Don Lerner, MD, FACS

Otolaryngologist (ENT)

4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 (357)

Don Lerner, MD, FACS Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (357)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    clean easy access friendly professional staff


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lerner is so caring and we trust him immensely with his medical knowledge and care. Personally, his ???bedside manner??? is so pleasant ! Thanks, Dr. Lerner for your continued help to us and our family. Best, Harriett and Sheldon Kaplan, PhD


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Lerner and staff are great! Very patient and understanding..


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are professional and care about your concerns. Knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lerner is awesome! He is so professional, knowledgeable and has an excellent bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s about the PHYSICIAN not the facility. Very knowledgeable straight shooter!


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring ??? I was impressed how quickly I got squeezed in on busy Monday and how well I was taking care of, getting rid of my pain I was dealing with for over 3 days??? in 1 quick appointment. Thank you !!!


  • Patient Review 9

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    He did not do anything because my vertigo has been going on for 10 years. Drove an hour for the disappointment.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people at the front desk were very professional and very friendly. Everything run very efficient and all areas of the office was very clean.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Punctual service . I didn???t have a long wait. Staff was very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr was amazing and the Staff??? The Facility was spotless.


  • Patient Review 13

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Lerner shares thanks for saving my life!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    They were quick and efficient and answered all questions.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor. He made me feel listened to. He was straight to the point. He was kind.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and timely


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything went well, saw the doc and got refill prescription. See him in a year.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great support staff. Very efficient and cordial. Dr. Lerner excellent.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kindness, caring, knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and prompt care that is respectful of the patients time.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Liked all the staff and Dr. Lerner very much. I had asked the staff to speak to the Dr. for me. They said that they would first thing in the morning. They called me in the morning and gave me the answer.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office visits were always on time or early. Sort of rare for a doctor's office these days.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient -- and gets the problem solved.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff, office very clean. Dr. listened and took time with me.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courtesy, competent, and timely


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Frist time patient EVERYBODY of the staff is awesome !!!Personality wise the best !


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly


  • Patient Review 31

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am 77 years old. This was the 3rd worst experience I have had with a doctor. Would not listen. Interrupted me. I am sorry if he was ill or had a more serious matter on his mind. I left the office feeling embarassed and belittled.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff were attentive and professional. Did not have to wait - appointment was on time The doctor took his time to explain my options.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, yet personal and caring. Dr Lerner is very nice, very capable and caring.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything!


  • Patient Review 35

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Lerner is not personable and does not show that he cares about his patients problems.


  • Patient Review 36

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office personnel was good. Doctor was not. He was unfriendly. He saw me 30 mins late, and then he spent 4 or 5 mins with me. He said he didn't see any problem and proceeded to rush me out. I asked him 2 questions. His answers were "I don't know " and "you will have to go back and see your GP doctor ". His whole attitude was that my problem was not an ENT problem and therefore he couldn't care less!!!!


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've had two medical emergency hearing loss episodes in the last eighteen months. Dr. Lerner, Dr. Davidson and their incredible staff saved my hearing. I was in their office within hours thanks to his staff. They are a professional caring staff who will treat you like family. Dr. Lerner and Dr. Davidson set a standard for competence and professionalism that are well above and beyond the highest expectations. Thank You.


  • Patient Review 38

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was amazing although they were busy they were very, accommodating, and professional!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and great attention to detail.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Do you mean the staff. Brooke Davison is outstanding. My age is 79 and I have never had a hearing testing appt. I think she was outstanding, representing her profession yet friendly.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff , appointment was on time not overbooked, Dr Lerner was nice explained everything to me


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 43

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of access, location.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff, and Dr. Lerner are very efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked how fast and efficient the staff and doctor were. Very kind and attentive. I had a 145 appt and showed up early because I was worried I would have a hard time finding the building. I sat for maybe 5 mins and was taken back- was done with my appointment before my scheduled appointment time. It was great.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient and the people are very nice.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 48

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I went twice to see Dr. Learner. The first visit I felt attacked because he asked my why I had gotten an Endoscopy AND a colonoscopy. I didn???t know why the GI doc had done the endoscopy. He was very short and kind of sounded like I was Lying to him and he was astonished to find I had an inflamed throat. He prescribed me Omneprzole 40mg. Second visit, he didn???t even look at my throat through my nose. Just used a tongue depressor. Didn???t know what was the problem. He referred me to a different GI doctor. Both Visits were no more than 5 mins.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great evaluation and sincere interest in any issues and very communicative about your situation.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointsments were on time


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 53

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had to wait 1 1/2 months to get an appointment even as a previous patient. Eventually, I did get an earlier appointment, but that was changed to a later appointment due to the doctor not available. Also, a bit of pain while the doctor was removing ear wax. I do not remember this happening in the past from our doctor up north.


