Ronald Renuart, DO

Ronald Renuart, DO

Internist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (418)

Ronald Renuart, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

520 A1A North , Suite 101
, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

904.390.7479

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (418)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and helpfull.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office was very friendly and efficient! I continue to get excellent service out of the entire staff! I highly recommend it to anyone.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Renault personal care over the last 10 years.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always on time w appointments. Dr Renuart very understanding, asks many questions to keep on top of any issues and being a bit older (me) maintains exams closely.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff is so friendly


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart and his staff and office workers are all very responsible in their tasks.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 9

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Staff engages you and indicative regarding your health needs. Have always appreciated Dr Ron Renuart???s expertise and insight regarding medical matters.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional atmosphere and good knowledgeable staff & doctors.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything. But the most important part is the people. From the front desk, to the nurses and doctors, everyone is genuinely concerned about my health when I go in. The lady who draws blood for labs is not only cheerful and fun to talk to, she is the best vein-finding, no pain causing nurse I have ever experienced.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Care, friendliness and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Renuard.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    I was seen by the doctor in good timing .the people in front very professional


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Wait time minimal.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Trusted this practice and the professionals who have worked there since 1999 when we moved to Jacksonvilee.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Well run office and Dr Renuart is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    The dr!!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are great!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Little waiting time


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Most of the employees


  • Patient Review 25

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Improve your message feedback. My latest feedback would indicate that a computer (AI) read and submitted the reply I received vice a human. I explained, in the message, and asked that a prescription medication be changed to the medication TRICARE would cover. The reply stated I should go read an update and the update had the same medication TRICARE will not cover without prior authorization.


  • Patient Review 26

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    More professional reception staff


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, attentive reception and check-out


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    staff is nice


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart is the main reason we love Baptist. The office staff is pleasant at all times.


  • Patient Review 30

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office crowded with an old feel.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional caring do not rush visits


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick services


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    They were very responsive. Seems like even more responsive than prior


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    All of it.


  • Patient Review 35

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    No help on problem


  • Patient Review 36

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The nicest medical staff I've ever encountered. Every single person is friendly, helpful and caring.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and personal staff. Dr.Renuart is the best!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and I don???t wait long to be seen.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competant staff.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean Friendly Helpful Organized Not far from home Like my Dr.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly and on time office visits.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, personal & Professional


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Proximity , prompt and easy appointments. Dr Renuart is easy to talk to and listens.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doc Renuart is a treasure.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The efficiency and the professionalism.


  • Patient Review 46

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Administrative Staff is attentive, courteous and professional. The medical assistants are also attentive, courteous and professional. My doctor is on time, friendly and listens to me. He refers me when necessary. I feel he takes care of me.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and courteous and compassionate


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctor, the staff, the convenience.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knew their stuff. Very friendly. Caring attitude across the board.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and very clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Renuart and the entire office staff are a great example of how to do things right!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and courteous staff and physicians, providing great service.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and Pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Convenient to me.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!L!


  • Patient Review 61

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    nothing


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind, courteous and helpful staff. Everyone who serves there is very considerate.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart has been my Doctor for 23 years. He is the best . . . and his staff is excellent, too.


  • Patient Review 64

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Renuart


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly office staff. Very competent medical staff.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart is the best!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 69

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly - efficient


  • Patient Review 70

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am pleased with all of the staff and how the office runs so efficiently.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The physicians and staff go above and beyond!! Computers and administrator have changed for the past year but it will get better!! It is everywhere!!!! Thank you for having me!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional care. Friendly and engaging staff.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great people, great service


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Renuart


  • Patient Review 75

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting appointments for acute care. Feel rushed eith providet


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's very professional!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is well managed and staffed with personnel who appear to have an interest in patient care.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    vey efficient.


