Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Ronald Renuart, DO

Ronald Renuart, DO

Internist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (179)

Ronald Renuart, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

520 A1A North , Suite 101
, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

904.273.9022

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (179)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 2

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short time with doctor. Few if any questions ask of me. Not real thorough. Prescriptions not renewed though new visit from another State.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Short wait time for appointment . Dr takes time to answer questions and I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Inviting , comfortable atmosphere. All staff I hade contact with were very helpful


  • Patient Review 5

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors do not spend enough time getting to know patients. If there is more than one p problem to discuss have to make another appt. Easy answer is give more meds. Not trying g to find u underlying cause. Especially for senior patients.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time appointments, staff professional, doctor knowledgeable and thorough.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had a great experience!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, very well organized, very friendly, and, most important, outstanding doctors.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Punctual, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful reception. Appointments on time. Don't feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 11

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, helpful and competent.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Simply , the people. You have a great staff.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 14

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I would have appreciated a slower tempo during my visit by the medical assistant. Dr. Renuart???s tempo was good.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Superior doctors and staff. Very professional yet friendly. Efficient processes that minimize wait times.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Covenient, friendly, on time


  • Patient Review 17

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and competent staff. Wait time was short. I also felt the care was detailed to me and my health, age, family history, but appropriate and not overdone.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great experience


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly doctor well organized staff


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean and everybody is working


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and detailed care. Show concern for your well being in the ???advanced years.??? Always pleasant to meet with Dr. Ron Renuart and associates. Have consistently met needs for unscheduled appointments when ill or ailing.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, seating not on top of each other. Staff efficient


  • Patient Review 23

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is responsive to communication. I feel I get top quality medical care.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Able to get an urgent/same day appt.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Punctuality


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely, professional and nice!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short waiting time, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 28

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician time spent with patient.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, Dr. Renuart has been my doctor for years.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    felt safe


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and caring. They are also very quick with min wait time. Office is always clean.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, efficient, thorough


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very efficient and I enjoy working with Dr. Renuart for the last 13 years.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody there is friendly, competent and caring.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are committed to providing excellent care.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good Doctors and staff. Well organized.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice.


  • Patient Review 38

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor sees you close to or at appointment time. Blood drawn at office. Medical exam is thorough and good follow up.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal attension


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doc Renuart


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always thorough and easy to access the doctors


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always courteous


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    the professional but relaxed nature of the office and personnel. The experience of the physician and his demeanor. Overall excellent first impression.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. It was a very positive experience.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short waits Friendly staff Dr. Renuart


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff was friendly


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart is an excellent, caring & thoughtful physician. His focus on the total patient and preventative medicine is outstanding!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, helpful staff, great medical staff


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring atmosphere!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and office tries to stay on schedule.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    very professional and excellent caring people


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    That's easy . . . everything. Everyone is professional and treats each patient with kindness and concern.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency. Little or no waiting times.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are friendly and polite and the office is very clean.


  • Patient Review 59

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick response


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant people. Very little wait time


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor Renuart and all the staff. Never have to wait long after check in. Everyone is very friendly and helpful, and its very clean.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff and always seen on time.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous service. Organized and a very compassionate staff. Doctors and DO's go the extra mile. There concern is to heal you and live a healthy life.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is helpful and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. On time appointment and convenient location.


  • Patient Review 67

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was clean. The people were competent and polite. I was in and out quickly.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very competent and quick service. Also so friendly.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and attentive. Doctors are thorough and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always available when I need them. Dr Renuart is excellent. Always gives clear explanation of of any health issues and explains options and recommendations.


  • Patient Review 71

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting


  • Patient Review 72

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctors


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly, polite, professional


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick visit scheduling and quick in and out visit once arrived. Staff were helpful and doctor is very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, on time, knowledgeable and caring


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Renuart, and his Medical Assistant are excellent


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and have always been able to see the doctor or PA the same day I call if I'm sick.


  • Patient Review 79

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized and timely.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organize


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely appointment, did not wait long to see Doctor.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is efficient. Dr. Renuart


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was wonderful. On time especially which he always is..


  • Patient Review 85

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Improve quality if virtual office visits. My recent visit was virtual and the quality of the connection wasn’t very good. Other providers I use - Mayo - has a better platform b


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    very organized, quick and efficient


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, doesn't give off the "factory" appearance


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personable personnel and great efficiency in taking care prescriptions, getting back to you, etc


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and comfortable. Great nurses and Dr’s


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff, treat doctors and great results. They jnow how to take care of you.


  • Patient Review 91

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Improve appointment scheduling


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Being seen on time


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care


  • Patient Review 94

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficient


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Renuart is the best


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are all professional, friendly, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart is very thorough and explains things very well. I feel fortunate to have him as my physician. They are also well organized in the practice.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Their willingness to see me at very short notice.


