is okay, but I prefered an earlier appointment. The person who made my appointment did not tell me when the appt was during my visit so I could put it on my calendar and have since misplaced the paper. Very unprofessional. I worked in health care prior to being treated for cancer.


  • Patient Review 168

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are friendly.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rosemund


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    We like this office and the women at the front desk and Dr. Rosemund and his staff all is great.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is convenient and everyone is friendly and helpful!!!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor. Everyone is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    ok


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional straight to the point, very timely, everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent service, regardless of staff member.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness and attentive to my health needs


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and Everyone!!!!!


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Competent, friendly & happy support staff! New office is great. Dr. Rosemund is wonderful! I've been a patient in this practice since 1997. Over the years I've referred several people!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Skilled people.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff. Appointments run fairly on time. Caring physicians that take enough time during a visit


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr.Rosemund ! He always takes the time to listen to me and gives great advice on how to keep healthy.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personal attention we receive from the doctors.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access. Professional and courteous personell.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that my doctor respects me and recognizes that I am very cognizant of all my health issues and that I’m usually able to manage them. I also like that I can communicate with him through the patient portal.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love your caring staff and Dr's.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rosemund and his staff are the best!


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor. The professional and courteous staff


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time. Dr. Rosemund and Billy care about their patients and always listens to their patients.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its clean, people are friendly and very professional. Convient, lots of parking. Love my Dr.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rosemund is so thorough and he listen to the patient. I love him - he is the BEST!!!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and good physicians.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been with them for 20+ years they have always taken care of my need. They are professional and listen to your needs. My doctor ????? is great


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 197

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Email was in


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly,,professional and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service good communication from the staff rooms are very clean..


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient!!


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely friendly.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super friendly and great doctors


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the office layout, felt very secure. Everyone was very efficient BUT also very friendly


  • Patient Review 204

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is very convenient and the people are very nice.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and very clean office. Also very "safe and Corona free feeling environment"


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I live Dr Rosemond


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really love my doctor, I feel he listens to me and takes great care of my health


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasantly efficient


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rosemund has a calm confidence, a broad knowledge of medicine and is incredibly skilled at what he does. He is responsive, articulate, professional and honest. I very much value that he is focused when he is talking to me and listens and treats me with professional courtesy. I would easily recommend Dr. Rosemund to anyone I know.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice. The Doctors take time to listen


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience and professionalism


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent service.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr, Rosemund. The staff is friendly and kept the patients moving with very little wait time.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been using this office since early 1990s. It has very good doctors and nurses. The staff is always very helpful and courteous. I love these Doctors and hope I never have to change.


  • Patient Review 216

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Maybe


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great check-in and check-out staff and process. Kim was terrific! And I appreciated Dr. Rosemund's thoughtful evaluation and recommendations -> A+ !


  • Patient Review 218

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and professionalism


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office, everyone helped one another and is very polite and doing so. Besides my doctor is great dr. Robert Rosemund.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staffs


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, wait is short, and Dr. Rosemund is awesome!


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly profesional


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kindness


View More Reviews View Less Reviews