Graciela Diez-Hoeck, MD

Internist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (352)

Graciela Diez-Hoeck, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (352)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get in touch with. Messages relied to doctor in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 2

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The receptionist, Candy, is excellent ! She responds quickly, is professional and friendly. Dr. Diez-Hoeck allows for enough time to ask questions and discuss issues.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great timely caring service . Embracing technology makes the process quicker and more efficient.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very convenient to me and always professional. Angie


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    You are courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always so pleasant, professional and proficient.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Comfortable and convenient location. Thorough med care.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized Efficient


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The excelent service amd profesionalism.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff very nice and not a very long wait. Loved my new Dr. Diaz-Hoeck!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly office staff. My doctor is so good and very helpful


  • Patient Review 14

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diez-Hoeck is a fantastic physician. Her credentials are impeccable and her care for her patients is fantastic. Her entire office is professional, competent and more than qualified. We feel very fortunate to have her as our primary care provider. We???d recommend this office to anyone.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    convenient. I use Baptist medical for all my health needs.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Highly professional and caring staff.....fantastic Doctor


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient with friendly staff and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and highly competent


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Diez and the entire staff


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency of service. Cleanliness .


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff who listen to the patient.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly & efficient. They are very responsive & listen to my concerns. Dr. Diez-Hoeck is compassionate, caring & has an innate skill to get to the bottom of things in her diagnosis. Kandy, I???d the office manager. She is the best. She???s pleasant, polite, extremely knowledgeable & her follow up & follow through are excellent.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized and efficient


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is cheerful and easy to work with


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diez-Hoeck and her staff are excellent! Compassionate, empathetic, and professional care, in a calm, and comfortable setting. I am most appreciative to receive my health care there!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, clean, friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting appointments the same day


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Welcoming, efficient and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 32

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very kind personnel, and they explain everything


  • Patient Review 34

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not a crowded waiting room, seen quickly, Dr.'s exam and staff.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and the atmosphere both are great.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diez-Hoeck took her time with me and provided excellent care and attention.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 39

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    less wait time


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The best dr in town and Candy as the administrator is very organized and the best at what she does


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my physician!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr is thorough, listens intently and is very caring.


  • Patient Review 43

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, prompt service, caring dr


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr and stuff very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional as always


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff, thorough exam.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    they know my name and my husbands Dr. Diez-Hoeck listens and is extremely competent


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Our Initial first new patient visit was very prompt, efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diez-Hoeck keeps a close watch on my well being and health numbers. She prescribes medicines I need and keeps a close watch on my blood panel numbers.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diez-Hoeck listens to my concerns and provides excellent care. Kandy is very efficient, and the staff is always polite and friendly. I have gotten very good care from this practice.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    very efficient Dr & staff


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time, very professional attitude


  • Patient Review 53

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Be sure that complex patient cases see the interest, not yet PA.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attentive Responds to phone calls


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, competent and friendly.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Diez Hoeck is personable and very thorough. The staff is excellent. Appointments are always on time.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor !! Dr Diez-Hecht


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, especially Candy are great. Obviously, Dr. Diez-Hoeck is exceptional, so the entire practice is great!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Diez-Hoeck is very thorough and a great Internal Med Dr. Candy in the front office is FANTASTIC. ALWAYS polite & ALWAYS completes what she says she will do. REALLY on top of her job *****


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    This has my doctor and office for over 21 years. The office is friendly, but professional.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    A stable practice, even in these pandemic times. Dr. Diez-Hoeck is all business and works well with the various disciplines under the Baptist umbrella. Her longtime assistant, Candi, is efficient, friendly and keeps the office humming. I've been with them for more than 20 years.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 63

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Experiencing a severe case of Shingles.......requested help three different times in the past six weeks without a even a response from Dr Diaz-Hoech


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    well organized and it seems like the staff is very efficient and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always professional Always on time Very caring Positive atmosphere Everyone takes the time to listen


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is concerned. Caring, efficient and responsive to every patient!! Very professional!


  • Patient Review 68

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Definitely need more staff! And also staff who are well educated, & demonstrate professionalism & are experienced, & caring. Improve the patient portal which is not updated accurately and lacks the quality that other medical centers patient portals have.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff. Not a long waiting time. A doctor that truly cares and takes the time to ask questions and give advice.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office personnel are friendly and helpful and I like that appointments are pretty much on time.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Grace. Accommodating and very thorough. Doesn't compromise appropriate care.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, timely, effective, pleasant and quick. Nice office


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean Respectful Professional Courteous


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the pleasant people


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, prompt


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors...Dr. Yadon was outstanding. Helpful nurses. Effective connection with specialists.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location is convenient, the Dr. and staff are warm and friendly. I have been very satisfied with my care.