  • Patient Review 54

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy access. Ample parking.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean,well run office


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are very friendly and competent.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every time I visit the office everyone is very nice and efficient. Dr. Lerner is very professional and informative. Answered all my questions. Maria is very helpful and makes sure everything is covered with procedures, that I know what I need to do and what time I need to be there. She is very good at communicating with me by phone or email. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 60

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly front office staff. Physician very personable. Clean office.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, staff was friendly


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything it was clean & very nice. everyone was great.


  • Patient Review 63

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good ear cleaning. Dr: Felt rushed, difficulty in hearing what the Dr. was saying, no visit summary from the Dr. on my portal.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    on time appointment


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service was great.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Lerner is the best! Office staff is awesome!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    no wait. good and fast service. problem solved.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor, plus courteous, efficient and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional Courteous Patient Responsive


  • Patient Review 70

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, staff are friendly, you are seen on time.


  • Patient Review 71

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Did not feel that there was a vested interest in diagnosing and solving my issue


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to find, professional and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable environment ! Dr Lerner's experience and skills. Debbie's nursing super powers.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to access, facility is new and well maintained.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous and on time.


  • Patient Review 75

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The facility is nice, but the staff is really great.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service friendly Dr and staff.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    al Dr and staff great


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and everyone was so kind.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant/efficient/professional!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor made the visit easy.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, courteousness, friendly within spotless rooms. Best in my experience of over seventy plus years.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and convenient


  • Patient Review 87

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reaction to Surgical packing was not given priority post-op


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Don Lerner - excellent professional


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and helpful. We were treated as real people and not as something to be rushed through. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 92

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physician prescribed a penicillin antibiotic after I verbally reminded him - and it is part of my chart - that I am allergic to penicillin. If Walgreens had not caught the mistake - while I was at the pharmacy counter paying - the results may very well have been fatal. Instead of an apology for the mistake, I received a "sorry for the confusion." Lastly, I left a message with the answering service at approximate 4:50 pm about the medication and never received a return call. I called again the next day and was told they were "slammed with patients."


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, efficient staff. Dr suggested several surgical options addressing my issues. Also prescribed new medication that, due to my insurance, costs nothing; and it works!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely everything!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    on time and great Doc


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient& friendly staff


  • Patient Review 97

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice, but Jax Beach is too far to go to for every appointment. I would prefer Prudential if there is an opening.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every body is all ways friendly


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, got me in and out ahead of schedule.


  • Patient Review 100

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very kind and helpful, especially with my wheelchair (motorized). The doctor, even before he examined me, said he didn't know what he could do for me and didn't know why I was there. Ultimately, I told him what I could remember of my speech therapist's reasons for recommending me and he looked at my throat. He saw nothing of concern and nothing he could help me with and that was it.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable staff. Doctor Lerner is excellent! I hope he takes good care of him self as I will be coming back to him as long as he is in practice. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Facility, doctor, nurses and office staff are excellent.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt/ Straight to the point/ efficient/ More follow-up to be forwarded.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and very efficient. Was able to get appointment quickly. Waited very little time to be seen.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor had great bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lerner is the best. Listens to your concerns & explains your options. The staff is very nice.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional assistance by nice people.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful nice staff!


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and professional


  • Patient Review 111

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and clean


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ladies at the reception desk are amazing and deliver great customer service! Dr. Lerner and his staff is top notch and would recommend them to anyone!


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, friendly with great follow-up!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and accommodating staff Dr. Lerner is a wonderful surgeon and spends just the right amount of time answering questions and concerns


  • Patient Review 115

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr is rude and arrogant.


  • Patient Review 116

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Lerner were very friendly. Office paperwork that was mailed out to me before visit needs to be updated and revised. Good experience at office.


  • Patient Review 117

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    KIND AND ACCOMODATING


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s clean and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had a sudden experience of vertigo. The staff got me in immediately. Dr Lerner, Dr Davidson and the entire staff were incredible. Professional, responsive, caring and friendly. They set a standard for medical care hard to match. My problem was diagnosed and their care plan is working. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Facility conveniently located. Staff was very personable and professional. Very customer service oriented. Should I have an ENT need in the future, I would readily return to this service.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Don Lerner


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism...


