Nicole Dillow, MD

Nicole Dillow, MD

Internist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (92)

Nicole Dillow, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

8614 Baymeadows Way , Suite 100
, Jacksonville, FL 32256

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (92)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Dillow


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dillow is wonderful!!!! She really cares and takes the time to listen. All of the staff are very caring and respectful. I have already recommended Dr. Dillow several times.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, clean and tidy. Dr. Dillow is excellent.


  • Patient Review 5

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    YOU HAVE A FALTY COMMUNICATION PROBLEM! I have tried several months to get a prescription for Diabetic supplies from my supplier through your clinic. Every time they submit this prescription it is switched from USMed to Optum RX, Some one is not following the Doctors instructions. This needs to be investigated and corrected by upper management.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dillow is responsive ,clear, attentive, professional and very thorough. She is a pleasure to visit, and my wife and I have great confidence in her. Overall, the staff and professionals in your office are courteous and efficient. We are very happy to be in your practice. Appreciatively, Richard North Patterson


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always prompt with appointment time, very short waiting period while waiting to see my doctor. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff and my Dr is great.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor - patient, thorough and friendly! The support team was terrific - efficient and friendly!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone was quite personable yet professional.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Don???t change anything


  • Patient Review 11

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Its a very long walk from check in waiting area to my doctor's exam rooms. Depending where you park its either a long walk to check in area or a long walk from check out area back to my car.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Nice remodel.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Prompt. Personal. Friendly. Confidence in provider.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    I feel comfortable and safe there, and like the staff and my doctor actually care.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    All of the staff are very nice. Of course I really like my new Doctor, Dr Dillow


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything! Front office staff is courteous always! Check in prior to seeing Dr Dillow is seemless. Dr Dillow is thorough, compassionate and knowledgeable. She is a good listener who never seems rushed.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors and folks in the Lab and the ladies (Gloria, Carla, Grace & Susan) who are there to help when help is needed. It's nice too that a lot of renovations have been done and the place is much more cheerful now. I have to also mention the folks who check you in or out are also very nice and makes a person feel at ease whenever you need to see a doctor.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Competence in all departments, along with efficiency, practiced in a friendly, professional manner. It means a lot that labs can be performed on site.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dillow is thorough. Listens.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, approachability, and friendliness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful. No long wait time. Doctor Dillow is very pleasant to deal with.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great physicians


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so very nice and helpful and the office location was very convenient.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very courteous and efficient and Dr. Dillow is knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 26

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Hard to get rxs refilled. Just not the quality of care as before.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Newly refurbished, clean, light. Friendly staff front and back. Great physician.


  • Patient Review 28

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Think about putting some Handicap Parking outside of Buildings 2 and 3.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointments run on time. Dr Dillow is wonderful and really cares for her patients. Front desk at check in and nurses are great and professional


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dillow and the entire staff are wonderful: timely, kind, compassionate, intelligent. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 31

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Can do personal follow up


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The supporting technology (e.g., MyChart, pre-check in, Baptist systems records, etc.) make the process very seamless. The office being remodeled is nice. Lastly, I like my Dr. [Dillow].


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean. Relatively on time. Staff efficient. Dr Dillow was thorough


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors are great


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the staff and the physicians for all they do for their patients. Great office and staff.


  • Patient Review 36

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Do not like portal. Communication is poor. I called several times about a $46 balance on account. No one would ever return my call. I was scheduled to have a bone density and when I called imaging center they had no record of order. Turns out IMG had the wrong imaging center in my file. I called about the problem and nothing was ever resolved until I saw Dr Dillow on Nov 3.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love my physician, office staff is friendly and helpful and I have always been treated in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 38

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Place TIME of appointment on all text communications. Don't send texts without date and TIME of appointment!!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    At each visit I am impressed by both the professionalism of the staff while also being very personable and friendly. Everyone I have encountered has been a joy. I am certain I made the right choice to use the organization for my health care.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dillow is a fabulous doctor. She really takes time with her patients and really listens to their concerns. She genuinely shows compassion and has a true gift for the field.


  • Patient Review 41

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and accessible.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dillow and the staff are outstanding!!! My husband and I are very thankful for finding Dr. Dillow. We also like the ability to get blood work done at the office and the portal!


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and punctual service


  • Patient Review 46

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    So professional staff, welcoming and kind


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    We like Dr. Willow.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely helpful and really felt very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly service. Very caring doctors. They really listen to your concerns


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Like the staff and very much Dr. Dillow


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Dr DILLOW is great! She listens!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Got a warm welcome at the front desk. The nurse that took my vitals was very good about letting me take a few deep breaths and did not make me feel rushed. Dr. Dillow was absolutely fantastic, gave me a thorough exam, clear instructions and listened to and answered my questions. The checkout staff were very personable and helpful. So happy to be a patient at this office.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional. Medically competent. Active in Researching & remaining current. Personable. Caring.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and welcoming


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors and staff. Short wait time.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind, informative staff Appointments are on time Love Dr. Dillow???personable, efficient and thorough


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Love Love Dr. Dillow


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is wonderful and very patient.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was very efficient. My doctor was very thorough and spent the needed time with me and did not make me feel like I???m being rushed through.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Awesome


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly at checkin and checkout. MA was friendly and professional. Dr. Dillow is GREAT in every way.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    everyone was very professional


  • Patient Review 64

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    No masks. Less wait time.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    1st time there-staff very nice-my new PCP very nice


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I very rarely have to wait to see the doctor. I am often called back before my appointment time. I love having the lab on-site. Staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Clean offices. Excellent physicians. Good staff in your lab. The lab tech drew my blood with one stick!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professional, efficient and organized manner of the staff at checkin, nurses, my doctor - Nicole Dillow MD, and staff at the Lab.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    office staff is very nice and professional. the portal makes communication much easier. the doctors are very good.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dillow is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait, prompt answer to questions,very happy with Dr.Dillow.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was my first visit to establish a Primary Cate physician. Very thorough. I liked that the lab was right there. Also immediate access online for lab results.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is great. Almost everything is right there except X-Ray


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was pleasant and professional. This includes everyone from check-in, to lab work to my new doctor.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly & knowledgeable staff. Listened to issues, didn???t feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dillow was outstanding. Front office and MAs were sweet and professional. The phlebotomist was engaging. The example of how to care for patients.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dillow!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and give you good service.


  • Patient Review 79

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is looking a little shabby-otherwise I love Dr Dillow!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything went very smooth from arrival to exit. I was taken from the waiting room within a few minutes of my appointment time. The wait for the doctor was short. All of the personnel involved were friendly and knowledgeable. I was very happy with the time I spent with the doctor.


  • Patient Review 81

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Information related to lab work in advance would have allowed me to get my blood work done while there. There is a 2 month wait for the next appointment so have to go to another location to get the blood work completed. Overall experience was very good.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent service,nice customer and skills?


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    As always, the office staff were very efficient, and friendly. I saw a new doctor there, and I was very impressed with her thoroughness, and expertise.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Professional Knowledgeable Convenient Compassionate


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    quick, courteous and competent


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Dillow..


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was impressed with Dr. Dillow; I thought the technology utilized in the office appeared highly effective; and the process seemed to flow without disconnects. Meaning, when I finished and "checked out", it was clear that the results of the visit were evident and there was no confusion on next steps/follow-ups.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind and caring!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very efficient and cordial.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cool air quiet didn???t have to wait long


  • Patient Review 91

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was taken in on time. Your staff (from check-in to check-out) and Dr. Dillow we???re very professional.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    professional. on time. friendly staff. very impressed with my doctor