  • Patient Review 78

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Caring, Courteous and Efficient!


  • Patient Review 80

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Did not listen to patient. Felt I was give canned words. Would interrupt. Did not consider that I have lived in my body 66 years and I am more knowledgeable about 3hat is an issue then a dr looking at me for thirty minutes


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    wonderful doctor & staff


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Treated with respect. Friendly environment. My doctor take time to listen. She offers solutions and allows me to make my own decisions for treatment.


  • Patient Review 83

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk member, Candy, is excellent. She's polite, friendly, and thorough. Dr. Diez-Hoeck is also excellent. The medical assistants are good. I am seen within a reasonable amount of time and Dr. Diez-Hoeck allows enough time to discuss health concerns/questions.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff. Very patient friendly.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Small, personable, professional


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I need a doctor and they provide a doctor


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.....the people, the place, the location!!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location.


  • Patient Review 89

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is Professional, on time, caring, and helpful. Dr. Hoeck is thorough, extremely knowledgeable, helpful, takes time to understand health concerns, caring and kind.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Diez-Hoeck!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized and friendly folks always ready to help with questions.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very pleasant and compassionate. Anytime I have contacted them for anything I have no worries because they have fantastic follow through!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Response, professionalism, importance of the patient.


  • Patient Review 95

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best doctor and great staff.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always very friendly, doctors are great and really care about your health, and always seem on time with no waiting.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors, nurses and staff. I will go nowhere else.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    From check-in to checkout a positive experience??? caring and accommodating staff and doctor who truly listen and care??? !


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The medical team is awesome!! Collectively they provide outstanding personal, caring and professional healthcare. Our family unequivocally trust the advice and care provided.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Hoeck is simply outstanding. Highly professional and always compassionate. I am blessed with very good health and Dr Hoeck deserves a tremendous amount of credit for keeping me that way. Candy is always helpful and pleasant. She is a definite asset to the office. Stephen Mullins Last appointment 8/3/21


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt service. Like Diez-Hoeck for the past 10 plus years.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very efficient and professional and cared for the patients. Dr. Diez was a very excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR. Diez Hoeck is very thorough, professional and on top of everything.


  • Patient Review 106

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor very much but feel a bit like I???m just being managed - sent out to other physician specialties etc and my care is being managed. It???s good but could be more slightly warmer or more personalized.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal care/attention provided by the receptionist, Candy and I really appreciate Dr. Diez-Hoeck???s follow-up with FaceTime phone calls


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is super nice and dr. hoeck has good attitude and listens to what i have to say


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Candi is always warm and pleasant and helpful - taking time with everyone, no matter how rushed she is or how many things she is handling at once. Very little wait time. Appreciate social distancing and care with safety Dr. Diez Hock is competent, caring and comprehensive


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive to my medical needs. Always positive attitude and follows up as necessary.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The prompt help and attention to your problems!! My favorite Dr Graciela Diez-Hoeck and Candi always sweet and cheerful!!???


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    they treat you as a human being, not just a patient.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    caring doctor


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient friendly and no long waits. Staff is professional and knowledgeable... Enjoy going there, they actually know me and welcome me. Always recommend them to friends.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism. On time...always.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Candy keeps everything and everyone on track. Providers are very caring as wonderful medical professionals.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly staff. Extremely thorough Dr. on my very first visit!! Excited to be a newcomer to this practice!!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    In this case it was telemedicine and very easy to schedule and very thorough


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kandy and Dr Diez Hoech are both amazing. Efficient and responsive


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and professional treatment and very proficient and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 122

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    less wait time


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff, and everything was done in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organization


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, efficient, and on time!


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    You wear masks. v You wear masks. V You wear masks. Very clean. Everyone is very professional.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent Dr and staff


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional caring office.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    This has been my family doctor for 21 years and I feel at "home". my husband and know Candy the office manager is well organized and watches out for you.....


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are awesome and the receptionist candy is even more awesome very helpful.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diez-Hoeck - excellent, attentive, and honest Office staff - pleasant and friendly


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff!