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly doctors and staff. Convenient. Easy to get appointments.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really nice group. Very thorough solved my problem, quick diagnosis!!!


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly. The Dr. was very thorough in explaining my conditions and options.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great care


  • Patient Review 127

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had to pay $75 in the doctor seen me for 20 seconds and I have insurance so I do not recommend anybody to go see this guy or anybody else like him


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    the staff was courteous and on time. really liked Dr Lerner.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, quick service, pleasant helpful personal.


  • Patient Review 130

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Lerner was very impatient and barely listened to what I had to say or was speaking before I could finish saying what I had to say.


  • Patient Review 131

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    As always, great experience. The staff is super friendly. Dr Lerner is a no BS type of doc. He gets right to the point, offers solutions and then fixes the problem. Couldn't be more pleased with his work. Literally took a couple of minutes for him to successfully diagnose and fix my issue right there in office to my immense pleasure. (tonsil infection)


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional,personable,cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Its clean and the people are friendly


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff ladies are very kind and very sweet also very helpful. Very thought full. Dr. Lerner is the best ENT doctor


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, friendly, give all information and answer questions.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convient. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone really nice


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly front office staff, doctor was quick and honest.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliest of the staff and the doctor who knows what he is doing.


  • Patient Review 141

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Learner and Dr. Brooks. What I severely dislike are your male and female bathroom's. Your support of Transgender's. is disgusting and just wrong!!!!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location is quick and easy to find on the first floor. Everyone working there is so professional and upbeat. Dr Lerner and the care I received ( both bedside manner and medical skills ) has been excellent!! He really cares about his patients!!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and no long waits and staff is efficient.


  • Patient Review 145

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The service was fine. I would like to suggest more clear information from the doctor. In general everything was fine. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lerner is both knowledgeable and caring. He also has instilled those traits in the staff.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything great


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly and Doctor Lerner is a great Doctor !!!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility was well organized, nicely lit and very clean. The staff was courteous and professional. I was comforted and thankful to see that covid protocols were in place and enforced.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Lerner and his office staff!


  • Patient Review 152

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    All handled fine. Moved to private area.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was extremely friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access, friendly/professional staff, no wait time.


  • Patient Review 156

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Filling out the forms online and making sure every blank/field had an answer when it was inapplicable or inconstant was very frustrating... but the actual doctoring and office management were great


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Learner and his staff are pleasant and well organized. They are professional and gentle and I certainly will recommend them!


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was kind and very good. I felt I was in good hands. Staff was wonderful!


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 161

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Brooke Davidson, Audiologist was excellent; knowledgeable, patient, compassionate, professional, spent time reviewing outcome and result of audiogram and made practical and realistic recommendations. Dr Lerner was just the opposite, appeared negative upon arriving in the exam room, didn't request a medication list or review my own medical conditions that may contribute to tinnitus. very abrupt in response to questions, no compassion. I would not recommend Dr Lerner.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your friendly staff was always helpful. The office seems to be run efficiently, always on time. Dr. Lerner was great, resolving my sinus and deviated septum problems.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, pleasant , helpful people


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and helpful. Dr. Lerner was very thorough.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice, nice, warm and welcoming. The facility is not huge but nice.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It has very friendly staff and is very clean.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easily accessible.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are so friendly, thorough, clean, and efficient. They really listen to what you have to. I would recommend them to anyone!!! They are GREAT!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Lerner is very knowledgeable & caring.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient appointments. Nice facility. Good staff.


  • Patient Review 175

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 176

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff was excellent.. but felt alittle rushed with actual time with the Doctor.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Was able to get an apt. In a reasonable time, and the wait for the doctor was less than 15 minutes.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful, friendly, professional, and was still able to fit me even though I arrived a bit late


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional and extremely friendly


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front staff was very helpful and pleasant to work with. I felt welcomed and taken care of.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy appt. On time appt. professional treatment.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy appointments and very efficient during visit


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well run practice. Everything runs on time with friendly efficient staff at all levels. Glad I found Dr. Lerner!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind staff and very professional


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our first visit was awesome. Staff very helpful & friendly! Dr took his time to answer our questions. We definitely will continue with Dr Learned!


