Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Eric Rosemund, MD

Eric Rosemund, MD

Internist

4.8 out of 5 stars (135)

Eric Rosemund, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

1660 Prudential Drive , Suite 400
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.396.5206

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (135)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, professionalism, sincerity, and caring


  • Patient Review 2

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very hard to get through phone. Call back takes a long time if message is left.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, great location with plenty of parking


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctor were great.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very helpful, short wait time and always a great help.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very modern, clean and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody is on a professional level make me very comfortable when you come there


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, timely and thorough! I love Dr. Rosemund!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All was good


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timeliness


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly attentive office staff. Great practitioners.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean & peaceful.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rosemund is my bestest Dr. ever.. I have been a patient of Dr. Rosemund for well up to 15 years. He has been a wonderful primary care doctor. His staff that has been with them longer than I have are great they are just so helpful with anything I’ve ever needed plus on top of that they have a great personality. Another thing that I like is if Dr. Rosemund is so booked but yet you still need to see a doctor, there are PAs in office with my entire medical chart.. Yes I highly recommend this office, totally.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staffs friendliness, a clean and comfortable environment and they are always ready to my questions. Dr Rosemund is outstanding and Billy is not far behind him. Thank you for stepping into the field of medicine.


  • Patient Review 15

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to find, parking was good. Staff was friendly. Did not have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 17

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I felt like when I came into the office I was rushed through my visit.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    EFFICIENT AND APPOINTMENT TIME MANAGED WELL.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and polite


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very courteous and proficient. Waiting room is clean and spacious for distancing. Doctors and assistants are excellent.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.Each person has the time to listen.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Polite staff. Fast thorough appointment.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professiional doctors, nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the Staff are helpful and pleasant. Dr. Rosemund is very thorough and always is pleasant and making sure I am getting the best help in managing all of my health problems I may be dealing with and listens about any concerns. The office is neat and clean and equipped to handle any problems.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Taken care of me for years


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our dr is very personable


  • Patient Review 27

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    No comment


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like my Doctor. He takes his time with me doesn’t rush. The personnel are friendly and helpful. The office nice and comfortable


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant environment, friendly & helpful staff. On time appoinments.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appt on time; pleasant staff. Clean environment


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, timely, respectful


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rosmund is my General Practice Physician.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the interest Dr Rosemund had shown in my wellness as well as the appointment made to keep me healthy.


  • Patient Review 35

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel is very nice.


  • Patient Review 36

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The cost of services are too costly.


  • Patient Review 37

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    As a new patient, I was surprised that a request for our previous medical records was not made in advance of our appointment so that the doctor had the time to review our history before our appointment.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean office and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 39

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really appreciate my doctor, Dr Rosemund, he listens and responds to me as an individual. The office flow is smooth, and the reception staff are particularly pleasant.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best doctor ever!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rosemund is awesome. You all are always on time


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind seems like you all still care.Unlike most hospital


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, courteous and friendly staff and service.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and great doctors.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Rosemund and his staff. They make you feel comfortable and part of their family.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    warm and caring environment filled some of the best docs I have met.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office Reps are very professional,and friendly.thank you.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly & professional staff. Knowledgeable physicians.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy check in. Convenient location. Good doctor.


  • Patient Review 52

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like the Doctor Eric Rosemund very good man and great doctor


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly customer service


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteousness, promptness and overall professionalism fro check in to checkout.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Appointment times given kept so no long waits


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thanks for everything


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Check in was easy, I was seen on time and Dr. Rosemund is amazing and thorough. He cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease of scheduling and rapid appointments to assess patient problems rapidly.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Physicians and staff were thorough and consciences


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly. . EVERYONE in the office is amazing and greets you with a smile; attentive, fun and funny. I used to dread going to the doctor but I really look forward to seeing some old friends (I don't know everyone's name though) Dr. Rosemund - he is the man; there is nothing else that I can say about him. Location is good to; can get in and out rather quickly.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and very helpful when it come down to their patients and their patients care.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very polite informative and professional.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have a ton of confidence in my PCP doctor Rosemund.. The facility is very convenient. Always on time appointments. Just love the entire Baptist program


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, seems efficiently managed and Dr. was very thorough during appointment. I did not experience a long wait or anything negative or stressful.