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Welcoming, clean environment.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly ,caring and professional


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Candy is the most helpful, pleasant, professional and kind person I have ever met. I have been seeing Dr. Diez-Hoeck for many years, and Candy has always been extremely helpful, friendly, etc. Dr. Diez-Hoeck is very professional, friendly and helpful every time I see her. I would never consider changing doctors even though I drive for over 1 hour to get to her office. Everyone here is just super.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional as always


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The culture


  • Patient Review 139

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Talk with your patients and treat the whole person. Felt like the Dr was just checking off boxes.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not only is the Dr top notch but the staff also really makes this a great practice!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything except the mandatory mask policy. Everyone who wanted covid-19 vaccinations has gotten them. So, where's the mask need?


  • Patient Review 142

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s close to where I live. The people are professional. The office is clean.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and quiet


  • Patient Review 144

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient Accommodating Thorough exam Time to talk


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    By far the best exam experience ever. I really felt that I mattered as a person and was totally listened to.Great office staff and Dr.!!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgable and professional staff. Clean and safe environment Efficient and thorough procedures/care


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly- professional- knowledge- caring - punctual- cleanliness- just to name a few.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always attentive to patients needs and wonderful staff. Dr. Diez is wonderful as well!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    This is a great office everyone is caring and helpful,


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time and efficient


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Always there for me.


  • Patient Review 152

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I realize these are difficult times, with the pandemic, the need to social distance and avoid contact. My last two attempts at Zoom consultation with my primary did not work very well and last week's office visit was very brief and centered entirely on bloodwork results. I expect that to some degree but I want more time to digest and ask questions, challenge orders. I hope that we will return to 'normal' within a few months because, up to now, I've been pleased with and respect Baptists' primary care, cardiology and respiratory care. However, I want more face time with the doctors in the system.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Effective.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that the doctor keeps a regular watch on my lab numbers that give an indication of my health and any improvements I need to make in my diet or medications.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician is skilled and thorough. Scheduling and timeliness is impeccable.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very caring doctor - Graciela Diez-Hoeck - who listens very intently, answers all questions, addresses all concerns and is very friendly. The Office manager, Candy, is wonderful and the nurses are outstanding. The office is spotless and is very well equiped. I switched to Dr. Diez-Hoeck in October 2019 and have been extremely pleased with that decision. Have recommended Dr. Diez-Hoeck to many of my friends.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    A.very caring and professional staff!


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was treated very professionally and each staff person I dealt with was courteous.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diez-Hoeck has been my doctor for 20 years. I trust her guidance.........and the entire office staff. I also like that her practice is made up of many elders - and that is what I need now. I also visited The Wellness Center about 2 years ago, and was very impressed with the staff and their operation. I did not want to change my primary care doctor, so didn't enter full services, but was grateful to know that I can visit if I need to.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    easy access, friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, efficient and clean.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional and friendly attitude of Dr Diez and the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very kind and appointment time was on target.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is convenient for me, I feel confident with the care I have received at Beaches in the past, and Dr. Diez-Hoeck and her staff are professional, yet warm and welcoming!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive, knowledgeable , professional, competent, welcoming


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting room is not crowded.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    A great administrator (Candy) and nurses. And Caring and thorough patient care by Dr DiezHouk.


  • Patient Review 169

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional and personable. Most important, felt my visit with the doctor was thorough and on point.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always very friendly, professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with my association with this office. Dr Diez-Hoeck is extremely knowledgeable and thorough with keeping up with my preventative health and quick to respond to any issues that do arise with my health. Candy, is a rock star - what a wonderful asset to this office. She is ALWAYS smiling, friendly and ON TOP OF EVERYTHING! I have NEVER had to call back for something not done AND she is always a step ahead. Never seems too busy to assist. She is WILLING and MOST CAPABLE. A pure delight and blessing. I HAVE recommended this Doctor and practice to multiple friends of mine. I am very thankful that they take care of ALL my health needs.