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctors. I was very pleased with the visit. Thank you


  • Patient Review 188

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was incredibly kind, friendly and efficient. The doctor was, however accomplished he may be, incredibly rude, condescending and dismissive. Maybe a social skills class would be helpful for him. Thank you and good luck!!


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, supportive of seniors, caring & professional.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and to the point. Friendly folks.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location is great & very nice staff.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very quick and professional


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Clean facility. Dr. was to the point. Good experience


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    great experience from the intact to the doctors assessment, thank you


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my home. Dr. Lerner and his staff are friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast courteous service


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, very professional, they take care of business.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well maintained and professional.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff!


  • Patient Review 202

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was ok


  • Patient Review 203

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    He did not tell me if the swelling across my nose bridge would reduce to normal size; I was told only that I probably wouldn???t need surgery and when I asked I was told my nose should be straight; I was given no advice as to what to expect from scaring; he applied pressure to my very bruised forehead without warning and without apologizing to remove nose stitches; on my two visits to him I felt I was not wanted as a patient; I was given no follow up advice after my 2nd visit to remove stitches; I will not return.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very courteous and was seen on time.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never had an issue at Baptist Beaches and they been treating me for years. Great Doctors, Nurses, and staff. Thank you for all you do and God Bless you!


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    .Office staff great to work with///Dr.Lerner' staff work as professionals should----a real pleasure to know them


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Lerner and his staff are truly amazing people! I want the very best for my treatments so I go out of my way to have spectacular service! This is the very best medical specialty facility I have ever been to. I don't have the words to describe their care for my medical needs. This truly the BEST that Baptist Hospital have to offer!


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent professional friendly


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close by. Professional and personable physician & staff.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beaches Baptist is wonderful. From check-in, to giving your insurance to getting around the facility. The Drs are caring, listen & make good recommendations on your care! Thank you


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff , from the person answering the phone to the receptionist to the Audiologist to the Doctor.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so polite and courteous to me. Very professional. I thank you so very much everyone.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attractive, good parking and friendly staff. Plus short wait to send De Lerner.


  • Patient Review 215

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were warm and friendly. The doctor was knowledgeable and left you with a feeling of confidence.


  • Patient Review 216

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    More flexibility of appointments so I do not have to wait so long.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and punctual


  • Patient Review 218

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like the doc


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The audiologist and Dr both seemed very professional and addressed my health concerns in an easy to understand conversation. The other staff were also very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 220

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time,efficient


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt nice staff who show empathy and care


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good its clean


  • Patient Review 223

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I wish I had done research on Dr Lerner - but because I was referred to him by another doctor (that has the opposite personality as him), I didn???t. He comes off as vague, uninterested, blunt, and short of patience. I have no intention of ever seeing him again. The receptionists were very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    professionalism and friendliness of staff and employees


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring of staff and friendliness also


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very competent staff and support!


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere and professional


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access. Staff was courteous and efficient.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The facility was very clean and the staff highly efficient and on time.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Plenty of space in the waiting room, friendly staff, and excellent treatment during the procedures.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to, clean and professional.


  • Patient Review 233

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel like my problems weren???t listened too and I didn???t get any ???next steps.???


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff, cleanliness and doctors. Also ease of getting an appointment.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Old Time Professional from front office to seeing Doctor Lerner. Felt I was not pushed through like cattle. Left with a positive attitude, Thanks to All


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Professional yet personable


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    So many things! Dr. Lerner asks what the problem is and then takes care of it, explaining what's actually going on. Debby, and all of the rest of the personnel, are always professional, pleasant and helpful. Appointments are made so that patients are seen in a timely fashion. The office is always clean, now designating which chairs are to be used.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Beaches ENT facility is conveniently located at the Hospital complex with a very professional staff. My wait time beyond my scheduled appointment was a mere 5 minutes or less. Receiving the medical patient paperwork in advance was very helpful. I am a patient forever.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attitude of every one I felt with was helpful


  • Patient Review 242

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    More time to listen to the patient and explain medical condition.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice. Keep it up!


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, organized staff.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 246

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had to call twice to follow up on the referral to get the appointment.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and professional


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and sanitized. Friendly staff plenty parking great atmosphere. I don't normally like doctor offices but this one feels more like home care.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Baptist Health has the best of the best whichever campus attends to my needs.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Beautiful and the staff were so competent and friendly! There was almost no wait time. Love this place!