  • Patient Review 79

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great medical staff. Lab work on sight.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Renuart.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's like one stop shopping...blood? Right there. EKG? Right there. Great doctor, great front desk, great M.A.s. Thank you


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctors.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professional staff


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctor


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Caring attitude.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like everything about your office. It is clean and neatly decorated. All of the staff are friendly and ready to help. Appointments are on time. Mary Rose I like everything about your office. It is clean and decorated nicely.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff, on-time appointments and quality care.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr. Renuart and his entire staff are professional, caring and friendly.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    efficient, professional, friendly


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Listen, helpful and pleasant


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    xx


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely, friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 95

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office support staff need help. Staff who call pts and have access to pts records should be better trained and should know how to communicate with the physician and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The medical team are excellent.


  • Patient Review 97

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Its efficiency and the caring staff.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely, friendly ,helpful and professional


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 100

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional, respectful and fun. Makes the experience enjoyable.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff always friendly & courteous. Drs, Nurses prompt, professionals.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Short wait time.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone very professional and know your not there to go on amusement rides


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite and good service.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent medical service!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good rapport with the Doctor.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very attentive.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. I feel listened to.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Best Primary care I've had for over 25 years


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the staff of nurses and doctors are awesome and very professional and considerate Would not think of going anywhere else ????????


  • Patient Review 111

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice people and efficient office visits.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. It???s clean, comfortable and never too packed with waiting patients.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely professional care


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Punctual, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Punctual. Knowledgeable.a


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the on site blood draw. Lady is fast and awesome. Simplifies my life.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 120

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good medical service and treatments. Usually on time


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, convenient and quality staff


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    can always get an appointment even if your primary isn't available, lab work done at the location, no long wait time, great drs. and referrals given if needed.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! It's comfortable and clean, and the staff are friendly and professionally competent.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor. I hate that there is always different people in the front office. They used to be the same people all the time. They remembered me and were so sweet. The people are nice enough but I miss the other ones who had been there for a long time. I love the girl who does the blood work. She has been there a long time and she is fantastic. I don???t even feel the needle. Never bruise. Please don???t lose her!


  • Patient Review 125

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient,friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast and intensive attention for what ever the visit requires.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Nice office staff and Dr. Renuart is thorough. Meets all the expectations.


  • Patient Review 128

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely service


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have complete trust in Dr Renuart.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pretty efficient!


  • Patient Review 132

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart is smarter than me. He knows what to ask and what to believe. The nice lady who takes the blood samples is in the top 5% of her trade.


  • Patient Review 133

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    My appointment was given to someone else and the rushed through at the end of the day. I felt I was not listened to nor did the doctor or MA understand my disorder. The doctor has only seen me a handful of time and every time I have been there I felt rushed and that the staff was only focusing on one aspect of my health and not all issues that I have. I would not recommend anyone to come here.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff is much improved.


  • Patient Review 135

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 136

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    People were friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous, professional, and patient-center...the office has such a pleasant atmosphere...my doctor, Ronal Renuart, is exemplary


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people are great!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Drs and NP's are willing to discuss your issues without feeling pressured to hurry up!


  • Patient Review 140

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Cannot contact doctor or assistant...calling office results in 30 min hold time to talk to a clerk who will only type notes to forward to doctor --some day. The bureaucracy is deadly!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff!!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great location in Ponte Vedra, appointments are on time with little to no wait, and Dr. Renuart is easy to work with and always takes the time to answer my questions so that I understand what he is talking about.


  • Patient Review 143

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor's assistant nurse should be more pleasant and cordial.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always prompt and courteous!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very well organized and very professional. I feel fortunate to have Dr. Renuart as my primary.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly - checked me in as I walked in - no wait. I walked into the Doctor's office at my appt time. Check out was efficient!


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    fast and efficient. small waiting time


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful. I feel like they take good care of me.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional performance.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's near my home


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Renuart


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff Doctor on time He addressed my needs


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and organized.


  • Patient Review 155

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Seems efficient. Medicine today totally changed in my 68 years though. Some for better, some for worse.


  • Patient Review 156

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    the most unorganized office of all time and nobody answers the phone even when they leave a voicemail requesting you to call back....you call back 2 minutes later and nobody answers...