  • Patient Review 67

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I work here so I will recommend for certain types of things


  • Patient Review 68

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Professional and concerned.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything It's convenient, the staff is friendly the dr Make sure you have everything Everything you need to maintain your heslth


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and good friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very knowledgeable Dr’s and nurses


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is so polite and a friend


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Rosemund. he really cares.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great professional service


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. I especially like and appreciate my Doctor Rosemund who is thorough and listens to my concerns and takes action to resolve them, and answers all of my questions about my health. The office is neat and clean and has a friendlyl as well as a professional atmosphere and staff.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The extraordinary service , how you care for the patience wonderful bed side manner , very professional . I just can said enough above the service. please dont change anything you give 100% +


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rosmund and and staff are the most professional medical personnel I am involved with The best.


  • Patient Review 79

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    During the Covid crisis you should have someone in the elevator areas. Riding in a full elevator isn???t safe or socially distant at all. My elevator started out with 2 people ended up with 5. A bit cramped when there are plenty of other elevators. Check in on the 9th floor did not provide social distancing nor did the waiting area. Having people get their vitals taken only to go back out to the waiting area is unnecessary. The area I had my injection did not provide much privacy since I needed to remove my arm from my shirt in order to get the shot. Having received treatment at a cancer center in Seattle the check in area is large enough for social distancing at normal times. The waiting area is large with seating areas. Once you are called back your vitals are taken in the exam room and you are walked to the scale in the hallway. Everyone was very nice but I asked for an 8:00 or. 8:30 appt which is 6 months from now. I found out after the fact that my appointment was for 9:45 am. Which is okay, but I prefered an earlier appointment. The person who made my appointment did not tell me when the appt was during my visit so I could put it on my calendar and have since misplaced the paper. Very unprofessional. I worked in health care prior to being treated for cancer.


  • Patient Review 80

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are friendly.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rosemund


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    We like this office and the women at the front desk and Dr. Rosemund and his staff all is great.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is convenient and everyone is friendly and helpful!!!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor. Everyone is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    ok


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional straight to the point, very timely, everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent service, regardless of staff member.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness and attentive to my health needs


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and Everyone!!!!!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Competent, friendly & happy support staff! New office is great. Dr. Rosemund is wonderful! I've been a patient in this practice since 1997. Over the years I've referred several people!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Skilled people.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff. Appointments run fairly on time. Caring physicians that take enough time during a visit


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr.Rosemund ! He always takes the time to listen to me and gives great advice on how to keep healthy.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personal attention we receive from the doctors.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access. Professional and courteous personell.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that my doctor respects me and recognizes that I am very cognizant of all my health issues and that I’m usually able to manage them. I also like that I can communicate with him through the patient portal.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love your caring staff and Dr's.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rosemund and his staff are the best!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor. The professional and courteous staff


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time. Dr. Rosemund and Billy care about their patients and always listens to their patients.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its clean, people are friendly and very professional. Convient, lots of parking. Love my Dr.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rosemund is so thorough and he listen to the patient. I love him - he is the BEST!!!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and good physicians.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been with them for 20+ years they have always taken care of my need. They are professional and listen to your needs. My doctor ????? is great


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 109

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Email was in


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly,,professional and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service good communication from the staff rooms are very clean..


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient!!


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely friendly.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super friendly and great doctors


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the office layout, felt very secure. Everyone was very efficient BUT also very friendly


  • Patient Review 116

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is very convenient and the people are very nice.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and very clean office. Also very "safe and Corona free feeling environment"


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I live Dr Rosemond


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really love my doctor, I feel he listens to me and takes great care of my health


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasantly efficient


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rosemund has a calm confidence, a broad knowledge of medicine and is incredibly skilled at what he does. He is responsive, articulate, professional and honest. I very much value that he is focused when he is talking to me and listens and treats me with professional courtesy. I would easily recommend Dr. Rosemund to anyone I know.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice. The Doctors take time to listen


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience and professionalism


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent service.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr, Rosemund. The staff is friendly and kept the patients moving with very little wait time.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been using this office since early 1990s. It has very good doctors and nurses. The staff is always very helpful and courteous. I love these Doctors and hope I never have to change.


  • Patient Review 128

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Maybe


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great check-in and check-out staff and process. Kim was terrific! And I appreciated Dr. Rosemund's thoughtful evaluation and recommendations -> A+ !


  • Patient Review 130

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and professionalism


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office, everyone helped one another and is very polite and doing so. Besides my doctor is great dr. Robert Rosemund.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staffs


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, wait is short, and Dr. Rosemund is awesome!


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly profesional


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kindness