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very informative and very nice!


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lerner's bedside manner and friendliness of staff.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not much wait in the waiting room & the service to the patient was quick!


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lerner is professional and very knowledgeable. I feel I can trust his advice and care for me.


  • Patient Review 255

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The audiologist was very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly. She answered all of my questions. The doctorand staff were also very friendly and put me at ease.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, timely. What a pleasure!


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    very clean and professional. Also very punctual as everything was done on time and efficiently.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Beaches Baptist Family is the best in the city. I have been to the Hospital and try to use doctors who practice out of it. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Baptist Beaches ENT was an incredible experience. I had an acute hearing problem over the weekend and Dr Lerner's staff had an emergency appointment for me at 9am Monday morning. Wow. The staff, Dr Lerner and Dr Davidson were wonderful. Their professionalism and caring treatment were beyond description. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff friendly, courteous & caring. Dr Lerner is awesone!!


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office staff, great Doc, Very modern


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and very organized and staff very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and efficient. Everybody was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 266

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor barely spoke to me and was not interested in what I was telling him. After putting scope down my throat he said he didn't see anything, then shooed me out the door. No explanation of what could be causing my six month sore throat.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very fast and efficient


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff and service


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring !!!!


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    On my first visit I was greeted by a friendly and professional staff. I was seen even before my appointment time and the staff explained their COVID-19 precautions making me feel confident that my safety mattered. Dr. Lerner was prompt, thorough, and took all the time I needed to listen to my problems and concerns before clearly explaining what my status was and what treatment plan we would follow. A very good first impression that gave me the confidence that my situation was understood and well handled.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly, was in the exam room on time and Dr. in room less than 5 minutes after i arrived in room.


  • Patient Review 272

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front desk was wearing her mask under her nose the entire time, the office is pretty small and the waiting room was full. Dr. was easy to speak with and appreciated his frankness.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, timely and friendly.


  • Patient Review 274

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Spacious. N problem in waiting room doing social distance,


  • Patient Review 275

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I only had a brief one-time visit. The doctor couldn't find anything looking in ears, nose, and throat. I was nervous so although I answered his questions honestly (for example, didn't know if I had ringing in my ears at the time of vertigo) but did not feel comfortable enough to say, "but I've had ringing in my ears since then, and I feel like the right side of my head is pressurized (including my right ear), and my right ear was wet inside when I woke up the morning before,and it feels like something is pulling on the back of my head by the base of my skull." So it was as much my fault as anything.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The facility was clean and staff were helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 277

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Disregarded my concerns and I had to get medication from my own provider due to having ear infection and fungus in my ears.. will not return. I wasted $45 to see a specialist that didn???t take the time to stop and listen.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great job


  • Patient Review 280

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait .


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Professional yet Personable. I felt important to them.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    VERY PROFESSIONAL. THERE IS A NEED TO UPDATE MY MEDICAL RECORDS ON CURRENT MEDICATIONS AND ACTIVE PROBLEMS. I WILL DISCUSS WITH DR. CARTER ON 8/26/ 20 C F HARTLEY


  • Patient Review 283

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office needs improvement. I could hear word for word another patients conversation with the doctor Walls seem very thin.


  • Patient Review 284

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease of acres & use.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional take care of business.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were kind and the Dr listened to me.


  • Patient Review 288

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and cleanliness


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and followed virus protocols carefully


  • Patient Review 290

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I found the staff to be very friendly, courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 291

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The calm and the courtesy


  • Patient Review 292

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    We were sent here from follow up at hospital and doctor made us feel like he didn???t want us here! I was only trying to help my elderly mother and got service but was not welcomed at all!


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Lerner is very thorough and kind. I am very happy with the office so far.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient!!


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Their friendly. Caring


  • Patient Review 296

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Davidson was informative, detailed and helpful in her suggestions. Dr Lerner was very brief, not informative and did not seem personally interested in me.


