Adeline Leon, PhD

Adeline Leon, PhD

Neuropsychologist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (86)

Adeline Leon, PhD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (86)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and efficient. Made the experience comfortable during testing.


  • Patient Review 2

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Smooth and easy


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 4

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    first time for me. was quite and experience.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Leon


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    very professional personnel


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing! The care the entire office provides for my grandmother is so sincere. The providers are so kind and caring.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    My evaluation was conducted in a very professional as well as friendly and compassionate manner. Although I was extremely nervous going in, I was quickly made to feel comfortable with the process. It was a four hour evaluation which was daunting but I am very hopeful that it will give me some answers to my extremely annoying short term memory loss.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Very professional!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well organized. The staff was very professional, and focused. Parking and directions were easy. Dr Leon is an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very professional and patient and explained the process of the test


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone very helpful, friendly. Thanks so much.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    My session went by quickly, very professional , and caring .


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor was thorough and her staff quite competent.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant atmosphere


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism of staff as well as Dr. Leon. Testing was extensive and complete. Lovely atmosphere???.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Totally professional experience-from beginning to end.


  • Patient Review 19

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Did not have to wait too long.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    VERY ATTENTIVE AND WITH OUTSTANDING KN


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Competent professional staff and friendly and helpful clerical staff.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was a great experience. Office staff, Doctors and testing staff were so nice


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Leon and the staff were professional, competent and caring. Our questions and concerns were addressed. They helped make our experience pleasant and less stressful.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff, facilities, & practitioner.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time and very professional


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I relax when I met my dr and s


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 28

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The tech helped make the testing funny. I haven???t had follow up with dr.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The neural psychologist was very nice, professional and made me feel at ease during the entire visit.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Enjoyed the session. Very professionally done.


  • Patient Review 31

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very organized


  • Patient Review 32

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Leon was approachable.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Being on time. Vry nice people, very pleasant experience. Hal Mather


  • Patient Review 34

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is over with.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, everyone in fact, was very friendly and helpful. The folks at the front desk were also very helpful.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people were very professional and nice. And the facilities were spotless.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the staff


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind and helpful. Would totally recommend to anyone needing the services of Baptist Health.


  • Patient Review 40

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent visit. Took care of all my concerns. Only suggestion is.... if you say my visit is with a Dr in the Aetna Bldg, then your handy map and other signage should include the word Aetna Bldg. I spent a good 15 minutes walking toward where I thought I was going and and asking people for directions along the way. The walk was only 2 minutes from P2.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and didn???t rush


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thank you for a wonderful evaluation my dad got


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    La persona que est?? atendiendo a los pacientes muy amable y nos explico cuanto tiempo ??bamos a esperar a la doctora. La doctora excelente persona y muy amable y es una excelente doctora. Ya que se tom?? el tiempo para explicarle al paciente el porqu?? estaba ah??.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent service


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very competent testing and interview. Building is hard to find though


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Treaty kindly by everyone in the office.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The kindness shown to my husband


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the explanation of care given by Dr. Leon and and the examination by her assistant in the testing and cognitive examination during my visit with her assistant.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Leon and the staff made me feel very comfortable and at ease.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was very professional but I felt comfortable through my entire visit.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, capable, friendly


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice facility. Professional, pleasant doctors.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, organized, & gave clear instructions. Bob Giordano


  • Patient Review 56

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    You didn't disappoint but for privacy reasons I would not recommend it.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was all good!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone I came in contact with was pleasant and professional. Both staff and Dr. Leon made my first visit an easy one!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice & helpful.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    It worked out well.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very thorough, professional and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Patient.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring and loving way to treat people


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring and and patient doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Aside from the fact that my GPS took me to the wrong building and it is a maze to get to the office (I thought maybe this was part of the neurological testing), the team is very pleasant and professional.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Leon & Tyjon were knowledgeable, compassionate and helpful. Thank you


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 68

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    It may be too early. As spouse of patient with Parkinsons, and having had neuropsychologist eval early after his diagnosis, I expected some education. Perhaps that will come with our ???results??? appointment in two weeks.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and spacious


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Modern and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind and patient. If I felt I didn???t understand or couldn???t answer something the person just moved on and didn???t make me feel bad about it.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate how personable all of the staff at Baptist Behavioral Health were. Over the years, I've worked with many hospital systems and Baptist in general tops them all.


  • Patient Review 73

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt that I was treated with respect, and I was put at ease.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Perfect perfect excellent good professional


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of parking


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and patience.


  • Patient Review 77

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    they were friendly and very professional


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff, friendly, and courteous. Facility was very clean and spacious. The doctor was understanding and the experience was reassuring.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff was very polite. Dr and clinician were very knowledgable.


  • Patient Review 81

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was happy with both visits here. Exceptional staff from check in to check out. Very helpful and personable while maintaining professionalism. Much appreciated!


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    We had a great experience with Dr. Leon


  • Patient Review 83

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The details of test results and the friendly receptionist


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    I thought everyone was helpful and forthcoming and enjoyed my interview with Dr Leone and my testing with Ty. He made a 3-hour event very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice and relaxing office


  • Patient Review 86

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Signs for parking are lacking.