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Promptness


  • Patient Review 158

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always feel a bit rushed from the front desk back to the actual appointment


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff, friendly and knowledgeable. They get you in quickly also


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous,polite


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always very friendly and efficient! Team is amazing. Dr. Renuart is great!


  • Patient Review 162

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    In my opinion you try your best, the problem is that you are short in experienced staff.


  • Patient Review 163

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Explain how long it would be for hospital to call to set up heart monitor


  • Patient Review 164

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Level of assistance


  • Patient Review 166

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff courtesy and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 167

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very good practical medical advice and support. They're responsive but don't over-prescribe treatments or drugs. Very nice people. Past administrative challenges seem to be getting better.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointments are kept on time. Also don't leave you sitting in the waiting room too long. Important during this Covid pandemic.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Responsive and caring


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The quick response with a virtual appointment when I tested positive for Covid was amazing


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, clean and safe.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful and accommodating. I had a great experience with all my needs met as usual.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very well Run caring people usually always on time prompt


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Renuart is easy to talk to and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Attentive. Quick. Dr.Renuart is great.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convent and very efficient, and professional.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and kind! Does really well to accommodate appt times and runs pretty much on time!


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Renuart


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and little wait or backlog.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean and quick.


  • Patient Review 184

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Straight forward review and discussion in health issues. Thorough look at history and helpful suggestions on immunizations, diet, exercise, etc. Convenience a consideration as well.


  • Patient Review 185

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Don't have to wait very long -- runs pretty much on time


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful, courteous office staff, great doctors, and Joanie (in lab) is outstanding


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome visit. Friendly staff as usual.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart has been my doctor for 30years. I trust him totally. He really listens to your problems and finds the best medical solution.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very attentive and professional. The fact that masks are still required and the seating is spaced to allow me to feel safe.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Good doctors. Flexible and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very nice and helpful. This facility was very cleaned.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is a busy place but run efficiently. The staff is nice an accommodating. Dr. Renuart is the BEST.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your staff performs their duties in a very professional and friendly manner.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Renuart is very thorough and friendly. He gets right on an issue without letting it simmer for years. Nice staff.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Scheduled appointments are adhered to. No excessive waiting to see the Doctor. Also, Doc Renuart is top shelf. He knows me and is on top of my medical issues.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Can usually see staff the same day.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent experience. No wait time. Dr Renuart is great!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and thorough


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Punctual, professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    They always answer the phone promptly. Staff are competent and courteous. Dr Renuart is the best!


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and Dr Renuart listens and spends quality time with me


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Renuart and his team are the best.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff. Professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional and quick


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the healthcare providers are smart, knowledgeable, and patient??? Their staff is equally remarkable???


  • Patient Review 208

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr. asked if I was thinking about getting the Covid vaccine and I said no. When he asked me why, I felt the need to justify myself when I should???ve just kept my mouth shut, but I told him I was 24 and healthy and that I???d talked with other doctors and my sisters who are also nurses along with my own research and that I just didn???t feel the need to get it right now. He continued to tell me about all the young people dying to scare me into getting it I guess?? and then ended the conversation with ???well we won???t hate you if you don???t get it but you should really think about doing the right thing.??? So no, I???m way more likely to tell that story than to recommend going there. I will say.. Dr. Martinez-Heath was amazing and I would say 10/10 would recommend! She was very kind, understanding, and you could tell she really cared about me as a patient.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous, professional, timely.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    very cordial and helpful


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait, friendly staff. Doctor spends time with you and not on the computer.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, distancing, friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Renuart is the best doc! And the nurses and office staff are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and staff is very professional. They are good at staying on appointment times and friendly to patients.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our doctor, Dr. Renuart, is caring and gives a very comprehensive exam.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and efficient. Good doctor who listens.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to park near


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of front desk staff; welcome & thoroughness of Dr. Renuart & Desiree. We were nervous about finding a new PCP after ours, Dr. Bielawski retired 6/30/21. Both my husband & I felt very confident with Dr. Renuart???s care.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've going to this facility for 30+ years and they always take care of me in a professional manner. Doc Renuart has been an amazing physician.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and they actually want to help you when they can. The lady in the back that takes you blood is so good and very nice.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Usually on time with Appt. But way to much useless paper work.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly & helpful.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, group that cares, great staff and superb medical professionals.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and pleasant


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Skilled and caring staff / doctors


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Renouart is thorough and caring. The office staff seems efficient.


  • Patient Review 230

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly, consistent and professional.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, personable staff. I was very impressed with Dr. Renuart. I'm looking forward to a relationship with this Baptist team.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time appointments... Non rush Dr's when speaking w them....


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, organized, professional


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt service


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was attentive and took the time to diagnosis my medical issues.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked that my appointment started on time. The doctor took time with me and was not in hurry to get out. I felt the exam was thorough and the nurse who worked with me was friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment times are closely followed with little to no wait. The staff is always polite and professional and they do their best to schedule an appointment day and time that works best for me. I'm usually in and out within 30 to 45 minutes after arriving for my appointment. I have had no issues or problems with any aspect of the clinic and I would recommend others to use Baptist Primary Care.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, organized


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 241

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short time with doctor. Few if any questions ask of me. Not real thorough. Prescriptions not renewed though new visit from another State.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Short wait time for appointment . Dr takes time to answer questions and I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Inviting , comfortable atmosphere. All staff I hade contact with were very helpful


  • Patient Review 244

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors do not spend enough time getting to know patients. If there is more than one p problem to discuss have to make another appt. Easy answer is give more meds. Not trying g to find u underlying cause. Especially for senior patients.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time appointments, staff professional, doctor knowledgeable and thorough.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful reception. Appointments on time. Don't feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 247

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, helpful and competent.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Simply , the people. You have a great staff.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had a great experience!


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, very well organized, very friendly, and, most important, outstanding doctors.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Punctual, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 253

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I would have appreciated a slower tempo during my visit by the medical assistant. Dr. Renuart???s tempo was good.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Superior doctors and staff. Very professional yet friendly. Efficient processes that minimize wait times.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Covenient, friendly, on time


  • Patient Review 256

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and competent staff. Wait time was short. I also felt the care was detailed to me and my health, age, family history, but appropriate and not overdone.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great experience


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly doctor well organized staff


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean and everybody is working


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and detailed care. Show concern for your well being in the ???advanced years.??? Always pleasant to meet with Dr. Ron Renuart and associates. Have consistently met needs for unscheduled appointments when ill or ailing.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, seating not on top of each other. Staff efficient


  • Patient Review 262

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is responsive to communication. I feel I get top quality medical care.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Able to get an urgent/same day appt.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Punctuality


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely, professional and nice!


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short waiting time, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 267

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician time spent with patient.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, Dr. Renuart has been my doctor for years.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    felt safe


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and caring. They are also very quick with min wait time. Office is always clean.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, efficient, thorough


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very efficient and I enjoy working with Dr. Renuart for the last 13 years.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody there is friendly, competent and caring.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are committed to providing excellent care.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good Doctors and staff. Well organized.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice.


  • Patient Review 277

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor sees you close to or at appointment time. Blood drawn at office. Medical exam is thorough and good follow up.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal attension


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doc Renuart


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always thorough and easy to access the doctors


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always courteous


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    the professional but relaxed nature of the office and personnel. The experience of the physician and his demeanor. Overall excellent first impression.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. It was a very positive experience.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short waits Friendly staff Dr. Renuart


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff was friendly


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart is an excellent, caring & thoughtful physician. His focus on the total patient and preventative medicine is outstanding!


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, helpful staff, great medical staff


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring atmosphere!


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and office tries to stay on schedule.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    very professional and excellent caring people


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    That's easy . . . everything. Everyone is professional and treats each patient with kindness and concern.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency. Little or no waiting times.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are friendly and polite and the office is very clean.