  • Patient Review 297

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    You didn't disappoint me at all. Everything was great. The question was "How likely are you to recommend Baptist ENT to family and friends?" I answered, "Not at all likely" I don't ever recommend anything like that. If they ask me how my experience was I will tell them it was great. But I'm not going to go walking around recommending people go to Baptist ENT. How do I know what their medical condition is and who they should go to? I don't. I'm not a Doctor. But my personal experience was professional and quick. Dr. Lerner was fabulous and answered my questions. But no, I will not be "likely to recommend" Baptist ENT to family and friends. I don't even talk about it. It was a simple visit to remove some ear wax from my ear canal. Not something I'm going to go stand on a corner with a street sign announcing to everyone who passes. "Baptist ENT removes ear wax greatly folks!" "Be sure to go to Baptist ENT to get your ear wax removal procedures done." "I'm not a paid spokesperson, I'm just recommending them to everyone!" Nope, not going to happen. That's not me. Sorry. So the answer to the question, "How likely are you to recommend Baptist ENT?" Well, the honest answer is, "Not at all likely." But that doesn't mean I'm not satisfied with your service. That's all.


  • Patient Review 298

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I used the patient portal to ask Dr Lerner a question I forgot to ask during my last visit and have not received a response


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was so friendly and Dr. Learner does not play around he gets right to the point.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    perfect


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, organized, friendly and no wait. Super impressed with Dr Lerner, he was spot on in his diagnosis and was honest and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, on time,


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    People were friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I travel 40 miles to see Dr. Lerner and his incredible staff. All of them is very friendly and professional. I feel very welcomed when I have an appointment. It???s like visiting old friends. Dr. Lerner and his staff is the best in the business!


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    This is a friendly office and there was no waiting to be treated. My build up of ear wax was removed in no time and I was out the door. I would recommend this facility to others.


  • Patient Review 306

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very neat & clean office, and I like it that they were on time with my appointment.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Are extremely friendly and courteous. Office is extra clean. You are seen at your appointment time. Dr. Lerner was very professional and explained everything in detail. His assistant was great, gave great moral support. My procedure exceeded my expectations. I am 100% satisfied.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The dedication to compassionate care of patients.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming, friendly staff. Problem solved without difficulty. Good experience.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean friendly and dr lerner is top notch.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff..friendly!


  • Patient Review 314

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very polite and punctual.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    organized


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and they don't waste anyone's time.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice atmasphere and very nice staff


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff. That they understood that it was an emergency and got my brother right in. They schedule his biopsy right away. Other physician would not even have had the initial appointment for 3 weeks


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff. Everyone is so friendly and compassionate and Dr. Lerner is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional service.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    No wait time, Staff is very nice and knowledgable of the operation I was having.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quality


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ladies are very nice and professional and Dr. Lerner is an amazing doctor


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    very professional and friendly service from doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's a location and facility that I'm quite familiar with. And becoming acquainted with Dr. Lerner and staff made it that much better.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Did not have to wait long to see Dr. Lerner.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was clean and tidy. For office personnel were warm and friendly. No waiting time prior to my appointment. Dr. Lerner it was great. I would highly recommend this ENT office.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and the doctor gave us a plan.


  • Patient Review 330

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Neat tidy observing protocol well. Felt comfortable. Professional service


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean facility, following social distancing guidelines. Friendly staff and physician.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    You take good care of me.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Lerner are great


  • Patient Review 334

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Still with same problem...


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Doctor Lerner is very thorough and explains everything clearly.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 337

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Lerner and staff are very friendly . Dr Lerner explained to me what he would do before my procedure. He listened to my answer when he ask me a question.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very well .


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good and friendly and very professional


  • Patient Review 341

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The visit was professional and pretty much what I expected.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are very nice and do an excellent job ????


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one was wonderful..


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff. Dr. Lerner is knowledgeable and punctual. Addresses needs and explains treatments.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and sanitary. Efficient friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Highly professional staff, all concerns and questions addressed and answered. I drive 2 1/2 hours from central Florida to my appointment and it???s well worth it. Thank you Dr. Lerner.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr was polite and staff was very nice


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional check in process. I was seen promptly without delay. Very professional office and environment. Felt very comfortable with my treatment from Dr. Lerner and staff.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff and Dr Lerner are courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 351

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Better interaction


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    the people are very friendly and helpful to your needs


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr appointment is set for 9:45 I had to wait until 10:25 to be seen by the Dr Dr appointments should be no different than any other appointment you have scheduled for any other personal or business need. If your appointment is for 9:45, the patient should be walked back to initiate the appointment at that time, and seen by the Dr immediately after the initial appontment screening


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, fresh, friendly.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and professional


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, on time, doctor listens, and is very caring and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was very positive about my situation and made me feel that he can handle it and get it taken care of make me very confident in their skills and now that I had my pet scan and I am cancer free I know I was right


View More Reviews View Less Reviews