  • Patient Review 172

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was organized and timely


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the friendly greeting and helpful attitude of the receptionist, Candi. I appreciate Dr. Diaz-Hechts determination to keep me healthy in spite of my doing everything I can to the contrary. LOL We are lucky to have a doctor of her caliber available at the beaches.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best doctor, wonderful office staff. Convenient to hospital for any testing


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always clean and comfortable


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor & staff


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diez-Hoeck is a wonderful doctor. She is an attentive listener, she explains in a way that is easy to understand and she is compassionate and caring. Kandy, the office manager, is incredible. She is knowledgeable, efficient and follies up and follows through. She is also kind and caring. The Medical Assistants are pleasant, welcoming and made me feel comfortable and calm. The office is peaceful.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff. Dr is always willing to listen and can depend on her to cover every aspect of my health.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind , courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 180

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Orders generated by dr take too long to reach scheduling dept.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    How efficient. Doctor takes time with you and candy is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 183

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Diez-Hoeck & her staff are first class.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Candy at the front desk is the best! And I mean that in all sincerity. She is not only professional and polite she is extremely proficient at what she does.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good Doctor. She takes time to listen to me and allows me to make my own decisions about medications and treatments. Staff members are friendly and does a great job. Short wait time.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location; the office; the people who work there-their kindness, caring attitudes toward the patients. Dr. Diez-Hoeck, the Nursing staff, and Kandy, the receptionist, are all of the highest caliber of professionals in their respective fields. I have recommended this practice to many friends over the last 8-10 yrs. since my return to Jacksonville in 2010.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    so efficient and great care


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the folks are timely, polite and professional


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The really high quality and very knowledgeable people.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone so experienced and attentive...


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful, caring Doctor and staff!


  • Patient Review 193

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very satisfactory


  • Patient Review 194

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment availability


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Graciela Diez-Hoeck And All of the staff. Everyone is so friendly and very efficient!


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal attitude.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beaches Hospital has shown my mom how much they care, they go above and beyond to take care of her and this I so much appreciate.


  • Patient Review 199

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Improve patient confidentiality and training staff on Hippa laws. Office rooms and front desk conversations can be heard by other patients.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, friendly, professional staff. They’ve all taken great care of me since I started as a patient 8 years ago.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thoroughness and level of attention I receive from Dr. Diez-Hoeck, as well as other staff members. Everything is handled efficiently and effectively and I feel like my health is in good hands at this office.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never have to wait long, staff is always friendly, and the doctors are very knowledgeable. I feel like they really care about me.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    In and out quickly.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Candi and dr!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr. is so very caring and kind. She listened to me, and inspired me to get fitter!


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff!


  • Patient Review 208

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I wasn't asked if I had any issues or concerns to discuss during my visit - I had to grab her as she left the room to talk about one issue I've had. The nurse didn't go through my medication review - and I noticed during the online summary that some meds are incorrect. I felt like they were both rushing through the visit and checking boxes, without the focus being on the patient. My mammogram was performed on the Baptist Beaches campus in spring/summer 2020 and was ordered by a provider from NFL OB/GYN, but the doctor couldn't see it and wanted to order another. If all Baptist providers are supposed to be able to access my healthcare record, why is there no continuity with my meds, tests, scans and records when I visit my providers? I see Internal Med, OB/GYN, Neurology and Cardiology within the Baptist system and expect my medical information to be the same in each system.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous and interested in keeping me well.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, staff, Dr Diez hoeck, always prompt, get in get out, have rules in place for Covid, unlike other medical facilities! Refer them ALL the time!!


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean and quiet facility, efficient check in/out, professional staff and doctor attention.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Knowledgeable, fast responses


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is great! Dr. Dies-Hoeck is excellent! Office is clean and safe.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    When I went to the Beaches Hosp. to get an Ultra Sound, they were very Sweet. It is very nice to be able to be treated like a special person instead of just a number.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 217

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Be more kind and friendly.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    very professional, knowledgeable and nice.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor takes her time with me. I never feel rushed and know that she has a good picture of my health. I also like the way that they have handled office visits during the pandemic. I’ve never been exposed to another patient during my visit. I’ve already referred two patients. Candy at the front desk is amazing. Organized and always a step ahead with forms ready. I recommend this office highly.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personalize service. Candy is always very pleasant and professional. Dr Hoeck shows genuine concern to her patients.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is efficient and kind. Always promptly call in prescriptions and always call to remind me of apps. Everything is clean and tidy. Dr Diez Hauck is very professional and smart .


