Holly Redlinger, LCSW

Holly Redlinger, LCSW

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (33)

Holly Redlinger, LCSW Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (33)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Virtual visit with qualified professional option.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ms. Holly has gotten me through several very difficult family times this year. She has given me ways to express and to reach out to others for help and support when I truly needed to do that. She has been very caring and is invested in my mental health. She is direct and offers more options that I certainly had not thought of.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s easy to get get an appt and the staff is so nice and compassionate


  • Patient Review 5

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    A good, comfortable conversation with Holly R!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    At the end my session I felt comfortable


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Holly is a nice, talented professional!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office was nice and clean other than the windows near the front door


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very accommodating and professional as well as just very kind and personable My therapist is everything I was looking for She is kind, knowable and trusting and very helpful Guiding me a path forward that comfortable with. She helps me understand many ways are possible .I can't thank her enough


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had a virtual visit and it was great!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Redlinger has been very supportive, offering suggestions, and encouraging about the steps I am taking to work on my mental health


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Holly is good for me


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The convenience with telavisiting


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very very helpful! Nice and understanding


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    My therapist has been helping me through some really tough experiences of late in my life. We'll continue with other problems I've been experiencing over the last few years. Her guidance has been very valued to me. I'm feeling stronger and more focused. Thanks to help I'm finding me again.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The therapist


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Holly Redlinger is the most phenomenal therapist I could imagine. Every session is a breath of fresh air and I always leave so hopeful and understood. The only doctor's appointments I've ever looked forward to.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Don't even know where to begin, I came to Holly, after I came to a point in my life that I needed to deal with my past and my present to reality. I'm so much better with every day life. I have a better understanding why I respond or act. So this has truly been a life changing experience. I'm learning skills that will didn't develop earlier in life. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 19

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I didn't feel like the therapist really understood our needs or that we were on the same page. I just think we need someone more aligned with our problems.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I feel better


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ms. Redlinger is very easy to talk to and I feel like I can relate to her which helps my therapy. She really helps me to feel like my issues are seen and heard and she has helped me to focus in on the things that will help me transcend some of my issues.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Holly is a great help


  • Patient Review 23

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I would like more lady counselors around Green Cove Springs for in office.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Mostly Holly, I don't mind the drive now that I know where it is


  • Patient Review 25

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    She listens


  • Patient Review 26

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    nice appointment


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    That I'm made to feel normal...ish


  • Patient Review 28

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Having someone to talk with and get feedback


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    They were able to get us in quickly and the staff was very friendly


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful experience with Dr Holly Redlinger


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    So far everything


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything I l like my therapist very much


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    That I'm improving myself with the help of my therapist (Holly). I like that's it's relatively easy to get to.