  • Patient Review 298

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick response


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant people. Very little wait time


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor Renuart and all the staff. Never have to wait long after check in. Everyone is very friendly and helpful, and its very clean.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff and always seen on time.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous service. Organized and a very compassionate staff. Doctors and DO's go the extra mile. There concern is to heal you and live a healthy life.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is helpful and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. On time appointment and convenient location.


  • Patient Review 306

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was clean. The people were competent and polite. I was in and out quickly.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very competent and quick service. Also so friendly.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and attentive. Doctors are thorough and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 309

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctors


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always available when I need them. Dr Renuart is excellent. Always gives clear explanation of of any health issues and explains options and recommendations.


  • Patient Review 311

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly, polite, professional


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick visit scheduling and quick in and out visit once arrived. Staff were helpful and doctor is very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, on time, knowledgeable and caring


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Renuart, and his Medical Assistant are excellent


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and have always been able to see the doctor or PA the same day I call if I'm sick.


  • Patient Review 318

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized and timely.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organize


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely appointment, did not wait long to see Doctor.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is efficient. Dr. Renuart


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was wonderful. On time especially which he always is..


  • Patient Review 324

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Improve quality if virtual office visits. My recent visit was virtual and the quality of the connection wasn’t very good. Other providers I use - Mayo - has a better platform b


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    very organized, quick and efficient


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, doesn't give off the "factory" appearance


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personable personnel and great efficiency in taking care prescriptions, getting back to you, etc


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and comfortable. Great nurses and Dr’s


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff, treat doctors and great results. They jnow how to take care of you.


  • Patient Review 330

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Improve appointment scheduling


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Being seen on time


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care


  • Patient Review 333

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficient


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Renuart is the best


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are all professional, friendly, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart is very thorough and explains things very well. I feel fortunate to have him as my physician. They are also well organized in the practice.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Their willingness to see me at very short notice.


  • Patient Review 338

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is outgoing, efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 339

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    give more credit to patient's experience about their body and the clues which they give to their physicians.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 341

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have using this office for many years and would move to whatever my Doc Renuart if I had to


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr's are very knowledgeable and caring


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick in, quick out -- got done what I needed.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 345

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was sick and needed to see a doctor near my home, therefore, made an appointment but unbeknownst to me after seeing the new doctor and follow up with PA I was told by my primary office (IMG) that I was no longer a patient there and was unable to see my primary physician of FIVE years!! I am back with my physician now but it was a huge hassle and misunderstanding. Plus, the PA requested new refills for all of the meds I listed. I was not aware she was doing this. All unfortunate circumstances. If I had been told I would lose my primary by seeing another doctor within Baptist South I would have gone to an urgent care facility instead.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Very helpful


  • Patient Review 347

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I asked for 9o days worth of prescriptions with 3 refills. That was not what I got when I picked up my prescriptions at the pharmacy. I take 3 pills a day (and have been for a couple of years). So one months worth is 90 pills and 3 months worth is 270 pills. If I only get 90 with one refill, it just means that I have more trips to the pharmacy and the pharmacy will have to call you for refills. It would have been nice if the young lady who took care of me would have told me this. And she was not very nice, either. I am sorry I was such an inconvenience to her. If she does not like people then she is in the wrong job.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quick service.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous


  • Patient Review 350

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was clean. Dr. Raina was very professional and still not alarming. The nurse was very good and almost too gentle. The office staff was missing sometimes and nowhere as good as the medical staff. I had an infection caused by a broken foot and Dr. Raina and the nurse did everything right. If someone I know had an accident, especially on a weekend, Care Spot is where I would drive them.