  • Patient Review 99

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is outgoing, efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 100

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    give more credit to patient's experience about their body and the clues which they give to their physicians.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 102

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have using this office for many years and would move to whatever my Doc Renuart if I had to


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr's are very knowledgeable and caring


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick in, quick out -- got done what I needed.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 106

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was sick and needed to see a doctor near my home, therefore, made an appointment but unbeknownst to me after seeing the new doctor and follow up with PA I was told by my primary office (IMG) that I was no longer a patient there and was unable to see my primary physician of FIVE years!! I am back with my physician now but it was a huge hassle and misunderstanding. Plus, the PA requested new refills for all of the meds I listed. I was not aware she was doing this. All unfortunate circumstances. If I had been told I would lose my primary by seeing another doctor within Baptist South I would have gone to an urgent care facility instead.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Very helpful


  • Patient Review 108

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I asked for 9o days worth of prescriptions with 3 refills. That was not what I got when I picked up my prescriptions at the pharmacy. I take 3 pills a day (and have been for a couple of years). So one months worth is 90 pills and 3 months worth is 270 pills. If I only get 90 with one refill, it just means that I have more trips to the pharmacy and the pharmacy will have to call you for refills. It would have been nice if the young lady who took care of me would have told me this. And she was not very nice, either. I am sorry I was such an inconvenience to her. If she does not like people then she is in the wrong job.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quick service.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous


  • Patient Review 111

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was clean. Dr. Raina was very professional and still not alarming. The nurse was very good and almost too gentle. The office staff was missing sometimes and nowhere as good as the medical staff. I had an infection caused by a broken foot and Dr. Raina and the nurse did everything right. If someone I know had an accident, especially on a weekend, Care Spot is where I would drive them.


  • Patient Review 112

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the virtual visits which are on time


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, Knowledgeable, Timely, Efficient, Friendly


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    great doctors and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable personnel.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and on-time appointments


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficient and better service in the last 6 months. good doctors and feeling of confidence./ Renuart is the best.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    option to stay in car and wait, quick service to see Dr.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything the people are great . Dr Renuart is straight forward but laid back with me.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous, profession, friendly staff. I have been going to Dr. Renuart for 15 years and trust him explicitly.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor and staff. They are efficient and professional. Dr. refers to specialist when indicated.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very well run office with professional staff


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. It's clean, bright, the staff are friendly and professional, and wait times are always minimal.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Renuart is the best PC physician I have ever had. He takes the time to educate his patients on his plan of care that is beyond what you would typically expect from a doctor. He is excellent!!


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    My first virtual (Zoom) appointment. Well orchestrated success. Thank you


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Sanitary, cordial, professional, and committed staff


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    In and out no waiting longer than a few minutes. Excellent!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Friendly. Our family goes to different doctors at this practice and all are great! All the staff is very professional!


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and flexible hours.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    They always fit me in, they address my concerns during my visits and are extremely thorough.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. His referrals to specialists have been commendable. We love Jessica his PA. When we are sick they always get us a prompt appointment. We can get our blood tests right at the office.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient Great staff Professional Usually not much of a wait


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Responsive


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, great staff and doctors. Very prompt visits with little waiting.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Medical expertise and professional friendly staff


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart is an awesome Doctor and the beaches office is very well friendly and organized.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart and his entire office are superb - you just could not ask for higher quality care.


  • Patient Review 139

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurse Desiree is very intelligent and kind.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional office staff and excellent doctors.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient doctor.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the people who work at this location. They are pleasant to interact with.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always very efficient; well-managed; friendly staff; trustworthy, excellent MDs, good record keeping. High confidence level in Dr. Renuart!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    You can get an appointment when you are not well in the same day. The drs. and staff are very pleasant and helpful and Dr. Renuart takes his time and really listens to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 145

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and courteous personnel throughout.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    You don't have to wait long to be seen by the doctor. It's not hard to schedule appointments. I feel confident in Dr. Renuart. We have known each other a long time. He listens and I feel that he truly cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the fact the office is small and you develop a relationship with one doctor or nurse practitioner. The appointment times are great and the doctor normally sees you at the time stated. Love Dr. Renuart


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly professionals. Minimal wait time. Wonderful Doctor!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff in all their actions and interactions with me and my wife.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your staff is both friendly & professional.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart and staff. Lab


  • Patient Review 152

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the proximity to my home. I like being connected with the entire Baptist community.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    timely , friendly,efficient,


  • Patient Review 154

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 155

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    No suggestions


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly, efficient staff....good doctor.


  • Patient Review 157

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient service, courteous and knowledgeable personnel.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    very efficient!


  • Patient Review 159

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are always very efficient yet I feel like the Dr. gives me as much time as I need.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time. No waiting room time with sick people. Dr. does not rush through appointment.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's close to my house and I like Dr Renuart


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people. Great service Very skilled.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, Friendly and most of all competent


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    convenient & efficient


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    We are always taken on time. Doc Renuart is top notch. Office staff friendly nd helpful.


  • Patient Review 166

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    No thanks


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Renuart has taken great care with my well being and health.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ketty is the most professional and compassionate doctor that I have ever had. Her assistant/tech is great as well. I have the utmost faith in both of them.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like it. The examination rooms have a personal touch that makes me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Renuart has been taking care of my. Family for years. It’s nice having a physician that knows your family history.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience (location). All associates appear to be Happy. Clean and you finally have a clock on the wall so you can easily see what time it is when you check in for appointments.


  • Patient Review 173

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting for 5-10 min every time the Dr or medical assistant left the room is infuriating. My appointment went for 50min when I only spent about 10 min with an actual medical person, the rest of the time I was waiting. For my ekg, or the Dr to return, etc


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff & short wait time.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful, helpful, knowledgeable, kind staff. Best place to have blood drawn and shots given. Dr. Renuart s absolutely the best.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people who help you.


  • Patient Review 177

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    prompt,courtious, friendly and professional service


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly- caring - thorough - convenient


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful support and professional staff.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews