Dat Pham, MD

Medical Oncologist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (211)

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (211)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pham takes time to answer all my questions. I never feel rushed when I see him and the office staff are always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 4

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Door to office for handicap access


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was our first meeting after Dr. Topps departure. Dr. Pham was interested in me and my health history. He not only looked at the numbers but examined me physically; heart, lungs, internal organs. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Professional on time appointments, Excited about being under his care.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was real nice. The doctor was very informative.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ena, my New Patient Coordinator, was so sweet, warm, and hospitable. Nurse Deanna (sp?) was just so comforting, understanding of my symptoms, and easy to share my feelings and questions. Dr. Pham was a great listener, took his time to think of options, explained well what's going on, explained again what I needed repeated so my notes were accurate, and so hospitable as well.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and personable as well as informative and willing to listen.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor went over everything.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was courteous, friendly and professional. All of which are rare today.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality of care along with the level of communication..


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is patient and thorough.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff members are friendly and concerned that I am comfortable.they are very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pham is very kind and explains everything to you


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors, nurses, and other medical staff listened and were responsive to patients needs.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Doctor wasn't hurried and explained everything well. Even got a follow up phone call from the doctor.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pham spent plent of time with me explaining everything. Staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pham always takes his time. I don???t feel rushed in and out. I also think that using the Baptist lab to do blood work is super convenient. They are efficient and I have never had a bruise from getting my blood work done.


  • Patient Review 21

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just don???t know enough yet.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very personable and attentive to my health needs!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and nurses were very polite very caring Everything was on time prompt it was an enjoyable experience rather than being Unsatisfied I would recommend that MD Anderson to anyone that needs it


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice & very informative


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone at this location is very friendly and Dr Pham is very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and listened to all of my concerns. They were able to get my infusion authorization within hours that I needed badly so I could get it the next day. No wait. Everyone was professional and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal friendly professional


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pham answered all of our questions and was very thorough in his explanation. The office was also immaculate (which unfortunately is not always the case). All of the staff was professional, yet personable. I feel very good about having him as one of my medical "group" that will be taking care of me.


  • Patient Review 29

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    reduce wait time for appointments


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    i was taken care of nicely


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The most important thing is there were on time when we wait every minute feels like forever and your mind is so busy thinking of possibilities also everyone was so nice


  • Patient Review 32

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was very attentive. Assistant very helpful regarding where to get blood test.


  • Patient Review 33

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Don't care for the laboratory


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pham was very thorough, he listened very closely, and he was very engaged with me


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely caring great bedside manner and most of all they succeeded in destroying my cancer


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personable,friendly, informative, thorough . Thank you???d to all.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    When I call with questions Dr. Pham's assistants return the calls with replies!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personal and professional.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and professional. They listen to all your concerns and respond appropriately. Whether it be just listening or ordering additional tests. They put you at ease.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, Friendliness cleanliness professionalism all the above


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring doctors and nurses.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was impressed with everything about MD Anderson from my first call to the end of my first appointment! MD Anderson lives up to its excellent reputation. Amazing, professional, caring! I would highly recommend MD Anderson for top quality care!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, careing staff


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff were compassionate and willing to spend time with each patient. The care given was excellent.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and personable Doctor and Staff


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was helpful,caring,and very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    My 10th infusion, and the employees are still the most professional I've seen.They are also friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    They explain everything about your care and answer any questions you have. You don't feel like you are being rushed through your appointment.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, appointment times, clean environment


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional Dr. Pham is very personable, caring and takes time explaining and going over everything.


  • Patient Review 53

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    It Wes ok


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and did their job 100%


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Superior service


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr. pham and his nurse were very personable and took time going over my records and reason for visit that day.i didn,t feel rushed and felt certain when i left that dr. pham would get to the root of my problem.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pham is so kind and takes the time to explain everything so you understand I never feel rushed


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring. Took the time and was thorough.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and made you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency. Caring people and concern for cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly. I liked Dr. Pham. He was compassionate and I trusted his expertise. The facilities are attractive and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, efficient, thorough


  • Patient Review 64

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, pleasant, courteous, and helpful.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor is very thorough. No wait.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive, prompt, friendly. Very thorough exams


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    As always outstanding appt , professional, thorough excellent communication..


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. The ladies that took care were very polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly , helpful , courteous staff... we were seen on time and Dr. Pham explained everything we wanted to know. Glad we picked this campus.... only downside which has absolutely nothing to do with you was the lab next door... would never use them again..


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pham Was very kind and very detailed and his Initial examination of me. I am looking forward to my next appointment. He is unquestionably an expert both of his fields.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ladies were very nice and professional. They made me feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire experience has been wonderful. From check in to check out. The staff is courteous, kind and professional at all times. Plus the wait time is short.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The infusion nurses are very attentive to my husband. It's a very clean environment. So happy that one visitor is permitted. Highly recommend


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very little wait time. Courteous personnel.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pham is great and answers all of your questions. He never rushes you and takes the time to review everything. The staff is friendly and attentive. You could not ask for a better doctor!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is awesome very thorough.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are extremely engaging, likeable and considerate!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely friendly and explained everything very well.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, caring, thorough


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff was friendly and I did not have to wait long. Dr. Pham was cordial and explained everything well.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    They always there to help


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor took his time with me and made sure that I understood everything.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 85

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are doing very good to patient


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and very professional. I had an appointment with Dr. Dat Pham. He does not treat his patients like a number. He took time and did not rush me through my appointment. If I had any questions or concerns he answered them. I was very pleased with the staff and Emily his nurse. I would highly recommend anyone to go to Baptist South.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    very thorough staff professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    From every point of contact I was impressed with the care for everyone.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast convenient personal care.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very concerned and carting feel like Family


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Treat you like family


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    took time to look at past records, ask questions and then provide input. Open to discussion of various questions. JFC


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Didn???t have to wait long at all. Staff very friendly and Dr very Thorough.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring staff.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never have to wait long in waiting room/staff very nice/ and like the physician Dr. D Pham


  • Patient Review 96

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good and kind


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pham explains your results in easy way to understand.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff from checkin to checkout. Dr. Pham was very thorough. I don t remember the last time a doctor spent that much time in the room with me (the patient).


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Phan & staff are very caring


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    High quality medical care. Doctors relate well to their patients.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurse Lynn is amazing! She remembered me from my chemo in 2018. Her attention to detail and thoroughness is appreciated and she is friendly and professional. She always brought me my sandwich and juice.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pham was very kind and good about explaining everything and performing thorough follow up test .


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind, professional and supportive. They answer all my questions without hesitation and all medical procedures and results are thoroughly explained. They are all very compassionate, from the clerks, nurses, doctors, insurance reps.....everyone. They make me feel as though I am their only patient. I hope no one has to meet these amazing folks but if you do- I highly recommend MD Anderson for the best medical care available. Thank you all for making me feel calm and relaxed during this difficult diagnosis.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good and thorough review of my case. Dr. Pham explained things well.


  • Patient Review 107

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Was pleasant,and very thorough.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    ... The ultimate in professional care! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor's and nurse's attention and kindness.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Pham and his office not only provide an amazing level of medical care but the supporting staff responsiveness and clarity of communications with patients is so very helpful and encouraging. Emily is the best.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    great


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    we are very impressed with the organization, compassion and care for my husband. We felt like we got more answers in one visit than we have gotten many other doctors offices. Everyone communicates very clearly and encourages us to callIf needed. I worked at MD Anderson in Houston in 1970 and I knew that we would not be disappointed.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Pham is very caring. You know you are in the right hands.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The way they treat you


  • Patient Review 115

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Service!


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Very clean, professional and the doctor was thorough.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse was professional and caring and Dr. Pham was thorough and professional. I was confident with the care.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and very friendly and profession staff.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very attentive to the needs of the patient. Extremely caring, and everyone has a great sense of humor.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have no input


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees are always so nice and caring


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone seemed so kind and took time to listen to me.


  • Patient Review 124

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    When a patient consults with your doctor in his office I feel it should be billed as an office visit or consult and allow the patients co-pay for payment, not billed as outpatient which goes toward a patient high deductible. Copay is a part of the patient insurance they count on when they have to pay for insurance.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly, professional staff. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind and caring


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pham was easy to talk to and very professional. His bedside mannerism was amazing.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very helpful and friendly, my Dr has a great attitude and sense of humor, cancer is not about dying it is about living!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with the promptness of getting an initial appointment (frightening when my primary care doctor referred me there as I might have a "blood disorder"), as well as getting test results. Excellent communication with Dr. Pham when I was admitted to the ER and then hospital.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, timely, professional and personable.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pham took his time and answered questions.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Place is clean and the nurses very efficient


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Teat you like family.


  • Patient Review 136

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location, staff, timely appointments and convenience for blood work. True concern from staff and doctors no questions not answered.


  • Patient Review 137

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Seemingly thorough with a mild respect for the patient's time......


  • Patient Review 138

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Overall horrible experience with Dr Pham. No one communicated or followed up. Basically left to fend for yourself. No caring or compassion. No communication or guidance.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor easy to talk with, office followed through with plans discussed, made follow up appointment , and most importantly-listened!


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR. Pham was a good listener. He was thorough in knowing my history, meds, his review on my bone density scan was detailed and his explanation of the possible injections for future use explained the drug well to me.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The knowledge and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff were wonderful and the surroundings pleasant.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly people seen very quickly clean


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was very nervous they make feel relaxed


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. The doctor takes time with me and I feel like he really cares about me and my medical issues. I am confident in his ability to resolve my medical problems.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good


  • Patient Review 147

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was only my first visit so its not much to comment at this time.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The way they treat me


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's easy , convenient , and very professional . Plus the staff is friendly , and makes you feel very comfortable .


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone very friendly and professional. Great visit


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctor. The doctor listened to me and spent an hour going over all aspects of my problems.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cordial staff


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    They listen ,caring and understanding


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring and all of them have a great personality!!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice, caring and very knowledgeable. Thank you


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's quick, easy, and professionally taken care of .


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people who treat you as their only patient.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Pham is very knowledgeable and everyone is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pham spent much more time with me reviewing relevant information than some doctors I have had experience with. I also appreciated his promptness in scheduling bloodwork and an ultrasound.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    There professionalism and caring attitude


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every single person that I interacted with from scheduling my first appointment, to arrival, to the nurse, doctor and checkout was above and beyond helpful, friendly and genuine. My first appointment was such a pleasure. Thank you everyone


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    THE OFFICE AND PHYSICIAN DAT PHAM


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Our journey is just beginning


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The parking is easy and the facility is not crowded. I am always seen right on time and Dr. Pham takes time to talk to me.


  • Patient Review 166

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    No help


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring and compassionate doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Comfortable


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every thing occurs on time. Dr spent ample time hands on checking the reason for visit. Then asked if any questions then discussed in detail any i had. Inquired deeply about any possible life style that would effect outcome.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Competent professionals at every level. Personal and caring.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every Action was fully planned And carried out


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and attentive and educational.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was quick , easy , and the staff was amazingly trained , polite , and caring .


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    My visit to the Baptist MD Anderson hematologist was very efficient in the reception area. The visit with the Nurse and the Dr provided a great experience. The RN was very caring and prepared to collect all relevant information. The Dr was very methodical in understanding the history surrounding the condition. He was showing empathy and interest, while being very patient and detailed in responding to all questions. Overall a very satisfying experience of care.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    They spread out the appointments so that there was no one else in the waiting room. Great sociak distancing. Very clean and disinfected. Temperature was tken twice. Excellent care by all staff.


  • Patient Review 177

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have an issue location of the doctor office. Not update doctor name post on the information board or office door .


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Pham the best Dr ever . He took time to listen to all my fears. He made feel safe


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 180

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr wasn't interested in looking further than the fact that I am overweight and I have tattoos. That was his answer for any reason for my blood work. He had not even looked at my medical history prior to coming in the exam room. He has zero bedside manner and was fairly rough during the exam. I will be going to Mayo for their opinion.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean clinic. The staff was friendly and helpful. And Dr. Pham was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend!


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional


  • Patient Review 183

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The genetic testing was not executed quickly enough. I am happy to discuss this with you. Please call my cell 248 561 9309 C


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and extremely welcoming!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Top notch


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, Great experience


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful staff and professional. Welcoming attitude. Doctor and staff showed interest in my health and made I felt comfortable. The office was clean. Protections were in place to ensure the Covid 19 possibilities were removed. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Really liked Dr Pham. Very impressed when he called providing the results from my blood work within 4 hour of blood being drawn.


  • Patient Review 190

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything went well, but it was just a consult on what treatment I may need. The Dr. seems very nice and wanted to wait until after my surgery to see if I needed a Medical Oncologist. I'm not sure how to give a rating on his care.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and nurses were so kind and gentle. The nurse listened and asked questions and asked me more than once if I understood everything and had any questions. I felt comfortable with her. The dr was very explanatory of my care. He told me what I needed to hear and made sure I understood. He took time to review my case and make decisions about my care.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very kind and helpful


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt appt on time and Dr who took the time to listen


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very professional and make me feel very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 197

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick but complet Information plain language Forecast understandable


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely clean, with attention to Covid protocols. Caring staff and Doctor.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pham and the entire staff were friendly, helpful and caring. They also took a great deal of time to make sure I had the opportunity to ask questions.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was nervous about my 1st visit but was put at ease by the lovely, professional registrar. The waiting area is beautiful which helped me focus away from myself. The medical team including Dr. Pham were wonderful. They listened to my concerns and offered feedback. They explained the plan clearly and the discharge staff was so helpful. I definitely recommend this facility.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was under standing


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was given a lot of information, and I did like my Telehealth visit via Zoom.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and personal. Excellent facility.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The best staff


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff encountered were highly professional , caring and courteous at all times Dr Pham was outstanding fully explained everything great bedside manner


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good Doc and staff


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Pham was very thorough


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor taking the time to show and explain what the blood work numbers actually mean.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was seen very quickly and when blood work was needed, I was able to do it right there. Dr Pham called me the next day because my blood work had come in. He was able to begin some of my treatment so hopefully I can see results before my next appointment.


  • Patient Review 210

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and kind people.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was courteous and helpful My appointment waiting time was minimal


View More Reviews View Less Reviews