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Candy the receptionist is probably one of the nicest people I’ve met! So professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind, considerate, and caring. I've been seeing Dr. Diez-Hoeck for almost 24 years. Candy, the office manager, has been working there the whole time. Talk about continuity of care! I highly recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 224

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have not had enough exposure to make a well thought out answer.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love, love Dr. DIez Hoeck. She is so thorough, patient and kind. Her staff is as awesome as she is.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diez-Hoeck and her entire team are very professional and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient staff. No long waits.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    No waiting, all the staff is very caring and professional. I feel I get excellent care, in a very thoughtful and kind way.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, always helpful


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal care.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always a pleasure walking into Dr. Diez-Hoeck's office because the staff and everyone makes you feel welcome. The atmosphere is pleasant and always clean and inviting.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the staff and Dr. Diez-Hoeck as people. Candy always does her best to accommodate any requests or concerns. I love the spiritual atmosphere of each of the rooms. And I appreciate the efficiency and response in emergency cases.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    A great professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    caring doctor


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Diez Hoeck and her staff. Kandy is so wonderful. Thank you for great service ??


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice and bright clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is calm, efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. DIez-Hoeck is one of the most caring Drs I have ever been to. I love her and her entire staff. Candy is amazing.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the flexibility to have a virtual visit with my doctor during this pandemic.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Candy at the front desk is fantastic! You are always greeted with a smile and kind word. She is highly efficient and very professional. If she tells you that she will take care of something or call you back - SHE WILL!!! Candy never makes you feel rushed or not important. She is a true asset to this practice.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, helpful, friendly and have a personal touch.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    the nurses and doctor were fantastic - personable, professional and thorough.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, thorough.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Long time association with Dr & office staff.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diaz Hoeck was so personable. The office was nice and Candy was great.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is welcoming and sharp. They are a dedicated team of individuals who know work very well together. I love Dr Diez-Hoerck she is the best!


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    wonderful front desk individual & excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kindness, efficiency, good doctor,


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional service


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent staff.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, helpful, friendly staff. Doctor is patient, answers all your questions and you never feel rushed. Office has configured the waiting room up to Covid standards by distancing waiting room chairs, adding plexiglass divider panels at reception area, and having hand sanitizer readily available.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is clean and tidy, and the people there are polite and friendly


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service and easy to make an unscheduled appointment. Doctor is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff & doctor, doctor spent time getting to know me as it was my 1st appt, felt like she genuinely cared about my health.


  • Patient Review 258

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Functional


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick, compassionate care. Staff is amazing.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring and friendly


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very competent staff ,yet friendly .


  • Patient Review 263

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    comfortable


  • Patient Review 264

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful & accommodating


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming atmosphere and relaxed approach by Dr. Diez-Hoek.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Dr and staff


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate care with recommendations to stay healthy. Thorough regular check of blood work.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Great office staff. Even greater primary care doctor who CARES!


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quality health care. Excellent staff. Best office manager (Kandi) I have ever worked with. Dr. Diez-Hoeck is a wonderful physician.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    WE DO NOT HAVE A LONG WAIT. THE STAFF IS EFFICIENT AND FRIENDLY. I LOVE THE TIME THAT DR. DIEZ-HOECK TAKES WITH YOU.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was a pleasant experience


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and on time


  • Patient Review 274

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional. I have recommended Dr. Diez Hoeck to several of my friends who are now her patients.


  • Patient Review 275

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am a new patient and have not enough experience with my new physician to rate.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The welcome by Kandy. The professionalism of all the staff and Dr. Thank you


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its efficient and the doctor gives good advice.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, socially distanced, welcoming


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Diez-Hoeck. she listens to the concerns and has answers or comfort.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have done 2 FaceTime appointments this week. I’d much rather be face to face but understand that’s impossible at this time. I did get all my questions answered and I feel that my needs were met.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and everybody!!


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional. Safe.


  • Patient Review 283

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, kindness, caring and efficient


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Small personal office with terrific practitioners!


  • Patient Review 286

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal care with attention to my health inquiries. Feel of family.


  • Patient Review 287

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Another doctor send me a summary of my visit....which would be nice. Sometimes you forget what the doctor said!


  • Patient Review 288

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the doctors are easy to communicate with and complete in their service. My reason for a 9 ranking is that beaches is further from home than south.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    THE DOCTOR AND I HAVE HAD A GREAT REATIONSHIP FOR MANY YEARS. THIS GIVES ME GREAT CONFINDENCE IN MY MEDICAL CARE AND THE TREATMEMT I RECEIVED. THE OFFICE STAFF IS VERY PROFICIONAL ANSWERING ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS I CALL IN ABOUT. SUCH A GREAT PRACTICE.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diez-Hoeck is a caring and concerned doctor. So happy to be one of her patients.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is efficient. Waiting time is minimal.


  • Patient Review 292

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    nice


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Most organized I've ever seen. Candy is the greatest!


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very knowledgeable and. Always willing to help.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness And knowledge of staff and DR.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    we have been with Dr. Diez Hoeck for many years.. She. Candy and others are like family. I have full confidence in their care.


  • Patient Review 297

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    As a new patient, Dr. Diez-Hoeck was extremely welcoming to me. She was attentive, organized and detailed oriented. The small office atmosphere was just what I was looking for as I made a change in primary care physicians. Kandy, the office manager is amazing. She is quite the multi-tasker!


  • Patient Review 298

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Inviting attitude of staff. Excellent customer relations.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and the best doctor!


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Diez Hoeck is the best primary care physician I have had in my life. She’s so thorough and intelligent and is as nice as can be. The office waiting room is really pretty and comfortable and I like the spiritual decorations in the exam room. Candy at the front desk is so efficient and really nice, too.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, compassionate, genuine personal care


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, staff, efficient and Dr Diez Hoeck


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    All aspects of the office are great. My doctor is wonderful, very detailed, and compassionate. The office manager Kandy is so helpful and efficient.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and the location.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diez is a caring, meticulous professional who is always pleasant and thorough. Candace is the epitome of friendliness, efficiency, and a genius at multitasking! The staff is always pleasant and respectful. Honesty, this office us what every practice should be!!


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything so caring effecient


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    never felt better cared for love kandy as I love candy


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am so happy to have found a great Dr of 20yrs and office staff Candy as well. I feel so grateful to have the best of both worlds.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's not St. Vincent.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff!


  • Patient Review 313

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fantastic team in the wonderful practice that embraces new technology.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional,friendly,caring


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diez-Hoeck is a phenomenal internal medicine physician. She is an expert in all disease states and thorough diagnostic treatment. I have full confidence in her prognosis and her care and concern for her patients goes beyond any expectation. Meg, ARNP, and the staff are also top notch! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love this practice..............as I've aged it's grown with me. Dr. Diez-Hoeck and Meg Corrigan are very special healers.............and Candy and the staff are top notch. I feel very privledged to be a client.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    convenient, friendly and caring staff. Why go somewhere else when you are happy there.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient , professional ,small


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. DiezHoeck is very through and everyone is very caring


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good people. Good service


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff were very personable and professional. The doctor has a caring nature and is thorough on addressing the needs of each patient. I was with my Mom for her morning appointment and my appointment was in the afternoon. The waiting room was not full. One person in the waiting room in the morning and one patient in the waiting room in the afternoon.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting time to be seen was mineable. The doctor and personnel were super in taking care of us.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always very professional and accommodating. Everyone in this medical practice is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Excellent physician, excellent nurse practitioner, excellent staff in all capacities.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    awesome doctor


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people, the location, great patient (customer) service!!! It's a win, win for us all!!


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Friendly


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    competent and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and amazing doctor!!! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy location. Thorough care. Great staff but too busy.. Candy is a super office manager.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful for a first visit appointment. Organized and gather the facts for my health problems. Doctor took time with me and did not rush the visit. A pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized, friendly and professional. Covid precautions obvious, and in effect. Timely and caring visit with the Doctor, who was informative, comforting and encouraging. A wonderful experience.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diez-Hoeck


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like the color of the walls in the waiting area.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent treatment!


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything great Customer service, ladies are very nice and kind


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized and knowledgeable office staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors are great and staff is always very friendly.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diez-Hoeck is the best PCP I’ve ever had. She is compassionate, caring & thorough. She always follows Theo& follows up. The office staff is friendly & efficient. Kandy is especially knowledgeable & runs the office very well.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good medical attention and care from the office personnel and thorough medical care from the doctor


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring. The entire staff... doctors, nurses, and office staff are friendly and want to serve their patients well. Highly recommend them!


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very courteous staff, friendly and they do an amazing job. Dr. Diez is a great physician, always ready to help, human, and very knowledgeable. They always coordinate your care as best as they can. Love them


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Talented professionals. Wait time acceptable


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and welcoming. The front desk receptionist, Candy, is delightful. I can't believe all of the tasks she completes! She is amazing! Dr. Diez-Hoeck is the BEST! She is friendly. professional, and very thorough. She doesn't miss a thing! Love this office!


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice people. I felt comfortable and cared about.


  • Patient Review 350

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean conveniently placed


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. On time. Always get back withresults


View More Reviews View Less Reviews