  • Patient Review 351

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the virtual visits which are on time


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, Knowledgeable, Timely, Efficient, Friendly


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    great doctors and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable personnel.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and on-time appointments


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficient and better service in the last 6 months. good doctors and feeling of confidence./ Renuart is the best.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    option to stay in car and wait, quick service to see Dr.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything the people are great . Dr Renuart is straight forward but laid back with me.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous, profession, friendly staff. I have been going to Dr. Renuart for 15 years and trust him explicitly.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor and staff. They are efficient and professional. Dr. refers to specialist when indicated.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very well run office with professional staff


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. It's clean, bright, the staff are friendly and professional, and wait times are always minimal.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Renuart is the best PC physician I have ever had. He takes the time to educate his patients on his plan of care that is beyond what you would typically expect from a doctor. He is excellent!!


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    My first virtual (Zoom) appointment. Well orchestrated success. Thank you


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Sanitary, cordial, professional, and committed staff


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    In and out no waiting longer than a few minutes. Excellent!


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Friendly. Our family goes to different doctors at this practice and all are great! All the staff is very professional!


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and flexible hours.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    They always fit me in, they address my concerns during my visits and are extremely thorough.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. His referrals to specialists have been commendable. We love Jessica his PA. When we are sick they always get us a prompt appointment. We can get our blood tests right at the office.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient Great staff Professional Usually not much of a wait


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Responsive


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, great staff and doctors. Very prompt visits with little waiting.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Medical expertise and professional friendly staff


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart is an awesome Doctor and the beaches office is very well friendly and organized.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart and his entire office are superb - you just could not ask for higher quality care.


  • Patient Review 378

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurse Desiree is very intelligent and kind.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional office staff and excellent doctors.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient doctor.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the people who work at this location. They are pleasant to interact with.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always very efficient; well-managed; friendly staff; trustworthy, excellent MDs, good record keeping. High confidence level in Dr. Renuart!


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    You can get an appointment when you are not well in the same day. The drs. and staff are very pleasant and helpful and Dr. Renuart takes his time and really listens to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 384

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and courteous personnel throughout.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    You don't have to wait long to be seen by the doctor. It's not hard to schedule appointments. I feel confident in Dr. Renuart. We have known each other a long time. He listens and I feel that he truly cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the fact the office is small and you develop a relationship with one doctor or nurse practitioner. The appointment times are great and the doctor normally sees you at the time stated. Love Dr. Renuart


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly professionals. Minimal wait time. Wonderful Doctor!


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff in all their actions and interactions with me and my wife.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your staff is both friendly & professional.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart and staff. Lab


  • Patient Review 391

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the proximity to my home. I like being connected with the entire Baptist community.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    timely , friendly,efficient,


  • Patient Review 393

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 394

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    No suggestions


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly, efficient staff....good doctor.


  • Patient Review 396

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient service, courteous and knowledgeable personnel.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    very efficient!


  • Patient Review 398

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are always very efficient yet I feel like the Dr. gives me as much time as I need.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time. No waiting room time with sick people. Dr. does not rush through appointment.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's close to my house and I like Dr Renuart


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people. Great service Very skilled.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, Friendly and most of all competent


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    convenient & efficient


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    We are always taken on time. Doc Renuart is top notch. Office staff friendly nd helpful.


  • Patient Review 405

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    No thanks


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Renuart has taken great care with my well being and health.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ketty is the most professional and compassionate doctor that I have ever had. Her assistant/tech is great as well. I have the utmost faith in both of them.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like it. The examination rooms have a personal touch that makes me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart has been taking care of my. Family for years. It’s nice having a physician that knows your family history.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience (location). All associates appear to be Happy. Clean and you finally have a clock on the wall so you can easily see what time it is when you check in for appointments.


  • Patient Review 412

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting for 5-10 min every time the Dr or medical assistant left the room is infuriating. My appointment went for 50min when I only spent about 10 min with an actual medical person, the rest of the time I was waiting. For my ekg, or the Dr to return, etc


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff & short wait time.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful, helpful, knowledgeable, kind staff. Best place to have blood drawn and shots given. Dr. Renuart s absolutely the best.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people who help you.


  • Patient Review 416

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    prompt,courtious, friendly and professional service


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly- caring - thorough - convenient


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful support and professional staff.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews